StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Answered all my questions and co... — Natalia S.

Great service! Answered all my questions and concerns. Quick and easy appointment.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr Ross! — Warren F.

Dr. Ross is knowledgeable, attentive, personable, and practical. He gives a thorough exam and recommends only necessary adjustments. His staff is friendly and alert to patient needs. Our family has enjoyed Dr. Ross’s care for decades as well as generations, and highly recommend him.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The ma... — Constance F.

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The machine to view the eye interior is fantastic, no dilation needed! Only one patient at a time so very safe environment in the time of Covid 19.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar good eye checkup here.  — Mary Joanne H.

Always feel I get a good eye checkup here. Been coming for years. Dr. Rich is so thorough and staff is super friendly and organized. Whole procedure is very pleasant.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly staff . Doctor take... — Jasmin J.

Very professional, friendly staff . Doctor takes his time to explain with details what's going on with the exams performed.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always extremely nice. Have been c... — Dorothy R.

Everyone is always extremely nice. Have been coming to Dr. Ross for at least 35 years. He is the best. Would not go any place else.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — John R.

Years of eye care and perfect prescriptions. Pleasant office in convenient location is one story with parking right in front of the office. All Covid-19 precautions are in place in this spotlessly clean facility. Dr. Ross is excellent.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great crew — John W.

Always a great crew. Everyone is very competent, professional, and courteous.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr & staff — Adalei M.

Dr Ross and the office staff are amazing. Friendly prompt helpful and informative. Definitely an office & Dr to have. Dr Ross always has great magic tricks he shares with our kids & a take home trick they have fun with.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr & staff — Liliana M.

Dr Ross and the office staff are amazing. Friendly prompt helpful and informative. Definitely an office & Dr to have. Dr Ross always has great magic tricks he shares with our kids & a take home trick they have fun with.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr & staff — Samuel M.

Dr Ross and the office staff are amazing. Friendly prompt helpful and informative. Definitely an office & Dr to have. Dr Ross always has great magic tricks he shares with our kids & a take home trick they have fun with.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, knowledgeableand ON T... — Steven L.

Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and ON TIME

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a Fabulous office ! — Shelley P.

I am a new patient at Dr. Ross's office, and VERY glad I took my daughter's advice on this one! Staff is friendly and provides all needed instruction for a "safe" visit during the COVID outbreak. The tools were state of the art, but the expertise was truly personal. Highly rerommend.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Compitent, timely, helpful, communicative — Robert D.

Competent, timely, helpful, communicative

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Team That Cares Deeply — Thomas M.

Dr. Ross and his entire team approach vision as essential to enjoying life. From seeing my computer screen to the exacting vision requirements surrounding my sport (precision pistol competition), they are attentive to my needs.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time... — Allison V.

Always a great experience with Dr. Ross and his staff. Everyone is very professional and extremely friendly. The office is always super clean and they work so efficiently. I always tell everyone to check out Performance Vision Center when they talk about their eyes or glasses!

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch service with 100% trust!  — Chuck B.

Always top notch service with 100% trust!

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience always. — Carole W.

Everyone is so pleasant at Dr. Ross’s office. They were extremely careful about social distancing, etc.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!  — Makayla J.

Thank you! For always making sure my grandkids eyes are doing well. Thank you for responding to Makayla's emergency.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Ross for over 20 years... — Mark M.

I have been going to Dr. Ross for over 20 years, He is awesome, very caring and thorough in his examinations.

May 25, 2020