StarStarStarStarStar Very good and timely as always. — Richard W.

Very good and timely as always.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience. So for thankful that do... — Lane W.

Great first experience. So for thankful that doctor and his team were willing to fit us in as new patients on the spot when we needed immediate service. We are grateful.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Nurse that took me in was very nice knew wh... — Loretta M.

The Nurse that took me in was very nice knew what she was doing , and fairly quick and accurate with her job. The Doctor was very nice and professional and explained things well. It seemed to be the frame area that was the back up.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pennridge eye care has served me for almost 20 ... — Beverly G.

Pennridge eye care has served me for almost 20 years. I have always found them to be thorough pleasant and supportive to all my needs. I have a terrible prescription and worrisome eyes. I feel like the doctor has my back so to speak as he takes care of my eyes.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great appointment! The doctor was very personab... — Corey C.

great appointment! The doctor was very personable and thorough!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Paul A.

The visit was top notch from when I walked in the door to when I left

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Teresa D.

I left a father-son family practice who I was with for over 55 years because they joined a chain-type eye care center. I feel more comfortable with family-like practices and Pennridge Family Eye Care did not disappoint. Everyone that I dealt with during my exam and then with selecting new glasses were extremely friendly, courteous and professional. Will highly recommend to my family and friends.

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Janice S.

Very friendly and professional.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit,  — Patrick M.

Great visit, they could not have been nicer to deal with.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar as they have always been the visit to DR Knouse... — Albert B.

as they have always been the visit to DR Knouse was very enjoyable as we have known each other for many years and he is a real nice down to earth person, and explain things that need it and does not blow you off or give a run around

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GR8 service and kindness keep up the good work.... — Gabe A.

GR8 service and kindness keep up the good work.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Michael II S.

Staff is great from the front desk all the way to drs. I like how help up and coming drs and let them learn.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience  — Jenny E.

Everyone at Pennrifge Eye Care is friendly and helpful. They really care about their patients and take the time to be thorough and explain everything. Couldn’t ask for a better team!

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Taking on time. And staff is was g — Ann P.

Taking on time. And staff is was great

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Teresa K.

The entire staff was helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and efficient — Thomas E.

Very pleasant and efficient

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So IMO no one likes going to the eye doctor but... — Susan M.

So IMO no one likes going to the eye doctor but I received great care and attention this visit and every time I bring my kids. The new renovation looks great too!

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Douglas G.

Professional, organized, competent, friendly staff and quality care.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going for over 20 years great practic... — Danielle M.

Have been going for over 20 years great practice !!

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No wait! Nice doctors!  — Lori B.

Did not have to wait at all to see the doctor. Great doctors.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with courtesy and professionalis... — Laura L.

Always treated with courtesy and professionalism. Friendly and prompt service. Would highly recommended this doctors office.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be more pleased Excellent Doctor , ... — John C.

I couldn't be more pleased Excellent Doctor , Excellent staff what more could you ask for

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant experience — Heidimaria L.

My visit to Pennridge Family Eye is always a good one. Dr Knouse and his staff are very knowledgeable and share their findings with me. I highly recommend them

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff, Great Experience  — Stacy C.

The staff were all very nice, helped me with any questions and it was a great experience.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was great! No waiting, exam was ve... — Peter F.

Appointment was great! No waiting, exam was very thorough. Probably the best eye doctor experience I have ever had. I have definitely found my new eye doctor

Sep 26, 2019