StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy. It is clean and warm and every... — Mary T.

I am very happy. It is clean and warm and everyone is very friendly

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for evaluation of my shoulder to aid ... — Jodie B.

I went in for evaluation of my shoulder to aid in my decision whether or not to have surgery. Keith was very professional, knowledgeable and approachable. He gave me information on options and I left with the information I needed to come to a decision.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, personable staff. Extremely knowledg... — Gary K.

Excellent, personable staff. Extremely knowledgeable about PT. Very helpful.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Team Peaks  — Richard M.

Professional/diligent/thorough on getting me back on track.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Linda Carter is the best  — Christine T.

Linda Carter is the best - always knows what I need to keep my general health it top shape! I always feel better when I have been prescribed time with her!

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After one visit my wrist felt 100% better. Very... — Russell F.

After one visit my wrist felt 100% better. Very kind and care about your situation.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the treatment I receive... — Linda B.

I was very pleased with the treatment I received from Brian, and I appreciated how he explained everything as he went along.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brian is an excellent teacher /therapist, easy ... — Marsha H.

Brian is an excellent teacher /therapist, easy to understand and learn from.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Felice B.

Bryan was very professional. He explained everything we were doing and why, and made me feel really comfortable.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Donald P.

your system is more laid back but very knowledgeable very easy to use but very knowledgeable

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stanley R.

Very satisfied. Staff was professional and physical therapists knowledgeable in their subject matter.. appointment scheduling very convenient.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James P.

The physical therapy I have received has always been very effective. They are very knowledgeable and caring. Linda is great!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fit for duty test guy — Wendy K.

Fit for duty test guy was friendly, fun

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star My experience with Peak Performance was 100 % p... — Mark M.

My experience with Peak Performance was 100 % positive. Very proffesional, very positive. Therspist was great. !!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have bee in physical therapy for years due to... — Nancy W.

I have bee in physical therapy for years due to the same issue. Linda has given my condition a fresh look and has some very effective treatments for me that no one else has recommended. After only one treatment, I feel positive results!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't realize that physical therapy could he... — Joan P.

I didn't realize that physical therapy could help my situation, but there are new techniques available, and I am improving greatly.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have received physical therapy at Peak Perfor... — Sherry O.

I have received physical therapy at Peak Performance several times over the last 10 years and it has been provided in a professional as well as a welcoming environment with great results. I’m very thankful we have this facility in the Roaring Fork Valley.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and co — Richard T.

Everyone is professional and courteous

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Linda! Amazing! Katie! Amazing! Laura! Amazing!... — Andrea B.

Linda! Amazing! Katie! Amazing! Laura! Amazing!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding team at Peak Performance! — Shelly M.

Outstanding team at Peak Performance. Linda is working wonders to bring me back to pain free mobility. So encouraged by the progress, her expert treatment and professionalism.....always with a smile and encouragement. Thank You!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Full five stars! Linda Carter and Laura and Ka... — Joseph M.

Full five stars! Linda Carter and Laura and Katie have all combined to get my physical life back together after years of chronic pain and horse related injuries. I will continue to use their services at the highest levels. Linda is always reading and reporting the latest medical updates, is thorough and competent with all modalities. She is also realistic when it's time to refer.

Apr 8, 2019