StarStarStarStarStar Great bunch of Therapists — AARON V.

Your staff is very friendly and knowledgable in there field. This place should be the best of the west...

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ..Autumn Drinnon  — MARGARET T.

I was very impressed with the professionalism of Autumn Drinnon. She explains things clearly and has a very caring demeanor.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar TOP NOTCH! — MELINDA S.

Every aspect of Physical Therapy Associates is great. I've worked with multiple therapists, assistants, and support staff, and everyone, start to finish, is friendly, professional, knowledgable, and competent.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my experience. Everyone there w... — KELISS B.

Very happy with my experience. Everyone there was very nice and knowledgeable.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from those at the front desk to the te... — BETH C.

Everyone from those at the front desk to the techs that help with my heat and stem to my therapist, Jill have been wonderful!!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very caring. Makes sure with therapy t... — CEAN C.

Everyone very caring. Makes sure with therapy that you can do it. Very prompt on appointment times. Helps you understand you problems .

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just did recommend your service to my best fr... — LINDA N.

I just did recommend your service to my best friend!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good people, great service — NORMAN B.

Attentive staff provides courteous and professional service. They have helped me have a good recovery experience after a major injury.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had the best care possible here. Everyo... — LINDA J.

I have had the best care possible here. Everyone is helpful and cheerful.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is awesome! Friendly, helpful, and knowl... — DEBORAH A.

Staff is awesome! Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I have just started but very pleased. I look forward to my appointments and enjoy them.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Rewarding Experience — ROBERT E.

I was very pleased with my time at Physical Therapy Associates, LP. All of the Therapists were knowledgeable, friendly and concerned with my well being.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very consirate and professional. — CHARLES G.

The staff is very consirate and professional.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly — LISA T.

Very helpful and friendly

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care — JANET B.

Excellent assessment and treatment by Burt and Assistants.! Great staff, facility and environment!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Facility and Therapists — THELMA P.

Excellent Facility and Therapists

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to get to back to being you. — SARAH K.

My physical therapist, Autumn, has played a major role in both the referral and treatment process of my labreal tear. I feel like a priority as a patient. The communication regarding my plan of care, as well as treatment have always been clear and thorough. I would and do highly recommend Physical Therapy Associates to my family and friends.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every person at Physical Therapy Associates is ... — AMANDA R.

Every person at Physical Therapy Associates is great, from right when you walk in the door to when they bring you back it is nothing but awesome personal attention for all your needs.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible care and concern, very helpful — KAREN T.

Incredible care and concern, very helpful

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional Atmosphere — JENTRE K.

The staff was very professional. They are friendly and courteous.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is obvious that realistic therapy is the nor... — THOMAS N.

It is obvious that realistic therapy is the norm with the patient participating at every level. The concept that the end result is attainable without undue pain is appreciated

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and took the time to explai... — MOSES H.

Very friendly staff and took the time to explain things to me

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Competent, Knowledgeable — ROBERT E.

Friendly, Competent, Knowledgeable

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar V and personal attention.Very devoted staff.I a... — CHARLES K.

V and personal attention.Very devoted staff.I appreciate their concern

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — TOMMIE M.

Every person who helps me is very considerate and knowledgeable. I am getting excellent therapy every time.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar N/A — WARD D.

All good! What else can I say?pl

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility and professional physical th... — MELINDA H.

Excellent facility and professional physical therapist and very clean

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cooperation of staff was excellent. — NANCY S.

Although Kenny was my main therapist several others would help keep me moving through the exercises. They recognized my little quirks and understood, like needing to have some kind of liquid to sip between exercises.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Love the staff. — KELISS B.

Very good experience. Love the staff.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jill is an awesome therapist!  — TABITHA B.

Jill is an awesome therapist!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — PETER P.

Kenny Young is a superb therapist - in knowledge and in the social graces. I consider him a friend. This is my second time using your organization and when I have surgery on my hip - later this year - I will return for my rehabilitation a third time.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was nice, friendly, and helpful. Taylor ... — RICK H.

Staff was nice, friendly, and helpful. Taylor was professional and very knowledgeable as well as compassionate.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional. The therapists are knowledge... — JENTRE K.

Very professional. The therapists are knowledgeable.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kenny was able to ease my pain on the first vis... — RUSSELL W.

Kenny was able to ease my pain on the first visit. He was very care full to listen to my hurts and worked with me to find a solution. I did not expect to get any relief on the first day. THANK YOU!!! for the first pain free day in months.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All experiences from the front desk, the PT tra... — JUDY H.

All experiences from the front desk, the PT trainees & the PTs are great. Everyone is extremely friendly with a smile for you every visit. My PT, Jill, I believe is very knowledgeable & makes my visits not only productive but enjoyable with her friendliness & successful physical therapy.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PT Associates is everything I expected in Physi... — MARY A.

PT Associates is everything I expected in Physical Therapy help. All staff seems updated in the specific areas of therapy. My therapist was knowledgeable about my difficulties and helped overcome both mental problems.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bert is a wonderful physical therapist! He is k... — PEYTON P.

Bert is a wonderful physical therapist! He is kind, very knowledgeable and super helpful!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really work hard to get patient's body back to ... — ROBERT D.

Really work hard to get patient's body back to working right.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything good--very professional . Already e... — DARLA D.

Everything good--very professional . Already experiencing improvement in shoulder issue after 2 visits.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been to several Physical Therapy providers... — RICHARD B.

I’ve been to several Physical Therapy providers over the past 45 years , I can honestly state ! I’ve never attended a Physical Therapy Provider That even Compares to Physical Therapy Associates and the Professional Staff ! They Care about Your Recovery so you’re not just a warm body used to fill appointment slots! If you start to slack off on exercises and any of the Trainers see you it won’t be long before they are standing beside you and correcting your body position and the correct way to do the exercises, they also report your progress to the Doctors on a regular basis ! When it comes down too a total recovery from a serious injury that requires Professional Physical Therapy to get you back to better than normal ! Physical Therapy Associates will always be my recommendation 👍🏼🤠

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk to those assisting... — BETH C.

Everyone from the front desk to those assisting Jillian to Jillian herself have been wonderful.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — NANCY L.

Lex and assistants are very good. Lex, especially, is great with patient education.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so friendly and helpful. It's... — MARLA M.

Everyone here is so friendly and helpful. It's like walking into your house and they are very knowledgeable.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very helpful and seemed to truly ... — ROBERT D.

Everybody was very helpful and seemed to truly care about my well being.

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My theropy is sure helping — JOHN R.

My theropy is sure helping

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with the facility and staff was g... — HUGH C.

My experience with the facility and staff was great.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly people.. — BRIAN R.

Professional, friendly people work there. They actually make rehab fun!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor is very supportive in her understanding ... — JAMES W.

Taylor is very supportive in her understanding of my rehab.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — YULIANNA O.

Jill Bason is a wonderful physical therapist. She helped me improve tremendously in a course of about 7 weeks. I loved coming here and had a positive experience every time.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most staff should smile more often  — MARA R.

Most staff should smile more often

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I will rate you as a 5 stars!!! I have enjoyed ... — PAT S.

I will rate you as a 5 stars!!! I have enjoyed there to learn some moves that have helped me with my arm and working on my balance!! I hope we can do more to help that!!Everyone have been SOoo nice!!! Thank you!!

Oct 1, 2017