StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, timely, and friendly — Barbara M.

Efficient, timely, and friendly

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and helpful! — Michael F.

Very informative and helpful!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Polite and professional. We were able to be see... — Lilly R.

Polite and professional. We were able to be seen at our scheduled appointment time, with no waiting!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the services I received a... — Susan E.

I was very happy with the services I received at Pennridge Family eye care. Staff was friendly and very informative. Very happy With my exam with Dr wisher.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul M.

Excellent facility, friendly staff, great Doctor, what more could you want!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience!  — Madeline V.

What a great experience! This was my daughter's first time visiting an eye doctor, and she was nervous. Everyone from the front desk staff to the nurse to the doctor to the staff helping her choose her first set of glasses was kind and respectful. They took care to explain everything to my daughter, answered any questions I had, and helped us through this process. We greatly appreciate the amazing service at this office! It was recommended to us, and we will, without a doubt, recommend this office to others we know!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All was well. Things were explained about hered... — Benjamin M.

All was well. Things were explained about heredity of certain issues my parents had/have And they also noted these in my son's chart to watch for as well. I was grateful they did that without asking. Very nice new doc I had not met before.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar as with every visit I have ever had with Dr Kna... — Albert B.

as with every visit I have ever had with Dr Knause it was great it was ole home week as I have been with him for at least 20 yeats

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly service — Eric R.

We started going here while living in Perkasie but continue coming, even though we now live in Willow Grove. Everyone there is very pleasant and very helpful.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith P.

Great office! Physician and staff were very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Exceptiona!I would certainly recommend this practice to others.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PFEC is a great place! — Kay C.

PFEC is a great place for all your eye care needs. Friendly, helpful staff. I had to change my appointment day and it was not an issue.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An all together pleasant visit. — Maryanne C.

An all together pleasant visit.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am slowly moving all of our family members to... — Dillon D.

I am slowly moving all of our family members to PFEC. Threy are great and super helpful with maximizing our insurance coverage!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant at this doctor's office... — Joy T.

Everyone is so pleasant at this doctor's office! From the moment I step into the front door until I leave my appointment I am always greeted with smiles and willingness to help me out.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Immediate Attention  — Jessica R.

Woke up with an eye issue. Called office and was given an appointment immediately! Was seen within the hour and the staff was fantastic!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar high tech shop, personable staff, medium wait — Douglas H.

What a great, high tech , personal little shop. I had to wait a while to get my exam, but it was quick and easy. They have machines here that I haven't seen before. Remember the dreaded glaucoma test where you either had to get a direct puff of air into your eye or they had to numb your eye and move a machine right up against it? A thing of the pass. Now it's a handheld device about the size of an otoscope. Also, I highly recommend the extra charge for the retina scan machine instead of getting the dilation drops. The drive home has never been easier!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff! — Rebecca G.

Very friendly and helpful staff!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brian K.

All the staff here were so friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Pennridge Family Eye Care to my family and friends

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a nice experience to come to Penn... — Heidimaria L.

It is always a nice experience to come to Pennridge family eye care. The staff is very courteous and knowledgable. Dr Knouse has always been a pleasure to deal with and takes good care of my eyes and explains everything well.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were very pleasant and accommodating as f... — Kathryn B.

Staff were very pleasant and accommodating as far as making the appointment to suit my schedule and responding to my requests.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CHOICE FOR EYE CARE — Patricia S.

EXCELLENT CHOICE FOR EYE CARE

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer services is below average you feel li... — Mohammed A.

Customer services is below average you feel like you walked into a Chinese carry out but the doctor is the best .. No Question ..

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and courteous staff. — Beverly M.

Very knowledgeable and courteous staff.

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann S.

Service was excellent. Only one problem, I forgot to ask for my prescription. Could you send it to me, either by mail or email. Thanks.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent. Only one problem, I forg... — Terry S.

Service was excellent. Only one problem, I forgot to ask for my prescription. Could you send it to me, either by mail or email. Thanks.

Aug 31, 2018