StarStarStarStarStar Great staffs, Works well with kids, clean facil... — Yeseung C.

Great staffs, Works well with kids, clean facility and overall great dentist.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!  — Brian R.

The whole staff, from front desk, to nurses, to doctors were all very kind and delivered excellent service to my son and I.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff that make both... — Evelyn S.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff that make both me and the kids feel comfortable!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointments can be hard for little ones... — Christopher D.

Dental appointments can be hard for little ones but in pediatric dential care my son feels a friendly environment I love the waiting area with all kind of toys although you dont have to wait too long the staff is very friendly and yes my son cried but they were so respectful and help us go through

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our dentist was amazing so patient with my 4 ye... — Milan B.

Our dentist was amazing so patient with my 4 year old the wait was short my daughter was very comfortable would recommend to everyone .

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. Warm , friendly staff. ... — Rafael J.

Excellent dental care. Warm , friendly staff.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Service — Gabrielle M.

During September 5 visit, front desk staff, dental assistants were courteous and professional. A notable improvement from last 2 visits. Dr. Fontes was very pleasant with my children, put them at ease in dentist chair, and patiently answered our questions.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great pediatric dentistry — Joshua Y.

My son is very fearful of going to the dentist office. He has been traumatized from some work done on his teeth from his previous dentist. The support staff and Dr. Ha are great at calming my son and are very patient with him. My son is slowly getting over his fear, thanks to pediatric dental care!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Daniel C.

Love Dr. Fuentas. She is great at connecting with the kids and explaining everything to the parents.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han & his staff are so patience & helpful. ... — Ava A.

Dr. Han & his staff are so patience & helpful. Ava who is my youngest would scream everytime she came for a visit when she was 3. They were so patience with her (while i was so embarrassed when Dr. Han is such a great doctor). When she turned 4, she stopped screaming. She trusted him. Now at age 5, she comes in and let's Dr. Han & his staff look into her mouth for checkups & routine cleaning. If you're looking for a new dentist for your kids, you don't have to look to far. I only wish he would clean adults.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brytthan O.

A great care thanks Pediatric Dental Care for being so friendly both nurses and other staff as the doctors all do an excellent job

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time to Pediatric Dental Care — Eleanor B.

This was my first time to Pediatric Dental Care after a bad experience at another practice with my three year old. I was nervous, but immediately the staff were so nice and most importantly patient. They took time to explain everything, make her feel comfortable, and keep her relaxed through the whole thing. They successfully cleaned and checked her teeth... All accomplished without any tears! At the end she got a token to get a prize and she is still talking about how much fun it was. I hope we have the same experience next time!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and friendly with my 2 1/2 year on... — Joseph H.

Very patient and friendly with my 2 1/2 year on his very first visit to the dentist.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Pediatric Dental Care in Fairfax! Friend... — Addison H.

I love Pediatric Dental Care in Fairfax! Friendly staff, knowledgeable dentists, and awesome atmosphere!

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are nice people and they didn't hurt my mo... — Holly W.

They are nice people and they didn't hurt my mouth

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han and the staff there are very kind and p... — Kyson D.

Dr. Han and the staff there are very kind and patient. They always make sure we understand the recommended treatment. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and when they see yo... — Jayden Francis D.

The staff is very friendly and when they see you, they give you their undivided attention. Dr. Han explains the conditions in a way I could understand and my kids love going there.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good job. except at the end It was frustrating ... — Iyasu Y.

Good job. except at the end It was frustrating setting up the next appointment. It took 10 minutes going back and forth for what I needed and was going to make a new appointment for my second son but changed my mind. When another staff asked to help scheduler she spoke in her language and staff walked away on two occasions. I ended up not having the original dentist who I wanted to keep but someone else. Then I was texted a former scheduling date that was discussed with the scheduler, than the last appointment agreed upon. The front desk staff was very nice.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came in with four kiddos and didn't have a si... — Mason B.

I came in with four kiddos and didn't have a single meltdown--even through the dreaded x-rays! Cavity-free was just the icing on the cake. Thank you to the amazing techs and Dr. Fontes for giving my kids such a great experience!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love dental Care the personal is very nice my... — Dylan O.

I love dental Care the personal is very nice my childrens it so so happy thank you pediatric dental Care for doing a good job

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have bringing my three Children over ten year... — Mark V.

I have bringing my three Children over ten years. Doctors and medical staff are remarkable, excellent.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best medical staff that I ever se... — Saul V.

They are the best medical staff that I ever seen. They have seen my children over ten years . The Dentist Drs are the best. Their medical staff excellent. I will recommend then at 100 porcen.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit to a dentist — Dastan K.

Experience was good for our son's first visit to the dentist. She was quick and had patience with him which is important for a little one.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My two boys love Dr. Han.  — Simon C.

My two boys love Dr. Han.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael Y.

PDC is in a new building, which Is always a plus. The staff are courteous, efficient and professional. Dr. Jenny Ha is wonderful with the kids...especially the difficult ones. She has a kind and bubbly personality that the kids respond well to.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental care for kids. Our son has be... — Rafael J.

Excellent Dental care for kids. Our son has been a patient here for years and gets excellent dental care.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They took care of me when i got my 4 adult teet... — Aliyah W.

They took care of me when i got my 4 adult teeth pulled outā¤ They're super nice and always in a good mood. You can tell that they're good at their job and love what they do!

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han is the best. The location is great wit... — Scarlett B.

Dr. Han is the best. The location is great with a big waiting area with games and TV and the office is big and super clean.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We like it there, because everyone is very nice... — Summer Y.

We like it there, because everyone is very nice.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great, the staff is super friendl... — Joey S.

This place is great, the staff is super friendly and the doctors are excellent.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and the doctor assis... — Joan M.

The staff is very friendly and the doctor assistants are awesome,they have a lot of patience. They always try their best to fulfill every kid experience.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean it n very kind staffs!  — Youme N.

Very clean it n very kind staffs!

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience  — Anderson K.

Dr. Han is great and has a good sense of humor that puts children at ease. He takes time to let the children ask questions too.

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent! — Micah M.

Everything was excellent!

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We feel really confortable receiving your servi... — Sebastian A.

We feel really comfortable receiving your services

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We had such an Amazing experience my daughter ... — Milan B.

We had such an Amazing experience my daughter is three years old and this was her first visit we both were made to feel Confortable and my daughter's fears were put at ease a smooth and successful cleaning was performed and we look forward to our six month visit..

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fontes is the best dentist ever! We love h... — Summer D.

Dr. Fontes is the best dentist ever! We love her!!!!

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Clean office. My daughter ... — Marli T.

Very friendly staff. Clean office. My daughter is not a fan of going to the dentist but Dr. Jenny Ha was excellent and super friendly. Extremely pleased with this practice.

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly & accommodating. They ... — Jayden Francis D.

The staff is very friendly & accommodating. They made my kids' first time at the dentist a pleasing one. They were understanding and patient. I would definitely recommend my friends with kids to take them there.

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Their service is great and the staff is amazing. ... — Arabella C.

Their service is great and the staff is amazing.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My granddaughter absolutely loves going to the d... — Emily B.

My granddaughter absolutely loves going to the dentist. About a week after her exam she starts asking when she gets to go back.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff at PDC — Simon C.

PDC was extremely accomodating to my children's ever changing schedule. they were able to see my kids sooner than the scheduled appointment. My kids do not stress about dental appointments and they love the staff at PDC.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The care here is outstanding. Taken on time whic... — Elizabeth B.

The care here is outstanding. Taken on time which is so important. The staff is so friendly and kind to the kids and really take time to engage the kids.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice  — Joshua S.

Great practice! The staff is very pleasant and the doctors are great! Love this place.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office! Thanks for the great service and support as always!!!... — Alexander G.

Love the new office! Thanks for the great service and support as always!!!

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent pediatric care.... — Malak H.

Excellent pediatric care.

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent pediatric care.... — Malak H.

Excellent pediatric care.

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The place is veDr. Han is so nice and friendly! And he can speak both of Korean and English well. ... — Youme N.

The Dental office is very clean. Dr. Han is so nice and friendly! And he can speak both of Korean and English well.

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They are very nice and fast ... — Devon O.

They are very nice and fast

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great dental care...silly paperwork procedures — Sebastian M.

I love the awesome dental care that is provided...Dr. Fontes is amazing with my kids. The hygienists are competent and professional...but the repetitive paperwork (4+ pages of forms with basic info I have already provided multiple ways and filled out identical ones multiple times) is more than tedious. The office staff need to address this issue! I have no problem updating info that needs updating, but I shouldn't need to recreate all the basic demographics, insurance info and medical history when none of that has changed.

Jul 9, 2016