StarStarStarStarStar All experiences from the front desk, the PT tra... — JUDY H.

All experiences from the front desk, the PT trainees & the PTs are great. Everyone is extremely friendly with a smile for you every visit. My PT, Jill, I believe is very knowledgeable & makes my visits not only productive but enjoyable with her friendliness & successful physical therapy.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PT Associates is everything I expected in Physi... — MARY A.

PT Associates is everything I expected in Physical Therapy help. All staff seems updated in the specific areas of therapy. My therapist was knowledgeable about my difficulties and helped overcome both mental problems.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bert is a wonderful physical therapist! He is k... — PEYTON P.

Bert is a wonderful physical therapist! He is kind, very knowledgeable and super helpful!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really work hard to get patient's body back to ... — ROBERT D.

Really work hard to get patient's body back to working right.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything good--very professional . Already e... — DARLA D.

Everything good--very professional . Already experiencing improvement in shoulder issue after 2 visits.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been to several Physical Therapy providers... — RICHARD B.

I’ve been to several Physical Therapy providers over the past 45 years , I can honestly state ! I’ve never attended a Physical Therapy Provider That even Compares to Physical Therapy Associates and the Professional Staff ! They Care about Your Recovery so you’re not just a warm body used to fill appointment slots! If you start to slack off on exercises and any of the Trainers see you it won’t be long before they are standing beside you and correcting your body position and the correct way to do the exercises, they also report your progress to the Doctors on a regular basis ! When it comes down too a total recovery from a serious injury that requires Professional Physical Therapy to get you back to better than normal ! Physical Therapy Associates will always be my recommendation 👍🏼🤠

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk to those assisting... — BETH C.

Everyone from the front desk to those assisting Jillian to Jillian herself have been wonderful.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — NANCY L.

Lex and assistants are very good. Lex, especially, is great with patient education.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so friendly and helpful. It's... — MARLA M.

Everyone here is so friendly and helpful. It's like walking into your house and they are very knowledgeable.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very helpful and seemed to truly ... — ROBERT D.

Everybody was very helpful and seemed to truly care about my well being.

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My theropy is sure helping — JOHN R.

My theropy is sure helping

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with the facility and staff was g... — HUGH C.

My experience with the facility and staff was great.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly people.. — BRIAN R.

Professional, friendly people work there. They actually make rehab fun!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor is very supportive in her understanding ... — JAMES W.

Taylor is very supportive in her understanding of my rehab.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — YULIANNA O.

Jill Bason is a wonderful physical therapist. She helped me improve tremendously in a course of about 7 weeks. I loved coming here and had a positive experience every time.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most staff should smile more often  — MARA R.

Most staff should smile more often

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I will rate you as a 5 stars!!! I have enjoyed ... — PAT S.

I will rate you as a 5 stars!!! I have enjoyed there to learn some moves that have helped me with my arm and working on my balance!! I hope we can do more to help that!!Everyone have been SOoo nice!!! Thank you!!

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jill was patient and very concise in her instru... — KAY S.

Jill was patient and very concise in her instructions. She took a personal interest in me and made me feel very relaxed.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff. This is my secon... — BRIAN R.

Friendly, professional staff. This is my second rehab experience with Physical Therapy Associates, LP and I couldn't be happier with the results.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring & understanding. Group of great peo... — AUGUSTIN V.

Very caring & understanding. Group of great people with great customer service

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar TAYLOR WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND SUPPORTIVE WIT... — JAMES W.

TAYLOR WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND SUPPORTIVE WITH MY REHAB.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best therapists in town. Very professional and ... — MARY S.

Best therapists in town. Very professional and caring.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Although there were times when it was painful a... — KAREN B.

Although there were times when it was painful and difficult, i knew that I would benefit from it and tried not to complain too much, although I feel that Kenny might not agree with that fact.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was well pleased with the results.  — JERRY W.

I was well pleased with the results.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is top notch.  — VALERIE R.

Everyone here is top notch.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and attentive care - extremely profes... — ALLAN B.

Excellent and attentive care - extremely professional

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Physical Therapy Associates t... — NOVELLA H.

I would recommend Physical Therapy Associates to anyone in need of their services

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and truly care about ... — ANNA H.

Everyone is very friendly and truly care about the health and wellbeing of their patients.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was always courteous and always on time. — TEMPIE C.

Staff was always courteous and always on time.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments at Physical Therapy Associates ... — ASA O.

My appointments at Physical Therapy Associates have been good. Courteous people, competent people, and a friendly, well equipped facility. Totally satisfactory!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lex is G R E A T.. I really dreaded my knee ... — JOHN R.

Lex is G R E A T.. I really dreaded my knee surgery. Lex has put me at ease and really has helped.. Left knee is coming up in November. I hope I get Lex again.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Unmatched clinical skills — NANCY L.

I don't believe I have ever experienced a better physical therapy staff. Lex did an outstanding job of working with me as well as overseeing the physical therapy assistants. The receptionist was also very good at her job. I definitely felt like a person and not just a number. Lex and staff went above and beyond. Thank you.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My thearpist did a awesome job and staff was fr... — MARA R.

My thearpist did a awesome job and staff was friendly would go back when needed.. thanks Autumn ur awesome keep smiling

Sep 6, 2017