StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ross is an outstanding optometrist! — Emily L.

Dr. Ross & his staff are very professional & thorough. I always feel safe with his diagnoses & follow through on his treatment plan. And he & his staff are always friendly.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel fully supported in this office - Dr. Ros... — Rebekah L.

I feel fully supported in this office - Dr. Ross, Ginger -- to all the technology. I am confident my eye health is scrutinized.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ross, A Very Dedicated Professional. — Dave G.

Dr. Ross is a very dedicated professional who is very personable and thorough with his examination and offers the best possible care available to his patients! He has my utmost trust and confidence!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The ONLY Eye Doctor You'll Ever Need — Brian L.

Dr. Ross is by far the best eye doctor ever. He is patient, caring, understanding, and extremely thorough. It is clear that Dr. Ross loves what he does and his entire office staff shares these traits. Everyone there is extremely friendly, professional, and efficient. He has all the state-of-the-art tools and a nice selection of frames. I have and will continue to refer everyone I know that needs an eye exam to Dr. Ross.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Leisa Corbett — Leisa C.

Dr. Ross and his staff are always wonderful to work with!!

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Richard  — Richard V.

Dr. Ross has been my optometrist for more than 30 years. He has provided expert care for our family as we have aged. A few years ago I had a detached retina & torn macula (in TN). That led to cataract surgery & lens implant. I was left with 20/80 Vision in that eye. The Dr. who did the surgery said there was nothing he could do. I drove back to FL to see Dr. Ross & he was able to provide a contact that gives me 20/40 vision. I am thankful!

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very happy with Dr. Ross — Steven W.

Been going to Dr. Ross for many years. Always friendly and comfortable. Also like his long time assistant, Ginger.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well taken care of when I visit f... — Stephanie R.

I always feel well taken care of when I visit fir my eye exams!

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doc!  — Terrie R.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Ross for several years he and Ginger are great! They know there business and always make you feel welcome!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient... — Edward C.

I always feel that I receive an excellent diagnosis for my eyes each time I visit. Dr. Ross is very skilled and knowledgeable in Opthamology, and gives his patients an explanation that is understandable.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am perfectly satisfied with Dr. Ross — Ruth Q.

I am perfectly satisfied with Dr. Ross

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ross is Awesome — Victoria C.

Dr Ross is very thorough and makes me comfortable with my decisions

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and nice. Totally would re... — Linda D.

Always professional and nice. Totally would recommend Dr. Ross and staff.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar .Bradley family — Nancy B.

Dr. Ross and team are the best. There are three generations in our family who have relied on Dr. Ross for exceptional care provided with kindness and precision. We recommend Performance Vision Center without hesitation.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ross and his team are always thorough and p... — Sidney S.

Dr. Ross and his team are always thorough and professional. They have been a trusted resource for many years for our entire family.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ross and staff provide efficient and thorou... — Maureen H.

Dr. Ross and staff provide efficient and thorough service.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient- friendly - very “hometown feel!” — Debbie B.

Efficient- friendly - very “hometown feel!”

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure — Barbara P.

Always a pleasurable experience to have my exam with Dr Ross and his excellent staff.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — David S.

I had a very good visit. The staff were very friendly and efficient. Dr. Ross was very thorough in his explanation of the tests that were run and I enjoyed visiting with him.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marion L.

I was taken in a few minutes before my appointment time. Dr. Ross and his assistant were both very thorough and pleasant. All Covid protocol was adhered to.

Feb 17, 2021