StarStarStarStarStar Every time I have the pleasure of visiting the ... — Diane N.

Every time I have the pleasure of visiting the Peak Dental Office I am more impressed by how dedicated, professional, and competent the entire staff is. I have and will continue to refer anyone who is looking for quality dental care to Dr. Adams and her staff. Thank you for always taking such good care of me and my smile!!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Catching problems early on...  — Helene D.

During my recent bi-annual visit, the dental hygienist spotted a possible problem, took a close-up x-ray of the area, and Dr. BIllie Adams confirmed her suspicions. This early detection allows us to tackle the situation before it becomes more serious.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Pleasant Experience — Lonnie G.

I was greeted warmly by the receptionist and the Dental Hygenist. The latter explained everything very clearly as she made x-rays and photographs. Then Dr. Adams greeted me kindly and carefully explained what had been done and why. My visit was very comfortable and pleasant. it will be easy for me to recommend Dr. Adams and her staff to others.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super Dentist! Exceptionally Good.  — Carl R.

Over the years, we have moved all over the country. Dr. Adams is the tenth dentist we have had, and probably the best. She is very through and really cares about ones dental health. Recommend her highly.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant experience to go to the ... — Scott S.

It's always a pleasant experience to go to the dentist now, and I'm old enough to remember a time when you would never say that about a trip to the dentist. Everyone at Peak Family Dentistry is polite, considerate and, most important, knowledgeable and capable. Customer care and service is obviously a strong value and properly applied at Peak Family Dentistry.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional ser — Marshall H.

Friendly, professional service

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant exp — Gayle E.

Always pleasant experience

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Billie is a terrific dentist — Judith I.

Dr. Billie is gentle, efficient and I feel completely comfortable with her dental work on me.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very professional as always. — James L.

Great experience. Very professional as always.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In good hands — Tobias H.

Every visit to Dr. Adams's office has been excellent. I actually enjoy going to the dentist now. Thank you!

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Adams is very professional and friendly.... — Jeannette M.

Doctor Adams is very professional and friendly. She makes dental visits actually pleasant!

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Holiday music playing, relax... — Matthew A.

Great experience! Holiday music playing, relaxing atmosphere, great staff. Munnaie is an awesome and gentle hygienist.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar November cleaning visit — Leroy P.

My November cleaning appointment was just as all of the others before.....excellent. I'm so glad that I'm a Peak Family Dentestry client.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentistry I have ever experien... — Charles A.

This is the best dentistry I have ever experienced....in my many years!!

Nov 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very efficient. — Bob A.

Great experience. Very efficient.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience — Michael L.

What a great experience for a guy that comes from a long line of cowards when it comes to visiting the dentist.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always very nice visit  — Eulalio B.

As always very nice visit

Nov 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret G.

The staff is great,helpful, curtious and that is why I always recommend your office

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Billie Adams took her time and explained to m... — Carolyn J.

Dr. Billie Adams took her time and explained to me what the x-rays showed. She was understanding and caring. The entire staff was attentive and patient at a time when I especially needed that.

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Billie Adams was awesome. Very thorough. I also felt she didn't try to hard sell all these ... — Teresa T.

Dr. Billie Adams was awesome. Very thorough. I also felt she didn't try to hard sell all these services. knowledgable and friendly. Thanks!

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and cheerful makes going to dentist fun well almost... — Fred B.

Always friendly and cheerful makes going to dentist fun well almost

May 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exam & Cleaning Fantastic — Tony G.

Got a great cleaning. Got a great exam. Like always everything is superb and on time.

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar i love the new whitening program!! — Catharina R.

Awesome dentist! Always have a super experience! Love the new whitening program! I Strongly recommend this office!

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service ... — Norma J.

Everyone in the office is very professional and makes me feel very comfortable. I'm impressed with the up-to-date equipment.

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.

It was very nice, the receptionist was extremely nice as well staff and Doctor Adams.

May 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Billie and her staff are very proffesional and care deeply that you receive quality dental car... — Donald B.

Dr. Billie and her staff are very proffesional and care deeply that you receive quality dental care. The staff are very welcoming.

May 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience — Maria A.

I recently moved back to Albuquerque and have been looking for a really good dentist. After a couple of tries, Dr. Adams was recommended to me by a fried. Dr. Adams, her dental assistant, and her staff were outstanding. I will definitely return for my regular dental care.

May 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Smilingly happy customer. — Paul H.

While visiting in Albuquerque I broke a temporary bridge. Peak fit me in the following morning and repaired my bridge completely. I am so happy with the results. My dental structure has required much maintenance through the years putting me in contact with many dentists. That my teeth work as well as they do is due to multiple very good dentists. I feel way too experienced receiving dental work, but also confident to make a comment on Dr. Adams practice. The skilled work and effective communication I received in a functional and constructive environment are as good as could ever be expected. Well done Dr. Adams and thank you again.

May 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've seen taken in for my appointments almost as soon as I arrive — Carolyn P.

I've seen taken in for my appointments almost as soon as I arrive. I haven't had to wait for longer than a few minutes. Everyone is very professional and helpful. Kay Peterson

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, as always! Everything from the care I receive to the friendly attitudes of the entire... — Brie D.

Excellent, as always! Everything from the care I receive to the friendly attitudes of the entire staff is top notch. Keep up your wonderful work!

Feb 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I like the new computer notifications and apps! — Richard A.

I like the new computer notifications and apps!

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly and everyone was very professional and nice — Stephanie T.

Everything went smoothly and everyone was very professional and nice

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional. — Jan-Michele G.

Everyone is friendly and professional.

Feb 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everyone was friendly and profession. My hygienist was again very smooth and thorough. — Peter C.

As usual, everyone was friendly and profession. My hygienist was again very smooth and thorough.

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly and happy staff! — Ron S.

Always a friendly and happy staff!

Dec 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and prompt — Lauren L.

Peak Family Dentistry is always very friendly to deal with and prompt. I'm always seen at my appointment time and haven't had trouble making appointments with my busy schedule. I have recommended them to several friends.

Dec 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the e-mail and texting communications you're utilizing for reminder appointments.. — Gloria L.

I really like the e-mail and texting communications you're utilizing for reminder appointments...that helps me tremendously.

Dec 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos to you all.Tony gabby Laura and of course Dr Billie and baby.Thank you Thank you — Andrew T.

Kudos to you all.Tony gabby Laura and of course Dr Billie and baby.Thank you Thank you

Nov 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Every one at Peak are so caring and compassionate. A great team. — Sharon J.

Every one at Peak are so caring and compassionate. A great team.

Nov 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always seen promptly. Thanks so much! — Victoria M.

I'm always seen promptly. Thanks so much!

Nov 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I strongly feel you should provide written instructions post procedure — Denise S.

I strongly feel you should provide written instructions post procedure. For routine cleanings and exams, it would be good to just have a refresher on things like how often to replace your brush, types of toothpaste, electric brushes, proper standard maintenance, helpful extra tools, etc. For extractions, fillings, crowns, etc. you should cover when you can eat, drink, what types and levels of discomfort are expected vs abnormal and should call office for. I had to go on-line to another practice's web site to find out if I needed to be concerned about some things I was feeling. For a practice that to my observations and experience is trying to be gold standard, I think this is a big hole. Should be easy to draft up half a dozen different standard handouts (check out your colleges web sites) and run off copies to have on hand.

Nov 7, 2015