StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful! Dr. Bolton and the assist... — MYLES K.

Absolutely wonderful! Dr. Bolton and the assistants are amazing, my son is always comfortable and they do fantastic work.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always so good with the kids!! — Khloe L.

Always so good with the kids!!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have never been more comfortable at the dentist... — Molly J.

We had a great experience with a regular 6 mos check up. The cleaning went well, regular dental x-rays were great. The hygienist was wonderful, joked and talked with the girls during thei cleaning. Dr. Solie was awesome! He shook their hands, introduced himself and asked them if they had any questions for him. THEN, he addressed me. He was funny and talkative. My girls loved him and said they really enjoy coming here for their cleanings! Super kid friendly atmosphere and we feel incredibly fortunate to have them in our area. I also appreciate the safety addition of having kids wear eye protection during their cleanings as well. Thank you for taking such good care of us!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar overall great visit & staff — Maty M.

overall great visit & staff

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hayden A.

Thank you for the always friendly invite! We love going to the dentist here!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hailey A.

Thank you for the always friendly invite! We love going to the dentist here!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Taytum A.

Thank you for the always friendly invite! We love going to the dentist here!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our experience is always awesome!! From the mom... — Isabelle F.

Our experience is always awesome!! From the moment we walk in the door until we leave, everyone is helpful and friendly!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and accommodating. We di... — CALLIOPE G.

Everyone was very nice and accommodating. We didn’t wait long at all to see the dentist. The assistant was absolutely amazing! They all made it a great first experience for my 15 month old. Amazing job and we can’t wait to go back in 6 months 😊

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son still looks forward to going to your den... — Austin V.

My son still looks forward to going to your dental office and he is almost twelve years old! He has always has great experiences and the staff and Dr. Ovalle are so friendly and fun.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best place to take your child! — CALEB V.

Love bringing my son here! He enjoys it so much he does not want to leave when we are done. Everyone’s so nice and friendly, which makes it a lot easier for my son to cooperate.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Very friendly.  — Adam G.

Excellent staff. Very friendly.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist for Children! — Azailya K.

This is the most amazing pediatric dentistry practice around. If you have kids, don't hesitate to bring them here. It is so much more calm and kid friendly then a regular dentists practice. The staff are great with children and my kids have never been afraid to be there. I will bring them there until adulthood!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist treated my son with the same care I... — Bradey F.

The dentist treated my son with the same care I would have.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MELODY R.

I love coming here! Everyone there is so friendly.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry! — Evelyn W.

Dr. Hartmann is the best!! She makes me children feel so comfortable and puts a smile on their faces, not a small feat for 2 year olds at the dentist :)

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dental clinic!! — Logan F.

Every time we come in the entire staff is so patient and welcoming. This team has working with young kids down to a science! My son looks forward to going to the dentist because they make it a fun experience. My son’s hygienist(s) and dentist are AMAZING people; extremely patient and fantasic with the kids.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Carson B.

Would highly recommend. They worked hard to make my son's first trip to the dentist enjoyable. Hands down worth the hour drive!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and love Dr. Bothun! — BLAKE H.

Very friendly and love Dr. Bothun!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Brittney H.

Dr. Bothun and all the employees are absolutely wonderful and we highly recommend them!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Team! — KAMRYN W.

Dr. Ovalle and his team were amazing. I had to tell my husband and mom right away how great they were. My daughter was very nervous for her first dental appointment ever and she left feeling great. She has to go back for a cavity fill and she isn't scared at all. The Dr interacted so well with her and made her and I laugh and feel so at ease! I couldn't get over how great this place was!!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dream Visit — EZRA S.

Best dental check up I could have imagined for my two year old. As his mother I didnt have to comfort him much at all. He felt very comfortable the entire time. He even got to count his own “dinosaur teeth”

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are all awesome!! The BEST! — Ella M.

You are all awesome!! The BEST!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t express how wonderful our most recent e... — Benjamin S.

I can’t express how wonderful our most recent experience was. We were unsure what to expect during the appointment as our 3yr old needed 2 cavities filled. Everyone was SO kind, calm, professional-I couldn’t have been more pleased. Our son was relaxed and not one tear was shed! Very thankful this wasn’t a traumatic experience and our son won’t be afraid to come back:)

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always work so well with NH.  — Noah H.

Staff always work so well with NH.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Orville, Both my children have ... — CHRISTOPHER E.

We love Dr. Orville, Both my children have been seeing him since they have needed a dentist! Thank You for helping with my families smiles!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star+ experience every time.  — Tyler L.

5 star+ experience every time.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar amazing!  — OWEN G.

Amazing experience for my 1 and 3 year old. Can’t say enough good things. They are begging to go back!!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and professional service. Alwa... — Sophie G.

Excellent staff and professional service. Always put my child at ease.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly. My son loves to go... — DOUGLAS F.

Everyone was super friendly. My son loves to go to the dentist because of his great experiences. Thanks for your awesome efforts!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Azailya K.

We have been using Pediatric & Adolescent Dentistry for a number of years and I can honestly say that every visit has been a 5 star experience. The staff are kind, friendly, and patient. You can tell they all enjoy each other and their jobs. The kids are always given tips and great explanations about their dental care. I never hesitate to refer friends and family to the clinic. They are exceptional!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for making Evie’s first trip ... — Evelyn W.

Thank you so much for making Evie’s first trip to the dentist so great! She cried when we were leaving because she wanted to stay! I’d say that’s a successful first trip :)

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made Elle’s first trip to the dentist ... — Elizabeth W.

Everyone made Elle’s first trip to the dentist fantastic!! Thank you so much!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed coming here! I will be bringing my ot... — BAILEY S.

I enjoyed coming here! I will be bringing my other two children!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cal announced "I love the dentist!" While we w... — Calvin L.

Cal announced "I love the dentist!" While we were at his appointment last week... I think that says it all!

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff and and dentists! Would recommen... — Hailey A.

Fabulous staff and and dentists! Would recommend to anyone!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the dental assistance and Dr. Hartmann! — Hayden A.

Loved the dental assistance and Dr. Hartmann!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks again for an amazing visit! My son had t... — Elijah B.

Thanks again for an amazing visit! My son had to have some teeth extracted at this visit. Thank you for doing a wonderful job helping him relax and be comfortable.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love going to the dentist, thanks to Dr... — Gretchen L.

My kids love going to the dentist, thanks to Dr. Hartmann and the wonderful staff! Thank you for always being so gentle and genuine with them. We drive over an hour to see you and it's worth every mile!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry... — Carson D.

The staff at Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry are AMAZING!!! The experience is always a great one!! The new I-pads are a GREAT addition, too!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry is always a ... — Madelyn M.

Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry is always a good experience for our family. The staff are wonderful, kind and caring people who do their best to make the dental experience a good one for my child.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been very happy. My second oldest daughter... — Noah S.

I've been very happy. My second oldest daughter wishes she could still go there. They are very friendly , gentle and kind. We love it there!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Brett H.

Great service! My kids have been going there since they first started getting teeth and the experience has always been top notch!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had a wonderful experience! We were very ner... — Jacob H.

We had a wonderful experience! We were very nervous as our 3yr old boy was going to have four cavities filled, and very unsure how it would go. Dr. Bothun and her staff were so wonderful to our son, and praised him for being such a great little boy! Their great skills working with our son, made it so much easier for our son to stay calm! Thank you!!!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff! My kids love going to the de... — Sydney R.

Friendliest staff! My kids love going to the dentist!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff! I always recommend to my friend... — Haley R.

Love the staff! I always recommend to my friends!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful visit. My three year son had... — Zackary R.

It was a wonderful visit. My three year son had a great experience even though he was scared. He asked after we had left if we could go back again.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and assistant did great!! — Logan K.

The dentist and assistant did great!! We ended up a few minutes late and they still welcomed us with smiles. Talked my son through it and did a great, efficient job with him.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in there was amazing. The doctor was g... — KENRIYAL B.

Everyone in there was amazing. The doctor was great with my daughter, she did thing to try to make her smile and let her know that they wouldn't hurt her. I will most definitely be bringing my child back to them.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Place! — KALLIE G.

Our first dental experience with a 1&2 year old could not have been better! Sweetest receptionist, amazing hygienist, wonderful dentist! Great service all around! Text reminders for mom, activities to keep kids busy and informed...doesn't get any better!

Aug 25, 2017