StarStarStarStarStar My husband used Autumn several years ago and wa... — SHARION S.

My husband used Autumn several years ago and was very pleased. I also am using her currently and am very pleased. She is professional, encouraging and caring.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jill and the rest of the staff are very profess... — ADOLFO C.

Jill and the rest of the staff are very professional and knowledgeable. They also treat everyone with dignity and respect.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people that know their business! — RON S.

Great people that know their business!

Dec 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Actually Cannot say how much you all have helpe... — ELSIE S.

Actually Cannot say how much you all have helped me ! I was in so much pain. With all your help I learned new ways to support my spine and exercises I do daily to keep my core built up. I am forever grateful!! Thanking Autumm and all who have been involved with helping me !!

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for physical therapy.  — JUDY J.

Great place for physical therapy.

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very kind and explainable. I would... — GILBERTO L.

The staff is very kind and explainable. I would highly recommend it to whomever.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always willing to help. — JIMMY P.

The staff are always willing to help.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar When you need Physical Therapy this is the plac... — QYNN M.

When you need Physical Therapy this is the place to go! Everyone here is supper friendly, always nice and very professional. Without Lex and his crew I wouldn't be walking as well as I do. I am almost ready to run races. My doctor told me I was progressing steadily and I told him it was because of Physical Therapy associates. Thank you all.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always so happy with Physical Therapy Asso... — LYNN T.

I am always so happy with Physical Therapy Associates. They have helped me with my knee and shoulder and both have healed and work great. Everyone there is so polite and helpful. The owner comes out very often and visits and checks on clients and staff. PTA is the only company I would feel comfortable ever using.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized andprof — SHARION S.

Very organized and professional

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and support from the time you ent... — WESLEY E.

Great service and support from the time you enter the door until you leave! Highly recommend!

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My trainer was very friendly and knowledgeable... — MARTIN G.

My trainer was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pain is gone.  — VICTOR H.

Started out I could not walk to the mailbox without extreme pain. Now I can walk with no pain. Very friendly staff. New host how to help me.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience EVER — NATALIE R.

This is the BEST place I’ve ever been to. Everyone is SO friendly, and they all know you by name, regardless of whether they are at the front desk or other physical therapists. You really get to bond with the people working there, and they are incredibly knowledgeable about what to do. This is my favorite place and group of people. They make physical therapy an INCREDIBLE experience.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No matter who I work with it is always a great ... — NIA C.

No matter who I work with it is always a great experience they push me and make sure I am getting better.

Nov 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar PTA is an amazing place! Therapists are kind a... — RYLEE C.

PTA is an amazing place! Therapists are kind and so helpful! Lex is amazing to work with. Liesl Olson goes above and beyond for her customers!

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — JERRY D.

Very good 😌 enjoyed it thanks 🙏

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jill is a super therapist she got me to walking... — RON S.

Jill is a super therapist she got me to walking and doing my activities that I did before I got my knee replacement . She is the Greatest!!!

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you are hurting and need help, Physical Ther... — LYNDAL T.

If you are hurting and need help, Physical Therapy Associates is the right place to be. They are truly concerned about your pain and their desire is to help you find and solve the issue. They are good listeners, compassionate and very professional. Can’t go wrong with PTA.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar PTA is the best. Great people and wonderful env... — RANDY J.

PTA is the best. Great people and wonderful environment helping us get better.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ..Sam Medina. — SAMUEL M.

The facility is clean and the therapists and those that assist them are very knowledgeable and diligent. Their bedside manner is very kind and friendly. I highly recommend them.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar you are helping me regain use of my right arm ... — CASSIE R.

you are helping me regain use of my right arm Thank you

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and helpful staff.  — QYNN M.

Wonderful and helpful staff. Very clean. Therapist is very knowledgeable and gives great positive feedback.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Physical Therapy Associates 👌 — STEVE M.

Lex Gillean had successfully helped me with some back rehabilitation back in 2013, so when I had a knee problem this year I wanted him to work with me again. Even though my prescription was to another physical therapy firm, PT Associates handled the paperwork with NO hassle. Lex fixed me up again, with some help from my new best friend, Sidney. They won’t disappoint!!! Steve M.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment staff are exceptional and welco... — PAULA W.

The appointment staff are exceptional and welcoming, caring and attentive. The physical therapist who treats me is the best in her knowledge, interaction with patients and treatment strategies. This place is the most efficient therapy center I have ever attended. Would highly recommend it to anyone needing treatment for an injury or after surgery rehabilitations!

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This group is the best. Very caring, warm and c... — STEVEN G.

This group is the best. Very caring, warm and cordial. Always on time and very professional. I would recommend them as the best of Lubbock. M

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The physical therapy Jimmy explained to me the ... — PATRICIA M.

The physical therapy Jimmy explained to me the kind of therapy I was going to get and why. I felt very important and they care.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar PTA has been extremely friendly and helpful wit... — STEPHANIE A.

PTA has been extremely friendly and helpful with my recovery and any questions I might have. It really feels like they're on your side. Autumn has been wonderful! She works with you like a partner and doesn't just tell you what to do.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the people at PTA are very friendly and ... — RICHARD K.

All of the people at PTA are very friendly and helpful. They made me feel appreciated and most importantly, the therapy really helped with my pain.

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar PTA is an awesome group. Professional but since... — RANDY J.

PTA is an awesome group. Professional but sincere care providers. Front staff is the best and therapists and their associates are top rate.

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar When the therapist has two patients and one req... — PATRICIA M.

When the therapist has two patients and one requires more help the other patient must work without supervision.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Burk is great,has helped my hip pain alot. — DENA K.

Dr.Burk is great,has helped my hip pain alot.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and supportive in patient care.  — ELIZABETH C.

Very helpful and supportive in patient care.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor was Excellent. — GLENN P.

Taylor was Excellent. My arm and shoulder feel 10x Better. Excellent staff. The Best

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Burt Frank — AUSTON B.

Mr. Burt Frank is a phenomenal therapist, he always gets my body feeling better and eliminates pain. You can tell he has in-depth knowledge of the human body and how all the muscles and bones are suppose to operate.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring, concerned, helpful. — JIMMY P.

Very caring, concerned, helpful.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — MICHAEL O.

People there was polite and was doing their job. They were concerned about everyone there.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring  — MICHAEL H.

Very caring and professional , very happy with results and how I was treated.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All employees are kind and competent.! — RICHARD G.

All employees are kind and competent.!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best physical therapy in Lubbock  — SHAWN R.

Best physical therapy place in Lubbock in my opinion. The office staff know you by name. Super friendly and extremely helpful. I have had multiple surgeries and Taylor, Autumn and KC have been incredibly helpful in my road to recovery.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My initial evaluation and treatment plan was gr... — STEVEN G.

My initial evaluation and treatment plan was great. I am doing my home exercises diligently but still having some pain. I am with the therapist tomorrow to help sort it out. M

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar G — JERRY D.

Great service and friendly staff

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar PT is not so bad... — VERONICA W.

Staff always friendly and assist clients and each other as needed.relaxing clean atmosphere.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for physical therapy!! — JANNA M.

Everyone was soooo nice and really seemed interested in me as a person, not just another patient. My therapist, Lex, seemed very knowledgeable about my symptoms and knew exactly what to do and helped me tremendously!!

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar autumn was very understanding. She was pleasan... — PATRICIA M.

autumn was very understanding. She was pleasant, thorough, and willing to try and help me.

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Autumn has worked wonders for my back!!  — THOMAS W.

Autumn worked wonders for my back!! She’s extremely knowledgeable, caring, professional, and she will not stop until she figures out how to help you!

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — RICHARD K.

Everyone there does a great job of making me feel relaxed and comfortable. The exercises have definitely helped me physically, but it is an added bonus to feel welcome and at ease. I can only remember Sydney, Taylor,and Leisel by name, but everyone has been great.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Therapist!!! — FLOYD J.

I enjoyed going to physical Theropy with y’all. Everyone was very nice and worked as a team to help all patients. Jill was excellent. She is very knowledgeable on her job. She made sure I did the exercises correctly and understood what I could and couldn’t do (what caused me pain and what didn’t). I have a couple surgeries coming up and I will try my hardest to get the VA to send me back to y’all!! Thanks

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — NORMA L.

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I would have preferred them being a little more attentive and available for questions.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very knowledgeable, professional, ... — WILLIAM C.

The staff is very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful which creates a great atmosphere. A special thanks to Taylor!

Sep 3, 2020