StarStarStarStarStar The doctor took the time with the kids and expl... — Christina G.

The doctor took the time with the kids and explained the whole process to them. He is great with children and the staff was phenomenal! The young man helped us pick glasses for my daughter and she was so happy. Great staff from front desk to doctor, overall great service!

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent and they took the tim... — John G.

The service was excellent and they took the time to explain our vision benefits as well as recommend appropriate lenses for our son.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here was exceptional. They took the t... — Joseph G.

The staff here was exceptional. They took the time and had patience with the kids. We had a great experience. This will definitely be our vision health provider from now on.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office is proactive and flexible on schedul... — Ronald B.

The office is proactive and flexible on scheduling an annual visit. The shop has all the right modern optical instruments and tools. Doc is clearly good at his job, and very personable at that. The appointment kept moving but without feeling rushed. Plenty of time to explain details that might concern me, laying out options in the future as my eyes are likely to need some attention.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Clear information. Friendly.  — Noor G.

Clear information. Friendly.

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff - no wait time... — Robin S.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff - no wait time, clean waiting room, up to date equipment. Recommending to my friends and family1

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ross and his staff are professional! — Kathleen S.

Dr. Ross and his staff are professional and caring. When you arrive for your appointment, you are greeted with a smile. There is very little time spent waiting. Appointments run on time. Thank you for your great service. I only trust you with my eye care and the care of my large family!

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar If the eye doctor could have fixed my problem, ... — Jeanette D.

If the eye doctor could have fixed my problem, he would have. He spent so much time running tests and giving me information for the neurologist. Loved the whole staff, everyone was friendly and patient. Just so comforting when you are faced with such a huge mountain of the unknown. It's nice to know there are still doctors out there who arent in a hurry to push you through.

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ross was awesome, and so was his staff. I h... — Karen V.

Dr. Ross was awesome, and so was his staff. I highly recommend!

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Deborah P.

Dr. Ross and his staff are professional and knowledgeable. I have been scheduling annual eye exams with this office for several years now and highly recommend.

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ross — Edward F.

Dr. Ross is the best optometrist in the Orlando area. He is hands on, provides detailed information, and practical treatment.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit to Dr Ross  — Katherine Y.

Dr Ross is excellent optometrist with a genuine and caring personality. He did a thorough and a complete eye exam, and was able to improve my vision with a new glasses and contact prescription! His staff is very friendly, patient, and competent! I found my new eye doctor!

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience with the team at Perfo... — Elizabeth A.

Another great experience with the team at Performance Vision. Great service, kind, respectful and very good at what they do.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy appointment & friendly staff - g... — Mike S.

Quick and easy appointment & friendly staff - great experience.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ross is simply the best. His staff is excell... — Stephen H.

Dr Ross is simply the best. His staff is excellent as well.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas F.

Dr Ross and his staff were every bit as pleasant and professionally efficient and knowledgeable. I'm glad I was referred there and am very pleased.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Team — Carol H.

I've been going to Dr. Ross for 20 years and find him to be caring, compassionate and a terrific eye doctor. He has seen me immediately when needed and his office staff is fabulous too.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Ross and staff! — Linda D.

Always a pleasure going to Dr Ross. Office staff is friendly and very efficient.

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ross has been the best eye doctor I’ve been... — Jamie J.

Dr. Ross has been the best eye doctor I’ve been to! Always cares and wants to make sure you get the best treatment option for you! Even though I have insurance for another office… I still come to him even when my plan doesn’t cover anyone other than Costco. he’s that reliable and great!

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Performance Vision Center! Dr. Ross is ... — Stephanie R.

I love Performance Vision Center! Dr. Ross is great and his staff is friendly and professional. Highly recommend.

Apr 20, 2022