StarStarStarStarStar Always so wonderful coming here love dr B — BENTLEY B.

Always so wonderful coming here love dr B

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids look forward to going to the dentist. ... — Sophia M.

My kids look forward to going to the dentist. They can't wait to go back. They absolutely love the staff and Dr. Hartman. They care about the kids and are always making sure they are comfortable with what they are doing.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars for sure!  — Garett H.

5 stars for sure! We have been coming here for 17 years with both my children. Love everyone here!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the kids area, games and staff. ... — Molly J.

Love the kids area, games and staff. My daughter is very thankful for equipment that doesn’t hurt her mouth-ie: bite wings for X-rays. That’s her memory of a “adult centered” dental office. She loves talking to the staff and Dr Solie!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming here. Very kid friendly staff... — Grace J.

We love coming here. Very kid friendly staff. Dr Solie is amazing! He is friendly, talks to the kids and the parents, and makes you fee welcome. Very up beat office. My oldest was anxious at an adult centered dental office, but she’s very comfortable here!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are the BEST! — Carson D.

We really enjoy coming to Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry! You are the BEST!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place with wonderful staff! — COLIN H.

Awesome place with wonderful staff!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience.  — RAEGAN R.

It was a great experience.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — HUNTER H.

Love the dentistry and they are very nice and polite.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bothun is the best — Dhanya P.

Your office is wonderful. We have never looked forward to going to the dentist as we do now with Dr. Bothun. She is the best! She has such a good way with kids, and is understanding and patient. We appreciate her so much.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Everyone is always very friendly! — Sydney R.

Great staff! Everyone is always very friendly!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care, amazing staff! We love it here!... — Tyler L.

Top notch care, amazing staff! We love it here!!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Work so well with the kids, an... — Vayda M.

Excellent staff! Work so well with the kids, and made my daughter feel at ease.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always great! — Thomas S.

We've been going to Pediatric Dentistry for ten years and haven't had a bad experience yet. Everyone is always great!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!!! So nice to the kids. — Noah H.

Love this place!!! So nice to the kids.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit once again!!! — Cody H.

Excellent visit once again!!!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar His two teeth were out before he even knew it. ... — Carson D.

His two teeth were out before he even knew it. Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry is amazing! I dread when he turns 18 and we can't go there anymore. Great place for kids to go!!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ovalle is amazing! — Nora H.

Wish this type of facility and staffing was available when I was a kid. Maybe I wouldn't dread the dentist so much if they had.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly! — BLAKE H.

Everyone is so friendly! They are great with kids and help ease their nerves if they are anxious. Everything is explained thoroughly and I can recommend them enough!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar no tears for this first timer.  — Nolan M.

I didn't have an appointment set up for Nolan but brought him with just so he can watch his sister and know that it's not scary going to the dentist. After he watched his sister, there was time to ask him if he wanted to get his teeth brushed. He sat on my lap and the hygienist talked him through what she was doing and before we knew it, he was done! No tears!!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great place to go for all your kids dent... — Jaxsen S.

Such a great place to go for all your kids dental needs. Kind staff, wonderful Dentists and lots for the kids to do while they wait.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Solie is Amazing!  — Alivia M.

Dr. Solie is Amazing! He made my daughter feel so special and helped ease her nerves about having dental work done. He made the experience the best it could be!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O did such a great job with my son. He had ... — Jack H.

Dr. O did such a great job with my son. He had a cavity filled and did very well with it thanks in part to how Dr. O explained things and made him feel comfortable. We left with my son saying he wants to be a dentist when he grows up!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lots of giggles at the Dentist — Alexandra R.

Kids enjoyed the dentist visit as everyone took time to get to know their interest and talk them through the cleaning. A great visit with lots of giggles.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Pediatric and Adolescent Dent... — Asher C.

I absolutely love Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry. We drive 45 miles one way to come there and have since my kids were very little. They are efficient and so kind.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful! Dr. Bolton and the assist... — MYLES K.

Absolutely wonderful! Dr. Bolton and the assistants are amazing, my son is always comfortable and they do fantastic work.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always so good with the kids!! — Khloe L.

Always so good with the kids!!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have never been more comfortable at the dentist... — Molly J.

We had a great experience with a regular 6 mos check up. The cleaning went well, regular dental x-rays were great. The hygienist was wonderful, joked and talked with the girls during thei cleaning. Dr. Solie was awesome! He shook their hands, introduced himself and asked them if they had any questions for him. THEN, he addressed me. He was funny and talkative. My girls loved him and said they really enjoy coming here for their cleanings! Super kid friendly atmosphere and we feel incredibly fortunate to have them in our area. I also appreciate the safety addition of having kids wear eye protection during their cleanings as well. Thank you for taking such good care of us!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar overall great visit & staff — Maty M.

overall great visit & staff

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hayden A.

Thank you for the always friendly invite! We love going to the dentist here!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hailey A.

Thank you for the always friendly invite! We love going to the dentist here!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Taytum A.

Thank you for the always friendly invite! We love going to the dentist here!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our experience is always awesome!! From the mom... — Isabelle F.

Our experience is always awesome!! From the moment we walk in the door until we leave, everyone is helpful and friendly!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and accommodating. We di... — CALLIOPE G.

Everyone was very nice and accommodating. We didn’t wait long at all to see the dentist. The assistant was absolutely amazing! They all made it a great first experience for my 15 month old. Amazing job and we can’t wait to go back in 6 months 😊

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son still looks forward to going to your den... — Austin V.

My son still looks forward to going to your dental office and he is almost twelve years old! He has always has great experiences and the staff and Dr. Ovalle are so friendly and fun.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best place to take your child! — CALEB V.

Love bringing my son here! He enjoys it so much he does not want to leave when we are done. Everyone’s so nice and friendly, which makes it a lot easier for my son to cooperate.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Very friendly.  — Adam G.

Excellent staff. Very friendly.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist for Children! — Azailya K.

This is the most amazing pediatric dentistry practice around. If you have kids, don't hesitate to bring them here. It is so much more calm and kid friendly then a regular dentists practice. The staff are great with children and my kids have never been afraid to be there. I will bring them there until adulthood!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist treated my son with the same care I... — Bradey F.

The dentist treated my son with the same care I would have.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MELODY R.

I love coming here! Everyone there is so friendly.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry! — EVELYN W.

Dr. Hartmann is the best!! She makes me children feel so comfortable and puts a smile on their faces, not a small feat for 2 year olds at the dentist :)

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dental clinic!! — Logan F.

Every time we come in the entire staff is so patient and welcoming. This team has working with young kids down to a science! My son looks forward to going to the dentist because they make it a fun experience. My son’s hygienist(s) and dentist are AMAZING people; extremely patient and fantasic with the kids.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Carson B.

Would highly recommend. They worked hard to make my son's first trip to the dentist enjoyable. Hands down worth the hour drive!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and love Dr. Bothun! — BLAKE H.

Very friendly and love Dr. Bothun!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Brittney H.

Dr. Bothun and all the employees are absolutely wonderful and we highly recommend them!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Team! — KAMRYN W.

Dr. Ovalle and his team were amazing. I had to tell my husband and mom right away how great they were. My daughter was very nervous for her first dental appointment ever and she left feeling great. She has to go back for a cavity fill and she isn't scared at all. The Dr interacted so well with her and made her and I laugh and feel so at ease! I couldn't get over how great this place was!!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dream Visit — EZRA S.

Best dental check up I could have imagined for my two year old. As his mother I didnt have to comfort him much at all. He felt very comfortable the entire time. He even got to count his own “dinosaur teeth”

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are all awesome!! The BEST! — Ella M.

You are all awesome!! The BEST!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t express how wonderful our most recent e... — Benjamin S.

I can’t express how wonderful our most recent experience was. We were unsure what to expect during the appointment as our 3yr old needed 2 cavities filled. Everyone was SO kind, calm, professional-I couldn’t have been more pleased. Our son was relaxed and not one tear was shed! Very thankful this wasn’t a traumatic experience and our son won’t be afraid to come back:)

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always work so well with NH.  — Noah H.

Staff always work so well with NH.

Mar 28, 2018