StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Aubrielle M.

The staff very nice and area very comfortable.... we absolutely enjoyed our visit.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet Staff  — Adrian M.

The staff and doctor were extremely sweet and professional. They made me and my son feel comfortable.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch eye cate clinic — Annabell G.

Superb bedside manners, very thorough exam, pleasant atmosphere.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Front staff was amazing and courteous. Eye Tec... — Phoebe W.

Front staff was amazing and courteous. Eye Tech and Dr was very good with my child

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar God Honoring and Awesome — Nathanael W.

A God honoring business deserves support. On top of that, they're fast, efficient, super friendly. They took care of my 8yr old and were just fabulous in every aspect.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Packwood and Staff — Sarah G.

Dr. Packwood and his staff have always been so wonderful! They are friendly, accommodating, and patient. They take their time with you and give you plenty of opportunities to ask any questions you may have. The practice is very clean and well run.

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional  — Sloan P.

I was so nervous about this appointment for my baby but they made the process seamless

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar There aren’t words to express how great Dr Hunt... — Elijah A.

There aren’t words to express how great Dr Hunt is not how grateful I am to him. My 17 year older son had cataracts which lead to cataract surgery. Dr Hunt was so thorough in explaining every step of the way making it slightly less stressful. HE IS AMAZING!

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm older and didn't realize i had a problem un... — Nellie C.

I'm older and didn't realize i had a problem until after cataract surgery. Going for surgery as soon as I can. I wore glasses since turning 7 and now I have double vision. I'm confident Dr. Hunt will take good care of me.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love — Christopher O.

we love the entire staff at pediatric heart specialist in Denton. Dr Hunt is amazing!

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience  — Santiago S.

The office was nice, staff was kind and caring...I believe that my son was well cared for by a highly qualified team of experts. As the mom of a preemie, seeing so many procedures done on my little guy can be scary. I am thankful that Dr. Packwood and his team were patient and explained everything to me....that eased my anxiety.

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and understanding. The Doct... — Elizabeth D.

Staff very friendly and understanding. The Doctor was great and give me a calming feeling.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alyssa S.

Very pleased with the professionalism and seamless execution of service. Great bedside manner and explanation of my daughters condition. Also quite possibly the only practitioner in Denton that accepts Aetna/Medicaid insurance!

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Lawson P.

Very friendly and professional staff. They were exceptional with my 3 year old. Dr. Derry was great with him.

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and helpful! — Ellie S.

Everyone was so kind and helpful!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and great with kids! — Erickson W.

We have had a great experience with Pediatric Eye Specialists Denton over the last two years. We have two young kids in glasses and the doctor and assistants are very good at working with children. They are very professional and available for any questions I have.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Packwood is wonderful and the entire staff ... — Zane J.

Dr. Packwood is wonderful and the entire staff was amazing

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit and it went very well. Staff a... — Lilliana S.

First time visit and it went very well. Staff and doctor was super friendly. We were in and out quickly but rushed.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Christian environment! Everyone is so kin... — Corbyn W.

Great Christian environment! Everyone is so kind and efficient!

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience with Dr. Derry!! — Zoey C.

Our daughter saw Dr. Derry at Pediatric Eye Specialists in Denton. Dr. Derry was our fourth eye care provider to examine our daughter's eyes, and she was the FIRST WE LIKED!! She was friendly, willing to answer questions, humble in communicating her knowledge and understanding, as well as patient and kind with our daughter who is scared of having things in and around her eyes. This is the first time I have felt comfortable and confident in returning to an eye care provider, and I hope many more have just as good an experience with Dr. Derry as we did!!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing my son at a short notice. ... — Alfredo C.

Thank you for seeing my son at a short notice. Dr was great and saw us in such a short notice. We really appreciate it. Front desk was nice as well as the assistant. Only complaint would be when we checked out my kids were not offered a sticker by the front desk. My kids were all excited looking at the stickers on display and the front desk lady just said “ok thank you bye”. I found that quite rude.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We were so grateful they fit us in (day of). Dr... — Dalea M.

We were so grateful they fit us in (day of). Dr. Derry and staff couldn’t have been kinder.

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aubrey L.

Amazing experience & very patient staff! My daughter has special needs and doctor appointments are terrifying for her. From the time we walked in the door everyone was very sweet and attentive. The staff took their time to explain each step along the way to make sure both her & I were comfortable, their patience made all the difference in the world! Dr. Packwood was also very kind and took his time to make sure we truly understood the results of her exam. Love this place!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Channing D.

Wonderful experience! Dr. Derry and her staff are knowledgeable and caring. They did a fantastic job explaining my boys optical conditions. Scheduling was easy to work with. Highly recommended!

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emanuel F.

Very friendly and professional staff.

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are very concerned about our child and ver... — Jacelynn W.

They are very concerned about our child and very patient

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star We were satisfied with our visit, however, we w... — Tuff S.

We were satisfied with our visit, however, we waited over 45 minutes to be seen and you can’t do that to 18 month olds. He was very frustrated and tired and therefore he was throwing a fit while the doctor was seeing him.

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and a fantastic doctor! The off... — Nathan C.

Wonderful staff and a fantastic doctor! The office is kid friendly, clean, and following social distance guidelines.

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Makayla D.

I like the fact that you had a chose to sit in your car or in the lobby. The lobby was spreader out social distancing. The staff was friendly. We had an emergency and the eye doctor fit my daughter in even though we had to drive to Denton, but when it comes to your child you will go to the max. I really appreciate Dr. Packwood, he's really patient and explains the details. Thanks! This was my first visit there!

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience considering it was a ... — Zoey S.

We had a great experience considering it was a dr appointment. Everyone was very nice and super supportive. If ever we need to see an ophthalmologist again, we will go back.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Packwood and his staff go above and beyond f... — Carter C.

Dr Packwood and his staff go above and beyond for our family! We are so thankful for their attention to detail and support for our kids

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice.they answered sny questi... — Jadyn D.

The staff is very nice.they answered sny questions and concerns.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Hunt! — Jackson S.

My son has seen Dr. Hunt since he was 3 weeks old, and he is now 14. We love Dr. Hunt and the staff is always so nice and professional. An absolute pleasure!

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Derry — Thea E.

Dr. Derry in Denton is amazing. She’s very kind to my 3 year old and has been supportive to me while helping me learn how to best care for my 3 year olds needs. I love that they take the time to discuss everything with us. They make my daughter feel comfortable and that’s what matters!

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Grandmother — Clair B.

The whole team from Doctors to office personnel have been very professional and courteous!

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Packwood is out of this world amazing!! I’m... — Stockton J.

Dr. Packwood is out of this world amazing!! I’m in the medical field as a profession and my expectations of physicians are extremely high he definitely exceeded my expectations!!

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My three year old did so well here love this pl... — Levi C.

My three year old did so well here love this place! Definitely would recommend!

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff!  — Kinslee H.

Everyone at the Denton office is amazing. The front desk ladies are always so nice and professional. The main nurse is amazing!! She always tries to make my 4yo feel comfortable. My daughter sees Dr. Derry, and she is fantastic. I love how she explains things so I can understand what’s going on and she makes our game plan easy to follow and understand as well.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the service a lot, the attention and po... — Anna H.

I liked the service a lot, the attention and politeness of the staff and doctor was great. Definitely will recommend.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We had a wonderful experience. You have a grea... — Lylajean T.

We had a wonderful experience. You have a great team.

Nov 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Organized and Professional  — Emma B.

I was very satisfied with the way our appointment went. The staff was professional and organized, and did a great job accommodating the needs of a 3-year old child by being quick and fun. We both had a great experience.

Nov 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.hunt and his staff are amazing we have seen ... — Katlynn C.

Dr.hunt and his staff are amazing we have seen them fir 10 yrs now we highly recommend them to everyone great job see you in 6 months

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend  — Hensley M.

Everyone was so nice and friendly. Dr Packwood took time to answer all our questions. Bria was great also very friendly and helpful

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Packwood is the best! — Holland C.

Dr. Packwood is the best!

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and courteous.  — Leah R.

Everyone was nice and courteous.

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The lady is very nice i love this pediatric eye... — Dustin B.

The lady is very nice i love this pediatric eye specialists .la receptionists is very good .

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff members are very patient and helpful.... — Ja'iana R.

The staff members are very patient and helpful.Thanks again for making my daughter comfortable.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dr & staff were both amazing! — Alijah H.

The dr & staff were both amazing!

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Packwood is Amazing  — Vincent L.

I have had BOTH my kids start with Dr Packwood & stay witb him until they became too old to continue (thankfully Dr Packwood will still see my son thru college & my son is thrilled to continue even though at 6'10" he feels a bit our of place at Pediatric eye Dr, but that how much he loves Dr Packwood). Dr Packwood is amazing & his staff is wonderful!!

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased and grateful for the online ... — Khristian G.

I was very pleased and grateful for the online appt. I feel things went great and I'm already seeing results

Sep 20, 2020