StarStarStarStarStar my experience has always been the best, would r... — Constance S.

my experience has always been the best, would recommend your office to my friends and family

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice and competent. Did not have to... — Julie W.

Everyone is nice and competent. Did not have to wait

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone welcomed me as soon as i came thru the... — Betsy G.

Everyone welcomed me as soon as i came thru the door. They worked with me , i have bad anxieties , they were very patient with me , always asking am i ok , i would tell anyone to go to them. I cant wait to get my plan going for a better smile

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Lawson and staff - everyt... — Karina F.

Very pleased with Dr. Lawson and staff - everything was explained to me about the procedure for my filling - all went very smoothly - would recommend this practice

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental office with great staff — Sarah W.

Fantastic dental office with great staff. No wait time and visit went smoothly/quickly. Staff were friendly and helpful throughout visit. Pleasant environment.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. Lawson — Ronald M.

Been going to Dr. Lawsons for over a year and he and his staff are outstanding. Takes his time and does excellent work.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was excellent to work with! Great experienc... — Kaylin S.

Kim was excellent to work with! Great experience!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary B.

The service was the best Dr Lawson and Sunni. I would be happy to come back to them anytime .

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Dentist Visit — Gerardo H.

great dentist visit again, Christina was great.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Darselle P.

I enjoyed my experience at PearlFection. The dentist was very nice and helpful in explaining the cost of some corrective retainers for me. I got a great discount and will move forward.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team work — Elaine F.

All the employees are always friendly and make you feel welcome. Dr. Larson and Sunny make a great team that makes you feel comfortable while they are fixing your problem.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It had been a while since my last dental visit.... — Peter A.

It had been a while since my last dental visit. As you would expect, I was very apprehensive and wasn't sure what to expect. Well, all of the staff were very friendly, professional and caring. All in all it was a very positive experience. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experience. friendly staff & very in... — Lori H.

wonderful experience. friendly staff & very informative dentist.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Knowledgeable and friendly staff. I didn't feel... — Mujahid S.

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. I didn't feel being rushed or mislead. Receptionist was also friendly and attentive (which is rare in most other places). Definitely satisfied that my teeth are being looked after and won't go under any unnecessary procedures.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved everything about my first visit to Pear... — Patricia B.

I loved everything about my first visit to PearlFection! Lauren was wonderful and the dentist who checked me after my cleaning was great as well.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pearlfection in Urbana! — Robin S.

Pearlfection in Urbana is great! They are very warm and friendly. They communicate any dental issues with you in a respectful manner. As we all know, going to the Dentist is not fun, but they make you feel at ease and do excellent work.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff. Friendly and professional — Julie B.

Nice staff. Friendly and professional

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar bruce — Bruce U.

i'm sorry to see Dr. Kenyon leave, but i like meeting the new people there they treated me good i think i'll stay

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have enjoyed my experience w/ Pearlfaction. ... — Carl H.

I have enjoyed my experience w/ Pearlfaction.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Barbara C.

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever been to.... — Gerardo H.

Best dentist I have ever been to....

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Friendly ServiceOn time professional... — Thomas K.

Excellent Friendly Service On time professional work. No problems afterward. Reasonable cost.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Office for perfect teeth  — Greg M.

This is an extremely professional office. The staff is very nice and knowleable. They have theee new clients here!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Probably not the best time for me to be taking this survey since my hot cold tooth sensation still... — Rick L.

Probably not the best time for me to be taking this survey since my hot cold tooth sensation still exists and was told basically I have to live with it.

Mar 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Deb is a great hygienist - very thorough yet very gentle! — Donna P.

Deb is a great hygienist - very thorough yet very gentle!

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Patient Experience  — Betty D.

Each staff member did a great job of making my first visit pleasant. I was extremely impressed with the level of care and expertise this practice offers.

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My hygenist Deb is wonderful! — Mary B.

Deb has been my hygenist for 12-13 years and she's the best!! I've always been well taken care of at Dr Kenyon's office.

Mar 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kenyon, Deb, and the entire team are great! — Robert G.

Dr. Kenyon, Deb, and the entire team are great!

Feb 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star. I called in with an abscess and was fitted into the morning's schedule — Elizabeth W.

5 star. I called in with an abscess and was fitted into the morning's schedule. The staff is friendly and kind; I was treated with great honesty by all who saw me. The Doctor has a real sense of humor. He and Sunnie kept me laughing, and before I knew it I was out of there.

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Don't over automate to the point you lose human touch with your patients — Ann M.

Don't over automate to the point you lose human touch with your patients. I realize the system is new, just be aware it could easily lose the human touch.

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Deb, the hygienist, is the best — Karen S.

Deb, the hygienist, is the best. She makes me feel so comfortable and is always friendly and does a great job on my teeth. I will always schedule my cleanings with her. Dr. Kenyon is always friendly as well. I am a little concerned that this switch-over will change the feel of going to Dr. Kenyon, my hometown dentist and feel like a big business corporation takeover.

Feb 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar BYRNE — Francis B.

EXCELLENT--VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY STAFF - ALWAYS UPBEAT, CARING AND PERSONABLE

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa — Anthony D.

Lisa extremely helpful explaining the new systems and procedures. Hygienist Debbie very professional, and a great personality. Would highly recommend this practice without reservation.

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You all have always treated me fair, & i do appreciate your time thankyou  — Bruce U.

You all have always treated me fair, & i do appreciate your time thankyou

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect...there is no rating it is the best dentist office I have ever been to. — Vanessa M.

Everything was perfect...there is no rating it is the best dentist office I have ever been to.

Jan 19, 2016