StarStarStarStarStar  — Brynleigh M.

PPA made our first doctors visit a lot less nerve-wracking! Being nervous as a first time mom they really welcomed us as soon as we walked in the door and felt comfortable ever since. Thank you!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr B. was very nice. I liked her a lot. — Luke H.

Dr B. was very nice. I liked her a lot.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate pennridge peds — Shane G.

I appreciate pennridge peds for seeing my children when they are sick. Sometimes it’s just for reassurance. The doctors take their task seriously. I like that they are willing to have students work with them.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and helpful staff  — Jayden M.

Very nice and helpful staff

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rama is wonderful — Hunter C.

Dr. Rama is wonderful and I feel that she truly cares for my son’s health and well being. She is gentle, knowledgeable, thorough, and takes her time to answer all questions.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place for children — Nicholas D.

Excellent place for children

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office. — Lacey C.

My daughter has been coming here for 14 years and the staff is amazing. They are courteous, kind and really understanding. The doctors and very friendly and informative. Great job everyone!

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Evan M.

Staff is always nice. They fit my son in for a sick emergency appt the same day. Very happy to have found them when I moved to the area.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place to bring children and 100% supp... — Alea R.

Excellent place to bring children and 100% supportive

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good interpersonal skills with all ages — Cassandra L.

Very good at appropriately communicating with the patient in addition to the caregiver. My children never resist going in for their well or sick appointments.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar These physicians are so kind, thorough and prof... — Ryan N.

These physicians are so kind, thorough and professional. I have always had a pleasant experience with the entire staff I’ve the years.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We really appreciate the professionalism and ki... — Jonathan B.

We really appreciate the professionalism and kindness of the doctors and staff at Pennridge Pediactrics, especially when kids are not feeling their best! We never have to wait more than a few minutes and can get an appointment quickly.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bolenoski is a wonderful doctor and always ... — Julia F.

Dr. Bolenoski is a wonderful doctor and always puts my child at ease.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time. Doctor B. did not rush us and ... — Madison R.

Short wait time. Doctor B. did not rush us and was so helpful! Staff was friendly and worked with my shy toddler to obtain weight.

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. We recently moved here a... — Adel E.

Wonderful experience. We recently moved here and hadn’t chosen a doctor for our kids. Our son was sick so we found Pennridge Pediatrics last minute. From the moment we walked in I was very happy. We were in the waiting room for under 2 minutes. The front desk staff, nurse and doctor were all exceptionally friendly. Our entire visit, even with completing new patient forms, was very fast. I’ve already recommended them to several people!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and nurses are always so nice and m... — Chance M.

The doctors and nurses are always so nice and make my son feel comfortable during his appointments.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful  — Jackson L.

I can't express how happy I am we chose PPA as Jackson's pediatrician! The staff is friendly and always fits us in at last minute if we need to be seen. I am so thankful for the staff, especially Dr. Dolha and Dr. B! They reassure me as a first time mom that my concerns are valid and that my voice is heard, as an advocate for my son. Thank you PPA for everything!

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice  — Lyra D.

Dr. Kratz is wonderful. He took the time to listen and answer all my questions. The nurses are always kind and gentle with my kids.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Kratz is my absolute favorite! He is thoroug... — Julianna K.

Dr.Kratz is my absolute favorite! He is thorough, gentle, and so good with both of my children.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is very friendly and helpful. We... — Matthew L.

The staff here is very friendly and helpful. We never wait long in the waiting room. We ALWAYS get a sick visit the day I call. Very pleased with every doctor and NP at the practice.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Pennridge Pediatrics for nea... — Alexa M.

I've been going to Pennridge Pediatrics for nearly 20 years, they have always taken very goof care of all of my children I wouldn't take them to anyone else.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B is the absolute best! So welcoming & warm... — Kathryn I.

Dr. B is the absolute best! So welcoming & warm, just doesn't get any better.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Flu shot was quick and easy. I hardly felt the... — Chloe K.

Flu shot was quick and easy. I hardly felt the injection.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Isabella K.

We’ve had nothing but great experiences since we began going to this practice. The staff is very friendly, doctors are informative and spend time with patients and wait times are very reasonable

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, very professional, great with the... — June O.

Great office, very professional, great with the kids

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ava A.

Dr. Dolha is the best! She takes time to listen to, and and answer all of my questions. She is also so great with my daughter, and very knowledgeable.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The front office staff helped me solve a paperw... — Anthony C.

The front office staff helped me solve a paperwork problem quickly

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and user friendly  — Isabella M.

Efficient and user friendly

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice doctors and nurses on staff here.  — Charlotte J.

Nice doctors and nurses on staff here.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This practice has staff and nurses that are fab... — Connor R.

This practice has staff and nurses that are fabulous! I like seeing the same faces when I come. I never had a complaint.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and all doctors Re excellent ... — Jacob M.

Excellent service and all doctors Re excellent handling all my children

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and all the doctors are excel... — Alea R.

Excellent service and all the doctors are excellent handling my children

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front Desk ladies, nurses and doctors are all s... — Kendall C.

Front Desk ladies, nurses and doctors are all so nice! I've been taking my baby there since day one and haven't had a bad experience yet! i have recommended to friends and they enjoy them as well!

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to the main office in sellersville a... — Diego R.

Love going to the main office in sellersville and I take reach consultant into consideration since i moved in Pennsburg in 2014

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care for the needs of my child, We’re... — Caia V.

Excellent care for the needs of my child, We’re always treated with professionalism & courtesy.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Olivia P.

The doctors are always really nice to both of my kids.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Parents  — Eve E.

As first time parents, we could not feel more relieved to have Pennridge Pediatrics and Dr. Hipp a phone call or office visit away. Our baby is always cared for and it is apparent from the moment we walk in the door!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I brought my children to Pennridge Pediatrics a... — Logan G.

I brought my children to Pennridge Pediatrics and now my grandchildren.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first time seeing Dr. Dolha. She i... — Eleanor L.

This was our first time seeing Dr. Dolha. She is our new favorite doctor at the office. We are going to try to request her each visit. She was thorough with our visit and took the time to go through everything in detail.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Felt welcomed when I walked in. Place is clean,... — Ethan W.

Felt welcomed when I walked in. Place is clean, neat and prompt. My baby is 2 months old, to me it’s very important that his needs are met and I felt that here

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great practice  — Damien B.

I had several health concerns with my son and the dr listened patiently to each concern and addressed each one and was very personable with us. I also love that they have an hour each morning where you can call and speak to a dr or nurse about health questions.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I love coming here, I would highl... — Bailey N.

My family and I love coming here, I would highly recommend to anyone looking. Easy to get an apt and friendly staff.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice. I have had all my childr... — Taylor H.

I love this practice. I have had all my children seen by these doctors and each and every doctor has always taken the time to make sure I understand everything that is going on and how to be the best parent I can be.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were very attentive and professional.  — Olivia C.

They were very attentive and professional.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here!  — Morgan B.

Dr. B was very helpful! She took the time to sit with me and discuss what was wrong and what would help. She educated and I think that is so important when a patient comes in with little idea to what might be going on. She answered any questions I had and showed me a diagram and all. Definitely recommend coming here if you want knowledge about what may be causing and illness or pain.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Faccenda was patient as always. She took he... — Anna H.

Dr. Faccenda was patient as always. She took her time and engaged with my daughter. She made my daughter feel comfortable and at ease during her examination. I always appreciate her calming presence when she is taking care of my kids!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good care! — Benjamin N.

You were very patient with my son, especially with his shot.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome !! — Jackson C.

Office is ran like a hot oil machine. In and out all the time . staff is awesome ! They actually take the time to really help with patient questions.wether on the phone or at the desk, they are so helpful.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist was pleasant and helpful. Dr. Ramm... — Brooklyn W.

Receptionist was pleasant and helpful. Dr. Ramma was so nice and worked well with my daughter.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and they make every effort... — Adriana S.

Everyone is friendly and they make every effort to see you as quickly as possible

Jun 14, 2019