StarStarStarStarStar I was glad after being away a few months I coul... — Alma H.

I was glad after being away a few months I could start my routine as if I never left. The team is just as sweet and professional as ever. Glad to be back !

Jan 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional great doctors recommend anyone to... — Curtis T.

Professional great doctors recommend anyone to him who needs help with pain

Dec 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar you guys are the best! i'd suggest adding non b... — Liana N.

you guys are the best! i'd suggest adding non binary for listing for other genders btw to be more inclusive.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, friendly and efficient..! ... — Clark H.

Always professional, friendly and efficient..! πŸ₯‡πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ™

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place,great people and great service  — Lee D.

Great place,great people and great service

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar James Ritter — James R.

5 stars. Great service, friendly staff.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visits with this office. Its close ... — William J.

I enjoy my visits with this office. Its close to home. The staff is very friendly and kind.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking good care of me and my husb... — Jackie S.

Thanks for taking good care of me and my husband Great Job ,Loving and Caring staff and excellent work Dr.Berardi keep up the Good Work!! Excellent Chiropractic of Memphis

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I could not be more appreciative. T... — James K.

My wife and I could not be more appreciative. Thanks so very much for your comforting care and courtesy. We rate your customer service extremely high.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, Great service, Friendly environme... — Lee B.

Great people, Great service, Friendly environment!

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star As a new patient, I was surprised the provider ... — Richard T.

As a new patient, I was surprised the provider did not take an x-ray to establish a baseline. That is different from my other chiro experiences.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite staff and Dr. Berardi is amazing. — Crystal H.

Very polite staff and Dr. Berardi is amazing.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great service. — Daquan S.

Friendly staff and great service.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great people and good service — Lee D.

Great office, great people and good service

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and the building. The staff kn... — Tanita D.

I love the staff and the building. The staff knows my name when I come in and is always welcoming.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Phillip and his staff are the best! — Katina G.

Dr. Phillip and his staff are the best. Hands down the best overall is customer service and satisfaction. I refer my friends to Dr. Phillip all the time and he never disappoints.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have had two visits and Everyone was so profe... — Juanita Y.

I have had two visits and Everyone was so professional and curtious. Dr. Phillip was very informative regarding my treatments and care. Thank you all.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience, very pleasant staff and ver... — Randy A.

Awesome experience, very pleasant staff and very quick care.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar the nicest staff! so friendly! never have to wa... — Ashlyn H.

the nicest staff! so friendly! never have to wait either, it’s always so quick and easy and I feel so much better after I leave !!

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service provided by ... — Sarah M.

I am very pleased with the service provided by Dr. Phil and his staff. Everyone is very friendly and professional.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very friendly and know what they're... — Curtis T.

Great staff very friendly and know what they're doing love love love Dr Phil and his co-workers definitely refer somebody else

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractor experience in Memphis — Keith L.

Great service, very friendly staff, and Philip knows what he is doing. I came with an injured back and a bad experience at another Chiropractor office. After a few weeks I was already feeling so much better. He is very thorough and takes X-rays.He will pinpoint your problem and he is much more affordable than most other chiropractors. When he adjusts me it is smooth and not painful at all and he provides therapy on my lower back as well. I would recommend Phillip to anyone!

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff. Very professional environment... — Bob S.

Excellent Staff. Very professional environment Dr. Bernardi is very thorough in his exam treatment

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Philip is awesome! — Michael N.

Dr. Philip is the only reason that I can still walk!

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kind staff. Very clean of... — Jamie F.

Very professional and kind staff. Very clean office. Dr. Philip is the best in memphis.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fixed my back issues and the professional staff... — Roland C.

Fixed my back issues and the professional staff is exceptional.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berardi and his staff are very knowledgable... — Reginald R.

Dr. Berardi and his staff are very knowledgeable and professional.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to chiropractic Memphis for 2... — Paul M.

I have been going to chiropractic Memphis for 22 years and Dr Phil is one of the best ones.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My treatment experience has been an excellent. ... — Willie T.

My treatment experience has been an excellent. The atmosphere is always courteous and welcoming. I am completely impressed with the skill and sensitivity exhibited by everyone who works there.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, warm and inviting environment. Th... — Tracey C.

Professional, warm and inviting environment. This is my go to place for all my Chiropractic needs. I encourage everyone to contact them for an appointment today.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was very good saw improvement in my... — Gloria F.

The service was very good saw improvement in my condition and feel better Dr Berardi explain to me well about my back staff was very friendly Thank You

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The place to go for relief. — Roger N.

The place to go for relief.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Kay M.

After two weeks of pain, I called for an appointment and was seen quickly. Dr. Phillip provided excellent care and I was finally pain free and able to resume my normal activities. From my first appointment several years ago, Dr. Phillip has always resolved my various issues.

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Chiropractic Office!  — Kelsi V.

The staff is always so friendly and helpful. I look forward to my visits! Dr.Philip is very knowledgeable and always explains what he is doing so you are comfortable with the entire process. I can not recommend them enough!

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berardi has made a huge improvement in my m... — Leslie S.

Dr. Berardi has made a huge improvement in my mobility and has significantly reduced my pain. I actually feel 10 years younger. I highly recommend Dr. Barardi. He is very strong and able to make adjustments fast. His staff always makes me feel very welcome and are always kind and professional.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline W.

Dr. B and his staff are awesome! They treated me as if I were family. They are very professional.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff, and Dr. Philip... — Aletta R.

Very friendly and helpful staff, and Dr. Philip is genuinely caring and works to relieve your pain. I don't feel I'm being rushed through when I'm there. A great atmosphere in the office, so positive.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Great attitudes!  — Lee B.

Great service and Great attitudes!

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great there. The service is A1! Le... — Courtney C.

The staff is great there. The service is A1! Leave there feeling like a brand new person!

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar l  — Barry B.

It's very helpful and really good for my health

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is excellent & they provide great car... — Kerry D.

The staff is excellent & they provide great care. They are very accommodating with my busy schedule!!

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a lovely group of people to interact with.... — Lauren J.

Such a lovely group of people to interact with. Everybody knows you by name and is interested in getting to know you. The staff here is so accommodating and sweet. I love coming here. My back has really improved since giving birth and I wouldn't go anywhere else. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes and they are always available when I need to schedule a last minute appointment.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berardi and his staff are AMAZING!  — Shemena S.

Dr. Berardi and his staff are AMAZING! I always feel like I'm visiting family when I come into the office. Everyone is personable, helpful and kind. Dr. Berardi makes treatment feel very comfortable and I never feel anxious when getting ready to try a new technique or exercise. I have tried other chiropractors, but the use of information to teach clients about their health has been one of the most important factors that has led to me making my Chiro health something I address consistently!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Philip is the best. He is very attentive an... — Brandy F.

Dr. Philip is the best. He is very attentive and gets you in and gets you out. He also has a superb staff. I recommend everyone to him when they inquire about a chiropractor.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Philip is AMAZING! Him and his staff are sw... — Jamie F.

Dr. Philip is AMAZING! Him and his staff are sweet kind and polite. I would recommend him to anyone who was looking for a chiropractor.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care staff is wonderful  — Loretta P.

Excellent care staff is wonderful

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel better after a visit with Dr. Phi... — Jack S.

I always feel better after a visit with Dr. Philip. He makes a difference!

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Philp has been working on me monthly for the pa... — Roger N.

Philp has been working on me monthly for the past several years. My back is better because of those treatments. When I do have some unexpected pain, Philip gets it solved quickly. Thanks to him, his staff and my insurance.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional operation — Brian C.

Very professional operation

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and quick service. It's very con... — Arthur B.

Great doctors and quick service. It's very convenient to go on the way to work.

Aug 10, 2020