StarStarStarStarStar We love Pennridge Pediatrics! The doctor's are ... — Gwendolyn I.

We love Pennridge Pediatrics! The doctor's are always so friendly and they always accommodate getting us in quickly for a sick appointment!

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My son, age 15, has been going to PRP since bir... — Christopher M.

My son, age 15, has been going to PRP since birth. The doctors, nurses, and office staff are consistently friendly and professional.

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar High quality care by compassionate professional... — Regan P.

High quality care by compassionate professionals

Jul 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Bonnie is a really great nurse! She is so quick... — Amanda C.

Bonnie is a really great nurse! She is so quick and accurate with giving vaccines!

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B is the best! I recommend this practice an... — Everett W.

Dr. B is the best! I recommend this practice and requesting her if possible. She is great with my child and puts a new mom at ease!

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Trust Dr. D on her expertise. — Tyler D.

Trust Dr. D on her expertise.

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and doctors.  — Jeremy T.

Friendly staff and doctors.

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great wellness check! — Olivia C.

Never having to wait for the appointment is the best!!! When you are appointed a time, you are taken in at that time! It’s the best. The doctor never rushes through the appointment and is always kind and thorough. Nurses are excellent as well! They always make the kids feel safe and comfortable.

Jul 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The nurse practitioner we had took her time. I ... — Gavin B.

The nurse practitioner we had took her time. I didn’t feel rushed and she talked directly to my child. I also didn’t get asked tons of questions for choosing not to have my child vaccinated for covid.

Jul 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Got my daughter seen quickly to help ease my mi... — Sophia S.

Got my daughter seen quickly to help ease my mind!

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dolha was so friendly & nice.Everything was... — Ariana M.

Dr Dolha was so friendly & nice. Everything was smooth & very quick than the experience what we had before.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very punctual with scheduled appointment time! ... — Brooke B.

Very punctual with scheduled appointment time! Great experience, as always!! Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 45 mins away and worth the drive  — Audrey Z.

Love It here. Always can get appointments when needed, and everyone takes the time to listen thoroughly. I never feel rushed through. This is why we have continued to come here for 6 years even when we live 45 mins away!

Jun 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dolha is the absolute best! — Ethan W.

Dr. Dolha is the absolute best doctor in the area. Thorough, kind, compassionate and really listens to the patients and parents to help them navigate their health. She is an absolute gem and we are so thankful for her medical care!

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and comp — Frederick B.

Very kind and compassionate care

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We love the the doctors at Pennridge pediatrics... — Michael V.

We love the the doctors at Pennridge pediatrics.

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amaryllis L.

From the front desk to the nurses to the doctors, everyone in the office is so nice and helpful. We never feel rushed, always ready to answer any questions we might have.

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Merida B.

Pennridge Pediatrics has always been understanding and welcoming. They have gone out of their way to make my children feel comfortable and welcomed. Love it here!

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quality  — Lawson C.

Rebecca spent so much time with my son, she’s so helpful and truly cared for his health.

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Health Care! — Gianna C.

I have been here since birth. I am now 20! I could not recommend Pennridge Pediatrics more! They are so nice and have the best health care! the staff is very down-to-earth and personable! They are great at getting me in quickly. I have gotten every vaccine, been here for every sickness, and had every yearly check-up. I would not want to go anywhere else!

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New to the practice  — Alexander I.

We are new to the practice, so I don’t have a lot of experience to review. So far I love when I call I can talk to a person right away. I can get a same day sick appointment and am very impressed with how Dr. B sat down with me and truly listened to my concerns with my sons asthma and answered all my questions. Everyone there was very kind, helpful and personable. I truly feel like this is going to be a good fit for my children.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Mother — Alissa F.

Excellent and knowledgeable staff/ doc! Took my daughter right away and explained all related issues with a thorough exam.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care - as always! — Chloe K.

Great patient care - as always!

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The nurse & doctor were very friendly & informa... — Cannon S.

The nurse & doctor were very friendly & informative.

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, thorough, and accommodating  — Damien B.

We always have a good experience at Pennridge Pediatrics. My son has been going here for years. Yesterday, he wasn't feeling well, so I called the office and they saw him that afternoon. They are very understanding with my son and I having a chronic illness and me being in a wheelchair. They are always happy to accommodate us.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We just love Dr Rama. She is very sweet, thorou... — Mattea H.

We just love Dr Rama. She is very sweet, thorough & respectful of my decisions as a parent. Also the nurse Bonnie was super kind. Kids have been made to feel “dirty” and “sick’ with how the society & Drs has been with Covid. So naturally going to the Dr, they have much more anxiety. Dr Rama helps to ease that & not making a big deal about it.

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Been with Pennridge Pediatrics for 16 years. — Rebecca C.

I’ve been bringing my kids (now 13 and 16) to the Sellersville office since they were born. The doctors and nurses have always been awesome. I highly recommend them to all the new parents out there!

Feb 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love the location and staff! — Ellie Anna M.

Love the location and staff, my only issue has ever been the size of the exam rooms. Chair is often behind the door and gets cramped with 1 doctor/nurse, 2 parents, and 1 child.

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was caring...and provided excellent ... — Cody K.

The Doctor was caring...and provided excellent medical information

Jan 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Pennridge Pediatrics. They are always k... — Elsie A.

I love Pennridge Pediatrics. They are always kind, answer all of my questions and make it so easy for same day sick appointments. I highly recommend!

Jan 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was in and out in no time.  — Gracie M.

Was in and out in no time.

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit & Very Pleased — Teagon R.

Was our first visit, and was very happy with the office, front desk staff, and the doctor we met with. The doctor had excellent bedside manners and was positive, kind and personable. The front desk staff was proactive and personable as well. The office is clean with a bright and inviting waiting room. Today was the first of 4 visits I will have this week, so hoping all continues to go as well.

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We saw Dr. Rama and she was fantastic, so nice... — Jace C.

We saw Dr. Rama and she was fantastic, so nice and easy to talk to.

Nov 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Sebastian C.

The best pedestrians ever. I love the flexibility, you can call anytime for emergency and they'll make you an appointment the same day. They listened to your concerns and always find a solution. I'm moving 60mins away and I'll still keep them

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best pick for pediatrics  — Josie K.

Punctual and it’s appt time. Receptionists are friendly and polite. Nurses are fantastic. Docs are top notch.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice where we're cared for — Evangeline B.

We've always had a good experience with our children (ages 5 - 17) at Pennridge Pediatrics. We feel safe, well cared for and heard when we've had any health issue from mild concerns to serious injuries. I recommend them to my friends with kids!

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New Pediatric Office for our Newborn — Kai P.

We had our first visit to this pediatric office with our newborn. We were running late this morning (overslept after being up most the night with our new little guy) and they were very accommodating to still see us, which I appreciated since we were going to be over 15 minutes late. The secretary was very pleasant and sweet handling all the new patient forms and reminding me to have newborn screenings faxed over from my midwife. They informed us they prefer to see all the children in the same household so we will be transferring our children over to this service. The pediatrician, Dr. Kratz was warm and welcoming. He was thorough with our newborn’s assessment and offered us referrals for the hearing screening and circumcision. We appreciated being seen first for the newborn visit and thought this was a good setup for finicky newborns who tend to not be the most patient waiting for their appointments. We enjoyed the laid back atmosphere of this pediatric office and look forward to meeting more of the pediatricians during future visits.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best care especially on a Saturday thanks docto... — Trent L.

Best care especially on a Saturday thanks doctor Kratz!

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brady B.

Lindsay was extremely thorough with her examination. The kids loved her and she was very friendly. I would highly recommend.

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star We love Nurse Sue! She’s our favorite. She is ... — Weston A.

We love Nurse Sue! She’s our favorite. She is always smiling and happy to see us. We waited in the car for 20 minutes before being called in! I wasn’t impressed with the front desk staff (again). She was too busy training someone to help me with check out. I was standing there waiting with a sick kid and a toddler, while the front desk staff person was busy and trying to tell me I couldn’t get a doctors note to give to school for my sick child to cover his missed days. When the doctor did actually write a note covering the exactly what I requested. Then to wait for it to be taken off the printer… I could have just as easily walked over myself and gotten it and saved the front desk girl the trouble.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A place to be — Nicholas D.

Great professional people

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Elias B.

It was easy to schedule the appointment, not too much paperwork, short wait time, friendly and very caring nurses and doctors. Never felt rushed with our questions for the doctor.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recently switched my children to Pennridge Peds... — Logan L.

Recently switched my children to Pennridge Peds and so far they are wonderful! Dr. B was great with my son and actually spent time talking with me regarding our visit. Highly recommend!

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar While we live a good 45 minutes away, it is wor... — Audrey Z.

While we live a good 45 minutes away, it is worth the travel every time because I have consistently been more than satisfied with our visits. I always can get in when needed, and everyone is always nice and knowledgeable.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sick appointment was made quickly and the staff... — Arthur T.

Sick appointment was made quickly and the staff were helpful and attentive.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient staff. We have been... — Mackin V.

Very friendly and efficient staff. We have been going there for years and will keep coming back.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome sauce😁👍 — Briella L.

I been bringing my kids here for a long time, I love the doctors and the staff are very nice.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — June O.

We’ve been going to PPA for almost 5 years (for both our children). We can always get a very reasonable sick time appointment and very easy to schedule well checks. All the staff including non-physicians and Doctors/Nurses are amazing, caring, patient and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend PPA!

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!  — Connor M.

Wonderfully caring and competent staff. Thanks for all you do!

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience last 12 years — Elise F.

Have had a great experience at Pennridge Pediatrics for the 12 years my daughter has been a patient there. The physicians and nurses are thoughtful, attentive and have a good rapport with kids. They also take the time necessary so we don't feel rushed. The nursing and front desk staff are helpful and professional as well, and we've always been able to get an appointment when needed..

Aug 12, 2021