StarStarStarStarStar Hope this works!  — David T.

Hope this works! My shoulder has been hurting for a while, so I plan to make the most of PT!

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All good Thanks .I will be back in a couple of... — James R.

All good Thanks .I will be back in a couple of weeks to check in. Thanks

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Keith was great. He figured out my issue right... — Deborah E.

Keith was great. He figured out my issue right away and gave me at home exercises to help improve my circumstance.

Sep 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy that Keith talks to me and shares wh... — Nancy B.

I am happy that Keith talks to me and shares why I need to do these stretches to be successful after my knee replacement.

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Brian did an exceptional job on my lower back. ... — Peter S.

Brian did an exceptional job on my lower back. Very skilled and knowledgeable.

Jul 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, quick and on point  — James L.

Professional, quick and on point

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar On time, informative, very pleasant! — Nancy B.

On time, informative, very pleasant!

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Karen and Brian were amazing! — Virginia P.

Karen and Brian were amazing!

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I chose Brian because of a previous good experi... — Judith O.

I chose Brian because of a previous good experience.

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The explanation of the pros and cons of my situ... — Robert C.

The explanation of the pros and cons of my situation was very helpful.

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — James A.

Keith is very competent, with a very easy manner about him. I’d recommend him to anyone needing PT.

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Cody was respectful and we had a few good laugh... — James F.

Cody was respectful and we had a few good laughs. Put me at ease but very professional and attentive. The thing I liked the most was my particular issue may or might be resolved if I follow his advice. Progress is not necessarily dependent on what he does but instead what I do.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stella F.

This is my second experience receiving physical therapy after surgery and I am so impressed with the staff and the therapy I am receiving from GMA Therapy. I see improvements daily with my range of motion. Each post op visit I have , I’m told that I’m on track for recuperation and she’s very impressed with my status. This is all possible because of the incredible therapy I’m receiving from GMA Therapy

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar they are amazing in every aspect from the front... — Tanya H.

they are amazing in every aspect from the front desk to the physical therapists

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and professional. I appr... — Brian W.

The staff was friendly and professional. I appreciated the cleanliness.

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful therapy! — Trudy M.

GMA therapy has reduced my joint pain and increased my balance and mobility. The therapists are professional and friendly. They help me to keep moving - pain free!

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cody has really helped me with my fibromyalgia ... — Deborah D.

Cody has really helped me with my fibromyalgia and back pain.

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, Friendly and Professional  — David S.

Clean, Friendly and Professional

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt taken care of in a kind and professional... — Mary W.

I felt taken care of in a kind and professional manner and helped ease a little pain for my first visit. Grateful to of had a patient person to deal with my other medical issues too to make me feel comfortable and respected.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this place for all your phys... — Manuel M.

I highly recommend this place for all your physical therapy that you may need,,

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and professional. — Andrew D.

Very knowledgeable and professional.

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert C.

Keith showed me some ways to help get my shoulder better.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding serviceI have been in Mandy’s car... — Judy E.

Outstanding service I have been in Mandy’s care for two different parts of my body. I can tell you my experience has always been so professional and very warm and friendly. She will work very hard to get your mobility back the best she can. Highly recommended. Judy E

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Brian is an expert and very pat — Rachel R.

Brian is an expert and very patient

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Informative, efficient and useful. — Paul G.

Informative, efficient and useful.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my therapist! He explaine... — Patricia C.

I was very happy with my therapist! He explained everything to me and had a beautiful bed side manner!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been patients of GMA Phys... — Patricia K.

My husband and I have been patients of GMA Physical Therapy for years. Our therapist recenty retired and so I saw a new therapist today, Brian, whom a good friend and her husband recommended. I can tell already that I will appreciate his skill and abilities as much as I did Linda Carter's.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient with care and test results and... — Cheryl B.

Always efficient with care and test results and caring.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Road to recovery! — Lisa P.

Two of my family members have been in excellent hands & on the road to full recovers after seeing both Mandy Fraylick in regards to foot issues & Keith McCarroll (tennis elbow). It is satisfying knowing we have such qualified PT’s in our hometown of Glenwood Springs, CO.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Renee mcCullough — Renee M.

Thanks so much for fixing the vertigo. Brian was very professional and helpful during the visit. I am so relieved after the therapy session!

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mandy is great for post-op ortho surgery! — Julie L.

Mandy was great for my initial post-op appointment, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good experence. No waiting. Very helpfull thera... — Elizabeth P.

Good experence. No waiting. Very helpfull therapist

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Benjamin J.

Very Professional and Comfortable office and staff!

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and timely service for my pre employm... — Douglas B.

Excellent and timely service for my pre employment physical.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Courteous Service — Norma S.

I was very pleased and the service was very personable and thorough.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

Mandy was wonderful taking me through my shoulder rehab protocol. Thank you for everything.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Peak Performance (GMA) PT provided quality service — Joseph E.

Peak Performance (GMA) Physical Therapy provided quality service to me this week!

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best PT in Glenwood — Ann S.

I have used Peak Performance for almost 20 years now for various reasons. In my opinion they have the best physical therapists in Glenwood Springs. They are always professional yet personable and helpful in terms of hands on work at the practice as well as suggestions for exercises to do at home. Their facility is always bright and clean.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Therapists! — Nancy H.

Excellent care. Attentive therapists give patient undivided attention. Keith is knowledgeable and patient and shows a genuine interest in my rehabilitation.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeremy H.

Mr. McCarroll was very professional and helpful. My had injury has not healed without the benefit of therapy, and I have high hopes that his recommendations will help. He described the probable details of my injury to me in terms that I could understand. He provided a series of exercises that I can repeat daily without inconvenience. We will reserve judgment as to how well these therapies work until some time has passed.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Marilyn  — Marilyn C.

Thank you Ike, it was great to meet you, I appreciate your helpfulness and skilled medical expertise,

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant Staff and Services — Sherry O.

GMA-Physical Therapy is extremely professional, from the physical therapists to the office staff. It is a professional and comfortable environment with privacy being provided when appropriate.. In addition to carefully personalizing the hands-on therapy for each patient, specific and clearly outlined exercises for the patient to do at home are provided. Also, during this time of COVID-19, they are even more attentive to the cleanliness of the facility.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mandy is the best Physical Therapist  — Ellen W.

Mandy is the best Physical Therapist

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Effective. Knowledgable. Timel... — Mark W.

Professional. Effective. Knowledgable. Timely

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have had great rapport and communicati... — Ursula W.

I always have had great rapport and communication with the therapists They really care about me and my problems. I am grateful for Linda and Brian

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful talented staff from the first respons... — Joseph M.

Wonderful talented staff from the first response at the desk to the work.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I usually hate going to pt but mandy is awesome... — Michael S.

I usually hate going to pt but mandy is awesome and I look forward to going and seeing her smiling face

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the explanations I received... — Laura A.

I really appreciate the explanations I received from the physical therapist as to why and how things happen in my body. It helps me to actually want to do the exercises he provided. I'm also very grateful that the same PTs and staff are still on board with the transition to GMA. I greatly value the experiences I've had with this practice.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am working with Keith. He is excellent becaus... — Doris J.

I am working with Keith. He is excellent because he cares and listens to me. The best PT I have ever had. Doris Jeanette

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely knowledgeable therapist very efficien... — Laurren W.

Extremely knowledgeable therapist very efficient and set a great home therapy Program. Very impressed

Mar 12, 2020