StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Wonderful staff and enviornment — Bryan B.

Very good experience. Wonderful staff and enviornment. I am happy I made the decision to travel to see Dr. Thompson.

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All of Dr. Thompsons staff are wonderful every one treats you like family. The Dr — Jefri S.

All of Dr. Thompsons staff are wonderful every one treats you like family. The Dr. Himself is great he has wonderful "bedside manner " at treats his patients with respect and understanding, and makes certian you are comfortable physically and emotionally. I have already talked with my husband and he has filled out his new patient paper and will begin his dental care with Thompson Smiles on the 21st lover this place.

Dec 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awesome there . I'm glad they are my dental professionals  — Ricardo Q.

Everyone is awesome there . I'm glad they are my dental professionals . I don't mind driving 100 miles.. It's well worth it . Thanks so much to all the staff.

Dec 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for working me in at the minute — Brent V.

Thanks for working me in at the minute

Dec 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dental team is excellent, office staff is welcoming and patient — Maria A.

Dental team is excellent, office staff is welcoming and patient. I'm confident we made right choice in choosing this dental practice and look forward to many years of being their patient. Thank you.

Nov 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar appt — Rusty D.

1st appointment was thorough

Nov 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Kristy at the front desk is awesome. She is always helpful at all times with a smile on her face — Toni A.

Kristy at the front desk is awesome. She is always helpful at all times with a smile on her face. Goes above and beyond with insurance issues.

Nov 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the whole experenceThank all of you very much. — Monty C.

Very pleased with the whole experence Thank all of you very much.

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar They are AWESOME!  — Ginger I.

I absolutely love everyone of the staff! They are amazing!

Nov 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As a big strong guy I do require sedation  — Jeff P.

As a big strong guy I do require sedation . Unfortunately due to previous bad experiences with other dentists,work stress and extreme family problems my PTSD is/was unfortunately an issue with this visit, and I was comfortable. This is the best Dentist I have ever been to and will continue using them on a regular basis. His staff makes you feel like family. This is the one experience I have had that goes exactly as advertised...and my smile is well on its way to looking like a celebrity.

Nov 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great attitudes, general concern and friendliness are a hallmark of your practice and I greatly... — Michael E.

Great attitudes, general concern and friendliness are a hallmark of your practice and I greatly appreciate that.

Oct 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for doing a good job on my teeth. — Joseph G.

Thank you for doing a good job on my teeth.

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar i just really enjoy going to dentist now!  — Graciela O.

i just really enjoy going to dentist now! no waiting period, my dental issues are easily handled,always a wonderful & personable staff!

Oct 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy my visits. I feel comfortable from the time I enter to the time that I leave — Carey L.

I really enjoy my visits. I feel comfortable from the time I enter to the time that I leave. everyone is very friendly

Oct 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit with your staff — Mike H.

Very good visit with your staff

Sep 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Loved you guys — Charlotte L.

Loved you guys. Very friendly, empathetic and thorough

Sep 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It seemed like when they explained options they made all the other options sound awful except the... — Stayce S.

It seemed like when they explained options they made all the other options sound awful except the one that cost $55,000. "We can do this one but you will be uncomfortable for the rest of your like etc..." When I finally found out I could get around $9,000 I was told someone would call me the next day with treatment options. I have heard nothing back as of today. I was so excited about this appointment. I had heard the commercials about how wonderful it was for months. Yet when it when it came down to it it seemed like I really didn't matter. Just their $55,000 treatment and if I did any other I was doomed.

Sep 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Not a fair survey, as for the first time in my life, I look forward to coming to the dentist — Tom B.

Not a fair survey, as for the first time in my life, I look forward to coming to the dentist. Congratulations on a job well done by a first-class team. See you in December!

Sep 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thompson is by far the greatest dentist in all of New Mexico — Sandra P.

Dr. Thompson is by far the greatest dentist in all of New Mexico. His staff is superb! He has state of the art equipment that isn't even found in the dental offices in larger cities. He's definitely a "one top shop" when it comes to beautiful teeth!

Sep 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for dental treatment Jo and was given a quote of 29,000 dollars after very extensive x-ray — Joy R.

I came in for dental treatment and was given a quote of 29,000 dollars after very extensive x-ray. There is now further treatment needed and I am expected to pay additional amount including a second conscious sedation. I have already paid almost 2,000 for treatment from and endodontist. I am a retiree on fixed income and the 4,70l monthly payment has depleted my savings and now an additional payment in excess of 3,000 is expected. I have also endured the detachment of my temporary bridge and had to pay 120 dollars to have it reset.

Aug 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is awesome. Treat us like family every time we come in. Wouldn't go anywhere else — Mitzi N.

Your staff is awesome. Treat us like family every time we come in. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Have recommended others to try you.

Aug 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar While this appointment was for a fairly routine 6-month teeth cleaning, the dentist was not in the... — Janet B.

While this appointment was for a fairly routine 6-month teeth cleaning, the dentist was not in the office so I could not ask him any questions about treatment options or X-ray results from my last visit. However, Carol and her assistant were excellent!!!

Aug 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always very kind. I feel welcome — Merlyn T.

Always very kind. I feel welcome. I don't like dental pain and you always make sure that I am comfortable before any procedure. Wonderful staff.

Aug 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would prefer the dental hygienist brush and polish my teeth.  — Anita S.

I would prefer the dental hygienist brush and polish my teeth.

Jul 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my visit...everyone is so nice!! — Toni A.

Very happy with my visit...everyone is so nice!!

Jul 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever — Robin W.

The best experience I ever had at a dental office.

Jul 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so GENUINELY kind, caring and friendly — Anita L.

Everyone is so GENUINELY kind, caring and friendly. I was especially impressed with how patient the dental tech was with Carey after his surgery AND as an overprotective sister, I really, really appreciate the excellent care he has received. I look forward to making arrangements to finalize my dental situation (as soon as I get the timing belt on the car paid for! You know how that goes). We are both especially appreciative of the cleanliness of your entire facility and equipment!

Jul 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great..would refer others!!! — Vanessa S.

Great..would refer others!!!

Jun 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being great people. Great service. God Bless You All. — Joseph G.

Thank you for being great people. Great service. God Bless You All.

Jun 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have previously worked in a dental office for 10 years and this was by far the best experience... — Shaya B.

I have previously worked in a dental office for 10 years and this was by far the best experience EVER!!!!

Jun 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff. Very clean very updated business. I always feel very comfortable when I visit — Neva M.

Fantastic staff. Very clean very updated business. I always feel very comfortable when I visit. Thank you.

Jun 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience with a dentist ever. The staff is very friendly and helpful. — Roberta W.

Best experience with a dentist ever. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Jun 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent denistry very high attention to detail  — Terry H.

Excellent denistry very high attention to detail

Jun 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visits! The team members are always so friendly and caring! — Betty D.

I enjoy my visits! The team members are always so friendly and caring!

May 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever! No job too big! Very comfortable! — Jeff P.

The implant waiver computer/patient interactive program would not work but all my questions had been previously answered by staff and DrT himself. In a lifelong series of horrifying dental traumas this is undoubtedly be far was my most productive visit. Dr T and his staf a all angels and understood from my first phone calll what my perils and catastrophes had been and went out of thier way to make this visit possible. The truth is if you have the money they can fix most dental problems in 1 visit. No kidding. They could have solved all my issues on the second visit....but I chose to make it 2 visits. I thought it was too much work. In retrospect after 60% was done on first visit I probably could have handled it all at once. Next visit they will finish and I will have the movie star smile I have always wanted! Thanks Dr Thompson and to your staff well done!

May 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar They treat me so good! — Graciela O.

I really am feeling much better and very happy with the results. The staff treats me absolutely wonderful!

May 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME TEAM, EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCE!!  — Shannon P.

Never have we been in an office with such an AWESOME TEAM, where you all work together to make your patients feel so very special and comfortable!! We had an EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCE!

May 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Thompson Smiles has forever changed my attitude toward getting good dental care — Tom B.

My experience at Thompson Smiles has forever changed my attitude toward getting good dental care. You and your staff have professionally and personally exceeded all my expectations; I feel like part of your family. I tell everyone who asks that they should see you for any dental needs. Driving 180 miles to go to the dentist is a small price to pay, and I get to visit Leal's in Clovis as a bonus! Thanks to all of you.

May 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar will never go anywhere else again — Carey L.

will never go anywhere else again

May 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with upmost respect. Everyone was so nice and helpful — Merlyn T.

I was treated with upmost respect. Everyone was so nice and helpful. I am looking forward to my treatment so that I can once again smile and not feel so embarrassed about my looks.

Apr 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Was very impressed by the staff — Debranne B.

Was very impressed by the staff. I had basically no wait time for my appt even though I was 30 min early. The dental assistant was unmatched by any of my previous dental office experiences. Flora explained everything as we went and was very compassionate and caring. I was never sat in a dental chair and then left to wait. From the time my name was called until I checked out at the front, she was at my side. The dentist explained things to me...not all of which I understood, so he found another way of explaining so I could understand better. I will be returning for my treatment plan options. I drive 3 hours to see a dentist but the drive is worth it, knowing you are more than just a number and in the hands of a very caring and capable office. The office is clean and comfortable.

Apr 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Quieted my fears.  — Jesus V.

My visit was painless and quick. I've had fears about going to the dentist in the past. But in this office I felt relaxed and comfortable.

Apr 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Constance B.

Is it possible to say you enjoy a dentist visit? Dr Thompson and his staff treat me like family. I would highly recommend them.

Apr 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is polite and caring. — Cynthia H.

Staff is polite and caring.

Mar 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking me on as a new patient. — Rick Y.

Thanks for taking me on as a new patient.

Mar 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for making me feel so comfortable the moment I walked into the office — Jennifer S.

Thank you so much for making me feel so comfortable the moment I walked into the office. From the girls at the front desk to Dr. Thompson. This is so important to me, I am a very anxious person when it comes to Dentists. I really feel the office understands the field of work they are in.

Mar 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As someone terrified of the dentist, from minute 1 they made me feel comfortable — Richard D.

As someone terrified of the dentist, from minute 1 they made me feel comfortable. I would recommend this office to anyone. I can't thank them enough.

Mar 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and helpful — Carolyn S.

The staff is always very friendly and helpful. As soon as you walk in the door, you are greeted by name and with a smile. Upon leaving, I always feel at ease and I know that I have received the best professional service.

Mar 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the whole team — Monica P.

I was very pleased with the whole team. They demonstrate compassion and a great warmness towards their patients. Outstanding in the field.

Mar 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The new assistant, before I saw Carol, wasn't as good as I expected from Dr. Thompson's cadre — Sandra P.

The new assistant, before I saw Carol, wasn't as good as I expected from Dr. Thompson's cadre. I'm sure she's new and will improve with time. It might be helpful if one of the experienced ones help her along a while until she's at the top like everyone else who works there.

Mar 11, 2015