StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fontes is exceptionally patient and kind ev... — Ethan W.

Dr. Fontes is exceptionally patient and kind every time we visit. Even when the kids are hesitant, she does not rush and explains what she's going to do next. I love her and the staff too!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love Dr. Jenny. She is very fast and kind.  — Katharine G.

I love Dr. Jenny. She is very fast and kind.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience taking my son to his 1st denta... — Taylor K.

Great experience taking my son to his 1st dental check up! This place was recommended and so glad I brought him here!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent! — Elise W.

Dr. Ha and her assistant are always excellent! They are great with children and get the job done.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han and his collogues are always smiling an... — Ava A.

Dr. Han and his collogues are always smiling and helpful. My daughters love them all.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have gone to Pediatric Dental Care for years... — Rafael J.

We have gone to Pediatric Dental Care for years. The care is top-notch. The new office is wonderful. Friendly staff. Highly recommend PDC.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nayeli R.

Staff is always friendly and very helpful.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are great my kids love them. They know th... — Maryam B.

Staff are great my kids love them. They know them by names and the tokens they give to kids at the end of the treatment is such a sweet effort.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist -- great team. Thank you for eve... — Neve J.

Great dentist -- great team. Thank you for everything. Wonderful environment even for a patient, my daughter (4), who was more than a little afraid.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and friendly — Leah V.

Quick and friendly, good appoitment reminder and love the place, games for kids and toys.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han put my son at ease during extractions — Ryan K.

My son needed several extractions. We were both nervous. Dr. Han and Bernice were very reassuring, friendly and efficient. The focus was always on my son and his comfort. The pain was minimal and my son was just fine. Highly recommend. Also, the folks at the counter were very helpful when understanding the insurance part.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient service — Jacob M.

Very friendly and efficient service

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Dental Appt. — Juliette M.

This was my daughter's first dentist appt ever and both the hygienist (Shela?) and Dr. Fontes were excellent. They showed her all the tools and took their time. No tears! Yay! Thank you!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Rafik B.

Great staff with a smile with my 3 kids easy and smooth transitions. Kids love the coin machine. Thank you for your services I will definitely recommend your office.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aubree L.

Pediatric Dental Care-Fairfax has patiently, kindly, gently and with friendship transformed a very frightened little girl into a 5-1/2 year old who now looks forward to coming and seeing her friend Ms. Sophia, Dr. Annie and yesterday Dr. Han - did not need me to sit with her, was not afraid to have her first X-Rays and I think has accepted coming to the "Dentist" as a big part of growing up. I am so proud of her and of your practice with children. Mary Love, Aubrey's Great Grandmother

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pediatric Dental Care is the best trusted place... — Arianna G.

Pediatric Dental Care is the best trusted place for my kids. Kids love to go there. They make it easy and professional.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like all doctors and all st — Mahen M.

I like all doctors and all staff

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and gentle dentist and staff.  — Ethan W.

Very patient and gentle dentist and staff.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han and his team could not have been better... — Max M.

Dr. Han and his team could not have been better, more attentive, understanding and gentle with my two-year-old when we went in for his first dental cleaning and check up. And they were fast, which is a godsend with an impatient toddler. The toys in the waiting room were a bonus!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This practice goes out of their way to support ... — Anne B.

This practice goes out of their way to support our special needs daughter. I can’t say enough good things about them.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr. Fuentes. I don't feel nervous with h... — Ariel B.

I like Dr. Fuentes. I don't feel nervous with her. I trust her dental care.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent pediatric dental care.This is a wond... — Rafael J.

Excellent pediatric dental care. This is a wonderful practice.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience at PDC! — Jaslyn F.

My daughter had to get a tooth extraction for the first time ever. She had a stubborn baby tooth that didn't fall out even though the permanent tooth has already pushed its way through. I was able to get her in the next day appointment. The wait time was under 5 minutes and they called us right in. Dr. Han was excellent as always. He was friendly, kind and professional. All the staff was amazing, from the front ladies to the dental assistants. My daughter's first tooth extraction experience was a very pleasant one. Thank you Dr. Han and everyone at PDC!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Pediatric Dental Care!  — Tobias L.

We love Pediatric Dental Care! The facilities are clean and child-friendly, the staff is friendly and helpful, and Dr. Han is awesome! I never leave feeling that my children's dental health has been dismissed or neglected by this office! They were also very informative and helped us to make decisions when my son needed his cavities filled at one and a half.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice — Amaan K.

Everyone is kind and patient with my nervous 8-yr old, so glad we found this office!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pediatric Dental Care - Fairfax — Jacob M.

The staff at Pediatric Dental Care is friendly and efficient. They take the time to explain every step of your visit and take the time to listen to all your questions.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han & the staff are so sweet & gentle. My d... — Ava A.

Dr. Han & the staff are so sweet & gentle. My daughters have been coming to him for more than 6 years. If you're looking for a dentist for Kids, you've found the right place.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We needed to get seen at the last minute for a ... — Riley B.

We needed to get seen at the last minute for a tooth ache. They not only got us in that day, but had us in and out in 30 mins. so my daughter could get back to school. Very happy with our service!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han is a wonderful dentist. — Vincent H.

Dr. Han is very friendly and funny. He is able to get the kids cooperate with him and put them at ease. He is very thorough with his examination. I would highly recommend Dr. Han.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for offering and caring we'll everyti... — Leona K.

Thank you for offering and caring we'll everytime.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the facility, the front desk ... — Abigail K.

I absolutely love the facility, the front desk staff, the dentist assistant, nurses, dentists and everything about PDC. My children feel safe and I feel like they are receiving the best care

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar love this place, very nice, clean and friendly.... — Daniel N.

love this place, very nice, clean and friendly. they know how to treat kids and be very accommodating.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staffs, Works well with kids, clean facil... — Yeseung C.

Great staffs, Works well with kids, clean facility and overall great dentist.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!  — Brian R.

The whole staff, from front desk, to nurses, to doctors were all very kind and delivered excellent service to my son and I.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff that make both... — Evelyn S.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff that make both me and the kids feel comfortable!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointments can be hard for little ones... — Christopher D.

Dental appointments can be hard for little ones but in pediatric dential care my son feels a friendly environment I love the waiting area with all kind of toys although you dont have to wait too long the staff is very friendly and yes my son cried but they were so respectful and help us go through

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our dentist was amazing so patient with my 4 ye... — Milan B.

Our dentist was amazing so patient with my 4 year old the wait was short my daughter was very comfortable would recommend to everyone .

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. Warm , friendly staff. ... — Rafael J.

Excellent dental care. Warm , friendly staff.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Service — Gabrielle M.

During September 5 visit, front desk staff, dental assistants were courteous and professional. A notable improvement from last 2 visits. Dr. Fontes was very pleasant with my children, put them at ease in dentist chair, and patiently answered our questions.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great pediatric dentistry — Joshua Y.

My son is very fearful of going to the dentist office. He has been traumatized from some work done on his teeth from his previous dentist. The support staff and Dr. Ha are great at calming my son and are very patient with him. My son is slowly getting over his fear, thanks to pediatric dental care!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Daniel C.

Love Dr. Fuentas. She is great at connecting with the kids and explaining everything to the parents.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han & his staff are so patience & helpful. ... — Ava A.

Dr. Han & his staff are so patience & helpful. Ava who is my youngest would scream everytime she came for a visit when she was 3. They were so patience with her (while i was so embarrassed when Dr. Han is such a great doctor). When she turned 4, she stopped screaming. She trusted him. Now at age 5, she comes in and let's Dr. Han & his staff look into her mouth for checkups & routine cleaning. If you're looking for a new dentist for your kids, you don't have to look to far. I only wish he would clean adults.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brytthan O.

A great care thanks Pediatric Dental Care for being so friendly both nurses and other staff as the doctors all do an excellent job

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time to Pediatric Dental Care — Eleanor B.

This was my first time to Pediatric Dental Care after a bad experience at another practice with my three year old. I was nervous, but immediately the staff were so nice and most importantly patient. They took time to explain everything, make her feel comfortable, and keep her relaxed through the whole thing. They successfully cleaned and checked her teeth... All accomplished without any tears! At the end she got a token to get a prize and she is still talking about how much fun it was. I hope we have the same experience next time!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and friendly with my 2 1/2 year on... — Joseph H.

Very patient and friendly with my 2 1/2 year on his very first visit to the dentist.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Pediatric Dental Care in Fairfax! Friend... — Addison H.

I love Pediatric Dental Care in Fairfax! Friendly staff, knowledgeable dentists, and awesome atmosphere!

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are nice people and they didn't hurt my mo... — Holly W.

They are nice people and they didn't hurt my mouth

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han and the staff there are very kind and p... — Kyson D.

Dr. Han and the staff there are very kind and patient. They always make sure we understand the recommended treatment. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and when they see yo... — Jayden D.

The staff is very friendly and when they see you, they give you their undivided attention. Dr. Han explains the conditions in a way I could understand and my kids love going there.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good job. except at the end It was frustrating ... — Iyasu Y.

Good job. except at the end It was frustrating setting up the next appointment. It took 10 minutes going back and forth for what I needed and was going to make a new appointment for my second son but changed my mind. When another staff asked to help scheduler she spoke in her language and staff walked away on two occasions. I ended up not having the original dentist who I wanted to keep but someone else. Then I was texted a former scheduling date that was discussed with the scheduler, than the last appointment agreed upon. The front desk staff was very nice.

Apr 20, 2017