StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, the front desk receptionist S... — Mia A.

Great experience, the front desk receptionist Sandy was very kind, the dental a assistant was gentle with my daughter and Dr. Han, answered all my questions, gave me great advice on my daughters condition. Thank you for making this a wonderful and smooth experience for us.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pediatric dental care was very flexible with my... — Theodore W.

Pediatric dental care was very flexible with my schedule.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter has been going to Pediatric Dental ... — Nylah-Reece D.

My daughter has been going to Pediatric Dental Care - Springfield since she was 2 years old and she is four now. They have been very consistent and professional. My daughter wasn't easy to deal with since the dentist experience was new to her. But now she is able to sit by her self to get her teeth cleaned and checked. The staff is awesome

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Pediatric Dental Care  — Noah M.

I absolutely love Pediatric Dental Care located in Springfield. My children have been receiving dental care from that office for years. I never had any issues or problems. My children enjoy their visits, receiving new toothbrushes, and a special gift out of their toy machine.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We saw Dr. Fontes after our son fell and hit hi... — Charles B.

We saw Dr. Fontes after our son fell and hit his mouth. She quelled our fears about any tooth damage and assured us that everything was normal. She explained changes in the teeth that we could possibly see in the next few weeks and set up a follow up to check them again in a month.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient - Thank you! — Anneliese M.

Our 7yr old had a chipped big girl tooth which the previous dentist capped—but that keep popping off, Our daughter now has a beautiful new smile and a cap that is staying on. The doctor and staff made her feel very comfortable and kept her calm while also removing a cavity. Thank you, The MacPhail

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly  — Amanda N.

Always professional and friendly

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phillip D.

Dr Han and his team at Pediatric Dental Center are always professional and considerate. My son has been having his dental needs supported by then for the past 11 years. You will be in good hands with Dr. Han and his team.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar did not know what to expect.  — Christopher L.

dr. janny was wounderful, explain everything to us and made us feel involved. thanks.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This has got to be the best pediatric dentist i... — Ezekiel P.

This has got to be the best pediatric dentist in the DMV. Friendly staff, awesome office (with arcade games one being PAC-MAN), quick service. Dr.Han is very gentle with the kids especially the ones who are scared. I've been gping here for about 10 years.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to schedule appointment. Easy access, plen... — Caleb L.

Easy to schedule appointment. Easy access, plenty of parking spaces at the Springfield office. Dr. Fontes was very friendly and efficient.Hoping to continue to take my kids there for dental care.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Han is very friendly and upbeat.  — Franklin P.

Dr Han is very friendly and upbeat.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Elan T.

Great attention. The doctor makes the children feel comfortable and at ease. Having bi-lingual staff helps greatly.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at PDC is fabulous ... — Sebastian P.

The staff at PDC is fabulous

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy this office. My Son is 6 and has been going here since he was 4. The truly display kindnes... — Bishop S.

I enjoy this office. My Son is 6 and has been going here since he was 4. The truly display kindness and dedications toward my child!

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best service I've ever had for any doctor's visit — Darin N.

By far the best service I've ever had for any doctor's visit. From the time I check in with Sandy until I checked out. Nicki, Dr. Ha, and the other assistant all did such an excellent job in getting my disabled son his teeth cleaned. I wish I had known about your practice earlier. I will make sure I recommend your office to any one with kids! Best friendly and professional staff and great team!!!!Thank you thank you!!!! Sou Nguyen

Feb 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love my visit and I will be telling all my family and friends about this place — D'Angelo H.

I love my visit and I will be telling all my family and friends about this place

Aug 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly — Amy M.

Everyone was very friendly

Aug 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met including the dental hygienist, receptionist, and dentist were extremely helpful... — Theodore R.

Everyone I met including the dental hygienist, receptionist, and dentist were extremely helpful and nice. I have already recommended this dentistry to my friends and family and will most definitely be coming back for my son's appointments from now on. They made his first appointment easy and fun!

Apr 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Soo great with my toddler! — Roxie S.

Both the hygienist and doctor were soo wonderful with my two year old daughter. I was nervous about her first appointment but they made it so nice! They're very good with the little ones!

Feb 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I think handouts or tips on dental care for children would be helpful — Alyssa N.

I think handouts or tips on dental care for children would be helpful. I was not instructed or shown the proper way to brush my child's teeth; I am not sure if I am correctly brushing her teeth. Also, you are a pediatric dental office, young children come to your office... My daughter needed a diaper change and there was no where to change her. The main bathroom in the hallway did not have a changing table, I had to change my daughter on the waiting room floor. Your office should invest in a changing area or have a changing table in the main bathroom.

Feb 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I do understand that that day did snow but i can no undestand how if i woke up at 6:30 and made my... — Agustina P.

I do understand that that day did snow but i can no undestand how if i woke up at 6:30 and made my daughter woke up that early to get to the appintment on time and i got there at 8 am , HOW the doctors and assistants got there an hour later because of the weather condition???? How all the parents and kids did it and got there for our appointments and even signed papers about paying an agreement of $100 fee if we got late , how we all all did it but not them??? It was not acceptable all those kids and my kid that needs a medicine to make her asleep and had to wait for almost two more hours i total... I dont really understand.

Jan 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job , thank you  — Bryana M.

Excellent job , thank you

Nov 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming to the dentist! Dr. Han makes my boys feel comfortable. Thank you! — Hunter G.

We love coming to the dentist! Dr. Han makes my boys feel comfortable. Thank you!

Oct 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar good visit — Madeline S.

Dr. Han is so great, and really has a great idea how to approach both kids and their parents' needs!

Oct 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit — Jeffrey S.

It was pretty good. The staff was patient with him, but got the job done!

Oct 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fontes is always such a pleasure. I can't imagine bringing my daughter to another dentist — Summer D.

Dr. Fontes is always such a pleasure. I can't imagine bringing my daughter to another dentist. :) Your *entire staff* is always professional, knowledge, and courteous. THANK YOU ALL!

Sep 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and friendly staff. Amazing Ms Sandy. Exceptional Dr Fontes. Wish I knew all the names — Michelle R.

Caring and friendly staff. Amazing Ms Sandy. Exceptional Dr Fontes. Wish I knew all the names. Great result.

Aug 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Ms Sandy and Dr Fontes always go over and beyond, great work ethics, outstanding performance.  — Danny R.

Ms Sandy and Dr Fontes always go over and beyond, great work ethics, outstanding performance.

Aug 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Jarvell's MOM — Jarvell R.

Thank you so much for your great customer service. We had a great experience.

Jul 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I love that the dentists and their assistants are  — Rolica C.

I love that the dentists and their assistants areso good with my daughter. They give good advice. I was a bit hesitant last year when we first visited since they found so much cavities on her teeth (though obviously the previous dentists did not maintain her teeth well), but after the initial fillings and root canals, she has been cavity-free for a year now. They are also so good at explaining the how much I will be paying for various procedures which helps me budget well.

Jun 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar It was good very friendly doctor — James D.

It was good very friendly doctor

Jun 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Justin C.

Pediatric Dental Care always provides us with promtp, efficient, and effective treatments. My kids love going to the dentist now!

Jun 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Charlotte likes going to the dentist. How many people can say that? — Charlotte K.

Charlotte likes going to the dentist. How many people can say that?

May 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienists and Doctor were great. They tried hard to make my children happy and comfortable — Samantha W.

The hygienists and Doctor were great. They tried hard to make my children happy and comfortable. They answered the questions I had well. The only complaint I have is with your waiting room. There was only one toy for the whole room. We had a 20 minute wait to be seen, so it would have been nice to have more for the children considering this is an office specifically for children. Adding a few toys is a small thing that would make a significant improvement.

Apr 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Just to clarify on question 7 — Jack M.

Just to clarify on question 7. We waited about 5-10 minutes, but there was no option to select that. We didn't wait 15 minutes.

Apr 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Person at front desk was on the phone when we arrived and said nothing to us — Marley G.

Person at front desk was on the phone when we arrived and said nothing to us. After waiting, I eventually had to ask for directions.

Mar 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Dr. Han!  — Andrew D.

Dr. Han is an excellent pediatric dentist, who is amazing with our son. I ALWAYS refer people looking for pedi dentists to Dr. Han and wish he could be my dentist too!!

Mar 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Ximena D.

This team truly takes care of the little ones dental needs! Thanks for a great job.

Mar 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful staff — Michael N.

all thumbs up! great staff the service was above standards!

Feb 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar All staff did a great jab — Yonathan T.

All staff did a great jab

Feb 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good — Tanush C.

Dentist was good with Tanush.

Feb 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elan T.

Great service and very child-friendly environment.

Jan 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar We really enjoyed seeing Dr jenny Ha she is so nice and sweet!  — Chloe K.

We really enjoyed seeing Dr jenny Ha she is so nice and sweet!

Nov 20, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Wow. You guys are awesome. I love the design of the office. I love the atmospere — Jaeden B.

Wow. You guys are awesome. I love the design of the office. I love the atmospere and the employees. I was in and out and thank you. I had an appointment after this appointment at 4pm and was really worried I would be late. Nope I had plenty of time! Thank you so much. I can't wait for our next visit. Change nothing. I need to remember to cancel my Kool Smiles appointment for my other boys and see if you can start to take them too!

Nov 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Might be nice to have a play mat/rug and some additional child seating & toys in the waiting area... — Alexandra T.

Might be nice to have a play mat/rug and some additional child seating & toys in the waiting area for the kids. Did appreciate the corner protectors on the tables.....

Nov 4, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great - thanks!  — Matthew H.

It was our first time seeing Dr. Jenny (we love Dr. Han, too) - now we have two wonderful choices! Thank you!

Nov 1, 2013