StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Physical Therapy Associates. — BRENDA T.

Will highly recommend Physical Therapy Associates. Lex, PT, and the team shows professionalism, friendly, listened to my concerns and suggested ways to improve my knee function.

Jan 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff The folks are knowledgeable helpfu... — MICHAEL B.

Great Staff The folks are knowledgeable helpful compassionate and friendly in all they do. They have brought me through two knee replacements and two hip replacements and I recommend them highly.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care !! My PT is someone I’ve worked ... — LISA B.

Excellent care !! My PT is someone I’ve worked with for over 14 years. And I’d do it again!

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I hesitate to tell many folks about Dr. Jill be... — CLETUS S.

I hesitate to tell many folks about Dr. Jill because she stays so busy. Everyone--front desk, techs, al the therapists--everyone does a great job. I feel comfortable and safe that I will not be given a task beyond what I can so at this stage of my recovery.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and professional!  — BRENDA T.

Very knowledgeable and professional!

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to work with this group. They work you but... — ERIC F.

Easy to work with this group. They work you but do not want you to hurt. They also encourage you because sometimes it’s hard to rehab your injuries.

Nov 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jill Bason is a treasure for your company. Her ... — CLETUS S.

Jill Bason is a treasure for your company. Her knowledge of physiology is the best. I don't worry she will push to far or want me to do something that will increase my pain or hurt me.

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jaron, Kenny and Burt have worked with me and t... — TAMMY P.

Jaron, Kenny and Burt have worked with me and they have done a great job getting me back to were I should be after knee surgery. I highly recommend this facility for Pt.

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Shoulder — JOHN C.

I kelp a positive attitude through out my whole ordeal, surgery and rehab. Not once did I complain. Jaron and Liesl have done an awesome job of bringing my shoulder and arm back to full use. Through out this whole process I felt God put the right people in my life to get me through this.

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office  — CLETUS S.

Such knowledgeable people and friendly too

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I spent many weeks at Physical Therapy Associat... — RICHARD G.

I spent many weeks at Physical Therapy Associates. All staff members, from the front desk to the professional staff, were standing. My PT, Dr. Gillean, was absolutely outstanding. I am grateful for his attention to my case.

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care!!  — AMBER M.

The staff at physical therapy associates goes above and beyond to help their patients. I received great care during my appointments in addition to an at home program that I can refer back to if/when it is needed. While receiving my care, I worked with Lex and Bert. Both men are extremely knowledgeable, and always worked to help me get the best results. If you are needing physical therapy, Physical Therapy Asscociates is the place to go!!

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lex has been wonderful and helped me so much in... — JULIE B.

Lex has been wonderful and helped me so much in my recovery. Lex is the best PT.

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very knowledgeable and thorough when doin... — JOANNA J.

Staff very knowledgeable and thorough when doing my evaluation.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with the progress since I started he... — ERIC F.

I am happy with the progress since I started here. Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable staff.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — JAMES S.

Taylor and Casey are great to work with always with a great attitude and explain the different exercises. All the rest of the staff, Lex, Kim and all the associates are also great to work with and always friendly.

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — SEAN D.

Everyone is very professional, caring, and interested in your health and improvement.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my PT , progress was beyond exp... — ROBERT R.

Very happy with my PT , progress was beyond expectations. Great success with minimal visits.

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lex is very competent and professional. He help... — HAROLD W.

Lex is very competent and professional. He helped me a lot to understand my limitations.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel comfortable getting my PT needs here. Fr... — ERIC F.

I feel comfortable getting my PT needs here. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are all wonderful, friendly, helpful ... — CLETUS S.

The staff are all wonderful, friendly, helpful and take away some of the pain. Jill Bason is the best physical therapist I have ever been to see.

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Physical Therapy Associates  — JAMES S.

Met Taylor and Casey in the hospital, they both know what they are doing and are great representation of PTA, we chose to go here due to them. I had my first treatment 3 days after surgery with Lex. Lex is a good instructor and led me through several stretches, explaining what he was doing and the purpose. Ha d a good workout

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have had excellent care nd concern show to me  — CASSIE R.

I have had excellent care

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding group of people... — JOHN C.

Outstanding group of people...

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — CRAIG A.

i have gone three different times due to injuries......every time i go i get better.....

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best Physical Therapist staff in Lubbock an... — PATSY D.

The best Physical Therapist staff in Lubbock and all West Texas. I highly recommend to all my family and friends!

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has been so kind and I really apprecia... — TAMMY P.

Everyone has been so kind and I really appreciate the help the staff has provided. The healing I've experienced in my knee is amazing.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional caring staff! Takes the time to l... — PATTY S.

Professional caring staff! Takes the time to listen as well as explaining your regimen!

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with everyone. While I was... — KATHY L.

I was very impressed with everyone. While I was in the waiting area I saw the plaque on the wall and the first thing listed was you Association is Christian based. I loved that. .

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor was exceptional. I will return when my ... — PHILIP M.

Taylor was exceptional. I will return when my insurance is approved

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lex was amazing in getting me walking again aft... — MICHAEL B.

Lex was amazing in getting me walking again after total knee replacement and I recommend him and rest of the staff highly.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Physical Therapy and Associate... — PATSY D.

My experience at Physical Therapy and Associates was excellent and I give them a five star rating! Lex and his team was my main PT and truly appreciate all they did to help me return to “nearly normal” following a fall and hip surgery! My daughter spent over a year there and I know now why she highly recommended Lex and his team to me. Also, a salute to Leisel for running a first class operation at Physical Therapy and Associates! Thank you, Patsy Day

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people great atmosphere very positive alw... — CHRISTOPHER G.

Great people great atmosphere very positive always feel better when I leave I just couldn't ask for a better therapy experience thank you

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I continually recommend Physical Therapy Associ... — PAULA W.

I continually recommend Physical Therapy Associates to my sphere of influence and anyone who has a need for therapy! They have been a saving grace to my mobility and renewed strength with life free of pain. Their therapists are the best! Could not ask for more knowledgable and cutting edge therapy with true concern for each patient.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist was rude in regard to mask require... — BILLY A.

Receptionist was rude in regard to mask requirements. Otherwise, everything has been great.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — ARMANDO G.

I have had nothing but a great experience. What I like the most is that I get called by my first name when I am there.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I found a concerned and capable staff who looke... — OLEN P.

I found a concerned and capable staff who looked at my needs and worked to meet those needs with me, encouraging me in my efforts.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done in a respectful way. — JOHN C.

Everything was done in a respectful way.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel comfortable with the knowledge and care ... — ERIC F.

I feel comfortable with the knowledge and care from the Physical Therapist here.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always listen to patient! — JONETTE W.

Always listen to patient!

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Shoulder Guy — CAROLYN L.

Lex is the best when it comes to shoulders! He is wonderful to work with!

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar REHAB MADE FUN — SHIRLEY S.

I can honestly say that after having three joints replaced over eight years & having physical therapy @ PHYSICAL THERAPY ASSOCIATES such wonderful therapists such as LEX, LIESL & lastly by KENNY who were caring, encouraging & all experienced in their profession!

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Found the problem, addressed the issue by givin... — OLEN P.

Found the problem, addressed the issue by giving appropriate exercises. The staff is very presentable, friendly, and especially encouraging.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Even though my shoulder was feeling better my d... — STEPHANIE C.

Even though my shoulder was feeling better my doctor wanted me to go to at least one appointment. The therapist was friendly and seemed to realize my shoulder was well. She had me doing certain exercises and also gave my a packet of other exercises plus the ones I did to keep doing on my own. She spent more than an hour with me.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Two separate PT sessions — ROBERT M.

I have had two occasions to go thru PT at Physical Therapy Associates and both were very successful. Taylor McCulloch was my therapist both times. She always explained the the therapy procedure and made certain that they were performed correctly. She always monitored my progress and encouraged my effort. If I ever need PT again, I will certainly seek out PTA and Taylor.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar People very friendly and knowledgeable — RUSSEL R.

People very friendly and knowledgeable

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Physical Therapy & Associates has a great centr... — PATSY D.

Physical Therapy & Associates has a great central location on 50th St. and a very professional staff. My first visit last week was helpful and beneficial! I rate this business 5 Star!

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always encouraged & feel better after leav... — SHIRLEY S.

I am always encouraged & feel better after leaving!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guys have helped me get back on my feet thr... — MICHAEL B.

You guys have helped me get back on my feet through several repairs, both Hope lower back neck and now knees and you never fail to impress with your kindness and professionalism. thank you

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience the second time around... — ROBERTA P.

I had a great experience the second time around. First time not so good. The therapist first time was unfriendly and showed no knowledge of why I was there. She did not follow doctors orders. My second time with Jill was awesome. She is not only a great therapist but also a wonderful person. Therapy was great and nothing I dreaded‼️ Thank you for helping me I needed help‼️✝️

Apr 2, 2021