StarStarStarStarStar I love Peachtree! See last comment ;-)... — Debra H.

I love Peachtree! See last comment ;-)

Apr 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar always great, and this visit was no exception.... — Randy T.

always great, and this visit was no exception.

Apr 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and professional as always.  — Melissa N.

Everyone was kind and professional as always!

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Not just at Peachtree but dental prices are ridiculous! — Andrea S.

Not just at Peachtree but dental prices are ridiculous!

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Do you even go to Peach Tree bro? — Brandon T.

I arrived 40 minutes early for my 3:30pm appt. and only had to wait about 3 minutes, which is awesome. Maggie was absolutely fantastic. She is very personable and thorough. She cleaned my teeth to be whiter than rice on a paper plate in a snow storm! Cassie (I believe was her name) also did a fantastic job at explaining my payment options. The milk shake tasted like it was hand-spun by Jesus Christ himself! Absolutely delicious! I currently live in St. Louis and haven't even bothered to find a dentist up there because you guys rock so much that I just drop in when I'm in Louisiana to see family. You guys do an awesome job at making me feel comfortable so I'm not sure if there's anything you can do to be better at that. I mean really, the only way Peach Tree could get any better is if it had a Starbucks and a chick-fil-a physically inside the building! You guys are professional and on point, I have no reason to believe that will ever change. Stay thirsty my friends.

Apr 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Sorry I cannot remember the young lady's name that waited on my husband — Harold C.

Sorry I cannot remember the young lady's name that waited on my husband. She was very helpful and very pleasant.

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, LOVE this office and staff  — Savanah R.

Maggie cleaned my teeth, and she was amazing! It was so great to have such a nice conversation with such a friendly individual!

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional — Estelle B.

Everyone was very professional.Maybe offer some type of percent off certain treatment or even coupons .

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great!!!!  — Bridgette T.

Great!!!! The best dental experience I have ever had.

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have never seen such persicion from the receptionist to the doctors — Angela P.

I have never seen such persicion from the receptionist to the doctors. You all worked so well together that I was not a bit worried about my care. I have already recommended this office to my friends and family. Thank you all so much for caring about my smile.

Mar 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren was extremely nice. I could not have gotten a better hygenist!  — Debra C.

Lauren was extremely nice. I could not have gotten a better hygenist!

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Ericka made me feel very comfortable and was very good at explaining options and procedures to me — Rose M.

Ericka made me feel very comfortable and was very good at explaining options and procedures to me. The entire staff that I saw was very professional, but personable too.

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was very friendly and accommodating — Raleigh R.

All of the staff was very friendly and accommodating. They were able to get me an appointment quickly and were able to do same day treatment. Very good experience. I will be choosing Peach Tree Dental from now on and would recommend it to others.

Feb 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Jessica C.

I have a fear of dentists, but the crew at Peach Tree has diminished that fear. I am no longer nervous & anxious for my dental appointments. I am very pleased with the services I received & I will be returning.

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to have my visit from November 2015 re-submitted to my insurance carrier. — Eula C.

I would like to have my visit from November 2015 re-submitted to my insurance carrier.

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the staff; they are the most pleasant and accommodating ladies ever — Debra H.

I was impressed with the staff; they are the most pleasant and accommodating professionals ever. The service was prompt and courteous and although I am no fan of dental offices as a rule, Peachtree Dental is high on my praise list for patient care.. Good job!

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The end of visit was like the last car I bought, where they were trying to sell me extra stuff. — Antonio C.

The end of visit was like the last car I bought, where they were trying to sell me extra stuff.

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Megan took care of me and she was great. I hope I have her next time I have another appointment. — John B.

Megan took care of me and she was great. I hope I have her next time I have another appointment.

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your services are excellent! Your fees are expensive.  — Ellen O.

Your services are excellent! Your fees are expensive.

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, prompt, courteous, and professional staff; excellent care; great visit. Thank you! — Joyce C.

Friendly, prompt, courteous, and professional staff; excellent care; great visit. Thank you!

Jan 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Survey — Joyce C.

Prompt, friendly, courteous and professional staff; excellent care; great visit. Thank you all!

Jan 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect! :) — Ryan A.

Everything was perfect! :)

Jan 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough...very pleasant and understanding. Courteous and gives an explanation of issues — Rose F.

Very thorough...very pleasant and understanding. Courteous and gives an explanation of issues. Thanks for making my smile brighter!!!

Dec 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar LAUREN IS WONDERFUL AS USUAL AND SO IS DR. NOLAN! — Martha S.

LAUREN IS WONDERFUL AS USUAL AND SO IS DR. NOLAN!

Dec 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable — Shelly C.

Everyone was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. It was an emergency and I was taken care of promptly.

Dec 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Brande' was very kind — Karen S.

Brande' was very kind. She could sense that I was very nervous and she did her best to try to help allege my fears. I really appreciated her kindness!

Dec 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar the lady that took care of me was excellant — Stephen M.

the lady that took care of me was excellant. explained everything to me and showed me what was going on. very professional

Dec 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Erica the first Day, and Jana the second — Hannah M.

Erica the first Day, and Jana the second. Absolute dolls! I was extremely nervous and they each went out of their way to make sure I was doing fine every step a long the way. I've been talking about them every second since I left. I can't say thank you enough to them. Thoroughly impressed with the whole staff and office. I wish the actual dentist had more time in the room to talk and explain, but hey he's busy. I totally understand!

Nov 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed Maureen doing my x-rays and cleaning. She was very personable.  — Linda F.

I enjoyed Maureen doing my x-rays and cleaning. She was very personable.

Nov 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Visit Ever!  — Ericka H.

Get Jon Guys! I've been to numerous dentist from childhood to my adult and I must say this has been the best. Thanks so much! This will definitely be where I enroll my family to be treated.

Nov 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Linda — Linda F.

Excellent service provided. Very friendly and professional.

Nov 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was never explained if I had the option for a payment plan or of all services rendered were due... — Carmen F.

It was never explained if I had the option for a payment plan or of all services rendered were due on date of service.

Nov 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience fear elleviated :) — John M.

Great experience fear elleviated :)

Nov 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley is very professional and is excellent at what she does — Theresa L.

Ashley is very professional and is excellent at what she does. She is very kind, accommodating, informative and gracious with her clients.

Oct 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Both the dentist and my hygenist were excellent. Extremely nice and gentle. Love coming here — Stacy M.

Both the dentist and my hygenist were excellent. Extremely nice and gentle. Love coming here. Thanks for the exceptional and always friendly service!

Oct 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are very friendly!  — Chelsey C.

All the staff are very friendly!

Oct 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody up there is very kind and helpful — Jose A.

Everybody up there is very kind and helpful. Always leave feeling good no matter what kind of procedure I'm having done. Very pleasant experience every time.

Oct 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the atmosphere and the fact that there was a room to occupy my 6 year old until we went... — Layne H.

I loved the atmosphere and the fact that there was a room to occupy my 6 year old until we went back. Everyone was so friendly and I just felt at home.

Oct 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar At this point, I have nothing to offer in the way of "change". Keep up the good! — Angela S.

At this point, I have nothing to offer in the way of "change". Keep up the good!

Oct 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had excellent service and treatment from the time I arrived till I left — Brenda T.

I had excellent service and treatment from the time I arrived till I left. All my options clinical and financial were explained to me in depth. The environment was friendly and inviting and I would highly recommend Peachtree Dental to others.

Oct 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren and Kelsie were excellent! My cleaning appointment was seamless from start to finish — Melissa N.

Lauren and Kelsie were excellent! My cleaning appointment was seamless from start to finish. I loved being able to get in and out quickly. Great job ladies!

Sep 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad I came across Peach — Roshekia R.

I'm glad I came across Peach Tree, it has been a sigh of relief since my very first visit; the staff & environment calms all the anxiety I normally have & makes me feel comfortable.

Sep 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have a few suggestions that I would prefer to deliver in person. — Stephen D.

I have a few suggestions that I would prefer to deliver in person.

Sep 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met at the Monroe office was very nice and very knowledgeable about their jobs.  — Kevin C.

Everyone I met at the Monroe office was very nice and very knowledgeable about their jobs.

Sep 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Pleased — Rosalind S.

Excellent care and service.

Sep 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful and thankful for the work you did on my teeth. — Charles H.

Grateful and thankful for the work you did on my teeth.

Sep 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren is always wonderful. — Martha S.

Lauren is always wonderful.

Aug 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My son had an amazing first visit to the Dentist! Thank you so very much :) — Dylan R.

My son had an amazing first visit to the Dentist! Thank you so very much :)

Jul 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely the most boss dentist office I've ever been to. Everyone was cool — Tyler W.

Definitely the most boss dentist office I've ever been to. Everyone was cool. I was actually extremely impressed. Wish the root canal would have been cheaper and more affordable. I would have liked to have gone that route instead of extraction. The extraction was really cheap though.

Jul 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was absolutely impressed with this business, and would definitely recommend Peach Tree to... — Lisa H.

I was absolutely impressed with this business, and would definitely recommend Peach Tree to anyone! Everyone was so friendly.

Jul 15, 2015