StarStarStarStarStar First time there  — Angelica G.

From making the appt to arriving to the appt, Everyone was very kind to us being that it was our first time there. I appreciate how they took the time to see us in an urgent matter for my Daughter. They took there time explaining the situation. My Daughter liked the way she was treated since she was the one being seen.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are very helpful and detailed... — Joaquin Y.

Doctors and staff are very helpful and detailed about the concerns of the patient.

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office - Dr. Audrey is t... — Nico A.

I absolutely love this office - Dr. Audrey is the best

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love bringing my son here. The ladies are so ... — John C.

I love bringing my son here. The ladies are so nice everyone is just awesome

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Paediatric dental care associates ociates — Anabella L.

Very caring, very patient. the staff and the doctor are wonderful

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Paediatric dental care associates — Kalila L.

The doctor and the staff were very patient with my girls and made them feel safe and let them know everything was going to be OK

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is so sweet and friendly. Love bringing m... — Rylie H.

Staff is so sweet and friendly. Love bringing my daughter here!

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have been with Dr. Waggner for over 10 years... — Alexander J.

We have been with Dr. Waggner for over 10 years. His staff are very professional & always happy with results when we leave his office. I highly recommend Dr. Waggner’s pediatric dentistry office.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly ! — Riley S.

Everyone is very friendly !

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly! — Tyler S.

Everyone is very friendly!

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and professional :) — Giana O.

Staff is always friendly and professional :)

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar making a great effort to keep thing sanitary an... — Leo M.

making a great effort to keep thing sanitary and safe all dentists and hygienists are great

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is great with my special needs... — Nicholas R.

The entire staff is great with my special needs son. The dentist is knowledgeable and caring too. Thank you!

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and professional. ... — Addalyn H.

The staff is always friendly and professional. My children do not fear the dentist at all and actually enjoy going!

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, clean covid19 safe practic... — Levi B.

Very friendly staff, clean covid19 safe practices in place. My son is 11 and he said his experience was good. I had a little separation anxiety not being able to sit in with him during his cleaning but I understand and appreciate the precautions taken to keep us all safe. We are looking forward to continuing our care.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar they are very nice and took good care of my son... — Isaiah M.

they are very nice and took good care of my son. I wish we weren't moving to another state, I will miss this office 😕

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great communication and very thorough with expl... — Sofia R.

Great communication and very thorough with explaining the exam. Very friendly dentist

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My grandson did a fantastic job since there was... — Robert L.

My grandson did a fantastic job since there was no one there he recognized. Since he is Autistic, it would have been nice to see at least one doctor or technician we recognized .

Aug 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, clean office and customer servi... — Joaquin Y.

Friendly staff, clean office and customer service is excellent! Keep up the good work.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff, dentists and assistants are a... — Lola F.

The office staff, dentists and assistants are all very professional and personable and make it very comfortable for the kids.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentists are wonderful. My daught... — Kennedy H.

The staff and dentists are wonderful. My daughter had to have a procedure done and she was nervous. When it was all over, she said, "That was so fun, I want to do it again!". LOL. Just goes to show you how awesome the staff is with anxious children. Thank you!

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and they make your child feel... — Lola F.

Very professional and they make your child feel comfortable considering it is the dentist!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff . Excellent service! — Joaquin Y.

Very friendly staff . Excellent service!

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tara is 10 years old and on the Autism Spectrum... — Tara K.

Tara is 10 years old and on the Autism Spectrum. We feel so blessed to have found the perfect dentist who cares about her feelings and her comfort. Time after time we have been treated with caring respect. We love your group of excellent professionals. We are so grateful to her "team!" Love you Dr. Galea, Dr. Ruiz, and Matt Campbell! When Tara had a seizure during a procedure, the concern and care demonstrated by your entire staff was remarkable and so appreciated. Thank you all!!

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Galea is the best! I have had four children ... — Liliana T.

Dr Galea is the best! I have had four children that have been lucky enough to have Dr Galea care for their teeth. His techs and office staff are awesome too! We always have a good experience

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacob P.

Everyone here has always been great. My son was traumatized by his previous dentist when we was very little and this place changed all that and it has never been a problem.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and clean environment  — Charlie E.

Everyone was good to my son. The area and workers were very sanitary. The staff was extremely friendly

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best office, best doctors especially DR Galea  — Albert S.

Best office, best doctors especially DR Galea

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Matt is the BEST! Great facility, great people... — Madeleine B.

Matt is the BEST! Great facility, great people!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just amazing service, kindness and competence. ... — Christopher A.

Just amazing service, kindness and competence. Especially Dr Sharon. And I never ever fill out these surveys

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Hygienist is the sweetest  — Autym A.

The Hygienist is the sweetest

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate the care that has been giving to ... — Darian J.

We appreciate the care that has been giving to our children past 3 years I wish there was a clinic for adult as well.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that works there are very nice and alw... — Anthony H.

Everyone that works there are very nice and always smiling. My 3 children that go here are very much at ease.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always good. We have been going to t... — Kimberly M.

Service is always good. We have been going to this place for almost 6 years and my children have always received good service from all staff. Great Doctors.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Pediatric dentist — Isabella P.

We appreciate staff here always nice and kind... Dr. Galea is always helpful.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff & experience from checking in to ch... — Dahlia S.

Great staff & experience from checking in to checking out.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly. Everyone was nice and explained every... — Andrew S.

Friendly. Everyone was nice and explained everything. The lady at the scheduling actually fit us in to get my sons teeth fixed before school starts.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. T... — Kalani G.

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. They made my daughter feel at ease throughout the entire visit.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to this office - everyone is alwa... — Nico A.

I love coming to this office - everyone is always nice - the doctors are nice

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the great care!  — Sophia M.

Thank you for the great care!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist place for your kids!!!! — Samuel G.

Highly Recommend!!! Great Customer Service!!!!

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar this place is great and entire staff. When your... — Isys S.

this place is great and entire staff. When your child comes out after being scared to begin with and said they didnt feel a thing is great to me.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar this place is wonderful because of the entire s... — Esabel S.

this place is wonderful because of the entire staff. I was Very worried how my kids was going to handle getting fillings here but they came out like champs saying they had no discomfort at all from the work that had been done and i was so please. dont want them to fill they cant see a doctor and be scared due to the pain they had to go thru. What a great staff you have ......

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming to Dr. Waggoner's office fo... — Max C.

We have been coming to Dr. Waggoner's office for close tp 20 years! He and his colleagues have always been so understanding when dealing with our son. I'm so sad that we have to leave the practice but our son is too old to continue there(I've been saying this for awhile!). I only hope the next group/individual we find will have the same capacity of compassion when dealing with a mentally challenged individual.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentice was very nice and knowlegble  — Darian J.

Dentice was very nice and knowlegble

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They did an amazing job fixing my son's chipped... — Everett S.

They did an amazing job fixing my son's chipped tooth! The staff is pleasant and you can tell they truly care for kids

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric office in town. The staff and m... — Giovanni G.

Best Pediatric office in town. The staff and management are so professional and caring towards my little guy. Would recommend to all .

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love your dental office just for kids and great... — Isys S.

Love your dental office just for kids and great staff

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love how kind your staff is and for sure a grea... — Esabel S.

Love how kind your staff is and for sure a great place for kids to feel comfortable at.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Galea is always wonderful. Sometimes the o... — Connor W.

Dr. Galea is always wonderful. Sometimes the other practitioners are not as good, but I have always been pleased with Dr. Galea

May 19, 2019