StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful atmosphere, professional people, grea... — Rebecca B.

Wonderful atmosphere, professional people, great dental service. LOVE this office!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient staff throughout the office... — Barbara R.

Friendly, efficient staff throughout the office

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrick A.

Absolutely impressive dental facility with a warm professional atmosphere. Service and treatment were excellent .

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Staff — Judd L.

Very Professional Staff from receptionists, assistants to the Dentist.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jim K.

As a patient of the practice for many years, our family has always been professionally served by the entire staff. For myself, a recent office visit provided expert solutions re a difficult dental procedure.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Practice! — Linda M.

Very friendly staff! Doctors are very kind and patient! Little to no waiting time after patient arrival. I definitely recommend this practice to anyone searching for area dentists!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy M.

Always a great experience going to Pennino Family Dentistry. I have been going to Dr. Pennino for 16 years.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Maria is a friend of mine but even if I didn’t ... — Mary G.

Maria is a friend of mine but even if I didn’t know anyone at this practice, I’d give all of you two thumbs way up! Thank you.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynne G.

My experiences are always perfect at Penino Family Dental. From the moment you walk in the door greeted by the staff, you feel welcomed and that you are in good hands. The Peninos are very competent and confident in their care. They always keep you comfortable and explain everything. When I go there I feel like I am visiting friends! I look forward to going to the dentist.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, super efficient, and I always fee... — Dean P.

Great people, super efficient, and I always feel well informed. I highly recommend them!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like the friendliness of the whole staff as wel... — Gail L.

Like the friendliness of the whole staff as well as Dr. Doug and Dr. Chase. Emily is my hygienist and she is great. I would recommend Pennino Dentistry to anyone looking for a practice to go to.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never disappointed — Jesse P.

Always so very pleasant and accommodating. Only thing better would be if they accepted my insurance as in-network.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar this is the best place for dental work. everyon... — Patrick D.

this is the best place for dental work. everyone is amazing. the staff is super friendly and you feel like part of the family when you go.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, and the best customer service... — Danial K.

Beautiful office, and the best customer service I’ve ever experienced at a dentist!

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New to the Area — Vicki D.

After we moved from Algonquin to Cary, my husband and I switched our dentist to a group that was closer to our new location. Everyone is very friendly and all the different assessments they provide of our teeth were very thorough. This dental group takes their dentistry very seriously. We thought we would switch and still get a quick but thorough cleaning but nope....we needed to have a tour, other assessments, and the whole first visit was nearly a two-hour process. If only we knew we needed to carve out this kind of time in our fast-paced world, so be prepared. Anyway, we are both happy we switched. Looking forward to years of great dental care.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff. Med Assistant was very welcomi... — Karl V.

Friendly staff. Med Assistant was very welcoming. Dr. Tom talked me through each step of my procedure. Then when finished asked whether any questions. I had none because of his information.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most lovely and accommodating staff. I, lik... — Danielle H.

The most lovely and accommodating staff. I, like most people, do not enjoy going to the dentist however at Pennino’s it is not the case. I almost look forward to going to my appointment. The hygienist, receptionist, and dentist that I have met have all been wonderful and so friendly. I’d recommend this place to anyone and everyone.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a long term patient of Pennino Fami... — Pamela Z.

I have been a long term patient of Pennino Family Dentistry. Since my very first visit years ago to my visit last week I have received excellent dental care. They are consistent and thorough in every aspect of your appointment and needs. They have state of the art systems and technologies that offer a variety of services. Dentist visits really can be pleasant!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Beautiful office.... make you feel... — Sean M.

Great staff, Beautiful office.... make you feel at home.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here made me feel welcome and comfort... — Brandon S.

The staff here made me feel welcome and comfortable throughout the process.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful, professional, and passionate — John M.

Thoughtful, professional, and passionate

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend your practice to everyone. I ... — Rita G.

I would recommend your practice to everyone. I got an appointment the same day I called for one, Everyone I encountered was so warm and friendly. The exam done by Dr. Chase was extremely thorough,and I have complete confidence in his treatment recommendations.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star!very professional knowledgeable understa... — Michelle J.

5 star!very professional knowledgeable understanding sincere and caring. Everyone went above and beyond to make ur experience outstanding. The best dental office ever!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience. I am very anxious abou... — Cindy R.

What a great experience. I am very anxious about dental work for several reasons and am just so happy with my visit. Went in for a new patient visit and ended up getting a filling which was completely pain free!!! So happy to recommend your practice.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Penning Family Dentistry is by far the best pra... — Karen G.

Penning Family Dentistry is by far the best practice I’ve ever been to. They offer a variety of services and their customer service is the best. I would highly recommend this practice.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm & Welcoming! — Floresa V.

Very warm and friendly place and the staff are very welcoming. I'm a new patient and therefore I have very limited experience with the dental services but I'm confident that this place is able to provide quality/excellent service if I need it. I will be happy to provide a more extensive review in the future when I've had more experience with them.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly informative staff, state of the art fa... — Alana B.

Friendly informative staff, state of the art facility. Doctors knowledgeable, attentive and congenial. Very impressive overall.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit and meeting Dr. Pennino and ... — Jackie S.

I enjoyed my visit and meeting Dr. Pennino and some of his staff. After having some negative experiences elsewhere, I was very comfortable and feel I am in good hands!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional, friendly dental care! ... — Kelly M.

Excellent, professional, friendly dental care! Have been coming here for years!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time always very professional always... — Francis F.

Always on time always very professional always A great staff and of course the best dentists A wonderful family practice

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Part of the Family! — Spencer S.

Excellent Service! Great and friendly team to make you feel part of their family, I highly recommend! Easy, quick, and pain free! Dr. Chase's expertise along with the staff and their combined friendliness truly made the experience the best there is. Will return again and again!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Practice I have ever been invol... — Dominic C.

The Best Dental Practice I have ever been involved with.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed, so far I'm happy. — Anthony A.

I was very impressed, so far I'm happy.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Veteran Smiles — Bill T.

I was very impressed with your professional yet very friendly staff. Everyone who I came in contact with was very personable and wanted to insure that my time at the office was as pleasant as possible. I will recommend your services to my friends and co-workers. Your staff makes a trip to the dentist something to look forward to.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire expierence gas been professional ! I... — Susan H.

The entire expierence gas been professional ! Imagine I found the office on yelp

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased by the courtesy, respec... — John M.

I was extremely pleased by the courtesy, respect, and level of care shown to me by the entire staff. THANK YOU! John, John T. Massouras

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience ever.  — John L.

The best dental experience ever.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Veterans appreciation — Michael B.

I have found Pennino Dental from beginning to end of my visit to be caring, concerned for my well being. I am suggesting to all of my friends who are looking for a dentist that your office will fulfill their needs. Your reaching out to veterans is greatly appreciated.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My unexpected broken tooth was met with immedia... — Paul H.

My unexpected broken tooth was met with immediate, welcoming and technically amazing people that restored me to peace and comfort in less than 60 minutes!!! Really, really pleased. Paul Heinze

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience, the staff was friend... — Victoria H.

It was a great experience, the staff was friendly, the technology was up to date and my cleaning was thorough.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar User friendly website; thorough with informatio... — Colleen B.

User friendly website; thorough with information.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Always happy! — Martin G.

Great staff. Always happy!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New to the area? Don't put off like I did ! — Joseph D.

After relocating to area, I drove by previous location for quite some time procrastinating. Started with Dr. Chase in new location, with only friendly & fantastic service from all in the office to report. Procedures are well explained, questions gladly answered. Required referrals have all been to excellent specialists in the area as well. Experiences with hygienists have been the best, with special mention to Laura. I would highly recommend to other fellow recent transplants to the area.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, Friendly staff — Linda S.

My family has been going to Pennino Dentistry for 10 years and has always been pleased with the high level of service and expertise by Dr. Pennino and his whole staff. Professional, knowledgeable, timely and friendly.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conner did a terrific job on my cavity. — MaryLynn R.

Dr. Conner did a terrific job on my cavity.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff.  — Kenneth L.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. The only place to go if you are afraid of the dentist. They will take all your fears away.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always Laura is the best! — Steve B.

As always Laura is the best!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Focused on children’s comfort  — Sean S.

When my sons last dental appointment did not go well it was time to find a new one. You guys far exceeded our expectations. He’s already talking about going back next year! You have new clients for life just for that experience!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never thought I’d be pampered at the Dentist — Amy L.

Superior service! I have never felt more comfortable, calm and welcomed from a dental office. They had me hooked at the initial call which was an inquiry. They really know how to run a practice. Everyone was amazing!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is state of art and the service is v... — Wanda P.

The office is state of art and the service is very professional. Was welcomed to the practice by everyone I came in contact with during my exam.

Oct 17, 2018