StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Marilyn G.

I feel really confident my eyes were checked with care and professionalism. I left feeling good.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and always very friendly staff — Catherine R.

Very courteous and always very friendly staff

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and court — Joseph R.

Always very professional and courteous

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctors, staff is very friendly.  — Alan M.

Great eye doctors, staff is very friendly.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I were very happy with the care we ... — Charles F.

My wife and I were very happy with the care we received and the explanations. Also the fair pricing. We give you 5 stars for your service. Connie / Charles Fealy

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional , Very Competent and Welcoming. — Barbara M.

Very professional, organized and welcoming from front desk to actual exam. Been going to Pennridge Family Eye Care for over 15 years.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & smiley  — Craig G.

Very professional & smiley 😃

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time patient experience  — Robert K.

Had a great first time experience. The Dr. and support staff were all very attentive

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Knouse and Dr Wisber are always friendly, in... — Melissa M.

Dr Knouse and Dr Wisber are always friendly, informative and attentive during my visits. I have been a patient here since 2003. I appreciate their care.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and professional. — Kim W.

Everyone is so nice and professional.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors — Cynthia V.

Dr. Wisber treated me at my most recent visit and I was so impressed with her. She was kind, compassionate, and attentive. She made sure I understood all aspects of my exam and clearly explained ongoing post visit care.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Kind — Hendrika T.

Dr Knouse is always professional and informative.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very good experience at Pennridge. All... — Sheila H.

Always a very good experience at Pennridge. All of the staff are very nice.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Sandra L.

This was my first visit to your practice. I provided my insurance information over the phone when I scheduled my appointment, which made for a quick check-in process and it took only a few moments to fill out the paperwork upon my arrival. The staff was very professional and friendly.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wismer is so thorough. Absolute nice doctor... — Rebecca K.

Dr. Wismer is so thorough. Absolute nice doctor!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way! — Michele D.

The care is ways excellent and everyone is friendly and professional. They have a great selection of eyewear and are very helpful with insurance and choosing styles!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional sensitive to patients ne... — Susan P.

Friendly, professional sensitive to patients needs.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Last minute appointment — Lisa A.

Thanks for fitting me in at the last minute!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from check-in through completi... — Louis S.

Great experience from check-in through completion. I've been seeing Dr. Knouse for several years. He is a great doc, knowledgeable, caring, and spends the time to get to know you.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service, quality care. — Lawrence G.

Very happy with service, debris in my eye and they took me right away. Dr Erin had stopped in on her day off and since it was a busy schedule that day she decided to handle my emergency to assist the staff that day. She found and removed debris quickly and sent through a prescription for me that I could pick up on the way home. What more could I have asked for. Time from initial call to office til I got home was 1 1/2 hours including 40 min. Travel time. Great job, not many quality services like this anymore. Thanks again.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great work w/multifocal contacts — Leslie D.

I have always been please in the effort made to fit my contacts for my best vision. I have multifocal contacts ... and astigmatism, which complicates things. Dr. Wisber has always worked with me to get the results I am happy with.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best. I have been using this eye c... — Herbert E.

They are the best. I have been using this eye care facility for 6 years and I have never had reason to give any less than 5 stars. I would give 10 stars if I could.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant appointment and on time. — Kevin O.

Pleasant appointment and on time.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good & efficient & helpful people! — Lynda Gene R.

Good & efficient & helpful people!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary D.

The Dr was great and so was the nurse. However the gentleman helping me with picking out lenses was not. He embarrassed me when my flexible spending account card would not go through. I asked him to try again after checking my balance, which had enough funds, and he said loudly 'declined' in front of the other staff and he customers standing there. He also said ' I do 40 of these every day it is not going through' I had to ask for a receipt to submit after I paid out of pocket. He told me I was done but I did not have a receipt. Then he seemed annoyed that I asked him. He needs a refresher on customer service.

Apr 25, 2019