StarStarStarStarNo Star The provider and the staff are great. — Kofi A.

The provider and the staff are great.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional for everyone  — George S.

Very professional for everyone

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding local dentist — Dan W.

I'm one of "those" people who hasn't been to the dentist in years and years. I found the staff here friendly, professional, and very understanding. All of my questions (even the dumb ones) were answered with courtesy and professionalism. Basically, I was very impressed with the entirety of my visit to this dentist office. I feel I can trust my dental health to be taken care of here.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and staff are very friendly.  — Jasper G.

The dentist and staff are very friendly.

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and respected staff  — Saira S.

Very nice and respected staff

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Toni C.

Dr. Sood is a very good and capable dentist. Very friendly office and staff.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice dentist, friendly, competent and profess — Robert K.

Very nice dentist, friendly, competent and ppprpro

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've already recommended 2 people! — Ann P.

I've already recommended 2 people!

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles O.

It is a friendly environment and all the staff are on point.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic staff and denist — Anam W.

Great staff and very attentive and profession dentist. Would highly recommend Dr. Sood and her clinic to everyone. Short wait time, very professional and helpful.

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Dental Establishment — Sondra J.

I recommend this establishment because Dr. Food and company always offer the best they have with a smile and friendliness. Dr. Food has been concerned about my issues from the day she took over from Dr. Surasky. Oftentimes we spend more time talking about my issue than we do my cleaning for example. It's a very positive place to be.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar FEED BACK ON MY VISIT.  — Egan J.

Nice clean environment. Helpful staff Pleasant to work with. The assistant and dentist were both of pleasure to work with. I like that they took the time to listen and took the time to give good feedback. Also Explain how and why the procedures will need to be done.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a Smile — Sondra J.

I've been with this office for a long while and the updating of the establishment has been impressive. This is a very congenial, professional dental establishment from the dentist to the staff. Always willing to accommodate you when you need their services.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service  — Gerardo Q.

Everyone was very nice and willing to answer all my questions.

Apr 19, 2017