StarStarStarStarStar  — Benjamin J.

Very Professional and Comfortable office and staff!

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and timely service for my pre employm... — Douglas B.

Excellent and timely service for my pre employment physical.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Courteous Service — Norma S.

I was very pleased and the service was very personable and thorough.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

Mandy was wonderful taking me through my shoulder rehab protocol. Thank you for everything.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Peak Performance (GMA) PT provided quality service — Joseph E.

Peak Performance (GMA) Physical Therapy provided quality service to me this week!

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best PT in Glenwood — Ann S.

I have used Peak Performance for almost 20 years now for various reasons. In my opinion they have the best physical therapists in Glenwood Springs. They are always professional yet personable and helpful in terms of hands on work at the practice as well as suggestions for exercises to do at home. Their facility is always bright and clean.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Therapists! — Nancy H.

Excellent care. Attentive therapists give patient undivided attention. Keith is knowledgeable and patient and shows a genuine interest in my rehabilitation.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeremy H.

Mr. McCarroll was very professional and helpful. My had injury has not healed without the benefit of therapy, and I have high hopes that his recommendations will help. He described the probable details of my injury to me in terms that I could understand. He provided a series of exercises that I can repeat daily without inconvenience. We will reserve judgment as to how well these therapies work until some time has passed.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Marilyn  — Marilyn C.

Thank you Ike, it was great to meet you, I appreciate your helpfulness and skilled medical expertise,

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant Staff and Services — Sherry O.

GMA-Physical Therapy is extremely professional, from the physical therapists to the office staff. It is a professional and comfortable environment with privacy being provided when appropriate.. In addition to carefully personalizing the hands-on therapy for each patient, specific and clearly outlined exercises for the patient to do at home are provided. Also, during this time of COVID-19, they are even more attentive to the cleanliness of the facility.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mandy is the best Physical Therapist  — Ellen W.

Mandy is the best Physical Therapist

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Effective. Knowledgable. Timel... — Mark W.

Professional. Effective. Knowledgable. Timely

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have had great rapport and communicati... — Ursula W.

I always have had great rapport and communication with the therapists They really care about me and my problems. I am grateful for Linda and Brian

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful talented staff from the first respons... — Joseph M.

Wonderful talented staff from the first response at the desk to the work.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I usually hate going to pt but mandy is awesome... — Michael S.

I usually hate going to pt but mandy is awesome and I look forward to going and seeing her smiling face

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the explanations I received... — Laura A.

I really appreciate the explanations I received from the physical therapist as to why and how things happen in my body. It helps me to actually want to do the exercises he provided. I'm also very grateful that the same PTs and staff are still on board with the transition to GMA. I greatly value the experiences I've had with this practice.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am working with Keith. He is excellent becaus... — Doris J.

I am working with Keith. He is excellent because he cares and listens to me. The best PT I have ever had. Doris Jeanette

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely knowledgeable therapist very efficien... — Laurren W.

Extremely knowledgeable therapist very efficient and set a great home therapy Program. Very impressed

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Linda and associates always snap me back into s... — Richard M.

Linda and associates always snap me back into shape. Fortunate to have them.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mandy did a wonder job of getting me functionin... — Robert D.

Mandy did a wonder job of getting me functioning after my knee replacement. Lined me out very well on my exercises and provided therapy when I needed it.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great PT and appointments are timely.  — Cynthia R.

Great PT and appointments are timely.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mandy Fraylick was detailed and very good.  — Floyd D.

Mandy Fraylick was detailed and very good.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Brian did a great job and is very knowledgeable... — Jerry W.

Brian did a great job and is very knowledgeable as well

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca H.

A very good experience overall. I felt I received good care, instruction and advice.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't live without these people! — Joseph M.

Couldn't live without these people!

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Linda Carter is THE best Physical Therapist on ... — Scott K.

Linda Carter is THE best Physical Therapist on the planet! She has saved my back and is now saving my shoulders. She has helped my wife with back problems when she had sought help from physicians and expensive pain shots in her spine to no avail. Linda fixed the problem in one session! Several of our friends have seen Linda for various issues and they all rave about her truly amazing skills. She is a treasure!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — James T.

Very professional and caring. Able to answer all questions.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Therapist was great! It was my son's first expe... — Marcus W.

Therapist was great! It was my son's first experience with PT and he was nervous about it. The therapist was very patient, explained every stretch and exercise and also explained the reason and importance of each one. He put the responsibility on my son, telling him therapy only works if he puts in the work! Which I appreciated so much!!

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and sensitive staff. — Amy D.

Very knowledgeable and sensitive staff.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so very pleased with the service I receive... — Nancy W.

I am so very pleased with the service I receive from Peak Performance's office staff and therapists. My chronic pain condition is greatly improved and I see hope for a more comfortable future. Linda's compassion, knowledge and skill is changing my life for the better. I highly recommend them and am thankful for their service. AND they run on time!

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great knowledgeable staff — Ronald F.

Great knowledgeable staff. Professional, easy to talk to and work through my problems.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy. It is clean and warm and every... — Mary T.

I am very happy. It is clean and warm and everyone is very friendly

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for evaluation of my shoulder to aid ... — Jodie B.

I went in for evaluation of my shoulder to aid in my decision whether or not to have surgery. Keith was very professional, knowledgeable and approachable. He gave me information on options and I left with the information I needed to come to a decision.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, personable staff. Extremely knowledg... — Gary K.

Excellent, personable staff. Extremely knowledgeable about PT. Very helpful.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Team Peaks  — Richard M.

Professional/diligent/thorough on getting me back on track.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Linda Carter is the best  — Christine T.

Linda Carter is the best - always knows what I need to keep my general health it top shape! I always feel better when I have been prescribed time with her!

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After one visit my wrist felt 100% better. Very... — Russell F.

After one visit my wrist felt 100% better. Very kind and care about your situation.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the treatment I receive... — Linda B.

I was very pleased with the treatment I received from Brian, and I appreciated how he explained everything as he went along.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brian is an excellent teacher /therapist, easy ... — Marsha H.

Brian is an excellent teacher /therapist, easy to understand and learn from.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Felice B.

Bryan was very professional. He explained everything we were doing and why, and made me feel really comfortable.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Donald P.

your system is more laid back but very knowledgeable very easy to use but very knowledgeable

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stanley R.

Very satisfied. Staff was professional and physical therapists knowledgeable in their subject matter.. appointment scheduling very convenient.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James P.

The physical therapy I have received has always been very effective. They are very knowledgeable and caring. Linda is great!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fit for duty test guy — Wendy K.

Fit for duty test guy was friendly, fun

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star My experience with Peak Performance was 100 % p... — Mark M.

My experience with Peak Performance was 100 % positive. Very proffesional, very positive. Therspist was great. !!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have bee in physical therapy for years due to... — Nancy W.

I have bee in physical therapy for years due to the same issue. Linda has given my condition a fresh look and has some very effective treatments for me that no one else has recommended. After only one treatment, I feel positive results!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't realize that physical therapy could he... — Joan P.

I didn't realize that physical therapy could help my situation, but there are new techniques available, and I am improving greatly.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have received physical therapy at Peak Perfor... — Sherry O.

I have received physical therapy at Peak Performance several times over the last 10 years and it has been provided in a professional as well as a welcoming environment with great results. I’m very thankful we have this facility in the Roaring Fork Valley.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and co — Richard T.

Everyone is professional and courteous

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Linda! Amazing! Katie! Amazing! Laura! Amazing!... — Andrea B.

Linda! Amazing! Katie! Amazing! Laura! Amazing!

Apr 8, 2019