StarStarStarStarStar My first time there, for some minor tooth pain.... — Ronald B.

My first time there, for some minor tooth pain. All around very pleasant experience. Staff is very friendly, very efficient. The doctor listened very patiently, And was genuinely concerned with my issue. I would highly recommend this establishment to anyone. Thank you all for a great experience! 😁

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Karen W.

Thanking you for "stepping up to the plate" when I needed a dentist! Treatment has been very good despite my problems. Karen

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eileen D.

Everyone is so pleasant and helpful. A great atmosphere and knowledgeable.

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen A.

The Gutierrez practice was extremely helpful to see me on an emergency basis. Within a day of calling they squeezed me in and did a very professional job in understanding my dental issues and in communicating them to me. And they outlined the next steps which I must undertake. I could not have been more satisfied

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant. My appointment was ... — Emma H.

My visit was very pleasant. My appointment was right on time, my hygienist was very thorough and I had a surprise visit from Dr. Pete. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit - everything was great — James H.

First visit - everything was great

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Valerie is an exceptional hygienist. She’s als... — Patrick W.

Valerie is an exceptional hygienist. She’s also an exceptional person! Great cleaning appointment!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Don’t look any further! — Charles K.

New to town and nervous about finding yet another dentist... From the appointment experience and greeting by Jennifer and Dr Katherine and her assistant’s warm and professional exam, I will become a loyal patient. Don’t look any further...

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very knowledgeable doctor... — Robert G.

Very professional and very knowledgeable doctors and the nicest knowledgeable laid back support staff.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice. Professional staff .  — Sally C.

Excellent practice. Professional staff .

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I believe anyone visiting this office will be t... — Audra P.

I believe anyone visiting this office will be totally satisfied with the warm atmosphere and truly caring dentist and dental care. Audra

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office was recommended to me by someone wh... — Carol W.

This office was recommended to me by someone whose opinion I value. Well, I am here to tell you IT WAS A GOOD MOVE !!! The dentist Peter was awesome. He took the time to explain everything to me in layman's terms. I got prices upfront so there would be no surprises. The girls in the office are down to earth and comfortable to be around. The office is beautiful........the waiting room reminds one of a swanky hotel. Do yourself a favor and try this place...........you won't be sorry.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Retired firefighter.. — Robert H.

Great people, great service, your the best in town.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really loved it!!  — Melissa M.

I really loved it!! The staff is very friendly and very informative. The doctor is great.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for me, staff was great Dr. Ka... — John M.

Great experience for me, staff was great Dr. Kathy seamed very knowledgeable and pleasant, your office has been great, number one on my dental. Regards John Maxwell

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar we left feeling good about our oral health — Georgia C.

we left feeling good about our oral health

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are terrific, the best dentist I have ... — Bill I.

You guys are terrific, the best dentist I have ever had.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Work. ... — Charles B.

Outstanding work done in a timely manor by Dr. Katherine Scures-Gutierrez!

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You are always great! Thank you for the great ... — Clive P.

You are always great! Thank you for the great care I have received

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr made my broken tooth better than I could ha... — JoAnn M.

Dr made my broken tooth better than I could have expected. Looks totally natural, you are an artist and very professional. I am so very happy with the results. Best decision I made to have my tooth fixed. Thank you so much. JoAnn Mann 😁🤪

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional helpful caring people — Ronald B.

Very professional helpful caring people

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience going to the... — Loretta L.

It is always a pleasant experience going to the dentist at this office. Marsha is pleasant and does a wonderful job. Dr. Katherine is quick and thorough. I would recommend them to anyone who needed dental work or just cleanings.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald S.

I was very pleased with my hygienist, she did a super job

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, I love this office! Great wor... — Audra P.

Great experience, I love this office! Great work.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Brian M.

Top notch dental care across the board with the most modern equipment.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as usual! Very comfortable. — Eula H.

Great job as usual! Very comfortable.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Flexible, Efficient, and Friendly! — Nicole C.

Gutierrez Dentistry took an emergency appointment for me the same day. They greeted me with smiles and were helpful and efficient through the whole process. I am grateful for having found them!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff, positive atmosphere, professional... — Susan H.

Caring staff, positive atmosphere, professional approach, skillful care. Thank you!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never liked visiting the dentist. In fact I hat... — Donald M.

Never liked visiting the dentist. In fact I hated it. That all changed when I found this practice. Actually look forward to my visits.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, professional and helpful! — Tauna D.

As always, professional and helpful!

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent as always. — Robert C.

Service was excellent as always.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience... — Elyse C.

Always a pleasant experience...the staff is friendly and helpful. My dental hygienist is excellent and Dr. Peter is conscientious and skilled.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind, professional and outstanding! — Leslie N.

Always kind, professional and outstanding!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is always a pleasure to visit, all ... — Harold M.

Your office is always a pleasure to visit, all employees are pleasant and they treat the patients like family.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce G.

I always feel well taken care of on my visits to the office whether it be for a general cleaning and check up or a required dental need.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch Dental Care Professionals — Bambi L.

My dental treatments with Dr. Katherine Scures-Guiterrez have all been excellent. Her skillfulness, style, strategy and delivery have exceeded my expectations. I trust and highly value this dental practice including the delightful, personal & professional dentists and supporting staff.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent, professional but also kind a... — Penelope M.

Always excellent, professional but also kind and helpful, thank you all! Penny McVicar

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith F.

Very pleasant experience at the Gutierrez dental office. The staff as well as Dr. Scures Gutierres was very detailed in explaining the findings of my exam.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can't recall a better dental practice that I ... — Bill I.

I can't recall a better dental practice that I have use in my past long life. You are great.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Bion H.

Great place and great folks.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar High quality dentistry — Henry G.

Thorough, thoughtful and responsive. I had an acute problem with a cracked tooth underneath a bridge. They saw me within 24 hours and did their job, including sawing the bridge in half. They scheduled my appointment with an oral surgeon for the next day. Service couldn't have been better.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just a quick thank you for getting me in same d... — Cynthia D.

Just a quick thank you for getting me in same day for a tooth issue. First class care by staff and doctor.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit this office!I — Victoria D.

Always a pleasure to visit this office! I needed an emergent visit earlier this week. A bridge fell off right after the hurricane, and I was able to get an appointment to check out the situation same day. Even though there was a full schedule, everyone in the office was cordial and efficient. I highly recommend this practice for your dental needs. Just as an aside, I had a bad dental experience as a kid, and Dr. Kathy and the staff here took the time to work with me, made me comfortable, and took the time to explain each step, always asked me if I was doing OK, and if I needed a break, it was always available to me.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me to a dentist to solve ... — Sharon M.

Thank you for getting me to a dentist to solve my problem while the Gutierrez's were on vacation.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience at Dr. Gutierrez offi... — Mary R.

always a great experience at Dr. Gutierrez office

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always FIVE stars!!!! — Chris N.

Very professional...they don't sugar coat it, unless you want them to!!!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Used to have to wait 15-50 minutes or more at p... — Harry C.

Used to have to wait 15-50 minutes or more at previous dentist in Sebastian and walked out once after waiting an hour - not professional service at all! Dr Katherine Scures-Gutierrez and her staff are very efficient and courteous and above all - very competent! I highly recommend this team of professionals!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go to any other dentist. Everyone real... — Louise P.

Wouldn't go to any other dentist. Everyone really friendly, nice and professional.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very good dentist,exfeffcellent office staff — Orest P.

very good dentist,exfeffcellent office staff

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beth M.

Gutierrez Dentistry is the 1st Dentist I feel comfortable with and trust. They had to refer me to a oral surgeon that is just as fantastic. I can't thank them enough!

Jul 19, 2019