StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Personal — TANYA A.

Staff is professional and personal. The "personal" aspect is just a huge plus while working hard to recover from illness or injury.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people  — CYRIL T.

Great place. Receptionist was friendly and helpful. Lex explained the exercises he wanted me to work on thoroughly as well as how all the muscles and joints work together.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kenny was very gracious and helpful. — HERBERT C.

Kenny was very gracious and helpful.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Office Staff as well as the Physical Therpi... — GARY C.

I find this a little difficult to follow.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Physical Therapy Associates! Lex and T... — LARRY K.

We love Physical Therapy Associates! Lex and Tracy have been so informative and helpful as Larry learns to use his new shoulder. Alex has been wonderful to call us when needed. Presley(not spelled right I know) was wonderful in getting us scheduled for therapy.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best PT Clinic in Lubbock  — JENNIFER D.

After any injury or surgery that requires PT, Physical Therapy Associates is the place I go. They are excellent at working with each patient's unique needs and always encouraging, especially on those tougher days when you're body just doesn't want PT! As long as I live in Lubbock, PTA will be my go-to for PT!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All employees are nice and care — KARY C.

All employees are nice and care

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and respectful staff — HASSAN A.

Very nice and respectful staff

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — STANLEY S.

Nice place; nice people; therapist seemed very competent.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the entire experience. My treatmen... — ALICE C.

I appreciate the entire experience. My treatment is good, no one could be nicer! My workout is helping, slow process.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my therapist Autumn. Love the service I re... — TRESA H.

Love my therapist Autumn. Love the service I receive from everyone there!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful professional atmosphere.  — LINDA M.

A wonderful professional atmosphere.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has been very accommodating and friend... — CYNTHIA F.

Everyone has been very accommodating and friendly, Autumn is wonderful and is so good to let me know how progress is and what to expect, even though she has been extremely busy due to co-workers our, she makes sure to take time one to one!!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for rehabilitating your injury — ANTHONY C.

Very kind , compassionate people. I have buen here rehabbing for 5 months after a major shoulder surgery. I’m so glad I chose Physical Therapy Associates. Very knowledgeable and professional atmosphere with a laid back twist. Lex Gillean helped me surpass my goals & has got me feeling like a winner again. I highly recommend Physical Therapy Associates. A C Canchola

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is great. Seeing results and be... — MARY KATHRYN S.

The whole team is great. Seeing results and benefits for my recovery after discectomy.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with Lex G. He is very kno... — BRENDA M.

I am very impressed with Lex G. He is very knowledgeable and professional.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MIKE W.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Also, easy to schedule appointments which were always on time. Extremely clean, bright and pleasant venue.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is very friendly. Lex is the BE... — TERESA J.

Everyone here is very friendly. Lex is the BEST physical therapist I have ever had. He has such insight and knowledge about your individual problem and addresses every question that you have with genuine concern. There are lots of choices for PT here in Lubbock. I am so glad I chose this facility.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous staff! Very confident in t... — JULIE M.

Friendly, courteous staff! Very confident in the therapy!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my entire experience at ... — LINDA M.

I am very pleased with my entire experience at PTA. My therapist, Lex, does an excellent job!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Autumn is absolutely amazing!! My shoulder sta... — LISA B.

Autumn is absolutely amazing!! My shoulder started feeling better after the 1st week of therapy. She took a lot of time evaluating my situation and had a plan and it worked. Much better than having surgery!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANTHONY C.

Thank you so much to everyone at PTA for making my therapy and recovery so enjoyable, comforting and meaningful. I was not very excited about a 4-5 months of physical therapy after a 2nd major shoulder surgery. The atmosphere is built around teamwork, always very friendly,caring, positive, and professional. I am fortunate and blessed to be working with PT " Lex Gillean". Lex is very knowledgeable, has taken the time to really get to know me, my daily routines, goals, and dreams in life. Lex customized a treatment plan and realistic time frame for recovery that has been very pleasing to me. Lex takes the time to thoroughly explain every aspect of exercise and the process to achieve full recovery. I am sadden a bit knowing that my therapy will end soon. PTA has become part of my family and I will definitely miss my weekly visits. We all have a choice when it comes to our health providers and physical therapists. I highly recommend Lex and all the staff and associates at PTA. You will not be disappointed. Anthony Canchola

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been helped so much already! — BRENDA L.

I have already recommended your services to three of my friends/family and I've only had the opportunity to attend two therapy sessions so far. I can't believe how helpful it's been already!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone friendly and attentive. — CYNTHIA F.

Everyone friendly and attentive.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — KAREN M.

I have continued to do my exercises after my therapy was finished and mine pain continues to decrease. I have less pain now than I have had in 3 months.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lex is a wonderful therapist. I really apprecia... — LINDA M.

Lex is a wonderful therapist. I really appreciate his professional yet compassionate approach

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely 5 star, staff very knowledgeable, v... — JOHN E.

Absolutely 5 star, staff very knowledgeable, very supportive, encouraging....

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and attentive was pleased... — CYNTHIA F.

Everyone was friendly and attentive was pleased with their care and efficiency

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is my 5th time to choose Physical Therapy ... — RANDY H.

This is my 5th time to choose Physical Therapy Associates. They have always been accommodating, professional and competent. I have recommended them several times.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have had good experience here and my physical t... — NORA C.

Have had good experience here and my physical therapist is really sweet and very knowledgeable and the PT has really helped my pain

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and seems knowledgeable.  — RANDA C.

Everyone is friendly and seems knowledgeable.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lex is very professional but also personable wh... — MARY G.

Lex is very professional but also personable which is very important when recovering from surgery or injury. The staff is also friendly and nice. I highly recommend them to anyone needing therapy.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable!  — VICTORINA F.

Very professional and knowledgeable!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, very personal...very knowledgea... — JOHN E.

Love the staff, very personal...very knowledgeable.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Employees  — SHAWN R.

The people are always so nice and helpful. The Staff do a wonderful job. Would highly recommend.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a fusion back surgery on 12/4/2018 and th... — MARY B.

I had a fusion back surgery on 12/4/2018 and therapist will work with my weakened leg and ankle but will do no twist and turns to protect my back.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So far, I have only had one visit along with my... — MICHAEL D.

So far, I have only had one visit along with my initial evaluation. Both times I had a very good experience. I look forward to my future sessions and the improvements I will make, with their help.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good a very nice place and very lovely peo... — GRISELDA P.

Very good a very nice place and very lovely people

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JIMMIE P.

Burt Franks has been very informative and attentive he explained every exercise and checked with me to make sure that I was doing good. The most important thing to me was that Mr. Franks spent time with me after my session to answer my questions and give me tips of things I can do at home to further my healing process.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — KAREN G.

Excellent facility to receive physical therapy. Lex was very knowledgeable of the condition being treated and took time with me to assess and explain the treatments being provided.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Physical Therapy Associates.... — CASSANDRA M.

I highly recommend Physical Therapy Associates. I went in because I had been experiencing hip pain. Within minutes of my initial consultation, Lex was able to pinpoint what was causing the pain and knew the necessary steps to take to alleviate the pain. After only four weeks of visits (2x a week), the pain was gone, just as he predicted. Lex was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything in great detail. I am so thankful my general practitioner sent me to this clinic.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Burt is amazing and is helping me so much. The... — TERRI C.

Burt is amazing and is helping me so much. The front staff is excellent!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jill is an excellent and very knowledgeable the... — TANA T.

Jill is an excellent and very knowledgeable therapist. I have improved in strength after back surgery.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly folks, work with insurance, gentle @ c... — SUSAN L.

Friendly folks, work with insurance, gentle @ caring with my issue and worked to restore it to full use.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They're always very friendly and glad to help. ... — MARISSA T.

They're always very friendly and glad to help. They take a real interest in making sure that you receive the care you need to make a full recovery, or as much as you can.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — SHAWN R.

Very clean environment and friendly staff. Staff seems very knowledgeable and attentive to your needs.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There were very nice and seem to want to help m... — REGINA M.

There were very nice and seem to want to help me control my pain.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter has been hurting for months...1 dry... — PEYTON P.

My daughter has been hurting for months...1 dry needling session with Jill and she is soo much better! An answer to our prayers!!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i love the entire crew everyone is so nice and ... — SANDRA P.

i love the entire crew everyone is so nice and professional, the receptionist calls and make sure that you don't miss your appointments and the therapist are just the bomb. My shoulder feels 85 percent better. Love you guys Burt was very understanding, Jill was amazing, Tara I think it was she worked me but i loved what she did because the next week i felt better and Kenny is a very good therapist that knows his job. Thank you all

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every appointment is on time and Taylor my Ther... — DEBBRA G.

Every appointment is on time and Taylor my Therpist is gentle, patient and listens to me about my concerns and helps me address them. The staff is curtious.

Dec 4, 2018