StarStarStarStarStar Everything about pearl dentistry is excellent. ... — Michael O.

Everything about pearl dentistry is excellent. I recommend them to everyone.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Catherine C.

I have been seeing Dr. Walker for at least 5 years. She is the best dentist I have ever worked with, and her staff is equally compassionate and professional. I would recommend her practice to anyone!

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental office ! Very Proffessional ! — Carl W.

Great Dental office ! Very Proffessional !

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and dentist group in Colorado!... — Lynne B.

The best dentist and dentist group in Colorado!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I have ever been to — Richard L.

Best dentist office I have ever been to

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. All cleanin... — Mark C.

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. All cleanings & procedures I have had done here has been seamless, quick & most importantly painless! I feel you can not find a better dentist office than Pearl.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I thought my teeth cleaning was a little rushed... — Paul S.

I thought my teeth cleaning was a little rushed and not as good as my prior visit.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fine service and good explanation and planning ... — Henry F.

Fine service and good explanation and planning for dental needs

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debbie S.

I love Jayme, but everyone else has been incredibly professional as well.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend - Great staff, Better work! — Ben N.

Everyone at Pearl Dentistry was kind, helpful, gentle, thorough...any other buzz words I can include to encapsulate superior dental care...10/10

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nichols and her dental assistant were very t... — Myron K.

Dr Nichols and her dental assistant were very thorough and professional yet took the time to explain what they were doing and what they discovered.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Glamm is an awesome dentist!  — Marilyn K.

Dr Glamm is very personable snd explains everything in an easy to understand way. I truly appreciate how accommodating and caring the entire Pearl Dentistry family is.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Care Experience You Will Find! — Gary M.

I cannot say enough good things about the people and services at this dental office! I doubt you will ever find a more professional and satisfying partner for your dental care. We have been seeing Dr. Glamm for many years, and she and her staff never dissipoint.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve never had a bad experience at Pearl Dentis... — Leslie L.

I’ve never had a bad experience at Pearl Dentistry. Dr Glamm is wonderful and so are the hygienists.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very educated and Professional Staff- Highly Re... — Britton H.

Very educated and Professional Staff- Highly Recommended

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The attention and reasonable decisions about my... — Dheyanna R.

The attention and reasonable decisions about my care are excellent and much better than I have received in the past by previous dentists.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, welcoming and thorough. — Colleen K.

Very professional, welcoming and thorough.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pearl Dentistry is incredible! — Kelsey P.

Pearl Dentistry is incredible. The staff is so amazing, from the girls at the front desk to the assistants and dentists. I personally have been seeing Vanessa and Dr.Walker and truly get excited for my appointments because I get to see them. Not only do they have your best interest in mind as far as treatments go, but they also truly care about you and how you are doing. The office space is always very clean and welcoming. I highly recommend Pearl whether you need just a basic cleaning or a larger treatment. When making a big decision on my treatment needs, Dr. Walker would get second opinions just to make sure her opinion was correct. They simply just truly care about their patients.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randall K.

Amazing staff & pristine environment. Location is perfect for the downtown folks (although parking can be challenging). After coming here for a couple of years now I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. Friendly staff. Nice office. Great ... — Michael B.

Great care. Friendly staff. Nice office. Great location.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Brenda H.

The team at Pearl is always customer focused and efficient. I rarely have to wait and have always received excellent dental care. The office is comfortable and modern.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always dreaded going to the dentist but ... — Susan B.

I have always dreaded going to the dentist but your team makes me feel so comfortable.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fixing the mistakes of other dentists. — David L.

Pearl Dentistry is hands down the best dental service I have found. I discovered them by needing to find someone who could fix mistakes another dentist made to my teeth. Their service has been top notch in every way. Fully recommended.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is wonderful and makes ... — Jenna A.

Everyone at this office is wonderful and makes me always feel welcome

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High quality care and friendly people — Mike J.

High quality care and friendly people

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry! Great Staff. Very professi... — Steve L.

Excellent Dentistry! Great Staff. Very professional. Dr. Glamm is a great dentist. I am back for continued service>

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith G.

Kelly does a great job cleaning my teeth, and has helpful suggestions to enhance and maintain my smile.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The perfect dentist for those afraid of dentists! — Josh G.

The office's staff is courteous, empathetic and very professional. Everyone is very welcoming. From the first time I walked in, I didn't have the anxiety I usually associate with the dentist. The dentists and hygienists do their best to make sure you're comfortable, and they are in no way condescending, nor do they get angry if you don't have dentist-like habits. They're excellent at explaining why -- and more importantly HOW -- you should do the things you should do. They helped me break 30+ years of bad dental habits just by explaining what I was doing wrong and how to fix it, and they did it in an educational, not an accusatory, way. I would recommend them for anyone who has any sort of phobia about going to the dentist.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Pearl Dentistry and I am very... — Ann B.

My first visit to Pearl Dentistry and I am very happy. They are professional, have the latest technology, and very convenience location.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t ask for a better dentist  — Alex S.

Everyone on staff is extremely friendly and caring. Just had a cavity filled and they couldn’t have made it any more of a smooth and comfortable experience.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Friendly and helpful team. — Dan K.

Great experience. Friendly and helpful team.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists in Denver! — Darlene M.

We have been loyal patients for nearly 6 years and although we moved from Denver to Littleton, we think the trip is worth it to continue to be patients at this lovely practice. Professional and friendly, they exude the warm caring you wish you could find with all healthcare providers.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting from out of town and had a dental emer... — Mary N.

Visiting from out of town and had a dental emergency. They were very quick about getting me in.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional dental care. They really car... — Carol R.

Very professional dental care. They really care for their patients

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have received excellent, supportive care from... — Dheyanna R.

I have received excellent, supportive care from Pearl Dentistry. My hygienist and Dr. Walker are thorough and make the dental work comfortable. I especially appreciate the ongoing observation and preventive work.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff — Kieran A.

The entire team from the moment I walked in, to the Dentists themselves were incredibly kind and human.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Glamm, Marti and Carolyn are awesome and tak... — Richard M.

Dr Glamm, Marti and Carolyn are awesome and take the time to listen to you and make you feel relaxed. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist office.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team, wonderful facilities and great se... — Freddy R.

Amazing team, wonderful facilities and great service. They have succesfully added one more customer to their list!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Sander W.

I have been visiting Pearl Dentistry over the past few years. On 2/7/17, cosmetic dentistry was performed on my top front six teeth that took an entire morning. I always have been satisfied and continue to be so due to but not limited to the following: - Excellent expertise provided during my visits - Trusthworthy and reliable advice - High quality end results - Sufficient time with patient - Overall very good customer service I am very happy that I found Pearl Dentistry for my dental care.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite Doctor's Office! — Claudia H.

I actually LOVE to go to the dentist. Dr. Glamm and her staff make a not-so easy visit feel like a family gathering. Everybody is- besides knowledgeable and competent- friendly, helpful, and caring. The day before I had to leave for my father's funeral, I had a dental emergency. Not only did they find the time to squeeze me in; when I came back home, their sympathy card for the loss of my father waited in my mailbox. They really are like family...

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Britton H.

Very Kind Staff and with everyone acting professionally

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful hygienists, dentists, and office staf... — Christina M.

Wonderful hygienists, dentists, and office staff. Happy to have Pearl Dentistry as my provider.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hi Dr. Glamm and staff, you are the best. You a... — Catherine M.

Hi Dr. Glamm and staff, you are the best. You always have the most up to date training and procedures are always painless. Gary and I love going to the dentist!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely satisfied — Steven T.

I have been a patient at Pearl Dentistry for a number of years now, and am extremely satisfied with their care. Their staff a re professional, friendly caring, and I have the utmost confidence in the advice and treatment that I receive.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos to Pearl! — Robert W.

Pearl has a very enjoyable and professional staff. They do great work. I can honestly say I usually look forward to going to the dentist. Not something you would expect someone to say regarding a dentist's office.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible dental experince — Kurtis H.

The team at Pearl is excellent. They are very professional, friendly and pleasant to work with. I feel that Dr. Glamm has my best interest in mind and always listens to my concerns. Support staff is so nice and welcoming. Never feel rushed or that there are other patients more important when I am there. I drive an hour to visit their office so obviously worth the effort

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is timely and thorough. — Daniel G.

This practice is timely and thorough.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nobody likes going to the dentist, let's be hon... — Mindy P.

Nobody likes going to the dentist, let's be honest. But coming in to Pearl is as good as an experience as anyone can hope for. The staff is so friendly and genuine, the dental techs are caring and accommodating and Dr Walker and her partners (Dr Walker recently went on maternity leave so Dr Glamm took care of me) treat their patients with so much care.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glamm is terrific. Wouldn't trust anyone e... — Charles P.

Dr. Glamm is terrific. Wouldn't trust anyone else with health of my mouth and teeth.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are all welcoming, patient, easy to b... — Zoe T.

The staff are all welcoming, patient, easy to be around. Our whole family goes here for our dental check-ups and needs. We originally made the switch so that our youngest child could have a female dentist. The all-female staff is a delight.

Sep 8, 2017