StarStarStarStarStar I have NEVER been so pleased with the service t... — Mario H.

I have NEVER been so pleased with the service that was given to my grandson with special needs than today when we were accommodated to be seen. Everyone was so professional, caring and took their time listening to all my concerns. They examined him thoroughly with gentle care and voices and I would love to return. I will recommend this office for it's exceptional service.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dylan D.

We love Dr. Kari Cwiak! She is so kind, patient and fun! She explains everything so that we can understand what is going on or needs to be done.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast taking back. Super nice up front and in th... — Ethan M.

Fast taking back. Super nice up front and in the back.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star This visit was better than the previous one. T... — Jhamiere J.

This visit was better than the previous one. The staff and techs were more professional. My last visit review would have been a 4. Tremendous improvement.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kids feel very comfortable  — Nassier E.

Kids feel very comfortable at this clinic.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I want to thank the doctor and all the staff fo... — Aya Q.

I want to thank the doctor and all the staff for their patience with my daughter! My daughter was crying for hours before she went to the dentist, she was so nervous but when She came back home she was soooo happy and told me : I looove my dentist! Can’t thank you enough for your professional work and patience with our kiddos. I highly recommend you to any parent!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dentist are always so professiona... — Jalen J.

The staff and Dentist are always so professional, patient and friendly.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kid friendly office — Nassier E.

The kids feel very comfortable at the office. They can ask questions about their treatments and get them explained in a way they understand.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, very friendly my son lo... — Shawn G.

Great customer service, very friendly my son loves going.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very clean office  — Shaniyah B.

Friendly staff, very clean office

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office have a welcome spirit for kids And ... — Keona G.

The office have a welcome spirit for kids And staff was very patient and the Dr was nice

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Warm welcome, very friendly, explain all option... — Genesis D.

Warm welcome, very friendly, explain all options clearly and informative. Extra effort in making child and parents comfortable, along with quality service, staff and doctor are amazing.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Tyler P.

Friendly Informative/ Answered all my questions Clean Gentle Understanding

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love how friendly everyone is...great energy ... — Journey P.

I love how friendly everyone is...great energy in the office.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and personal. — Nicholas D.

Everyone is friendly and personal.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great help when I needed to leave eatlier than ... — James K.

Great help when I needed to leave eatlier than I had planned. Everyone went out of their way to expedite my 2 appointments.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shaniyah B.

Very clean and friendly environment

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff. Staff knows how to adhere to their... — Destini J.

Great staff. Staff knows how to adhere to their clientele. Destini handled herself well going back alone with COVID protocols.

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist for my little ones. Wouldn’t ... — Jasmine A.

Love this dentist for my little ones. Wouldn’t take them anywhere else.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are great! Clean and excellent service. Th... — Nancy C.

They are great! Clean and excellent service. The wait time was less than 15 minutes when called to the back.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My nephew loves coming to your office and talki... — Domanik S.

My nephew loves coming to your office and talking to your staff 🦷

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and the staff.  — Kayleigh Y.

We have been taking our daughter to Dr Bobby and Dr Alex for going on 4 years. We absolutely love both Dr's and the staff. They are all very friendly, very courteous and very understanding.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My children have been a patient for sometime n... — Corrine M.

My children have been a patient for sometime now and this practice absolutely is the best. Especially, there patience and Consultation.

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Facility — Malachi J.

Malachi just loves coming into his dental office. When you walk in there is someone there to take your temps and allowing a selected number of families to wait to be seen. The friendliness and wait time was great. He is usually seen by Dr. Alex but Dentist he seen was just as thorough and chipper.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and office is always clean.... — Sydney H.

Very friendly staff and office is always clean. Felt very safe visiting during this time.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dental care is good and very sanitary. The... — Anna K.

The dental care is good and very sanitary. The only criticism I have is that I denied a flouride treatment for my child and the dentist did it anyway.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Maliah’s doctor was great we were both very com... — Maliah W.

Maliah’s doctor was great we were both very comfortable !

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist was so caring and cooperative ... — Abigail E.

Dental hygienist was so caring and cooperative with my daughter.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They have always taken care of our three kids. ... — Cheyenne C.

They have always taken care of our three kids. Thank you all for the professionalism shown.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jonathan O.

My son who has autism had tooth extraction with Dr Alex, I was so thankful and grateful to her and to one of the techs who assisted her, sorry that I wasn’t able to ask her name, the procedure went out smoothly without him having tantrums , thanks to Dr. Alex and her assistant, I just love the way how they approached my son, I can feel the compassion ... great job👍

Aug 29, 2020