StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kind staff. Very clean of... — Jamie F.

Very professional and kind staff. Very clean office. Dr. Philip is the best in memphis.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fixed my back issues and the professional staff... — Roland C.

Fixed my back issues and the professional staff is exceptional.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berardi and his staff are very knowledgable... — Reginald R.

Dr. Berardi and his staff are very knowledgeable and professional.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to chiropractic Memphis for 2... — Paul M.

I have been going to chiropractic Memphis for 22 years and Dr Phil is one of the best ones.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My treatment experience has been an excellent. ... — Willie T.

My treatment experience has been an excellent. The atmosphere is always courteous and welcoming. I am completely impressed with the skill and sensitivity exhibited by everyone who works there.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, warm and inviting environment. Th... — Tracey C.

Professional, warm and inviting environment. This is my go to place for all my Chiropractic needs. I encourage everyone to contact them for an appointment today.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was very good saw improvement in my... — Gloria F.

The service was very good saw improvement in my condition and feel better Dr Berardi explain to me well about my back staff was very friendly Thank You

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The place to go for relief. — Roger N.

The place to go for relief.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Kay M.

After two weeks of pain, I called for an appointment and was seen quickly. Dr. Phillip provided excellent care and I was finally pain free and able to resume my normal activities. From my first appointment several years ago, Dr. Phillip has always resolved my various issues.

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Chiropractic Office!  — Kelsi V.

The staff is always so friendly and helpful. I look forward to my visits! Dr.Philip is very knowledgeable and always explains what he is doing so you are comfortable with the entire process. I can not recommend them enough!

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berardi has made a huge improvement in my m... — Leslie S.

Dr. Berardi has made a huge improvement in my mobility and has significantly reduced my pain. I actually feel 10 years younger. I highly recommend Dr. Barardi. He is very strong and able to make adjustments fast. His staff always makes me feel very welcome and are always kind and professional.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline W.

Dr. B and his staff are awesome! They treated me as if I were family. They are very professional.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff, and Dr. Philip... — Aletta R.

Very friendly and helpful staff, and Dr. Philip is genuinely caring and works to relieve your pain. I don't feel I'm being rushed through when I'm there. A great atmosphere in the office, so positive.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Great attitudes!  — Lee B.

Great service and Great attitudes!

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great there. The service is A1! Le... — Courtney C.

The staff is great there. The service is A1! Leave there feeling like a brand new person!

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar l  — Barry B.

It's very helpful and really good for my health

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is excellent & they provide great car... — Kerry D.

The staff is excellent & they provide great care. They are very accommodating with my busy schedule!!

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a lovely group of people to interact with.... — Lauren J.

Such a lovely group of people to interact with. Everybody knows you by name and is interested in getting to know you. The staff here is so accommodating and sweet. I love coming here. My back has really improved since giving birth and I wouldn't go anywhere else. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes and they are always available when I need to schedule a last minute appointment.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berardi and his staff are AMAZING!  — Shemena S.

Dr. Berardi and his staff are AMAZING! I always feel like I'm visiting family when I come into the office. Everyone is personable, helpful and kind. Dr. Berardi makes treatment feel very comfortable and I never feel anxious when getting ready to try a new technique or exercise. I have tried other chiropractors, but the use of information to teach clients about their health has been one of the most important factors that has led to me making my Chiro health something I address consistently!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Philip is the best. He is very attentive an... — Brandy F.

Dr. Philip is the best. He is very attentive and gets you in and gets you out. He also has a superb staff. I recommend everyone to him when they inquire about a chiropractor.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Philip is AMAZING! Him and his staff are sw... — Jamie F.

Dr. Philip is AMAZING! Him and his staff are sweet kind and polite. I would recommend him to anyone who was looking for a chiropractor.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care staff is wonderful  — Loretta P.

Excellent care staff is wonderful

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel better after a visit with Dr. Phi... — Jack S.

I always feel better after a visit with Dr. Philip. He makes a difference!

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Philp has been working on me monthly for the pa... — Roger N.

Philp has been working on me monthly for the past several years. My back is better because of those treatments. When I do have some unexpected pain, Philip gets it solved quickly. Thanks to him, his staff and my insurance.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional operation — Brian C.

Very professional operation

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and quick service. It's very con... — Arthur B.

Great doctors and quick service. It's very convenient to go on the way to work.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marianne C.

He listens and responds appropriately. He is wonderful!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jackie S.

Great Job feel an lot better after leaving your office keep up the good work!!! Be Glad To see you soon

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Welcome is amazing and building warm atmosphere... — Gloria F.

Welcome is amazing and building warm atmosphere Dr Berardi seem to say his program will help my back just getting started will let you know how it work for me

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Service! Nice office and they observe... — Pamela M.

Very Good Service! Nice office and they observe the Covid19 recommendations.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Fantastic Doctor. What more can ... — Randall C.

Great service. Fantastic Doctor. What more can you ask for?

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff — Stacy M.

Great team of professionals. Always get in with no waiting.

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffery J.

I love this team! Great place!

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All there is to say about these folks is that t... — Keith Y.

All there is to say about these folks is that they are awesome.Hands down the best Chiropractor I have been too.Office staff are super sweet and helpful.As long as I live in Memphis these are the folks I will go too.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel so much better after every visit — Lauren J.

I feel so much better after every visit with Dr. Berardi. He takes the time to ask about my family and how I am feeling. His staff are very sweet and personable! They feel like family!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate care. Always prompt professional ... — Bob S.

Compassionate care. Always prompt professional service

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Chiropractic Memphis over ... — Paul M.

I have been going to Chiropractic Memphis over 20 years. They are professional and excellent in service and taking great care of me.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to this location since I was a ... — Anna M.

I've been going to this location since I was a kid. First owned by Dr. Cole, then Dr. Dave, now Dr. Philip! Great staff!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient staff and Docs..!  — Clark H.

Friendly, efficient staff and Docs..!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here!! The staff and Dr. Berardi ... — Lisa W.

I love coming here!! The staff and Dr. Berardi are amazing people! I really mean that too. They have gone above and beyond for me since I have become a patient. I will and do recommend them to friends and even strangers! Love this place!!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Chiropractic Practice — Ursula P.

Caring, family atmosphere is always practiced here. I've been seeing Dr. Philip since he began his practice. He's always giving tips on how to lead a healthier life. He's also very active in the community, and giving back to the community.

Jul 30, 2020