StarStarStarStarStar Do yourself a favor and check them out! — Julie F.

The caring and commitment of Dr. Thompson and his staff is the best I have ever seen in any type of medical practice, I wish there were more in all medical fields that would practice their level of care. I spent years in medical fields in the military and civilian life trying to find doctors for children and special needs individuals as well as for my self. I can't urge anyone enough to let them check out your situation and Dental needs.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Tony H.

Very professional staff, great service. I’ve been to Dr. Thompson’s for all types of dental work and each and every time I have received care on a timely bases.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are amazing! Dr. Thompson keeps a close e... — Ginger I.

They are amazing! Dr. Thompson keeps a close eye on my dental health and Carol keeps my pearly whites gleaming!!!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. Overall experience has been ... — Michelle V.

I love this place. Overall experience has been great.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.  — Clarence F.

Very professional and friendly.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the work that Dr. Thompson did on my tee... — Larry B.

I love the work that Dr. Thompson did on my teeth. It's nice to feel confident when I smile again.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anita A.

Everyone at the office is so very kind and welcoming. Thank you for the fantastic patient service!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Thompson dentistry! — Darrell R.

They are always so helpful, friendly, courteous, and do such good work!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Answers all questions spends time good results — Joe Mark M.

Answers all questions spends time good results

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly.  — Beverly S.

Professional and friendly.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is always so nice and does a great job. M... — Julio J.

Carol is always so nice and does a great job. Makes me feel comfortable every visit.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is awesome as well as the staff! — Kenny C.

Carol is awesome as well as the staff!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Dr. Thompson's office always trea... — Richard S.

The people at Dr. Thompson's office always treat us great. I would recommend them to everyone. Best Dentist I have ever been to. Thank you Dr. Thompson and office personnel for taking care of Judi and myself.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service - a very caring environm... — Nancy H.

Great customer service - a very caring environment.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken care of well..just like always. Car... — Mitzi B.

I was taken care of well..just like always. Carol is a gem.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You will not find a better Dr or staff. Most ev... — Julie F.

You will not find a better Dr or staff. Most everything is done in office, no traveling and paying others to do one thing or whatever. Their care and commitment to patients is incomparable to any I know of and have visited a great many, in many regions of the USA, having served in the Military and Gov'T employee over the last 40 years... I drive just under 2 1/2 hrs to my appointment and would be more than happy to travel days..

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A + — Colleen S.

I drive for two hours to go to this dentist...and, it's well worth the drive! I love the warm and friendly staff and the quality care I receive.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thompson and his crew are excellent and pro... — Patricia N.

Dr. Thompson and his crew are excellent and provide great care. I would recommend his office to anyone, especially those who have high anxiety about going to the dentist.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service keep appointment time no waiting — Terry M.

Very good service keep appointment time no waiting

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service here is amazing, they make you feel... — Schyler B.

The service here is amazing, they make you feel like family, not just another client.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great place. The staff is so caring and ... — Jenny C.

Such a great place. The staff is so caring and attentive. I highly recommend.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. Thompson and Staff — Kayla P.

We've lived in Portales nearly 15 years and only began visiting Dr. Thompson's office fairly recently. The facility is clean, organized and well-managed, but the very best part of this practice is the people you interact with once you leave the front desk: the hygienist, Carol, and Dr. Thompson/the rest of his staff. They are the heart of this practice and keep us coming back. Outstanding dental care and great people skills.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There was a mess up on my appt. Date so when I ... — Stacy S.

There was a mess up on my appt. Date so when I showed up they did not try to send me away. They made room for me and spent 3 hrs with me.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff that make you feel comfortable w... — Joseph P.

Friendly staff that make you feel comfortable while having my teeth worked on.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind, friendly & helpful. Been o... — Anita L.

Everyone is so kind, friendly & helpful. Been over a year and made me feel like they remembered me! You are all terrific!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Thompson for 16 months a... — Tamra S.

I have been seeing Dr. Thompson for 16 months and every visit has always been a positive experience. The care and staff are above exceptional. Thank you for always giving me a positive experience and changing my opinion of the dreaded "dentist office"!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Assistant - Cleaning — Edith J.

I go to Peter Thompson's office because of good cleaning

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service — Janine E.

Always friendly, helpful staff! Much appreciated.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar if you are looking for a dentist this the guy! — Jeff P.

This is the second time I’ve had the pleasure to write a review for Dr Thompson and his staff. I have had real bad dentistry in my last 60 years and Dr Thompson and his staff have finally got me the star smile I’ve been looking for my entire adult life. It wasn’t and hasn’t been the easiest thing I’ve ever done and I have had to do my part. But the results and the quality have never been in doubt. They have taken awhile mostly because I’m a big baby when it comes to dental pain. But they are gentle professionals and have every device and diagnostic tool right in his office. You get answers to your questions and the follow up with Carol keeps the work looking as wonderful as the day it was done. They are great humans to begin with and have the compassion and caring attitude to get the job done at your comfort level. They could have done this all in a day but I couldn’t have handled the after discomfort. We broke it down into 4 separate sleep sedation and 2 sedation follow ups. If you are looking for a dentist with the best equipment staff and want results. This is your guy!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good and straight to the point,  — Ricardo Q.

Good and straight to the point,

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the ENTIRE staff! They are so amazing ... — Ginger I.

I love the ENTIRE staff! They are so amazing l!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and attentive! — Mary Lou B.

From walking in to welcoming smiles from Dina and Kristy, polishing from Ashlee, pics with Micah, and cleaning (laughter makes for relaxed patients) with Carol...a Merry Christmas from Dr. , I had a great appointment!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere was wonderful. The staff was ve... — Anita M.

The atmosphere was wonderful. The staff was very accommodating and extremely helpful in answering any questions I had. The dentist was very helpful in explaining every procedure, in depth as I asked. I would highly recommend this office for any type of procedure due to the comfortable atmosphere.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ken D.

Your nurses and staff were very friendly and professional. I am very pleased with the care that I received.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST place — Graciela O.

wonderful welcoming staff! nice comfortable waiting room! caring professionals to work on my sensitive teeth! I feel so good after my visit, it's THE BEST PLACE!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental team around — Mary A.

I love coming in for high quality dental services by an amazing staff!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley and Carol are always friendly and do a g... — Amanda G.

Ashley and Carol are always friendly and do a great job. I appreciate them! Carol is hands down the best hygienist I’ve ever had.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great People  — John M.

great people and great work and caring every trip

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are the absolute best. So kind, so caring... — April M.

Y'all are the absolute best. So kind, so caring, I've honestly never before looked forward to going to the dentist but since I've started coming there, I no longer am nervous, I look forward to it really. Thank yall

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff in Dr. Thompson’s dental office a... — Martha A.

All the staff in Dr. Thompson’s dental office are all real nice and great customer service! Dr Thompson is one of the BEST for any kind of dental work and will definitely recommend him to family and friends!!! Two hour drive was definitely worth it!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the Drive — Colleen S.

I appreciate the great service. The cleanings are the best I've ever had! I'm glad to drive over 100 miles for my dental care.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Insurance  — Maria R.

It would be a good idea to accept more insurance plans. The service was great.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great! Your staff is thorough and ... — Gabriel B.

You guys are great! Your staff is thorough and your a true professional. Unfortunately, your office doesn’t take my insurance. But if you ever do, I’ll be coming back immediately.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dental work and great staff.  — Clarence F.

Very good dental work and great staff.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is really great. Always makes me feel wel... — Anita A.

Carol is really great. Always makes me feel welcome and not just another set of teeth. Thank you Carol!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry M.

Great sevice #1 in the area

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EFFICIENT PROFESSIONAL FRIENDLY STAFF, AND EXCE... — Madeleine F.

EFFICIENT PROFESSIONAL FRIENDLY STAFF, AND EXCELLENT DENTAL CARE.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I have ever been to! They a... — Schyler B.

Best dental office I have ever been to! They always remember you and give the best care. They take your feelings and concerns serious!!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mitzi N.

Dr Thompson and his staff treat you like family. They always greet you with a smile. No fears when you are here.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wont go anywhere else for my cleanings!!! So ... — Rose G.

I wont go anywhere else for my cleanings!!! So comfortable and relaxing everytime I go! Still need to find out about my Xrays. Dr. Thomson wasn't there on the day of my apt?

Aug 24, 2018