StarStarStarStarStar Great PEOPLE, Dr Thompson and his staff care ab... — Paul H.

Great PEOPLE, Dr Thompson and his staff care about me, ALWASY doing their to make sure I understand what's going to happen and when

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thompson goes above and beyond and is quite... — Debbie M.

Dr. Thompson goes above and beyond and is quite talented in building a tooth! I am grateful.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Thank you  — Peggy T.

Always a great experience. Thank you

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been pleased with the staff and D... — Savanna C.

I have always been pleased with the staff and Dr Thompson.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Painless extraction — Bill S.

Very professional service. Dr. takes time to explain options. It was the most painless extraction I have ever had.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is an excellent hygienist.  — Mary A.

Carol is an excellent hygienist. It is a pleasure to see her for my periodic cleanings!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff!  — Audra L.

Very friendly staff!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, informative and timely... — Amanda M.

Professional, courteous, informative and timely

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies were very friendly and helpful  — Ray F.

The ladies were very friendly and helpful

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly. They make you feel... — Olivia P.

The staff is very friendly. They make you feel very comfortable. Going to the dentist is not scary like other dentist offices are.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is brilliant, of course. — Jeffery G.

Carol is brilliant, of course.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is wonderful! Soooo looking forward... — Jane H.

Your staff is wonderful! Soooo looking forward to getting my teeth fixed ! Thanks 😀 JH

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and people, worth 4 hour drive! — Arnold S.

As always everyone was kind, friendly and polite. You have GREAT people working here. It’s the only reason I drive 2 hours each way when I have dentist a lot closer.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the professional team and ... — Sandra C.

I was impressed with the professional team and the way the procedures were accomplished.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I Have been treated like family each time i ca... — Donnie S.

I Have been treated like family each time i came in With courtesy , kindness by the complete Stall! Very Pleased to have Such a Great Team taking care of my Dental Needs

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Place was AWSOME Everyone treated me like I wa... — Jesus R.

Place was AWSOME Everyone treated me like I was the most important patient there. Definitely recommend to anyone to come to this office.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The very best in Dental! — Patrick P.

The very best people in the Dental field I have ever worked with! Very thorough and careful. Super high tech and top of the line service!

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You were very nice and accommodating and not lo... — Alice H.

You were very nice and accommodating and not looking down on me. My teeth have had to take a back seat because I was busy raising 4 children, with no financial help, and working as many days a week as I could for 30 years to take care of other people. I would love to have a beautiful smile and love the pictures on the wall of people like me who do have one. I will strive in the next year or so to obtain the financing to get this work done. Thank you for giving me my options and letting me know what I need to do. With that said, I will see you when I can start the process.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth and especially my smile is a very sore... — Regina H.

My teeth and especially my smile is a very sore subject for me. While I was with the nurse and with the doctor, I just bawled my eyes out. And they understood and took very good care of me. They didn't treat me badly like most of the other places that I've gone through because I have Medicaid. I wish I had the money to go ahead and get my teeth fixed through them, because the staff and Dr was wonderful and treated me really good even though they probably knew I wasn't going to be able to afford this. I would 100% recommend Dr Thompson and his staff to anybody. They're are an awesome facility and will treat you with the up most respect.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Great service. TRUMP 2020 — Eric S.

Great staff. Great service. TRUMP 2020

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Peter Thompson's team is awesome!  — Yanira G.

The Peter Thompson's team is awesome! Every time I go get my teeth cleaned, the hygienist does a great job.....The whole staff is polite and very professional. I don't mind traveling to Portales from Carlsbad to my dentist appts, because I know they will do a good job.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever! It's well worth my 2... — Genieva R.

Best dentist office ever! It's well worth my 2 hr drive, even if it's just a cleaning!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people from the front office to the back.... — David N.

Great people from the front office to the back. Everyone there is polite, professional and just has you relaxed. I was really at ease after visiting with the staff. Can't go wrong with Dr. Thompson.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy going to see you guys. always so... — Julio J.

I really enjoy going to see you guys. always so professional and friendly. I have enjoyed it the last 9 years. keep it up

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Miracle Workers. Quality Dentistry.  — Jeff P.

I have been a patient patient for a few years now. My smile has never looked better. The caring people on Dr Thompsons staff and he himself are top notch none better. I first saw a billboard and called them. I knew I needed some work. But had had childhood trauma with quite a few dentists and just could not go through it again. His staff steered me toward sedation and it has worked out several times. I asked if it was possible to get a movie star smile and Dr Thompson said it could be done at about 1/3 of what Beverly Hills celebrity dentists to the stars wanted. We are almost done and for the most part it’s been quite comfortable and within my budget. This is where you want to go for all your dental needs.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lyndell H.

Excellent care and kindness

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Reminders helpful.  — Dianthia J.

Great visit. Reminders helpful.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every person who works in your office is great.... — Brent N.

Every person who works in your office is great. They make you feel comfortable and at ease from the moment you step inside until the moment you leave.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service Dr. Thompson is the ultimate prof... — Kevin C.

Great service Dr. Thompson is the ultimate professional, staff is outstanding.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel at Dr. Thompson's office are cour... — James K.

All personnel at Dr. Thompson's office are courteous and professional.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is brilliant as always. — Jeffery G.

Carol is brilliant as always.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Not only the best but a friend when in need!  — Roy F.

Not only the best but a friend when in need!

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is great. She really deep cleans my teet... — Joanne S.

Carol is great. She really deep cleans my teeth, and is seriously the best dental hygenist I've ever had. I love her special touches of brushing your teeth with the mouth rinse and putting coca coca butter on your lips after the cleaning.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you and all your staff for the great jo... — Rosalie G.

Thank you and all your staff for the great job you all do! Thank you all again! Rosalie Gonzales

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patient-centered dental care — Mary A.

I am grateful for the extra precautions they took to screen patients, minimize occupancy in the waiting area, and maintain a safe environment as they began to re-open during the pandemic. It means a lot that they keep patients first. Carol is a terrific hygienist.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Thompson — Autumn A.

I highly recommend Dr. Thompson and absolutely love his staff. Carol is amazing and everyone makes you feel welcome. I needed a lot of dental work and my smile has never looked better. I refer everyone I know.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was contacted in a timely manner to schedule ... — David N.

I was contacted in a timely manner to schedule an appointment. The whole staff was completely professional and cordial. I am afraid of dentist but after leaving this office I was at ease and a bit more comfortable.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just the absolute best and friendliest people.... — Arnold S.

Just the absolute best and friendliest people. There is a dentist office a lot closer to me than here, but I love the people and quality service and professionalism. You cannot go wrong coming here! Arnold Sorrells Hobbs NM

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 100%👍🏻 — Debbie M.

Dr Thompson and his team , give a hundred percent of their time and effort on each of my visits.

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Visit — Sharon M.

I felt well taken care of during my visit with Dr Thompson and staff.

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica is awesome. Very sweet lady.  — Gillian R.

Jessica is awesome. Very sweet lady.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Carol is super friendly and make’s you comforta... — Kenny C.

Carol is super friendly and make’s you comfortable! I Enjoy my visits.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dr give excellent care, promptly,... — Madeleine F.

The staff and dr give excellent care, promptly, reliably, and efficiently.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in the office was extremely nice and ... — Brent N.

Everybody in the office was extremely nice and made a very uncomfortable situation surprisingly easy and enjoyable.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and detail oriented, makes you fe... — Kimberly S.

Very friendly and detail oriented, makes you feel like family!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, easy to work with. Pain Free and... — Nancy H.

Great people, easy to work with. Pain Free and my new teeth fit great!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist  — Jeff P.

You and your staff are always professional. Best dentist I have ever been treated by.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and excellent job! Very nice and ... — Darrell R.

Very thorough and excellent job! Very nice and helpful and customer oriented!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and nice Dr to patient appr... — Troy H.

Very friendly staff and nice Dr to patient approach.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thompson's staff are some of the friendlies... — Michael T.

Dr. Thompson's staff are some of the friendliest and knowledgeable people I have ever met. The staff explains the entire process in detail. Also, Dr. Thompson is extremely concerned with the individual's desire to improve their smile and it's appearance.

Dec 31, 2019