StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff who make your child feel comfort... — Cayson M.

Friendly staff who make your child feel comfortable and gain the trust of staff to assist them with dental needs. My son had problems at a "non pediatric dentist" with feeling comfortable, but here he gained a liking almost right away from the welcoming atmosphere and staff. On his first visit he allowed the staff to do so much more then he ever has at the regular dentist, I was very happy with the care he received.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasant experience — MICHAEL J.

always friendly staff and great work , very good with my son who has autism.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are awesome! — Evelyn N.

The staff are awesome with my kids and care about how they’re feeling during procedures.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy coming back every 6 months with ou... — Kinley B.

Always enjoy coming back every 6 months with our children! Very friendly and professional staff! Thanks for all you do!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friend, from the time you walk i... — Kyla A.

Everyone is so friend, from the time you walk in to when you leave. My kids always ask when they get to go back.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — OWEN C.

My 3 year old has autism so we never look forward to trips to the dentist. This visit was the best yet. Dr. Solie is an amazing dentist. Very patient, very kind, and my son was very comfortable with him. The staff is always great with us when we go as well.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always so wonderful coming here love dr B — BENTLEY B.

Always so wonderful coming here love dr B

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids look forward to going to the dentist. ... — Sophia M.

My kids look forward to going to the dentist. They can't wait to go back. They absolutely love the staff and Dr. Hartman. They care about the kids and are always making sure they are comfortable with what they are doing.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars for sure!  — Garett H.

5 stars for sure! We have been coming here for 17 years with both my children. Love everyone here!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the kids area, games and staff. ... — Molly J.

Love the kids area, games and staff. My daughter is very thankful for equipment that doesn’t hurt her mouth-ie: bite wings for X-rays. That’s her memory of a “adult centered” dental office. She loves talking to the staff and Dr Solie!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming here. Very kid friendly staff... — Grace J.

We love coming here. Very kid friendly staff. Dr Solie is amazing! He is friendly, talks to the kids and the parents, and makes you fee welcome. Very up beat office. My oldest was anxious at an adult centered dental office, but she’s very comfortable here!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are the BEST! — Carson D.

We really enjoy coming to Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry! You are the BEST!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place with wonderful staff! — COLIN H.

Awesome place with wonderful staff!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience.  — RAEGAN R.

It was a great experience.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — HUNTER H.

Love the dentistry and they are very nice and polite.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bothun is the best — Dhanya P.

Your office is wonderful. We have never looked forward to going to the dentist as we do now with Dr. Bothun. She is the best! She has such a good way with kids, and is understanding and patient. We appreciate her so much.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Everyone is always very friendly! — Sydney R.

Great staff! Everyone is always very friendly!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care, amazing staff! We love it here!... — Tyler L.

Top notch care, amazing staff! We love it here!!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Work so well with the kids, an... — Vayda M.

Excellent staff! Work so well with the kids, and made my daughter feel at ease.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always great! — Thomas S.

We've been going to Pediatric Dentistry for ten years and haven't had a bad experience yet. Everyone is always great!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!!! So nice to the kids. — Noah H.

Love this place!!! So nice to the kids.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit once again!!! — Cody H.

Excellent visit once again!!!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar His two teeth were out before he even knew it. ... — Carson D.

His two teeth were out before he even knew it. Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry is amazing! I dread when he turns 18 and we can't go there anymore. Great place for kids to go!!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ovalle is amazing! — Nora H.

Wish this type of facility and staffing was available when I was a kid. Maybe I wouldn't dread the dentist so much if they had.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly! — BLAKE H.

Everyone is so friendly! They are great with kids and help ease their nerves if they are anxious. Everything is explained thoroughly and I can recommend them enough!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar no tears for this first timer.  — Nolan M.

I didn't have an appointment set up for Nolan but brought him with just so he can watch his sister and know that it's not scary going to the dentist. After he watched his sister, there was time to ask him if he wanted to get his teeth brushed. He sat on my lap and the hygienist talked him through what she was doing and before we knew it, he was done! No tears!!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great place to go for all your kids dent... — Jaxsen S.

Such a great place to go for all your kids dental needs. Kind staff, wonderful Dentists and lots for the kids to do while they wait.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Solie is Amazing!  — Alivia M.

Dr. Solie is Amazing! He made my daughter feel so special and helped ease her nerves about having dental work done. He made the experience the best it could be!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O did such a great job with my son. He had ... — Jack H.

Dr. O did such a great job with my son. He had a cavity filled and did very well with it thanks in part to how Dr. O explained things and made him feel comfortable. We left with my son saying he wants to be a dentist when he grows up!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lots of giggles at the Dentist — Alexandra R.

Kids enjoyed the dentist visit as everyone took time to get to know their interest and talk them through the cleaning. A great visit with lots of giggles.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Pediatric and Adolescent Dent... — Asher C.

I absolutely love Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry. We drive 45 miles one way to come there and have since my kids were very little. They are efficient and so kind.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful! Dr. Bolton and the assist... — MYLES K.

Absolutely wonderful! Dr. Bolton and the assistants are amazing, my son is always comfortable and they do fantastic work.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always so good with the kids!! — Khloe L.

Always so good with the kids!!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have never been more comfortable at the dentist... — Molly J.

We had a great experience with a regular 6 mos check up. The cleaning went well, regular dental x-rays were great. The hygienist was wonderful, joked and talked with the girls during thei cleaning. Dr. Solie was awesome! He shook their hands, introduced himself and asked them if they had any questions for him. THEN, he addressed me. He was funny and talkative. My girls loved him and said they really enjoy coming here for their cleanings! Super kid friendly atmosphere and we feel incredibly fortunate to have them in our area. I also appreciate the safety addition of having kids wear eye protection during their cleanings as well. Thank you for taking such good care of us!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar overall great visit & staff — Maty M.

overall great visit & staff

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hayden A.

Thank you for the always friendly invite! We love going to the dentist here!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hailey A.

Thank you for the always friendly invite! We love going to the dentist here!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Taytum A.

Thank you for the always friendly invite! We love going to the dentist here!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our experience is always awesome!! From the mom... — Isabelle F.

Our experience is always awesome!! From the moment we walk in the door until we leave, everyone is helpful and friendly!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and accommodating. We di... — CALLIOPE G.

Everyone was very nice and accommodating. We didn’t wait long at all to see the dentist. The assistant was absolutely amazing! They all made it a great first experience for my 15 month old. Amazing job and we can’t wait to go back in 6 months 😊

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son still looks forward to going to your den... — Austin V.

My son still looks forward to going to your dental office and he is almost twelve years old! He has always has great experiences and the staff and Dr. Ovalle are so friendly and fun.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best place to take your child! — CALEB V.

Love bringing my son here! He enjoys it so much he does not want to leave when we are done. Everyone’s so nice and friendly, which makes it a lot easier for my son to cooperate.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Very friendly.  — Adam G.

Excellent staff. Very friendly.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist for Children! — Azailya K.

This is the most amazing pediatric dentistry practice around. If you have kids, don't hesitate to bring them here. It is so much more calm and kid friendly then a regular dentists practice. The staff are great with children and my kids have never been afraid to be there. I will bring them there until adulthood!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist treated my son with the same care I... — Bradey F.

The dentist treated my son with the same care I would have.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MELODY R.

I love coming here! Everyone there is so friendly.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry! — Evelyn W.

Dr. Hartmann is the best!! She makes me children feel so comfortable and puts a smile on their faces, not a small feat for 2 year olds at the dentist :)

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dental clinic!! — Logan F.

Every time we come in the entire staff is so patient and welcoming. This team has working with young kids down to a science! My son looks forward to going to the dentist because they make it a fun experience. My son’s hygienist(s) and dentist are AMAZING people; extremely patient and fantasic with the kids.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Carson B.

Would highly recommend. They worked hard to make my son's first trip to the dentist enjoyable. Hands down worth the hour drive!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and love Dr. Bothun! — BLAKE H.

Very friendly and love Dr. Bothun!

May 30, 2018