StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly in the office and alway... — Aliana V.

Everyone is so friendly in the office and always so helpful.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My three year old has a hard time going to all ... — David C.

My three year old has a hard time going to all doctors. The whole staff and doctor were very patient with us. They were very nice and did their best to make him feel better. Everything was quick, we did not have to wait a long time to get seen.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is helpful and friendly. Gina is my fa... — Max G.

Everyone is helpful and friendly. Gina is my favorite receptionist.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and won’t go anywhere else ... — Harper K.

Very friendly staff and won’t go anywhere else

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They were all very nice and took great care of ... — Mckenna K.

They were all very nice and took great care of me!

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy taking my son there very friendl... — Jorge F.

I really enjoy taking my son there very friendly and patient.

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and works well with ... — Mckenzie D.

The staff is very friendly and works well with their little patients. My daughter has "severe dentist anxiety" and they are very patient and calm with her.

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Just lovely — Alana C.

Everything was thoroughly explained and all the staff were kind

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They worked with my inc. Great office staff.  — Tucker P.

They worked with my inc. Great office staff.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Sara H.

Our 5 year-old has always had trouble going to the dentist. Your team was so great with her that she was able to complete her appointment, which has not always been the case elsewhere. What a relief!

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place so does my daughter  — Madison B.

Love this place so does my daughter

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice with my 3year old and not wanting to ... — Gracelynn D.

Very nice with my 3year old and not wanting to push her to do anything or scare her. Very helpful with making the first dentist appointment fun.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very accommodating to my 8 yr old. Sh... — Ricki T.

Staff was very accommodating to my 8 yr old. She was terrified of them pulling out all her teeth and she panicked a bit during the x-rays and her nurse held her hands cuz my daughter didn't want to let go. Thank you

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Korbin I.

Loved everything about this place. The staff was amazing! My child is 3 and didn’t even cry once! The Dr also address any problems or issues I had and was very understanding and friendly.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, always so friendly and good wit... — Margarito L.

Love the staff, always so friendly and good with my kids.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First visit with a 2yr old boy.  — Hervey B.

The staff was very friends and informative. It was our first visit. It was quick. I forgot we had to wait in the car, but I called when I was at the door and they were ready for us.

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing fun staff super nice — Lexie L.

Amazing fun staff super nice

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff my kids do not like going to the ... — Carmelo L.

Amazing staff my kids do not like going to the dentist and they made it so easy for them!

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sawyer is really great with kids. His staff ... — Archie B.

Dr Sawyer is really great with kids. His staff are wonderful as well.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We love Pediatric Dentistry! They treat our kid... — Maddux B.

We love Pediatric Dentistry! They treat our kiddos like family and that is such a blessing to feel in todays world:).

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very accommodating as it was her ... — Ameya R.

The staff was very accommodating as it was her first visit…they explain everything to us and told us what to expect in the future and in our follow up visit.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff! Very pleasant... — Madelyn C.

Friendly and professional staff! Very pleasant experience!

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids and short wait times — Brynlie W.

Very easy to Understand what's going on and kids feel very comfortable. Don't have long wait times.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, great!! Definitely recommend! — Jerzee O.

Friendly, great!! Definitely recommend!

Feb 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly!! Highly recommend! — Berkley O.

Great, friendly!! Highly recommend!

Feb 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Warren B.

Dr. Sawyer is so nice and fun with the kids. The dental hygienist is also a very nice, personable woman and explains clearly what she sees and what the dr may recommend. My kids oddly like going to the dentist and the staff here make it even more fun for them.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was the Best experience we've had with a P... — Eric P.

This was the Best experience we've had with a Pediatric Dentists in a long time! The staff was super friendly and helpful. Everyone was Genuine and it was so appreciated! Thank you for your help!!!

Jan 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A truly great dentist appointment for my son! — Benjamin S.

Great, kind,& professional dentist appt for my son, Benjamin. The staff was friendly and accommodating! Ben enjoyed talking to the staff and I appreciated their taking the time to listen! It was stress free from beginning to end.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional, kind and very i... — Barbara T.

Everyone was very professional, kind and very interactive with our 3 year old daughter. Our daughter makes up reasons to go see the Dentist.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sawyer is awesome. Both times my daughter Bl... — Blayklee C.

Dr Sawyer is awesome. Both times my daughter Blayklee has seen him he did great with her, even when he had to file her broken tooth the first visit and she was trying to fight him off. But Cassandra at the front desk is incredibly rude. She had a horrible attitude just helping us check in and rolled her eyes at me three times during our short exchange. I guess it was because I didn't call before we walked in…that was her first question was if I called before I got out of my car…but to me to react like that was completely uncalled for. I wasn’t aware I needed to call before coming inside, I guess I missed something but if she would’ve asked me to do so I would have gladly gone back to the car with my daughter. I’ve seen other online google reviews referring to the “people up front” and I can only assume it’s all about her as the lady who helped me check out and pay as we were leaving was super sweet. It’s definitely not a good look for business and something I won’t forget about her. Blayklee also has medicaid which isn’t accepted so I pay out of pocket and I don’t like spending my money at a business to be treated like that, it isn’t cheap as a single mom.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Emma likes coming to the dentist She looks for... — Emma B.

Emma likes coming to the dentist She looks forward to all her visits. They tell her how proud they are of her Taking good care of her teeth.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 😎 — Whittley E.

We love this place! Our kids enjoy going to the dentist! They are all so nice and personable!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and no wait time — Max G.

Very friendly and no wait time

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Friendly and very helpful. Dr Sawy... — Ezekiel C.

Great staff. Friendly and very helpful. Dr Sawyer is great with my kids.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sawyer and all of his staff are so friendly,... — Jameson W.

Dr Sawyer and all of his staff are so friendly, professional and always great with my boys! Really nice to have their office here in San Angelo! We usually go to Ft Worth for MOST pediatric care services. It's a true BLESSING to have a pediatric dentist that is so proficient, exceptional and provides the best pediatric dental care right here in town!!

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sawyer, is great! — Andrea D.

Dr. Sawyer, is great with my girls. My youngest went for the first time and although she was scared, Dr. Sawyer was quick and sweet with her. My oldest loves going to the dentist all the time now.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with all the staff!!  — Anastasia Z.

Very happy with all the staff!!

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very kind and friendly. They all m... — Jaylee S.

The staff is very kind and friendly. They all make you feel welcome. Dr. Sawyer is very professional and extremely great with the kids, making them feel comfortable.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and clean office! Dr. Sawyer is ... — Tru O.

Friendly staff and clean office! Dr. Sawyer is always supportive when we have questions and makes my child feel comfortable during his appointment.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was very hot in the waiting room but other t... — Makenzie F.

It was very hot in the waiting room but other than that the visit was good

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The new scheduling policy about not being able ... — Josie W.

The new scheduling policy about not being able to get an afternoon appointment is frustrating to me as a mom that is a teacher. I only have a 30 minute lunch break, and can't bring my daughter in by the time we drive over and back to school. However, we love y'all's office and appreciate the amazing services we can always count on from y'all!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this office! Everyone is kind and works s... — Hadley W.

LOVE this office! Everyone is kind and works so well with my kids!

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sawyer and his staff are all 5+ stars!!! — Cody T.

Dr. Sawyer and his staff are all 5+ stars!!! My kids and myself love them all!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place and staff! My daughters first... — Paislee K.

Wonderful place and staff! My daughters first time and it was wonderful!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sawyer and his team always take excellent ca... — Millie M.

Dr Sawyer and his team always take excellent care of all 4 of my children in a timely, efficient manner. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and have excellent bedside manner with parents and children.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, clean office, and great staff.  — Aislyn L.

Great service, clean office, and great staff.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. My son was very comfortable and ... — Julian B.

Great service. My son was very comfortable and had a great experience while being at the dentist office. He said the staff was nice and friendly.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Good Service — Brynlie W.

The staff is always friendly and my kids really enjoy going. They get you in and out in a timely manner.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr. Sawyer and his staff! Th... — Brecklynn V.

We absolutely love Dr. Sawyer and his staff! They are always so friendly and helpful when we are in their office!

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our dental hygienist was gentle and efficient. ... — Ella N.

Our dental hygienist was gentle and efficient. I appreciated the information she shared with us as well.

Dec 2, 2020