StarStarStarStarStar they are very nice and took good care of my son... — Isaiah M.

they are very nice and took good care of my son. I wish we weren't moving to another state, I will miss this office 😕

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great communication and very thorough with expl... — Sofia R.

Great communication and very thorough with explaining the exam. Very friendly dentist

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My grandson did a fantastic job since there was... — Robert L.

My grandson did a fantastic job since there was no one there he recognized. Since he is Autistic, it would have been nice to see at least one doctor or technician we recognized .

Aug 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, clean office and customer servi... — Joaquin Y.

Friendly staff, clean office and customer service is excellent! Keep up the good work.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff, dentists and assistants are a... — Lola F.

The office staff, dentists and assistants are all very professional and personable and make it very comfortable for the kids.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentists are wonderful. My daught... — Kennedy H.

The staff and dentists are wonderful. My daughter had to have a procedure done and she was nervous. When it was all over, she said, "That was so fun, I want to do it again!". LOL. Just goes to show you how awesome the staff is with anxious children. Thank you!

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and they make your child feel... — Lola F.

Very professional and they make your child feel comfortable considering it is the dentist!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff . Excellent service! — Joaquin Y.

Very friendly staff . Excellent service!

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tara is 10 years old and on the Autism Spectrum... — Tara K.

Tara is 10 years old and on the Autism Spectrum. We feel so blessed to have found the perfect dentist who cares about her feelings and her comfort. Time after time we have been treated with caring respect. We love your group of excellent professionals. We are so grateful to her "team!" Love you Dr. Galea, Dr. Ruiz, and Matt Campbell! When Tara had a seizure during a procedure, the concern and care demonstrated by your entire staff was remarkable and so appreciated. Thank you all!!

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Galea is the best! I have had four children ... — Liliana T.

Dr Galea is the best! I have had four children that have been lucky enough to have Dr Galea care for their teeth. His techs and office staff are awesome too! We always have a good experience

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacob P.

Everyone here has always been great. My son was traumatized by his previous dentist when we was very little and this place changed all that and it has never been a problem.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and clean environment  — Charlie E.

Everyone was good to my son. The area and workers were very sanitary. The staff was extremely friendly

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best office, best doctors especially DR Galea  — Albert S.

Best office, best doctors especially DR Galea

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Matt is the BEST! Great facility, great people... — Madeleine B.

Matt is the BEST! Great facility, great people!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just amazing service, kindness and competence. ... — Christopher A.

Just amazing service, kindness and competence. Especially Dr Sharon. And I never ever fill out these surveys

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Hygienist is the sweetest  — Autym A.

The Hygienist is the sweetest

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate the care that has been giving to ... — Darian J.

We appreciate the care that has been giving to our children past 3 years I wish there was a clinic for adult as well.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that works there are very nice and alw... — Anthony H.

Everyone that works there are very nice and always smiling. My 3 children that go here are very much at ease.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always good. We have been going to t... — Kimberly M.

Service is always good. We have been going to this place for almost 6 years and my children have always received good service from all staff. Great Doctors.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Pediatric dentist — Isabella P.

We appreciate staff here always nice and kind... Dr. Galea is always helpful.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff & experience from checking in to ch... — Dahlia S.

Great staff & experience from checking in to checking out.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly. Everyone was nice and explained every... — Andrew S.

Friendly. Everyone was nice and explained everything. The lady at the scheduling actually fit us in to get my sons teeth fixed before school starts.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. T... — Kalani G.

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. They made my daughter feel at ease throughout the entire visit.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to this office - everyone is alwa... — Nico A.

I love coming to this office - everyone is always nice - the doctors are nice

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the great care!  — Sophia M.

Thank you for the great care!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist place for your kids!!!! — Samuel G.

Highly Recommend!!! Great Customer Service!!!!

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar this place is great and entire staff. When your... — Isys S.

this place is great and entire staff. When your child comes out after being scared to begin with and said they didnt feel a thing is great to me.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar this place is wonderful because of the entire s... — Esabel S.

this place is wonderful because of the entire staff. I was Very worried how my kids was going to handle getting fillings here but they came out like champs saying they had no discomfort at all from the work that had been done and i was so please. dont want them to fill they cant see a doctor and be scared due to the pain they had to go thru. What a great staff you have ......

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming to Dr. Waggoner's office fo... — Max C.

We have been coming to Dr. Waggoner's office for close tp 20 years! He and his colleagues have always been so understanding when dealing with our son. I'm so sad that we have to leave the practice but our son is too old to continue there(I've been saying this for awhile!). I only hope the next group/individual we find will have the same capacity of compassion when dealing with a mentally challenged individual.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentice was very nice and knowlegble  — Darian J.

Dentice was very nice and knowlegble

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They did an amazing job fixing my son's chipped... — Everett S.

They did an amazing job fixing my son's chipped tooth! The staff is pleasant and you can tell they truly care for kids

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric office in town. The staff and m... — Giovanni G.

Best Pediatric office in town. The staff and management are so professional and caring towards my little guy. Would recommend to all .

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love your dental office just for kids and great... — Isys S.

Love your dental office just for kids and great staff

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love how kind your staff is and for sure a grea... — Esabel S.

Love how kind your staff is and for sure a great place for kids to feel comfortable at.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Galea is always wonderful. Sometimes the o... — Connor W.

Dr. Galea is always wonderful. Sometimes the other practitioners are not as good, but I have always been pleased with Dr. Galea

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Galea. He has been treating my kid... — Amber W.

We love Dr. Galea. He has been treating my kids for the last 16 years

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. G is the best! He is the only dentist my da... — Haylee L.

Dr. G is the best! He is the only dentist my daughter will see. He makes her feel comfortable and she actually likes to go to the dentist!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son is severely Autistic. I can't express t... — Cole C.

My son is severely Autistic. I can't express the gratitude to EVERYONE in the office! At 15 this was the first time Cole was able to get a full set of x-rays and receive treatment. This is all thanks to the wonderful people at Pediatric Dental Care Associates. I just have no words to express my appreciation.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son Nico hygienist and doctor and Matt were ... — Nicholas R.

My son Nico hygienist and doctor and Matt were very considerate of his special needs and took the time to clean, evaluate and successfully treat my son

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist office, especially how p... — Dominic H.

Best pediatric dentist office, especially how prepared they are to handle a patient with autism. We love them!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lauren F.

You do your job really well and really quick, also when you fixed my tooth I thought it would hurt but you made it not hurt.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Pediatric Dental Care Associ... — Liliana T.

We absolutely love Pediatric Dental Care Associates. We have had our care with Pediatric Dental Care since 2008. They have taken great care of my four children and Dr. Galea is awesome! Would highly recommend them !

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always aw — Anika M.

You guys are always awesome

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming here for years! Wouldn’t go... — Dominic H.

We have been coming here for years! Wouldn’t go anywhere else! We have special medical needs and these guys have always been so accommodating.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never a negative experience — Braeden W.

I have never had a bad or even close to negative experience at PDCA. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to all of my friends and relatives.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We’ve only used this office for dental visits a... — Noah S.

We’ve only used this office for dental visits and my son is 12 yrs old. This is the second time in a row that he came home complaining about the hygienist being too rough. He said she was talking to other staff members and not paying attention.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been taking my kids to Pediactric Dental C... — Stefan B.

I’ve been taking my kids to Pediactric Dental Care Associates on Sahara for about 3 years now. Appointments are mostly full but it’s worth the wait for great dental care. They respond in a timely manner with emergencies. They have our trust and we will continue to come here.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Inspiration  — Sonia B.

The nurse(s) and the Dr are wonderful. They made my daughter feel so special so much so where because of her experience she’s decided she’s going to be a dentist when she grows up.:)

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Love coming to the office - everyone is nice ... — Nico A.

I Love coming to the office - everyone is nice and they know about my insurance

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office .. the doctors and staff are... — Autym A.

I love this office .. the doctors and staff are always friendly

Oct 5, 2018