StarStarStarStarStar Execellent service — Danielle D.

My daughter has been seeing Dr. Han since last year. The doctor and staff are wonderful. They did a procedure on my daughter last year and they provided us excellent service, Dr. Han explained very well the treatment and he answered all my questions. They also kept me inform while the procedure was getting done. I was very nervous but they assured me my daughter was doing well. The very nice thing they do is that they follow up with you after the procedure to make sure the patient is doing well. We will continue my daughter's care with them and we highly recommend them.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful peoples  — Samuel H.

Very friendly and helpful peoples

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pediatric Dental Care --great kids' dentist! — Rafael J.

Pediatric Dental Care --great kids' dentist!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love pediatric dental care! Dr. Han is very ... — Tobias L.

We love pediatric dental care! Dr. Han is very conscientious without making my kids anxious. He brings up possible issues to keep an eye on and answers all our questions without making us feel rushed.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Elijah C.

Great service, dentist knowledgeable and took the time to answer my questions, friendly staff.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My two toddlers love this place! They are so wo... — Aaleyah C.

My two toddlers love this place! They are so wonderful with kids and have such a fun play environment to keep them busy while waiting. Would recommend to anyone!

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We've been coming to see Dr. Han for 10 years. ... — Paul N.

We've been coming to see Dr. Han for 10 years. He's great with kids, very knowledgable and funny.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The facility is great. Dr. Jenny Ha is excellen... — Jiwoo K.

The facility is great. Dr. Jenny Ha is excellent.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caitlin Y.

Dr. Han was great!! He really takes a lot of time in explaining everything to us and always very relax. My kids love going to his dental place.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and makes a challengi... — Frederick I.

Everyone is very friendly and makes a challenging process (getting a two year old to sit still while his teeth are cleaned) as easy as is realistically possible :).

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish, the entire staff was amaz... — Brandon K.

From start to finish, the entire staff was amazing for our first visit. Friendly, helpful, willing to answer all our questions and concerns and even work with our crazy schedules.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love this place. It’s clean, kids friendly e... — Vivian N.

We love this place. It’s clean, kids friendly environment. The people are very helpful and Dr. Han is amazing! He took care of the kids very well since day one!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like the practice. Nice overall! — Graham F.

Dr. Han came highly recommended. He has a busy practice but takes the time to discuss things with you. Initially came in for a second opinion consult but returned for routine care. Son has special needs. The technician was patient and kind. She couldn’t do the full cleaning and fluoride treatment but she tried really hard! Hopefully will get better the more we come. Also very happy they took our insurance! Office is very spacious and clean and easy parking!!

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We were seen on time and an x-ray was taken of ... — Emily B.

We were seen on time and an x-ray was taken of a tooth she had been complaining about. She was seen by the dentist who chatted with her. She has been going there for years and about a month from now she'll start asking me when her next appointment is.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fontes is really wonderful! She is so gentle... — Kyle V.

Dr Fontes is really wonderful! She is so gentle and explains everything to my toddler at his level. I appreciate her calmness and ability to connect with her patients. She is a gem!! All the office staff and dental assistant are very friendly as well.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, courteous and friendly  — Thomas L.

Always professional, courteous and friendly

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist and dentist provided valua... — Izetta S.

The dental hygienist and dentist provided valuable feedback during the exam.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and patient with my kids.... — Reagan B.

Everyone was friendly and patient with my kids.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and awesome office. Clean and new! ... — Isla R.

Great staff and awesome office. Clean and new! We loved our visit.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service - professional, friendly, eff... — Chiara M.

Excellent service - professional, friendly, efficient as always!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fontes is exceptionally patient and kind ev... — Ethan W.

Dr. Fontes is exceptionally patient and kind every time we visit. Even when the kids are hesitant, she does not rush and explains what she's going to do next. I love her and the staff too!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love Dr. Jenny. She is very fast and kind.  — Katharine G.

I love Dr. Jenny. She is very fast and kind.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience taking my son to his 1st denta... — Taylor W.

Great experience taking my son to his 1st dental check up! This place was recommended and so glad I brought him here!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent! — Elise W.

Dr. Ha and her assistant are always excellent! They are great with children and get the job done.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han and his collogues are always smiling an... — Ava A.

Dr. Han and his collogues are always smiling and helpful. My daughters love them all.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have gone to Pediatric Dental Care for years... — Rafael J.

We have gone to Pediatric Dental Care for years. The care is top-notch. The new office is wonderful. Friendly staff. Highly recommend PDC.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nayeli R.

Staff is always friendly and very helpful.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are great my kids love them. They know th... — Maryam B.

Staff are great my kids love them. They know them by names and the tokens they give to kids at the end of the treatment is such a sweet effort.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist -- great team. Thank you for eve... — Neve J.

Great dentist -- great team. Thank you for everything. Wonderful environment even for a patient, my daughter (4), who was more than a little afraid.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and friendly — Leah V.

Quick and friendly, good appoitment reminder and love the place, games for kids and toys.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han put my son at ease during extractions — Ryan K.

My son needed several extractions. We were both nervous. Dr. Han and Bernice were very reassuring, friendly and efficient. The focus was always on my son and his comfort. The pain was minimal and my son was just fine. Highly recommend. Also, the folks at the counter were very helpful when understanding the insurance part.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient service — Jacob M.

Very friendly and efficient service

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Dental Appt. — Juliette M.

This was my daughter's first dentist appt ever and both the hygienist (Shela?) and Dr. Fontes were excellent. They showed her all the tools and took their time. No tears! Yay! Thank you!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Rafik B.

Great staff with a smile with my 3 kids easy and smooth transitions. Kids love the coin machine. Thank you for your services I will definitely recommend your office.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aubree L.

Pediatric Dental Care-Fairfax has patiently, kindly, gently and with friendship transformed a very frightened little girl into a 5-1/2 year old who now looks forward to coming and seeing her friend Ms. Sophia, Dr. Annie and yesterday Dr. Han - did not need me to sit with her, was not afraid to have her first X-Rays and I think has accepted coming to the "Dentist" as a big part of growing up. I am so proud of her and of your practice with children. Mary Love, Aubrey's Great Grandmother

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pediatric Dental Care is the best trusted place... — Arianna G.

Pediatric Dental Care is the best trusted place for my kids. Kids love to go there. They make it easy and professional.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like all doctors and all st — Mahen M.

I like all doctors and all staff

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and gentle dentist and staff.  — Ethan W.

Very patient and gentle dentist and staff.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han and his team could not have been better... — Max M.

Dr. Han and his team could not have been better, more attentive, understanding and gentle with my two-year-old when we went in for his first dental cleaning and check up. And they were fast, which is a godsend with an impatient toddler. The toys in the waiting room were a bonus!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This practice goes out of their way to support ... — Anne B.

This practice goes out of their way to support our special needs daughter. I can’t say enough good things about them.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr. Fuentes. I don't feel nervous with h... — Ariel B.

I like Dr. Fuentes. I don't feel nervous with her. I trust her dental care.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent pediatric dental care.This is a wond... — Rafael J.

Excellent pediatric dental care. This is a wonderful practice.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience at PDC! — Jaslyn F.

My daughter had to get a tooth extraction for the first time ever. She had a stubborn baby tooth that didn't fall out even though the permanent tooth has already pushed its way through. I was able to get her in the next day appointment. The wait time was under 5 minutes and they called us right in. Dr. Han was excellent as always. He was friendly, kind and professional. All the staff was amazing, from the front ladies to the dental assistants. My daughter's first tooth extraction experience was a very pleasant one. Thank you Dr. Han and everyone at PDC!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Pediatric Dental Care!  — Tobias L.

We love Pediatric Dental Care! The facilities are clean and child-friendly, the staff is friendly and helpful, and Dr. Han is awesome! I never leave feeling that my children's dental health has been dismissed or neglected by this office! They were also very informative and helped us to make decisions when my son needed his cavities filled at one and a half.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice — Amaan K.

Everyone is kind and patient with my nervous 8-yr old, so glad we found this office!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pediatric Dental Care - Fairfax — Jacob M.

The staff at Pediatric Dental Care is friendly and efficient. They take the time to explain every step of your visit and take the time to listen to all your questions.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han & the staff are so sweet & gentle. My d... — Ava A.

Dr. Han & the staff are so sweet & gentle. My daughters have been coming to him for more than 6 years. If you're looking for a dentist for Kids, you've found the right place.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We needed to get seen at the last minute for a ... — Riley B.

We needed to get seen at the last minute for a tooth ache. They not only got us in that day, but had us in and out in 30 mins. so my daughter could get back to school. Very happy with our service!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han is a wonderful dentist. — Vincent H.

Dr. Han is very friendly and funny. He is able to get the kids cooperate with him and put them at ease. He is very thorough with his examination. I would highly recommend Dr. Han.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for offering and caring we'll everyti... — Leona K.

Thank you for offering and caring we'll everytime.

Dec 20, 2017