StarStarStarStarStar  — ANTHONY C.

Thank you so much to everyone at PTA for making my therapy and recovery so enjoyable, comforting and meaningful. I was not very excited about a 4-5 months of physical therapy after a 2nd major shoulder surgery. The atmosphere is built around teamwork, always very friendly,caring, positive, and professional. I am fortunate and blessed to be working with PT " Lex Gillean". Lex is very knowledgeable, has taken the time to really get to know me, my daily routines, goals, and dreams in life. Lex customized a treatment plan and realistic time frame for recovery that has been very pleasing to me. Lex takes the time to thoroughly explain every aspect of exercise and the process to achieve full recovery. I am sadden a bit knowing that my therapy will end soon. PTA has become part of my family and I will definitely miss my weekly visits. We all have a choice when it comes to our health providers and physical therapists. I highly recommend Lex and all the staff and associates at PTA. You will not be disappointed. Anthony Canchola

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been helped so much already! — BRENDA L.

I have already recommended your services to three of my friends/family and I've only had the opportunity to attend two therapy sessions so far. I can't believe how helpful it's been already!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone friendly and attentive. — CYNTHIA F.

Everyone friendly and attentive.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — KAREN M.

I have continued to do my exercises after my therapy was finished and mine pain continues to decrease. I have less pain now than I have had in 3 months.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lex is a wonderful therapist. I really apprecia... — LINDA M.

Lex is a wonderful therapist. I really appreciate his professional yet compassionate approach

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely 5 star, staff very knowledgeable, v... — JOHN E.

Absolutely 5 star, staff very knowledgeable, very supportive, encouraging....

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and attentive was pleased... — CYNTHIA F.

Everyone was friendly and attentive was pleased with their care and efficiency

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is my 5th time to choose Physical Therapy ... — RANDY H.

This is my 5th time to choose Physical Therapy Associates. They have always been accommodating, professional and competent. I have recommended them several times.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have had good experience here and my physical t... — NORA C.

Have had good experience here and my physical therapist is really sweet and very knowledgeable and the PT has really helped my pain

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and seems knowledgeable.  — RANDA C.

Everyone is friendly and seems knowledgeable.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lex is very professional but also personable wh... — MARY G.

Lex is very professional but also personable which is very important when recovering from surgery or injury. The staff is also friendly and nice. I highly recommend them to anyone needing therapy.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable!  — VICTORINA F.

Very professional and knowledgeable!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, very personal...very knowledgea... — JOHN E.

Love the staff, very personal...very knowledgeable.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Employees  — SHAWN R.

The people are always so nice and helpful. The Staff do a wonderful job. Would highly recommend.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a fusion back surgery on 12/4/2018 and th... — MARY B.

I had a fusion back surgery on 12/4/2018 and therapist will work with my weakened leg and ankle but will do no twist and turns to protect my back.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So far, I have only had one visit along with my... — MICHAEL D.

So far, I have only had one visit along with my initial evaluation. Both times I had a very good experience. I look forward to my future sessions and the improvements I will make, with their help.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good a very nice place and very lovely peo... — GRISELDA P.

Very good a very nice place and very lovely people

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JIMMIE P.

Burt Franks has been very informative and attentive he explained every exercise and checked with me to make sure that I was doing good. The most important thing to me was that Mr. Franks spent time with me after my session to answer my questions and give me tips of things I can do at home to further my healing process.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — KAREN G.

Excellent facility to receive physical therapy. Lex was very knowledgeable of the condition being treated and took time with me to assess and explain the treatments being provided.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Physical Therapy Associates.... — CASSANDRA M.

I highly recommend Physical Therapy Associates. I went in because I had been experiencing hip pain. Within minutes of my initial consultation, Lex was able to pinpoint what was causing the pain and knew the necessary steps to take to alleviate the pain. After only four weeks of visits (2x a week), the pain was gone, just as he predicted. Lex was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything in great detail. I am so thankful my general practitioner sent me to this clinic.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Burt is amazing and is helping me so much. The... — TERRI C.

Burt is amazing and is helping me so much. The front staff is excellent!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jill is an excellent and very knowledgeable the... — TANA T.

Jill is an excellent and very knowledgeable therapist. I have improved in strength after back surgery.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly folks, work with insurance, gentle @ c... — SUSAN L.

Friendly folks, work with insurance, gentle @ caring with my issue and worked to restore it to full use.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They're always very friendly and glad to help. ... — MARISSA T.

They're always very friendly and glad to help. They take a real interest in making sure that you receive the care you need to make a full recovery, or as much as you can.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — SHAWN R.

Very clean environment and friendly staff. Staff seems very knowledgeable and attentive to your needs.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There were very nice and seem to want to help m... — REGINA M.

There were very nice and seem to want to help me control my pain.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter has been hurting for months...1 dry... — PEYTON P.

My daughter has been hurting for months...1 dry needling session with Jill and she is soo much better! An answer to our prayers!!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i love the entire crew everyone is so nice and ... — SANDRA P.

i love the entire crew everyone is so nice and professional, the receptionist calls and make sure that you don't miss your appointments and the therapist are just the bomb. My shoulder feels 85 percent better. Love you guys Burt was very understanding, Jill was amazing, Tara I think it was she worked me but i loved what she did because the next week i felt better and Kenny is a very good therapist that knows his job. Thank you all

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every appointment is on time and Taylor my Ther... — DEBBRA G.

Every appointment is on time and Taylor my Therpist is gentle, patient and listens to me about my concerns and helps me address them. The staff is curtious.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lex was professional. He asked questions and l... — SAMUEL A.

Lex was professional. He asked questions and listened carefully to my responses. His instructions and explanations were thorough. Lex explained what i was to do and observed to be sure i was responding correctly. He provided positive feedback.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My evaluation went well and very helpful with t... — MELODY H.

My evaluation went well and very helpful with the first 3 exercises.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor is so professional, knowledgeable, and p... — DEBORAH S.

Taylor is so professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I credit her and Dr. Crawford with my steady, excellent recovery.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve only gone a couple of times for therapy an... — PAULINE M.

I’ve only gone a couple of times for therapy and everyone have been very helpful.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — NADIA M.

Very friendly staff and environment

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Kenny Young is the best P... — GARRETT H.

Excellent experience. Kenny Young is the best Physical therapist I could’ve asked for!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! The therapist was very knowledgea... — CODY W.

Great people! The therapist was very knowledgeable and patient. Highly recommended.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and kn — DEBBRA G.

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Therapist appeared very helpful, courteous a... — KURT T.

My Therapist appeared very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. I left without the discomforts I had come in with.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly Place — SIFREDO G.

Everyone was friendly. My workout was supportive and organized. Will return.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Keep Patient comfortable at all times — DOYLE F.

Keep Patient comfortable at all times

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kenny does a great job!! — KERRY T.

Kenny does a great job!!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff that is caring and friendly. — JAMES L.

Great staff that is caring and friendly.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rehab Results.. — VERNON B.

Dr. Smitherman, my orthopedic surgeon, very pleased with progress and results Dr. Smitherman was very pleased at my follow-up meeting today..He informed me two more weeks should complete my rehab program. A special thanks to Autumn and Trace for taking care of my rehab and getting me back to a level where pain was non-exsistent. Ready to start playing golf again. Thanks ladies for your professional help.and a job well done..................Bud

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar this is a great facility.....i appreciate all t... — SUSAN G.

this is a great facility.....i appreciate all the facility & all the help i get hiere

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — SALLY H.

I felt very at ease and was comfortable Burt not only understood my pain, but also knew what to do, to make it better.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROBERT H.

I appreciated the personal care that I was given.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is my second time to work with Lex for an ... — JENNIFER G.

This is my second time to work with Lex for an injury. He is very professional, knowledgeable and I always leave feeling better both physically and mentally. The front desk staff as well as the PT asisstants are always friendly and welcoming as well.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE has been so friendly and such a joy to... — TAMMI W.

EVERYONE has been so friendly and such a joy to work with. You guys have a great group!!!!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mary and I would like to thank Physical Associa... — ALFRED P.

Mary and I would like to thank Physical Associates,LP for the work they did with us on our Therapy. All of your associates did an excellent job in assisting thru the differentstations we had to work with. All the best and continue the excellent work. Alfred and Mary Percival

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the friendliness of the of... — JENNY S.

I was impressed with the friendliness of the office staff. Lex, the physical therapist who worked with me, is very skilled and personable. I have recommended him to friends and acquaintances and will continue to do so. I am very happy with my decision to go to PT Associates!

Sep 8, 2018