StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring  — Janice W.

Very friendly and caring

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hunt is amazing! So nice and really takes ti... — James C.

Dr Hunt is amazing! So nice and really takes time to explain the findings in our visit.

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent quality care over the years.  — John J.

Consistent quality care over the years.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Eric Packwood is amazing!! We drive over 8 h... — Annedria E.

Dr Eric Packwood is amazing!! We drive over 8 hours for my daughter to be seeing by him. He is patient and explains everything. He generally cares about his patients and what it is he does. Wouldn’t take my daughter with anyone else. Wait times in his office are slim to nun. They call you to the back within five minutes. Staff is amazing very accommodating.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Front staff very rude — Maddox P.

Dr. Hunt is a wonderful doctor but the front staff is very rude. I took my son for his checkup and while I checked out I was told to self-pay and they did not have my insurance on file. I told the lady at check out that I would like to use my insurance and she replied with "Dr. Hunt is a medical doctor". Well as I already knew that wonderful information she gave me, what does it have to do with my medical insurance? I explained they should have my insurance information from his paperwork, but they said no and I needed to self pay. I said once again I would like to use my insurance and the lady threw her hands up and said I cannot do anything about that. So I ended up having to call their call center to explain the situation and that lady was very helpful and seemed to be aware of the other ladys demeanor. So now I will have to wait until my claim goes through to get reimburst.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the front desk to the doctor - they were b... — Christian J.

From the front desk to the doctor - they were beyond exceptional. The doctor explained and simplified all our concerns and issues. The front desk was so inviting, the staff in between made my 2 year old feel like everything was going to be okay. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Jesse M.

It’s always a pleasure to go see Dr. Hunt and his staff. My son has been seeing him since he was three years old and now he is going to be 14 this summer. Love that he truly cares for about us.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hunt is very professional, caring, and wonde... — Lincoln R.

Dr Hunt is very professional, caring, and wonderful with kids! Highly recommend!

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was beyond satisfactory. All ou... — Isabella R.

The experience was beyond satisfactory. All our questions were answered and the customer service was excellent

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hunt and everyone at Pediatric Eye Speciali... — Taylor G.

Dr. Hunt and everyone at Pediatric Eye Specialists are very caring and kind. Dr. Hunt really cares about his patients!

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Abigail Z.

Everyone is so nice and did amazing with my daughter!

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are very sweet and make sure that my child... — Lisana M.

They are very sweet and make sure that my child was distracted we were in and out so quickly

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend - great doctors and staff! — Sydney W.

We have been going to Pediatric Eye Specialists for over two years now. Our most recent visits have been with Emily Hunt and she is just lovely! She keeps my 6 year old's attention, is very informative and helpful as we navigate some issues with our daughter's vision. The office staff (and the attached lenses center) are all very helpful and kind - our daughter's glasses (made from another retailer) had actually had the lenses switched (left eye in right eye, right in left) which had been giving her problems. The lens center tech worked diligently to get the lenses out and fit them on the correct side - we were so grateful for this and thankfully it seems to have fixed the problem she was having with headaches!!

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor are very friendly and polite. ... — Ayush J.

The staff and doctors are are very friendly and polite. The place is neat and clean.

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and always treats my son with... — Khalil F.

Very professional and always treats my son with the utmost care!

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter is terrified of going to any doctor... — Gabrielle A.

My daughter is terrified of going to any doctor and they worked around that and made her feel very comfortable. Our second visit she was excited to go.

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kid friendly office. Kind front staff.  — Ayden O.

Kid friendly office. Kind front staff.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very help and polite staff ! Great and reliable... — Kavin C.

Very help and polite staff ! Great and reliable customer care and service !

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming here. So nice a profesional.  — Jo C.

We love coming here. So nice a profesional.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit, exceeded expectations  — Olivia C.

Everyone was nice and explained everything that was happening and what they were doing before they did it, which really calmed my daughters anxiety. Everything moved swiftly we were seen when we were supposed to be and not left waiting in a waiting room. The office was clean and comfortable.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Providers and staff were professional and atten... — Sebastian A.

Providers and staff were professional and attentive

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar While in the office signing in on line I meant ... — Chelsea M.

While in the office signing in on line I meant to give it a 5 not a 4 it’s was very easy.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have found our new eye care home  — Aubrey S.

We were scrambling to find a physician who took my child’s insurance after being told we didn’t need a specialist anymore. One final Google search led me to PES. They had an appointment available with a female provider on the day that worked best for us. I am always apprehensive using a new provider but Dr. Horn was nothing short of amazing! She is thorough, knowledgeable and caring. The staff were all very sweet and polite. We have definitely found my child’s new eye care home!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We were in and out within an hour. Love it!!! — Madeline H.

We were in and out within an hour. Love it!!!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pediatric Eye Specialists are amazing! — Carlee H.

Everyone on staff at Pediatric Eye Specialists is amazing. The care and kindness that you receive is unlike any doctor visit my daughter has ever experienced.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My son has been seeing Dr.Hunter since he was a... — Joel M.

My son has been seeing Dr.Hunter since he was a baby ...now almost 16 is just amazing very caring and very detail .

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 11 years & Counting!! — Joseph S.

We have been using this team for 11 years now and I wouldn’t take my son anywhere else!

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My son has struggled trying to use contacts and... — William M.

My son has struggled trying to use contacts and we have had many setbacks. I cannot say enough nice words about everyone that works there they have all been so sweet and have gone above and beyond for us!

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are very great with kids! — Camila G.

They are very great with kids!

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved — Landon M.

Wonderful, friendly office staff. Very professional.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service throughout our visit  — Ephraim C.

Great customer service throughout our visit

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Find care at Pediatric Eye Specialists  — Daniel A.

Since our first contact with Pediatric Eye Specialists we felt the care and attention they put to everything they do. My son had to do surgery in his eyes and it all went better than we expected. We just love the entire team and specially Dr. Hunt.

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Astonishing Experience... thank you!! — Rene C.

The level of professionalism was astonishing from the moment I walked in with my son. The staff was nothing less than absolutely amazing. Everyone was on the same page and knew how to make my son feel comfortable and confident during his exam. As a parent, I appreciate anyone who takes the time to make my son feel like an important little person as a patient. Thank you to the Dr who who went above and beyond during the exam. This practice & staff was simply a pleasure. They will have a forever patient.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff and great doctors! ....but the wait... — Denver N.

Great staff and great doctors! ....but the wait time while the eyes dilate is rough with a toddler. It was faster with the first twin so maybe you were busy that day. Otherwise great visit.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful with our ADHD/ASD kiddo. T... — Troy S.

Absolutely wonderful with our ADHD/ASD kiddo. Troy is 3, and with him being minimally verbal and high energy, he can wear his teams out at times. The entire time all staff was professional, engaged with him, and were very accommodating to him and I. One of the smoothest appointments we have ever had, and he had a blast too. Thank you for everything, and we are so glad to have been sent here and will definitely continue. Wonderful staff, clean and kid friendly environment, fabulous practice. We could not be more grateful.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice — Ethan M.

Dr. Packwood and his whole office team are amazing. We were so thankful to find him after we moved to town.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hunt has given me real hope in correcting my... — Sallie C.

Dr Hunt has given me real hope in correcting my eye. He is so up beat and encouraging. I really like forward to the surgery.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors — Alara S.

Great staff and doctors. They are very caring and do whatever it takes to make sure your fully taken care of.

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Laura D.

We have had great experiences each time we have been here. The office is set up with the comfort of kids in mind, my 4 year old was initially scared but loves going now. A bit of a drive for us, but well worth it. Friendly and caring staff.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with the doctors.  — August C.

Always happy with the doctors.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are very nice. Very attentive... — Rosella M.

Doctors and staff are very nice. Very attentive and answers all the questions.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely staff and great with my nervous kid!! — Lennox L.

Lovely staff and great with my nervous kid!!

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They got us in same day for an urgent need. We ... — Orlyn P.

They got us in same day for an urgent need. We love this group of highly trained specialists!!!

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good pediatric eye care — Mya W.

Thank you for the wonderful 1st eye appointment experience for my pre-school aged daughter. Everything was quick and efficient! We were helped by Bri, Carl, and Dr. Packwood! All were very caring and took their time with us by explaining everything & answering all of our questions! Thank you so much! Kudos to Cynthia for helping us with our purchase for my 4yr old's 1st pair of pretty pink eye glasses.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We support Dr. Packwood. — Samantha P.

Safe, clean, and very friendly staff. We thank Dr. Packwood for all he does for our little girls. Very informative.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick service nice staff. — Ahmed I.

Very quick service nice staff.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly. — Sara B.

The entire staff was very friendly.

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Child-Friendly :) — Clara K.

Staff was very kind and sensitive to my young daughter's needs!

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Packwood’s incredible talent, skill, and ju... — Oliver B.

Dr. Packwood’s incredible talent, skill, and judgment cannot be rivaled.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful — Mason S.

Very friendly staff and a short wait time!

Jan 13, 2021