StarStarStarStarStar This is my first time to need physical therapy ... — MURRAY O.

This is my first time to need physical therapy and didn't know what to expect. Jill has been outstanding with her care and I've enjoyed the experience.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — CYRIL T.

I broke my elbow in a mountain biking accident. After surgery I went to PTA based on a recommendation. By luck of the draw Lex Gillean ended up being my therapist. If you want someone that is friendly and engages with you Lex is your guy. He thoroughly explains what he is having you do and how it helps.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JONI R.

The staff is so friendly and courteous .

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Feel Great — MADISON B.

Innovative in treatment methods! They knew how to gauge and pace my recovery, and they implemented different techniques that I haven't seen before.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional. I have always ha... — CEAN C.

Everyone is very professional. I have always had good results there.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Life Changing, Life Saving — MARILYN G.

I have used Physical Therapy Asso. three times following joint replacements. The outcome of each has been excellent. From cleanliness to friendliness, I have always been comfortable and felt appropriate attention to my condition. Indeed, I even experienced a critical reommendation concerning a blood clot that, very likely, saved my life, evendence of the knowledge and professionalism of Physical Therapy Asso. This is a stellar organization.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not a patient ,But a friend  — JESSE T.

How I was made to feel. How everyone listen to me

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great I’ve been very pleased  — AMANDA L.

Great I’ve been very pleased

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — VICKI V.

Initial visit was very helpful with my hip issues; I know next appointments will be just as helpful...

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROBERT H.

Good experience with a knowledgeable PT on my rehabilitation for my knee.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mr Frank is a very professional and congenital ... — NANCY B.

Mr Frank is a very professional and congenital ! He was very detailed on the exercises and understanding!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kenny is doing such a good job! We appreciate h... — SHELBY B.

Kenny is doing such a good job! We appreciate him very much! He really knows what he is doing! Thank you!

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and supportive staff — KARY C.

Very nice and supportive staff

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and supportive environment.  — GARY C.

Very efficient and supportive environment. My therapist(Kenny) is knowledgeable and caring. I have been very pleased with my progress so far.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and positive experience — ANGELA S.

I was referred to Physical Therapy Associates by my doctor for treatment for vertigo. I had a very positive experience, and Kenny helped me tremendously with the Epley maneuver. In addition to being a very skillful therapist, he was considerate, took the time to listen to my story, provide a careful and detailed diagnosis, and put me at ease with the whole process. I would highly recommend PTA, and in fact I have already recommended PTA to several friends.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility — TRESA H.

Love this facility, staff and my therapist Autumn!!!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, flexible and understanding, not to me... — RORY M.

Friendly, flexible and understanding, not to mention extremely professional and knowledgable

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — GINGER G.

I had a great first appointment with my therapist. He really encouraged me and I am already better.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Personal — TANYA A.

Staff is professional and personal. The "personal" aspect is just a huge plus while working hard to recover from illness or injury.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people  — CYRIL T.

Great place. Receptionist was friendly and helpful. Lex explained the exercises he wanted me to work on thoroughly as well as how all the muscles and joints work together.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kenny was very gracious and helpful. — HERBERT C.

Kenny was very gracious and helpful.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Office Staff as well as the Physical Therpi... — GARY C.

I find this a little difficult to follow.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Physical Therapy Associates! Lex and T... — LARRY K.

We love Physical Therapy Associates! Lex and Tracy have been so informative and helpful as Larry learns to use his new shoulder. Alex has been wonderful to call us when needed. Presley(not spelled right I know) was wonderful in getting us scheduled for therapy.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best PT Clinic in Lubbock  — JENNIFER D.

After any injury or surgery that requires PT, Physical Therapy Associates is the place I go. They are excellent at working with each patient's unique needs and always encouraging, especially on those tougher days when you're body just doesn't want PT! As long as I live in Lubbock, PTA will be my go-to for PT!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All employees are nice and care — KARY C.

All employees are nice and care

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and respectful staff — HASSAN A.

Very nice and respectful staff

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — STANLEY S.

Nice place; nice people; therapist seemed very competent.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the entire experience. My treatmen... — ALICE C.

I appreciate the entire experience. My treatment is good, no one could be nicer! My workout is helping, slow process.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my therapist Autumn. Love the service I re... — TRESA H.

Love my therapist Autumn. Love the service I receive from everyone there!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful professional atmosphere.  — LINDA M.

A wonderful professional atmosphere.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has been very accommodating and friend... — CYNTHIA F.

Everyone has been very accommodating and friendly, Autumn is wonderful and is so good to let me know how progress is and what to expect, even though she has been extremely busy due to co-workers our, she makes sure to take time one to one!!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for rehabilitating your injury — ANTHONY C.

Very kind , compassionate people. I have buen here rehabbing for 5 months after a major shoulder surgery. I’m so glad I chose Physical Therapy Associates. Very knowledgeable and professional atmosphere with a laid back twist. Lex Gillean helped me surpass my goals & has got me feeling like a winner again. I highly recommend Physical Therapy Associates. A C Canchola

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is great. Seeing results and be... — MARY KATHRYN S.

The whole team is great. Seeing results and benefits for my recovery after discectomy.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with Lex G. He is very kno... — BRENDA M.

I am very impressed with Lex G. He is very knowledgeable and professional.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MIKE W.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Also, easy to schedule appointments which were always on time. Extremely clean, bright and pleasant venue.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is very friendly. Lex is the BE... — TERESA J.

Everyone here is very friendly. Lex is the BEST physical therapist I have ever had. He has such insight and knowledge about your individual problem and addresses every question that you have with genuine concern. There are lots of choices for PT here in Lubbock. I am so glad I chose this facility.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous staff! Very confident in t... — JULIE M.

Friendly, courteous staff! Very confident in the therapy!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my entire experience at ... — LINDA M.

I am very pleased with my entire experience at PTA. My therapist, Lex, does an excellent job!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Autumn is absolutely amazing!! My shoulder sta... — LISA B.

Autumn is absolutely amazing!! My shoulder started feeling better after the 1st week of therapy. She took a lot of time evaluating my situation and had a plan and it worked. Much better than having surgery!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANTHONY C.

Thank you so much to everyone at PTA for making my therapy and recovery so enjoyable, comforting and meaningful. I was not very excited about a 4-5 months of physical therapy after a 2nd major shoulder surgery. The atmosphere is built around teamwork, always very friendly,caring, positive, and professional. I am fortunate and blessed to be working with PT " Lex Gillean". Lex is very knowledgeable, has taken the time to really get to know me, my daily routines, goals, and dreams in life. Lex customized a treatment plan and realistic time frame for recovery that has been very pleasing to me. Lex takes the time to thoroughly explain every aspect of exercise and the process to achieve full recovery. I am sadden a bit knowing that my therapy will end soon. PTA has become part of my family and I will definitely miss my weekly visits. We all have a choice when it comes to our health providers and physical therapists. I highly recommend Lex and all the staff and associates at PTA. You will not be disappointed. Anthony Canchola

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been helped so much already! — BRENDA L.

I have already recommended your services to three of my friends/family and I've only had the opportunity to attend two therapy sessions so far. I can't believe how helpful it's been already!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone friendly and attentive. — CYNTHIA F.

Everyone friendly and attentive.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — KAREN M.

I have continued to do my exercises after my therapy was finished and mine pain continues to decrease. I have less pain now than I have had in 3 months.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lex is a wonderful therapist. I really apprecia... — LINDA M.

Lex is a wonderful therapist. I really appreciate his professional yet compassionate approach

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely 5 star, staff very knowledgeable, v... — JOHN E.

Absolutely 5 star, staff very knowledgeable, very supportive, encouraging....

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and attentive was pleased... — CYNTHIA F.

Everyone was friendly and attentive was pleased with their care and efficiency

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is my 5th time to choose Physical Therapy ... — RANDY H.

This is my 5th time to choose Physical Therapy Associates. They have always been accommodating, professional and competent. I have recommended them several times.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have had good experience here and my physical t... — NORA C.

Have had good experience here and my physical therapist is really sweet and very knowledgeable and the PT has really helped my pain

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and seems knowledgeable.  — RANDA C.

Everyone is friendly and seems knowledgeable.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lex is very professional but also personable wh... — MARY G.

Lex is very professional but also personable which is very important when recovering from surgery or injury. The staff is also friendly and nice. I highly recommend them to anyone needing therapy.

Feb 25, 2019