StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very honest and fair. Dr. Pinzon... — Lorena R.

Great service. Very honest and fair. Dr. Pinzon is kind and professional as it is his staff. I felt welcomed and satisfied. I highly recommend him and his team.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist office — Zorone E.

Friendly professional feels like a family atmosphere

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and helpful people to take care o... — Robert D.

Very friendly and helpful people to take care of you. I forgot the denist name but he was very good. He talked to me as a person, not as a patient. I really liked him.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Smile is one of the few dentists in Sou... — Dean P.

Perfect Smile is one of the few dentists in South Florida that truly impresses me. I would not go anywhere else and would recommend others the same thing. They are the perfect combination of professionalism, expertise, comfort, gentleness, and quality work. All the staff there are very helpful and friendly making visits to the dentist a painless experience.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Joane C.

The Dental Hygienist was personable and provided helpful tips

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was kind and very friendly. The offic... — Juan M.

Every one was kind and very friendly. The office was very clean and I am looking forward to come back for a dental clean up.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff — Zandra S.

The staff at Perfect Smile consist of polite professional people.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this practice.  — Sherri S.

I would recommend this practice.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Ashley W.

I've already recommended them to my family nembers! Good customer service.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We like the office, but it would be nice if the... — Edwin A.

We like the office, but it would be nice if the same hygienist was available for all of my checkups

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Smile Dentistry is the best office in t... — Leah G.

Perfect Smile Dentistry is the best office in town!!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Smile is the very best!! — Robert H.

I have been very pleased and impressed with Perfect Smile. I don't like going to the dentist but they make the whole process much easier. The whole staff is friendly and helpful!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Smile Dentistry makes you feel right at... — Lois K.

Perfect Smile Dentistry makes you feel right at home. The office staff are warm and friendly, as are all the doctor's assistants and hygienists. I now have the Perfect Smile!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the best!! Dr. Pinzon was so gre... — Leah G.

This office is the best!! Dr. Pinzon was so great with my daughter and made her feel comfortable. Also the assistant Diane was fabulous!! 5 stars!

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Akel and the whole office staff is great. Yo... — Carl M.

Dr Akel and the whole office staff is great. You guys make going to the dentist a pleasure ( except for the needles, the drilling, and the tooth pulling part )

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great and so is Dr Pinson — Angela C.

Staff is great and so is Dr Pinson

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your work is excellent, I am very satisfied and... — David V.

Your work is excellent, I am very satisfied and have been for over ten years.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always friendly and sincere. Enjoy going there... — Robert D.

Always friendly and sincere. Enjoy going there

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Staff was friendly and atten... — Jennifer A.

Very professional. Staff was friendly and attentive.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely office  — Hortensia E.

It's very refreshing when you walk into the Dentist office & the staff greet you with a smile. We always feel welcome when we come in for our appointment. The staff is polite, kind, attentive, and supportive.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very courteous and the hygienist ... — Leroy D.

The staff was very courteous and the hygienist was very knowledgeable and professional .

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience — Wendi M.

Everyone was great from the front desk to the hygienists! Dr. P was fantastic! So glad I found this practice! I had been without a regular dentist since mine retired, so I was thankful to find another office as welcoming and GENTLE!! They even offered a blanket in case my feet and legs were cold! Great service and thoughtfulness!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment  — Yolanda K.

Everyone is great at the office. A very friendly environment.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pinzon is comforting to work with and makes... — Jay K.

Dr. Pinzon is comforting to work with and makes all treatments easy to experience.

Jan 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great energy, competent staff. I actually look... — Debra H.

Great energy, competent staff. I actually look forward to my visit.

Jan 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My hygientist was excellent Kim your awesome!!!... — Austin F.

My hygientist was excellent Kim your awesome!!!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Smiling — Charlene M.

Friendly, courteous staff. They make going to the dentist a pleasurable experience.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and helpful staff. Evaluations are ex... — Bryant W.

Very nice and helpful staff. Evaluations are excellent and sincere.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and very friendly staff! Five Sta... — Alexandra R.

Professional and very friendly staff! Five Star experience!

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar staff is friendly professional and efficient! — Barbara F.

staff is friendly professional and efficient!

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star The hygienist was very nice and informative. She ... — Patricia D.

The hygienist was very nice and informative. She took her time to explain everything to me

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dawn A.

I am so happy that I have found the right dentist and staff. I have been very afraid of going to my previous dentist because they did not have the correct "bed side manner". Dr Pinzon and his staff are awesome! They listen to you and provide you with great care!!

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar . — Michael B.

First of all a question should not ever be required to be answered if a person does not wish to answer a particular one. This greatly lessens your chances of getting any responses to the entire survey

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Delano B.

I dislike going to the dentist in general. However, my experience was very good here. Friendly staff. The Hygienist (Kim, I think) took care with my deep cleaning. Between her and the Dr who numbed my mouth, I experienced virtually no pain during or after the procedure (even after feeling returned to my mouth).

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service very professional and friendly ... — Jose P.

Great service very professional and friendly

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Always nice and courteous. ... — Gurney B.

Great service. Always nice and courteous.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and polite, as well asinformative. ... — Jason T.

Very friendly and polite, as well as informative.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lori C.

My Dentist is great! The assistants are great! The office staff is great!

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Akel is very easy to talk to. I had no issues ... — William V.

Dr Akel is very easy to talk to. I had no issues or pain with the procedure. And all the staff were great. They make you feel at home. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental Practice  — Aaron O.

Dr Pinzon is absolutely an amazing caring dentist, but as good as he is a dentist the support staff especially Cathy should be given just much praise. A dental practice that any other dental practice would envy.

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist  — Marilou B.

Best of all the dentist I been to ....the crew are very friendly and honest especially the doctor so far the service are excellent

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best cleaning done.... — Diana B.

I had the best cleaning done.

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Monica M.

This is a very nice and friendly Dental office.

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar . — Barbara F.

Always treated like a patient not a number. Staff is professional but very down to earth and friendly.

Jul 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't receive the news I wanted....but an in depth explanation was given and I understand . Dr... — Debra H.

I didn't receive the news I wanted....but an in depth explanation was given and I understand . Dr Akel was very patient yet explicit .

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had a bad experience at perfect smile. Staff is professional and friendly. Hygienists a... — Alexa A.

I've never had a bad experience at perfect smile. Staff is professional and friendly. Hygienists and dentists are wonderful. Would not go anywhere else!

Jul 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael Q.

The team at Perfect Smile Dentistry are awesome

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful, it's actually pleasant to deal with them. 😎... — John B.

The staff is very friendly and helpful, it's actually pleasant to deal with them. 😎

Jul 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Smile is the best! — Robert H.

Very friendly and courteous staff. Best dental experience I've ever had.

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist, Kim, did an amazing job! She was super friendly and thoughtful of my needs an... — Nicole M.

My dental hygienist, Kim, did an amazing job! She was super friendly and thoughtful of my needs and how I was feeling. She made sure I was comfortable throughout my experience.

Jun 6, 2016