StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! My son has a severe intellect... — Jason H.

Highly recommend! My son has a severe intellectual disability and is in need of full support. He is also extremely physical and screams and fights during most medical appointments. Dr. Han and the entire staff work very hard with me to get as much done as possible for my son's dental health. They deal with his needs professionally and quickly which I can't appreciate enough. I just wanted to say thank you. It is literally a war to get my son's routine cleanings done, but I have never once left without success.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We loved Miss Jasmine! She was wonderful with I... — Iris S.

We loved Miss Jasmine! She was wonderful with Iris.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Juan Pablo P.

I was very satisfied and will enjoy my Next appointment.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so nervous for my son’s first dental appo... — Milo M.

I was so nervous for my son’s first dental appointment as he isn’t typically very relaxed in doctor style environments. Everyone there, starting with the front desk receptionist/check in was extremely nice and friendly. We were out at ease and will definitely be continuing to visit this practice.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love PDC! We've been bringing our 3 ... — Elise H.

Absolutely love PDC! We've been bringing our 3 kids there for over 4 years and they actually look forward to our visits! Even when our youngest was a difficult patient, the hygentists were patient, kind and understanding! Dr Han and Dr Ha take their time to explain any issues or concerns they/we have. Thank you to all the staff-Drs, hygentists, administrative-keep up the great work!!!!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fontes was excellent. — Philp D.

Dr. Fontes was excellent with both of my children. She was calm, kind and was able to get my terrified 2 year old to sit through a full cleaning.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dolphin^^ — Haseong L.

My kids have remembered not dental care hospital but dolphin office. That’s good to our kids! Thank

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The perfect pediatric dentist — Josephine C.

I take both of my daughters here. They are so good with them. Patient and understanding. The office is clean and very kid-friendly. My second daughter has special needs and they sat and spoke with me at length before her cleaning to cover any concerns I had. Her cleaning went so well -- she was barely ruffled. I wish I went to a dentist like this when I was a kid.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Execellent service — Danielle D.

My daughter has been seeing Dr. Han since last year. The doctor and staff are wonderful. They did a procedure on my daughter last year and they provided us excellent service, Dr. Han explained very well the treatment and he answered all my questions. They also kept me inform while the procedure was getting done. I was very nervous but they assured me my daughter was doing well. The very nice thing they do is that they follow up with you after the procedure to make sure the patient is doing well. We will continue my daughter's care with them and we highly recommend them.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful peoples  — Samuel H.

Very friendly and helpful peoples

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pediatric Dental Care --great kids' dentist! — Rafael J.

Pediatric Dental Care --great kids' dentist!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love pediatric dental care! Dr. Han is very ... — Tobias L.

We love pediatric dental care! Dr. Han is very conscientious without making my kids anxious. He brings up possible issues to keep an eye on and answers all our questions without making us feel rushed.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Elijah C.

Great service, dentist knowledgeable and took the time to answer my questions, friendly staff.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My two toddlers love this place! They are so wo... — Aaleyah C.

My two toddlers love this place! They are so wonderful with kids and have such a fun play environment to keep them busy while waiting. Would recommend to anyone!

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We've been coming to see Dr. Han for 10 years. ... — Paul N.

We've been coming to see Dr. Han for 10 years. He's great with kids, very knowledgable and funny.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The facility is great. Dr. Jenny Ha is excellen... — Jiwoo K.

The facility is great. Dr. Jenny Ha is excellent.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caitlin Y.

Dr. Han was great!! He really takes a lot of time in explaining everything to us and always very relax. My kids love going to his dental place.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and makes a challengi... — Frederick I.

Everyone is very friendly and makes a challenging process (getting a two year old to sit still while his teeth are cleaned) as easy as is realistically possible :).

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish, the entire staff was amaz... — Brandon K.

From start to finish, the entire staff was amazing for our first visit. Friendly, helpful, willing to answer all our questions and concerns and even work with our crazy schedules.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love this place. It’s clean, kids friendly e... — Vivian N.

We love this place. It’s clean, kids friendly environment. The people are very helpful and Dr. Han is amazing! He took care of the kids very well since day one!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like the practice. Nice overall! — Graham F.

Dr. Han came highly recommended. He has a busy practice but takes the time to discuss things with you. Initially came in for a second opinion consult but returned for routine care. Son has special needs. The technician was patient and kind. She couldn’t do the full cleaning and fluoride treatment but she tried really hard! Hopefully will get better the more we come. Also very happy they took our insurance! Office is very spacious and clean and easy parking!!

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We were seen on time and an x-ray was taken of ... — Emily B.

We were seen on time and an x-ray was taken of a tooth she had been complaining about. She was seen by the dentist who chatted with her. She has been going there for years and about a month from now she'll start asking me when her next appointment is.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fontes is really wonderful! She is so gentle... — Kyle V.

Dr Fontes is really wonderful! She is so gentle and explains everything to my toddler at his level. I appreciate her calmness and ability to connect with her patients. She is a gem!! All the office staff and dental assistant are very friendly as well.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, courteous and friendly  — Thomas L.

Always professional, courteous and friendly

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist and dentist provided valua... — Izetta S.

The dental hygienist and dentist provided valuable feedback during the exam.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and patient with my kids.... — Reagan B.

Everyone was friendly and patient with my kids.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and awesome office. Clean and new! ... — Isla R.

Great staff and awesome office. Clean and new! We loved our visit.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service - professional, friendly, eff... — Chiara M.

Excellent service - professional, friendly, efficient as always!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fontes is exceptionally patient and kind ev... — Ethan W.

Dr. Fontes is exceptionally patient and kind every time we visit. Even when the kids are hesitant, she does not rush and explains what she's going to do next. I love her and the staff too!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love Dr. Jenny. She is very fast and kind.  — Katharine G.

I love Dr. Jenny. She is very fast and kind.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience taking my son to his 1st denta... — Taylor K.

Great experience taking my son to his 1st dental check up! This place was recommended and so glad I brought him here!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent! — Elise W.

Dr. Ha and her assistant are always excellent! They are great with children and get the job done.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han and his collogues are always smiling an... — Ava A.

Dr. Han and his collogues are always smiling and helpful. My daughters love them all.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have gone to Pediatric Dental Care for years... — Rafael J.

We have gone to Pediatric Dental Care for years. The care is top-notch. The new office is wonderful. Friendly staff. Highly recommend PDC.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nayeli R.

Staff is always friendly and very helpful.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are great my kids love them. They know th... — Maryam B.

Staff are great my kids love them. They know them by names and the tokens they give to kids at the end of the treatment is such a sweet effort.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist -- great team. Thank you for eve... — Neve J.

Great dentist -- great team. Thank you for everything. Wonderful environment even for a patient, my daughter (4), who was more than a little afraid.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and friendly — Leah V.

Quick and friendly, good appoitment reminder and love the place, games for kids and toys.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han put my son at ease during extractions — Ryan K.

My son needed several extractions. We were both nervous. Dr. Han and Bernice were very reassuring, friendly and efficient. The focus was always on my son and his comfort. The pain was minimal and my son was just fine. Highly recommend. Also, the folks at the counter were very helpful when understanding the insurance part.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient service — Jacob M.

Very friendly and efficient service

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Dental Appt. — Juliette M.

This was my daughter's first dentist appt ever and both the hygienist (Shela?) and Dr. Fontes were excellent. They showed her all the tools and took their time. No tears! Yay! Thank you!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Rafik B.

Great staff with a smile with my 3 kids easy and smooth transitions. Kids love the coin machine. Thank you for your services I will definitely recommend your office.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aubree L.

Pediatric Dental Care-Fairfax has patiently, kindly, gently and with friendship transformed a very frightened little girl into a 5-1/2 year old who now looks forward to coming and seeing her friend Ms. Sophia, Dr. Annie and yesterday Dr. Han - did not need me to sit with her, was not afraid to have her first X-Rays and I think has accepted coming to the "Dentist" as a big part of growing up. I am so proud of her and of your practice with children. Mary Love, Aubrey's Great Grandmother

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pediatric Dental Care is the best trusted place... — Arianna G.

Pediatric Dental Care is the best trusted place for my kids. Kids love to go there. They make it easy and professional.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like all doctors and all st — Mahen M.

I like all doctors and all staff

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and gentle dentist and staff.  — Ethan W.

Very patient and gentle dentist and staff.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han and his team could not have been better... — Max M.

Dr. Han and his team could not have been better, more attentive, understanding and gentle with my two-year-old when we went in for his first dental cleaning and check up. And they were fast, which is a godsend with an impatient toddler. The toys in the waiting room were a bonus!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This practice goes out of their way to support ... — Anne B.

This practice goes out of their way to support our special needs daughter. I can’t say enough good things about them.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr. Fuentes. I don't feel nervous with h... — Ariel B.

I like Dr. Fuentes. I don't feel nervous with her. I trust her dental care.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent pediatric dental care.This is a wond... — Rafael J.

Excellent pediatric dental care. This is a wonderful practice.

Mar 15, 2018