StarStarStarStarStar Staff create a fun and exciting experience for ... — Claire A.

Staff create a fun and exciting experience for kids.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental service and experience for my kids... — Levi A.

Great dental service and experience for my kids, age 6 and 4! Fantastic atmosphere!

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My son had a wonderful visit, who is normally f... — Cooper K.

My son had a wonderful visit, who is normally fearful of the dentist. Thank you so much for a very friendly dentist appointment. We will definitely be back!!!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hartmann and her staff are absolutely amazi... — Ryder K.

Dr. Hartmann and her staff are absolutely amazing! They provide excellent care to the pediatric and adolescent populations. My kids love going to the dentist and enjoy seeing the staff. They are so kind to each patient and really make the experience a good one. Dr. Hartmann does a phenomenal job. She’s a great provider. We appreciate having her as our dentist. Your Covid restrictions and safety precautions are great. I feel safe entering the facility and receiving care. Thank you for keeping us safe!

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! We love going to the dentist. A... — Ryliena K.

Excellent care! We love going to the dentist. All of the staff are phenomenal. They really care about the service they provide. I can’t say enough about Dr. Hartmann. She’s absolutely amazing! Thank you Also, thank you for making my kids and I feel safe during this pandemic. I feel safer now going to the dentist than I ever have. From the symptom screening, to the temperature monitoring, to even obtaining the weight of the children. Great job!

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry! — MCKENZIE F.

We LOVE Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry!

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love to go to the dentist! They were so... — James M.

My kids love to go to the dentist! They were so scared and nervous their first time. Over the years the staff and Dr. Hartmann have build such a great relationship with them. I couldn’t say enough great things about Dr. Hartmann!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My care was great and the staff are amazing! — Carson D.

My care was great and the staff are amazing!

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You were so impressive, MJ has been to 3 other ... — MILEY J.

You were so impressive, MJ has been to 3 other dentist and and had a hard time opening her mouth for them. When you checked her over I thought I had a total different Grandchild. It was a total 360 from all the other dentist. You get an Atttttt! With all of MJ 's diffuclties with mental health- you ALL rocked. All 4 people she had contact with that day. TOTALLY AMAZING!!!!

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always do a great job with my kids. Definitely ... — JERIKA K.

Always do a great job with my kids. Definitely worth the 2 hour drive to Bring my kiddos here.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love the staff at Pediatric and Adolescent D... — Makenna H.

We love the staff at Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry in New Ulm! My kids love the positive environment and supportive and caring adults there!

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Brought my 7 year old daughter here, I’ll I hav... — Ava R.

Brought my 7 year old daughter here, I’ll I have to say is wow! They made our experience so great! Highly recommend this place. Wonderful people!!!!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love how nice they are always with a big smil... — MAYA G.

I love how nice they are always with a big smile on there face's been going there for nine yrs now never once have they been rude to me big 👍👍👍

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patient and understanding — Grace J.

Patient and understanding

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My girls felt right at home immediately with al... — Emma J.

My girls felt right at home immediately with all the friendly, smiling faces! It's so important to make dental experiences as pleasant as possible while children are young, to avoid anxiety and struggles down the road. This office works hard to be patient and make children feel comfortable.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good work awesome environment really dependable... — TEXAS V.

Good work awesome environment really dependable !

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great from the moment we walked in... — Garrett B.

Everyone was great from the moment we walked in the door! Such an inviting atmosphere!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff who make your child feel comfort... — Cayson M.

Friendly staff who make your child feel comfortable and gain the trust of staff to assist them with dental needs. My son had problems at a "non pediatric dentist" with feeling comfortable, but here he gained a liking almost right away from the welcoming atmosphere and staff. On his first visit he allowed the staff to do so much more then he ever has at the regular dentist, I was very happy with the care he received.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasant experience — MICHAEL J.

always friendly staff and great work , very good with my son who has autism.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are awesome! — Evelyn N.

The staff are awesome with my kids and care about how they’re feeling during procedures.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy coming back every 6 months with ou... — Kinley B.

Always enjoy coming back every 6 months with our children! Very friendly and professional staff! Thanks for all you do!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friend, from the time you walk i... — Kyla A.

Everyone is so friend, from the time you walk in to when you leave. My kids always ask when they get to go back.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — OWEN C.

My 3 year old has autism so we never look forward to trips to the dentist. This visit was the best yet. Dr. Solie is an amazing dentist. Very patient, very kind, and my son was very comfortable with him. The staff is always great with us when we go as well.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always so wonderful coming here love dr B — BENTLEY B.

Always so wonderful coming here love dr B

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids look forward to going to the dentist. ... — Sophia M.

My kids look forward to going to the dentist. They can't wait to go back. They absolutely love the staff and Dr. Hartman. They care about the kids and are always making sure they are comfortable with what they are doing.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars for sure!  — Garett H.

5 stars for sure! We have been coming here for 17 years with both my children. Love everyone here!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the kids area, games and staff. ... — Molly J.

Love the kids area, games and staff. My daughter is very thankful for equipment that doesn’t hurt her mouth-ie: bite wings for X-rays. That’s her memory of a “adult centered” dental office. She loves talking to the staff and Dr Solie!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming here. Very kid friendly staff... — Grace J.

We love coming here. Very kid friendly staff. Dr Solie is amazing! He is friendly, talks to the kids and the parents, and makes you fee welcome. Very up beat office. My oldest was anxious at an adult centered dental office, but she’s very comfortable here!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are the BEST! — Carson D.

We really enjoy coming to Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry! You are the BEST!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place with wonderful staff! — Colin H.

Awesome place with wonderful staff!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience.  — RAEGAN R.

It was a great experience.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — HUNTER H.

Love the dentistry and they are very nice and polite.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bothun is the best — Dhanya P.

Your office is wonderful. We have never looked forward to going to the dentist as we do now with Dr. Bothun. She is the best! She has such a good way with kids, and is understanding and patient. We appreciate her so much.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Everyone is always very friendly! — Sydney R.

Great staff! Everyone is always very friendly!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care, amazing staff! We love it here!... — Tyler L.

Top notch care, amazing staff! We love it here!!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Work so well with the kids, an... — Vayda M.

Excellent staff! Work so well with the kids, and made my daughter feel at ease.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always great! — Thomas S.

We've been going to Pediatric Dentistry for ten years and haven't had a bad experience yet. Everyone is always great!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!!! So nice to the kids. — Noah H.

Love this place!!! So nice to the kids.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit once again!!! — Cody H.

Excellent visit once again!!!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar His two teeth were out before he even knew it. ... — Carson D.

His two teeth were out before he even knew it. Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry is amazing! I dread when he turns 18 and we can't go there anymore. Great place for kids to go!!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ovalle is amazing! — Nora H.

Wish this type of facility and staffing was available when I was a kid. Maybe I wouldn't dread the dentist so much if they had.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly! — BLAKE H.

Everyone is so friendly! They are great with kids and help ease their nerves if they are anxious. Everything is explained thoroughly and I can recommend them enough!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar no tears for this first timer.  — Nolan M.

I didn't have an appointment set up for Nolan but brought him with just so he can watch his sister and know that it's not scary going to the dentist. After he watched his sister, there was time to ask him if he wanted to get his teeth brushed. He sat on my lap and the hygienist talked him through what she was doing and before we knew it, he was done! No tears!!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great place to go for all your kids dent... — Jaxsen S.

Such a great place to go for all your kids dental needs. Kind staff, wonderful Dentists and lots for the kids to do while they wait.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Solie is Amazing!  — Alivia M.

Dr. Solie is Amazing! He made my daughter feel so special and helped ease her nerves about having dental work done. He made the experience the best it could be!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O did such a great job with my son. He had ... — Jack H.

Dr. O did such a great job with my son. He had a cavity filled and did very well with it thanks in part to how Dr. O explained things and made him feel comfortable. We left with my son saying he wants to be a dentist when he grows up!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lots of giggles at the Dentist — Alexandra R.

Kids enjoyed the dentist visit as everyone took time to get to know their interest and talk them through the cleaning. A great visit with lots of giggles.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Pediatric and Adolescent Dent... — Asher C.

I absolutely love Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry. We drive 45 miles one way to come there and have since my kids were very little. They are efficient and so kind.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful! Dr. Bolton and the assist... — MYLES K.

Absolutely wonderful! Dr. Bolton and the assistants are amazing, my son is always comfortable and they do fantastic work.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always so good with the kids!! — Khloe L.

Always so good with the kids!!

Oct 31, 2018