StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist, wonderful staff and on time — Georgeann P.

Excellent dentist, wonderful staff and on time

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos to this Practice  — Elijah C.

Dr P and his staff are excellent. We had an emergency with our son, and he responded so quickly and with such care. Also, over 15 years ago , a dentist told me that I had 4 cavities that were bad. 10 years after that, with no symptoms of cavities, I met Dr P, who said I had ZERO cavities. Dr P and their staff have integrity, and earned the business of our entire family for their expertise and honestly. Keep it up, and thank you!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pearl Dental is truly a trusted dental provider... — Brittany M.

Pearl Dental is truly a trusted dental provider. I know whenever I go into the office I will be treated with care and respect. I would highly recommend Pearl Dental to anyone looking for a clean, calm and caring doctor.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office.  — Sara D.

Best dental office. Staff is friendly and Dr. P is trustworthy, fair, honest, and an all around great dentist. I highly recommend this office!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar positive experience as always.... for 10 plus y... — Sheryl Lynn M.

positive experience as always.... for 10 plus years

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist in Newtown — Nancy T.

My husband and I have been going to Pearl Dental Arts for over 15 years. Everyone is kind, professional & efficient. We highly recommend this dental office.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and caring. Staff is wonderful.... — Georgeann P.

Excellent care and caring. Staff is wonderful. Dr is very thorough and patient.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service. Friendly staff. ... — Vito G.

Outstanding customer service. Friendly staff. Excellent component professional Dentist

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning Made Fun — Joseph A.

Pearl Dental Arts Newtown: Top dental equipment, clean comfortable office, visits are on time, no waiting, performed by your dentist not a technician, your questions are clearly answered, you never feel rushed. Friendly staff. What more could I want? Highly recommended for all your dental needs.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient, I was seen quickly and given ... — Kerrigan R.

As a new patient, I was seen quickly and given excellent care. I’m happy to have found an affordable dentist that is great with his patients.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always comfortable at Pearl Dental, never a lon... — Robert W.

Always comfortable at Pearl Dental, never a long wait and is helpful and suggestive on my dental care

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm, inviting environment. Ease of appts... — Georgeann P.

Very warm, inviting environment. Ease of appts and wonderful care. I never dread my dental appts now. Staff and Dr are great.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist and staff are friendly experienced ... — Vito G.

The Dentist and staff are friendly experienced and through.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Christine F.

Clean office prompt service and excellent dentist

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office(Newtown) I have worked with. — Georgeann P.

I dread dental visits but no longer. Dr P and the staff are wonderful. You are made to feel comfortable and listened to. Your comfort is very important to them. I researched the office and am so glad I made the decision to change.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Devin — Devin P.

I have been, am, and probably always will have anxiety going to the dentist, but Pearl Dental Arts is a comforting environment with nice and efficient staff members. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Farida Sihorwala — Amena H.

Pearl dental is a very professional and family oriented setting. Dr. Paghdiwala is an amazing dentist.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, excellent staff and expertise. — Georgeann P.

Caring, excellent staff and expertise.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New To The Area — Joseph A.

I only recently (2 years ago) moved into the Newtown, PA area from Princeton, NJ. I chose as my new dentist Dr. Abid Paghdiwala (Pearl Dental Arts) on the basis of proximity and dental insurance coverage. This has proven to be a good choice. Dr. Paghdiwala uses the latest in dental equipment, provides outstanding dental services, is courteous and spends as much time with me as needed to explain any conditions and options. I never feel rushed, and I feel he is fully invested in my best dental health. I recommend him without reservation.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Pearl Dental Arts - Newtown — Jeannette A.

Caring workmanship and friendly atmosphere.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit — Kanaksinh A.

Very accommodating. On time

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had extensive dental work and my bite wa... — Stephanie B.

I have had extensive dental work and my bite was never aligned correctly until I decided to have implants to replace teeth that required removal. I am very please with the work and my implants have been correctly aligned with my natural bite. I highly recommend Pearl Dental, their first priority is to retain your natural teeth as much as possible.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great Service — Jennifer Z.

I've been a patient for ten years, and I have always been pleased with Dr. P and his staff. My teeth are well taken care of, and Dr. P is good about detecting possible problems and taking preventive measures. Very happy to have found this practice and highly recommend to all.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David L.

Like most people, I am a bit nervous about a trip to the dentist, especially when you have some existing issues. But I was put at ease the moment I stepped into the office for the first time, and had most of my visible issues fixed by the second visit, which was only 3 days later. The difference a week makes! Great work, and great people, so glad I found Dr. Paghdiwala and his staff (plus his son and staff in Levittown). I will be a returning customer for sure!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, No wait time what so ever,  — Matthew S.

Very professional, No wait time what so ever,

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Here — David L.

Everyone has been very polite and made me as comfortable as possible, which is a big deal to me. Knowledgable review of my dental procedure, good to have such a place down the road from me!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly family environment  — Janice A.

Friendly family environment dedicated to professional dental care. My experience has always been positive. All staff members are 5 star !

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Peter G.

Dr. Paghdiwala has been taking care of my dental needs for over a decade. The service and attention to detail is impeccable.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, Affordable Dentistry — Leo C.

The entire team at Pearl Dental Arts provides excellent dentistry and personalized care while always being mindful of cost to the patient.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly And Professional Establishment. — Nathan R.

Great dental office to visit. Friendly and courteous staff!!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Pearl Dental Arts - Newtown — Robert B.

Excellent treatment,best I ever had.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service — Bryan B.

Dr. P is the kindest dentist I've ever met!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pagdawala is very thorough and also works f... — Jon H.

Dr. Pagdawala is very thorough and also works fast. My new crown feels great!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Them — Robert D.

Seriously... I love the whole team beginning with Dr. P! Professional, kind, skilled, generous, and friendly are just some of the words I've used to describe this great practice!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience when visitin... — Robert C.

It is always a pleasant experience when visiting Dr. P. I can always count on a smile and warm greeting.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and personable. Everyone treats yo... — Robert W.

Very polite and personable. Everyone treats you as a friend rather that a client but that is not to say I like any dentist but it is a necessary part of life to trust your health to your health practitioners. They make early discovery of very serious illnesses that can be nipped in the bud. I would highly recommend Pearl Dental and do to anyone who asks why my teeth look so good.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming office, professional yet warm a... — Georgeann P.

Very welcoming office, professional yet warm and friendly. Dr explains each step of the procedure and is very caring in his treatment. Dr's assistant is wonderful also.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Jason M.

Always friendly, efficient, and accommodating

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From discomfort to smile — Aliasgar R.

I visited Dr A. Paghdiwala due to tooth discomfort. He thoroughly diagnosed the issue and gently put me at ease. He is very professional and gentle. The office staff if very accommodating and friendly. I walked out with a big smile. I highly recommend this dental practice.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Kristen M.

I love it here!! Everyone is so friendly and really care about their patients. I actually enjoy coming to the dentist

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Work — Hiral P.

They make it easy and pain free

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In the past I have referred several friends to ... — Kenneth W.

In the past I have referred several friends to see Dr. P for their dental work which is outstanding.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Darren M.

I would recommend everyone

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. P. and his staff are very good, timely and ... — Jon H.

Dr. P. and his staff are very good, timely and helpful.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff really care about their p... — Linda L.

The doctor and staff really care about their patients. They take their time and explain everything to you

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Pearl Dental Arts - Newtown — Linda L.

Best experience at a entitled office. No pain

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice around !!! — Gary S.

Pearl dental in Newtown pa is best dental office I've ever been to the staff is super nice and friendly they make sure your comfortable and pain free they are flexible and affordable and the Dr. Is the best !!!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled, Caring Dentistry — Bill J.

I have been under the care of Dr. Abid Paghdiwala for several years. Once I found him, I've never considered having anyone else provide my dental care. He always makes be feel comfortable, fully explains every step of every procedure, and carries out his work with expert efficiency. I always feel I'm in good hands under his care. I highly recommend Pearl Dental Arts.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy with my new implants they are per... — Patrick K.

I am so happy with my new implants they are perfect .Everything from my consultation to the procedure and all fittings was so well done I felt at ease with the professional work and care provided . Doctor Abid I can not thank you enough for the difference this has made to my life.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Family Dental Care In Bucks! — Luke C.

Our family loves it here at Pearl Dental Arts. Dr Paghdiwala is so gentle, kind and professional. My kids all love it here and never feel worried about going to the dentist. Thank you Dr. Paghdiwala and staff!

Apr 9, 2018