StarStarStarStarStar Great staff that is caring and friendly. — JAMES L.

Great staff that is caring and friendly.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rehab Results.. — VERNON B.

Dr. Smitherman, my orthopedic surgeon, very pleased with progress and results Dr. Smitherman was very pleased at my follow-up meeting today..He informed me two more weeks should complete my rehab program. A special thanks to Autumn and Trace for taking care of my rehab and getting me back to a level where pain was non-exsistent. Ready to start playing golf again. Thanks ladies for your professional help.and a job well done..................Bud

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar this is a great facility.....i appreciate all t... — SUSAN G.

this is a great facility.....i appreciate all the facility & all the help i get hiere

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — SALLY H.

I felt very at ease and was comfortable Burt not only understood my pain, but also knew what to do, to make it better.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROBERT H.

I appreciated the personal care that I was given.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is my second time to work with Lex for an ... — JENNIFER G.

This is my second time to work with Lex for an injury. He is very professional, knowledgeable and I always leave feeling better both physically and mentally. The front desk staff as well as the PT asisstants are always friendly and welcoming as well.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE has been so friendly and such a joy to... — TAMMI W.

EVERYONE has been so friendly and such a joy to work with. You guys have a great group!!!!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mary and I would like to thank Physical Associa... — ALFRED P.

Mary and I would like to thank Physical Associates,LP for the work they did with us on our Therapy. All of your associates did an excellent job in assisting thru the differentstations we had to work with. All the best and continue the excellent work. Alfred and Mary Percival

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the friendliness of the of... — JENNY S.

I was impressed with the friendliness of the office staff. Lex, the physical therapist who worked with me, is very skilled and personable. I have recommended him to friends and acquaintances and will continue to do so. I am very happy with my decision to go to PT Associates!

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and the therapy has be... — GARTH G.

Always very professional and the therapy has been extremely helpful!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your service greatly.  — SUSAN G.

I appreciate your service greatly.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with great people. — EDNA R.

Great service with great people.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have really felt a difference in my knee with... — ROBERT F.

I have really felt a difference in my knee with each appointment it gets stronger. Everyone is very friendly and pleasant.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback — MARSHA R.

I was called back in a timely manner. The facility was clean. It was appropiately staffed to give one one attention to the patients. My therapist was very good.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Totally loved LEX. He explained everything to ... — PAMELA G.

Totally loved LEX. He explained everything to me in depth & has be improving already!!!!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! — KRISTA M.

Knowledgeable, friendly staff. Very personable and relatable. I don’t dread having to go!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very impressed with service & the facility.  — SUSAN G.

very impressed with service & the facility.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANDREA H.

I love coming here, everyone is so friendly. Kenny and Autumn have done a superior job getting me out of pain and helping me to strengthen weak areas.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Turn on the A/C when it is over 90 degrees outs... — GORDON A.

Turn on the A/C when it is over 90 degrees outside............Please!!!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant experience. Pt Lex was knowledgeable ... — MARIE C.

Pleasant experience. Pt Lex was knowledgeable and kind

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very competent and friendly staff. — JOHN W.

Very competent and friendly staff.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring employees thank yo... — RIKY J.

Very professional and caring employees thank you for all your help with my knee recovery!!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor is very knowledgeable and explains your ... — ALLIE S.

Taylor is very knowledgeable and explains your condition and why the exercises and therapies utilized will help you. She's approachable and easy to talk to, which makes asking questions easier.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — DARLENE W.

Just love the entire staff, Lex is one of my favorite's. Been there so many times he is just like our family. Everyone of the staff there are very warm and friendly. love them all.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star They were all very very attentive and polite. — CHARISSA K.

They were all very very attentive and polite.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Very professional and caring. I... — LAVOYNNE S.

Great people! Very professional and caring. I would recommend them to anyone.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff with you and your needs I lo... — RIKY J.

Professional staff with you and your needs I look forward to my next visit s because everyone is always willing to help thank you especially LEX!! A great leader

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great bunch of Therapists — AARON V.

Your staff is very friendly and knowledgable in there field. This place should be the best of the west...

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ..Autumn Drinnon  — MARGARET T.

I was very impressed with the professionalism of Autumn Drinnon. She explains things clearly and has a very caring demeanor.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar TOP NOTCH! — MELINDA S.

Every aspect of Physical Therapy Associates is great. I've worked with multiple therapists, assistants, and support staff, and everyone, start to finish, is friendly, professional, knowledgable, and competent.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my experience. Everyone there w... — KELISS B.

Very happy with my experience. Everyone there was very nice and knowledgeable.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from those at the front desk to the te... — BETH C.

Everyone from those at the front desk to the techs that help with my heat and stem to my therapist, Jill have been wonderful!!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very caring. Makes sure with therapy t... — CEAN C.

Everyone very caring. Makes sure with therapy that you can do it. Very prompt on appointment times. Helps you understand you problems .

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just did recommend your service to my best fr... — LINDA N.

I just did recommend your service to my best friend!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good people, great service — NORMAN B.

Attentive staff provides courteous and professional service. They have helped me have a good recovery experience after a major injury.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had the best care possible here. Everyo... — LINDA J.

I have had the best care possible here. Everyone is helpful and cheerful.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is awesome! Friendly, helpful, and knowl... — DEBORAH A.

Staff is awesome! Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I have just started but very pleased. I look forward to my appointments and enjoy them.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Rewarding Experience — ROBERT E.

I was very pleased with my time at Physical Therapy Associates, LP. All of the Therapists were knowledgeable, friendly and concerned with my well being.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very consirate and professional. — CHARLES G.

The staff is very consirate and professional.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly — LISA T.

Very helpful and friendly

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care — JANET B.

Excellent assessment and treatment by Burt and Assistants.! Great staff, facility and environment!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Facility and Therapists — THELMA P.

Excellent Facility and Therapists

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to get to back to being you. — SARAH K.

My physical therapist, Autumn, has played a major role in both the referral and treatment process of my labreal tear. I feel like a priority as a patient. The communication regarding my plan of care, as well as treatment have always been clear and thorough. I would and do highly recommend Physical Therapy Associates to my family and friends.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every person at Physical Therapy Associates is ... — AMANDA R.

Every person at Physical Therapy Associates is great, from right when you walk in the door to when they bring you back it is nothing but awesome personal attention for all your needs.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible care and concern, very helpful — KAREN T.

Incredible care and concern, very helpful

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional Atmosphere — JENTRE K.

The staff was very professional. They are friendly and courteous.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is obvious that realistic therapy is the nor... — THOMAS N.

It is obvious that realistic therapy is the norm with the patient participating at every level. The concept that the end result is attainable without undue pain is appreciated

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and took the time to explai... — MOSES H.

Very friendly staff and took the time to explain things to me

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Competent, Knowledgeable — ROBERT E.

Friendly, Competent, Knowledgeable

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar V and personal attention.Very devoted staff.I a... — CHARLES K.

V and personal attention.Very devoted staff.I appreciate their concern

Mar 6, 2018