StarStarStarStarStar We always love coming to this office. Everyone ... — Bryson H.

We always love coming to this office. Everyone is always very friendly and helpful!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar “Crown in a day” is great . A complete crown in... — William B.

“Crown in a day” is great . A complete crown in 3 hours. Dr. Bill, Sherri, and Jenny did a fantastic job.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy With Service and Team — Cameron S.

We absolutely love this office. Service and team are all great!! I reccomend this office to anyone looking for Excellent dental care for their child/children.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall our visit went well, I brought my son a... — Kevin I.

Overall our visit went well, I brought my son and signed in at the register and he was taken immediately for his mouth cleaning. I waited and was called later, the dentist explained his conditions to me and I was satisfied with everything.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have had at the dentist.Supe... — Thomas F.

Best experience I have had at the dentist. Super staff,Dr Brinkley explained all the things that he would doing,his bedside manner was above and beyond excellent.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids have been seeing Dr. Conner for several... — Gweneth W.

My kids have been seeing Dr. Conner for several years. We think he is great and does a very thorough job and his passion for what he does definitely shows. My only complaint is how long it takes I waited 1 1/2 hours yesterday in the waiting room. My oldest is 15 and text me that they still had not been seen by the doctor and that they had only had their teeth cleaned. I asked the receptionist to see what the hold up was. Finally I walked back there and there were several kids waiting while the doctor was in another room with a patient. I don’t know how much longer we would’ve waited if I had not gone back there. At their last appointment we were there for 3 hours until I finally said we needed to go I had any appointment to be at! This is extremely frustrating to spend 3 hours at a dentist appointment especially when both kids have no issues! As much as we love Dr Conner we might have to move dentist, I can’t plan my day with 3 kids around a 3 hour dentist appointment!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great first visit with my 2 little girls.... — Violet W.

Had a great first visit with my 2 little girls. Couldn’t have for anything better. Every person I encountered was very nice and welcoming! They seemed to be very glad to have our business and that’s not something that you really see anymore!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service over many years! — Katelynn S.

Excellent Service over many years!

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You Guys Rock!!! I'm so ready to come back glad... — Nartissa G.

You Guys Rock!!! I'm so ready to come back glad I've got to meet with you all

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great staff ! Superb dentist ! — Evan P.

A great staff ! Superb dentist !

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have a special needs child and the staff are ... — Garret G.

I have a special needs child and the staff are amazing with him. Very patient and accomodating - makes going to the dentist painless🥰

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another wonderful visit. Friendly staff and ove... — Camden K.

Another wonderful visit. Friendly staff and overall great experience.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves going to pediatric dentistry! ... — Kathleen G.

Our family loves going to pediatric dentistry! The staff is very friendly and makes my child feel at ease. She actually looks forward to going to the dentist. Dr. Connor and his staff are also extremely competent & thorough in their work.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Team! — Jaida W.

Love this office, I've been a patient since I was a teenager & I have never been dissatisfied with the care they provide for my teeth. Whether it's routine or an emergency, I fully trust their judgement. I would recommend to all my friends now that they have started accepting adult patients.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conner and his staff are the absolute BEST ... — Kyle T.

Dr. Conner and his staff are the absolute BEST in the business. I wouldn't take my children anywhere else.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Everyone is always so friendl... — Jacob D.

Love this office. Everyone is always so friendly.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love the time and attention dr Conner takes ... — Nicholas S.

We love the time and attention dr Conner takes each and every time .... very knowledgeable and very friendly staff

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Bill are always upbeat support... — BreAnn J.

The staff and Dr Bill are always upbeat supportive and friendly. Always lets us know exactly how he correct course of action to take for my daughters best interest.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Office — Ashton B.

The staff and Dr Connor always do a wonderful job with my son. My son is 2 years old and very shy, and he always happily goes with the staff and allows Dr Connor to treat him. I highly recommend this office.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!!!! Everyone is so nice !!!  — Ansley C.

Love this place!!!! Everyone is so nice !!!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Shyanne H.

Love this practice. They are super nice and very professional

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As Many Stars As Allowed! — Jaida W.

I absolutely love this dental office! I have been a patient for years and everytime I visit I feel like they're a part of my family. Dr. Connor and staff are very knowledgeable and are constantly striving to keep up with new technology and information. After my cleanings I am always consulted about the current condition of my teeth and informed of ALL my options in detail. Now that they accept new adult patients, I have even gotten my parents to switch to this office and they LOVE IT. Nothing but good things to say.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Frist Timer — Christian W.

Christian was a handful on yesterday. Thank You for your patience.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Connor is amazing.  — Madison H.

Dr. Connor is amazing. He is attentive to my children and very gentle. He goes above and beyond for his patients. I would recommend him with 5 stars.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for a first time visitor!  — Kaleb T.

Great experience for a first time visitor!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to the dentist!!!! The staff and... — Mckinley O.

I love coming to the dentist!!!! The staff and Dr. Bill are awesome!!!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — William B.

Awesome visit. Dr. Bill, Sherri, and Lauren were great. A complete crown finished in 3 hrs and in several visits.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. — Hunter H.

Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere.

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy bringing my daughter here. She h... — Hayden S.

I always enjoy bringing my daughter here. She has been a patient since she was 4. Thanks for being so great.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a great experience at this of... — Bryson H.

I have always had a great experience at this office. My son loves going to the dentist

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think it is a shame that a patient can no lon... — Cadence B.

I think it is a shame that a patient can no longer come because they no longer take Medicaid. Especially when they have been going there their entire life.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr. Connor for being wi... — Kellan G.

I was very pleased with Dr. Connor for being willing to fix my 1 year olds chipped tooth.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ansley loves coming here. We love Dr conner and... — Ansley C.

Ansley loves coming here. We love Dr conner and his staff .

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Connor & staff are great with special needs... — Cade M.

Dr. Connor & staff are great with special needs kids. They always make my son feel comfortable and safe. I am so pleased that they are able to accommodate adults now, so my son can continue to see Dr. Connor always.

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Great job.  — Sanieya A.

Always a pleasure. Great job.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Addison B.

My children are always excited about going to the dentist because they are treated so well. As a parent you can't ask for anything better!

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Connors office is wonderful. I am... — Joshua T.

Everyone at Dr. Connors office is wonderful. I am so grateful that they take special needs people.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr. Connor! He helped my ... — Bradley C.

We absolutely love Dr. Connor! He helped my oldest son over come his fear of dentists. After a TERRIBLE experience at another dentist he was Terrified to go back but now he loves coming to Dr.Connor. He also found blocked sinuses on my youngest son. And after years of telling his pediatrician about his symptoms they finally listened thanks to Dr. Connor. And now my son is finally symptom free. Dr. Connor is just absolutely amazing and we love and thank him!

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar With Ped Dentistry & Ortho for a reason — Corbin D.

My boys have gone to Ped Dentistry & Ortho for years. The tech's and office staff are always very friendly, we're usually in on time as per our appointment, and I like that the dentist takes a few minutes each visit to go over their results, and advise of anything we need to be doing.

Aug 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!!!! — Cody L.

Dr. White and his staff are wonderful people! Everyone is so friendly and glad to see us. They are also very kind.

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the support given during Lauren's dental visit.... — Lauren C.

I was very pleased with the support given during Lauren's dental visit.

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Connor and his staff are WONDERFUL!!!! They make my son feel so comfortable during his visit e... — Parker M.

Dr. Connor and his staff are WONDERFUL!!!! They make my son feel so comfortable during his visit even though my son is scared of the dentist. Great practice!!!

Jul 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the great care you provide!... — Claire C.

Thank you for the great care you provide!

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Shawn enjoys going to the dentist office and it comforts me to know he is not scared and looks fow... — Shawn S.

Shawn enjoys going to the dentist office and it comforts me to know he is not scared and looks forward to going.

May 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for checking my teeth ... — Nathan D.

Thanks for checking my teeth

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My son has been coming here since he was 2. He loves his dentist! ... — Bryson H.

My son has been coming here since he was 2. He loves his dentist!

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, clean professional environment. ... — Evan P.

Wonderful staff, clean professional environment.

Apr 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar dr is alway very nice and truly seems to care very much for his patients also all of the staff... — Deborah S.

dr is alway very nice and truly seems to care very much for his patients also all of the staff

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Clayton G.

Awesome staff and experience as always.

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Stephan C.

Thank you all! We love coming here

Apr 14, 2016