StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend your practice to everyone. I ... — Rita G.

I would recommend your practice to everyone. I got an appointment the same day I called for one, Everyone I encountered was so warm and friendly. The exam done by Dr. Chase was extremely thorough,and I have complete confidence in his treatment recommendations.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star!very professional knowledgeable understa... — Michelle J.

5 star!very professional knowledgeable understanding sincere and caring. Everyone went above and beyond to make ur experience outstanding. The best dental office ever!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience. I am very anxious abou... — Cindy R.

What a great experience. I am very anxious about dental work for several reasons and am just so happy with my visit. Went in for a new patient visit and ended up getting a filling which was completely pain free!!! So happy to recommend your practice.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Penning Family Dentistry is by far the best pra... — Karen G.

Penning Family Dentistry is by far the best practice I’ve ever been to. They offer a variety of services and their customer service is the best. I would highly recommend this practice.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm & Welcoming! — Floresa V.

Very warm and friendly place and the staff are very welcoming. I'm a new patient and therefore I have very limited experience with the dental services but I'm confident that this place is able to provide quality/excellent service if I need it. I will be happy to provide a more extensive review in the future when I've had more experience with them.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly informative staff, state of the art fa... — Alana B.

Friendly informative staff, state of the art facility. Doctors knowledgeable, attentive and congenial. Very impressive overall.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit and meeting Dr. Pennino and ... — Jackie S.

I enjoyed my visit and meeting Dr. Pennino and some of his staff. After having some negative experiences elsewhere, I was very comfortable and feel I am in good hands!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional, friendly dental care! ... — Kelly M.

Excellent, professional, friendly dental care! Have been coming here for years!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time always very professional always... — Francis F.

Always on time always very professional always A great staff and of course the best dentists A wonderful family practice

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Part of the Family! — Spencer S.

Excellent Service! Great and friendly team to make you feel part of their family, I highly recommend! Easy, quick, and pain free! Dr. Chase's expertise along with the staff and their combined friendliness truly made the experience the best there is. Will return again and again!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Practice I have ever been invol... — Dominic C.

The Best Dental Practice I have ever been involved with.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed, so far I'm happy. — Anthony A.

I was very impressed, so far I'm happy.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Veteran Smiles — Bill T.

I was very impressed with your professional yet very friendly staff. Everyone who I came in contact with was very personable and wanted to insure that my time at the office was as pleasant as possible. I will recommend your services to my friends and co-workers. Your staff makes a trip to the dentist something to look forward to.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire expierence gas been professional ! I... — Susan H.

The entire expierence gas been professional ! Imagine I found the office on yelp

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased by the courtesy, respec... — John M.

I was extremely pleased by the courtesy, respect, and level of care shown to me by the entire staff. THANK YOU! John, John T. Massouras

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience ever.  — John L.

The best dental experience ever.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Veterans appreciation — Michael B.

I have found Pennino Dental from beginning to end of my visit to be caring, concerned for my well being. I am suggesting to all of my friends who are looking for a dentist that your office will fulfill their needs. Your reaching out to veterans is greatly appreciated.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My unexpected broken tooth was met with immedia... — Paul H.

My unexpected broken tooth was met with immediate, welcoming and technically amazing people that restored me to peace and comfort in less than 60 minutes!!! Really, really pleased. Paul Heinze

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience, the staff was friend... — Victoria H.

It was a great experience, the staff was friendly, the technology was up to date and my cleaning was thorough.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar User friendly website; thorough with informatio... — Colleen B.

User friendly website; thorough with information.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Always happy! — Martin G.

Great staff. Always happy!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New to the area? Don't put off like I did ! — Joseph D.

After relocating to area, I drove by previous location for quite some time procrastinating. Started with Dr. Chase in new location, with only friendly & fantastic service from all in the office to report. Procedures are well explained, questions gladly answered. Required referrals have all been to excellent specialists in the area as well. Experiences with hygienists have been the best, with special mention to Laura. I would highly recommend to other fellow recent transplants to the area.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, Friendly staff — Linda S.

My family has been going to Pennino Dentistry for 10 years and has always been pleased with the high level of service and expertise by Dr. Pennino and his whole staff. Professional, knowledgeable, timely and friendly.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conner did a terrific job on my cavity. — MaryLynn R.

Dr. Conner did a terrific job on my cavity.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff.  — Kenneth L.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. The only place to go if you are afraid of the dentist. They will take all your fears away.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always Laura is the best! — Steve B.

As always Laura is the best!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Focused on children’s comfort  — Sean S.

When my sons last dental appointment did not go well it was time to find a new one. You guys far exceeded our expectations. He’s already talking about going back next year! You have new clients for life just for that experience!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never thought I’d be pampered at the Dentist — Amy L.

Superior service! I have never felt more comfortable, calm and welcomed from a dental office. They had me hooked at the initial call which was an inquiry. They really know how to run a practice. Everyone was amazing!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is state of art and the service is v... — Wanda P.

The office is state of art and the service is very professional. Was welcomed to the practice by everyone I came in contact with during my exam.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Extremely professional and always ... — Bradley C.

Great visit! Extremely professional and always have my needs in mind

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and great service! — Charles F.

Very friendly and great service!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, very friendly and welcoming s... — Ben M.

Beautiful office, very friendly and welcoming staff, excellent dentists and hygienists. Both kids had a great experience and felt very at ease- I highly recommend.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So Good My Son Will Be Going Here From Now On — Karen S.

I have been to several dentists in the past few years. They were good enough for me, but I never felt they were good enough for my son. He's 22 and I still had him going to his pediatric dentist! After one visit that was only for a cleaning, I told him it was time for him to switch. His next dental appointment will be with one of the doctors Pennino.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Molly B.

I’ve been a patient of Pennino Family dentistry for many years, the facility is wonderful, the staff is great!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, excellent patient attentiven... — Whitney B.

Excellent service, excellent patient attentiveness, no waiting, I was truly in shock about how patient centered this practice is. It’s incredible how they have found a way to balance patient care and with customer service. Incredible.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit! — Pam W.

This was my first visit to Pennino Family Dentistry, and I had a wonderful experience. The staff was amazing! They were incredibly warm and welcoming, and the office itself was lovely. Dolores did my cleaning and was fantastic! Dr. Doug made the whole experience one of the best I’ve ever had at the dentist.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring staff. Above and beyond a typical d... — Caeli M.

Very caring staff. Above and beyond a typical dental office.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New levels of excellence in professional and pe... — Frank B.

New levels of excellence in professional and personal care.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best service I've ever received from a dentist... — Joel C.

Best service I've ever received from a dentist, very friendly and clean facilities. Definitely a keeper..

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Pennino because they are very... — John L.

I would recommend Pennino because they are very thorough. Their business plan takes into consideration every part of the dental journey for you. Suggestions and decisions are made in a manner that relies on research and experience with “what is best for you”, the customer, as the guide. Decisions are then arrived at only after a consultation process where I understand and then agree to reach our goal.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only first appointment and no charge. Even with... — Derek P.

Only first appointment and no charge. Even with x-rays. Dr. Conner Pennino sent me to a Dental surgeon for the issue the same day with the help of the staff, who even found timely transportation. I will follow up shortly for cleaning and overall checkup. I reccomend for the handicapped as I am in a wheelchair. The entire family went to a very reputable school of dentistry. If my second visit is different, I will respond. Very clean and modern. Give them a try.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and pristine atmosphere. Timely schedu... — Jeanette M.

Friendly and pristine atmosphere. Timely scheduling and visit. Professional at every turn.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and office was extremel... — Deborah F.

Staff was very friendly and office was extremely clean!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stuart K.

Very nice people, newest equipment and fair pricing(especially for us seniors)!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had a great first dental experience... — Faith M.

My daughter had a great first dental experience. Now she is excited to return which is a win-win when it comes to dental care! Thank you.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful friendly, caring & professional staff! — Laura B.

You are always greeted with a smile & a dedication of service from beginning to end. Everyone takes the time to ask question & listen to make sure your concerns are addressed. I believe that a caring, happy & professional environment from the staff is a reflection starting at the top. Dr Doug Pennino, this a standard you've always created & now have instilled these same qualities in your sons with your new expansion of your practice. Thank you everyone for your continual devotion to my dental care.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pennino and all the staff are friendly and ... — Caitlin B.

Dr. Pennino and all the staff are friendly and very knowledgeable people. It is clear that everyone who works here loves what they do. I appreciate how staff thoroughly explains every procedure so that I understand the reasons for it, which also gives me a better idea of preventative measures I can take.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, and we are very sati... — Stanley B.

Everyone is very friendly, and we are very satisfied with the work they have done on our teeth.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly painless and a nice place to be — Jerry T.

Friendly painless and a nice place to be

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with my children — Gianna M.

Pennino Family dentistry is always patient and wonderful with my children. They take time to explain the process and make them feel comfortable with getting their teeth cleaned.

Aug 29, 2018