StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist is superlative, thorough, helpful... — Robert A.

The hygienist is superlative, thorough, helpful in every way. Dr. Peterson is competent, affable and thorough...he is much appreciated as is the whole staff for their cordiality and friendliness.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and friendly service — Zachary O.

Great staff and friendly service

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good providers  — Michael V.

Friendly, efficient staff

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Candice N.

Dr. Peterson and his staff are always professional, courteous and friendly, creating a soothing office visit. I will recommend Dr. Peterson to others.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough and professional! — Randolph P.

Friendly, thorough and professional!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Super efficient service. ... — Abigail T.

Very friendly staff. Super efficient service. As a fellow medical professional, I was pleased with their service and have been recommending them to everyone I know who's looking for a dentist.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job with cleaning. Professional all the w... — Arnold N.

Great job with cleaning. Professional all the way. Thanks to the whole staff.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 🤗❤😊🤩👍🙏They are a Blessing! — Karen A.

Love Nancy and Dr.Peterso. That's why I continue to DRIVE from Mendota Heights for visits!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care in Minnesota — Patricia K.

I have been with Peterson Dental for many years and highly recommend all of the staff not only for their professionalism and expertise in dental care but for their friendly, caring concern for their patients.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! And Dental Asst.  — Cindy S.

Great dentist! And Dental Asst.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star As a new patient, I expected the $99 fee advert... — Bonnie G.

As a new patient, I expected the $99 fee advertised online. However, when the receptionist mentioned $234 for my first time appointment, I was in a state of shock. I was pleased when the much lower fee was honored.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Peterson is kind, knowledgeable and thorough... — Christine S.

Dr Peterson is kind, knowledgeable and thorough. The staff is wonderful. Nancy is my gentle yet detailed hygienist. I love this dental office.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual... — Kathy T.

Great experience as usual...

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All very helpful. Staff were friendly and helpf... — Allen H.

All very helpful. Staff were friendly and helpful and ver clear their descriptions of what was happening.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Favorable impression — LuAnn M.

I was favorably impressed with my first experience at your practice. I hope that this will be my continuing impression as time goes one.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Anne S.

Dr Peterson has been very friendly and welcoming both times I've been in the office. The hygienist was genuinely kind and helpful!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Dr Peterson's office for ab... — Karel H.

I've been coming to Dr Peterson's office for about 20 years. I first started with him because they promised gentle dentistry, and I've almost always been pleased with the care. Brittany is the new hygienist who took care of me yesterday and I was very happy with her work. There was one assistant 6 months ago (or so) that I did not like at all because she laughed at me when I expressed dread about needing to get a novocaine shot :( But everyone else in the office has been friendly and helpful.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and competent, they stay on time ... — Richard W.

Very friendly and competent, they stay on time and are really a pleasant group to meet.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Peterson Dental is the best in the Cities! Th... — Lyn T.

Peterson Dental is the best in the Cities! Their staff are all knowledgeable, friendly and understanding. Highly recommend!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have dental work done.  — Donald H.

Great place to have dental work done. Friendly staff and excellent service.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth never felt cleaner!  — Nick W.

Teeth never felt cleaner!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentristry — Mary Jo C.

I have always received excellent care and attention from Dr. Peterson and his staff. I have recommended him to friends and family. My teeth are in excellent condition at almost 70 years old and I credit Dr. Peterson for most of that.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind, flexible and gentle! — Alicia S.

Always kind, flexible and gentle!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t understand when people say they are afr... — Bradley J.

I don’t understand when people say they are afraid or don’t like going to the dentist. apparently they haven’t been to see Dr. Peterson and his great staff.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Peterson was kind, compassionate and excepti... — Clare L.

Dr Peterson was kind, compassionate and exceptionally pleasant. I have terrible anxiety about dental work and he provided a safe and comfortable atmosphere.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Close and Quality Service — Brock C.

Located off of Hamline Ave near the NW corner of Como Park, Peterson Dental has good staff, quick service, and good results. I would encourage others to visit this office if they live in the area.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar state of the art tools/technology — Jennifer C.

Very friendly staff, state of the art tools/technology.....painless cleaning

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend!  — Laura W.

Emily is a great hygienist and Dr. Peterson is always friendly, and professional. They don't push services that you don't need. What more could you want in a dental office?

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peterson and his staff are wonderful. They ... — Brian K.

Dr. Peterson and his staff are wonderful. They listen and provide helpful advice in a useful way.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I value the caring attitude of the staff, the s... — Linda C.

I value the caring attitude of the staff, the skill of services, the patience and professionalism even when I'm not all that worthy.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first visit to Peterson Dental, aft... — Arthur D.

This was my first visit to Peterson Dental, after years with another dental clinic where I was extremely happy. The change was due to new insurance. However, based on my first experience, I feel confident that I will get excellent care from Dr. Peterson and his team.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star sometimes I feel like my gums get a little trau... — Anne P.

sometimes I feel like my gums get a little traumatized during my 6-month check-ups, but maybe that's just how it goes.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your online presence in fine. Not intrusive, ea... — Glen H.

Your online presence in fine. Not intrusive, easy to navigate.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I thought my cleaning and exam were thorough an... — Susan M.

I thought my cleaning and exam were thorough and the staff and Dr. Peterson were personable and professional.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Peterson Dental are always professi... — Lisa B.

The team at Peterson Dental are always professional, informative, and genuinely interested in their patients!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and experienced staff. Takes re... — Aba J.

Awesome service and experienced staff. Takes really good care my daughter and myself

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and kind — Erin S.

Great care and welcomed upon arrival. My family will continue to pursue our Dental care here.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people & great service. — Steve G.

Friendly people & great service.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Peterson Dental. The staff a... — Laurel C.

I highly recommend Peterson Dental. The staff are all friendly and welcoming, and they do a great job. They also offer some evening appointment times and have a convenient location.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Robert A.

The hygienist Emily, was pleasant, careful and thorough in her cleaning my teeth. It was a delight to engage her in conversation. Dr. Peterson as usual was likewise gracious, friendly, careful and thorough in his examination following the cleaning. I also appreciated the hospitality of the receptionist, so a 'five star visit' in my book.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Retired health care administrator  — John M.

Always a great experience ! No waiting, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr Peterson is very skilled and professional yet personable. Nancy does a very thorough job cleaning my teeth . Top notch office

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar happy — Arnold N.

I came in to your office with pain problem and the cleaning room care the tooth pain. Thank you

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Please keep up the good work. I will recommend ... — Darnell M.

Please keep up the good work. I will recommend your dental office to anyone

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peterson and staff are always very knowledg... — Chris F.

Dr. Peterson and staff are always very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend them.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy and Dr. Peterson rock as usual! — Thomas S.

Nancy and Dr. Peterson rock as usual!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, gentle and timely. — Norah S.

Everyone is friendly, gentle and timely.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are professional and friendly. I never hav... — Mary M.

They are professional and friendly. I never have to wait and they have my best dental health in mind at all times.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very friendly and the service . — Donald H.

Eveeryone there is very friendly and the service is great.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the services and personne... — Coleen D.

I was very happy with the services and personnel at Peterson Dental.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Jo C.

As usual, the care I received, was excellent.

Apr 5, 2018