StarStarStarStarStar Best pick for pediatrics  — Josie K.

Punctual and it’s appt time. Receptionists are friendly and polite. Nurses are fantastic. Docs are top notch.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice where we're cared for — Evangeline B.

We've always had a good experience with our children (ages 5 - 17) at Pennridge Pediatrics. We feel safe, well cared for and heard when we've had any health issue from mild concerns to serious injuries. I recommend them to my friends with kids!

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New Pediatric Office for our Newborn — Kai P.

We had our first visit to this pediatric office with our newborn. We were running late this morning (overslept after being up most the night with our new little guy) and they were very accommodating to still see us, which I appreciated since we were going to be over 15 minutes late. The secretary was very pleasant and sweet handling all the new patient forms and reminding me to have newborn screenings faxed over from my midwife. They informed us they prefer to see all the children in the same household so we will be transferring our children over to this service. The pediatrician, Dr. Kratz was warm and welcoming. He was thorough with our newborn’s assessment and offered us referrals for the hearing screening and circumcision. We appreciated being seen first for the newborn visit and thought this was a good setup for finicky newborns who tend to not be the most patient waiting for their appointments. We enjoyed the laid back atmosphere of this pediatric office and look forward to meeting more of the pediatricians during future visits.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best care especially on a Saturday thanks docto... — Trent L.

Best care especially on a Saturday thanks doctor Kratz!

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brady B.

Lindsay was extremely thorough with her examination. The kids loved her and she was very friendly. I would highly recommend.

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star We love Nurse Sue! She’s our favorite. She is ... — Weston A.

We love Nurse Sue! She’s our favorite. She is always smiling and happy to see us. We waited in the car for 20 minutes before being called in! I wasn’t impressed with the front desk staff (again). She was too busy training someone to help me with check out. I was standing there waiting with a sick kid and a toddler, while the front desk staff person was busy and trying to tell me I couldn’t get a doctors note to give to school for my sick child to cover his missed days. When the doctor did actually write a note covering the exactly what I requested. Then to wait for it to be taken off the printer… I could have just as easily walked over myself and gotten it and saved the front desk girl the trouble.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A place to be — Nicholas D.

Great professional people

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Elias B.

It was easy to schedule the appointment, not too much paperwork, short wait time, friendly and very caring nurses and doctors. Never felt rushed with our questions for the doctor.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recently switched my children to Pennridge Peds... — Logan L.

Recently switched my children to Pennridge Peds and so far they are wonderful! Dr. B was great with my son and actually spent time talking with me regarding our visit. Highly recommend!

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar While we live a good 45 minutes away, it is wor... — Audrey Z.

While we live a good 45 minutes away, it is worth the travel every time because I have consistently been more than satisfied with our visits. I always can get in when needed, and everyone is always nice and knowledgeable.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sick appointment was made quickly and the staff... — Arthur T.

Sick appointment was made quickly and the staff were helpful and attentive.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient staff. We have been... — Mackin V.

Very friendly and efficient staff. We have been going there for years and will keep coming back.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome sauce😁👍 — Briella L.

I been bringing my kids here for a long time, I love the doctors and the staff are very nice.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — June O.

We’ve been going to PPA for almost 5 years (for both our children). We can always get a very reasonable sick time appointment and very easy to schedule well checks. All the staff including non-physicians and Doctors/Nurses are amazing, caring, patient and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend PPA!

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!  — Connor M.

Wonderfully caring and competent staff. Thanks for all you do!

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience last 12 years — Elise F.

Have had a great experience at Pennridge Pediatrics for the 12 years my daughter has been a patient there. The physicians and nurses are thoughtful, attentive and have a good rapport with kids. They also take the time necessary so we don't feel rushed. The nursing and front desk staff are helpful and professional as well, and we've always been able to get an appointment when needed..

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter visited for her 15th wellness check... — Abigail W.

My daughter visited for her 15th wellness check and the doctor was very thorough. She took time to answer our questions and to explain things. Thank you!

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My children have been coming the the practice f... — Cody A.

My children have been coming the the practice for 17 years. ALL the Dr's and staff are personable. I love the most when you call for a "sick" appt. you don't have to wait days. Most times they can get you into see a Dr. within hours. Thank you

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and nice.  — Wyatt S.

Everyone was very helpful and nice.

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pennridge Pediatrics / Sellersville . — Cody K.

Pennridge Pediatrics / Sellersville is responsive; detailed; caring; and knowledgeable providing awesome medical care!

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dolha is very caring. — Ashley H.

Dr. Dolha is very caring.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dolha is the best. She really cares and is ... — Dylan H.

Dr. Dolha is the best. She really cares and is very helpful.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr dolha is an excellent caring physician  — Mia S.

Dr dolha is an excellent caring physician

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are doing a great job. The nurse and d... — Dominion E.

You guys are doing a great job. The nurse and doctor was very patient with my baby when he was cranky.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great that I can get a same day appointment. Ca... — Claire G.

Great that I can get a same day appointment. Can bring sibling if needed and can't find sitter. Always takes my concerns seriously.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, all the staff and promptness — Madilyn C.

Love this office, all the staff and promptness

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so friendly and I never hav... — Nora S.

The staff is always so friendly and I never have to wait long!

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is very pleasant. You can get an ... — Nathan A.

Office staff is very pleasant. You can get an appointment same day. Dr's and NP's are very knowledgeable and are willing to listen. My oldest is 17 and We have been coming to PPA since. Wouldn't change it for the world. Thank you

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent pediatric care since birth! — Gavin L.

We were recommended to Pennridge Peds while pregnant with our first child from a family member and have been patience for 10 years. You always get seen same day for sick appointments, the call in hours 365 days a year from 8-9am IS AMAZING especially for new parents. I still use it when I want advice and can schedule a sick appt with the DR or NP I speak to during the call in hour. I love that there is a sick side and a well side of the office for appts. The hours are amazing at the Sellersville office and as full time working parents, this is especially important. The nurse line returns calls quickly and promptly. The office is always clean. The front desk staff is always friendly. Our favorite nurse SUE is the absolutely best ever!!!! And did I say that you can always get a sick appt same day? I feel like that is rare anymore. We rarely wait long but from time to time on busy says, we can sit in the room a little bit but it has never been excessive. We see whatever doctor is on and have no problems with the care we have ever received. I feel like the doctors and nurse practitioners talk to us and our kids with respect and explain things well, allowing time to ask questions. I recommend to friends and family.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, no waiting and just a grea... — Brooke B.

Very friendly staff, no waiting and just a great experience!

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 20 years — John C.

We've used Pennridge Peds for almost 20 years with all of my children. The doctors are all friendly and are great with the kids. I would highly recommend their office for any pediatric care.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dolha is FANTASTIC! Our family loves her! ... — Ethan W.

Dr. Dolha is FANTASTIC! Our family loves her! She has a fantastic bedside manner, is thorough and our kids love her and feel 100% comfortable with her. She is our favorite doctor!

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service was wonderful, kind and helpful! Th... — Rue S.

The service was wonderful, kind and helpful! Thank you!

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.  — Darby V.

Very professional and friendly.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is welcoming and very thorough with paper... — Leah V.

Staff is welcoming and very thorough with paperwork. Great communication very comfortable

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always in such good hands with the doctors at P... — Parker C.

Always in such good hands with the doctors at PPA. Knowledgeable, caring, and such a comfort.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, understanding doctors and staff — Damien B.

Dr. Kratz was so nice and understanding. The office is always clean. The office staff are very nice and always answer the phone.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They care about their patients! — Benjamin N.

They care about their patients!

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicholas N.

Doctor Lindsey was very nice and knowledgeable. She answered all questions

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and staff. Friendly , down to earth ... — Gianno D.

Great team and staff. Friendly , down to earth

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick response when needed for a sick visit — Harvey S.

Quick response when needed for a sick visit

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Service! The doctor we met with was ki... — Cameron B.

Fabulous Service! The doctor we met with was kind and thorough. We highly recommend PPA!

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Kratz I'd an excellent doctor. I always rese... — Julianna K.

Dr.Kratz I'd an excellent doctor. I always reserve him for my children's well checks, and he is so thorough, compassionate and has excellent bedside manners.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dolha was very thorough with her explanatio... — Thomas M.

Dr. Dolha was very thorough with her explanation for a treatment plan for my teenage son. She has a wonderful bedside manner.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased — Christopher M.

I have always been pleased with professionalism, knowledge, and kindness of the doctors and staff at Pennridge Pediatrics. My son is 13 and has been going there since birth. If there is a concern, it is addressed in a timely manner.

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring people. They always have sick appoi... — Gabriella R.

Very caring people. They always have sick appointments available even when I call after 12.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tania N.

Great service so far...friendly staffs

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B is the greatest! She is a great caring do... — Owen M.

Dr. B is the greatest! She is a great caring doctor.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so safe and treated my son caring e... — Paul G.

Everyone is so safe and treated my son caring especially during the pandemic

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nicholas's Visit Survey  — Nicholas B.

I love how soon Pennridge Pediatrics was able to fit my son in and how great the staff and doctor handled the situation at hand. It was not a quick check and done! The primary doctor who saw Nick went above and beyond making sure my son was okay and helping me understand what the next steps would be to get him back to his cheerful self. I love this doctor office and all the staff! I will highly recommend it to everyone!

Feb 17, 2021