StarStarStarStarStar Performance Vision Center offers caring and exp... — Rukhsana S.

Performance Vision Center offers caring and expert care.

Jan 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ross is always on time and gracious. Love hi... — Toni G.

Dr Ross is always on time and gracious. Love his rx. Always perfect

Jan 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ross and the staff are awesome!  — Tito C.

Dr. Ross and the staff are awesome!

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was so friendly and help... — Katherine M.

Everyone at the office was so friendly and helpful. Dr.Ross is extremely kind and professional. I'm so glad to be a new patient here!

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care. — Anita C.

I have been coming to the Performance Vision Center for years. Dr. Ross is the only doctor I would let diagnose my eyes because he is so specific and caring, and he takes time explaining everything I need to know to keep my eyes healthy. The staff is so polite and helpful, and you will not find a better selection of eyeglasses and contacts. I look forward to my yearly exam and when I have any other eye problems like the dreaded sty, they always fit me in.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best customer service in town!!!Rob Boyat... — Robert B.

The best customer service in town!!! Rob Boyatt

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar High quality examining machines with excellent ... — George M.

High quality examining machines with excellent operator

Jan 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. A+++++++++++++++ — Vincent W.

Great visit. A+++++++++++++++

Dec 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ross is my go-to contact expert — Alexander D.

Dr. Ross is my go-to contact expert. The staff is always friendly, welcoming, and very knowledgeable.

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great, knowledgeable and friendly staff. — Richard M.

Great, knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have been patient for over 15 years. Fantastic... — Fabian P.

Have been patient for over 15 years. Fantastic office. Great service. Very welcoming environment.

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and respectful  — Juli S.

The atmosphere of this office is respectful kindness and professionalism. Dr. Ross is accessible and knowledgeable; he inspires a welcome degree of confidence.

Dec 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ross and his entire staff are wonderful! — Julie K.

Dr. Ross and his entire staff are wonderful!

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to Performance ... — Robert K.

My family and I have been going to Performance Vision Center for a number of years. This is a one of kind, rare practice. There is only one Dr Ross who offers a high level of care care, compassion and expertise that feels very refreshing and has been greatly appreciated my myself and those that we have recommended Dr Ross to. Great communication and a ward, professional staff add to our positive experience. I highly recommend Performance Vision Center.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Performance Vision. Staff is great ! D... — Lou F.

We love Performance Vision. Staff is great ! Dr. Ross is the best

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ross and staff ate extremely efficient and p... — Lois B.

Dr Ross and staff ate extremely efficient and professional. No wait time. Takes time with you to answer all questions…

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming to this Center for many yea... — Rebecca S.

We have been coming to this Center for many years. We have NEVER been disappointed. Everyone is so personable and the results are always wonderful!!

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ross and his staff were very friendly and e... — Katrina K.

Dr. Ross and his staff were very friendly and efficient. I’m so glad a friend recommended them. I’ve found my new eye doctor for life.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Performance Vision Center is Wonderful — John W.

I've been using Performance Vision Center for all my eyecare since 2010. Dr Ross is extremely thorough, and explains all of the processes and results. The support staff is also wonderful, very friendly and customer focused.

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ross is great! His staff is very personable... — Karen B.

Dr. Ross is great! His staff is very personable. I would highly recommend Dr. Ross.

Nov 16, 2021