StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for making Evie’s first trip ... — Evelyn W.

Thank you so much for making Evie’s first trip to the dentist so great! She cried when we were leaving because she wanted to stay! I’d say that’s a successful first trip :)

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made Elle’s first trip to the dentist ... — Elizabeth W.

Everyone made Elle’s first trip to the dentist fantastic!! Thank you so much!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed coming here! I will be bringing my ot... — BAILEY S.

I enjoyed coming here! I will be bringing my other two children!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cal announced "I love the dentist!" While we w... — Calvin L.

Cal announced "I love the dentist!" While we were at his appointment last week... I think that says it all!

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff and and dentists! Would recommen... — Hailey A.

Fabulous staff and and dentists! Would recommend to anyone!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the dental assistance and Dr. Hartmann! — Hayden A.

Loved the dental assistance and Dr. Hartmann!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks again for an amazing visit! My son had t... — Elijah B.

Thanks again for an amazing visit! My son had to have some teeth extracted at this visit. Thank you for doing a wonderful job helping him relax and be comfortable.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love going to the dentist, thanks to Dr... — Gretchen L.

My kids love going to the dentist, thanks to Dr. Hartmann and the wonderful staff! Thank you for always being so gentle and genuine with them. We drive over an hour to see you and it's worth every mile!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry... — Carson D.

The staff at Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry are AMAZING!!! The experience is always a great one!! The new I-pads are a GREAT addition, too!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry is always a ... — Madelyn M.

Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry is always a good experience for our family. The staff are wonderful, kind and caring people who do their best to make the dental experience a good one for my child.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been very happy. My second oldest daughter... — Noah S.

I've been very happy. My second oldest daughter wishes she could still go there. They are very friendly , gentle and kind. We love it there!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Brett H.

Great service! My kids have been going there since they first started getting teeth and the experience has always been top notch!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had a wonderful experience! We were very ner... — Jacob H.

We had a wonderful experience! We were very nervous as our 3yr old boy was going to have four cavities filled, and very unsure how it would go. Dr. Bothun and her staff were so wonderful to our son, and praised him for being such a great little boy! Their great skills working with our son, made it so much easier for our son to stay calm! Thank you!!!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff! My kids love going to the de... — Sydney R.

Friendliest staff! My kids love going to the dentist!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff! I always recommend to my friend... — Haley R.

Love the staff! I always recommend to my friends!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful visit. My three year son had... — Zackary R.

It was a wonderful visit. My three year son had a great experience even though he was scared. He asked after we had left if we could go back again.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and assistant did great!! — Logan K.

The dentist and assistant did great!! We ended up a few minutes late and they still welcomed us with smiles. Talked my son through it and did a great, efficient job with him.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in there was amazing. The doctor was g... — KENRIYAL B.

Everyone in there was amazing. The doctor was great with my daughter, she did thing to try to make her smile and let her know that they wouldn't hurt her. I will most definitely be bringing my child back to them.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Place! — KALLIE G.

Our first dental experience with a 1&2 year old could not have been better! Sweetest receptionist, amazing hygienist, wonderful dentist! Great service all around! Text reminders for mom, activities to keep kids busy and informed...doesn't get any better!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Pediatric And Adolescent Dentistry!! Wo... — Madalyn H.

We love Pediatric And Adolescent Dentistry!! Wonderful staff and Dr. Bothun is great!! Always great knowing you are going into a friendly place and your kids are not afraid to be there. It is huge that the staff always tell the kids what they are doing next and what to expect!!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry! Dr.... — Jacob H.

We love pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry! Dr. Bothun is so wonderful with Jacob along with her staff!! Such a kid friendly place and allows for children to feel comfortable while there!! Thank you

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and Dr. Bothun is amazing with th... — BROOKLYN H.

Awesome staff and Dr. Bothun is amazing with the kids!!!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very wonderful visits here — Austin V.

My son actually looks forward to going to the dentist! Everyone has and is so very pleasant to him and Dr. Ovalle is awesome,

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff — Jada B.

All of the staff were awesome and so good to work with. It is obvious they like to work with kids. They are patient and so sweet with the kids.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, were very kind and patient wit... — JOSEPH H.

Awesome service, were very kind and patient with my son and his disability.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly. — Sylvia R.

Very professional, friendly.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are all pretty fabulous! — Emily S.

They are all pretty fabulous!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Josie S.

We always have a great experience when we come to you! Everyone is so nice & friendly!!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super service always! My daughter will miss goi... — Alexa H.

Super service always! My daughter will miss going there now that she's 18. We have always been treated great. I can't say enough good things :)

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had an excellent visit to Pediatric and Adol... — Ayden M.

We had an excellent visit to Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry. The assistants at the front desk were very courteous and answered all our questions. My daughter's cleaning and checkup was very professional and my daughter left smiling. Dr. Hartmann was great to work with.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very educational to my family abo... — RECARI H.

The staff was very educational to my family about dental care and how to prevent any hygiene problems.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are awesome with my son! — CAMERON M.

They are awesome with my son!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, you made Gretch feel welcome and at ... — Gretchen L.

As always, you made Gretch feel welcome and at ease... And that puts this mom at ease! Thank you!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Continued Quality Service  — Madelyn M.

Another great trip to the dental office! Madelyn was impressed by the I-pads in the waiting room and updated climbing structure. The staff were friendly as always and very kind and caring during our visit. We have always had great visits and was much the same. Thank you all for being a great staff and making what can sometimes be a stressful situation a pleasant one for us.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit to the dentist!! — BRIGHTON M.

Wonderful visit to the dentist!!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love you! From the receptionist, to the den... — Carson D.

We love you! From the receptionist, to the dental hygienist, to the dentist....you are truly amazing! It is always a fabulous experience!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Pediatric and Adolescent Dent... — Asher C.

I absolutely love Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry, their quality care and concern for my children shows when we walk in the door

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brittney H.

We are very satisfied with the service our children receive. Everyone is so friendly and know just the right things to do to make it a positive experience. We have recommended Dr. Bothun and staff to our friends.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cora Thordson — CORA T.

First time there and very impressed!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!! Very friendly and helpfu... — OAKLEE M.

Wonderful experience!! Very friendly and helpful staff! Highly recommend:)

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Is an amazing staff to work with my son, and pr... — Bennett T.

Is an amazing staff to work with my son, and provide caring dental care.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sydney R.

Dr. O and all the hygienists are awesome!

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our children had a wonderful time, caring staff... — Natalie M.

Our children had a wonderful time, caring staff and fun environment. They can't wait to go back :)

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hartmann in awesome!! — SEBASTIAN F.

I love the new waiting area in the New Ulm office! As always Dr. Hartmann and her team are awesome.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had an emergency  — Grace J.

We had an emergency (7 yr old knocked out a tooth). We were not patients of Pediatric And Adolescent Dentistry before this incident, but I was unable to reach our regular dentist and the people here took my call and were able to advise me, calmed me and reviewed pictures I was able to send them of our situation. We followed up with an appointment the next day and have decided this is the perfect place for my kids!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit, as always. The staff are amazin... — Tyler L.

Awesome visit, as always. The staff are amazing!

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Personable — Macy L.

Professional staff that are very thorough. I feel that I am well cared for at this dental office and that my needs are met.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My children are always treated fabulously! Grea... — Oscar S.

My children are always treated fabulously! Great care and great explanations of the processes and tools they are using.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O was really funny. Violet felt very comfor... — VIOLET H.

Dr. O was really funny. Violet felt very comfortable and had a great check up!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O was awesome! He was funny and made Olivia... — OLIVIA H.

Dr. O was awesome! He was funny and made Olivia really comfortable.

Feb 1, 2017