StarStarStarStarStar Always timely, personable and caring  — Christina S.

Always timely, personable, caring & office is very clean! Great music too! LOL

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to perimeter all my Adult life... — Alphonso H.

I've been coming to perimeter all my Adult life and I will continue as long as they'll have me.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Bob W.

from the clean offices, the friendly staff especially Katherine, the hygienist and of course Dave and Matt all top notch. Oh, you may keep the $5

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All work is done well the first time. All proce... — Sharon D.

All work is done well the first time. All procedures are explained and questions answered before anything is scheduled. Awesome staff!

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly & professional. Good P... — Dean R.

Everyone was friendly & professional. Good PHE & safety practices.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and care! My family and I ... — Lisa B.

Outstanding service and care! My family and I have been patients for 20+ years. I highly recommend Perimeter Dental Group!

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy R.

I am always treated well at the office ! The whole team from the receptionist to Dr. Scurria himself is pleasant and professional. I trust them all completely!

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently, over the decade plus of being a p... — Carl B.

Consistently, over the decade plus of being a patient, I have found Perimeter Dental Group to be highly professional, extremely capable, and appropriately personable. It has been the best dental care I have received in the 5 communities in which we have resided!

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentists and staff! — Paul L.

Excellent dentists and staff!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have tremendous love and respect for Dr. Scur... — Benbella N.

I have tremendous love and respect for Dr. Scurria and the Perimeter Dental team that supports him. Maybe I’m bias b/c Dr. Scurria has been my dentist the last 22 years but he’s personable and simply not that weird, creepy dentist. It’s a laid back environment and family feel.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was very nice meeting Dr. Matt. My hygienis... — Carol S.

It was very nice meeting Dr. Matt. My hygienist , Tiffany was wonderful and did a great job. I may be a bit prejudiced about her. I love the toothbrushes in the bathroom that have the toothpaste in them. I thought that was cool.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently receive excellent, quality dental ... — Richard M.

Consistently receive excellent, quality dental health care services

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perimeter dental has a highly trained, friendly... — Sharon D.

Perimeter dental has a highly trained, friendly staff. I️ always feel like I️ get the best possible care.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The employees are always very friendly, helpful... — David S.

The employees are always very friendly, helpful, patient, and exceptionally knowledgeable!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy  — Belinda D.

Everyone in this office is outstanding! The care you get here is genuie and professional. I actually don't mind going to the dentist anymore. I have found my experiences here have always been great!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Perimeter Dental for years. The s... — Anne H.

Been going to Perimeter Dental for years. The staff is great and Dr. Scurria is a wonderful dentist. Would recommend highly.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cari’s professionalism and skills are exception... — Carl Philip B.

Cari’s professionalism and skills are exceptional- I couldn’t ask for a better experience and results achieved when she cleans my teeth. Drs. Scurria are both proficient and accomplished, very engaging and personal, and I trust their advice and abilities in my continued dental care. I enjoy smiling and feel good about the way I look thanks to them.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hiller needs a raise!!! She is awesome . — Daniel H.

Hiller needs a raise!!! She is awesome .

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael R.

I had a cleaning an x-ray and my hygienist done an excellent job as she always does

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wayne W.

I have been going to this practice for 30 years. During this time I have referred a number of patients to The Perimeter Dental Group. The staff and providers are professional and personable. The quality of the work performed is above reproach.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such professional care. — Melissa S.

Such professional care. Always thorough explanations on dental care options.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bob C.

I'm a 25+ year patient of Dr. Scurria and Premier Dental Group. The entire staff is warm and professional and I've never had a negative experience.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love their hi tech approach to dental care — Robert U.

Love their hi tech approach to dental care

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!! — Wei L.

Thanks for the excellent service provided as always!!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You fixed my pain that another dentist caused m... — Angie W.

You fixed my pain that another dentist caused me to have. I am forever grateful, and appreciate your concerns for my oral health.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FRIENDLY PROFESSIONAL STAFF — Dean R.

FRIENDLY PROFESSIONAL STAFF

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Donna B.

Tiffany is great! Makes cleaning easy and is very gentle. Dr. Scurria is the "Best Dentist" I have ever had. He listens to my concerns and explains things so I understand. His whole staff is nice, very friendly.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Over the years they have made scheduling easier... — Michelle A.

Over the years they have made scheduling easier with online check in. My girls and I have been going to Dr Scurria for over 20 + years. Have HS a great bedside attitude with young children. And he is not pushy with uncoberated lots of pressure to rap up.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thirty-year Patient & #6 on His Clientele List — Scott M.

I have been seeing Dr. Scurria, the elder, for thirty years...since I moved to Columbus at the age of three. He's fantastic! He remembers even the most obscure detail about his patients: to wit, when I told him I was going to be a teacher again, he asked, "Economics?" He knew that was my college major and what I originally wanted to teach in NYC before I began teaching high school math in Brooklyn.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Scurria and staff are courteous, professiona... — Harold M.

Dr Scurria and staff are courteous, professional, and caring. Our family has been with Dr Scurria for 30 years. Great care provided with great results. Highly recommend Perimeter Dental !!! Environment is clean and well organized with a friendly atmosphere.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Children love getting their teeth clean!!  — Kellie A. M.

Always very professional and friendly. My children love to get their teeth cleaned there because they get a bag of teeth cleaning items, helpful advice, little toy, and best of all, my daughter loves to her pictures on a billboard of all the children smiling taken at a visit. They have four pictures of her so far, and it is fun to see how she changes each time, especially with her big teeth coming in.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always 100% excellent service.  — Chris M.

Always 100% excellent service. Cari and Dr. Scurria provide outstanding service. They are very thorough and compassionate. I would highly recommend Perimter dental to everyone !

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scurria and staff are all very professional... — Kimberly P.

Dr. Scurria and staff are all very professional and kind.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient here for more than 20 years... — Lisa H.

Have been a patient here for more than 20 years, always happy to give feedback. Dr Scurria and his staff cannot be beat!!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Perimeter Dental Group. Have been going t... — Carla L.

Love Perimeter Dental Group. Have been going to them for years!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning I've had in years! The team at Pe... — Anna M.

Best cleaning I've had in years! The team at Perimeter Dental Group really knows their stuff. Dr. Scurria is so kind and professional - my entire family comes here!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly  — Amanda Y.

Very professional and friendly

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very professional  — David L. H.

Friendly staff and very professional

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perimeter Dental is the best — John M.

Perimeter Dental has a great staff who are friendly & efficient. Dr. Scurria is the best we have found in central Ohio.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I remain a satisfied and pleased patient of Dr.... — Linda M.

I remain a satisfied and pleased patient of Dr. Scurria and his staff. My confidence in them has grown over the past eight years, and would highly recommend their services.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is very friendly and helpful. We have... — Melissa M.

All staff is very friendly and helpful. We have been going here for 25 years.They are great with kids.

Jan 4, 2019