StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Millia V.

We love Dr. Kobayashi and staff, they are always very friendly and knowledgeable. awesome with the kids!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Logan L.

Very helpful and friendly

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good pediatric dentist — Kennedy B.

We have been seeing Dr. Teruya since the kids were little. He is always pleasant and helpful, and gives very specific concrete steps to children to follow. They always get feedback on how well they are brushing, and it motivates them to do better. The office staff are friendly and efficient. We have only had one cavity so far, and it was painless and easy. I think they are well set up to handle pediatric patients.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended a few co-workers who... — Sofia P.

I have already recommended a few co-workers who are seeking a periodontics because of my confidence in this staff.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tamura is the best dentist our children hav... — William R.

Dr. Tamura is the best dentist our children have ever had. He relates directly with our son and keeps us totally informed about all things "teeth."

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff here! — Sara S.

Love the staff here! They're quick, efficient, and super easy to talk to!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and very professional! — Reona T.

Everyone is so friendly and very professional!

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love it here and the kids especially love th... — Grayson T.

We love it here and the kids especially love the fish tank :)!

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We think Dr Teruya is a rock star. He is kind ... — Sean G.

We think Dr Teruya is a rock star. He is kind and understanding to the patients needs and makes me feel safe to bring my children to his care.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The level of care is awesome!  — Samantha N.

The level of care is awesome!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service all around!!! — Greyson L.

Awesome service all around!!!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service  — Keely-Anne B.

Great customer service and the staff are very nice... Dr. Kobayashi is always pleasant and a great dentist...

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You do stick to your mission statement in provi... — Coen S.

You do stick to your mission statement in providing the absolute best care.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good professional advice for my child’s teeth a... — Dash S.

Good professional advice for my child’s teeth and breath. Since taking the advice, his breath is better and he’s happier.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, effective and friendly. Very nice at... — Brock S.

Efficient, effective and friendly. Very nice atmosphere which makes my family feel comfortable.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Teruya and office staff very friendly, my ki... — Ethan F.

Dr Teruya and office staff very friendly, my kids enjoy going there!!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tamura is the best dentist ever!!! My daug... — Maya M.

Dr. Tamura is the best dentist ever!!! My daughter loves him and actually looks forward to going to the dentist. He knows how to relate to kids of all ages and their parents. His staff is also very kid-friendly and knowledgable.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My schedule appointment is always on point with... — Jackson F.

My schedule appointment is always on point with very little or no wait time

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Alana N.

The dental hygenists are excellent with kids. They make them feel comfortable. Dr Teruya is patient and knowledgeable and works well with kids.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff are friendly, knowledgable, an... — Deja D.

The entire staff are friendly, knowledgable, and professional.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kobayashi is awesomeeee!!!! — Kailee G.

Dr. Kobayashi is awesomeeee!!!!

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love the staff at Pedodontic Associates! Dr.... — Sophia M.

We love the staff at Pedodontic Associates! Dr. Teruya is great!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tamura is the greatest dentist ever ... — Lea S.

Dr. Tamura is the greatest dentist ever for my son and especially my special needs daughter. Dr. Tamura has made my daughter feel very comfortable coming to the dentist, which used to be a nightmare for her. His staff are awesome and makes me feel welcomed.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful-always efficient and explanatory... — Bodhi C.

Always helpful-always efficient and explanatory! Been coming for 10 yrs with three kids-awesome! We love Dr. Kobayashi!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patients for 19 years! — Emma D.

My kids have been seen by Pedodontic Associates since before they teethed, which for my eldest it makes 19 years! The expert care and knowledge that they receive at each visit is priceless. The doctors, hygienists, dental assistants and front office staff are professional, friendly, gentle and really care about my kids. If you’re looking for a Pedodontist, your search is over!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Teruya is very thorough, telling our son ex... — Holden L.

Dr. Teruya is very thorough, telling our son exactly what he needs to do for good dental health. I appreciate that he is always forward-looking, telling him that what he does today in terms of brushing and flossing impacts the future health of his teeth and gums. Dr. Teruya also is a nice man who has an easy manner with both kids and parents.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary Service — Chelley E.

When our son needed emergency dental work, Dr. Bryan Tamura made time to accommodate us and repair his teeth within hours. We are very grateful to Dr. Tamura and his staff! He saved our son’s smile!!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind staff that are good with kids! — Kana'i N.

Kind staff that are good with kids!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. — Keely-Anne B.

Great service and friendly staff.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Awesome Awesome, very patient, friendl... — Ronin M.

Awesome Awesome Awesome, very patient, friendly and kind. My 3 yr old loves the dentist and can't wait to go back.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like this office — Penelope R.

All of the staff are very nice and good with children. They are also very understanding and accommodating when making appointments.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and helpful in maki... — Noah P.

The staff are very friendly and helpful in making all dental appointments for my kids smooth and easy as possible.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great communication and excellent service by al... — Javeus S.

Great communication and excellent service by all staff!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and personable staff. Dr Tamura and ... — Koapaka S.

Wonderful and personable staff. Dr Tamura and the hygienists are thorough and a great example of how pediatric focused care is needed for children.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch. Couldn't imagine a better dental or ... — Kai K.

Top notch. Couldn't imagine a better dental or orthodontic experience.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star You are very good and you seem to care about ho... — Rachel J.

You are very good and you seem to care about how I’m doing and if I’m ok and how is school doing.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are happy with our son’s dentist. She takes ... — Bodhi K.

We are happy with our son’s dentist. She takes the time to answer our questions, is easy to talk to and is good with our son

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and it feels... — Jaci M.

Everyone in the office is friendly and it feels like your part of the family. My kids enjoy going to the dentist because the people behind the scenes

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very professional and friendly. They... — Chelsea T.

Staff are very professional and friendly. They care about their patient as part of their family. I feel very comfortable and welcomed.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A truly wonderful experience. Staff goes above ... — Asana Z.

A truly wonderful experience. Staff goes above and beyond everytime!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great staff, easy to reach location with parkin... — Gemma H.

great staff, easy to reach location with parking

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pedodontic Associates is the best! All 3 of my ... — Silas T.

Pedodontic Associates is the best! All 3 of my kids are patients here. All the dentists are amazing and the front office staff are friendly and helpful. Mahalo Nui!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Teruya is a great dentist! He is friendly -... — Holden L.

Dr. Teruya is a great dentist! He is friendly -- not intimidating -- but firmly tells kids what specific actions they need to take for good dental hygiene.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tamura is Awesome! My son loved his visit an... — Lachlan M.

Dr Tamura is Awesome! My son loved his visit and yes he got work done!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gabriel K.

The dentists and staff are friendly and professional. There is little to no wait time. Clean and inviting office.

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Teruya is excellent — Aeryn P.

Dr. Teruya is always kind and patient. He does a great job with our daughter.

Dec 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moriguchi - Dental Grandmaster! — Ty R.

Aloha, Please do yourself a favor and send your children to the Best! Dr. Moriguchu and his staff are world class. Mahalo

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service and a kind, patient and loving ... — Alice J.

Amazing service and a kind, patient and loving staff.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bryan and his staff are fantastic. How do y... — Charles F.

Dr. Bryan and his staff are fantastic. How do you get a 3 yr old to sit in the hygienist chair then take X-rays without any crying? I’m not exactly sure, but they seem to have the magic touch.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bryan and his staff are fantastic. My kids ... — Makenzie F.

Dr. Bryan and his staff are fantastic. My kids are always happy to make a visit to the dentist and look forward to the fish tank and cartoons in the reception area.

Nov 4, 2017