StarStarStarStarStar I love how comfortable you guys make my two boy... — Easton G.

I love how comfortable you guys make my two boys! They typically don’t want to go to a dr or anyone else without me and they both don’t mind going to their appointment and me staying in the waiting room. My youngest was so happy about his appointment he bragged about it all day! Thank you for being so kid oriented and understanding of how to get on their level and make them comfortable.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and professional. Really... — Joselynn H.

The staff is friendly and professional. Really keep to the schedule as well.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julia S.

Both my children look forward to going to the dentist.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Energy! — Jeremy S.

I love the energy! My kids get excited when its time to go to the dentist. Everything about my Children's check up is explained to me!

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James R.

Pediatric Dental Center is phenomenal. My kids actually get excited to go to the dentist and they always leave smiling. Doctors and staff are very kind and professional.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always helpful and friendly. We me... — Joseph M.

The staff is always helpful and friendly. We met Dr. Cooper during our last visit and he was amazing with my children.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love it here!!!  — Kinley C.

We absolutely love it here!!!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the dentist are amazing. All arou... — Isabella F.

The staff and the dentist are amazing. All around great experience. My daughter went back in her own and lived the experience from start to finish!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, knowledgeable & my kids... — Emma Z.

Friendly, professional, knowledgeable & my kids enjoy going.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing providers!  — Madison B.

Dr. Soper and Dr. Cooper are both amazing at providing comprehensive care for pediatric and young adult patients! They truly care about each patient and go above and beyond in all areas of dental health! The dental hygienists are also very friendly and provide excellent patient education about brushing and flossing! Thanks for a great experience!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience all around! Very educatio... — Olivia K.

Wonderful experience all around! Very educational and kid friendly!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Ian P.

Dr. Soper and his staff are excellent. Professional, wonderful with kids, and thorough.

Dec 19, 2018