StarStarStarStarStar The service my daughter received here in refere... — Katelyn C.

The service my daughter received here in reference to her vision was excellent! Only problem we encountered was wearing a mask that increase the CO2 levels in children causing her Asama to flair up.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service . Doctors are amazing  — Andy D.

Great service . Doctors are amazing

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place best customer service . Doctors are... — Victor D.

Great place best customer service . Doctors are amazing

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Would definitely recommend! — Harley P.

Great experience! Would definitely recommend!

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down to all the people that work in this ... — Brigitte M.

Hands down to all the people that work in this eye clinic !!

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hunt is a great great doctor and human. He ... — Nancy K.

Dr. Hunt is a great great doctor and human. He is a wonderful man and doctor yet humble and down to earth. We love him so much.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Yes I would recommend this office.  — Allison W.

Yes I would recommend this office.

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible staff. Everyone was very kind, patie... — Roman K.

Incredible staff. Everyone was very kind, patient and so sweet to my son.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best clinic!  — Hayden M.

Best clinic! The entire staff is amazing! Most favorite part is seeing the signs posted that they will pray for and with you if you choose!

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great kids eye doctors — Aurora L.

We've been patience for about eight years and always had wonderful care. Doctor Norman is kind and funny and is an excellent doctor. He always puts my daughter at ease. She feels comfortable and loved at pediatric eye specialist. her eyesight has improved tremendously under doctor Norman's care.

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Our doctor answered all of our questions(knowle... — Randy R.

Our doctor answered all of our questions(knowledgeable). Very helpful and friendly staff.

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar y’all are the best eye specialist I have ever h... — Anna S.

y’all are the best eye specialist I have ever had

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star service for us.  — Rollyns B.

The office was very nice. The staff were all friendly and we had very little wait time. Dr. Normal was really nice and amazing with our daughter.

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Erick and everyone there where really ni... — Kendrick M.

Doctor Erick and everyone there where really nice and careful with our baby

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the friendliness of the sta... — Ross B.

Very impressed with the friendliness of the staff at Pediatric Eye Associates.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Solid…. — Owen S.

Office staff was friendly, and generally very easy to work with. Have seen multiple locations and scheduled numerous visits in my 1.5 year old sons life and always taken care of very well! Some procedures didn’t work initially but prescribing another medication or setting up another visit was never a hassle. Dr. Hunt and his technicians have always been really great with my son and making sure I understood the processes, medications or diagnoses of problems. If my children ever have any vision problems we will certainly be visiting Dr. Hunt and his team!

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, quick, and thorough staff and Doctors... — Iva M.

Friendly, quick, and thorough staff and Doctors. Love how they glorify God through their service.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Trusting Pediatric Eye Specialist with my daugh... — Evaly H.

Trusting Pediatric Eye Specialist with my daughter's vision since the beginning.

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Service — Jeremiah G.

My son was very comfortable with the staff and was treated with great service.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care. Comfortable with staff and Dr. ... — Tavia T.

Wonderful care. Comfortable with staff and Dr. Norman. Look forward to follow up visits.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very polite and professional.  — Gael M.

Everyone is very polite and professional.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Luiciana L.

All the Doctors and staff are extremely caring and always have a smile. I love how they are with my child and she is always so comfortable being there.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly and fast service.  — Lucas L.

Great friendly and fast service.

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best doctors and very good — Sophia H.

The best doctors and very good

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Kind... — Kyle W.

Professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Kind, gentle, pleasant and compassionate care. Gratitude and accolades to Dr. Norman and his staff.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were welcoming. The nurses took care ... — Jordan R.

The staff were welcoming. The nurses took care of my child. I did not have a long wait to see anyone. The doctor was nice and professional. Made my child at ease. When we decided to do a same day procedure they had already contacted my insurance company to make sure the procedure was covered just incase we went that route. Saved a ton of time.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the places always Nice folks and speciall... — Camila M.

Loved the places always Nice folks and specially Clean thanks

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Experts in what they do. — Shaelyn B.

We drive 80 miles to see Dr. Packwood. It is well worth it especially if your child needs more than the most basic treatment for their eyes. This office is ran smoothly and efficiently with little waiting. Every option will be reviewed and every question answered all with genuine interest of the absolute best outcome for your child.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for hiring great people. From the ti... — Bentley M.

Thank you for hiring great people. From the time we walked in until we checked out. All around greatness!

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love our pediatric eye specialist family! Th... — Ethan B.

We love our pediatric eye specialist family! They always take the best care of us!!

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience each time — Isabelle T.

Office wait time was minimal, and they were able to accommodate our busy schedule. Dr. Packwood and Dr. Horn are extremely knowledgeable in their field with quick, decisive recommendations. I highly recommend them both. All staff members we encountered were friendly and helpful!

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are wonderful & the wait ... — Leonardo C.

The doctors and staff are wonderful & the wait isn’t long at all! We love it!!

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing with shy children — Elizabeth H.

They’re amazing with kids. My daughter, who is shy around unknown adults, warmed up to them immediately as they were kind and spoke to her in a manner that made her feel comfortable.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Quick check in and Dr is v... — Makayla M.

Very friendly staff. Quick check in and Dr is very nice and explains the diagnosis in terms that is understandable.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place to be., equipped with the state o... — Henry O.

Awesome place to be., equipped with the state of the art equipments. Nurses and doctor very friendly and helpful. My son’s eye problem was explained to me in a way, I will understand and treatment started. Love this place.

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! Everyone in the office word so we'l... — Bryan D.

Great team! Everyone in the office word so we'll together to get the job done. I appreciate that it dosent take forever to be seen and that the staff is so attentive to the families.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar perfect office — Aiden J.

clean office great doctors and staff the olny eye doctor i will take my child too

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Team — Audrey T.

Every single employee I encountered was supportive, talked to my daughter, made her feel as safe as possible, and used language about her condition that I could understand. It was a wonderful experience.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good with kids and patient. Didn’t have a ... — Mckinzee S.

Very good with kids and patient. Didn’t have a long wait which is nice as well

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Wait is never too long and they ... — Riley S.

Great office! Wait is never too long and they are wonderful with kids!

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful and caring. Had a great exp... — Kyliee L.

Staff is wonderful and caring. Had a great experience and would go back

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and fri — Andrew M.

Everyone was nice and friendly

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and very caring Doctors and Nurses... — Isaiah G.

Great people and very caring Doctors and Nurses!

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best place in town  — Lillian V.

Love this place. Everyone is so nice and super clean place. Best place to take your little ones.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely staff friendly and pro — Elijah A.

Very timely staff friendly and professional

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I called and got in the same day after my son h... — Walter M.

I called and got in the same day after my son had an emergency eye issue.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and caring doctor, excellent serv... — Sophia N.

Knowledgeable and caring doctor, excellent service

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. — Hunter B.

Great office. Dr Norman is awesome. Very compassionate doctor. Staff is great and awesome with kids.

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt. Caring. You were great dealing with m... — Leah D.

Prompt. Caring. You were great dealing with my child.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are incredibly patient and kind with o... — Drew S.

You guys are incredibly patient and kind with our twins. Sometimes the wait time can be excessive but for the most part we get in and out. We appreciate the mask and social distancing protocols.

Apr 16, 2021