StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely incredible Dental Office!  — Afton P.

Absolutely incredible Dental Office!

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist Staff in Virginia  — Latanya E.

This dentist office is amazing. Everyone is so nice and helpful which helps to take the edge off if you're nervous. I usually experience bad anxiety when going to the dentist but it's something about this place that is calming to my anxiety. I have yet to experience any discomfort before, during or after a procedure and I've had a lot done to this mouth and more procedures to come. I've found my forever dentistry with them. Great job ladies, because I'm a tough person to please but I'm excited to transform my neglect, into a masterpiece with your skill sets and pleasant customer service.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I received a very thorough exam from hygienist ... — Uta W.

I received a very thorough exam from hygienist and dentist on my first visit to this clinic; even though I did not bring my dental records from my previous dentist. With the retirement of my last dentist, and because of the Covid-19 pandemic, I might have missed almost 3 years of solid dental care! But, this staff took right over: hygienist took digital X-rays, examined each and every nook and cranny of each of my teeth, checked the gum line supporting each tooth, and recorded whatever procedure I had done on each and every tooth in my mouth. Dentist also looked at each tooth and recorded an additional procedure I need to have done for one tooth. The team listened to my complaints and my dental history, and replied to each of my concerns. I feel extremely confident that this office can help to make my teeth well and bring back my smile from years ago! Such a well-connected and compassionate team! I know that I love this dental practice already! I will be back!

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Petersburg Dental Care — Steve L.

We moved to NC last year from Petersburg but continue to drive to Petersburg because we love Dr. St George and her staff. We wouldn’t want anyone else for all our dental services.

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your office has the nicest group of staff that ... — Anne H.

Your office has the nicest group of staff that I have ever been to. Everyone is so nice and helpful! Thank you for being so helpful and knowledgeable!

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar LOVED EVERYTHING, THE OFFICE, PEOPLE AND THE TO... — Greg K.

LOVED EVERYTHING, THE OFFICE, PEOPLE AND THE TOOTHPASTE

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great visit very friendly very imformative — Thomas H.

great visit very friendly very imformative

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience! — Vernon P.

Always a positive experience!

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely look forward to my dental appointm... — Tamara A.

I absolutely look forward to my dental appointments no matter if it’s for cleaning or something that needs to be taken care of, The whole team at Dr. St. George’s office is awesome!! Every visit they are welcoming and always remember you!! I recommend them all the time!

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good customer service as always. Friendly atmos... — Jeanette L.

Good customer service as always. Friendly atmosphere all around.....

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is definitely a five star dental office!!!... — Louis J.

This is definitely a five star dental office!!!😃

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Orllie P.

I could not be more pleased with my visit to your office. I have to say I was a bit nervous having gone to one dentistfor 15 years, But that Nervousness dissipated as soon as I walked in the door and was greeted by such a nice young lady. That friendlyness Continue the entire day with the entire staff. I can’t thank you enough for taking such good care of me. My tooth feels like new. I plan to continue my visits with my new tennis and her staff even those three hours away. Thank you so much

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr St. George and her entire staff are wonderfu... — Elizabeth G.

Dr St. George and her entire staff are wonderful. They treat you as if you are the only patient of the day with professionalism, kindness, and good humor. I drive all the way from Richmond for the unparalleled experience

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar She and her staff always go above and beyond to... — Jennifer M.

She and her staff always go above and beyond to insure client satisfaction and comfort

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased and impressed with my ... — Henry B.

I have been very pleased and impressed with my experiences with Dr. St. George and her entire staff at Petersburg Complete Dental Care. They are great about making sure you are comfortable, explaining what they are doing and why, offer suggestions, and very good about explaining everything they are doing. I seldom wait for more than a few minutes at my appointed time. I would recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for a Dentist. The one thing I like is it does not feel like I am in a huge "factory" type of cookie cutter practice, that only wants to generate fees, but a smaller, family type practice where alternatives are explained and you get great treatment.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A reliable and reassuring practice — William M.

I was, as always, impressed by service provided, from furnishing information requested before my appointment date, to everybody asking in a caring way about my personal situation and my family, to the actual dental work, which was professional and inspired confidence.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always hated going to the dentist until ... — Faye L.

I have always hated going to the dentist until I found your practice!! You are an amazing dentist and your staff is exceptional!!! The BEST ever in by book!!! I refer anyone needing a new dentist to you!! Thank you!!!!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful group of women — Zachary G.

Wonderful group of women. I felt like a new man!

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Best team ever! I ❤️ You guys! — CHRISTIE S.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Best team ever! I ❤️ You guys!

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar as usual...perfect!!! — James K.

It seems that six months go by quickly.. everything goes very smoothly and I come out with a big smile on my face and very clean chichlets...bravo

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Who enjoys going to the dentist?  — Tamara A.

Who enjoys going to the dentist? I do since I've started going to Petersburg Complete Dental Care with Dr. St. George and her wonderful staff. They always make me feel welcome, comfortable and personalize my experience by remembering things about me. I highly recommend this practice!

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE Petersburg Complete Dental! E... — Afton P.

I absolutely LOVE Petersburg Complete Dental! Everyone is like family there and have a wonderful personality. The staff is extremely helpful, dedicated, and friendly. They truly are the best!

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Pamela C.

Dr. St. George's office is always professional and goes over and beyond to give you excellent customer service. They treat you like family!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and staff.. — Adelyn J.

We absolutely love Dr. St. George and her staff. Dr. St. George is very personable with everyone and very gentle with my 12 year old. Every one of the girls are very friendly and accommodating. They treat you like family which is something that’s very important to us. A very welcoming practice. I hope they’re around for many years to come.

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professional. Petersburg... — Carl W.

Excellent service and professional. Petersburg complete dental care deserves my highest recommendation.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love going here. Friendly competent staff. Peo... — Patsy C.

Love going here. Friendly competent staff. People know me as a person not just as a patient.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Welcoming — Lexi B.

Everyone here was extremely friendly and did everything they could to make me feel at ease. Overall it was a great experience for a dentist appointment.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and great staff. Would highly rec... — Steve L.

Great dentist and great staff. Would highly recommend anyone looking for a dentist to use.

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had avery pleasant visit,The staff and everyo... — Stephanie S.

I had avery pleasant visit,The staff and everyone was so nice and they explained everything so clearly making sure you understand what's goin on.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Flowers — Mark F.

Great place, very friendly staff, they make you feel like you at home, i felt really good about my teeth when I left. T hey explain to you in detail what's problems you my have with your mouth or teeth in general. Will definitely be returning. Try them and you will like them.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to Dr. St. George's office. — Barbara C.

Office is clean and very pleasant...decorations are warm and friendly.. Staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. St. George is very competent in her profession. I always have a wonderful visit because they always take time to talk to me. I would recommend Dr. St. George to my family and friends

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. St. George is a very caring and well educat... — Jayt R.

Dr. St. George is a very caring and well educated dentist. I was allowed in on an emergency visit due to severe tooth pain on the same day. The office was very flexible to meet my need and assist me in getting directed to a specialist who also fit me in on an emergency within a day. Her office did the setup for the specialist which made it even easier. Her assessment of my condition was accurate and I was treated with great care. I highly recommend their service to the public as it is well deserved. Thank you Dr. St. George and the entire Petersburg Complete Dental Care Staff!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and attention to patients' co... — Alfred W.

Excellent service and attention to patients' concerns..!!

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team  — Jacqueline E.

These ladies at this office are a great team! They are always cheerful and concerned about their patients. They go n in depth to explain things and give their honest opinions as to what would be the best and most affordable plan of treatment.

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grest visit — Aubrey W.

Wonderful people work here do a great job friendly and professional

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, explained options to me th... — Vernon H.

Very friendly staff, explained options to me that my previous provider did not.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit. The entire staff was professio... — Vernon P.

My first visit. The entire staff was professional and took care to give me good guidance. I’ll be back.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience. I would recommend — Elena S.

Very positive experience.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. St George's office, is one of the most frie... — Dwayne P.

Dr. St George's office, is one of the most friendly and Pleasant dentist I have visit. I was well informed of any dental needs and felt in safe hands with my dental work.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Never have any problems with the care that I am... — Patricia S.

Never have any problems with the care that I am given. Everyone very professional and helpful. Appreciate all the care taken during this Covid-19 time with having an appointment. Also appreciate Elaine giving me excellent directions on getting to the office when I happened upon a detour.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist experience I have ever... — James K.

This is the best dentist experience I have ever had. Very friendly from stem to stern ... the cleaning is so thorough that you don't want to eat for the rest of the day because you feel like you can only go down hill from there !!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Constance M.

I always enjoy my visits to your office. Aside from your professionalism, you are a fun group to be around!

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. St. George, very professi... — Henry B.

Very pleased with Dr. St. George, very professional, explains everything, very concerned with patient's welfare, never wait long for appointment. I would recommend Petersburg Complete Dental Care and Dr. Susan St. George to anyone looking for a caring, professional Dentist. Her staff is outstanding as well!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit with Dr St George and “team” was... — Robin M.

My first visit with Dr St George and “team” was because of broken front tooth during this covid 19 crisis, not the “choice” circumstances to choose and meet a “new to me” dentist. The entire experience I anticipated as daunting was quickly turned into one of positivity and hopefulness. The staff adhered to all safety measures (covid related), and gave me immediate care and hope for my dental issues. Though I wouldn’t recognize any of them to “see” them( all wore masks &/or shields, the kindness in their eyes and the caring professional treatment I received-I’m pretty sure I was among “modern day angels”. Thank you

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care—As Always!! — Ann Mary I.

Excellent Care—As Always!!

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was a very successful visit.  — Carolyn T.

This was a very successful visit. I have no complaints, just happy with everything!!!

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience very friendly and professional... — Thomas H.

Great experience very friendly and professional feel great about them as my dentists and staff

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care and work — Joann G.

Always excellent care and work

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever! She even knows her soccer!! ... — Darryn S.

Best Dentist ever! She even knows her soccer!!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy going to the dentist now!  — Tamara A.

I always enjoy going to the dentist now, as Dr. St. George and her staff are all very friendly, personal and make me so comfortable each visit. Somehow they always remember what's going on with me and my personal life and make me feel valued as a customer. Thank you for providing a clean, safe, family like atmosphere!

Mar 6, 2020