StarStarStarStarStar Physical therapy sessions very successful. Iss... — DARLA D.

Physical therapy sessions very successful. Issue resolved.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, knowledgeable folks. — CLETUS S.

Caring, knowledgeable folks.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I worked with Taylor the majority of the time, ... — JERRY W.

I worked with Taylor the majority of the time, and i was very impressed with how well i was taken care by her and the entire staff.. I highly recommend PTA as the go to Physical Therapy in our area,

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wrote a review when I was there. — LINDA C.

I wrote a review when I was there.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very accurate diagnosis despite my answers feel... — JOSEPH R.

Very accurate diagnosis despite my answers feeling kind of vague. It's only been a few days and I'm already improving.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Physical Therapy Associates have been wonderful... — TERRI K.

Physical Therapy Associates have been wonderful for both my husband and myself. Lex is so professional and has made such a difference in our quality of life.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lex and the staff are great — TRAVIS F.

Lex and the staff are great

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor McCullough is awesome!  — JOAN C.

Taylor McCullough is awesome! She is very caring and knowledgeable.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Grace PT? — DEBBIE R.

Did not realize Grace had a PT dept. so glad they do. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. So glad to be here

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MELINDA H.

Very professional, listened, knowledgeable, encouraging

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — FRANCIS M.

From the time I enter their facility, the atmosphere is professional but warm. As I arrived and was called back, time is spent gathering information to assist he therapist with more information n order to set a goal for the desired results and work towards achieving that goal. I have only been to my first appointment so I am very anxious and ready to return.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — DARLA D.

Burt ways takes care of my issue. Already better after 2 visits.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great! They really help with any pr... — ROBERT D.

Everyone is great! They really help with any problem you may have.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services. Lex has helped me strengthe... — MICKI O.

Excellent services. Lex has helped me strengthen my weak hip muscles which has greatly decreased my hip pain. I’m extremely pleased with this facility.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Each staff person so friendly and helpful. — JONI R.

Each staff person so friendly and helpful.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great facility with a tremendous grou... — LINDA M.

This is a great facility with a tremendous group of PT specialists!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I made great progress  — TARA S.

All therapists are so helpful and friendly

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — SOFIA R.

Excellent customer service

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful folks who are excellent at helping pe... — ROBERT R.

Wonderful folks who are excellent at helping people!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with PTA has been as enjoyable ... — JERRY W.

My experience with PTA has been as enjoyable and professional as one could ask . The therapists are patient, friendly and knowledgable and I can feel a difference already. I definitely would recommend PTA to all my friends and associates.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Truly listen to patient/customer. — JESSE T.

Listen to complaints about my pain and allowing me to work as hard as I can when I can

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor McCulloch is great — JOAN C.

Taylor was fantastic. She was very caring about my health and I feel she was knowledgeable about the issues I have and what her plan of action .

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff!!! They know how to care for ev... — KARY C.

Very nice staff!!! They know how to care for everyone

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is helpful and kind — ROBERT P.

everyone is helpful and kind

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They ans... — CELESTINE C.

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions. I feel pretty confident in my recovery.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful, I have s... — MICHELE T.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful, I have seen a lot of improvement

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & courteous  — TONYA L.

Burt is patient and friendly. The assistants are always super nice and make me feel comfortable.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROBERT H.

I was treated with professionalism for my rehabilitation. It was helpful for my recovery.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — DARLA D.

My third time to come for help for 3 different issues in 3 years. Burt Frank always "fixes" ailments. I will continue to recommend Physical Therapy Associates.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is my first time to need physical therapy ... — MURRAY O.

This is my first time to need physical therapy and didn't know what to expect. Jill has been outstanding with her care and I've enjoyed the experience.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — CYRIL T.

I broke my elbow in a mountain biking accident. After surgery I went to PTA based on a recommendation. By luck of the draw Lex Gillean ended up being my therapist. If you want someone that is friendly and engages with you Lex is your guy. He thoroughly explains what he is having you do and how it helps.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JONI R.

The staff is so friendly and courteous .

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Feel Great — MADISON B.

Innovative in treatment methods! They knew how to gauge and pace my recovery, and they implemented different techniques that I haven't seen before.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional. I have always ha... — CEAN C.

Everyone is very professional. I have always had good results there.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Life Changing, Life Saving — MARILYN G.

I have used Physical Therapy Asso. three times following joint replacements. The outcome of each has been excellent. From cleanliness to friendliness, I have always been comfortable and felt appropriate attention to my condition. Indeed, I even experienced a critical reommendation concerning a blood clot that, very likely, saved my life, evendence of the knowledge and professionalism of Physical Therapy Asso. This is a stellar organization.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not a patient ,But a friend  — JESSE T.

How I was made to feel. How everyone listen to me

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great I’ve been very pleased  — AMANDA L.

Great I’ve been very pleased

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — VICKI V.

Initial visit was very helpful with my hip issues; I know next appointments will be just as helpful...

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROBERT H.

Good experience with a knowledgeable PT on my rehabilitation for my knee.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mr Frank is a very professional and congenital ... — NANCY B.

Mr Frank is a very professional and congenital ! He was very detailed on the exercises and understanding!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kenny is doing such a good job! We appreciate h... — SHELBY B.

Kenny is doing such a good job! We appreciate him very much! He really knows what he is doing! Thank you!

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and supportive staff — KARY C.

Very nice and supportive staff

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and supportive environment.  — GARY C.

Very efficient and supportive environment. My therapist(Kenny) is knowledgeable and caring. I have been very pleased with my progress so far.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and positive experience — ANGELA S.

I was referred to Physical Therapy Associates by my doctor for treatment for vertigo. I had a very positive experience, and Kenny helped me tremendously with the Epley maneuver. In addition to being a very skillful therapist, he was considerate, took the time to listen to my story, provide a careful and detailed diagnosis, and put me at ease with the whole process. I would highly recommend PTA, and in fact I have already recommended PTA to several friends.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility — TRESA H.

Love this facility, staff and my therapist Autumn!!!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, flexible and understanding, not to me... — RORY M.

Friendly, flexible and understanding, not to mention extremely professional and knowledgable

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — GINGER G.

I had a great first appointment with my therapist. He really encouraged me and I am already better.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Personal — TANYA A.

Staff is professional and personal. The "personal" aspect is just a huge plus while working hard to recover from illness or injury.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people  — CYRIL T.

Great place. Receptionist was friendly and helpful. Lex explained the exercises he wanted me to work on thoroughly as well as how all the muscles and joints work together.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kenny was very gracious and helpful. — HERBERT C.

Kenny was very gracious and helpful.

Jul 12, 2019