StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Place  — David F.

The office staff is incredible. Not only are they super friendly, but they do their job professionally. Been coming here a long time and will continue to do so!!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever been to.  — Ulysses F.

Dr. Paz is a great dentist. She explains everything in details and in terms the average person understands. The staff is super friendly. Oyone went beyond the call of duty making my child feel comfortable. Thank you to everyone in the office and Dr. Paz for saving my sons tooth.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly, excellent service  — Derald O.

very friendly, excellent service

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist took Great care of me. Sh... — ANTHEUS H.

The dental hygienist took Great care of me. She was very courteous during my procedure.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Paz dental center is a friendly great office — Michael W.

Dr Paz and her staff and very friendly and courteous. Dr Paz is very thorough, explains things very well and has a great bed side manner.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service & extremely pleased with your... — ERNESTO G.

Excellent service & extremely pleased with your Dental hygienist (Sorry, but I can't remember her name right now0.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my appointment with Dr.... — Michael F.

I was very pleased with my appointment with Dr. Paz. She is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain things to you. The staff is very pleasant to deal with.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring, and on time.  — Luis Jr. A.

Professional, caring, and on time.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice and professional. Clean and modern.... — Gregory L.

Always nice and professional. Clean and modern.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office staff and Dr Paz outstanding c... — Wilbur M.

Excellent Office staff and Dr Paz outstanding client focused service.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr.Paz. She is very honest a... — Arlett L.

I highly recommend Dr.Paz. She is very honest and gives the best quality care. I spoke with different professionals in the dental practice and they all comment on how Dr.Paz’s office is the cleanest in South Florida.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always , they are so nice. — Annier M.

As always , they are so nice.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paz took the time to explain every detail o... — Irene H.

Dr. Paz took the time to explain every detail of my exam. She took time to listen my needs. Her staff was extremely patient executing each procedure with care. Care is quality.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are the solution to all your dental proble... — Francisco C.

They are the solution to all your dental problems. Dr. Paz excellent professional and great staff

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professionalAnd very nice and caring peop... — Odalys M.

Very professional And very nice and caring people

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are amazing and Dr. Paz is such a gre... — Randell Jr P.

The staff are amazing and Dr. Paz is such a great dentist. She is caring and very knowledgeable. There is no long wait which is the best.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good attention and they have the best equi... — Yamile R.

Very good attention and they have the best equipment , all the team are very professional .

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly — Derald O.

very friendly and professional service I highly recommend

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great care, thanks — Victor W.

Great staff, great care, thanks

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental experience.  — Isabel P.

Clean office, pleasant atmosphere, wonderful staff.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paz is a great place for children and adult... — Adrianna S.

Dr. Paz is a great place for children and adults alike, her and her staff are very professional. kind and friendly. very accommodating. and procedure don there is done with no discomfort what so ever.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paz and staff are fantastic. They’ve treated... — Angela P.

Dr Paz and staff are fantastic. They’ve treated my entire family, including our 15 month old. Honest, integrous, professional, kind, and thorough, I’d highly recommend them.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arlett L.

Dr. Paz is very caring and honest when it comes to your overall health. She truly wants the best outcome for all of her patients.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional, nurturing and caring atmosph... — Brianna R.

very professional, nurturing and caring atmosphere

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Manuel P.

Dental hygienist is knowledgeable of her profession and is interpersonal.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had such a great dental experience... — Tammie H.

I have never had such a great dental experience. Never in my 49 years have i felt comfortable in a dentist chair, I would recommend this dentist to anyone who wants a pleasant dental experience and who suffers from dental anxiety.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in town!  — Oyone M.

Great Service! My Hygienist is amazing, she leaves my teeth super clean! Dr. Paz takes her time explaining everything in detail you don't find that anywhere else. She is very caring, and her staff from the front desk to the back are always smiling and they treatment with professionalism, I always look forward going to my dental appointment. Thank you very much.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A fabulous office !! — Kimberly L.

This is the most pleasant dental experience I have ever had. The entire staff is extremely welcoming and takes the time to listen and address all concerns. Dr. Paz is very thorough and most importantly gentle ! I highly recommend Dr. Paz!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Friendly, as always — Victor W.

Excellent! Friendly, as always

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five star and great xu — Benniesha M.

Five star and great customer service

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Myself and my children look forward to visiting... — Adrianna S.

Myself and my children look forward to visiting Dr. Paz Dental Wellness Center, herself and her staff are so friendly loving and caring. When there you feel like they really care about you and your overall health. There is no fear because they talk you through everything. I would recommend everyone go to this office. It is a great calming environment.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, I am so glad I found her.  — Jerry J.

Great dentist, I am so glad I found her.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paz and her staff are always professional, ... — Patricia G.

Dr. Paz and her staff are always professional, yet have a way of making you feel like family. Caring and concerned, we would not go anywhere else.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is courteous and profess... — Cristina L.

Everyone in the office is courteous and professional. Dr. Paz is very thorough in her explanations. Wish I would have found her years ago!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice!  — Anna N.

Wonderful dental practice!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The personnel is very professional, helpful and... — Carmen M.

The personnel is very professional, helpful and reliable.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star To many changes  — Donald H.

To many changes in hygienist. Once your used to one they are gone and replaced with another then you have to have them get used to your particular ways again. Other than that which is very important to me it's a good place

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazin experience! — Clara R.

I was greatly impressed with my visit to this Dental office. Starting with my call for the appointment and my arrival to the office, the personnel was outstanding!! Same as the hygienist, insurance lady and needless to say, Dr. Paz, friendly, kind, informative, careful during check up and procedure, thorough with the exam. Truthfully, the best!! I am very grateful to all of them!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Luis Jr. A.

Dr. Paz and her staff are very professional and truly care about each patient.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonder dentist. ... — Stracy W.

Dr. Paz and her staff are more than wonderful. She care about more than your dental health she care about you as a whole. And she even remembers all my kids by name and know their different personalities to help make it comfortable for them.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied  — Jacqueline M.

Dr Paz and her team goes the extra mile, to ensure that every customer feels like they are part of the family. I enjoy going to the office. #thebestteam

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind and professional — Patricia G.

Always kind and professional

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yadiel M.

Very nice staff and Dr Paz excellent. doctor very dedicated, sweet she has done an excellent job with my son very happy with everything

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Logan A.

Best dentist I have ever had, for myself and my children. We are very lucky. Thanks Dr. Paz.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very good experience! — Claudio M.

Had a very good experience! The staff made you feel at home. Dr. Paz was very friendly and professional. I'm glad I found a Dr. that would tell me a true diagnosis of my dental comdition and not come up with "issues" to bill my insurance.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care — Doris M.

I like the fact that Dr. Paz stays up to date with the latest, greatest techniques and equipment in dentistry. As a patient who has a lot of dental issues, I find her to be patient and kind and is all about the patient's comfort. I also enjoy that fact that she insists you call back if there is any discomfort or problems.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, excellent staff! — Victor W.

Excellent care, excellent staff!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar May the Lord bless every one of you for your we... — Maria V.

May the Lord bless every one of you for your well-trained service. We love you, regards,Maria & Mario Paz

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paz is totally trustworthy, reliable, effic... — Marcia M.

Dr. Paz is totally trustworthy, reliable, efficient. I have known her for years and recommended her to friends. Never a complaint. She is honest to the 9th degree and most knowledgeable,

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Paz's staff is fabulous, always willing ... — Kevin M.

Doctor Paz's staff is fabulous, always willing to go the extra mile! I love coming to my appointments.

Mar 22, 2017