StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peterson — Paul C.

Dr. Peterson and his staff are excellent care providers!

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific office — Sue R.

From the moment you walk into the office till it’s time to leave everyone is so kind and competent! I won’t be going anywhere else.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our family of 7 have been receiving our dental ... — Bruce P.

Our family of 7 have been receiving our dental needs from Dr Peterson for the past 10 years. His office has been easy to work with and very affordable as we do not use insurance. The staff is very helpful and Dr Peterson skills are the best. My last cleaning with Emily was very comfortable and the procedure of exam and cleaning efficiently done in one visit. Our family is grateful for Dr Peterson and his team.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning  — Barbara M.

Excellent cleaning and exam, gentle too!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Peterson Dental is excellent!Great service and... — Anne F.

Peterson Dental is excellent! Great service and friendly, dedicated staff.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people and they do a great job of any ... — Karen G.

Friendly people and they do a great job of any dental services needed.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I was VERY satisfied with the service... — Robert A.

As usual, I was VERY satisfied with the service rendered, initially by the hygienist Emily and then by Dr. Peterson. Both explain the situation well, are professional in what they do and how they comport themselves. Likewise, the people at the front desk are likewise courteous and help;ful.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always Peterson Dental was great! Everyone w... — Nathan S.

As always Peterson Dental was great! Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable!

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy S.

Everything is thoroughly explained and any 'tips' or recommendations to help me with my dental health are always shared....THAN YOU!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peterson and staff are a wonderful team tha... — Jill K.

Dr. Peterson and staff are a wonderful team that work very well as a cohesive unit. Being an anxious patient, I never thought I’d say that I don’t mind going to the dentist but it’s truly a different experience with the Peterson Dental staff.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning! — Heidi L.

This was my first cleaning with Caitlyn, and she was fantastic. We had a really good time considering one of us had lots of instruments and stuff in her mouth (it was me).

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly Caring Dentist, Assistants and Staff. — Harold N.

Friendly Caring Dentist, Assistants and Staff.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual... — Kathy T.

Dr. Peterson and his staff are excellent! I've been a patient for 10 years and have always been completely satisfied with the quality of care.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emily is incredibly patient and skilled at gett... — Amy T.

Emily is incredibly patient and skilled at getting a wiggly curious kid to sit through her own dental cleaning and then mine. She deserves an award!

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Peterson Dental for 12 yea... — David L.

I have been going to Peterson Dental for 12 years now and have had consistently great dental care. All my concerns are respected and I have confidence in the explanations of issues I may have and treatments I may choose to receive.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care with a personal touch! — Nicholas D.

Peterson Dental provides comprehensive, quality care. I always feel like my health and comfort are the staff's top priorities during my appointments, and the staff are always happy to explain any aspect of the visit, from cleaning to billing. They clearly make an effort to get to know each patient, and I really appreciate the personal touch that this adds to my visits.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Dr. Peterson rocks. He is very thoro... — Thomas S.

As usual, Dr. Peterson rocks. He is very thorough and is always up for a laugh. It was my first cleaning with Caitlyn. She did a fantastic job and tolerated my growling stomach!!!

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Having just moved back to the St. Paul my famil... — Andrew W.

Having just moved back to the St. Paul my family needed to establish dental care fairly quickly for a front broken tooth. They were able to fit us in on short notice, and got the work needed done quickly at looks very nice.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly. Small town community feel. Very ... — Abigail T.

So friendly. Small town community feel. Very competent staff, and Dr. P is great. I've already referred my friends.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Isaac C.

Hygienist and dentist were both very polite and did a great job explaining what was going on. I have some anxiety about going to the dentist but they were very understanding and tried to have my visit be as pleasant as possible.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! — Cynthia V.

Dr. Peterson and his staff are wonderful, friendly, and answer all of our questions. We never feel rushed. Our whole family goes to Peterson Dental and we wouldn’t change a thing!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! — Matt M.

Great friendly service from the moment you step into the door. Needless to say it had been quite some time since I had been to the dentist but they explained everything very thoroughly and were very gentle cleaning my teeth.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the communication throughout the exam. — Christine S.

Loved the communication throughout the exam.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office with knowledgeable and friendly sta... — Emilia S.

Nice office with knowledgeable and friendly staff. They took great care of my daughter on her very first visit to the dentist!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Peterson Dental already and ... — Lisa W.

I have recommended Peterson Dental already and will continue to do so. Great dentist and great service!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the Best at Peterson Dental! — Kristi J.

My family has been going to Peterson Dental for 15 years and can't imagine going anywhere else! The minute we walk in the door we encounter the warm and friendly staff who know me and my kids well. Nancy did a great job of taking care of us for years and on my most recent visit I was pleased to get to know Caitlan too. Caitlan is an excellent communicator and brings cutting edge expertise to her position. She was diligent in taking care of a small problem area that needed to be addressed and clear about what I need to do to continue to work on fixing this issue. I was so impressed with Caitlan's knowledge and persistence in her work (and her friendliness too)! And of course, Dr. Peterson was his usual competent, friendly self - thoroughly reviewing my particular situation, answering questions, and providing feedback. I LOVE having access to this wonderful, local, neighborhood dentist office!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar caitlin explained everything she was doing or a... — Glen H.

caitlin explained everything she was doing or about to do during the cleaning, which increased my confidence and eased any anxiety i might have had. dr. pererson, as always, told me whst he saw, what he anticipated, and laid out a possible longer term strategy for my care and dental health upon viewing my x-rays and talking with me and caitlin following my cleaning. at every step, i was included in the conversation, and more than a pstient or client, was a partner in my own care. as it should be.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I visited the Peterson dental office for the fi... — Kathleen P.

I visited the Peterson dental office for the first time, earlier this week. My hygienist, Caitlin, did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. I don't think that my smile has ever been brighter! Afterward, I met with Dr. Peterson. He reviewed my chart and offered a follow up appointment. I absolutely recommend this dental office!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, friendly, competent staff...very comforta... — Joan H.

Kind, friendly, competent staff...very comfortable setting. very pleased.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and very knowledgeable. I cannot i... — Aba J.

Professional and very knowledgeable. I cannot imagine ever going to another dentist. This dentist can do anything. My smile and confidence is given a boost at every appointment. Wonderful staff that knows every patient that walks through the door. I would give you 100 stars if I could

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caitlin (Dental Hygienist) and Dr Peterson were... — Chris F.

Caitlin (Dental Hygienist) and Dr Peterson were very friendly and efficient. Highly recommend both.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer — Theresa M.

I am very happy with the services your office provides.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sonia A.

Outstanding, friendly, efficient!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely fast & honest service...Think I found... — TIM S.

Extremely fast & honest service...Think I found my new "forever" dentist office!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience at Peterson Dental.  — Diane L.

I had a good experience at Peterson Dental.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appt. at Peterson Dental. I ... — Melinda M.

This was my first appt. at Peterson Dental. I went for a routine dental cleaning and to discuss a long standing mouth issue which I have been treating with my primary doctor. I found my hygienist friendly, conscientious, and willing to listen and actually hear my concerns. She relayed those concerns to Dr. Peterson. The oral exam he performed was one of the most thorough I've ever had. We also discussed more in depth my mouth complication. He asked pertinent questions and I felt he understood my problem. He even offered another course of action he could help me with if my current treatment plan was not successful. During the exam he noticed a sore on the side of my tongue. I had felt discomfort in that area, but my focus was on my other mouth issue and so I hadn't brought it up. He said he'd like me to come back in a week and a half so he could check on it. I was impressed by his both his caring manner and exam completeness. Based on my first experience at Peterson Dental I would be comfortable recommending their services.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely professional. Reminders ... — Michael W.

Everyone is extremely professional. Reminders are sent via phone, text and email. The Dental Hygieniest was very thorough, sharing her findings and offering suggestions. Dr Peterson checked findings, listened to concerns and offered suggestions. I'd recommend them to my mother in law, who is 96 years old.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peterson & Staff are Tops! — Marva S.

You will not find a better dental office. Dr. Peterson and his staff are tops in my book. They are great at what they do and do it all with a friendly, smiling demeanor. So much better than those large, corporate, multi-dentist offices.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is my second visit to this dentist office ... — Barbara L.

This is my second visit to this dentist office and I'm very pleased. Wonderful, pain-free cleaning and great dentist!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peterson is the best in the business! His ... — Paul C.

Dr. Peterson is the best in the business! His staff are exceptional too.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve G.

Very efficient staff. They know everything about dental services, and do a great job. Dr. Donald Peterson is a great guy. Give him a try & I guarantee you will like him.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr P and staff are the best! I’ve been with t... — David P.

Dr P and staff are the best! I’ve been with them for many, many years and would never consider any other provider. Yay Dr P!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert A.

I have always been VERY pleased with Emily as the hygienist and Dr. Peterson as the dentist. They are friendly, helpful, courteous and do excellent work!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the comfortable homey feeling of your of... — Axel V.

I love the comfortable homey feeling of your office. Dr Peterson and all the staff were very welcoming, friendly and professional . Thanks

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences with Peterson Dental  — Patricia K.

My experiences with Peterson Dental have always been positive ones. The professional staff and Dr. Peterson are both friendly, efficient and show caring concern for their patients. The office staff is friendly and efficient and never fail to remind me of upcoming appointments. I am very fortunate to have found this wonderful dental office and recommend to my friends looking for dental care.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to my visits to your of... — Mark A.

I actually look forward to my visits to your office. I always have. The staff is friendly. Nancy does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Peterson is careful to avoid causing any pain in his dental surgery. Peterson Dental impresses me with their dental technology. Whenever the subject of dentists comes up, I always speak glowingly of Peterson Dental.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff.  — Donald H.

Always a friendly and efficient staff. Almost makes going to the dentist fun - almost!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great explanations and friendly people  — Allen H.

Great explanations and friendly people

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional. I ... — Ian H.

Everyone is very friendly and professional. I had a couple of fillings and a tooth pulled. No pain or discomfort. Financial considerations were taken into account. I would highly recommend Dr. Peterson and his excellent staff.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, skilled and available. Y... — Gayle M.

Friendly, efficient, skilled and available. Yes, competitively priced. I I like see the same people through the years.

May 1, 2019