StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Sandra L.

This was my first visit to your practice. I provided my insurance information over the phone when I scheduled my appointment, which made for a quick check-in process and it took only a few moments to fill out the paperwork upon my arrival. The staff was very professional and friendly.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wismer is so thorough. Absolute nice doctor... — Rebecca K.

Dr. Wismer is so thorough. Absolute nice doctor!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way! — Michele D.

The care is ways excellent and everyone is friendly and professional. They have a great selection of eyewear and are very helpful with insurance and choosing styles!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional sensitive to patients ne... — Susan P.

Friendly, professional sensitive to patients needs.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Last minute appointment — Lisa A.

Thanks for fitting me in at the last minute!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from check-in through completi... — Louis S.

Great experience from check-in through completion. I've been seeing Dr. Knouse for several years. He is a great doc, knowledgeable, caring, and spends the time to get to know you.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service, quality care. — Lawrence G.

Very happy with service, debris in my eye and they took me right away. Dr Erin had stopped in on her day off and since it was a busy schedule that day she decided to handle my emergency to assist the staff that day. She found and removed debris quickly and sent through a prescription for me that I could pick up on the way home. What more could I have asked for. Time from initial call to office til I got home was 1 1/2 hours including 40 min. Travel time. Great job, not many quality services like this anymore. Thanks again.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great work w/multifocal contacts — Leslie D.

I have always been please in the effort made to fit my contacts for my best vision. I have multifocal contacts ... and astigmatism, which complicates things. Dr. Wisber has always worked with me to get the results I am happy with.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best. I have been using this eye c... — Herbert E.

They are the best. I have been using this eye care facility for 6 years and I have never had reason to give any less than 5 stars. I would give 10 stars if I could.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant appointment and on time. — Kevin O.

Pleasant appointment and on time.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good & efficient & helpful people! — Lynda Gene R.

Good & efficient & helpful people!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary D.

The Dr was great and so was the nurse. However the gentleman helping me with picking out lenses was not. He embarrassed me when my flexible spending account card would not go through. I asked him to try again after checking my balance, which had enough funds, and he said loudly 'declined' in front of the other staff and he customers standing there. He also said ' I do 40 of these every day it is not going through' I had to ask for a receipt to submit after I paid out of pocket. He told me I was done but I did not have a receipt. Then he seemed annoyed that I asked him. He needs a refresher on customer service.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and pro — Kristine D.

Everyone was very friendly and professional

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit for a full eye exam and it was a gr... — Dorothy L.

First visit for a full eye exam and it was a great experience!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I were very pleased — William H.

Being able to get the forms that we need before our visit is a great way to save time in the office.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Friendly and helpful. Dr was gre... — Amy B.

Great staff! Friendly and helpful. Dr was great as well. He took his time and explained everything. Really seemed like everyone liked their jobs!

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marianna M.

I was impressed with dr. Knouse as he took the time to fully discussed his findings as well as reviewed the specialists results with me. He explained options and next steps and took the time to answer all my questions. A most positive experience!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors always very professional, fri... — Donna B.

Staff and doctors always very professional, friendly and helpful. Always pleased with my service at this practice.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you quick painless informative app — Barbara P.

Thank you quick painless informative appointment

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great people! — Stephanie S.

I love this office! Staff and doctors are always very kind and knowledgeable-and as a bonus the wait is never more than 5 minutes!

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience at Pennridge eye care was ... — Patricia W.

The whole experience at Pennridge eye care was really so professional and right on schedule!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience everyone was very friendly and... — Kathleen T.

Great experience everyone was very friendly and punctual for my appointment time

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience — Michael R.

Always a good experience! I arrived a few minutes late (called ahead to let them know) and was taken right back when I arrived. Initial tests were done efficiently by Bethany, and the wait to see Dr. Knouse was minimal. I am so glad we found this group when we moved to the area.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! The staff is super friendly.  — William S.

Excellent care! The staff is super friendly.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.

My recent trip to Pennridge Family Eye Care was pleasant from start to finish. I was greeted warmly upon arrival and immediately taken back to be seen. Dr. Wisber was efficient and informative throughout the exam and made me feel well cared for. Before leaving, the staff aided me in pricing out a years supply of contact lenses in a no pressure sales environment. I would recommend Pennridge Family Eye Care to anyone in the area.

Mar 9, 2019