StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Assistant - Cleaning — Edith J.

I go to Peter Thompson's office because of good cleaning

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service — Janine E.

Always friendly, helpful staff! Much appreciated.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar if you are looking for a dentist this the guy! — Jeff P.

This is the second time I’ve had the pleasure to write a review for Dr Thompson and his staff. I have had real bad dentistry in my last 60 years and Dr Thompson and his staff have finally got me the star smile I’ve been looking for my entire adult life. It wasn’t and hasn’t been the easiest thing I’ve ever done and I have had to do my part. But the results and the quality have never been in doubt. They have taken awhile mostly because I’m a big baby when it comes to dental pain. But they are gentle professionals and have every device and diagnostic tool right in his office. You get answers to your questions and the follow up with Carol keeps the work looking as wonderful as the day it was done. They are great humans to begin with and have the compassion and caring attitude to get the job done at your comfort level. They could have done this all in a day but I couldn’t have handled the after discomfort. We broke it down into 4 separate sleep sedation and 2 sedation follow ups. If you are looking for a dentist with the best equipment staff and want results. This is your guy!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good and straight to the point,  — Ricardo Q.

Good and straight to the point,

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the ENTIRE staff! They are so amazing ... — Ginger I.

I love the ENTIRE staff! They are so amazing l!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and attentive! — Mary Lou B.

From walking in to welcoming smiles from Dina and Kristy, polishing from Ashlee, pics with Micah, and cleaning (laughter makes for relaxed patients) with Carol...a Merry Christmas from Dr. , I had a great appointment!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere was wonderful. The staff was ve... — Anita M.

The atmosphere was wonderful. The staff was very accommodating and extremely helpful in answering any questions I had. The dentist was very helpful in explaining every procedure, in depth as I asked. I would highly recommend this office for any type of procedure due to the comfortable atmosphere.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ken D.

Your nurses and staff were very friendly and professional. I am very pleased with the care that I received.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST place — Graciela O.

wonderful welcoming staff! nice comfortable waiting room! caring professionals to work on my sensitive teeth! I feel so good after my visit, it's THE BEST PLACE!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental team around — Mary A.

I love coming in for high quality dental services by an amazing staff!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley and Carol are always friendly and do a g... — Amanda G.

Ashley and Carol are always friendly and do a great job. I appreciate them! Carol is hands down the best hygienist I’ve ever had.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great People  — John M.

great people and great work and caring every trip

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are the absolute best. So kind, so caring... — April M.

Y'all are the absolute best. So kind, so caring, I've honestly never before looked forward to going to the dentist but since I've started coming there, I no longer am nervous, I look forward to it really. Thank yall

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff in Dr. Thompson’s dental office a... — Martha A.

All the staff in Dr. Thompson’s dental office are all real nice and great customer service! Dr Thompson is one of the BEST for any kind of dental work and will definitely recommend him to family and friends!!! Two hour drive was definitely worth it!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the Drive — Colleen S.

I appreciate the great service. The cleanings are the best I've ever had! I'm glad to drive over 100 miles for my dental care.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Insurance  — Maria R.

It would be a good idea to accept more insurance plans. The service was great.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great! Your staff is thorough and ... — Gabriel B.

You guys are great! Your staff is thorough and your a true professional. Unfortunately, your office doesn’t take my insurance. But if you ever do, I’ll be coming back immediately.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dental work and great staff.  — Clarence F.

Very good dental work and great staff.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is really great. Always makes me feel wel... — Anita A.

Carol is really great. Always makes me feel welcome and not just another set of teeth. Thank you Carol!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry M.

Great sevice #1 in the area

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EFFICIENT PROFESSIONAL FRIENDLY STAFF, AND EXCE... — Madeleine F.

EFFICIENT PROFESSIONAL FRIENDLY STAFF, AND EXCELLENT DENTAL CARE.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I have ever been to! They a... — Schyler T.

Best dental office I have ever been to! They always remember you and give the best care. They take your feelings and concerns serious!!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mitzi N.

Dr Thompson and his staff treat you like family. They always greet you with a smile. No fears when you are here.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wont go anywhere else for my cleanings!!! So ... — Rose G.

I wont go anywhere else for my cleanings!!! So comfortable and relaxing everytime I go! Still need to find out about my Xrays. Dr. Thomson wasn't there on the day of my apt?

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and the staff is friendly. — Edwina G.

Very thorough and the staff is friendly.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars, why would anyone go anywhere else!!  — Debbie D.

5 stars, why would anyone go anywhere else!! Best dentist in the Clovis/Portales area

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So pleased with the care I have received! And ... — Rosalie G.

So pleased with the care I have received! And the excellent Dr. & Staff!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karan S.

Everyone at Dinner Thompson’s make you feel important and they take good care of you

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Carol and the girls at Doctor Thompsons of... — Samantha R.

Love Carol and the girls at Doctor Thompsons office. They always make my son and I feel comfortable and give us the best care.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth P.

Carol is wonderful! I'm so glad I found Dr. Thompson. His staff is also amazing. I will happily travel from Hobbs every time I need dental care!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar "Excellence in all you do" — Tanya M.

Dr. Thompson and his team were terrific! The staff was friendly and very professional. The facility was welcoming and impressive. Dr. Thompson ensures that his patients are comfortable while getting the treatment and care they need. I had a very satisfying visit. Thank you!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is great and procedures are explained w... — Lori C.

Service is great and procedures are explained well.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are all wonderful in every possible way  — April M.

Y'all are all wonderful in every possible way

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient with a smile! — Inge P.

I'm always very happy to get to my appointment! I know I'm in good hands. The staff is friendly and well informed about each patients needs.Thank you for your care.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly And caring service  — Leslie S.

The staff is friendly and patient with all my questions.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff and great dental work ever... — Martha A.

Great friendly staff and great dental work every time!!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen G.

Your staff is always friendly and welcoming!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and personable.  — Steve A.

Very friendly and personable. I have and will recommend your practice to others, I have had nothing but high quality service and an over all pleasant experience.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the Drive! — Dustin T.

I'm glad to have found a dentist that is knowledgeable and truly cares about his patents. I live about three hours away but it's worth the drive every time! I constantly recommend this office to people when they bring up dentistry work being done.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is awesome, very caring and understanding... — Annabell F.

Staff is awesome, very caring and understanding. Thank you

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thompson’s hygienist, Carol is so thorough!... — Anita S.

Dr. Thompson’s hygienist, Carol is so thorough! When she is done cleaning my mouth and teeth feel clean, smooth, and refreshed!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite people to see @ Dr. Thompson’s office  — Graciela O.

I truly enjoy being treated by such a wonderful group of professionals! They make me feel good about the health of my teeth. It is like visiting a spa for my mouth! :)

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring professionals all the way! — Sheila G.

Dr. Thompson and his staff care deeply about their patients and go way out of their way to accommodate their needs. As a practice, they are competent, expedient, and efficient.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Appreciated how smoot... — Patricia P.

Great customer service. Appreciated how smoothly the process went. Carol is outstanding.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to you guys for over 8 years ... — Julio J.

I have been going to you guys for over 8 years and have always enjoyed my visits. very professional and friendly. Carol always has great stories to tell

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Thompson's office! Most pe... — Lisa S.

I love going to Dr. Thompson's office! Most people don't like going to the dentist office but I do. The staff is so friendly and helpful and make every visit enjoyable. They make you feel like family.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my dentures and the great jo... — Willie G.

Very pleased with my dentures and the great job you all do! So glad my wife took me to you all! Have a Blessed Day! Willie

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional team. Dr Thompson and staff a... — Lori C.

Very professional team. Dr Thompson and staff are very caring when providing our dental needs. Dr Thompson was the only dentist that could fix my dental needs after an accident. I got my smile back!!

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best! — Ralph C.

There's a reason we drive 239 miles to see Peter, He and his staff are simply the best.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking good care of me and my teeth.... — Rick Y.

Thanks for taking good care of me and my teeth.

Apr 29, 2018