StarStarStarStarStar Jill is an excellent and very knowledgeable the... — TANA T.

Jill is an excellent and very knowledgeable therapist. I have improved in strength after back surgery.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly folks, work with insurance, gentle @ c... — SUSAN L.

Friendly folks, work with insurance, gentle @ caring with my issue and worked to restore it to full use.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They're always very friendly and glad to help. ... — MARISSA T.

They're always very friendly and glad to help. They take a real interest in making sure that you receive the care you need to make a full recovery, or as much as you can.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — SHAWN R.

Very clean environment and friendly staff. Staff seems very knowledgeable and attentive to your needs.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There were very nice and seem to want to help m... — REGINA M.

There were very nice and seem to want to help me control my pain.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter has been hurting for months...1 dry... — PEYTON P.

My daughter has been hurting for months...1 dry needling session with Jill and she is soo much better! An answer to our prayers!!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i love the entire crew everyone is so nice and ... — SANDRA P.

i love the entire crew everyone is so nice and professional, the receptionist calls and make sure that you don't miss your appointments and the therapist are just the bomb. My shoulder feels 85 percent better. Love you guys Burt was very understanding, Jill was amazing, Tara I think it was she worked me but i loved what she did because the next week i felt better and Kenny is a very good therapist that knows his job. Thank you all

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every appointment is on time and Taylor my Ther... — DEBBRA G.

Every appointment is on time and Taylor my Therpist is gentle, patient and listens to me about my concerns and helps me address them. The staff is curtious.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lex was professional. He asked questions and l... — SAMUEL A.

Lex was professional. He asked questions and listened carefully to my responses. His instructions and explanations were thorough. Lex explained what i was to do and observed to be sure i was responding correctly. He provided positive feedback.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My evaluation went well and very helpful with t... — MELODY H.

My evaluation went well and very helpful with the first 3 exercises.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor is so professional, knowledgeable, and p... — DEBORAH S.

Taylor is so professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I credit her and Dr. Crawford with my steady, excellent recovery.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve only gone a couple of times for therapy an... — PAULINE M.

I’ve only gone a couple of times for therapy and everyone have been very helpful.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — NADIA M.

Very friendly staff and environment

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Kenny Young is the best P... — GARRETT H.

Excellent experience. Kenny Young is the best Physical therapist I could’ve asked for!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! The therapist was very knowledgea... — CODY W.

Great people! The therapist was very knowledgeable and patient. Highly recommended.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and kn — DEBBRA G.

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Therapist appeared very helpful, courteous a... — KURT T.

My Therapist appeared very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. I left without the discomforts I had come in with.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly Place — SIFREDO G.

Everyone was friendly. My workout was supportive and organized. Will return.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Keep Patient comfortable at all times — DOYLE F.

Keep Patient comfortable at all times

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kenny does a great job!! — KERRY T.

Kenny does a great job!!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff that is caring and friendly. — JAMES L.

Great staff that is caring and friendly.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rehab Results.. — VERNON B.

Dr. Smitherman, my orthopedic surgeon, very pleased with progress and results Dr. Smitherman was very pleased at my follow-up meeting today..He informed me two more weeks should complete my rehab program. A special thanks to Autumn and Trace for taking care of my rehab and getting me back to a level where pain was non-exsistent. Ready to start playing golf again. Thanks ladies for your professional help.and a job well done..................Bud

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar this is a great facility.....i appreciate all t... — SUSAN G.

this is a great facility.....i appreciate all the facility & all the help i get hiere

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — SALLY H.

I felt very at ease and was comfortable Burt not only understood my pain, but also knew what to do, to make it better.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROBERT H.

I appreciated the personal care that I was given.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is my second time to work with Lex for an ... — JENNIFER G.

This is my second time to work with Lex for an injury. He is very professional, knowledgeable and I always leave feeling better both physically and mentally. The front desk staff as well as the PT asisstants are always friendly and welcoming as well.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE has been so friendly and such a joy to... — TAMMI W.

EVERYONE has been so friendly and such a joy to work with. You guys have a great group!!!!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mary and I would like to thank Physical Associa... — ALFRED P.

Mary and I would like to thank Physical Associates,LP for the work they did with us on our Therapy. All of your associates did an excellent job in assisting thru the differentstations we had to work with. All the best and continue the excellent work. Alfred and Mary Percival

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the friendliness of the of... — JENNY S.

I was impressed with the friendliness of the office staff. Lex, the physical therapist who worked with me, is very skilled and personable. I have recommended him to friends and acquaintances and will continue to do so. I am very happy with my decision to go to PT Associates!

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and the therapy has be... — GARTH G.

Always very professional and the therapy has been extremely helpful!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your service greatly.  — SUSAN G.

I appreciate your service greatly.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with great people. — EDNA R.

Great service with great people.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have really felt a difference in my knee with... — ROBERT F.

I have really felt a difference in my knee with each appointment it gets stronger. Everyone is very friendly and pleasant.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback — MARSHA R.

I was called back in a timely manner. The facility was clean. It was appropiately staffed to give one one attention to the patients. My therapist was very good.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Totally loved LEX. He explained everything to ... — PAMELA G.

Totally loved LEX. He explained everything to me in depth & has be improving already!!!!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! — KRISTA M.

Knowledgeable, friendly staff. Very personable and relatable. I don’t dread having to go!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very impressed with service & the facility.  — SUSAN G.

very impressed with service & the facility.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANDREA H.

I love coming here, everyone is so friendly. Kenny and Autumn have done a superior job getting me out of pain and helping me to strengthen weak areas.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Turn on the A/C when it is over 90 degrees outs... — GORDON A.

Turn on the A/C when it is over 90 degrees outside............Please!!!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant experience. Pt Lex was knowledgeable ... — MARIE C.

Pleasant experience. Pt Lex was knowledgeable and kind

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very competent and friendly staff. — JOHN W.

Very competent and friendly staff.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring employees thank yo... — RIKY J.

Very professional and caring employees thank you for all your help with my knee recovery!!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor is very knowledgeable and explains your ... — ALLIE S.

Taylor is very knowledgeable and explains your condition and why the exercises and therapies utilized will help you. She's approachable and easy to talk to, which makes asking questions easier.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — DARLENE W.

Just love the entire staff, Lex is one of my favorite's. Been there so many times he is just like our family. Everyone of the staff there are very warm and friendly. love them all.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star They were all very very attentive and polite. — CHARISSA K.

They were all very very attentive and polite.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Very professional and caring. I... — LAVOYNNE S.

Great people! Very professional and caring. I would recommend them to anyone.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff with you and your needs I lo... — RIKY J.

Professional staff with you and your needs I look forward to my next visit s because everyone is always willing to help thank you especially LEX!! A great leader

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great bunch of Therapists — AARON V.

Your staff is very friendly and knowledgable in there field. This place should be the best of the west...

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ..Autumn Drinnon  — MARGARET T.

I was very impressed with the professionalism of Autumn Drinnon. She explains things clearly and has a very caring demeanor.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar TOP NOTCH! — MELINDA S.

Every aspect of Physical Therapy Associates is great. I've worked with multiple therapists, assistants, and support staff, and everyone, start to finish, is friendly, professional, knowledgable, and competent.

May 2, 2018