StarStarStarStarStar A truly great dentist appointment for my son! — Benjamin S.

Great, kind,& professional dentist appt for my son, Benjamin. The staff was friendly and accommodating! Ben enjoyed talking to the staff and I appreciated their taking the time to listen! It was stress free from beginning to end.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional, kind and very i... — Barbara T.

Everyone was very professional, kind and very interactive with our 3 year old daughter. Our daughter makes up reasons to go see the Dentist.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sawyer is awesome. Both times my daughter Bl... — Blayklee C.

Dr Sawyer is awesome. Both times my daughter Blayklee has seen him he did great with her, even when he had to file her broken tooth the first visit and she was trying to fight him off. But Cassandra at the front desk is incredibly rude. She had a horrible attitude just helping us check in and rolled her eyes at me three times during our short exchange. I guess it was because I didn't call before we walked in…that was her first question was if I called before I got out of my car…but to me to react like that was completely uncalled for. I wasn’t aware I needed to call before coming inside, I guess I missed something but if she would’ve asked me to do so I would have gladly gone back to the car with my daughter. I’ve seen other online google reviews referring to the “people up front” and I can only assume it’s all about her as the lady who helped me check out and pay as we were leaving was super sweet. It’s definitely not a good look for business and something I won’t forget about her. Blayklee also has medicaid which isn’t accepted so I pay out of pocket and I don’t like spending my money at a business to be treated like that, it isn’t cheap as a single mom.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Emma likes coming to the dentist She looks for... — Emma B.

Emma likes coming to the dentist She looks forward to all her visits. They tell her how proud they are of her Taking good care of her teeth.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 😎 — Whittley E.

We love this place! Our kids enjoy going to the dentist! They are all so nice and personable!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and no wait time — Max G.

Very friendly and no wait time

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Friendly and very helpful. Dr Sawy... — Ezekiel C.

Great staff. Friendly and very helpful. Dr Sawyer is great with my kids.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sawyer and all of his staff are so friendly,... — Jameson W.

Dr Sawyer and all of his staff are so friendly, professional and always great with my boys! Really nice to have their office here in San Angelo! We usually go to Ft Worth for MOST pediatric care services. It's a true BLESSING to have a pediatric dentist that is so proficient, exceptional and provides the best pediatric dental care right here in town!!

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sawyer, is great! — Andrea D.

Dr. Sawyer, is great with my girls. My youngest went for the first time and although she was scared, Dr. Sawyer was quick and sweet with her. My oldest loves going to the dentist all the time now.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with all the staff!!  — Anastasia Z.

Very happy with all the staff!!

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very kind and friendly. They all m... — Jaylee S.

The staff is very kind and friendly. They all make you feel welcome. Dr. Sawyer is very professional and extremely great with the kids, making them feel comfortable.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and clean office! Dr. Sawyer is ... — Tru O.

Friendly staff and clean office! Dr. Sawyer is always supportive when we have questions and makes my child feel comfortable during his appointment.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was very hot in the waiting room but other t... — Makenzie F.

It was very hot in the waiting room but other than that the visit was good

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The new scheduling policy about not being able ... — Josie W.

The new scheduling policy about not being able to get an afternoon appointment is frustrating to me as a mom that is a teacher. I only have a 30 minute lunch break, and can't bring my daughter in by the time we drive over and back to school. However, we love y'all's office and appreciate the amazing services we can always count on from y'all!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this office! Everyone is kind and works s... — Hadley W.

LOVE this office! Everyone is kind and works so well with my kids!

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sawyer and his staff are all 5+ stars!!! — Cody T.

Dr. Sawyer and his staff are all 5+ stars!!! My kids and myself love them all!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place and staff! My daughters first... — Paislee K.

Wonderful place and staff! My daughters first time and it was wonderful!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sawyer and his team always take excellent ca... — Millie M.

Dr Sawyer and his team always take excellent care of all 4 of my children in a timely, efficient manner. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and have excellent bedside manner with parents and children.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, clean office, and great staff.  — Aislyn L.

Great service, clean office, and great staff.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. My son was very comfortable and ... — Julian B.

Great service. My son was very comfortable and had a great experience while being at the dentist office. He said the staff was nice and friendly.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Good Service — Brynlie W.

The staff is always friendly and my kids really enjoy going. They get you in and out in a timely manner.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr. Sawyer and his staff! Th... — Brecklynn V.

We absolutely love Dr. Sawyer and his staff! They are always so friendly and helpful when we are in their office!

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our dental hygienist was gentle and efficient. ... — Ella N.

Our dental hygienist was gentle and efficient. I appreciated the information she shared with us as well.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Cole H.

Always have speedy appointments which is a plus with a toddler. Love that I can trust the provider and staff with any questions. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the area! Thanks Dr. Sawyer and Staff :)

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Please tell Dr. Sawyer when my son, Jonathan, ... — Jonathan C.

Please tell Dr. Sawyer when my son, Jonathan, started crying (tears of joy) after he pulled his tooth, not because he was scared or upset. Also, we loved our assistant. She was very friendly and kind to my son.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time experience for my one year old... — Naia S.

Great first time experience for my one year old! Was recommended here by her pediatrician and I would definitely recommend!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly and makes my kids feel... — Tylor-Ray S.

The staff is so friendly and makes my kids feel so comfortable!

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank y’all and thanks be to God for your care!... — Jonathan Jake O.

Thank y’all and thanks be to God for your care!

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Forever Dentist  — Isabella R.

I have been to many dentists for myself & my daughter. I would recommend Pediatric Dentistry to absolutely everyone. Every single person on staff just makes you so comfortable and makes it so easy on the kids. Especially the younger ones.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sawyer and his staff are excellent and effic... — Clayton B.

Dr Sawyer and his staff are excellent and efficient! Felt very safe with the COVID safety precautions they took, and they are amazing with kiddos :)

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and fast! They also did a good job for... — Ayvah A.

Friendly and fast! They also did a good job for my daughters first visit!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sawyer and his staff are fantastic. They are... — Millie M.

Dr Sawyer and his staff are fantastic. They are knowledgable, kind, and great with their patients. They see all 4 of my children, all under age 8, and they are wonderful with each visit. My kids love them!

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great experience — Drew A.

My daughter has been going here at a very young age, happy with the crew!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST children dentist in San Angelo. Thankf... — Alan B.

The BEST children dentist in San Angelo. Thankful to be a patient. Dr Sawyer is Great.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our Favorite Dental Office! Always friendly, ef... — Austin O.

Our Favorite Dental Office! Always friendly, efficient, clean, and awesome! Do great work and keep you well informed.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and considerate staff and Doctor — Matea V.

Kind and considerate staff and Doctor

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff, clean environment, excellent wa... — Ava B.

friendly staff, clean environment, excellent wait time

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar !Best! Pedi Dentist in town!  — Molly S.

My little family has had the best experiences with Dr. Sawyer and his team. Before I found Pediatric Dentistry of San Angelo, we experienced some ridiculous situations with our previous dentists and staff! I am always satisfied with PDSA and my kids know they are safe even when nervous about going in! I am comfortable and fully aware of their care plans and each step of the process and there is no harsh expectation for me to take what is recommended as gospel truth- I ask questions and the team is happy to educate. Seriously, best team!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve worked at a doctors office my whole adult ... — Christopher V.

I’ve worked at a doctors office my whole adult life so my standards are extremely high, so for me to say “Dr. Sawyer and his staff were beyond amazing!!” Definitely means something! My toddler was treated well and was made to feel comfortable! I will definitely be taking him to see Dr. Sawyer for all his oral hygiene needs!

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sawyer and his staff are professional and c... — Emma S.

Dr. Sawyer and his staff are professional and caring. My daughter has been a patient of his office for 6 years and we have never had a “bad” visit. Everyone takes time to talk to you and to explain procedures. I am filling out survey for my 11 year old daughter.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always very friendly staff, clean environmen... — Lazaro G.

As always very friendly staff, clean environment, and Dr Sawyer is the Best! Highly recommend.

Jun 12, 2020