StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service! — Allen B.

I injured my eye the other day and urgently needed an optometrist to take a quick look at it. After being turned away by another optometrist's office and told to go to an urgent care, I was lucky enough to find Performance Vision Center, right down the road. I called them up and their lovely staff were happy to squeeze me in. They said that they "never turn away an injury" and that I was given dangerous advice because urgent cares often make eye problems worse. Dr. Ross was so friendly and quickly resolved my issue. Can't recommend this place enough.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a complete and thorough exam. — Irene K.

Always a complete and thorough exam.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service — Kathryn H.

As a new client, I immediately felt at home. The staff was warm & welcoming. Dr Ross was professional; yet, friendly & casual. I was impressed with the amount of eye testing equipment and how quickly he fit me in new lens, typically I am hard to fit on first try. The office worked as a well oiled machine. Happy I choose Dr Ross.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough and caring! — Donald T.

Very professional, thorough and caring!

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ross: we wouldn’t go anywhere else! — Kris F.

Dr Ross uses updated technology to give a thorough examination and then clearly explains his findings. He and his staff are welcoming and friendly. There is little wait time and they keep all areas clean.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gale G.

Dr. Ross and his employees are the best. Always honest and a complete exam is what comes with a good price and good people.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Performance Vision for years... — Helen L.

Have been going to Performance Vision for years. Dr. Ross has always been very professional and has over and beyond to help with my vision needs. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure  — Martin G.

It's always a pleasure to be in Dr Ross' office for my annual exam. I've been a patient there for decades and have referred scores of people to him. The staff is well trained and very welcoming. I can't imagine being anywhere else.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend Dr. Ross. He and his sta... — Denise B.

Would highly recommend Dr. Ross. He and his staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye problem — Lisa B.

I was having a problem with my left eye and I reached out to the office and I was brought in that morning to make sure it wasn't anything serious. Dr. Rick Ross is a very caring and professional. After a thorough exam I was informed it wasn't serious.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming to Dr. Ross for many years & ... — Dorothy R.

Have been coming to Dr. Ross for many years & would not go any where else. A very professional office. Dr. Ross takes time with me.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Linda was very helpful and nice  — Donald S.

Linda was very helpful and nice

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Performance Vision Center is wonderful — very p... — Elizabeth L.

Performance Vision Center is wonderful — very professional, with sophisticated equipment and excellent staff.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 25 years. Dr. Ro... — Roxanne H.

I have been a patient for over 25 years. Dr. Ross and his staff are the best

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr Ross, Ginger, et al was very r... — Frank M.

My visit with Dr Ross, Ginger, et al was very relaxed yet it was a thorough exam! The mood was very professional and the service was prompt! I recommend them highly!

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ross and team were amazing! — Arianna N.

Dr. Ross and team were amazing, they worked in my 8 year old as an emergency. She was comfortable while Dr. Ross explained every step to her and removed the object from her eye.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Ross since 2005 — Russell P.

I have been a patient of Dr. Ross since 2005 and I could not be happier with his services and office staff. In 2009 my daughter also became a patient of Dr. Ross. A lot of things have changed over the years but the one constant is that Performance Vision Center is at least a once a year visit. The office staff is truly helpful and congenial. Best Eye Doctor in town!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was fast, convenient and very pr... — Ron G.

My first visit was fast, convenient and very professional. I have great confidence in the entire team at Performance Vision Center.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved everyone in the office ! Especially Dr R... — Kimberly R.

Loved everyone in the office ! Especially Dr Ross

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and knowledgeable — Carole W.

I am always taken promptly by Dr. Ross. Everyone is exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable. It's always a pleasant experience, I look forward to going.

Jul 27, 2021