StarStarStarStarStar Marcie  — Myra W.

Marcie is very caring and we are very pleased with her cleaning of our teeth

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went to see Dr. Gutierrez for a 2nd opinion. ... — Olivia S.

I went to see Dr. Gutierrez for a 2nd opinion. I was very impressed with his office from beginning to end. The staff was very courteous and efficient. I found Dr. Gutierrez to be very knowledgeable, attentive, and never at any moment I felt rushed. His expert advice , which I took, turned out to be the best thing for me. I'm very glad and relieved with the outcome.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great, welcoming experience with... — Jennifer M.

It is always a great, welcoming experience with the staff. Everyone is always smiling and encouraging.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very please with the service... — Andrew G.

I've always been pleased with the service and expertise shown at Drs Peter and Katherine Scures-Gutierrez Denistry. The doctors are friendly, efficient, and get results. I can't say enough good about the Doctors and their excellent team of hygienists and staff. Everyone there makes you feel like you are part of a family.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary W.

My dental appointment was, and always is, an excellent visit. I am always stressed as the appointment date approaches due to childhood, and later, dental experiences. However, I am now of a completely different opinion since I began seeing the doctors Gutierrez' along with the ever so professional, caring, and fun staff and assistants. My husband and I both feel and are always treated as "special" and not just a patient. Thank you all!!!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As soon as I'd walked in, I was greeted by the ... — Dawn B.

As soon as I'd walked in, I was greeted by the friendliest of staff. The rooms were bright and cheerful with an amazing view.After meeting with Dr. Gutierrez, I felt at ease and confident I was in good hands. For the first time in my life, I feel like I'm getting the proper dental care. They really care, and they listen to you and your concerns.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Cannot day enough good things... — Donald M.

Great experience. Cannot day enough good things about the doctors and their staff.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased, have never been disappointed! Tha... — John D.

Very pleased, have never been disappointed! Thank you!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are a joy and we are truly b... — Roger B.

You and your staff are a joy and we are truly blessed to have you as our family dentist...,

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased to have found this dental prac... — Sandra H.

I am so pleased to have found this dental practice. All the staff are so very professional, caring and kind! Dr. Scures is very compassionate and thoroughly explains all my options. Thanks for making my dental appointments as pleasant as they can possibly be!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Everyone is so nice and I had... — Carey T.

Love this office! Everyone is so nice and I had the best experience wearing headphones and watching television to distract from the dental work I was having done!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and expert dental care — Dariush V.

Friendly, professional and expert dental care

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team is always very professional and friend... — William K.

The team is always very professional and friendly. Marcia always does an excellent job cleaning my teeth.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people . Professional .gentle  — Rodney S.

Great people . Professional .gentle

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a happy patient for over 4 years. I’m... — Cindy A.

I’ve been a happy patient for over 4 years. I’m usually nervous going in because of my asthma and anxiety but they quickly make me comfortable and reassured that I am in good hands.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, all the support staff and doc... — Robert B.

Great experience, all the support staff and doctor was excellent. They made you feel welcomed and relaxed.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Their staff and the dentis... — Susan W.

I love this office. Their staff and the dentist are always welcoming!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was an awesome experience! The office and ... — Leslie L.

This was an awesome experience! The office and staff was very inviting and personable. Very friendly and make you feel welcome, not like you're at a doctor appt. It was my first visit and I left more knowledgeable than any other visits with dentist. I look forward to my next visit. PS-got to love that view from the patient chair!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Roger Birt — Roger B.

Entire Dental operation is first class. They truly care about their patients....

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service  — Yvonne S.

Very happy with the service

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Caring — John H.

Your practice is friendly, calm, professional. From the building exterior & interior to the entire staff kudos. Dr. Scures is the most caring & efficient dentist I have ever encountered.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the treatment I receivedVer... — Donald E.

I was pleased with the treatment I received Very professional l

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient and frien — David B.

Fast, efficient and friendly

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the professional and friendly way ... — Cynthia D.

I appreciate the professional and friendly way the staff treats each patient. I feel very comfortable with the dental treatments and recommendations. I will definitely recommend the dentist and staff.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to go to Dr. Gutierrez’... — Victoria P.

It is always a pleasure to go to Dr. Gutierrez’s office. The staff is always so friendly and accommodating. Dr. Gutierrez is a very caring man. He explains everything very clearly so that I can understand what the treatment will be.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Denal Office Ever!!!! — Donald M.

I can’t believe I actually look forward to my appointments!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am disappointed. — Patricia G.

My appointment was fine. Marcella always does a great job. However,I am disappointed. Even though Carl had over $1000 worth of work done 6 months ago, and we were told he was in fine shape, this time I was told he presently needs a crown. He has an upper denture, a lower partial ,and few teeth left, that were supposedly all fixed at the previous appointment. He is 88 years old, has Alzheimer's and dementia and this does not sound reasonable.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First dental practice in my experience that I e... — Joanne R.

First dental practice in my experience that I enjoy visiting! Wonderful staff, skilled & kind. An all around five stars!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first female dent... — Carol T.

Dr. Katherine Gutierrez is my first female dentist and I loved the way she treated me for my chipped tooth.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love you all of ya....... — Roger B.

We love you all of ya.......

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. I needed immediate help and... — Ann S.

Wonderful service. I needed immediate help and got it.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional office with dedicated staff making ... — MaryLynne L.

Exceptional office with dedicated staff making certain your dental care is a comfortable and positive experience. Highly recommend these very caring people as they are gentle, thorough and efficient. Five stars.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peter Gutierrez & Dr. Katherine Scures-Guti... — Rosemary S.

Dr. Peter Gutierrez & Dr. Katherine Scures-Gutierrez run a great dental practice! We have been going to them for 17 years.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, terrific people! — William T.

Wonderful, terrific people!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emma H.

Everyone is very professional and friendly. I was extremely nervous but was immediately put at ease in a relaxing setting. All the work done went very well with as little discomfort as possible. I was very pleased with my entire visit thanks to the dedicated efficiency of my dentist and her assistant.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys Rock!! — Barbara G.

You guys Rock!! Everyone was nice & courteous. Office very clean and large window to look outside. Plus a TV!!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peter was incredibly thorough and friendly.... — Seth G.

Dr. Peter was incredibly thorough and friendly. His heart shows through in all he does. I am grateful to have a fantastic new dentist! In addition, his entire support staff was very professional and sweet.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never ever thought I would look forward to my... — Donald M.

I never ever thought I would look forward to my dental visits. But I do!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For a Friendly Clean Smile : — Diane H.

I’m so glad I’ve stayed with these wonderful dentists for 33 years! My teeth will last forever! Thank you so much.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit went well ... Marsha is always empathetic... — Jeffrey A.

Visit went well ... Marsha is always empathetic and communicates with concern ... Dr. Gutierrez provided a game plan for dealing with osteonecrosis ... very helpful

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a LONG time patient...always refer ... — Elyse C.

I have been a LONG time patient...always refer those looking for a good (great) dental practice. Friendly, efficient and always prompt to appointment time.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly Impressed — Ramces C.

I was thoroughly impressed by Dr. Gutierrez and the staff. I was immediately greeted as soon as I walked through the front door. The doctor and her assistant spent time getting to know me and build a solid rapport. The staff went above and beyond my expectations, explaining every detail of the procedures and my current dental health. I was promptly seen at the appointed time, every time I went in for a visit and the quality of the work performed was outstanding. I'll gladly recommend Gutierrez Dentistry to anyone seeking quality work with a positive staff.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office Visit! Can't Ask For Anything More... — Michele S.

Great Office Visit! Can't Ask For Anything More Kathy Gutierrez has always been honest and up-front about my dental care. She is caring and professional. Kathy and her staff take their time, and I feel, are very thorough. I have never felt rushed, the entire office makes me feel welcome, and believe it or not, everyone is always in a good mood! This next sentence is fact, I am in no way related to the Gutierrez Family, so I am getting nothing out of this survey! :)

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I have ever experienced!  — Paul T.

Everything was perfect as always. Staff was, friendly, courteous, and professional.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff.PLEASE co... — Rosa K.

Very professional and friendly staff. PLEASE correct my name to ROSA. Than you!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Peter is very thorough. He deals with me not as... — Thomas J.

Peter is very thorough. He deals with me not as every patient, but as an individual with my own needs which he spends time assessing.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office — Jody Z.

I love Dr. Scures and her team. I had an elderly guest in town and she was having trouble with recent dental work she had done in England. I called Jennifer up and they took her in right away during high season. They make you feel like family.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always more than pleased with the care and... — Joyce G.

I am always more than pleased with the care and attention that I receive when I visit. The office staff is cordial and very professional and Marcela and Dr. Katherine Scures-Gutierrez are excellent. Regular office visits are wonderful and the other doctors they have referred me to for further dental work have been terrific as well.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and the staff are always so kind an... — Amanda S.

The doctors and the staff are always so kind and professional. Every time I see them they ask about my family and how work is going, and not just as small chit chat but bc they truly care.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional. The wait... — Mary M.

Everyone is friendly and professional. The waiting room, office and work rooms are clean and organized. It's a pleasure to go to the dentist.

May 5, 2018