StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! — Matt M.

Great friendly service from the moment you step into the door. Needless to say it had been quite some time since I had been to the dentist but they explained everything very thoroughly and were very gentle cleaning my teeth.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the communication throughout the exam. — Christine S.

Loved the communication throughout the exam.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office with knowledgeable and friendly sta... — Emilia S.

Nice office with knowledgeable and friendly staff. They took great care of my daughter on her very first visit to the dentist!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Peterson Dental already and ... — Lisa W.

I have recommended Peterson Dental already and will continue to do so. Great dentist and great service!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the Best at Peterson Dental! — Kristi J.

My family has been going to Peterson Dental for 15 years and can't imagine going anywhere else! The minute we walk in the door we encounter the warm and friendly staff who know me and my kids well. Nancy did a great job of taking care of us for years and on my most recent visit I was pleased to get to know Caitlan too. Caitlan is an excellent communicator and brings cutting edge expertise to her position. She was diligent in taking care of a small problem area that needed to be addressed and clear about what I need to do to continue to work on fixing this issue. I was so impressed with Caitlan's knowledge and persistence in her work (and her friendliness too)! And of course, Dr. Peterson was his usual competent, friendly self - thoroughly reviewing my particular situation, answering questions, and providing feedback. I LOVE having access to this wonderful, local, neighborhood dentist office!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar caitlin explained everything she was doing or a... — Glen H.

caitlin explained everything she was doing or about to do during the cleaning, which increased my confidence and eased any anxiety i might have had. dr. pererson, as always, told me whst he saw, what he anticipated, and laid out a possible longer term strategy for my care and dental health upon viewing my x-rays and talking with me and caitlin following my cleaning. at every step, i was included in the conversation, and more than a pstient or client, was a partner in my own care. as it should be.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I visited the Peterson dental office for the fi... — Kathleen P.

I visited the Peterson dental office for the first time, earlier this week. My hygienist, Caitlin, did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. I don't think that my smile has ever been brighter! Afterward, I met with Dr. Peterson. He reviewed my chart and offered a follow up appointment. I absolutely recommend this dental office!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, friendly, competent staff...very comforta... — Joan H.

Kind, friendly, competent staff...very comfortable setting. very pleased.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and very knowledgeable. I cannot i... — Aba J.

Professional and very knowledgeable. I cannot imagine ever going to another dentist. This dentist can do anything. My smile and confidence is given a boost at every appointment. Wonderful staff that knows every patient that walks through the door. I would give you 100 stars if I could

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caitlin (Dental Hygienist) and Dr Peterson were... — Chris F.

Caitlin (Dental Hygienist) and Dr Peterson were very friendly and efficient. Highly recommend both.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer — Theresa M.

I am very happy with the services your office provides.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sonia A.

Outstanding, friendly, efficient!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely fast & honest service...Think I found... — TIM S.

Extremely fast & honest service...Think I found my new "forever" dentist office!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience at Peterson Dental.  — Diane L.

I had a good experience at Peterson Dental.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appt. at Peterson Dental. I ... — Melinda M.

This was my first appt. at Peterson Dental. I went for a routine dental cleaning and to discuss a long standing mouth issue which I have been treating with my primary doctor. I found my hygienist friendly, conscientious, and willing to listen and actually hear my concerns. She relayed those concerns to Dr. Peterson. The oral exam he performed was one of the most thorough I've ever had. We also discussed more in depth my mouth complication. He asked pertinent questions and I felt he understood my problem. He even offered another course of action he could help me with if my current treatment plan was not successful. During the exam he noticed a sore on the side of my tongue. I had felt discomfort in that area, but my focus was on my other mouth issue and so I hadn't brought it up. He said he'd like me to come back in a week and a half so he could check on it. I was impressed by his both his caring manner and exam completeness. Based on my first experience at Peterson Dental I would be comfortable recommending their services.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely professional. Reminders ... — Michael W.

Everyone is extremely professional. Reminders are sent via phone, text and email. The Dental Hygieniest was very thorough, sharing her findings and offering suggestions. Dr Peterson checked findings, listened to concerns and offered suggestions. I'd recommend them to my mother in law, who is 96 years old.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peterson & Staff are Tops! — Marva S.

You will not find a better dental office. Dr. Peterson and his staff are tops in my book. They are great at what they do and do it all with a friendly, smiling demeanor. So much better than those large, corporate, multi-dentist offices.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is my second visit to this dentist office ... — Barbara L.

This is my second visit to this dentist office and I'm very pleased. Wonderful, pain-free cleaning and great dentist!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peterson is the best in the business! His ... — Paul C.

Dr. Peterson is the best in the business! His staff are exceptional too.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve G.

Very efficient staff. They know everything about dental services, and do a great job. Dr. Donald Peterson is a great guy. Give him a try & I guarantee you will like him.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr P and staff are the best! I’ve been with t... — David P.

Dr P and staff are the best! I’ve been with them for many, many years and would never consider any other provider. Yay Dr P!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert A.

I have always been VERY pleased with Emily as the hygienist and Dr. Peterson as the dentist. They are friendly, helpful, courteous and do excellent work!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the comfortable homey feeling of your of... — Axel V.

I love the comfortable homey feeling of your office. Dr Peterson and all the staff were very welcoming, friendly and professional . Thanks

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences with Peterson Dental  — Patricia K.

My experiences with Peterson Dental have always been positive ones. The professional staff and Dr. Peterson are both friendly, efficient and show caring concern for their patients. The office staff is friendly and efficient and never fail to remind me of upcoming appointments. I am very fortunate to have found this wonderful dental office and recommend to my friends looking for dental care.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to my visits to your of... — Mark A.

I actually look forward to my visits to your office. I always have. The staff is friendly. Nancy does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Peterson is careful to avoid causing any pain in his dental surgery. Peterson Dental impresses me with their dental technology. Whenever the subject of dentists comes up, I always speak glowingly of Peterson Dental.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff.  — Donald H.

Always a friendly and efficient staff. Almost makes going to the dentist fun - almost!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great explanations and friendly people  — Allen H.

Great explanations and friendly people

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional. I ... — Ian H.

Everyone is very friendly and professional. I had a couple of fillings and a tooth pulled. No pain or discomfort. Financial considerations were taken into account. I would highly recommend Dr. Peterson and his excellent staff.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, skilled and available. Y... — Gayle M.

Friendly, efficient, skilled and available. Yes, competitively priced. I I like see the same people through the years.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and — Wes O.

Very knowledgeable and experienced

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Peterson and Emily are very personable and a... — Amy T.

Dr Peterson and Emily are very personable and attentive. Emily is really terrific with kids as well. We are very happy with this clinic.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A good office — Richard W.

Friendly and efficient, they make ”going to the dentist” as pleasant as possible. Nice folks who know what they are doing.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the kindness and prof... — Annika B.

I was very impressed with the kindness and professionalism at Peterson dental.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Questions are encouraged and all questions are... — Kathy S.

Questions are encouraged and all questions are thoroughly answered!! I made the mistake of having blind faith in my last provider and I paid the price.....not him. I will never do that again!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love both Emily and Dr. Peterson. They were ... — Connie L.

I love both Emily and Dr. Peterson. They were both delightful, informative and did a great job.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Peterson is an excellent dentist and his sta... — Nancy A.

Dr Peterson is an excellent dentist and his staff is friendly. I highly recommend Peterson Dental!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this dental office. — Miriam K.

Have been coming here for years and have always received excellent, respectful care.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks much for the excellent dental care that ... — Leon W.

Thanks much for the excellent dental care that you provide. I am very happy with Peterson Dental

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service I was very nervous but not anym... — Jennifer L.

Amazing service I was very nervous but not anymore I love this place

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Peterson Dental are very kind and... — Laura L.

The people at Peterson Dental are very kind and gentle. I drive from Wayzata to see Dr. Peterson because I don't want to see anyone else!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emily is a delight. She is very gentle and ext... — Joy E.

Emily is a delight. She is very gentle and extremely good at her job. Dr. Peterson is just the best.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been clients of Peterson D... — Brian H.

My family and I have been clients of Peterson Dental for over 25 years and couldn't be more pleased with the treatment we've received in that time. We plane to be with them until we need dentures.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the Twin Cities! — Misty K.

Best dentist in the Twin Cities! Nancy is an amazing hygienist, and all the staff are extremely friendly, well educated, and most importantly, care about you as an individual. They want to make sure that you are well taken care of, and happy with your service. I would highly recommend Dr. Peterson and his amazing staff to anyone!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've had excellent service from Dr. Peterson — Lori-Anne W.

I've had excellent service from Dr. Peterson and his team. I would recommend them to anyone -- especially if you're in the neighborhood!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel H.

Dr. Peterson and his staff are efficient, friendly, professional, and well-organized. I highly recommend Dr. Peterson's practice to prospective patients in the Twin Cities area.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring. Feels like you are a frien... — David V.

Friendly and caring. Feels like you are a friend and not just a patient. Excellent care.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Peterson Dental. — Chelsey S.

Love Peterson Dental. They are so professional and courteous.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long-time patient and have been very sat... — Greg Q.

I am a long-time patient and have been very satisfied with the service I have received. They take the fear out of going to the dentist.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve G.

Emily is Great ! Does such a good job yet is gentle. Would recommend her to anyone.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist is superlative, thorough, helpful... — Robert A.

The hygienist is superlative, thorough, helpful in every way. Dr. Peterson is competent, affable and thorough...he is much appreciated as is the whole staff for their cordiality and friendliness.

Dec 12, 2018