StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you are greeted the staff is fr... — Erin K.

From the moment you are greeted the staff is friendly, knowledgeable and take the time to explain everything they are doing prior to it being done.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia M.

Have been coming here for years. Total professionalism from Dr. Knouse and Jack to each one of the knowledgeable and friendly staff members. Simply the best!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed both with the staff’s courtesy ... — Perna H.

I was impressed both with the staff’s courtesy and ability to schedule an appointment for the same day. Both doctors were thorough and professional.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great eye care place with very nice staff — Judith P.

A great eye care place with very nice staff

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased. Everything was great. Janet Bl... — Janet B.

I am so pleased. Everything was great. Janet Bleam

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly no waiting and being able to pick g... — Elizabeth H.

So friendly no waiting and being able to pick glasses out there is a bonus

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Family Eye Care Practice — John M.

My family and I have been coming to Pennridge Family Eye Care for many years and always appreciate the friendliness of the staff, thorough examination by the doctors and clear explanation of the exam results and options

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always interested to hear from you- especiall... — Darlene S.

Always interested to hear from you- especiallyl to have my appt confirmed.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 1st visit at Pennridge Family Eye C... — Ester S.

This was my 1st visit at Pennridge Family Eye Care and I felt that the Front Desk Staff, Technician and Doctor were excellent. Answered any questions I had. I felt very comfortable - as if I've been coming here for years. The only reservation I had was when I was being fitted for the lenses, but I'm sure the glasses will be fine.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent. — James C.

The service was excellent.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and friendly service. ... — Vaughn V.

Always very professional and friendly service. They have a great selection of frames. Great Doctor and staff.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have avoided the eye doctor for over ten year... — Kelsey F.

I have avoided the eye doctor for over ten years, but recently needed to make an appointment to address a concern. Everyone at Pennridge Family Eye Care was kind, and my doctor was extremely patient, taking the time to explain everything to me. My concern was addressed, I followed through with the recommended treatment, and I'm back to normal! Now that I have found a practice that I am comfortable with, I will be scheduling routine eye exams.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, timely, and friendly — Barbara M.

Efficient, timely, and friendly

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and helpful! — Michael F.

Very informative and helpful!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Polite and professional. We were able to be see... — Lilly R.

Polite and professional. We were able to be seen at our scheduled appointment time, with no waiting!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the services I received a... — Susan E.

I was very happy with the services I received at Pennridge Family eye care. Staff was friendly and very informative. Very happy With my exam with Dr wisher.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul M.

Excellent facility, friendly staff, great Doctor, what more could you want!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience!  — Madeline V.

What a great experience! This was my daughter's first time visiting an eye doctor, and she was nervous. Everyone from the front desk staff to the nurse to the doctor to the staff helping her choose her first set of glasses was kind and respectful. They took care to explain everything to my daughter, answered any questions I had, and helped us through this process. We greatly appreciate the amazing service at this office! It was recommended to us, and we will, without a doubt, recommend this office to others we know!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All was well. Things were explained about hered... — Benjamin M.

All was well. Things were explained about heredity of certain issues my parents had/have And they also noted these in my son's chart to watch for as well. I was grateful they did that without asking. Very nice new doc I had not met before.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar as with every visit I have ever had with Dr Kna... — Albert B.

as with every visit I have ever had with Dr Knause it was great it was ole home week as I have been with him for at least 20 yeats

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly service — Eric R.

We started going here while living in Perkasie but continue coming, even though we now live in Willow Grove. Everyone there is very pleasant and very helpful.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith P.

Great office! Physician and staff were very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Exceptiona!I would certainly recommend this practice to others.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PFEC is a great place! — Kay C.

PFEC is a great place for all your eye care needs. Friendly, helpful staff. I had to change my appointment day and it was not an issue.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An all together pleasant visit. — Maryanne C.

An all together pleasant visit.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am slowly moving all of our family members to... — Dillon D.

I am slowly moving all of our family members to PFEC. Threy are great and super helpful with maximizing our insurance coverage!

Oct 24, 2018