StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service — Melissa G.

I will continue to return to Pearl Dentistry. You are greeted and treated well each and every time.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Finally, an office i can have trust in all the way — Robert P.

Had a great experience with you team. Dr. Cherukadu was very good at explain everything I did not clearly understand at first. He gave me all my options and insured I understood each one. A very good experience.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Need a dentist? Go see this guy — Roland T.

Two thumbs way up. Clean, courteous staff, comfortable environment. I love this place and recommend it to anyone needing dental work or a cleaning done.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Customer Service — Jeaneally R.

From the first phone call to the end of the appointment, customer service was amazing. You never see that anymore when calling a business. Everyone at Pearl Dentistry was very nice and informative. The visit was quick and pain free. The dental hygenist was very sweet and informed me of what she was doing every step of the way. I'm so glad I found this dentist!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pearl Dentistry or Spa?  — Alexandra G.

I was SO nervous about going to the dentist. It had been a while, because I just moved into town. I knew I was past due because I kept having recurrent "teeth falling out" nightmares. I called all around and Pearl Dentistry got me in right away! Everyone was so genuine the second I walked through the door. I was impressed that a dental office could have "ambiance". There were quality refreshments and magazines. No dental instructional videos or creepy before and after television screens everywhere. My hygienist, Jasmine was so PATEINT and KIND she took extra time to answer all of my questions. On top of all of that, Dr. Cherukadu explained my dental health without a HINT of judgment or "procedure selling". At the end of my visit I realized that my chair had been massaging me- was I at a spa or a dental office? BEST DENTAL VISIT EVER.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love my dentist.  — Allen D.

Absolutely love my dentist.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the dentist, but the staff at P... — Latoya B.

I hate going to the dentist, but the staff at Pearl Dentistry is amazing! I was able to get an appointment very quickly, everyone was very polite, and I was given all of the information necessary to ensure great dental health.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office! — Claudia A.

Dr. Cherukadu and his staff are absolutely amazing! I've taken my father for major dental work, myself for routine work, and now my mother. We always find comfort in knowing that we are in good hands. The office embodies professionalism, a welcoming attitude, and truly care about our needs. I highly recommend Dr. Cherukadu for the entire family!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Srikanth is very talented and very professio... — Janaki R.

Dr.Srikanth is very talented and very professional.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! The doctor is very patient, ... — Vijaya P.

Excellent service! The doctor is very patient, informative and skillful. I would recommend him.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office  — Seslie C.

I had an amazing experience at Pearl Dentistry. The staff was so welcoming and friendly and made you feel right at home..

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever experienced. Great staf... — Sebastian P.

Best dentist I've ever experienced. Great staff and an expert of a dentist.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not your average Dental Office  — Chakel C.

Ever heard of the saying "bringing more to the table than what's on the menu"? That is exactly what I received when I visited this particular location. The staff are very welcoming and make you feel right at home, not to mention this dentist office is very tidy and the decor is quite lovely. The work done on my teeth by Dr. Srikanth Cherukadu was beyond what I was expecting, especially the whitening done on my teeth. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a attractive smile. I will continue to come back to this location to receive outstanding work, the name of this place fits its service. 😁

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended!  — William S.

Great updated facility with a very personable doctor. The rest of the staff topped it off with amazing customer service.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Joy — Lottie N.

I love this dentist office. Everyone that works there is so polite and helpful! The reception area is very inviting and you are always greeted with a smile from the receptionists, dental hygienist to the Dentist. Dr Cherukadu has a wonderful demeanor and a calming presence.He has state of the art equipment and he always makes you fill at ease, plus he is very patient when you ask a question and explaining any dental needs. Grace the dental Hygienist is amazing, She always motivates me to take care of my teeth. I look forward to my dentist visits. Give them a try, you wont regret it!!

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dentist  — Stacy V.

A very welcoming office with great people and excellent service. I have never had a bad experience here, and look forward to seeing Dr Sri for my continuing oral care. Pearl dentistry is the best!

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentis Office Ever!  — Sarah C.

Best Dentis office ever!! The staff and Dr. Sri are awesome!

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!!! Very clean office!!... — Jesus V.

Excellent service!!! Very clean office!!

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pearl Dentistry has the latest equipment and is concerned with your comfort...... — Janice W.

Pearl Dentistry has the latest equipment and is concerned with your comfort through every step of any procedure one is going through.

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was the best dentist appointment I ever had everybody was nice and professional... — Joseph R.

It was the best dentist appointment I ever had everybody was nice and professional would definitely make it my place for my teeth

May 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha C.

If you have the problem I had prior to meeting Dr. Srikanth, you will be very happy to be his patient. For years I had been petrified of dentist until I met this wonderful and very caring Dentist. I always introduce him as the best dentist in the world because it is how I feel from my experience and all the wonderful quality results! I just recently had a mold removed and did not feel a thing. He takes the time to personally give a quick check up call to all his patients to assure they are doing fine. I highly recommend him for the quality of care, the excellent results and the honest feedback he gives you that make a world of a difference.

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Sri, thus far my favorite dentist ever. He's always polite, professional, and thorough — Stacy V.

I love Dr Sri, thus far my favorite dentist ever. He's always polite, professional, and thorough. The office itself is very modern, and clean. Gracie (his assistant) is so personable, and was a joy to meet. The girls up front are so friendly. I will continue coming here for as long as I can!

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar VERY — Mary P.

VERY satisfied on my first visit.

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. They help me feel comfortable. Dr — Dr. Ravi B.

Very friendly staff. They help me feel comfortable. Dr.Sri is very thorough and explained my condition in detail before the procedure.

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I wish you took Tricare Dental (metlife), I would change dentists!  — Samantha I.

I wish you took Tricare Dental (metlife), I would change dentists!

Feb 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased with office, staff and the Dr. Thanks for Everything — Essie H.

Very Pleased with office, staff and the Dr. Thanks for Everything

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lupita was awesome!!! Grace and Dr. Cherukadu were very friendly; what a great team at this office — Reyona L.

Lupita was awesome!!! Grace and Dr. Cherukadu were very friendly; what a great team at this office.

Jan 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very professional staff. — Tony T.

Great service and very professional staff.

Jan 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. Dr. Srikanth is great & knowledgable — Riley R.

Everyone was very friendly. Dr. Srikanth is great & knowledgable. His staff is also very intelligent & kind. Great place & love the decor.

Jan 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sri and his staff are very caring and welcoming — Tiffany R.

Dr. Sri and his staff are very caring and welcoming. They are very professional, and have a way of making you feel like you are part of their office family. They are very informing of options to better your dental health. I'm am so glad I decided to choose Pearl Dentistry!

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful, best dentist I've ever seen. — Alicia C.

Everyone is wonderful, best dentist I've ever seen. Tons of modern amenities.

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very clean office. Good coffee in the waiting area. Hats off. — Janaki R.

Excellent service. Very clean office. Good coffee in the waiting area. Hats off.

Dec 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar PROS:i am highly satisfied with the treatment part and the hygiene maintained — Hajra I.

PROS:i am highly satisfied with the treatment part and the hygiene maintained. Cons:during my first visit, i got clear details on my treatment plan and payment from receptionist but the second visit wasn't the same, due to which i paid lot of amount from my pocket but not from insurance.

Dec 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Diamond G.

Excellent service. Very comforting, not to mention the massage chair while getting my teeth cleaned and watching YouTube videos! Payment plan offered. Already recommend a friend.

Dec 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very good overall. — Preethi G.

Very good overall. Would have rated excellent if wait time had not been so long.

Dec 7, 2015