StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. — Melody C.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy N.

Staff is very friendly always puts me at ease

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Worked me in to see the doctor! My eye is heali... — Sarah L.

Worked me in to see the doctor! My eye is healing it’s self! Great news!😊

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love the doctor but not the push to buy the p... — Angela I.

I love the doctor but not the push to buy the pricey non prescription eyeglasses

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going here for years and highly recom... — Debra T.

I’ve been going here for years and highly recommend because Dr Ross is professional, knowledgeable and helped address my concerns in a non-alarming way.

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ross is excellent!! — Austin H.

Dr. Ross is excellent. My family and I have been seeing Dr. Ross for decades. He is very experienced and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Ross!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ross is the best! He is a true professional... — Ruth N.

Dr. Ross is the best! He is a true professional provides great customer service always listens and takes into consideration patients needs. He is always there to help achieve best results and truly cares about his patients. Without a doubt look no further Dr. Ross is the best. Thank you Dr. Ross !

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Ross for years. I have... — Paul W.

I have been going to Dr. Ross for years. I have always been very pleased with the service, recommendations and products.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place, great staff and service, I had a ve... — Allen D.

Nice place, great staff and service, I had a very good experience.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS, a pleasure seeing You & Your Staff.THA... — Barbara A.

ALWAYS, a pleasure seeing You & Your Staff. THANKS for Getting My “New Glasses”. I couldn’t READ any longer with The Others. I , Finally, figured OUT what “I Had DONE that Destroyed My Glasses.... Won’t be doing that again!!!” THANKS for being so Very Patient with me. For being My Chauffeur that Day, I had told My Neighbor that I would Pay for Lunch. She suggested “Lombardis”; didn’t know that They had a “Cafe” at their new location. Haven’t been “Out & About” Anywhere this Year... Getting Out Now. Construction EVERYWHERE!!! Will Try to get in to See Dr. DenBeste soon. 👍🤗🙏 Ps: I’ve been Taking My 94 year-old Aunt to Her “Doctor Appointments” this Summer... We are, always, there to Long... Usually, 2 plus hours. THANKS for Your Efficient STAFF.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ross and his staff are simply the best. — Monte K.

Dr Ross and his staff are simply the best.

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel that Dr. Ross listens to my concern... — Robert F.

Always feel that Dr. Ross listens to my concerns and provides complete information and options.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have to wait for my consult. Staff th... — Rukhsana S.

I did not have to wait for my consult. Staff thoughtful and courteous

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there are extremely professional and n... — Richard B.

Everyone there are extremely professional and nice. Make you feel like your visiting family.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Answered all my questions and co... — Natalia S.

Great service! Answered all my questions and concerns. Quick and easy appointment.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr Ross! — Warren F.

Dr. Ross is knowledgeable, attentive, personable, and practical. He gives a thorough exam and recommends only necessary adjustments. His staff is friendly and alert to patient needs. Our family has enjoyed Dr. Ross’s care for decades as well as generations, and highly recommend him.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The ma... — Constance F.

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The machine to view the eye interior is fantastic, no dilation needed! Only one patient at a time so very safe environment in the time of Covid 19.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar good eye checkup here.  — Mary Joanne H.

Always feel I get a good eye checkup here. Been coming for years. Dr. Rich is so thorough and staff is super friendly and organized. Whole procedure is very pleasant.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly staff . Doctor take... — Jasmin J.

Very professional, friendly staff . Doctor takes his time to explain with details what's going on with the exams performed.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always extremely nice. Have been c... — Dorothy R.

Everyone is always extremely nice. Have been coming to Dr. Ross for at least 35 years. He is the best. Would not go any place else.

Sep 10, 2020