StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and very pleasant. I e... — GERIANNE B.

Everyone is professional and very pleasant. I enjoy my visits.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — KIM B.

Been seeing Dr Pendleton for years. His expertise and knowledge have contributed to better eyesight for both myself and my father in law. Always thorough and you can rely on quality care from everyone at Pendleton Eye Center.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Andrius, does a great job, he is major asset f... — HAL H.

Andrius, does a great job, he is major asset for the team.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Patient Care by Dr. Pendleton — MICHAEL S.

I attended a follow-up visit appointment on a change of my glaucoma eye-drop medication. It so happened that I had allergic reaction to the new med causing a blurry vision. Dr Pendleton examined the eye, took eye pressure measurement, and took retina photo to ensure there is no other issues. Five hours after the office visit, my blurry vision was getting worse. I called Dr. Pendleton office to report my concern. Within 10 minutes, Dr. Pendleton returned call and asked me to return to his office for further checks. It was past 4 pm when I saw Dr. Pendleton, He did a thorough check on my affected eye and ensured it was only inflammation. I would see Dr. Pendleton in 2 days. Dr. Pendleton's care of patient's concern is exceptional.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just had my first visit with Dr. Pendleton an... — TERRY W.

I just had my first visit with Dr. Pendleton and his staff. I was thoroughly impressed with their friendliness, courtesy and professionalism. I am scheduled to have cataract surgery soon and have complete confidence the outcome will be a good one. I would highly recommend Dr. Pendleton's practice to anyone in need of quality eye care.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If I was talking to someone about an eye issue ... — JEFFREY H.

If I was talking to someone about an eye issue I might mention you but I generally do not discuss medical issues with anyone but my doctors.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant at your office. It ... — JEAN W.

Everyone was very pleasant at your office. It made for a very nice experience.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — KAREN C.

i felt a very warm and friendly welcome when I entered the office to sign in. The nurse had a very comforting presence and made me feel at ease , especially since i was nervous since my last visit was 6 years ago.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive prompt and friendly service ev... — SHERRY R.

I always receive prompt and friendly service every appointment. Also, it has always been easy to get an appointment for future visits.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care for the past 17 years.. — PAUL W.

Dr Pendleton has given me excellent eye care for the past 17 years. He is a consummate surgeon and professional who really cares about his patients. Dr. Pendleton is also a great photographer and artist. Next time you go to his office in Oceanside, look around and his works which are hanging on walls throughout the building.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pendleton is a caring and dedicated physician. — ROUPEN K.

Dr. Pendleton is a caring and dedicated physician.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and knowledgeable.  — YESENIA Z.

Very Friendly and knowledgeable.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office has state-of-the-art optical device... — TIMOTHY L.

This office has state-of-the-art optical devices, a good staff, and excellent ophthalmologists. The selection and service in the eye glass area is quite good as well.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pendelton is very nice and thorough. Staff ... — ROSALYN M.

Dr. Pendelton is very nice and thorough. Staff very nice and helpful.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar will not go any other eye center — HARVEY C.

will not go any other eye center

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — KENNETH O.

I have been coming to Dr Pendelton for many years. I think he is absolutely the best.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CUSTOM MEDICAL CARE — ROY E.

I sincerely love this medical center! Every facet of the organization is professional. Dr. Pendleton always had my best interest at heart. This office is a blessing in my life.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional people to deal with. — CHRISTINE O.

All the people at the doctor's office and the surgery center were friendly and professional and made the experience pleasant. I would recommend the doctor and office to anyone needing this procedure. Thank you all.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly environment. — GENE D.

Very professional and friendly environment.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been with Dr. Pendleton for many years. H... — SANDRA F.

Have been with Dr. Pendleton for many years. He has state of the art equipment and does very thorough examinations.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JEAN W.

I was very satisfied with your office. You explained everything very well. I was very happy and satisfied with your office, You explained everything very well.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Because of Dr Pendleton this Old WW2 guy . — ROBERT M.

Because of Dr Pendleton this Old WW2 guy has corrected vision so I can enjoy life without glasses just as I did when I was a teene ager Ohraaaaaaa. A professional, always taking care of us the patients. I could not ask for anything or person better. The staff has been always there to support us also which is awesome and appreciated.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars services and employees attention. — NILCE M.

Five stars services and employees attention.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Taking xiidra 5% solution twice a day. So far i... — HAROLD Z.

Taking xiidra 5% solution twice a day. So far it clouds my eyes up to a 1/2 hour before it clears, then leaves over a low level irritation. Don't mnow yet if it solves my dry eye problem yet, need more time

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well run office. Personable Doctor.  — SHELLEY G.

Well run office. Personable Doctor.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The operation is to serve the patient and is to... — WARREN L.

The operation is to serve the patient and is to get correct and complete results This is missing in most of the medical systems

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great office staff and excellent doctor care. ... — CHARLOTTE W.

Great office staff and excellent doctor care. I have complete confidence in Dr. Pendleton—he is an excellent ophthalmologist.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JERRY N.

Staff and Dr. Pendleton always professional.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent. Staff is always friendly and ... — JAMES K.

Always excellent. Staff is always friendly and competent. Dr. Pendleton is caring and extremely capable.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar !!Great dr, staff and offices. A pleasure to g... — JEAN N.

!!Great dr, staff and offices. A pleasure to go to Pendleton for :|"a difference you can see".

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I NEEDED HELP AND DR PENDLETON TOOK CARE OF MY PRO — ROBERT M.

iI had a cactus thorn in my eye and tried to get it out for a couple of days with a lot of pain it was so minute I was not sure what it was however Dr Pendleton took it out in an office visit and my sight came back to normal NO PAIN right away in a couple of minutes awsesome to have the comfort of knowing you have a Dr you can trust and knows his job. He operated on my eyes a few years back and I have 20/20 vision, for a 89 year old WW2 guy not bad thanks to Dr Pendleton and GOD's direction Bob Mifflin MGYSGT USMC retired

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Pendleton for about 14 yea... — SANDRA F.

I have been with Dr. Pendleton for about 14 years. He and the staff are very professional, curtious and attentive .

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient & friendly staff & physician — PAMELA H.

Very efficient & friendly staff & physician

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pendleton personally and his office members... — SINDOKHT D.

Dr. Pendleton personally and his office members care about patients very much , which is appreciated .

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pendleton Eye Care doing well! — CHRISTOPHER G.

Dr Pendleton and the Pendleton staff are very very good and taking care of my eyes and the paperwork.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL HEALTH CARE TEAM — ROY E.

The team provides absolute custom care. I'm always confident they have my best health in mind. A wonderful team of professionals.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly, and accommodating. Really ... — DONA M.

Efficient, friendly, and accommodating. Really very attentive, great care.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Pendleton for your very prompt s... — CAROLINE G.

Thank you Dr. Pendleton for your very prompt service to treat my eye. I am getting better in just one treatment. thanks. Caroline

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — BARBARA H.

Professional service , treatment , though wait time is quite long ........would appreciate it being shorter .

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Staff, Dr Pendleton for assisting and... — TERESA K.

Thank you Staff, Dr Pendleton for assisting and Dr Abboud for performing my DCR Surgery. I appreciate the professional care and kindness having received throughout my recent surgery. I am recovering well. Happy patient!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pendleton and staff are the best — FRANCES R.

Dr Pendleton and staff are the best

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional — WILLIAM W.

Always friendly and professional

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — THERESA G.

Great service, always timely in seeing doctor at scheduled time, no waiting.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARJORIE S.

Dr. Pendleton has been my Opthamologist for many years for which I am eternally grateful. My first appointment was for very painful dry eye syndrome, followed by eye surgery on both eyes. Hooray! I now have 20/20 vision and I can deal with my much improved dry eyes. Thanks again Dr.Pendleton,I can see to drive at night even in my advanced years. Your the very best!! ow do you spell opthamologist

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They provide such custom care to me. — ROY E.

They provide such custom care to me. They're at a point where they're like family to me.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service--5 star. — ELAINE K.

Always good service--5 star.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Time for you — JUDITH S.

Dr Pendleton and staff take the time to make sure you are comfortable and to answer questions.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient support staff. Congenial support sta... — LAWRENCE P.

Efficient support staff. Congenial support staff. Courteous apologies for running late.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — WALT B.

Very pleased with Dr Pendleton & his staff. My wife wants to change out of Kaiser, so she will be contacting your office next month😊

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always top of the line service by staff by doctor — INGRID M.

always top of the line service by staff and physician

May 11, 2018