StarStarStarStarStar I have really felt a difference in my knee with... — ROBERT F.

I have really felt a difference in my knee with each appointment it gets stronger. Everyone is very friendly and pleasant.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback — MARSHA R.

I was called back in a timely manner. The facility was clean. It was appropiately staffed to give one one attention to the patients. My therapist was very good.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Totally loved LEX. He explained everything to ... — PAMELA G.

Totally loved LEX. He explained everything to me in depth & has be improving already!!!!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! — KRISTA M.

Knowledgeable, friendly staff. Very personable and relatable. I don’t dread having to go!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very impressed with service & the facility.  — SUSAN G.

very impressed with service & the facility.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANDREA H.

I love coming here, everyone is so friendly. Kenny and Autumn have done a superior job getting me out of pain and helping me to strengthen weak areas.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Turn on the A/C when it is over 90 degrees outs... — GORDON A.

Turn on the A/C when it is over 90 degrees outside............Please!!!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant experience. Pt Lex was knowledgeable ... — MARIE C.

Pleasant experience. Pt Lex was knowledgeable and kind

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very competent and friendly staff. — JOHN W.

Very competent and friendly staff.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring employees thank yo... — RIKY J.

Very professional and caring employees thank you for all your help with my knee recovery!!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor is very knowledgeable and explains your ... — ALLIE S.

Taylor is very knowledgeable and explains your condition and why the exercises and therapies utilized will help you. She's approachable and easy to talk to, which makes asking questions easier.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — DARLENE W.

Just love the entire staff, Lex is one of my favorite's. Been there so many times he is just like our family. Everyone of the staff there are very warm and friendly. love them all.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star They were all very very attentive and polite. — CHARISSA K.

They were all very very attentive and polite.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Very professional and caring. I... — LAVOYNNE S.

Great people! Very professional and caring. I would recommend them to anyone.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff with you and your needs I lo... — RIKY J.

Professional staff with you and your needs I look forward to my next visit s because everyone is always willing to help thank you especially LEX!! A great leader

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great bunch of Therapists — AARON V.

Your staff is very friendly and knowledgable in there field. This place should be the best of the west...

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ..Autumn Drinnon  — MARGARET T.

I was very impressed with the professionalism of Autumn Drinnon. She explains things clearly and has a very caring demeanor.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar TOP NOTCH! — MELINDA S.

Every aspect of Physical Therapy Associates is great. I've worked with multiple therapists, assistants, and support staff, and everyone, start to finish, is friendly, professional, knowledgable, and competent.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my experience. Everyone there w... — KELISS B.

Very happy with my experience. Everyone there was very nice and knowledgeable.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from those at the front desk to the te... — BETH C.

Everyone from those at the front desk to the techs that help with my heat and stem to my therapist, Jill have been wonderful!!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very caring. Makes sure with therapy t... — CEAN C.

Everyone very caring. Makes sure with therapy that you can do it. Very prompt on appointment times. Helps you understand you problems .

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just did recommend your service to my best fr... — LINDA N.

I just did recommend your service to my best friend!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good people, great service — NORMAN B.

Attentive staff provides courteous and professional service. They have helped me have a good recovery experience after a major injury.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had the best care possible here. Everyo... — LINDA J.

I have had the best care possible here. Everyone is helpful and cheerful.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is awesome! Friendly, helpful, and knowl... — DEBORAH A.

Staff is awesome! Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I have just started but very pleased. I look forward to my appointments and enjoy them.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Rewarding Experience — ROBERT E.

I was very pleased with my time at Physical Therapy Associates, LP. All of the Therapists were knowledgeable, friendly and concerned with my well being.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very consirate and professional. — CHARLES G.

The staff is very consirate and professional.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly — LISA T.

Very helpful and friendly

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care — JANET B.

Excellent assessment and treatment by Burt and Assistants.! Great staff, facility and environment!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Facility and Therapists — THELMA P.

Excellent Facility and Therapists

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to get to back to being you. — SARAH K.

My physical therapist, Autumn, has played a major role in both the referral and treatment process of my labreal tear. I feel like a priority as a patient. The communication regarding my plan of care, as well as treatment have always been clear and thorough. I would and do highly recommend Physical Therapy Associates to my family and friends.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every person at Physical Therapy Associates is ... — AMANDA R.

Every person at Physical Therapy Associates is great, from right when you walk in the door to when they bring you back it is nothing but awesome personal attention for all your needs.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible care and concern, very helpful — KAREN T.

Incredible care and concern, very helpful

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional Atmosphere — JENTRE K.

The staff was very professional. They are friendly and courteous.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is obvious that realistic therapy is the nor... — THOMAS N.

It is obvious that realistic therapy is the norm with the patient participating at every level. The concept that the end result is attainable without undue pain is appreciated

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and took the time to explai... — MOSES H.

Very friendly staff and took the time to explain things to me

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Competent, Knowledgeable — ROBERT E.

Friendly, Competent, Knowledgeable

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar V and personal attention.Very devoted staff.I a... — CHARLES K.

V and personal attention.Very devoted staff.I appreciate their concern

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — TOMMIE M.

Every person who helps me is very considerate and knowledgeable. I am getting excellent therapy every time.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar N/A — WARD D.

All good! What else can I say?pl

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility and professional physical th... — MELINDA H.

Excellent facility and professional physical therapist and very clean

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cooperation of staff was excellent. — NANCY S.

Although Kenny was my main therapist several others would help keep me moving through the exercises. They recognized my little quirks and understood, like needing to have some kind of liquid to sip between exercises.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Love the staff. — KELISS B.

Very good experience. Love the staff.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jill is an awesome therapist!  — TABITHA B.

Jill is an awesome therapist!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — PETER P.

Kenny Young is a superb therapist - in knowledge and in the social graces. I consider him a friend. This is my second time using your organization and when I have surgery on my hip - later this year - I will return for my rehabilitation a third time.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was nice, friendly, and helpful. Taylor ... — RICK H.

Staff was nice, friendly, and helpful. Taylor was professional and very knowledgeable as well as compassionate.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional. The therapists are knowledge... — JENTRE K.

Very professional. The therapists are knowledgeable.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kenny was able to ease my pain on the first vis... — RUSSELL W.

Kenny was able to ease my pain on the first visit. He was very care full to listen to my hurts and worked with me to find a solution. I did not expect to get any relief on the first day. THANK YOU!!! for the first pain free day in months.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All experiences from the front desk, the PT tra... — JUDY H.

All experiences from the front desk, the PT trainees & the PTs are great. Everyone is extremely friendly with a smile for you every visit. My PT, Jill, I believe is very knowledgeable & makes my visits not only productive but enjoyable with her friendliness & successful physical therapy.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PT Associates is everything I expected in Physi... — MARY A.

PT Associates is everything I expected in Physical Therapy help. All staff seems updated in the specific areas of therapy. My therapist was knowledgeable about my difficulties and helped overcome both mental problems.

Jan 12, 2018