StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and all doctors Re excellent ... — Jacob M.

Excellent service and all doctors Re excellent handling all my children

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and all the doctors are excel... — Alea R.

Excellent service and all the doctors are excellent handling my children

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front Desk ladies, nurses and doctors are all s... — Kendall C.

Front Desk ladies, nurses and doctors are all so nice! I've been taking my baby there since day one and haven't had a bad experience yet! i have recommended to friends and they enjoy them as well!

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to the main office in sellersville a... — Diego R.

Love going to the main office in sellersville and I take reach consultant into consideration since i moved in Pennsburg in 2014

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care for the needs of my child, We’re... — Caia V.

Excellent care for the needs of my child, We’re always treated with professionalism & courtesy.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Olivia P.

The doctors are always really nice to both of my kids.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Parents  — Eve E.

As first time parents, we could not feel more relieved to have Pennridge Pediatrics and Dr. Hipp a phone call or office visit away. Our baby is always cared for and it is apparent from the moment we walk in the door!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I brought my children to Pennridge Pediatrics a... — Logan G.

I brought my children to Pennridge Pediatrics and now my grandchildren.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first time seeing Dr. Dolha. She i... — Eleanor L.

This was our first time seeing Dr. Dolha. She is our new favorite doctor at the office. We are going to try to request her each visit. She was thorough with our visit and took the time to go through everything in detail.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Felt welcomed when I walked in. Place is clean,... — Ethan W.

Felt welcomed when I walked in. Place is clean, neat and prompt. My baby is 2 months old, to me it’s very important that his needs are met and I felt that here

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great practice  — Damien B.

I had several health concerns with my son and the dr listened patiently to each concern and addressed each one and was very personable with us. I also love that they have an hour each morning where you can call and speak to a dr or nurse about health questions.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I love coming here, I would highl... — Bailey N.

My family and I love coming here, I would highly recommend to anyone looking. Easy to get an apt and friendly staff.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice. I have had all my childr... — Taylor H.

I love this practice. I have had all my children seen by these doctors and each and every doctor has always taken the time to make sure I understand everything that is going on and how to be the best parent I can be.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were very attentive and professional.  — Olivia C.

They were very attentive and professional.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here!  — Morgan B.

Dr. B was very helpful! She took the time to sit with me and discuss what was wrong and what would help. She educated and I think that is so important when a patient comes in with little idea to what might be going on. She answered any questions I had and showed me a diagram and all. Definitely recommend coming here if you want knowledge about what may be causing and illness or pain.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Faccenda was patient as always. She took he... — Anna H.

Dr. Faccenda was patient as always. She took her time and engaged with my daughter. She made my daughter feel comfortable and at ease during her examination. I always appreciate her calming presence when she is taking care of my kids!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good care! — Benjamin N.

You were very patient with my son, especially with his shot.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome !! — Jackson C.

Office is ran like a hot oil machine. In and out all the time . staff is awesome ! They actually take the time to really help with patient questions.wether on the phone or at the desk, they are so helpful.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist was pleasant and helpful. Dr. Ramm... — Brooklyn W.

Receptionist was pleasant and helpful. Dr. Ramma was so nice and worked well with my daughter.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and they make every effort... — Adriana S.

Everyone is friendly and they make every effort to see you as quickly as possible

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tracey Malloy was up to date on new protocols f... — Haley T.

Tracey Malloy was up to date on new protocols for concussions. I appreciated her knowledge and method of dealing with my daughter.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and nurses are very friendly at the... — Mychal W.

The doctors and nurses are very friendly at the Sellersville office. I never have any problems when I bring my son into the office or when I call to make an appointment.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar PPA has been there for my children from birth t... — Phoebe M.

PPA has been there for my children from birth to college. There has always been a doctor just a phone call away to answer our ‘’emergency’ questions over the years.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar got our son in right away after a call from the... — Damon L.

got our son in right away after a call from the school nurse, Nurse practitioner was excellent and friendly

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy is A+ — Nathaniel S.

We used Tracy for our last visit, and she was great. I appreciated her knowledge, calming personality, and not being clinical.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Pennridge Pediatrics! I have never been ... — Maximilian I.

I love Pennridge Pediatrics! I have never been to a more friendly and informative pediatric office. Our appointments are personalized and relaxed, not rushed at all. I feel so great fun to have found this practice!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dolha  — Dylan H.

Dr. Dolha is so kind and thoughtful. She really cares for her patients and explains everything.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are new to the practice, but I have been ver... — Lily H.

We are new to the practice, but I have been very impressed with the nurses and doctors at Pennridge Pediatrics. I am very please we switched to here.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Doha is very knowlegable, and offers a l... — Geoffrey R.

Doctor Doha is very knowledgeable, and offers a lot of information and help.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors and nurses. Quick to be seen ... — Payton R.

Wonderful doctors and nurses. Quick to be seen

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quickly taken care of and they put Wyatt's mind... — Wyatt D.

Quickly taken care of and they put Wyatt's mind at ease about possibly having scoliosis

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We were so impressed with Dr. Bolanowski! She ... — Mira S.

We were so impressed with Dr. Bolanowski! She engaged with my eight year old daughter in a way that made her feel comfortable and also gave her age-appropriate information. We loved her!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff that is concerned with helping  — Jennifer M.

Great staff that is concerned with helping

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pennridge Pediatrics always allows us to make a... — Rachael H.

Pennridge Pediatrics always allows us to make appointments in a very timely fashion with very little wait time.The staff are always professional and courteous.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 1977-present day — Riley O.

I chose this pediatrician office because I came here in 1977. I still feel safe and confident in the doctors as I did as a child. My son has been able to see Dr. Kratz for all 10 of his check ups I believe and we absolutely adore him. He balances the right amount of humor and kindness. I will continue to bring my child here.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!!  — James B.

Alway able to get an appointment right away! Staff is always friendly and he doctors are wonderful! We love it here!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much! — Arianna T.

My one year old daughter skipped her nap due to the timing of her appointment. The Nurse and Doctor both were very patient with her and never seemed to get frustrated with my daughter or myself. Thank you so much!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar same day sick appointment... — Madeline A.

We were able to get a same day sick appointment and got treatment that same day. NP was very patient and let us ask all our questions no matter how minor. Even called the next day to follow up.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff did very professionals jo... — Katie T.

The doctors and staff did very professionals job and friendly

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Pennridge Peds - it's great to get a sa... — Jax S.

We love Pennridge Peds - it's great to get a same day sick visit and we love the doctors and staff. Everyone is so amazing!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kratz is an excellent doctor and I always r... — Carter K.

Dr. Kratz is an excellent doctor and I always reserve him for all of my sons well check appointments. He is thorough, answers all my questions, and most importantly excellent with Carter! I always refer him to new parents

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Charles H.

Very kind and friendly place. My children didn’t have to wait too long.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Pennridge Pediatrics for ... — Aidan K.

We have been going to Pennridge Pediatrics for over a decade. Always a pleasant experience for us. Highly recommend!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quality care from doctors/nurses. Staff is ple... — Allison T.

Quality care from doctors/nurses. Staff is pleasant and helpful.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nurse was amazing with my daughter. Front desk ... — Mackenzie B.

Nurse was amazing with my daughter. Front desk was so sweet and helpful. Doctor was rude and not to happy with her!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best  — Grayson H.

We found it to be a warm inviting experience with knowledgeable staff and we would most definitely tell anybody about you to make sure that they get the quality service and experience that you offer

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Dr was great, it was the insurance not cove... — Faith P.

The Dr was great, it was the insurance not covering the test for the Flu!!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dependable and professional — Andrew D.

Dependable and professional

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff that care and listen — Eithan T.

It is clear the staff care and are trying to be helpful and inclusive which puts our minds at easel

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very satisfied with your service — Wandi A.

I have been very satisfied with your service

Jan 21, 2019