StarStarStarStarStar What a terrific first appointment!!! I could no... — Mimi G.

What a terrific first appointment!!! I could not be more happy !

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was the best I've ever had at a d... — Elizabeth K.

My experience was the best I've ever had at a dentist. I loved the experience of an all women staff, careful and gentle work, the subtle essential oils, everyone taking the time to patiently answer questions, and the detailed explanations. Jody was a wonderful and gentle dental hygienist, and Dr. Emmanuel was thorough in her patient care time. Highly recommend!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and timely service.  — Michael F.

Friendly and timely service.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and communica — Henry F.

Excellent service and communication

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office — Richard L.

Excellent dentist office that uses the most up to date technology and techniques. Very professional, I have never been kept waiting. Quality work that lasts. I had 3 other dentists try to fill a cavity in a molar, but it always fell out- after seeing Dr Glamm, it has stayed put for years.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with how thorough everyone was w... — Arthur V.

Very impressed with how thorough everyone was with my examination, and personable as well.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is such a great dental hygienist. Very thor... — Catherine M.

Amy is such a great dental hygienist. Very thorough and gentle. Pearl Dentistry is a great practice.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Glamm is great! — Marilyn K.

Dr Glamm is great. She truly cares about her patients and is always trying to find ways to help when there are issues. I appreciate the care and how she takes time to listen. Great staff all around!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great friendly staff. Punctual in their appoint... — Noe V.

Great friendly staff. Punctual in their appointment times

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, thorough and professional! — Nathalie L.

Very friendly, thorough and professional!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glamm, the empathetic dentist  — Meridith P.

Dr. Glamm and her team are incredibly skilled, empathetic, and patient. I have had lifelong challenges with weak teeth and have not had good experiences with dentists. When I went to her based on a recommendation I felt like I finally found a dentist I can trust. She takes her time to answer all my questions and ensures that I'm comfortable for any of my procedures. Thank you Dr. Glamm!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff, they make going to the dentist ... — Jennifer S.

Friendly staff, they make going to the dentist as easy and comfortable as possible

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff! — Aimee S.

All of the staff is kind, welcoming and very knowledgeable.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The monitoring and dental work is always excell... — Dheyanna R.

The monitoring and dental work is always excellent with Pearl Dentistry.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Already have:-) I'VE BEEN TO A FEW DENTIST OVER... — Nathan P.

Already have:-) I'VE BEEN TO A FEW DENTIST OVER THE YEARS BUT THIS ONE IS AT THE TOP AND I WILL RECOMMEND ANY I KNOW WHO WISHES TO HAVE A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie is a great hygienist and a very nice per... — Craig F.

Debbie is a great hygienist and a very nice person!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Kelly! I recommend your practice to all m... — Lianne G.

Loved Kelly! I recommend your practice to all my friends. (PS. My name is Lannie)

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pearl Dentistry and Dr. Walker are hands down t... — Sara B.

Pearl Dentistry and Dr. Walker are hands down the best dental experience I have ever had. The care is timely, honest, transparent and professional. I have never experienced any pain, and feel that Dr. Walker offers honest advice without "selling" treatments that are not truly necessary. I recommend this practice to anyone that asks!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Look forward to my appointments at Pearl Dentis... — Nihad H.

Look forward to my appointments at Pearl Dentistry. Super professional staff, from intake to the docs. The office is modern, all staff is friendly and seem to genuinely enjoy their work with patients. Communication is fantastic and they send plenty of reminders for appointments --text and email--which I appreciate. I've been a patient since 2015, including during a 15 month period when I left the state (I would come out on business and fit my appointments during that time). Highly recommend!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about pearl dentistry is excellent. ... — Michael O.

Everything about pearl dentistry is excellent. I recommend them to everyone.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Catherine C.

I have been seeing Dr. Walker for at least 5 years. She is the best dentist I have ever worked with, and her staff is equally compassionate and professional. I would recommend her practice to anyone!

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental office ! Very Proffessional ! — Carl W.

Great Dental office ! Very Proffessional !

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and dentist group in Colorado!... — Lynne B.

The best dentist and dentist group in Colorado!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I have ever been to — Richard L.

Best dentist office I have ever been to

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. All cleanin... — Mark C.

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. All cleanings & procedures I have had done here has been seamless, quick & most importantly painless! I feel you can not find a better dentist office than Pearl.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I thought my teeth cleaning was a little rushed... — Paul S.

I thought my teeth cleaning was a little rushed and not as good as my prior visit.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fine service and good explanation and planning ... — Henry F.

Fine service and good explanation and planning for dental needs

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debbie S.

I love Jayme, but everyone else has been incredibly professional as well.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend - Great staff, Better work! — Ben N.

Everyone at Pearl Dentistry was kind, helpful, gentle, thorough...any other buzz words I can include to encapsulate superior dental care...10/10

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nichols and her dental assistant were very t... — Myron K.

Dr Nichols and her dental assistant were very thorough and professional yet took the time to explain what they were doing and what they discovered.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Glamm is an awesome dentist!  — Marilyn K.

Dr Glamm is very personable snd explains everything in an easy to understand way. I truly appreciate how accommodating and caring the entire Pearl Dentistry family is.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Care Experience You Will Find! — Gary M.

I cannot say enough good things about the people and services at this dental office! I doubt you will ever find a more professional and satisfying partner for your dental care. We have been seeing Dr. Glamm for many years, and she and her staff never dissipoint.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve never had a bad experience at Pearl Dentis... — Leslie L.

I’ve never had a bad experience at Pearl Dentistry. Dr Glamm is wonderful and so are the hygienists.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very educated and Professional Staff- Highly Re... — Britton H.

Very educated and Professional Staff- Highly Recommended

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The attention and reasonable decisions about my... — Dheyanna R.

The attention and reasonable decisions about my care are excellent and much better than I have received in the past by previous dentists.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, welcoming and thorough. — Colleen K.

Very professional, welcoming and thorough.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pearl Dentistry is incredible! — Kelsey P.

Pearl Dentistry is incredible. The staff is so amazing, from the girls at the front desk to the assistants and dentists. I personally have been seeing Vanessa and Dr.Walker and truly get excited for my appointments because I get to see them. Not only do they have your best interest in mind as far as treatments go, but they also truly care about you and how you are doing. The office space is always very clean and welcoming. I highly recommend Pearl whether you need just a basic cleaning or a larger treatment. When making a big decision on my treatment needs, Dr. Walker would get second opinions just to make sure her opinion was correct. They simply just truly care about their patients.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randall K.

Amazing staff & pristine environment. Location is perfect for the downtown folks (although parking can be challenging). After coming here for a couple of years now I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. Friendly staff. Nice office. Great ... — Michael B.

Great care. Friendly staff. Nice office. Great location.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Brenda H.

The team at Pearl is always customer focused and efficient. I rarely have to wait and have always received excellent dental care. The office is comfortable and modern.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always dreaded going to the dentist but ... — Susan B.

I have always dreaded going to the dentist but your team makes me feel so comfortable.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fixing the mistakes of other dentists. — David L.

Pearl Dentistry is hands down the best dental service I have found. I discovered them by needing to find someone who could fix mistakes another dentist made to my teeth. Their service has been top notch in every way. Fully recommended.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is wonderful and makes ... — Jenna A.

Everyone at this office is wonderful and makes me always feel welcome

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High quality care and friendly people — Mike J.

High quality care and friendly people

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry! Great Staff. Very professi... — Steve L.

Excellent Dentistry! Great Staff. Very professional. Dr. Glamm is a great dentist. I am back for continued service>

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith G.

Kelly does a great job cleaning my teeth, and has helpful suggestions to enhance and maintain my smile.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The perfect dentist for those afraid of dentists! — Josh G.

The office's staff is courteous, empathetic and very professional. Everyone is very welcoming. From the first time I walked in, I didn't have the anxiety I usually associate with the dentist. The dentists and hygienists do their best to make sure you're comfortable, and they are in no way condescending, nor do they get angry if you don't have dentist-like habits. They're excellent at explaining why -- and more importantly HOW -- you should do the things you should do. They helped me break 30+ years of bad dental habits just by explaining what I was doing wrong and how to fix it, and they did it in an educational, not an accusatory, way. I would recommend them for anyone who has any sort of phobia about going to the dentist.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Pearl Dentistry and I am very... — Ann B.

My first visit to Pearl Dentistry and I am very happy. They are professional, have the latest technology, and very convenience location.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t ask for a better dentist  — Alex S.

Everyone on staff is extremely friendly and caring. Just had a cavity filled and they couldn’t have made it any more of a smooth and comfortable experience.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Friendly and helpful team. — Dan K.

Great experience. Friendly and helpful team.

Apr 17, 2018