StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and knowledgeable — Carole W.

I am always taken promptly by Dr. Ross. Everyone is exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable. It's always a pleasant experience, I look forward to going.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 10 out of a 10 — Barbara Q.

The entire office is highly efficient and professional. The dr and all staff is very detail oriented, caring, with strong knowledge base. You sense a strong sense of community when in the office.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have an appointment with c... — Jeanann W.

Always a pleasure to have an appointment with caring and professional people. I know I will enjoy my new glasses.

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to find Dr. Ross! — Shelly Payne H.

So happy to find Dr. Ross! I finally feel like someone can actually get my vision prescription just right! Thank you!

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with dr Ross and his ... — Joseph F.

Always a great experience with dr Ross and his staff

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ross and his staff are consistently amazing... — Lisa O.

Dr. Ross and his staff are consistently amazing. Knowledgable and kind, prompt and friendly -- this office has it all. The medical care is top notch and given in a straight forward and understandable way. Their glasses are the very best quality. I drive across town to come to this office for my vision needs.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, informative and helpful all throu... — Heather B.

Professional, informative and helpful all through the process of my eye exam and my purchasing glasses.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Performance Vision Center... — Ronald B.

I am very happy with Performance Vision Center. Their reminders are timely and thorough, the exam goes quickly and thoroughly, Doc is amusing while he's doing the testing, they use the newest gear. In an out in ~45 minutes once a year. Really as easy as it gets. I'd complain about the Covid masks but apparently they're required by federal edict. Only possible complaint IMHO.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darlene B.

Being going to Dr. Ross for 30 years. He is very thorough in examing my eyes. appreciate his expertise. I was just shocked by the price $352 for an eye exam....ouch....

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Checking in was easy, and I appreciated not hav... — Steven G.

Checking in was easy, and I appreciated not having to wait long before Dr. Ross saw me. Staff was friendly, courteous, and efficient. I also appreciated Dr. Ross' professionalism and thoroughness during my exam.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ross is always professional, upbeat and on t... — William O.

Dr Ross is always professional, upbeat and on time. The whole team is exceptional.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard M.

Number 1 for professionalism, competence, punctuality and service.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye care in O-Town — Thomas H.

Dr. Ross and his team always take great care of me and my eyes!

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Ross for years!  — Jan M.

I have been going to Dr Ross for years & love their personalized service. Everyone there is so nice & knowledgeable and you are not just a #. They also offer a huge selection of brand name glasses.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with Dr. Ross  — Alexandra R.

I had a great experience with Dr. Ross and his technician Ginger. The staff was friendly and the service was awesome! Thanks again!

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ross is an outstanding optometrist! — Emily L.

Dr. Ross & his staff are very professional & thorough. I always feel safe with his diagnoses & follow through on his treatment plan. And he & his staff are always friendly.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel fully supported in this office - Dr. Ros... — Rebekah L.

I feel fully supported in this office - Dr. Ross, Ginger -- to all the technology. I am confident my eye health is scrutinized.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ross, A Very Dedicated Professional. — Dave G.

Dr. Ross is a very dedicated professional who is very personable and thorough with his examination and offers the best possible care available to his patients! He has my utmost trust and confidence!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The ONLY Eye Doctor You'll Ever Need — Brian L.

Dr. Ross is by far the best eye doctor ever. He is patient, caring, understanding, and extremely thorough. It is clear that Dr. Ross loves what he does and his entire office staff shares these traits. Everyone there is extremely friendly, professional, and efficient. He has all the state-of-the-art tools and a nice selection of frames. I have and will continue to refer everyone I know that needs an eye exam to Dr. Ross.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Leisa Corbett — Leisa C.

Dr. Ross and his staff are always wonderful to work with!!

Mar 30, 2021