StarStarStarStarStar All of the PT’s at PTA are incredibly compassio... — GENESIS S.

All of the PT’s at PTA are incredibly compassionate, friendly, and determined to help make life better for all in their care. Jill has taken care of many issues of mine over the years and is steadfast in helping me overcome those issues. A neck issue was causing debilitating pain earlier this year. Within a month, she had it to a manageable level. If y’all want PT’s that listen to your needs as well as fix them, got to PTA!

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone associated with Physical Therapy Assoc... — DAVID L.

Everyone associated with Physical Therapy Associates is excellent! They are very kind and helpful. The PTs are all great. I would highly recommend them. David Long, MD +

Jun 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — VIRGINIA S.

I've needed therapy 3 times. Each time Kenny Young has brought me to my best self after surgery or non surgical injury. He's patient, encouraging and thorough. He communicates what I must do to reach my goal. The rest is up to me. I'm blessed to have him for my physical therapist.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Hardware Removal therapy an strengthening  — SHELAH W.

Kenny was Great !!! He got my knee back going once again after my hardware surgery from my patella fracture a yr plus ago!!! Before I had the hardware out I was right where the Dr wanted me an now that it’s out I am 130 ROM an it’s been tough but Kenny will push you to your goal no matter what it takes!! He Always goes above the expectations an iWorks very hard to get you all back together an feeling great an like a normal human again!! This is absolutely HANDS DOWN THE BEST place to go to PHYSICAL THERAPY!!!!

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is friendly and helpful.  — CARINA M.

All of the staff is friendly and helpful.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor and Lex are the best! Very knowledgeable... — JAXON Y.

Taylor and Lex are the best! Very knowledgeable and definitely love what that do.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service from front staff to therapist... — GENA P.

Wonderful service from front staff to therapist!

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice,roomy facility. Very capable staff. Clos... — THOMAS W.

Nice,roomy facility. Very capable staff. Close coordination with my surgeon.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — SHARON KAY K.

Autumn has helped my shoulder so much. Getting stronger and less painful with every visit. I will and do recommend Physical Therapy Associates to anyone I know who needs professional and friendly therapy!

May 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I came to treat a low spine pain that extended ... — RODOLFO H.

I came to treat a low spine pain that extended to my left leg and foot. I have received a very human, professional, and dedicated treatment. I feel much better now. Thanks to Taylor and Jaron for patiently providing a structured set of exercise.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, very professional,... — RONNIE T.

The staff was very friendly, very professional, and very knowledgeable. They really help rehab my knee and am very pleased with everyone.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My PT experience was the best! — RHONDA B.

My experience was the best PT experience I have ever had. Lex was my therapist and was always very encouraging and helpful. Some of my other experiences with different therapist have been frustrating and made it hard to continue the therapy and my exercises. Lex was excellent! He told me what I was doing correctly but also explained if I needed to make adjustments. The encouragement help me do my daily exercises and complete my PT. Great job Lex, so appreciate all you did for me.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is my 3rd time needing physical therapy. I... — VIRGINIA S.

This is my 3rd time needing physical therapy. I feel confident, through Kenny Youngs guidance, that I will get through the discomfort and on to recovery.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always things were ready for me and Lex was ... — LESLIE I.

As always things were ready for me and Lex was patient and efficient!

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t go any where else they have dynamic st... — JOE M.

Wouldn’t go any where else they have dynamic staff

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Physical Therapy Associates is the best Rehab c... — WENDY H.

Physical Therapy Associates is the best Rehab center in the city. I have had nothing but great experiences there. The front desk staff is friendly, knowledgeable and take care of patients quite efficiently. The PT's and PTA's are so nice and caring. They actually care about me getting better and stronger.

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — FRANCIS M.

The whole entire staff is amazing. They are professional, courteous, and kind. The therapist are very knowledgeable and helpful in the goal of recovery to a healthier state. The therapist have targeted goals for their clients and work diligently for those goals to be met. They are informative and encouraging to everyone. I truly appreciate this facility in its’ entirety.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have used this company twice prior for rehab ... — HAROLD H.

I have used this company twice prior for rehab and when asked where I would like to do my total knee replacement rehab I didn’t hesitate to say Physical Therapy Associates.

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Working with Physical Therapy Associates, LP ... — RENA M.

Working with Physical Therapy Associates, LP has been a great experience. This is my third time there - for different reasons. The front receptionists are warm and friendly. I have worked with Jill for the most part, Taylor has also taken care of me and I think they are both excellent at what they do. Caring, compassionate, consistent and thorough!

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care and personal attention.  — FRANK S.

Exceptional care and personal attention.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and caring therapy ... — SHARON KAY K.

Very professional, friendly and caring therapy and support. Excellent knowledge of my issues and when and how to make everyday life easier and more comfortable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — DAVID L.

Everyone is very nice and Lex was great. David Long, MD

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kenny is the best…he deserves a raise. Help... — ALBERT W.

Dr. Kenny is the best…he deserves a raise. Helped me so much.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and professional staff that ... — AARON W.

Very knowledgeable and professional staff that takes the time to understand your problems and explains how and why they are doing the types of physical therapy..

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have had back surgery. I’ve been going to PT ... — KAREN M.

I have had back surgery. I’ve been going to PT about 5 weeks. I can tell I’m getting stronger, and I can tell that I am regaining some flexibility.

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Would like to see if I can get those electrodes... — PATRICK H.

Would like to see if I can get those electrodes put on my hips next visit, really think it would help me with my Rehabiltation

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar PT for Shoulder injury — WENDY H.

Taylor and everybody who has worked with me has been wonderful! Timely and efficient.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have had to use PTA many times throughout the... — GENESIS S.

I have had to use PTA many times throughout the years. Every single therapist is compassionate and willing to do whatever it takes to get a person back to a better quality of life. Each member of the staff goes above and beyond to ensure that folks receive the best experience from the moment they walk in the door until they leave. The best part is they have improved my quality of life through their incredible knowledge and expertise.

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and wonderful staff — CYNTHIA H.

Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. Hard workout each session but worth it. Every staff person I have encountered has gone above to make me feel comfortable. and beyond to be helpful.

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar After having a total knee replacement, I've ret... — LUIS G.

After having a total knee replacement, I've returned for strengthening to upper body Core. I would highly recommend PT Associates

Mar 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — MELINDA S.

Burt is personable, professional, and encouraging! I have every confidence that he and his team will get my knee completely rehabbed so that I will be able to return to an active lifestyle as soon as possible.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was well coordinated and went smooth... — HAL G.

Everything was well coordinated and went smoothly. The staff was courteous and knowledgeable.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and the facility ... — ANNETTA C.

Everyone is very professional and the facility is very clean

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic folks who are so helpful and take suc... — CLETUS S.

Fantastic folks who are so helpful and take such good care. Awesome place to go.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar IT'S ALL GOOD, THANKS FOR HELPING ME — DONALD O.

IT'S ALL GOOD, THANKS FOR HELPING ME

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowlegable staff — TAMMY N.

Friendly and knowlegable staff

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jill is great! — ROBERT L.

I had great success for a previous injury. Jill is patient, thorough, & creative. All staff are helpful and courteous.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great job remind me of appointments. And the fe... — CLETUS S.

Great job remind me of appointments. And the few times I have hand to cancel it is wonderful to use your system. I do also follow up with phone call.

Jan 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Care and Compassion  — AUDREY K.

Autumn and the Physical Therapy Associates treat with care and compassion with the goal of getting you feeling better. After only a few weeks, I am feeling much improvement in my injured hip.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Physical Therapy Associates. — BRENDA T.

Will highly recommend Physical Therapy Associates. Lex, PT, and the team shows professionalism, friendly, listened to my concerns and suggested ways to improve my knee function.

Jan 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff The folks are knowledgeable helpfu... — MICHAEL B.

Great Staff The folks are knowledgeable helpful compassionate and friendly in all they do. They have brought me through two knee replacements and two hip replacements and I recommend them highly.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care !! My PT is someone I’ve worked ... — LISA B.

Excellent care !! My PT is someone I’ve worked with for over 14 years. And I’d do it again!

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I hesitate to tell many folks about Dr. Jill be... — CLETUS S.

I hesitate to tell many folks about Dr. Jill because she stays so busy. Everyone--front desk, techs, al the therapists--everyone does a great job. I feel comfortable and safe that I will not be given a task beyond what I can so at this stage of my recovery.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and professional!  — BRENDA T.

Very knowledgeable and professional!

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to work with this group. They work you but... — ERIC F.

Easy to work with this group. They work you but do not want you to hurt. They also encourage you because sometimes it’s hard to rehab your injuries.

Nov 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jill Bason is a treasure for your company. Her ... — CLETUS S.

Jill Bason is a treasure for your company. Her knowledge of physiology is the best. I don't worry she will push to far or want me to do something that will increase my pain or hurt me.

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jaron, Kenny and Burt have worked with me and t... — TAMMY P.

Jaron, Kenny and Burt have worked with me and they have done a great job getting me back to were I should be after knee surgery. I highly recommend this facility for Pt.

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Shoulder — JOHN C.

I kelp a positive attitude through out my whole ordeal, surgery and rehab. Not once did I complain. Jaron and Liesl have done an awesome job of bringing my shoulder and arm back to full use. Through out this whole process I felt God put the right people in my life to get me through this.

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office  — CLETUS S.

Such knowledgeable people and friendly too

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I spent many weeks at Physical Therapy Associat... — RICHARD G.

I spent many weeks at Physical Therapy Associates. All staff members, from the front desk to the professional staff, were standing. My PT, Dr. Gillean, was absolutely outstanding. I am grateful for his attention to my case.

Oct 10, 2021