StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been very pleased with dental work receive... — Robert L.

I’ve been very pleased with dental work received, no complaints.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!!!! I drive from Gonzales to Ruston... — Phyllis A. L.

Outstanding!!!! I drive from Gonzales to Ruston every three months for my appointments. Dr. Roberts III and staff are wonderful.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mattsye A.

Never somewhere I want to be , but I always walk out feeling it wasn’t so bad ! Friendly staff . Professional service . Comfortable environment .

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with their care — Charles W.

Everyone at Peach Tree was very friendly, understanding, and compassionate. I have trouble with a gag reflex. The staff is very helpful in dealing with this issue. Thank you for your care of my dental needs.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always kind, professional and helpful — Donald S.

always kind, professional and helpful

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit at Peach Tree this time was quite disa... — Tarshia T.

My visit at Peach Tree this time was quite disappointing. Before my visit, I had expressed my desire for someone with more professional experience because I have braces. There was a previous disappointing experience with Peach Tree where a hygienist with little experience did my cleaning and it was not thoroughly done, hence my request. I was very disappointed to find out that my hygienist (08/30/2018 visit) only had 3 months of professional experience. The back of my mouth were not flossed and my wisdom teeth were not touched or cleaned. My guess is that those areas were very difficult for the young lady, which is understood, hence my request for someone with more experience. The same piece of dental floss was used to floss the teeth that she did floss, and by the end, the floss was shredding on both ends. I paid $97 dollars for a visit for cleaning in which I DO NOT feel was right or fair because the services did not equate to that extensive amount. If I am paying for a dental cleaning of this much, I expect that the service will be of high quality, or else the price should not be that much. The price of the visit should equate the service, and this my second experience with Peach Tree where this did not happen. I also tried to address the issue with someone at the office who took my payment. She assured me that she would look into the matter. However when she did return my call, I was disappointed yet again at the solutions to the problem. She explained that I could wait till my next visit (6 months from now) or I could come back in so the SAME hygienist could redo those areas that were not done properly. When I asked her if the hygienist was briefed on how to improve on those areas or else how would she know to do it better, she could not confirm. How awkward would that be for me to return to the SAME hygienist, with the same experience, to tell her how to do a better job when I am the customer and not the employer. I am extremely disappointed with Peach Tree.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant. The hygenist always is... — Rita S.

Everyone is so pleasant. The hygenist always is very efficient and does her best to avoid any pain! Thanks

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great place & staff! — Donovan B.

Always greeted when you come the the front door. Comfortable temperature, nicely decorated, and clean facility. Dana is awesome, just sayin’!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor was great - she explained everything she... — Steven M.

Taylor was great - she explained everything she was doing and was very thorough!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis A. L.

........ I drive 4 hours to come to Peach Tree. Outstanding, professional staff.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar N/A Great — Helen W.

The people were friendly and very respectful to me. The staff made me comfortable and I felt like I was special.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar peach tree dental ALWAYS GOOD — Loyce M.

peach tree dental ALWAYS GOOD

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and prof — Sharyn B.

Always friendly and professional

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT TIME !!! no pain and all better ! — Loyce M.

GREAT TIME !!! no pain and all better !

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clifford H.

I was taken in promptly and all personnel involved in the procedure were pleasant and efficient.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dana was prompt and did a great job.  — Deborah M.

Dana was prompt and did a great job.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ENJOY GETTING MESSAGES FROM YOU. LOVE PEACH TRE... — Loyce M.

ENJOY GETTING MESSAGES FROM YOU. LOVE PEACH TREE DENTAL

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just love PEACHTREE DENTAL.The staff is alway... — Tammy T.

I just love PEACHTREE DENTAL.The staff is always kind and courteous and make you feel so comfortable.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice staff and facilities!  — Phillip P.

The staff that greeted me was very welcoming and kind! Everyone I met was very professional and explained everything to me in detail, shared all my options with me, and showed me the financial layout of it! I was very pleased from beginning to end!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always.... outstanding.  — Phyllis A. L.

As always.... outstanding.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dawn R.

Fabulous service!! Always very prompt and very patient!!!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!  — Hamzah B.

Amazing staff and helpful office. They will make everything they can to make you comfortable and happy with the service they provide. Before they perform any procedure they will verify if the insurance covers it and if you approve it they will go ahead. They also take extra time to do a PERFECT job. So far I only worked with DANA ( the dental hygienist there) and she is AMAZING professional with sense of humor. She is so good that I did not feel any pain while she was working for almost 2 hours cleaning my teeth.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar all went well - carley did a wonderful job - cl... — Loyce M.

all went well - carley did a wonderful job - cleaning and explaining............only problem : THE DENTIST CHAIR ----- very uncomfortable - never has been before, but yesterday I was miserable

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist  — Donna F.

Awesome. I just love Dana

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenosha H.

I always enjoy the friendly, professional staff and atmosphere.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars ! Excellent care as always  — Mattsye A.

5 stars ! Excellent care as always

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of professionals. — Tammy T.

Great group of professionals.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from check-in to payment! I ... — Rita H.

Excellent service from check-in to payment! I absolutely loved the individuals who worked with me on yesterday, reminded me of why I am a patient there.1

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to my kind, compassionate, hygienist my ... — Barbara T.

Thanks to my kind, compassionate, hygienist my cleaning was a success. By my own admission, anything dental seems to give me a panic attack. Thank you for helping me through my unjustified stress for just a cleaning. Barbara Talbot

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Peach Tree.  — Cortney L.

I absolutely love Peach Tree. Everyone there makes me feel like I'm a part of their family. They are genuinely sincere. They always trying and help me and my children.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff — Emily W.

The staff is very helpful and friendly. They try and make you feel at ease, no matter your situation.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DENTAL APPOINTMENTS — Loyce M.

hate going to the dentist - BUT LOVE COMING TO PEACH TREE DENTAL - a first class visit...........we all have to go for check ups and some procedures - THERE IS ONLY ONE DENTIST FOR ME - Dr. Jesse Roberts (both of them) . THANKS

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, and the reason I always go to Peach T... — Barbara T.

As usual, and the reason I always go to Peach Tree, they are always on time, so excellent at their jobs and caring. Taylor did my cleaning and exam. I teased her that she should be a car detailer because she was so determined to get the stain from my teeth:). I always need gas, and they acommodate me everytime without making me feel like I'm being difficult. Thank you again, Barbara Talbot Thank you

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental office I've been to! — Mishauna T.

There is nothing negative I can say about this office and its staff. Everyone is sooo attentive and helpful!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! Cherry is such a lovely pe... — Katherine F.

Excellent as always! Cherry is such a lovely person. We just love everyone at your office and have had nothing less than perfection in our Dental care!

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best visits I have had so far. — Gregory L.

One of the best visits I have had so far.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated special when I have appoint... — Cheryl S.

I am always treated special when I have appointments at Peach Tree. The staff worked to get me in quickly upon short notice and took very good care of me. Provided a blanket to keep me warm. I will recommend Peach Tree to anyone seeking dental care. Thanks.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is awesome. Charity takes care ... — Reginald G.

Everyone there is awesome. Charity takes care of me every visit. They make sure I have everything I need.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dentist I've been to in a v... — Mishauna T.

Absolutely the best dentist I've been to in a very long time!

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We all Love Peachtree Dental and everyone that ... — Treylan R.

We all Love Peachtree Dental and everyone that works there.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment Review — Robert S.

I was very happy with my first experience with Peach Tree Dental. Everyone was extremely nice and accommodating. I look forward to my next visit.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine, no complaints. — Edward R.

Everything was fine, no complaints.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar all good, professional, kind, polite, and quick... — Loyce M.

all good, professional, kind, polite, and quick

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I only go to Peachtree Dental. Everyone there i... — Miranda L.

I only go to Peachtree Dental. Everyone there is courteous and professional. I have enjoyed every experience I have had there.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Don't think I'll be coming back.  — Daniel E.

Don't think I'll be coming back.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as Usual — Barbara T.

Thank you for working with me on payment arrangements. Christmas got my pocket book! Taken back right on time. Very gentle, kind Rachel cleaned and advised me about my gum problems. Demonstrated to me again how to clean under bridge. I have difficulty doing that. Couldn't ask for better service and nicer people. 110% review

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. Didn't need any of the ... — Rita S.

Had a great experience. Didn't need any of the gas for the cleaning as in the past!

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going here since I moved to area in 2... — Mickey R R.

Have been going here since I moved to area in 2008 and have had nothing but the best possible dental care. Dr. Roberts and his entire staff are the epitome of excellence and professionalism. Expect nothing but the best in modern dental care. Worry not about pain or discomfort as that is not going to happen at Peach Tree Dental.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well and was handled profession... — Steven M.

Everything went well and was handled professionally.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar "It's Good" — Edward R.

I've always had good experiences with you and looking forward to the future.

Dec 7, 2016