StarStarStarStarStar 1977-present day — Riley O.

I chose this pediatrician office because I came here in 1977. I still feel safe and confident in the doctors as I did as a child. My son has been able to see Dr. Kratz for all 10 of his check ups I believe and we absolutely adore him. He balances the right amount of humor and kindness. I will continue to bring my child here.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!!  — James B.

Alway able to get an appointment right away! Staff is always friendly and he doctors are wonderful! We love it here!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much! — Arianna T.

My one year old daughter skipped her nap due to the timing of her appointment. The Nurse and Doctor both were very patient with her and never seemed to get frustrated with my daughter or myself. Thank you so much!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar same day sick appointment... — Madeline A.

We were able to get a same day sick appointment and got treatment that same day. NP was very patient and let us ask all our questions no matter how minor. Even called the next day to follow up.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff did very professionals jo... — Katie T.

The doctors and staff did very professionals job and friendly

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Pennridge Peds - it's great to get a sa... — Jax S.

We love Pennridge Peds - it's great to get a same day sick visit and we love the doctors and staff. Everyone is so amazing!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kratz is an excellent doctor and I always r... — Carter K.

Dr. Kratz is an excellent doctor and I always reserve him for all of my sons well check appointments. He is thorough, answers all my questions, and most importantly excellent with Carter! I always refer him to new parents

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Charles H.

Very kind and friendly place. My children didn’t have to wait too long.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Pennridge Pediatrics for ... — Aidan K.

We have been going to Pennridge Pediatrics for over a decade. Always a pleasant experience for us. Highly recommend!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quality care from doctors/nurses. Staff is ple... — Allison T.

Quality care from doctors/nurses. Staff is pleasant and helpful.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nurse was amazing with my daughter. Front desk ... — Mackenzie B.

Nurse was amazing with my daughter. Front desk was so sweet and helpful. Doctor was rude and not to happy with her!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best  — Grayson H.

We found it to be a warm inviting experience with knowledgeable staff and we would most definitely tell anybody about you to make sure that they get the quality service and experience that you offer

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Dr was great, it was the insurance not cove... — Faith P.

The Dr was great, it was the insurance not covering the test for the Flu!!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dependable and professional — Andrew D.

Dependable and professional

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff that care and listen — Eithan T.

It is clear the staff care and are trying to be helpful and inclusive which puts our minds at easel

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very satisfied with your service — Wandi A.

I have been very satisfied with your service

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people, Quick, clean — Ashton L.

Nice people, Quick, clean

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nurse practitioner Katie was wonderful in evalu... — Kevin S.

Nurse practitioner Katie was wonderful in evaluating my son. She gave us both peace of mind.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with Pennridge pediatrics and t... — Nicole B.

Very satisfied with Pennridge pediatrics and the professionalism of the doctors and secretarial staff

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Evan H.

Everyone (doctor and staff) were friendly and made our visit fast and enjoyable. The books and puzzles kept us busy and we got in to an exam room quickly. The doctor was very patient with my child and loaded us up with some pretzels for the way home. We left feeling better and wouldn't hesitate to come back.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time there.  — Lucy H.

This was my first time going to the practice with my daughter. The staff was very friendly and the nurses were great. I really liked the doctor and her demeanor.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Dolha was very thorough and I was very conf... — Sean R.

Dr. Dolha was very thorough and I was very confident in her diagnosis.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nurses and doctors talked to the kids so they c... — Angelina S.

Nurses and doctors talked to the kids so they could understand everything that was going on. I really liked the staff. Really grateful for the opportunity to have my child under their care.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff. Doctors willing to answer que... — Keira D.

Courteous staff. Doctors willing to answer questions. Run on time

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dolha is the best. She takes care of my chi... — Ashley H.

Dr. Dolha is the best. She takes care of my children and really listens. She is very patient and caring and answers all my questions.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very appreciative of how kind the Doctors ... — Connor A.

I am very appreciative of how kind the Doctors and staff are. I am very grateful with how patient and sweet they are to my son and that is very important.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Connor loves his Doctor who he has been seeing ... — Connor R.

Connor loves his Doctor who he has been seeing for years. Dr. Dhoula. All theother Doctors there are fabulous ...they give him time...

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PPA we're my pediatricians when I was a kid and... — Seth L.

PPA we're my pediatricians when I was a kid and still living in the same area I started my kids with them from birth. Dr. Kratz is the physycian who saw my son at this visit.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and On Time Staff — Daisy L.

The office staff and doctors are friendly and on time. They took the time to answer all of our questions and we love that they have the open call hours from 8-9am in case we have any quick or urgent questions

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The nurse was excellent! My child was extremely... — Caia V.

The nurse was excellent! My child was extremely nervous and crying about her flu shot. The nurse was patient and professional. Our doctor was thorough and as always listened with her focused attention on my child’s needs.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The nurse that we saw was very kind. She answer... — Lyra D.

The nurse that we saw was very kind. She answered all my questions. We were seen promptly also.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors and nurses.  — Avery M.

Wonderful doctors and nurses.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have had nothing but positive interactions w... — Matthew A.

We have had nothing but positive interactions with the sellersville office. The staff and doctors are super helpful and they listen and address all your concerns.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the doctors and staff are very nice. We ... — Peyton C.

All of the doctors and staff are very nice. We never have a problem getting an appt when we need one. The daily phone hour is great to answer questions and saves on making an appt depending on their answer.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bolanowski was amazing with both my childre... — Weston A.

Dr. Bolanowski was amazing with both my children for their sick visits. She was very friendly with them and made the visit fun! The littles enjoyed seeing her and were very comfortable with her. I felt her decisions were well made and my children were in great care. The office staff was also very friendly. Thank you for the great care you provided us!

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sixteen years and counting. We love this offic... — Alexandra B.

Sixteen years and counting. We love this office staff and doctors. It has dramatically improved over the years.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience.  — Harley Quinn D.

Thorough and kind. The Dr made me feel at ease. He was professional and playful whole examining my sick 3 yr old.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and friendly. T... — Jessica L.

The staff was very professional and friendly. The visit was quick and my children were at ease.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1 st appt w/ 1 week old baby — Liam N.

We had our first appointment for our 1 week old at PPA. Check in was simple and the nurse was great with our little guy. Dr. B was beyond amazing with Liam. She was so sweet and informative. Looking forward to next visit.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was our first visit and the staff and doctor wa... — Andrew K.

Was our first visit and the staff and doctor was very helpful, kind and professional.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star We had to wait a very long time in the room to ... — Mikayla C.

We had to wait a very long time in the room to be seen by the doctor which is frustrating when you have a sick child, however, I was impressed and thankful that we were seen by an available doctor who we were not scheduled to see due to our wait time. Dr. Kratz took the time to see us despite the fact that we were not on his schedule because he knew how long we had been waiting.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and we were in and o... — Cassidy Y.

Everyone was very friendly and we were in and out quickly.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were with this doctors office for 11years th... — Nico T.

We were with this doctors office for 11years they are great I wish them all blessing we will miss each one of you thanks for everything.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We saw Dr. B. She was sooo kind and sweet and r... — Jaylyn D.

We saw Dr. B. She was sooo kind and sweet and really put me at ease with my daughter's well check. Thanks so much again Dr. B!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for 8 years. Love the doctors ... — Samantha D.

Been coming here for 8 years. Love the doctors and staff.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doctors  — Emma A.

Very friendly staff and doctors

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My only complaint was that I believe parent sho... — Jordan G.

My only complaint was that I believe parent should be called back into room to discuss teenage exam even though there were no big issues. Awkward to talk in waiting area.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great staff — Lucinda R.

Love all the docs and NPs at PPA. Professional, courteous care from people who obviously love kids. The on-call doc and call in hour make my life easier too.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son's 7 year well check went very well. I as... — Damon L.

My son's 7 year well check went very well. I asked in advance if he would be having any vaccinations so we were prepared, they were happy to let me know in advance. I was able to get an evening appointment as well as get 2 physical papers for school and after care prepared. Height, weight, blood pressure, pulse, eye exam, physical all were completed. Nurse was a regular and we love her. Dr. Douhla was awesome as always, one of our favorite doctors in the practice. Great with the kids and parents alike.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  — Logan A.

I made a last minute sick visit for my son. They were able to fit us in a half hour after I called. Dr B was great with my son and made him feel comfortable, even though he wasn’t feeling well. This is only the second time my son has been to Pennrdige and we are so glad we have switched!

Jul 27, 2018