StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted immediately upon arrival and my a... — Stefan S.

I was greeted immediately upon arrival and my actual appointment dental hygienist appointment started with April started on time. April always does a very complete job, explains very well the processes which occur in my mouth. Unfortunately X-rays showed two cavities, but Dr. Mica took care of them immediately during the same appointment. I couldn't be happier with the care that I receive at Perry Dental.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hygenist-Great Care — Mary N.

My hygienist is amazing--she is gentle,listens to and encourages questions about anything related to dental care--and is thorough-every time-:):)

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Perry Dental are very professional... — Deborah N.

The staff at Perry Dental are very professional and friendly. I always feel welcome and know that they care about me and my dental health.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patient of Dr. Mika for over 10 ye... — Perry H.

We have been patient of Dr. Mika for over 10 years. The office staff is amazing and Dr. Mika is a very caring and knowledgeable. Our entire family highly recommends Dr. Mika for ALL your dental needs!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terri — Terri M.

Everyone was professional & polite, many people remembered my name along with my family. Amy & April were very attentive: I never felt I was being rushed or left alone. Thank You.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy the people at Perry Dental and t... — Leonard M.

I really enjoy the people at Perry Dental and the treatment that I get

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to April, my teeth are clean! — Stefan S.

I was in to have my teeth cleaned. I was greeted immediately by April. April was very friendly and not only did an extremely through job of cleaning my teeth, she also explained why tartar buildups occur in certain areas of my mouth and what I could do about it.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terri M.

My appointment went well; I was greeted promptly and right on time. Everyone was friendly and professional.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everyone was kind and nice to me for w... — Jacqueline N.

As usual everyone was kind and nice to me for which I thank them.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so wonderful! Very friendly... — Sherri C.

The staff is always so wonderful! Very friendly, open and honest. And we never wait long at all when we come in for our appointments, which is nice. Keep up the good work team!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good feeling to know I will get the be... — Renee L.

Always a good feeling to know I will get the best of care from all the wonderful people at Perry Dental!!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great teamwork — Gerri H.

Always pleasant and smiling staff. Feel like you know them all. Dr Mika is a real sweetheart.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar amazing caring staff. Appreciate them fitting ... — Tamela S.

amazing caring staff. Appreciate them fitting me in so I didn't have dental pain for the weekend.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys you're the greatest.  — Mark M.

I love you guys you're the greatest.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mika and her staff are the best! They alwa... — John J.

Dr. Mika and her staff are the best! They always take excellent care of me, and provide competent and timely service.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Paul H.

Friendly caring professionals, ever have I had a bad experience.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always satisfied with the treatment I get ... — Kathleen W.

I am always satisfied with the treatment I get at Perry Dental. I truly do not like having anything done that is dental related, although I have had plenty, but the staff at Perry Dental is very considerate and caring of that. I don't remember the last time I had a bad experience there. I have been going there for over 30 years.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly , staff goes above & beyond to make yo... — Tamela S.

Friendly , staff goes above & beyond to make you feel comfortable. Left there feeling so much better than I went in.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was one of the best I have ever had... — Harold H.

My cleaning was one of the best I have ever had. Very thorough!

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Perry Dental are always helpful, f... — Carol B.

The staff at Perry Dental are always helpful, friendly and accommodating!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care — Deborah N.

I have been a patient at Perry Dental for years. Dr. Mika and her staff have always provided exceptional care and service. Thanks for making me feel welcome.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people here make it a special place, caring... — Leonard M.

The people here make it a special place, caring, friendly and professional.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are always great at Perry Dental. As usual... — John R.

They are always great at Perry Dental. As usual, I was getting quite a bit of work done. They made me very comfortable and were very accommodating.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable visit. .. — Betty K.

Very comfortable visit. Suggestion to do cleaning three times a year was very much appreciated.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mika and her staff are the best. Always gr... — John J.

Dr. Mika and her staff are the best. Always great care and dependable service.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my last visit. — Georgia S.

Very pleased with my last visit.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly dental care. — Kellie W.

Professional and friendly dental care.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every hygienist I have had has been real friend... — Gerrad L.

Every hygienist I have had has been real friendly and professional while Jill has been out. I feel like a friend and not just a client.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist was wonderful  — Corry R.

My dental hygienist was wonderful - did a thorough cleaning and was very knowledgable.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was happy, and quick at their tasks.  — Catlin M.

Everyone was happy, and quick at their tasks.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, relaxing, and very friendly staff — Kay B.

Clean, relaxing, and very friendly staff. Minimal wait room experience. Dr. Mika is awesome! I was rather anxious about 3 fillings and a crown prep, but she got the job done efficiently and effectively. To top it off, I experienced very little discomfort in the days following the procedure(s). I highly recommend Perry Dental!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental practice! — Harold H.

As always, staff was friendly, attentive and competent. I had a small filling done without numbing and it was quick and completely painless. Never been disappointed here!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was smooth, Char did a very through ... — Paul H.

Everything was smooth, Char did a very through job and was very nice to talk with.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Deborah N.

I have been a patient at Perry Dental for years. Everyone is very friendly and makes me feel welcome every time I visit. Brenda is a great hygienist and Dr. Mika is great dentist.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perry Dental always does a good job and tries t... — Paul B.

Perry Dental always does a good job and tries to keep it at a reasonable price.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Two fillings - Great job! — Molly L.

Dr. Mika did a great job, as always. Two fillings done and I'm feeling pretty good. Staff is always so friendly. Love going there!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leonard M.

I am so happy that we switched here, EVERYONE is efficient, friendly and a pleasure to deal with. 3 generations now come to you, because of the people.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent and personalized ser... — Kellie W.

I always receive excellent and personalized service.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very apprehensive when going to the dentis... — Karen G.

I am very apprehensive when going to the dentist. They greatly helped ease my tension and made me fell like a person. The staff and Dr. Mika were very kind and comforting. Although I still don't like going to the dentist, I will not be nearly as apprehensive as I was. They are GREAT!!!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perry Dental PLC provides first class care and ... — Lynn S.

Perry Dental PLC provides first class care and service with a personal small-town touch. I highly recommend them!

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I as usual was greeted promptly upon arriving f... — Stefan S.

I as usual was greeted promptly upon arriving for my appointment. All I needed today was to have my teeth cleaned. My teeth were cleaned very thoroughly and I was given good advise on how I could clean my teeth more completely.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Perry Dental and their sensitivity to my... — Rene J.

I love Perry Dental and their sensitivity to my unique needs.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care-this has been my place to go for... — Mary N.

Excellent care-this has been my place to go for dental care for 25 yrs-my adult daughter and her spouse come here too!--all in the family!:)

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist...Great staff.. — Cynthia W.

Great Dentist...Great staff..

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys, even when you're beating me up... — Mark M.

I love you guys, even when you're beating me up.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist, Kristen. She is funny and ma... — Kristi D.

Love my hygienist, Kristen. She is funny and makes me totally comfortable

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A++ — Molly L.

I love it here. Everyone is always courteous and there aren't any surprises.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you seeing me in such short notice — Rodney W.

Thank you seeing me in such short notice

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kid friendly — StarrLynne H.

Family friendly, courteous and no wait time!! Staff is incredible they know what they are doing. Very honest and we always have a great time. Yes I said it FUN at the dentist!!!!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is AWESOME. Everyone is super friendl... — Brittany W.

The staff is AWESOME. Everyone is super friendly. Dr.Mika always makes my visits pain free and is always super nice.

Apr 7, 2017