StarStarStarStarStar A good office — Richard W.

Friendly and efficient, they make ”going to the dentist” as pleasant as possible. Nice folks who know what they are doing.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the kindness and prof... — Annika B.

I was very impressed with the kindness and professionalism at Peterson dental.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Questions are encouraged and all questions are... — Kathy S.

Questions are encouraged and all questions are thoroughly answered!! I made the mistake of having blind faith in my last provider and I paid the price.....not him. I will never do that again!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love both Emily and Dr. Peterson. They were ... — Connie L.

I love both Emily and Dr. Peterson. They were both delightful, informative and did a great job.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Peterson is an excellent dentist and his sta... — Nancy A.

Dr Peterson is an excellent dentist and his staff is friendly. I highly recommend Peterson Dental!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this dental office. — Miriam K.

Have been coming here for years and have always received excellent, respectful care.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks much for the excellent dental care that ... — Leon W.

Thanks much for the excellent dental care that you provide. I am very happy with Peterson Dental

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service I was very nervous but not anym... — Jennifer L.

Amazing service I was very nervous but not anymore I love this place

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Peterson Dental are very kind and... — Laura L.

The people at Peterson Dental are very kind and gentle. I drive from Wayzata to see Dr. Peterson because I don't want to see anyone else!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emily is a delight. She is very gentle and ext... — Joy E.

Emily is a delight. She is very gentle and extremely good at her job. Dr. Peterson is just the best.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been clients of Peterson D... — Brian H.

My family and I have been clients of Peterson Dental for over 25 years and couldn't be more pleased with the treatment we've received in that time. We plane to be with them until we need dentures.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the Twin Cities! — Misty K.

Best dentist in the Twin Cities! Nancy is an amazing hygienist, and all the staff are extremely friendly, well educated, and most importantly, care about you as an individual. They want to make sure that you are well taken care of, and happy with your service. I would highly recommend Dr. Peterson and his amazing staff to anyone!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've had excellent service from Dr. Peterson — Lori-Anne W.

I've had excellent service from Dr. Peterson and his team. I would recommend them to anyone -- especially if you're in the neighborhood!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel H.

Dr. Peterson and his staff are efficient, friendly, professional, and well-organized. I highly recommend Dr. Peterson's practice to prospective patients in the Twin Cities area.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring. Feels like you are a frien... — David V.

Friendly and caring. Feels like you are a friend and not just a patient. Excellent care.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Peterson Dental. — Chelsey S.

Love Peterson Dental. They are so professional and courteous.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long-time patient and have been very sat... — Greg Q.

I am a long-time patient and have been very satisfied with the service I have received. They take the fear out of going to the dentist.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve G.

Emily is Great ! Does such a good job yet is gentle. Would recommend her to anyone.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist is superlative, thorough, helpful... — Robert A.

The hygienist is superlative, thorough, helpful in every way. Dr. Peterson is competent, affable and thorough...he is much appreciated as is the whole staff for their cordiality and friendliness.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and friendly service — Zachary O.

Great staff and friendly service

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good providers  — Michael V.

Friendly, efficient staff

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Candice N.

Dr. Peterson and his staff are always professional, courteous and friendly, creating a soothing office visit. I will recommend Dr. Peterson to others.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough and professional! — Randolph P.

Friendly, thorough and professional!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Super efficient service. ... — Abigail T.

Very friendly staff. Super efficient service. As a fellow medical professional, I was pleased with their service and have been recommending them to everyone I know who's looking for a dentist.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job with cleaning. Professional all the w... — Arnold N.

Great job with cleaning. Professional all the way. Thanks to the whole staff.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 🤗❤😊🤩👍🙏They are a Blessing! — Karen A.

Love Nancy and Dr.Peterso. That's why I continue to DRIVE from Mendota Heights for visits!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care in Minnesota — Patricia K.

I have been with Peterson Dental for many years and highly recommend all of the staff not only for their professionalism and expertise in dental care but for their friendly, caring concern for their patients.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! And Dental Asst.  — Cindy S.

Great dentist! And Dental Asst.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star As a new patient, I expected the $99 fee advert... — Bonnie G.

As a new patient, I expected the $99 fee advertised online. However, when the receptionist mentioned $234 for my first time appointment, I was in a state of shock. I was pleased when the much lower fee was honored.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Peterson is kind, knowledgeable and thorough... — Christine S.

Dr Peterson is kind, knowledgeable and thorough. The staff is wonderful. Nancy is my gentle yet detailed hygienist. I love this dental office.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual... — Kathy T.

Great experience as usual...

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All very helpful. Staff were friendly and helpf... — Allen H.

All very helpful. Staff were friendly and helpful and ver clear their descriptions of what was happening.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Favorable impression — LuAnn M.

I was favorably impressed with my first experience at your practice. I hope that this will be my continuing impression as time goes one.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Anne S.

Dr Peterson has been very friendly and welcoming both times I've been in the office. The hygienist was genuinely kind and helpful!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Dr Peterson's office for ab... — Karel H.

I've been coming to Dr Peterson's office for about 20 years. I first started with him because they promised gentle dentistry, and I've almost always been pleased with the care. Brittany is the new hygienist who took care of me yesterday and I was very happy with her work. There was one assistant 6 months ago (or so) that I did not like at all because she laughed at me when I expressed dread about needing to get a novocaine shot :( But everyone else in the office has been friendly and helpful.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and competent, they stay on time ... — Richard W.

Very friendly and competent, they stay on time and are really a pleasant group to meet.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Peterson Dental is the best in the Cities! Th... — Lyn T.

Peterson Dental is the best in the Cities! Their staff are all knowledgeable, friendly and understanding. Highly recommend!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have dental work done.  — Donald H.

Great place to have dental work done. Friendly staff and excellent service.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth never felt cleaner!  — Nick W.

Teeth never felt cleaner!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentristry — Mary Jo C.

I have always received excellent care and attention from Dr. Peterson and his staff. I have recommended him to friends and family. My teeth are in excellent condition at almost 70 years old and I credit Dr. Peterson for most of that.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind, flexible and gentle! — Alicia S.

Always kind, flexible and gentle!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t understand when people say they are afr... — Bradley J.

I don’t understand when people say they are afraid or don’t like going to the dentist. apparently they haven’t been to see Dr. Peterson and his great staff.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Peterson was kind, compassionate and excepti... — Clare L.

Dr Peterson was kind, compassionate and exceptionally pleasant. I have terrible anxiety about dental work and he provided a safe and comfortable atmosphere.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Close and Quality Service — Brock C.

Located off of Hamline Ave near the NW corner of Como Park, Peterson Dental has good staff, quick service, and good results. I would encourage others to visit this office if they live in the area.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar state of the art tools/technology — Jennifer C.

Very friendly staff, state of the art tools/technology.....painless cleaning

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend!  — Laura W.

Emily is a great hygienist and Dr. Peterson is always friendly, and professional. They don't push services that you don't need. What more could you want in a dental office?

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peterson and his staff are wonderful. They ... — Brian K.

Dr. Peterson and his staff are wonderful. They listen and provide helpful advice in a useful way.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I value the caring attitude of the staff, the s... — Linda C.

I value the caring attitude of the staff, the skill of services, the patience and professionalism even when I'm not all that worthy.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first visit to Peterson Dental, aft... — Arthur D.

This was my first visit to Peterson Dental, after years with another dental clinic where I was extremely happy. The change was due to new insurance. However, based on my first experience, I feel confident that I will get excellent care from Dr. Peterson and his team.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star sometimes I feel like my gums get a little trau... — Anne P.

sometimes I feel like my gums get a little traumatized during my 6-month check-ups, but maybe that's just how it goes.

Aug 16, 2018