StarStarStarStarStar  — Tania N.

Great service so far...friendly staffs

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B is the greatest! She is a great caring do... — Owen M.

Dr. B is the greatest! She is a great caring doctor.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so safe and treated my son caring e... — Paul G.

Everyone is so safe and treated my son caring especially during the pandemic

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nicholas's Visit Survey  — Nicholas B.

I love how soon Pennridge Pediatrics was able to fit my son in and how great the staff and doctor handled the situation at hand. It was not a quick check and done! The primary doctor who saw Nick went above and beyond making sure my son was okay and helping me understand what the next steps would be to get him back to his cheerful self. I love this doctor office and all the staff! I will highly recommend it to everyone!

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Everyone was very friendly and pro... — Julia G.

Great staff! Everyone was very friendly and professional.

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always personable and quick to get the kids in.... — Jackson K.

Always personable and quick to get the kids in.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is SO nice and going to my first doct... — Isabella D.

The staff is SO nice and going to my first doctor's appointment by myself since becoming an adult, everyone was so helpful and making it go better than I ever imagined!

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was going to call the office and personally c... — Julianne K.

I was going to call the office and personally compliment this office. Our nurse was absolutely amazing with our daughter. So caring and so kind. Made us feel very secure during her appointment. We absolutely love Dr Rama and our daughter adores her as well. She is so kind and knowledgeable. Our receptionist Carol at check in was kind and patient with the difficult check in process these days. Our receptionist at check out was also so kind, happy and upbeat. Thank you PPA for always providing and amazing experience for us.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always get the best service at Pennridge. — Sebastian C.

I always get the best service at Pennridge. The staff & doctors are always friendly & patient with my special needs kids. Great doctors

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the practice and the staff.  — Alex A.

Love the practice and the staff.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar #1 Choice — Dawson D.

We found Pennridge Pediatrics when we moved to Telford and have remained with the practices in Sellersville and Harleysville after moving to Gilbertsville last year. Our son was really sick early last year and they were right by our side through it all and we couldn’t have weathered through without their patience and guidance. They are always available and offer convenient hours and locations for us. We love how everyone at the office always make us and our son feel so welcome, even during the constraints of COVID. Our #1 choice!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care  — Vaughn V.

We are always impressed by the level of service. Very professional and personal experience.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly  — Adel E.

This was our second visit since we moved to the area. Both visits I was pleasantly surprised at how efficient and friendly all of the staff are, from the front desk to the nurses and doctors. There is virtually no wait time and the doctor gives you time to ask questions. At our old doctors office we would typically wait in the waiting room for an average of one hour before going back to a room to wait again, so this is a refreshing change.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!  — Chase W.

I believe the dr we saw was Becky. My kids loved her! She spoke to them in ways that they would understand while remaining very professional the whole time. It was like speaking to an old friend! If we could see her every time, we'd be extremely happy.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We wish we could be patients for life — Miette M.

We have been cared for by the staff at PPA for years. They still give us the same individual attention and time they always have, even in this pandemic. Every member of the staff displays the highest level of professionalism and compassionate care. We will be sad when the children "age out" of the practice.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rama is amazing!  — Nathan C.

Dr Rama is amazing! She is so very thorough and patient with each of our children no matter what age they are. She answers all of our questions and never seems in a rush to get to the next patient. Thank you Dr Rama, keep up the amazing work! More Doctors need to be like you!

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is helpful and nice. — Dylan H.

Everyone is helpful and nice.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My children being going hear since we moved to ... — Gianno D.

My children being going hear since we moved to Souderton in 2010, great people and staff

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Pennridge Pediatrics is very friendly — Elizabeth L.

The staff at Pennridge Pediatrics is very friendly! It's easy to get an appointment and there is almost no waiting time to be checked in and on the waiting rooms. Dr. Subramanian has been my daughter's pediatrician for more than a year now and she is very knowledgeable, friendly and really takes time to listen and respond any question or concern. Thank you to this wonderful practice!

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great nurses, PAs, and doctors! — Piper F.

Great nurses, PAs, and doctors!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's one of the best pediatrician for children.... — Christian C.

It's one of the best pediatrician for children. for the past 10 years we always get the best services, doesn't matter who you are. Doctors & nurses are always available even after ours. Kids friendly, and great staff.

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We are always treated so well by nurses and we ... — Brayden R.

We are always treated so well by nurses and we very much enjoyed the summertime visiting pediatrician. A great, thorough experience as usual.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  — Christopher H.

Always super friendly and spend time with my kids not rushing through to get to the next patient. Have been going to them since my oldest (17) was little. Highly recommended!!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Logan's grandmother — Logan G.

Always dependable and helpful.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st visit. Office is clean, staff is frie... — Brody L.

Great 1st visit. Office is clean, staff is friendly, and dr was great!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Short wait times, ki... — Adrianna T.

Always a great experience! Short wait times, kind and thorough doctors. Couldn’t be happier!

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sick appointment  — Hunter K.

Hunter was very unhappy and cried almost the entire time we were there for his sick appointment. Our nurse and doctor (and front staff) were all very kind, patient and caring towards him.

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nurse Kate — Kaili M.

We love our nurse Kate, she’s always helpful and relaxes my daughter.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dolha is wonderful! Love Pennridge Pediatri... — Cassidy H.

Dr Dolha is wonderful! Love Pennridge Pediatrics!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Taelyn L.

Dr. Faccenda was wonderful with our girls! She was kind, spent time with them and answered their questions. Our nurse (I did not get her name) was wonderful as well.Our appointment went super smoothly.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Faccenda was wonderful with our girls! She... — Addison L.

Dr. Faccenda was wonderful with our girls! She was kind, spent time with them and answered their questions. Our nurse (I did not get her name) was wonderful as well.Our appointment went super smoothly.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and Dr.call in hour is very help... — Matthew M.

Excellent care and Dr.call in hour is very helpful. Staff is always knowledgeable and quick to schedule when needed to get in.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dolha is excellent! We love Pennridge Pedi... — Brielle H.

Dr Dolha is excellent! We love Pennridge Pediatrics!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so kind and patient. They h... — Ashley H.

Everyone is always so kind and patient. They help my kids and answer all our questions.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at this office. Staff wa... — Travis L.

This was my first time at this office. Staff was friendly and efficient. Dr was VERY personable to both my son (patient) and daughter. Great experience.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love the doctors at Pennridge Peds! They are... — Caleb B.

We love the doctors at Pennridge Peds! They are so kind and take their time with you. One of my children has a sensitivity to having his ears checked and the doctors are so patient with him. At our last well check, Dr. Kratz worked a miracle and was able to ever so slightly get a look in there! Such a small thing but it felt like a big step and we thank him very much for helping my child overcome that in his kind gentle way!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice — Stephen G.

We have been bringing our children to Pennridge Pediatrics for the past 12 years. I have found the pediatricians to be caring, conscientious, and thoughtful. During the pandemic quarantine, they have been systematic and clean.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We Love PPA — Stephen H.

We really love Pennridge Pediatrics and they did a great job when my son need stitches.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alyssa Z.

Very accommodating. Staff and doctors are very attentive

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been taking our children to PPA for yea... — Cathryn J.

We have been taking our children to PPA for years and have nothing but positive things to say. The practice is professional, appointments are easily made and the office is a bit dated but very clean.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dolha is very pleasant — Jacob C.

We love seeing Dr. Dolha. She is very pleasant and thorough during all of my kids well checks.

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar love it there. the staff is great  — Gage H.

love it there. the staff is great

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Children’s Annuals — Griffin N.

Very friendly. Very helpful. Appts went quickly and without a hitch.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love PPA Sellersville staff and absolutely a... — Jacob H.

We love PPA Sellersville staff and absolutely adore Dr. Kratz! Dr. Kratz is always smiling, kind, gentle, and respectfully relays his extensive knowledge to the parent. My boys always request him. We are so thankful for him and the Sellersville office.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved taking Luca here for his first visit. Too... — Luca W.

Loved taking Luca here for his first visit. Took me in when I had a bad experience somewhere else and loved having us there.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The practice is wonderful - helpful, accommodat... — Grayson L.

The practice is wonderful - helpful, accommodating and very kind.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dolha is a wonderful doctor! We love her! — Sean W.

Dr Dolha is a wonderful doctor! We love her!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy new parents — Kathrine H.

As new parents we felt supported and cared for and know we chose the right pediatrician for my child.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love pennridge pediatric, they have been grea... — Zavier M.

I love pennridge pediatric, they have been great with my soon to be 5 year old son. He has been going since 1yrs old.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B was absolutely amazing. — Amelia G.

Dr. B was absolutely amazing. With all of this COVID stuff going on, the staff did amazing at keeping distance while making you feel comfortable.

May 8, 2020