StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service.  — Jack M.

Fast and friendly service.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was kind and very patient. — Joe E.

Every one was kind and very patient.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr there is really good with my child. Love tha... — Jayden L.

Dr there is really good with my child. Love that so much

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the practice are very professional ... — Joselynn H.

Everyone in the practice are very professional and friendly. Love the dentists.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cooper was great. Made True feel very comfo... — Winston B.

Dr. Cooper was great. Made True feel very comfortable. He is doing what the Dr told him. I thought everyone was perfect

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great pediatric dental facility!  — Kane G.

Great pediatric dental facility!

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Pediatric Dental Center is always ... — Bella T.

The staff at Pediatric Dental Center is always the best at every location. We are so glad to see a new location open so close to us.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been bringing my son the Pediatric Denta... — Grayson H.

I have been bringing my son the Pediatric Dental Center since he was 2 years old and they have never let me down! The staff are always kind, patient, and more than accommodating. I couldn’t see us being anywhere else for my son’s dental care! ❤️

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cold Spring Location — Matthew K.

I went to the Cold Spring location which is a brand new facility as of this review (3/1/20). I had a very positive experience throughout our visit. The hygienist was kind, well-informed, and explained how to effectively brush my 14-month-old's teeth to me. Dr. Soper was also very kind, and knowledgeable.

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience for my daughters. They ... — Camila C.

Such a great experience for my daughters. They both felt at ease and comfortable on their first visit. We have a procedure coming up and my daughter is looking forward to it. That should tell you how much my youngest one liked this place!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice staff and doctors.  — Sydney C.

Super nice staff and doctors. My 6 year-old daughter loved the experience. New and clean facilities. TVs mounted on the ceiling to entertain little ones while on the chair!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The tech and doctor were amazing with my 2 year... — Clayton M.

The tech and doctor were amazing with my 2 year old even though he was crying. They were very patient

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience! The facility was top-notche... — Amelia G.

Awesome Experience! The facility was top-notched. The office and professional staff were great and Dr Soper was very thorough at examining and explaining everything. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Glad I was referred, now all my children will use their services.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Allona R.

Such a wonderful place my daughter was so scared at first but everyone there was so nice and good with children!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Wonderful!  — Cooper W.

Everyone was so nice and informative! My son and I both enjoyed his appointment and he can’t wait to come back!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been with this practice since Ava was a... — Ava D.

We have been with this practice since Ava was a baby and she is now 4! They are always very sweet to her and make her fill comfortable! She loves getting her teeth cleaned!!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We’ve already referred many of our friends and ... — Nolan K.

We’ve already referred many of our friends and any new parents we talk to!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful office with wonderful staff! — Caleb A.

What a wonderful office with wonderful staff! I do wish there were toys for the younger kids to play with while waiting but I know it is a new office and toys might be in the works already!

Oct 8, 2019