StarStarStarStarStar Dr Peterson was kind, compassionate and excepti... — Clare L.

Dr Peterson was kind, compassionate and exceptionally pleasant. I have terrible anxiety about dental work and he provided a safe and comfortable atmosphere.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Close and Quality Service — Brock C.

Located off of Hamline Ave near the NW corner of Como Park, Peterson Dental has good staff, quick service, and good results. I would encourage others to visit this office if they live in the area.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar state of the art tools/technology — Jennifer C.

Very friendly staff, state of the art tools/technology.....painless cleaning

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend!  — Laura W.

Emily is a great hygienist and Dr. Peterson is always friendly, and professional. They don't push services that you don't need. What more could you want in a dental office?

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peterson and his staff are wonderful. They ... — Brian K.

Dr. Peterson and his staff are wonderful. They listen and provide helpful advice in a useful way.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I value the caring attitude of the staff, the s... — Linda C.

I value the caring attitude of the staff, the skill of services, the patience and professionalism even when I'm not all that worthy.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first visit to Peterson Dental, aft... — Arthur D.

This was my first visit to Peterson Dental, after years with another dental clinic where I was extremely happy. The change was due to new insurance. However, based on my first experience, I feel confident that I will get excellent care from Dr. Peterson and his team.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star sometimes I feel like my gums get a little trau... — Anne P.

sometimes I feel like my gums get a little traumatized during my 6-month check-ups, but maybe that's just how it goes.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your online presence in fine. Not intrusive, ea... — Glen H.

Your online presence in fine. Not intrusive, easy to navigate.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I thought my cleaning and exam were thorough an... — Susan M.

I thought my cleaning and exam were thorough and the staff and Dr. Peterson were personable and professional.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Peterson Dental are always professi... — Lisa B.

The team at Peterson Dental are always professional, informative, and genuinely interested in their patients!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and experienced staff. Takes re... — Aba J.

Awesome service and experienced staff. Takes really good care my daughter and myself

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and kind — Erin S.

Great care and welcomed upon arrival. My family will continue to pursue our Dental care here.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people & great service. — Steve G.

Friendly people & great service.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Peterson Dental. The staff a... — Laurel C.

I highly recommend Peterson Dental. The staff are all friendly and welcoming, and they do a great job. They also offer some evening appointment times and have a convenient location.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Robert A.

The hygienist Emily, was pleasant, careful and thorough in her cleaning my teeth. It was a delight to engage her in conversation. Dr. Peterson as usual was likewise gracious, friendly, careful and thorough in his examination following the cleaning. I also appreciated the hospitality of the receptionist, so a 'five star visit' in my book.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Retired health care administrator  — John M.

Always a great experience ! No waiting, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr Peterson is very skilled and professional yet personable. Nancy does a very thorough job cleaning my teeth . Top notch office

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar happy — Arnold N.

I came in to your office with pain problem and the cleaning room care the tooth pain. Thank you

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Please keep up the good work. I will recommend ... — Darnell M.

Please keep up the good work. I will recommend your dental office to anyone

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peterson and staff are always very knowledg... — Chris F.

Dr. Peterson and staff are always very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend them.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy and Dr. Peterson rock as usual! — Thomas S.

Nancy and Dr. Peterson rock as usual!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, gentle and timely. — Norah S.

Everyone is friendly, gentle and timely.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are professional and friendly. I never hav... — Mary M.

They are professional and friendly. I never have to wait and they have my best dental health in mind at all times.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very friendly and the service . — Donald H.

Eveeryone there is very friendly and the service is great.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the services and personne... — Coleen D.

I was very happy with the services and personnel at Peterson Dental.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Jo C.

As usual, the care I received, was excellent.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Francis E.

Very well treated excellent job thank for taking care of me looking forward to when can do the other one

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experiance. — Ian H.

First time in. Very Professional staff. Liked the Doc. Had a tooth pulled-had no discomfort. I've found my dentist.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly  — Lorrayne C.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and my appointments have started and completed on a timely manner.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love the whole staff, have been Dr. Peterson... — Barbara M.

We love the whole staff, have been Dr. Peterson's patients for over 20 years!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar happy I switched a year ago. — Judy L.

i am so happy I switched a year ago. They are professional and personal and really work to accommodate their patients schedules.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning... — Sue R.

I came in for a cleaning which was way overdue. I don't have the best gums. They didn't make me feel bad for delaying my cleaning. They gave me some strategies to help with my gum disease,

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienists and dr. Friendly, knowledgeabl... — Brian K.

Great hygienists and dr. Friendly, knowledgeable, and caring.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Much happier here than at the big chain dentist... — Lisa L.

Much happier here than at the big chain dentist office we used to go to. Like the "hometown" feel with great care!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Representing the Patient’s Best Interests — Michael B.

After relocating to the Twin Cities and experiencing a designer dental clinic with aggressive and oftentimes unnecessary treatment plans, I’ve found the dental clinic I’ve been looking for. Dr. Peterson and his staff are the best I’ve experienced and have found a new lifelong customer in me. Highly recommended!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Peterson Dental is awesome.  — Margot O.

Peterson Dental is awesome. They are in our neighborhood and have taken great care of us for years! Dr. Peterson and his staff are all pleasant, caring people who care about the people whom they serve.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and always professional! — Tom M.

Always friendly and always professional!

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care — Don B.

I started seeing Dr. Peterson several years ago when I lived in the neighborhood. Even though I am on the other side of town, I continue to make the trip to see him. The staff is friendly and the patient service is first-rate. If you are considering changing dental providers, I would recommend you make an appointment.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, professional, respectful, with fair p... — Curt N.

Pleasant, professional, respectful, with fair pricing.......

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good cleaning. I didn't feel rushed or jus... — Jeffrey K.

Very good cleaning. I didn't feel rushed or just another number. My teeth looked clean also.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind, timely, gentle and helpful. M... — Alicia S.

Everyone is kind, timely, gentle and helpful. My family feels so comfortable at Peterson Dental!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend this practice to everyone that ... — Greg C.

Would recommend this practice to everyone that needs a dentist

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Peterson Dental for over 3... — Kathryn S.

I have been going to Peterson Dental for over 3 years and have never had a bad experience. The staff is friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff.  — Carol B.

Great staff. Nancy has been with Dr. Peterson since 2002. Office pleasant and comfortable.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience. Everyone was friendly... — Judson H.

Great overall experience. Everyone was friendly and professional.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Candice N.

Staff is always friendly, courteous, professional & understanding. Dr. Peterson does a great job; is up to date on new procedures and explains the entire process.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa M.

I have been going to Peterson and Dental for over 25 years and Dr. Peterson is an excellent dentist. I would highly recommend him and the staff and his office are top notch

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care — Sara V.

I transitioned to Peterson Dental a few years ago after increasingly NOT good dental care. It was like a breath of fresh air. This office is so well consistent and well managed, the hygienists are excellent and sensitive to an individuals needs, everything is efficient, and Dr. Peterson is a very proficient and skilled dentist. I didn't even know how NOT good my other dentist office was until I switched to a model of excellence. It is really important to have trust in your dentist and the whole staff. Thank you!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superb service  — Greg Q.

I have been a patient of Dr. Peterson and Peterson Dental for over 20 years. Even though I moved over 40 miles away 10 years ago, l wouldn't go anywhere else. I have told many friends to go there too...and they have. With a friendly, competent and smiling staff, you can't go wrong at Peterson Dental. Highly recommend.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Peterson Dental.. — Carolyn B.

My experience with Peterson Dental has been uniformly excellent. I was referred by a friend and I have found Dr. Peterson and his staff to be pleasant, competent and efficient. It's not always fun having my mouth and tooth problems, and really nobody really adores going to any dentist, but Dr Peterson works conscientiously to minimize the pain and general anxiety that attend dental procedures.

Dec 8, 2017