StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at this office. Everyone has b... — Ava W.

I love the staff at this office. Everyone has been so friendly and accommodating. My kids have no fears about going to see the dentist and I know we are in good hands. Highly recommend this group

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Cooper and the entire staff! — Kyler M.

We love Dr. Cooper and the entire staff!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here amazing dentist  — Jacob G.

Jacob has been coming here since he was a baby. He has special needs so the dentist can be very scary for him. But the staff have all been wonderful with Jacob. I wouldn’t take him anywhere else. The dentist is so patient with Jake. And always explains everything to me. If you are looking for a dentist for your child this is the one I would recommend.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have always had a great experience with Pedi... — Owen S.

We have always had a great experience with Pediatric Dental Center. This last appointment was the first time we'd seen Dr. Cooper and he was both charming and kind!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone in the office. — Joselynn H.

Love everyone in the office.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love going to the dentist! Dr. Cooper i... — Julia S.

My kids love going to the dentist! Dr. Cooper is amazing!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the treatment provided. — Isabelle B.

Very happy with the treatment provided.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Salmon is amazing and would definitely r... — Nicholas M.

Doctor Salmon is amazing and would definitely recommend her to friends and family.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, and efficient  — Olivia S.

Staff is very friendly and efficient. Quick and easy appointment!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — James R.

My boys love going to the dentist. The environment is comfortable and relaxed. The dentists and hygienists are great with the kids.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly and patient staff — Jack M.

Always a friendly and patient staff

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Service, Ever.  — Carter R.

My son and I just moved to Kentucky from Charleston, WV. So trying to find the best pediatric dentist was a little overwhelming. I stumbled upon Pediatric Dental Center and saw their really great reviews, so we decided to give them a shot. To say I was blown away by their sincerity, compassion, and overall professionalism is an understatement. Dr. Cooper is amazing! He's super positive and the whole environment in the office is overwhelmingly energetic and great! My son can be quite a handful and is very much so always full of questions and wants to be hands on about anything he does. So they were really great about being totally cool with him just touching things in the office and his numerous questions. Dr. Cooper addressed all my concerns regarding my son's slight over bite because of his thumb sucking, as well as praised his dental health. We will officially be back and I'm so glad we have found a place to call home! If I could have given more than 5-stars, I would have.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienists are always kind and patient, and... — Owen G.

The hygienists are always kind and patient, and my kids love Dr. Soper. I’d recommend this office to anyone!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Abigail R.

We absolutely LOVE Dr. Cooper, he’s super friendly and honest. My daughter has a fear of dentists and with him he has made that fear completely disappear. Thank you Dr. Cooper for all you do and being great with kids!! The staff at the Burlington office and Crestview office are super friendly and very welcoming

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are so friendly and the service is ama... — Aubrey R.

You guys are so friendly and the service is amazing. You made it a great experience for my 5 yr old

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is so welcoming... I love everything... — Keylee S.

The office is so welcoming... I love everything about the Pediatric Dental Center...

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My teenage son asked to keep being scheduled wi... — Harrison S.

My teenage son asked to keep being scheduled with Dr Cooper. He said he was cool.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cooper is AMAZING and works so well with my ... — Keegan S.

Dr Cooper is AMAZING and works so well with my little one with many sensory needs, who has a fear of anything oral.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. They were able to f... — Arlo W.

Everyone was very friendly. They were able to fit me in last minute to help! My boys really enjoyed seeing everyone and enjoyed their experience.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and staff are amazing 😊 — Emma S.

The dentist and staff are amazing 😊

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dental practice  — Bayleigh B.

Have always had excellent consistent service even when seeing different dentists within the practice. My kids feel comfortable and that is what is important to me.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love how comfortable you guys make my two boy... — Easton G.

I love how comfortable you guys make my two boys! They typically don’t want to go to a dr or anyone else without me and they both don’t mind going to their appointment and me staying in the waiting room. My youngest was so happy about his appointment he bragged about it all day! Thank you for being so kid oriented and understanding of how to get on their level and make them comfortable.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and professional. Really... — Joselynn H.

The staff is friendly and professional. Really keep to the schedule as well.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julia S.

Both my children look forward to going to the dentist.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Energy! — Jeremy S.

I love the energy! My kids get excited when its time to go to the dentist. Everything about my Children's check up is explained to me!

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James R.

Pediatric Dental Center is phenomenal. My kids actually get excited to go to the dentist and they always leave smiling. Doctors and staff are very kind and professional.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always helpful and friendly. We me... — Joseph M.

The staff is always helpful and friendly. We met Dr. Cooper during our last visit and he was amazing with my children.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love it here!!!  — Kinley C.

We absolutely love it here!!!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the dentist are amazing. All arou... — Isabella F.

The staff and the dentist are amazing. All around great experience. My daughter went back in her own and lived the experience from start to finish!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, knowledgeable & my kids... — Emma Z.

Friendly, professional, knowledgeable & my kids enjoy going.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing providers!  — Madison B.

Dr. Soper and Dr. Cooper are both amazing at providing comprehensive care for pediatric and young adult patients! They truly care about each patient and go above and beyond in all areas of dental health! The dental hygienists are also very friendly and provide excellent patient education about brushing and flossing! Thanks for a great experience!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience all around! Very educatio... — Olivia K.

Wonderful experience all around! Very educational and kid friendly!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Ian P.

Dr. Soper and his staff are excellent. Professional, wonderful with kids, and thorough.

Dec 19, 2018