StarStarStarStarStar They all are the greatest. Appreciate their kin... — Phyllis B.

They all are the greatest. Appreciate their kindness to me always.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never give a 10. I fell there is always room... — Roger G.

I never give a 10. I fell there is always room for improvement.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! They made us feel very we... — Matthew M.

Very friendly staff! They made us feel very welcome as new patients!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Everyone is so friendly and fu... — Isabella S.

Love this place! Everyone is so friendly and fun!

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a pleasant visit. Kind and courteo... — Zachary W.

Always have a pleasant visit. Kind and courteous staff.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & competent — Jeanne C.

Very friendly & competent

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've received quality, personalized care at eve... — Kenneth S.

I've received quality, personalized care at every visit. I had an emergency recently and was seen within 45 minutes of calling for an appointment.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism with a personal touch — Beth L.

Dr. Jones and staff are professional and personable. It’s the only doctor’s appointment I actually look forward to!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, courteous, efficient, and professional. ... — Bruce A.

Quick, courteous, efficient, and professional.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and staff were great with my childre... — Rachel M.

The Doctor and staff were great with my children.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar How it Should be Done! — Ruth M.

This office is a perfect example of friendliness, efficiency, and professionalism! The front staff is so welcoming, the office facility is immaculate, and Dr Jones is easy to talk to, explains things well, and is very thorough with the exam while working efficiently. I love Pendleton Famiky Optometry!

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PFO's internet based services work wonderfully.... — James J.

PFO's internet based services work wonderfully. The appointment reminders, early check-in options. Makes it about as easy as you could hope for with Optometrist visit.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have confidence in the Doctor. — James K.

I have confidence in the Doctor.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor and Office Staff — Kingston M.

Love Dr. Jackson's Office. Everyone is so respectful and friendly.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is like my family. Such a warm ... — Phyllis B.

Everyone there is like my family. Such a warm feeling. Feel very comfortable and very well taken care of always. Trust them all.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that I am in good hands with Dr. ... — Myrtle R.

I always feel that I am in good hands with Dr. Jones or Dr Lamberson.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great service ,great staff, super up to date D... — James D.

great service ,great staff, super up to date Dr.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, friendly, timely, explained clearly i... — Linda B.

Pleasant, friendly, timely, explained clearly information to me.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr JonesShe is so very thorough and profe... — Deborah G.

Love Dr Jones She is so very thorough and professional not to mention most kind.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone in the office! So friendly and he... — Darin A.

Love everyone in the office! So friendly and helpful. Had my 3rd grader with me for my appointment and he just hung out in the office...and everyone there kept and "eye" on him! This is what I love about going to a doctor in a smaller community!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the line doctor and staff. Made me feel ... — Timothy K.

Top of the line doctor and staff. Made me feel very comfortable and just like “planet fitness” they are judgement free! There quality of work is 2nd to none as well. I highly recommend them.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love seeing Dr Jones and the whole staff ve... — Lori F.

I love seeing Dr Jones and the whole staff very friendly and always a smile when I walk in the door

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have already recommended your services to fr... — Lindell B.

We have already recommended your services to friends and neighbors.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Expert Care! — Jennifer B.

We are always impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. Dr. Jones is thorough and meticulous. It amazes me that, with so many patients, she is able to remember little non-medical details that we've shared in conversation!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are very nice and knowledgeabl... — Jon B.

All of the staff are very nice and knowledgeable. Dr. Megan Jones in excellent in all facets of optometry as well as patient care and concern.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is very friendly and ki... — Carol H.

Everyone in your office is very friendly and kind!! I will be telling many friends about you! Most people I know are wearing glasses at my age!! The exam was the best I have ever had and truly enjoyed having things explained !

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Janis S.

The staff was friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable there.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and staff! — Sara H.

Dr. Jones and her staff are amazing! Such a warm and welcoming atmosphere.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service and attention! Certainly love... — Tandy J.

Love the service and attention! Certainly love the new location!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family Optometry says it ALL! — Mackenzie G.

Outstanding group; hometown friendly...Very sociable and good at what they do. Highly recommend this office!!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, quick to respond in an emergency... — Kimberly C.

Great service, quick to respond in an emergency. Doctors and staff are very knowledgeable and put you at ease. Office staff is very friendly and helpful in finding the right glasses for you.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & knowledgeable staff. Up to date with... — Kevin S.

Friendly & knowledgeable staff. Up to date with the latest technology. Good selection of glasses to choose from.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sally W.

It was only my 2nd time to see Dr. Jones, but I️ felt very comfortable & that the office was professional.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's a great atmosphere — Dennis J.

It's a great atmosphere and I enjoy coming there.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jones and her staff are super friendly, and ... — Scott H.

Dr Jones and her staff are super friendly, and most importantly are very qualified to be your total eye care provider. Our entire family trusts them with one of our most treasured and valuable assets.....our eyes!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient, friendly, very professional. Megan... — Bryan K.

Convenient, friendly, very professional. Megan is a blast, and explains everything very well. Great when you need an adjustment or break your glasses.

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great staff, awesome Doctor — Delaine W.

great staff, awesome Doctor

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Pendleton Family Optometry! The doctor... — Jessica B.

We love Pendleton Family Optometry! The doctors and staff are outstanding. They really go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and valued. We highly recommend them!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul S.

Incredibly accommodating

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So grateful for Megan and her staff. They are ... — Nita D.

So grateful for Megan and her staff. They are all so caring and helpful.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and extremely helpful on... — Aubrey R.

Everyone was very nice and extremely helpful on trying to find what looked best.

Nov 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Megan Jones and her entire staff are friend... — Leigh B.

Dr. Megan Jones and her entire staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. They are great with patients of all ages!

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We always enjoy our eye appointments here! Ever... — Amanda C.

We always enjoy our eye appointments here! Everyone is so friendly, and even though we've moved quite a ways away, we find the drive worth it for the wonderful customer service provided! :)

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar all staff is very professional and make me feel... — Penny R.

all staff is very professional and make me feel so comfortable. everyone is so friendly. So glad you are in Pendleton.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eyes are important! — Lisa M.

Eyes are important! It's wonderful to handle the annual stuff but I appreciate having someone who knows me available for whatever comes up with our eyes.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had a child with a eye virus and Dr. Jones g... — Mason C.

We had a child with a eye virus and Dr. Jones got us in so quickly and really took care of my son to get him all fixed up.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always very friendly and we... — Abigail D.

The office staff is always very friendly and welcoming! Dr. Jones takes her time with our family, and goes above and beyond her commitment to her practice! We are forever patients :)!!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the friendly atmosphere and the p... — Jo S.

I appreciated the friendly atmosphere and the professional manner in which all tests and exams were conducted.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Web page is well done! — Alicia P.

Web page is well done. Very easy to find information that's needed.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and helpful and Dr. Jones is ... — Makayla M.

Staff is friendly and helpful and Dr. Jones is knowledgeable and very good with children as well as adults.

Sep 28, 2017