StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and pro — Kristine D.

Everyone was very friendly and professional

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit for a full eye exam and it was a gr... — Dorothy L.

First visit for a full eye exam and it was a great experience!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I were very pleased — William H.

Being able to get the forms that we need before our visit is a great way to save time in the office.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Friendly and helpful. Dr was gre... — Amy B.

Great staff! Friendly and helpful. Dr was great as well. He took his time and explained everything. Really seemed like everyone liked their jobs!

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marianna M.

I was impressed with dr. Knouse as he took the time to fully discussed his findings as well as reviewed the specialists results with me. He explained options and next steps and took the time to answer all my questions. A most positive experience!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors always very professional, fri... — Donna B.

Staff and doctors always very professional, friendly and helpful. Always pleased with my service at this practice.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you quick painless informative app — Barbara P.

Thank you quick painless informative appointment

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great people! — Stephanie S.

I love this office! Staff and doctors are always very kind and knowledgeable-and as a bonus the wait is never more than 5 minutes!

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience at Pennridge eye care was ... — Patricia W.

The whole experience at Pennridge eye care was really so professional and right on schedule!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience everyone was very friendly and... — Kathleen T.

Great experience everyone was very friendly and punctual for my appointment time

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience — Michael R.

Always a good experience! I arrived a few minutes late (called ahead to let them know) and was taken right back when I arrived. Initial tests were done efficiently by Bethany, and the wait to see Dr. Knouse was minimal. I am so glad we found this group when we moved to the area.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! The staff is super friendly.  — William S.

Excellent care! The staff is super friendly.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.

My recent trip to Pennridge Family Eye Care was pleasant from start to finish. I was greeted warmly upon arrival and immediately taken back to be seen. Dr. Wisber was efficient and informative throughout the exam and made me feel well cared for. Before leaving, the staff aided me in pricing out a years supply of contact lenses in a no pressure sales environment. I would recommend Pennridge Family Eye Care to anyone in the area.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, staff is fri — Kathleen R.

Excellent care, staff is friendly

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. Offer you options wh... — John C.

Friendly and professional. Offer you options which helps regulate costs.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Knouse is the best ever. — June A.

Have been coming here for years and will continue to do so. Dr Knouse is the best.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great place for glasses  — Brayden W.

Always friendly and very helpful. My 8 year old son actually had fun getting his exam and glasses.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fred S. — Fred S.

Staff was nice, wait time was short.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was seen by Dr. Knause last week. Staff was ver... — Julia R.

Was seen by Dr. Knause last week. Staff was very professional, helpful, accomodating, respectful & thorough. I will be getting my first pair of glasses this week. I was treated especially well as I'm a total newbie at this. Thanks All!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you are greeted the staff is fr... — Erin K.

From the moment you are greeted the staff is friendly, knowledgeable and take the time to explain everything they are doing prior to it being done.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia M.

Have been coming here for years. Total professionalism from Dr. Knouse and Jack to each one of the knowledgeable and friendly staff members. Simply the best!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed both with the staff’s courtesy ... — Perna H.

I was impressed both with the staff’s courtesy and ability to schedule an appointment for the same day. Both doctors were thorough and professional.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great eye care place with very nice staff — Judith P.

A great eye care place with very nice staff

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased. Everything was great. Janet Bl... — Janet B.

I am so pleased. Everything was great. Janet Bleam

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly no waiting and being able to pick g... — Elizabeth H.

So friendly no waiting and being able to pick glasses out there is a bonus

Jan 18, 2019