StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people and excellent quality. — Donald H.

Friendly people and excellent quality.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Brad P.

Dr Peterson made the time to accommodate me on short notice, provide a preliminary diagnosis and provided a referral to an oral surgeon to address my situation. Great service !

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased!  — Chabha M.

I went for the first time at Peterson dental. I was pleasently surprised. I was having issues with my teeth and my moral was down. I was taken care of, I came out a different person. Doctor Peterson and his Staff are very friendly, competent and their practice is very clean. It's in my neighborhood that's a plus! I will recommend it to everyone.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is so friendly and welcoming. I feel ver... — AMY JO H.

Staff is so friendly and welcoming. I feel very comfortable with the staff and I’ve only been to the office twice.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and through exam/cleaning.  — Jeffrey K.

Very friendly and through exam/cleaning.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always good visits but I wanted to mention that... — Lacey M.

Always good visits but I wanted to mention that this time after my cleaning I went back to work and an hour later pulled a raspberry seed from between my molars that somehow didn't get cleaned out during my cleaning. It was from what I ate for breakfast and I hadn't eaten anything since.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend Peterson Dental! — Nancy S.

Friendly. Professional. Courteous. I was a new client and they made me feel very comfortable

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist (Emily) was personable and friend... — SAMUEL S.

The hygienist (Emily) was personable and friendly, but more importantly she was skilled. She caused minimal discomfort during cleaning, despite my somewhat sensitive teeth, and she explained my dental health to me in helpful, clear, and authoritative terms. Dr. Peterson made me feel comfortable in terms of his expertise and also our social interactions.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia P.

Professional staff provide excellent dental hygiene and promote lifelong dental health! My teeth & mouth thank you!

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Peterson Dental is the most welcoming place! — Allison D.

Peterson Dental is the most welcoming place!

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always Thorough and Enlightening — DYLAN O.

The hygienists and dentists at Peterson have always treated me with respect and straightforwardness. One unique aspect of the office is that they're especially good at explaining complex dental concepts to laypeople with no previous knowledge of such things. When you go to Peterson, you'll not only get great treatment, but you'll come away with a better understanding of your teeth.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as Usual. — Mark A.

I assure you the many "excellent" responses to the survey questions were honest and not chosen to breeze through the survey. Peterson Dental is truly excellent. The staff is so friendly and the service is so efficient. The latest member of the staff, Caitlin, did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. What else would one expect?

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly and pristine place to come.I... — Gayle M.

Always a friendly and pristine place to come. I usually have little done but cleaning, which is a best possible experience.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and my appointment was ti... — Krista T.

Everyone was friendly and my appointment was timely.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! After years of “dental fear” i... — Barbara A.

Wonderful staff! After years of “dental fear” it was a good experience and I will continue to show up for my appointments!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate how Peterson went out of their way... — Paul M.

I appreciate how Peterson went out of their way to help me.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful atmosphere, great staff, easy parking... — Jennifer W.

Wonderful atmosphere, great staff, easy parking. Truly a gem.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar carol — Carol B.

I like everything about this office & drive over from Mpls to continue to go there. Caitlin is their new hygienist & makes the 6 mos. checkup a pleasure (almost).

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peterson — Paul C.

Dr. Peterson and his staff are excellent care providers!

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific office — Sue R.

From the moment you walk into the office till it’s time to leave everyone is so kind and competent! I won’t be going anywhere else.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our family of 7 have been receiving our dental ... — Bruce P.

Our family of 7 have been receiving our dental needs from Dr Peterson for the past 10 years. His office has been easy to work with and very affordable as we do not use insurance. The staff is very helpful and Dr Peterson skills are the best. My last cleaning with Emily was very comfortable and the procedure of exam and cleaning efficiently done in one visit. Our family is grateful for Dr Peterson and his team.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning  — Barbara M.

Excellent cleaning and exam, gentle too!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Peterson Dental is excellent!Great service and... — Anne F.

Peterson Dental is excellent! Great service and friendly, dedicated staff.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people and they do a great job of any ... — Karen G.

Friendly people and they do a great job of any dental services needed.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I was VERY satisfied with the service... — Robert A.

As usual, I was VERY satisfied with the service rendered, initially by the hygienist Emily and then by Dr. Peterson. Both explain the situation well, are professional in what they do and how they comport themselves. Likewise, the people at the front desk are likewise courteous and help;ful.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always Peterson Dental was great! Everyone w... — Nathan S.

As always Peterson Dental was great! Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable!

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy S.

Everything is thoroughly explained and any 'tips' or recommendations to help me with my dental health are always shared....THAN YOU!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peterson and staff are a wonderful team tha... — Jill K.

Dr. Peterson and staff are a wonderful team that work very well as a cohesive unit. Being an anxious patient, I never thought I’d say that I don’t mind going to the dentist but it’s truly a different experience with the Peterson Dental staff.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning! — Heidi L.

This was my first cleaning with Caitlyn, and she was fantastic. We had a really good time considering one of us had lots of instruments and stuff in her mouth (it was me).

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly Caring Dentist, Assistants and Staff. — Harold N.

Friendly Caring Dentist, Assistants and Staff.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual... — Kathy T.

Dr. Peterson and his staff are excellent! I've been a patient for 10 years and have always been completely satisfied with the quality of care.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emily is incredibly patient and skilled at gett... — Amy T.

Emily is incredibly patient and skilled at getting a wiggly curious kid to sit through her own dental cleaning and then mine. She deserves an award!

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Peterson Dental for 12 yea... — David L.

I have been going to Peterson Dental for 12 years now and have had consistently great dental care. All my concerns are respected and I have confidence in the explanations of issues I may have and treatments I may choose to receive.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care with a personal touch! — Nicholas D.

Peterson Dental provides comprehensive, quality care. I always feel like my health and comfort are the staff's top priorities during my appointments, and the staff are always happy to explain any aspect of the visit, from cleaning to billing. They clearly make an effort to get to know each patient, and I really appreciate the personal touch that this adds to my visits.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Dr. Peterson rocks. He is very thoro... — Thomas S.

As usual, Dr. Peterson rocks. He is very thorough and is always up for a laugh. It was my first cleaning with Caitlyn. She did a fantastic job and tolerated my growling stomach!!!

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Having just moved back to the St. Paul my famil... — Andrew W.

Having just moved back to the St. Paul my family needed to establish dental care fairly quickly for a front broken tooth. They were able to fit us in on short notice, and got the work needed done quickly at looks very nice.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly. Small town community feel. Very ... — Abigail T.

So friendly. Small town community feel. Very competent staff, and Dr. P is great. I've already referred my friends.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Isaac C.

Hygienist and dentist were both very polite and did a great job explaining what was going on. I have some anxiety about going to the dentist but they were very understanding and tried to have my visit be as pleasant as possible.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! — Cynthia V.

Dr. Peterson and his staff are wonderful, friendly, and answer all of our questions. We never feel rushed. Our whole family goes to Peterson Dental and we wouldn’t change a thing!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! — Matt M.

Great friendly service from the moment you step into the door. Needless to say it had been quite some time since I had been to the dentist but they explained everything very thoroughly and were very gentle cleaning my teeth.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the communication throughout the exam. — Christine S.

Loved the communication throughout the exam.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office with knowledgeable and friendly sta... — Emilia S.

Nice office with knowledgeable and friendly staff. They took great care of my daughter on her very first visit to the dentist!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Peterson Dental already and ... — Lisa W.

I have recommended Peterson Dental already and will continue to do so. Great dentist and great service!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the Best at Peterson Dental! — Kristi J.

My family has been going to Peterson Dental for 15 years and can't imagine going anywhere else! The minute we walk in the door we encounter the warm and friendly staff who know me and my kids well. Nancy did a great job of taking care of us for years and on my most recent visit I was pleased to get to know Caitlan too. Caitlan is an excellent communicator and brings cutting edge expertise to her position. She was diligent in taking care of a small problem area that needed to be addressed and clear about what I need to do to continue to work on fixing this issue. I was so impressed with Caitlan's knowledge and persistence in her work (and her friendliness too)! And of course, Dr. Peterson was his usual competent, friendly self - thoroughly reviewing my particular situation, answering questions, and providing feedback. I LOVE having access to this wonderful, local, neighborhood dentist office!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar caitlin explained everything she was doing or a... — Glen H.

caitlin explained everything she was doing or about to do during the cleaning, which increased my confidence and eased any anxiety i might have had. dr. pererson, as always, told me whst he saw, what he anticipated, and laid out a possible longer term strategy for my care and dental health upon viewing my x-rays and talking with me and caitlin following my cleaning. at every step, i was included in the conversation, and more than a pstient or client, was a partner in my own care. as it should be.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I visited the Peterson dental office for the fi... — Kathleen P.

I visited the Peterson dental office for the first time, earlier this week. My hygienist, Caitlin, did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. I don't think that my smile has ever been brighter! Afterward, I met with Dr. Peterson. He reviewed my chart and offered a follow up appointment. I absolutely recommend this dental office!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, friendly, competent staff...very comforta... — Joan H.

Kind, friendly, competent staff...very comfortable setting. very pleased.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and very knowledgeable. I cannot i... — Aba J.

Professional and very knowledgeable. I cannot imagine ever going to another dentist. This dentist can do anything. My smile and confidence is given a boost at every appointment. Wonderful staff that knows every patient that walks through the door. I would give you 100 stars if I could

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caitlin (Dental Hygienist) and Dr Peterson were... — Chris F.

Caitlin (Dental Hygienist) and Dr Peterson were very friendly and efficient. Highly recommend both.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer — Theresa M.

I am very happy with the services your office provides.

Aug 13, 2019