StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and caring staff! Best dental experienc... — Caleb S.

Amazing and caring staff! Best dental experience ever for all of my children.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place..the staff excellent and very kind.... — Isabella H.

Great place..the staff excellent and very kind...you get in and done quickly

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never disappointed when I bring my children in.... — Ephraim M.

Never disappointed when I bring my children in. The staff are always friendly and professional. The area always looks its best. Keep up the good work you guys.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like them. My baby is 11 months & they did gr... — BryLeigh W.

I like them. My baby is 11 months & they did great with her. I love them.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar #1 Dentist — Devontai J.

The best dentist and staff that I have ever encountered. My 9 year old son and my 1 year old daughter both had wonderful experiences. Highly recommend.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office  — Isaiah M.

Our family truly loves this office! We live roughly 2 hours away and we make that drive because there isn't a dental office as amazing and great with our boys like the bossier office. We always receive the best customer service and the absolute best dental care. We are thankful to have such a great dentist office!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar best pediatric dentist around  — Grace'lynn S.

Love the environment. Always fast and very kind staff

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Gambill and his staff! They are awesome... — Kallie S.

Love Dr Gambill and his staff! They are awesome!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to see you and I am very pleased ... — Hannah P.

I love coming to see you and I am very pleased to be a patient of your practice

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rome W.

Great pediatricians, clean and beautiful facility.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service is wonderful y all the staff are so... — Anthony L.

The service is wonderful y all the staff are so friendly.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is Kodi's father and you all were great! h... — Kodi W.

This is Kodi's father and you all were great! he didnt wine or complain, the nurses and dr.'s were great spirited and the bag you all gave with the tooth brush etc...

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tomas H.

Dr. Cruise was exceptionally kind and informative. He was flexible and reasonable on his recommendations for the work needed for my four year old son. He was considerate of my personal preferences and financial capabilities.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is wonderful my son's first time at ... — Tauren J.

This place is wonderful my son's first time at the dentist he was in and out no long waits and they were very professional and caring.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We loved it! Great and friendly staff, love ho... — Tyler D.

We loved it! Great and friendly staff, love how the dentist consultant us about any issues going on .. Thankful to have this option as a dentist in Natchitoches now!

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gambill’s office is great! They are professi... — Evan L.

Dr Gambill’s office is great! They are professional, diligent about the care they provide and fast and courteous!

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son loves coming here. Everyone is amazingly... — Silas B.

My son loves coming here. Everyone is amazingly sweet.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son loves, loves going to the dentist! Every... — James M.

My son loves, loves going to the dentist! Everyone is always sweet and kind. Best ever!

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the Arklatex! — Kylie R.

We’ve been patients for years. Y’all always do a great job, & the email/text reminders work great! Thank you!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. — Jakob F.

I love the email and text reminders that make it convenient about keeping up with your child's appointment. And I love the website that gives you easy access to directions and other information for the dental clinic,

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and office! My girls enjoyed go... — Natalie C.

Wonderful staff and office! My girls enjoyed going to the dentist.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the office staff!!! Extremely f... — Bentley E.

Absolutely love the office staff!!! Extremely friendly!!!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist for our babies! — Keithan P.

We're always satisfied with the care that we receive here! The staff is awesome!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  — Braxston S.

The visit was very good, everyone was so nice it was a great visit.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great experience here the girl... — Makaylee S.

We always have a great experience here the girls are great with the kids, as well as Dr. Gambill..

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and fast check-in.The entire staff was... — Karington T.

Friendly and fast check-in.The entire staff was so kind and made my daughters appointment a joy instead of something dreadful.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love it at Pediatric Dentistry! — Grady B.

We love it at Pediatric Dentistry!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Pediatric Dentistry!!! — Clinton F.

Kid friendly environment!! Great customer service!!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super friendly!! My kids love goin... — Peyton W.

The staff is super friendly!! My kids love going here!!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. J is awesome he and his staff are amazing w... — Londyn C.

Dr. J is awesome he and his staff are amazing with with little ones .... Thanks for making all of her vists great !

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute best dentist I've seen in a long time.... — Joseph M.

Absolute best dentist I've seen in a long time. The whole team is kid friendly and helpful. I wouldn't dream of bringing my child to any other dentist!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! I will definitely recommend it. — Mia T.

Great service! I will definitely recommend it.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best kid dentist office ever. The staffs are wo... — Travis M.

Best kid dentist office ever. The staffs are wonderful and always ready to works. High 10

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service — Gary M.

My kids have been at the same dentist since they both were 2! I would use any other!

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous bringing my 3 year old to th... — Easton H.

I was very nervous bringing my 3 year old to the dentist. He is speech delayed so he can get easily frustrated and upset. The dental assistant that saw him was fantastic. She was very patient and helped to explain things in a way he understood. Dr. Gambill was great as well and very friendly. I highly recommend bringing your children here.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great experience here! Friendl... — Aubrey M.

We always have a great experience here! Friendly staff and wait time wasn’t long. Super kid friendly.. love Dr Gambill!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place and wonderful staff! — Joshua S.

Wonderful place and wonderful staff!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always! — Joshua H.

Excellent service as always!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love our dentist! I appreciate the excellent... — Ethan M.

We love our dentist! I appreciate the excellent care you give my sons.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Always friendly and professional... — Savannah E.

Amazing staff! Always friendly and professional.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We always enjoy our experience there!!  — Keithan P.

We always enjoy our experience there!!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. We were seen promptly and ever... — Lila C.

Excellent staff. We were seen promptly and everyone was so kind

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesomeness is always here — Jaleel J.

Awesomeness is always here

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST pediatric dentist in Shreveport/Bossier! — Charles L.

My children and I area ALWAYS satisfied when we visit! The staff is friendly and comforting, the establishment is always clean and of course kid friendly, no extremely long wait times, simple THE BEST pediatric dentist!! I highly recommend👍

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the enivirment and the friendly staff — Mikaya H.

Love the enivirment and the friendly staff

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Its a nice friendly dental I been at.make ur ki... — Sha'lexis H.

Its a nice friendly dental I been at.make ur kids feel secure.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit went well the staff is patient and ef... — Landen J.

The visit went well the staff is patient and effective

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great as always! Noha is an angel with the boys... — Camden W.

great as always! Noha is an angel with the boys!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My child LOVES it here! — Leigha W.

There is hardly a wait, if any at all, so of course that would make me happy being a busy mom but what absolutely makes this place stand out over others is their care for the kids!! My child LOVES going to the dentist. The assistants play with her during her cleanings and talk to her about her interests because they enjoy learning about their little patients! I usually sit in the waiting room while they do what they need to do so she stays attentive to what they need her to do and I never worry about her in their care! Afterwards they get rewarded with a prize or a balloon or both and all kids love that!! Hands down the best pediatric dentist in town!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pediatric Dentistry Shreveport-Bossier is aweso... — Gavin C.

Pediatric Dentistry Shreveport-Bossier is awesome. The staff there are very nice and understanding. The environment is very comfortable and kid friendly. Dr. Gambill does a great job with his patients. When my son first came he was afraid but the staff there found ways to make him comfortable and understand that nothing at the dentist would harm or hurt him. Now he LOVES the going to the dentist. It's very seldom you can find a group of people working with kids that have a happy attitude all the time and I thank PD Shreveport-Bossier for that. I would recommend anyone to PD Shreveport-Bossier!

Jul 25, 2017