StarStarStarStarStar 5 Srar Rating — Carol P.

The staff is always friendly & professional.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Monsignor Sell — Robert S.

Helpful and courteous staff. Assistance offered upon arrival.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Zachary W.

Very friendly staff. They explain everything thoroughly. Fair time with getting scheduled.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Jeff R.

They are truly a caring bunch and very helpful

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime Patient — Collette B.

We owe our “life” to Megan. She was the first to diagnose our daughter with thyroid concerns, which got us to specialist and cured/ managing it! Definitely above and beyond the call of duty !!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stephenie Carroll — Stephenie C.

I love this office. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Pendleton Family Optometry  — Melissa G.

We love Pendleton Family Optometry! They are super friendly and feel more like family than staff!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Small And Efficient — Mark B.

Small town care in an efficient manner

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Current Patient — Virgil M.

Fast, courteous, personable office staff

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best In State — Tyna M.

I would not trust my families eye health to anyone else.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Current Patient — Shawn Y.

2 year patient and have been happy with service provided and customer service

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rita Webb — Rita W.

Everyone is so friendly and professional. Would recommend Pendleton family optometry to others.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Amber G.

Best practice I have ever been to.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Dawson P.

We just switched places and are so glad we did!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest! — Sara H.

Great group with kids and adults! Feel very comfortable and well taken care of .

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kevin — Keian R.

Great people, great place, and highly recommended!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! — Ava S.

We so love seeing Dr Jones and her staff. Top notch eye doctor!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist — Jamie P.

Always pleasant and patient. Super friendly office.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Kailee W.

Very friendly staff. Came highly recommended from many friends and family members and I was not disappointed.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Everyone is so frien... — Jennifer S.

Always a great experience! Everyone is so friendly and professional. Thank you!

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I very happy as a patient of dr Jones and all t... — Phyllis B.

I very happy as a patient of dr Jones and all the staff. I feel very welcomed by them all. Everything is positive on my thoughts. I appreciate their kindness and help. Love them all. Phyllis

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Megan Jones — Jamey V.

I appreciate the time and care given by Dr. Jones and her staff to assure that my eyes are healthy.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing with my 4 year old! — Cayden D.

Amazing with my 4 year old! They were patient and presented everything in a way he could understand and took time to explain things so he wouldn’t be afraid. And also answered his questions about how things work in the office. We will always make the drive to them ❤️

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Megan, you and your staff are perfect for our c... — Stephen B.

Megan, you and your staff are perfect for our community. Thanks

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Appointments on time, staff is fr... — Kelly E.

Great place! Appointments on time, staff is friendly, Dr. Jones is wonderful.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and professional expert care — Diane S.

Great service and professional expert care

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Meghan has done a great job in her new office a... — Michael H.

Meghan has done a great job in her new office and is an asset to the Pendleton Community. Mike Hanna

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and helpful — Christy K.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. Dr Jones is thorough and always has time for questions or concerns.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Responsive and patient-focused! — David B.

They were able to squeeze me in to check on some sudden eye troubles. Not only did they determine the likely problem, but they also set up a consultation with a specialist in Indianapolis for the same day!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff that build professional relationsh... — Mark B.

Caring staff that build professional relationships.

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids. — Ryan C.

Great with kids and took a lot of time with us. My daughter just got glasses for the first time and they were very understanding about her apprehension. They are always on top of appointments and insurance information and professional.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jones is always there to help! — Taunya B.

Dr. Jones is always there to help!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful.  — Steven M.

Very friendly and helpful.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They all are the greatest. Appreciate their kin... — Phyllis B.

They all are the greatest. Appreciate their kindness to me always.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never give a 10. I fell there is always room... — Roger G.

I never give a 10. I fell there is always room for improvement.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! They made us feel very we... — Matthew M.

Very friendly staff! They made us feel very welcome as new patients!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Everyone is so friendly and fu... — Isabella S.

Love this place! Everyone is so friendly and fun!

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a pleasant visit. Kind and courteo... — Zachary W.

Always have a pleasant visit. Kind and courteous staff.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & competent — Jeanne C.

Very friendly & competent

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've received quality, personalized care at eve... — Kenneth S.

I've received quality, personalized care at every visit. I had an emergency recently and was seen within 45 minutes of calling for an appointment.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism with a personal touch — Beth L.

Dr. Jones and staff are professional and personable. It’s the only doctor’s appointment I actually look forward to!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, courteous, efficient, and professional. ... — Bruce A.

Quick, courteous, efficient, and professional.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and staff were great with my childre... — Rachel M.

The Doctor and staff were great with my children.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar How it Should be Done! — Ruth M.

This office is a perfect example of friendliness, efficiency, and professionalism! The front staff is so welcoming, the office facility is immaculate, and Dr Jones is easy to talk to, explains things well, and is very thorough with the exam while working efficiently. I love Pendleton Famiky Optometry!

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PFO's internet based services work wonderfully.... — James J.

PFO's internet based services work wonderfully. The appointment reminders, early check-in options. Makes it about as easy as you could hope for with Optometrist visit.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have confidence in the Doctor. — James K.

I have confidence in the Doctor.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor and Office Staff — Kingston M.

Love Dr. Jackson's Office. Everyone is so respectful and friendly.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is like my family. Such a warm ... — Phyllis B.

Everyone there is like my family. Such a warm feeling. Feel very comfortable and very well taken care of always. Trust them all.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that I am in good hands with Dr. ... — Myrtle R.

I always feel that I am in good hands with Dr. Jones or Dr Lamberson.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great service ,great staff, super up to date D... — James D.

great service ,great staff, super up to date Dr.

Jun 21, 2018