StarStarStarStarStar got our son in right away after a call from the... — Damon L.

got our son in right away after a call from the school nurse, Nurse practitioner was excellent and friendly

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy is A+ — Nathaniel S.

We used Tracy for our last visit, and she was great. I appreciated her knowledge, calming personality, and not being clinical.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Pennridge Pediatrics! I have never been ... — Maximilian I.

I love Pennridge Pediatrics! I have never been to a more friendly and informative pediatric office. Our appointments are personalized and relaxed, not rushed at all. I feel so great fun to have found this practice!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dolha  — Dylan H.

Dr. Dolha is so kind and thoughtful. She really cares for her patients and explains everything.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are new to the practice, but I have been ver... — Lily H.

We are new to the practice, but I have been very impressed with the nurses and doctors at Pennridge Pediatrics. I am very please we switched to here.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Doha is very knowlegable, and offers a l... — Geoffrey R.

Doctor Doha is very knowledgeable, and offers a lot of information and help.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors and nurses. Quick to be seen ... — Payton R.

Wonderful doctors and nurses. Quick to be seen

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quickly taken care of and they put Wyatt's mind... — Wyatt D.

Quickly taken care of and they put Wyatt's mind at ease about possibly having scoliosis

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We were so impressed with Dr. Bolanowski! She ... — Mira S.

We were so impressed with Dr. Bolanowski! She engaged with my eight year old daughter in a way that made her feel comfortable and also gave her age-appropriate information. We loved her!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff that is concerned with helping  — Jennifer M.

Great staff that is concerned with helping

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pennridge Pediatrics always allows us to make a... — Rachael H.

Pennridge Pediatrics always allows us to make appointments in a very timely fashion with very little wait time.The staff are always professional and courteous.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 1977-present day — Riley O.

I chose this pediatrician office because I came here in 1977. I still feel safe and confident in the doctors as I did as a child. My son has been able to see Dr. Kratz for all 10 of his check ups I believe and we absolutely adore him. He balances the right amount of humor and kindness. I will continue to bring my child here.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!!  — James B.

Alway able to get an appointment right away! Staff is always friendly and he doctors are wonderful! We love it here!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much! — Arianna T.

My one year old daughter skipped her nap due to the timing of her appointment. The Nurse and Doctor both were very patient with her and never seemed to get frustrated with my daughter or myself. Thank you so much!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar same day sick appointment... — Madeline A.

We were able to get a same day sick appointment and got treatment that same day. NP was very patient and let us ask all our questions no matter how minor. Even called the next day to follow up.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff did very professionals jo... — Katie T.

The doctors and staff did very professionals job and friendly

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Pennridge Peds - it's great to get a sa... — Jax S.

We love Pennridge Peds - it's great to get a same day sick visit and we love the doctors and staff. Everyone is so amazing!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kratz is an excellent doctor and I always r... — Carter K.

Dr. Kratz is an excellent doctor and I always reserve him for all of my sons well check appointments. He is thorough, answers all my questions, and most importantly excellent with Carter! I always refer him to new parents

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Charles H.

Very kind and friendly place. My children didn’t have to wait too long.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Pennridge Pediatrics for ... — Aidan K.

We have been going to Pennridge Pediatrics for over a decade. Always a pleasant experience for us. Highly recommend!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quality care from doctors/nurses. Staff is ple... — Allison T.

Quality care from doctors/nurses. Staff is pleasant and helpful.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nurse was amazing with my daughter. Front desk ... — Mackenzie B.

Nurse was amazing with my daughter. Front desk was so sweet and helpful. Doctor was rude and not to happy with her!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best  — Grayson H.

We found it to be a warm inviting experience with knowledgeable staff and we would most definitely tell anybody about you to make sure that they get the quality service and experience that you offer

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Dr was great, it was the insurance not cove... — Faith P.

The Dr was great, it was the insurance not covering the test for the Flu!!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dependable and professional — Andrew D.

Dependable and professional

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff that care and listen — Eithan T.

It is clear the staff care and are trying to be helpful and inclusive which puts our minds at easel

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very satisfied with your service — Wandi A.

I have been very satisfied with your service

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people, Quick, clean — Ashton L.

Nice people, Quick, clean

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nurse practitioner Katie was wonderful in evalu... — Kevin S.

Nurse practitioner Katie was wonderful in evaluating my son. She gave us both peace of mind.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with Pennridge pediatrics and t... — Nicole B.

Very satisfied with Pennridge pediatrics and the professionalism of the doctors and secretarial staff

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Evan H.

Everyone (doctor and staff) were friendly and made our visit fast and enjoyable. The books and puzzles kept us busy and we got in to an exam room quickly. The doctor was very patient with my child and loaded us up with some pretzels for the way home. We left feeling better and wouldn't hesitate to come back.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time there.  — Lucy H.

This was my first time going to the practice with my daughter. The staff was very friendly and the nurses were great. I really liked the doctor and her demeanor.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Dolha was very thorough and I was very conf... — Sean R.

Dr. Dolha was very thorough and I was very confident in her diagnosis.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nurses and doctors talked to the kids so they c... — Angelina S.

Nurses and doctors talked to the kids so they could understand everything that was going on. I really liked the staff. Really grateful for the opportunity to have my child under their care.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff. Doctors willing to answer que... — Keira D.

Courteous staff. Doctors willing to answer questions. Run on time

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dolha is the best. She takes care of my chi... — Ashley H.

Dr. Dolha is the best. She takes care of my children and really listens. She is very patient and caring and answers all my questions.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very appreciative of how kind the Doctors ... — Connor A.

I am very appreciative of how kind the Doctors and staff are. I am very grateful with how patient and sweet they are to my son and that is very important.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Connor loves his Doctor who he has been seeing ... — Connor R.

Connor loves his Doctor who he has been seeing for years. Dr. Dhoula. All theother Doctors there are fabulous ...they give him time...

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PPA we're my pediatricians when I was a kid and... — Seth L.

PPA we're my pediatricians when I was a kid and still living in the same area I started my kids with them from birth. Dr. Kratz is the physycian who saw my son at this visit.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and On Time Staff — Daisy L.

The office staff and doctors are friendly and on time. They took the time to answer all of our questions and we love that they have the open call hours from 8-9am in case we have any quick or urgent questions

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The nurse was excellent! My child was extremely... — Caia V.

The nurse was excellent! My child was extremely nervous and crying about her flu shot. The nurse was patient and professional. Our doctor was thorough and as always listened with her focused attention on my child’s needs.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The nurse that we saw was very kind. She answer... — Lyra D.

The nurse that we saw was very kind. She answered all my questions. We were seen promptly also.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors and nurses.  — Avery M.

Wonderful doctors and nurses.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have had nothing but positive interactions w... — Matthew A.

We have had nothing but positive interactions with the sellersville office. The staff and doctors are super helpful and they listen and address all your concerns.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the doctors and staff are very nice. We ... — Peyton C.

All of the doctors and staff are very nice. We never have a problem getting an appt when we need one. The daily phone hour is great to answer questions and saves on making an appt depending on their answer.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bolanowski was amazing with both my childre... — Weston A.

Dr. Bolanowski was amazing with both my children for their sick visits. She was very friendly with them and made the visit fun! The littles enjoyed seeing her and were very comfortable with her. I felt her decisions were well made and my children were in great care. The office staff was also very friendly. Thank you for the great care you provided us!

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sixteen years and counting. We love this offic... — Alexandra B.

Sixteen years and counting. We love this office staff and doctors. It has dramatically improved over the years.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience.  — Harley Quinn D.

Thorough and kind. The Dr made me feel at ease. He was professional and playful whole examining my sick 3 yr old.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and friendly. T... — Jessica L.

The staff was very professional and friendly. The visit was quick and my children were at ease.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1 st appt w/ 1 week old baby — Liam N.

We had our first appointment for our 1 week old at PPA. Check in was simple and the nurse was great with our little guy. Dr. B was beyond amazing with Liam. She was so sweet and informative. Looking forward to next visit.

Sep 15, 2018