StarStarStarStarStar Very caring professionals! — Kathleen A.

Very caring professionals!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facility and modern equipment..Dentis... — Maria M.

Beautiful facility and modern equipment..Dentis and Hygienist very responsive and knowledgeable

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy is wonderful! — Kelly H.

Cindy is wonderful, caring and attentive!

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is always very friendly and accommoda... — Gino A.

Your team is always very friendly and accommodating. I appreciate the appointment reminders and the attentiveness of your staff.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff. Very pro — Christine F.

Very friendly staff. Very professional

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very highly reccomend!!! :)  — Sarah F.

I hadn't been to the dentist since I was a kid so I had a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist. The hygienist I saw, Danielle, was extremely professional, non-judgmental, and explained everything she was doing before she did it. I can't reccomend this place, and hygienist Danielle, highly enough! I am not afraid to get dental work done here!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Laid back and friendly office — Leah S.

Friendly staff, very clean (and new!) office, and always on time for appointments. Hygenists and dentists are clear about cleanings and never try to upsell me.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service and highly recomme... — Tim C.

Outstanding customer service and highly recommended! From the staff to the techs to the doctors, they treat you like they've known you for years.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vickie J.

From the receptionist desk to the back, I was met with the utmost demostration of courtesy and professionalism. The hygenist and the doctor made me feel right at home. I was not embarassed by asking questions. I could have requested anything more.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist experience — Elizabeth G.

If you want great service from smart and friendly providers, easy scheduling, no wait time, and super clean teeth, go here

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything here 💙 — Alejandra A.

I love everything here 💙

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service, Confident Quality Care — Michelle B.

Every member of the staff team, from my initial call to saying good-bye, was above expectations in hospitality, helpfulness, and willingness to go the extra mile.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional  — James H.

Very friendly and professional

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elvin W.

Dr. Stringer and Susan are awesome! They present practical procedures with lasting results.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PearlFection is where from the moment you walk ... — Marta L.

PearlFection is where from the moment you walk in you feel comfortable. The Staff is very friendly and warm!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, staff was so nice, they talked me t... — Mercede P.

Very clean, staff was so nice, they talked me through everything and gave me a better understanding of what I needed done. Highly recommend!!!

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Just... — Ariel W.

Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Just moved and had to switch dentists and was super nervous, but the staff made it great!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist who cleaned my children’s teeth d... — Mary F.

The hygienist who cleaned my children’s teeth did an excellent job of explaining why brushing and flossing are important. She was very informative and made sure the kids understood, in a kind and friendly manner

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist office did not disappoint!! . — Jaime K.

This dentist office did not disappoint!! Danielle was kind and thoughtful during my appointment and spectacular and caring during my 3 year olds first appointment! We will be back for sure.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, clean and beautiful office and... — Robin R.

Excellent staff, clean and beautiful office and they continued to remind me to get my cleaning, months after I was due. THAT means they care about every patient. Also, they have dental specialists in-house so no traipsing all over the county. LOVE them!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was so over the top in your clinic I... — Jayme S.

Everything was so over the top in your clinic I was quite impressed. The staff was friendly and very helpful especially when reviewing the insurance benefits and patient care.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pealfrection has the nicest staff and most beau... — Sarah G.

Pealfrection has the nicest staff and most beautiful new office!

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly environment, everyone is always... — Wendy A.

Such a friendly environment, everyone is always so nice and professional.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — Timothy G.

I feel like the hygienists and dentists here actually take the time to get to know me. They are very professional and knowledgeable and I always enjoy my visits - which is really saying something when you're talking about a dentist visit! They are great.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

The whole staff at Pearlfection was very friendly and easy to work with and everything was painless. Actually a joy to go there!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth W.

Dr. Chang is very professional & took the time to answer all my questions . Kim & Mollie are excellent in their service .

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. They take pride in cleaning. Nic... — Daniel C.

Very thorough. They take pride in cleaning. Nice office with good panaramic windows to look outside.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph M.

The people at Pearlfection really care and go above and beyond to do the best job possible in treating their patients. They try to get to know you on a personal level and make you feel comfortable. At Pearlfection, you are not just a name and dollar signs, you are a person and treated with respect.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Megan H.

I haven't been to the dentist in awhile and the staff was very friendly and welcoming. They made me feel comfortable and explained everything they were going to do.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff wonderful as always. Cindy is a gr... — Gail E.

Office staff wonderful as always. Cindy is a great hygienist & really explains things.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful !! Great staff and very profes... — Amanda C.

Always wonderful !! Great staff and very professional 😊

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Sophie W.

Always friendly and helpful. Very knowledgeable and so easy to schedule and manage appointments!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love going to this place! And the ho... — Stephanie S.

Absolutely love going to this place! And the hours, it helps when your a full time employee and three children who are sports,school, etc!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors were amazing! — Roxana G.

The staff and doctors were amazing!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the dental experience, can’t remember say... — Robin I.

Loved the dental experience, can’t remember saying that at other places,

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Came in to have a cleaning and exam. Rachene w... — Tammy P.

Came in to have a cleaning and exam. Rachene was excellent she went above and beyond to provide me with the best care for my dental health all the while making me feel comfortable. Dr Lawson was informative and kind and took time to explain his finding after my exam ! Five stars all around

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — David T.

I always have a good experience. The new location is beautiful. Everyone that works there is friendly.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Get great care but always wait 15 mins past my ... — Kathleen A.

Get great care but always wait 15 mins past my appt. time

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband has very high standards with doctors... — Ron H.

My husband has very high standards with doctors and basically has panic attacks just making an appointment.. he had a positive experience and had great things to say about the office cleanliness .. my husband is OCD and bleaches everything... for him to come home and comment about the office appearance is a huge step for him... he wants to transfer our care from the URBANA office to Frederick permanently 😊😊

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred someone, but I didn’t hear back... — Kristen H.

I have referred someone, but I didn’t hear back about any referral bonus. ? Nita Martin, came in on Jan 24.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Matthew K.

I highly recommend PearlFection Dentistry to anyone. The facility is beautiful, clean, and all the staff were very pleasant and helpful. Thank you!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New office is really nice with easier access an... — Robert R.

New office is really nice with easier access and parking than the previous office. The staff is pleasant as always.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone during my initial visit was courteous ... — Peter F.

Everyone during my initial visit was courteous and friendly.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is amazing! They make you feel r... — Francis A.

Everyone there is amazing! They make you feel right at home and make sure your comfort is the most important. I don't have the best history with dentists and am kind of self conscious about my teeth but I felt so comfortable there that I can't wait for my next appointment! They make going to the dentist fun!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pearlfection bent over backwards to take care o... — Tereza C.

Pearlfection bent over backwards to take care of my needs, going above & beyond what any other dentist has ever done. Huge emphasis on teaching and helping you understand what is going on with any procedure. Professional, courteous, and friendly. I can't recommend them highly enough.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your staff is very nice and made me as comforta... — Tikisha D.

Your staff is very nice and made me as comfortable as possible during my visit

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and very helpful — Douglas L.

Very friendly staff and very helpful

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional office staff! — Judith G.

Very friendly and professional office staff!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Christopher P.

After 35 years at my old dentist I was pleasantly satisfied with Pearlfection. Their expertise and general knowledge of what's going on in my teeth made me feel cared for, and their clientele was friendly and communicative. Their diagnosis of next steps for my tooth care did not feel pushy or guilt ridden, allowing me free choice to choose when and what I get fixed in my smile for the future (with recommendations of course!)

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very pleasant. Great experience — Stephanie A.

Staff are very pleasant whether it's over the phone or in person. Dr. Lopez was great with my 2 year old girl's first appointment with him and likewise with me on my first appt (with this office) too.

Dec 3, 2017