StarStarStarStarStar My children love visit their dentist!! — Alex C.

My children love visit their dentist!!

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love how they treat my son with upmost respe — Na'Marion U.

I love how they treat my son with upmost respect

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My children & I always have an amazing experien... — Kent D.

My children & I always have an amazing experience at Pediatric Peninsula Dentistry! From the time we walk in the door, we are greeted & checked in by the amazing front desk staff! Their demeanor is always pleasant! Each dental assistant has been kind & gentle with my two children, while still getting the job done. Each dentist makes sure to keep myself and my husband involved should any cavities be seen & always ask if we have any questions or concerns. Lastly, awesome lady at checkout is super informative & pleasant when booking future appointments & speaking with us about insurance coverage. Thankful for PPD as a whole!

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly . Convenient office location — Nicholas D.

Always friendly . Convenient office location

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place for kids! I absolutely loved our ... — Chelsea P.

Amazing place for kids! I absolutely loved our experience! I’m daughter was not scared and was very happy being talked things through!

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Very fast and efficient  — Nathaniel W.

Great place! Very fast and efficient

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My sons first dentist visit  — Tristan C.

They made my son feel so comfortable he hugged his dentist and cried when he was leaving! Idc how far we move I will ALWAYS come back here!

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Newport News office is always s... — Wynter-Sky R.

Everyone at the Newport News office is always so pleasant especially Jiyon who I believe has formed a lifetime friendship with my 10 year old lol. Never do we wait long periods of time to be seen.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! I would recommend aga — Chaz S.

Excellent service! I would recommend again

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and we were seen and out... — Kaden C.

Great customer service and we were seen and out in under 30 minutes.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bobby is so amazing. Wonderful staff and th... — Malia E.

Dr. Bobby is so amazing. Wonderful staff and they are always quick and friendly would recommend to everyone

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids  — Trevor L.

I’ve been taking my son here since he was a year old. They are wonderful with kids and very informative with the parent. At 2 my son had a tooth he broke and at 3 he had to have it removed. They went over all the options of how to go about removing and whether to use anesthesia, we chose not to use any and they did such a great job distracting him that he didn’t even realize they had pulled it. Luckily, at 5 he still likes to go to the dentist and is cavity free.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite crew! Always feel welcome and that ... — Jaden R.

Very polite crew! Always feel welcome and that they care about my son.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love taking my autistic child there. They exp... — Mia D.

I love taking my autistic child there. They explain three process and make her feel very comfortable. They are awesome!!

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bobby’s team is very caring and patient, Th... — Keagan C.

Dr. Bobby’s team is very caring and patient, They’ll inform you of any problems and provide you with ways to correct and recommend a specialist if needed. Top notch crew.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was my sons first visit to the dentist, and ... — Nixon N.

It was my sons first visit to the dentist, and Courtney was so accommodating and friendly. She really eased him into the visit, and was very friendly. We were so happy with our first experience and will definitely be coming back.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Katsantoni is amazing! She deas with the kid... — Elizabeth D.

Dr Katsantoni is amazing! She deas with the kids perfectly! She makes them comfortable and feel safe and then gets the job quickly and efficiently! I love her working with my children!

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My kids always enjoy coming into your office. I... — Jett H.

My kids always enjoy coming into your office. It makes our dental visits so much easier when the staff makes them smile and feel comfortable.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great experience nice staff  — Ky-mani R.

great experience nice staff

Mar 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Autistic child — Corwin W.

My son is Autistic and sounds and movement terrify him especially when it's dealing with his face and mouth. This office is very patient and understanding. They don't make me feel embarrassed or ashamed and that means more to me than anything. There is nothing worse than the stares or people who don't understand. I appreciate everyone in the office for being so kind to my family.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE this office!! — Olive S.

We LOVE coming to see Dr Bobby! The first few appointments were a little rough- we were a nervous little 4 year old who didn’t know what to expect. Went through a few hygienists with not so much patience, until we found COURTNEY! She is phenomenal, my daughter absolutely adores her, and she makes it so that we look forward to coming back for our appointments!

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karisma B.

I've been bringing my child years now and every appointment she's been treated wonderfully by staff.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentists and dental assistants! Who w... — Caroline H.

Excellent dentists and dental assistants! Who were patient, SUPER kind hearted and very personable with my 3 year old!

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always good and on a kids lev — Sabrina B.

Always good and on a kid’s level

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter was so happy to come in they always... — Sabrina B.

My daughter was so happy to come in they always make her feel so calm and she has fun I really appreciate that

Dec 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good team, excellent work  — Joellys N.

Good team, excellent work

Nov 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL DR & STAFF — Mason S.

Dr, Alex is wonderful. I appreciate the time she takes to answer questions and explain issues thoroughly. The front desk and check out are just a friendly and willing to work around your schedule. The whole office rocks,

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We've had the best experiences at Peninsula Ped... — Kayla C.

We've had the best experiences at Peninsula Pediatric Dentistry with both of our children. My daughter is 12 and just had two baby teeth extracted. She always gets very anxious, but they are so good with making it a calm experience every visit. It makes such a big difference when they aren't afraid of going to the dentist. My son also had his last pediatric appt (he's 18 now) and was sad that he'll have to move on. We recommend them to everyone!

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Child pleasing — Sabrina B.

Very welcoming my child was comfortable and ready to come back for next appointment

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have NEVER been so pleased with the service t... — Mario H.

I have NEVER been so pleased with the service that was given to my grandson with special needs than today when we were accommodated to be seen. Everyone was so professional, caring and took their time listening to all my concerns. They examined him thoroughly with gentle care and voices and I would love to return. I will recommend this office for it's exceptional service.

Oct 11, 2021