StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly service. The facility was very ni... — Danae C.

Very friendly service. The facility was very nice.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Parent! — Eric J.

The staff are always friendly and courteous, and this is the reason why my children will be patients at the Pediatric Eye Specialists office.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care Doctors who are truly kid oriented... — Sabian J.

Quality care Doctors who are truly kid oriented. It is beyond one of the best facilities I wish other types of medical facilities could train staff in the manner this office absolutely gets! Time is always of the essence and they go above and beyond to see my kids in a way which demands less of my input and shows the regard they have for parents as well.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ellie P.

Everyone was very friendly and helped my daughter calm down when she was very nervous.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy bringing my daughter to her appo... — Emma G.

I always enjoy bringing my daughter to her appointments. The staff is very friendly and her pediatrician is very professional and also very nice to us.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love this office and doctor! Wond... — Logan P.

We absolutely love this office and doctor! Wonderful service and excellent with my son

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office is was everything!  — Collin S.

This office is was everything. The wait wasn’t long. Love the fact that I completed all paper work and payments prior to appt. The Dr was kind and attentive.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great staff, they are wonderful with my daughte... — Julianna A.

great staff, they are wonderful with my daughter and make you feel very comfortable. extremely knowledgeable!

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the location, everyone very friendly an... — Kalila S.

I loved the location, everyone very friendly and the assistant with the curly hair was awesome.

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly professional and friendly.  — Oscar B.

Incredibly professional and friendly.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Norman is a blessing  — Clark S.

Dr Norman has been such a blessing during my son’s surgery and aftercare follow up appointments. Always straight forward and honest about the progress, which I appreciate.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were wonderful and answere... — Ameerah B.

The staff and doctor were wonderful and answered all of my questions.

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and informative felt very comfortab... — David C.

Very caring and informative felt very comfortable!

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best pediatric eye care I've ever been to. — Jeffery W.

The best pediatric eye care I've ever been to.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and caring medical staff! — Courtney L.

Excellent and caring medical staff, and we loved Dr. Norman! My 11 year old daughter has severe anxiety and Sensory Processing Disorder and tends to physically fight back during medical appointments because she is so sensitive to "touch" - she is also terrified of anything being near her eyes, such as eye drops or someone's finger. Obviously both of these things need to be "near her eyes" at an in depth eye exam. I called and explained her history of 'fighting' and having to have canceled numerous medical appointments in the past when she wouldn't cooperate even after being restrained. I was afraid that the staff at PES wouldn't be well equipped to handle a strong child (small adult sized) with special needs, but thankfully I was wrong. The staff at Pediatric Eye Specialists reassured me that they believed they would still be able to have a successful appointment, and we did just that! My daughter did need physical restraint (as expected) but the staff tried so hard to calm her down and reassure her, and they were firm but also compassionate and made sure I was fine with and involved in their gentle restraint actions every step of the way. My daughter calmed down once the drops/mist used to dialate was actually in her eyes, and she said the appointment wasn't as traumatic as she expected it to be, and she liked that she was able to watch a movie in the room while they waited for her eyes to properly dilate. Dr. Norman knew about her aversion to touch and allowed her to hold her own eyes "open" for exam, which eliminated additional trauma. Definitely the best experience we could have had. I definitely recommend this eye specialist to all, especially to any family with a child who has special needs. Thank you Dr. Norman and staff!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bentley M.

I will absolutely never take my son anywhere else but pediatric eye specialists. Dr. Norman and the staff there are absolutely amazing with their patients. It definitely feels more like family than a doctors office! My son is comfortable there, I'm comfortable there. They are definitely an office you can trust!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, smiling faces, attentive to the ... — Gabriel B.

Awesome staff, smiling faces, attentive to the needs of both parent and child. Handled my little lamb with care and tried to get him out of a place of discomfort quickly.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter was apprehensive to come to her fir... — Hannah B.

My daughter was apprehensive to come to her first eye specialist appointment; each staff member she encountered helped talk her through everything they were doing and put her mind at ease. We would highly recommend them for all pediatric eye needs.

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and physicians are great!  — Cameron L.

Staff and physicians are great!

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and care.  — Cora D.

Wonderful service and care.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Our 7 yr old had her first fillings. She has so... — Meadow C.

Our 7 yr old had her first fillings. She has some regulation issues and the staff was good but Dr Wright was especially good with her in explaining and being sensitive to her anxiety.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New to this location...The staff was very frien... — Jmaayia H.

New to this location...The staff was very friendly & the office was very clean. Loved this location & would definitely would recommend

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive and take time to answer all our ... — Addison N.

Very attentive and take time to answer all our questions.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr Norman took his time... — Rylee T.

Very friendly staff and Dr Norman took his time to explain everything and let us ask lots of questions.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dr. Norman — Carson C.

We absolutely love Dr. Norman . He has been Heaven Sent to us. He is truly passionate and cares about all of his patients and family. He goes above and beyond. The office staff is always very nice to us.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Jaydan W.

Every one was friendly and nice. Was a clean safe office the staff that was help made sure she disinfect. Also wiped everything she and we touched. The doctor was patient and great with the kids.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and friendly I definitely... — Bryce D.

Everyone is very kind and friendly I definitely will recommend it to my friends and family

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional answered all my questions and... — Victor G.

Very professional answered all my questions and amazing with kids

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hidden gem in Mansfield — Chloe R.

The office is almost hidden behind a fire station but that was the only difficult part. The front office staff and the medical staff were professional and efficient. Great experience at this location!

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and informative staff  — Amina G.

Very nice and informative staff answered all my questions

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From checking in to being seen. They made my 3 ... — Elijah M.

From checking in to being seen. They made my 3 year old feel like he was in charge. It was new to use but I really appreciate the way they handled him and how they explained things.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible staff & service! Highly recommend Dr... — Jackson H.

Incredible staff & service! Highly recommend Dr. Norman for his thorough evaluations of my son’s eye care needs, the explanations he provides to me, and genuinely kind disposition.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctor were so attentive...  — Leah T.

Staff and Doctor were so attentive, professional and kind. My 5 y/o daughter loved the place and the way she was treated. As a mom, I liked their kindness and how invested they were when treating my daughter. I will not take my daughter anywhere else but here! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My son had an eye checkup for his eyes and the ... — Laith H.

My son had an eye checkup for his eyes and the nurses did their tests and explained as well what they were doing. Then we saw the doctor, who has very good experience in which he explained in details the situation. All staff members at that clinic are professional.

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norman is THE BEST! — Dillon R.

I absolutely love Dr. Norman! We've been coming to him since my son was 1 yr old. He's very patient and understanding to our needs. His office staff has always been super nice and friendly.

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff and... — Carolina C.

Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff and doctors!

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Devin Y.

My son has been seeing Dr. Norman since he was a baby, and he's now 16. We are grateful, blessed, and quite lucky to have had his expertise in our lives. He is a wonderful doctor!

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, very prof — Sofia S.

Great experience, very professional

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly folks walked me through the additional... — Eddy M.

Friendly folks walked me through the additional procedures necessary to deal with COVID and Dr. Norman and his staff are simply spectacular.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was very nice and the assistan... — Jacob G.

The receptionist was very nice and the assistant was awesome. My kid did not want to cooperate and she took her time with him. My vehicle's battery died and she kept checking on us, thank you!

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Norman is always so kind and caring for Clar... — Clark S.

Dr Norman is always so kind and caring for Clark, before and after the surgery he has been understanding of our concerns and addressing any issues we may have.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff — Liam T.

We were immediately greeted when we arrived and the check in process was smooth. All of the staff we interacted it were very friendly and kind. They took the time to explain everything and answer any questions I had.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful  — Kaiden B.

My son has a serious vision problem and these doctors and their staff really care. That's uncommon in this world.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. All of the staff there was s... — Kayleigh S.

Excellent service. All of the staff there was so nice and comforting to my little girl. I wished I had found this office a few months ago when my daughters vision issues began.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norman is caring and amazing! — Alannah K.

Dr. Norman is caring and amazing!

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly — Jadyn R.

From the front desk to the Dr, everyone was friendly and made the visit a pleasant one.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norman has treated my daughter for 5 years ... — Paris R.

Dr. Norman has treated my daughter for 5 years now, my daughter had her 2nd eye surgery recently and Dr, his staff is absolutely amazing. He is very detailed and wants the best! He definitely has the patience and knowledge to get the best results possible. I completely trust him, pediatric eye specialist and their staff! Thank you for all your hard work and dedication!

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star $150 for an eye exam is a tad outrageous. In an... — Lauren F.

$150 for an eye exam is a tad outrageous. In any respect, the staff and doc were very nice.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great! And thank everyone's — Tram N.

Great! And thank everyone's

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. They did excellent on explaini... — Austin G.

Very nice staff. They did excellent on explaining everything to me.

Sep 10, 2020