StarStarStarStarStar ohhh lordy..don't y'all remember what i did the... — Nevard T.

ohhh lordy..don't y'all remember what i did the LAST TIME I filled one of these out???? You don't wsant THAT again...do you??? Let's hope NOT!!!!! aHH I'LL PUT a nice polite one on facebook.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was very good.  — Steve L.

Hygienist was very good.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I I have been going many years now and there ... — Betty A.

I I have been going many years now and there has never been a problem of any kind. Always prompt and courteous. .

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!! Dr. Kathy Gutierrez is an excelle... — Martha B.

Outstanding!! Dr. Kathy Gutierrez is an excellent dentist - thorough and extremely reasonable! Beautiful work and always available for an emergency. The staff is terrific!!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Geraldine S.

I have always found your staff, doctors friendly, knowledge and provide excellent service. Gerry Sexton

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Two perfect crowns — James T.

I needed one crown replaced and one new crown. The new crown is on a front tooth, and is now invisible to all when I smile. It is perfect. The second crown replaced a thirty-year old crown on a molar. Although it was suspected to be more severely damaged beneath, Dr. Gutierrez expertly repaired the underlying tooth with no drama. Dr. Gutierrez and her assistants kept me informed each step of the way and paid particular attention to look and feel of new crowns. I couldn't be happier and recommend Dr. Kathy Gutierrez with no reservations. (I wasn't treated by Dr. Peter Gutierrez so can't comment.)

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Penelope M.

Always excellent, such pleasant and professional people, from the Dentist to the front desk.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The employees at your practice are very courteo... — Rosa K.

The employees at your practice are very courteous, friendly and efficient.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Bion H.

As always, the staff of Dr Gutierrez inclusive of the Dr’s themselves are phenomenal. Our Family has been going there for nearly 30 years. I guess that says it all

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sensitivity to cold — Richard R.

Doctor Gutierrez was right. I was probably grinding my teeth while sleeping. This made my teeth and gums very sensitive. He remove some material adjusted my bite and everything is excellent now.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always outstanding service! — Donald M.

Always outstanding service!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Doloris N.

My experience was a positive one and would certainly recommend Dr. Gutierrez to anyone searching for a patient, gentle, and professional dentist. It was a pain-free experience; Medical Assistant Jennifer and Dental Assistant Stephanie were courteous and helped to make the dental experience an awesome one! Waiting time was approximately 10 minutes; Clean and friendly environment!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Adjustment seems to be working!  — Barbara G.

Adjustment seems to be working!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time there, extremely friendly staff! Mo... — Natalie B.

First time there, extremely friendly staff! Most pleasant dental visit I've ever had.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff and doctor.  — Frank B.

Pleasant staff and doctor.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here for treatment. Everyone is no... — Margaret R.

Love coming here for treatment. Everyone is not only professional, but welcoming as well. Always handled with the best of care.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with my visit.  — June P.

I was happy with my visit. It is always a pleasure to see my Dentist and her helpful and smiling staff.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am finally happy having a dentist near home! — Ann S.

I am finally happy having a first class dental operation near my home. I don't get my nerves jangling thinking I'll be late then get to a dentist & wait 30 to 40 minutes. The personnel are all very nice & smiling. Their wanting me to keep my teeth at the best & the positive care.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Very professional at the same ... — Jane J.

Excellent care. Very professional at the same time personable and efficient. They use the latest technology. Dentist, hygienist, dental assistants and office staff rate 10.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the prompt service.  — Wayne C.

Thank you for the prompt service. You could have tried to up-sell me but you didn't. I couldn't be happier with the results.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!! In all ways - a great offic... — Martha B.

Excellent service!! In all ways - a great office, courteous devoted staff and terrific professional evaluations that are truthful and without crisis diagnosis. Totally trust everything. Thank You!! Martha Brady

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar TV head phones — Gabrielle D.

Would to see that the tv and head phones get fixed in Marcella room.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Out of town person needing a dentist, Dr. Peter... — Susan S.

Out of town person needing a dentist, Dr. Peter was recommended as outstanding. The office was friendly, kind and helpful. Dr. Peter was thorough, took his time to explain options, was gentle, skilled and kind. If I lived in town, he would be my dentist, no question. Five stars!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! I actually look forward to going t... — Donald M.

Great visit! I actually look forward to going to the dentist!!!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient, I was Very pleased with the c... — Kathy Y.

As a new patient, I was Very pleased with the care and professionalism I received on my visit. I had many questions about my treatment plan and all were answered patiently and fully.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar as always,,,,, S I X S T A R S , ... — Bernard S.

as always,,,,, S I X S T A R S , ever ur BUDDY

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar grateful for a wonderful experience.  — Debra B.

I was so please with everyone at this office during my first visit. I have confidence that this dentist will be a good fit for me. Thank you all for making me feel so welcomed on my first visit. It really helped.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding dental practice — John H.

outstanding dental practice

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office and staff ! I have been coming... — Kristin M.

Beautiful office and staff ! I have been coming here for many years and would highly recommend Dr. Gutierrez and their staff to anyone that is looking for a professional caring dentist .

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are in good hands when you choose to this D... — June P.

You are in good hands when you choose to this Dental Practice! My front teeth were not only apart, but crooked and protruding. As one can imagine, I smiled very seldom and when I did, my mouth was closed! My teeth are now together and not protruding! My friends and family are amazed. I cannot say enough good things about this Dental Practice.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar another great visit. I had my grandson with me... — Mary R.

another great visit. I had my grandson with me and Marsha was soooo patient with him. Answer all, and there were lots, of questions....she turned the tv on to sponge bob square pants!!!!! we both had a wonderful visit....and o yes, she also did a fab job of cleaning my teeth!!!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be your patient. You alwa... — Barbara G.

Always a pleasure to be your patient. You always fit my husband & me into your busy schedules! Your staff is super friendly! Happy Holidays!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very fortunate to find this caring, compa... — Bambi L.

I was very fortunate to find this caring, compassionate & competent dental practice. The responsiveness and professional courtesy I received beginning with my first inquiry confirmed that those who referred me had found a gem in this practice. I would happily recommend Gutierrez Dental.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility, competent and friendly people..... — Terry S.

Great facility, competent and friendly people.......what else could you ask for?

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always so very pleased with your service. I ... — Joanne C.

As always so very pleased with your service. I am so happy to call you my dentist

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and pleasant as always. — Ann S.

Professional and pleasant as always.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience as usual... :) — Christopher L.

Wonderful experience as usual... :)

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office — Jody Z.

Dr. Scures and her staff are awesome. They genuinely care about their patients and treat them like family.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Marcie  — Myra W.

Marcie is very caring and we are very pleased with her cleaning of our teeth

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went to see Dr. Gutierrez for a 2nd opinion. ... — Olivia S.

I went to see Dr. Gutierrez for a 2nd opinion. I was very impressed with his office from beginning to end. The staff was very courteous and efficient. I found Dr. Gutierrez to be very knowledgeable, attentive, and never at any moment I felt rushed. His expert advice , which I took, turned out to be the best thing for me. I'm very glad and relieved with the outcome.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great, welcoming experience with... — Jennifer M.

It is always a great, welcoming experience with the staff. Everyone is always smiling and encouraging.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very please with the service... — Andrew G.

I've always been pleased with the service and expertise shown at Drs Peter and Katherine Scures-Gutierrez Denistry. The doctors are friendly, efficient, and get results. I can't say enough good about the Doctors and their excellent team of hygienists and staff. Everyone there makes you feel like you are part of a family.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary W.

My dental appointment was, and always is, an excellent visit. I am always stressed as the appointment date approaches due to childhood, and later, dental experiences. However, I am now of a completely different opinion since I began seeing the doctors Gutierrez' along with the ever so professional, caring, and fun staff and assistants. My husband and I both feel and are always treated as "special" and not just a patient. Thank you all!!!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As soon as I'd walked in, I was greeted by the ... — Dawn B.

As soon as I'd walked in, I was greeted by the friendliest of staff. The rooms were bright and cheerful with an amazing view.After meeting with Dr. Gutierrez, I felt at ease and confident I was in good hands. For the first time in my life, I feel like I'm getting the proper dental care. They really care, and they listen to you and your concerns.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Cannot day enough good things... — Donald M.

Great experience. Cannot day enough good things about the doctors and their staff.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased, have never been disappointed! Tha... — John D.

Very pleased, have never been disappointed! Thank you!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are a joy and we are truly b... — Roger B.

You and your staff are a joy and we are truly blessed to have you as our family dentist...,

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased to have found this dental prac... — Sandra H.

I am so pleased to have found this dental practice. All the staff are so very professional, caring and kind! Dr. Scures is very compassionate and thoroughly explains all my options. Thanks for making my dental appointments as pleasant as they can possibly be!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Everyone is so nice and I had... — Carey T.

Love this office! Everyone is so nice and I had the best experience wearing headphones and watching television to distract from the dental work I was having done!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and expert dental care — Dariush V.

Friendly, professional and expert dental care

Oct 26, 2018