StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care! — Raymond L.

We always receive excellent care from Dr. Wade and her staff!

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Shahin R.

Love all the staffs friendliness, kindness, & how they make me feel.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, clean and beautiful office! — Barbara Z.

Professional, clean and beautiful office. The care is top notch! The staff is extremely professional, friendly, knowledgeable and gentle. Overall great experience....all dentist offices should be like this one!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was good to see all of you. Your support an... — Donna J.

It was good to see all of you. Your support and kindness was over the top. Excellent service as always.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Office Staff and wonderful Dentist.  — Timothy H.

Awesome Office Staff and wonderful Dentist.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a warm greeting, state of the art equipm... — Laura M.

Always a warm greeting, state of the art equipment, excellent communication with client and a sense of synchronizatity among the staff.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet W.

Every one and every thing was wonderful. I’m glad I. Came to you. Thank you.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is amazing! It feels like home to m... — Callie O.

This office is amazing! It feels like home to me. Like even as if my mother was there.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Payson Premire Dental is the best — Kathy B.

Payson Premire Dental has to be the best dentist in town. They have the newest technology available to dentists and their work is always top notch. I’m more than happy with the work they have done on my teeth.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience at this dental off... — Patti C.

Always a pleasant experience at this dental office!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Listened to me. Gave sound advice without feeli... — Donna H.

Listened to me. Gave sound advice without feeling forced into something. Set my mind at ease over past and future dental treatment. Reasonable charges and handled contacting my insurance company. The most extensive dental exam I have ever received. I feel sure she didn’t miss a thing. I feel I’ve found the most professional and caring (friendly too) dental office in the world. I’d travel a lot of miles for this level of care.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service — Billie Jo W.

They treated me so nice. I don't like needles and I didn't even feel a thing

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar they treat me great each and every time — Brogan S.

they treat me great each and every time

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the process in place to take care of each ... — Shane K.

Love the process in place to take care of each patient effectively and efficiently! A very kind caring staff!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Socorro N.

I have been a patient of Payson Premier Dental for over a year now and it still remains one of the most professional offices in my opinion. The staff and of course Dr. Wade are always at their best to welcome me and make me feel comfortable. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for dental services in Payson.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You seem to have the latest-most up to safest ... — Shirley B.

You seem to have the latest-most up to safest equipment and methods. Thanks for everything

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional! — Roberta T.

Always friendly and professional!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family loves Payson Premier Dental es... — Sharon G.

My entire family loves Payson Premier Dental especially Dr Wade and her staff!!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional. They al... — Robert H.

Everyone is friendly and professional. They all do their utmost to make you feel comfortable and at ease.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care and excellent service, very ... — Catherine S.

Professional care and excellent service, very caring.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would Recommend — James S.

Very professional staff from receptionist to dentist. Courteous without being artificial. Provided facts for future consideration of dental work. Worked well with insurance provider.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks providing great service! — Michael C.

Great folks providing great service!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula H.

Very pleasant experience, Dr Wade and staff are fantastic.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest office with the latest technology. ... — Sandra B.

Friendliest office with the latest technology. Highly recommend if you want a great experience.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Payson Premier Dental is the Disneyland of dent... — Craig W.

Payson Premier Dental is the Disneyland of dentistry! Except they don't wear costumes...normally.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family — Dawn J.

I love coming to this office..this is the first dentist that I have had that actually makes you feel comfortable, they explain everything to you and make you feel like family every time you arrive.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience ever! Dr. Wade is so... — Kathleen H.

The best dental experience ever! Dr. Wade is so kind and thoughtful. Autumn runs to make sure you aren’t holding for an X-ray too long, and filled my cavity perfectly! You can tell they truly care about you, which is amazing! Headphones to drown out the drilling also. Front desk ladies are so sweet and accommodating. Simply top notch.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with the best staff ever. Topnoch d... — Todd S.

Great place with the best staff ever. Topnoch dentist as well.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My last dental work repair went better than my ... — Michael C.

My last dental work repair went better than my first, and my first was tremendous job! Everything was explained to me sos much so that in the end I had very little questions needing to be answered.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office on the mountain, I highly re... — Linda M.

Best Dental Office on the mountain, I highly recommend them😊

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hope you guys take Safeway insurance in network... — Sid W.

Hope you guys take Safeway insurance in network soon

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Strawberry on the champagne glass effect  — Shawn A.

The level of customer service, professionalism, true patient engagement is unparalleled...but the strawberry on the champagne glass was having Dr. Wade call me to remind me of my appointment herself. It’s in all the small stuff... but they do the big stuff really well too. 😀

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alyiah O.

The kindest most professional group I have ever encountered I wouldn't wanna go anywhere else

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Online presence is not over done, very professi... — Denise A.

Online presence is not over done, very professional and yes, fun.. :)

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You have a great office staff! From the front o... — Jackie D.

You have a great office staff! From the front of the office to all the people that assist in the actual dental procedures, you are top notch! I am extremely impressed with the new techniques of dental care. You are totally avant-garde.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wade and her staff are very friendly, effic... — Laurie S.

Dr. Wade and her staff are very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable! A great team!!!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wade and the entire staff were friendly, pr... — John S.

Dr. Wade and the entire staff were friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I've never had a more thorough dental exam and Dr. Wade explained the results of the exam and x-rays.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly compassionate and professional care, ... — Christine B.

Amazingly compassionate and professional care, from the beautifully decorated office to Dr. Wade’s tiny and skillful hands I always feel very well taken care of!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care and very nice office with... — Teresa C.

Excellent dental care and very nice office with very great people. Dr. Wade is the best.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing care that included immediate results. — Briana A.

Amazing care that included immediate results.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Thoughtful, for the experience,warm, and g... — Hazel T.

Very Thoughtful, for the experience,warm, and gentle, Thank You so much Trudie

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS GREAT PEOPLE AND GREAT SERVICE! I LOVE M... — Fayth L.

ALWAYS GREAT PEOPLE AND GREAT SERVICE! I LOVE MY DENTAL TEAM AT PREMIER DENTAL - THEY ALWAYS DO WHAT IS BEST FOR ME!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care as always — Charlotte T.

Great service and care as always

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar good start to my morning.  — Carol O.

Always upbeat and helpful. Trudie took the time to answer all my questions. They all work together to make visits pleasant. It was a great positive start to my day.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! They treat me like their son!... — Nathaniel O.

Love this office! They treat me like their son! That could be because my mom works there! :)

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They always treat me as family, they look out f... — John S.

They always treat me as family, they look out for my best interest and always are smiling.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Premier Dental awesome. — Elevinia W.

Dr Wade is great at explaining procedures and making me feel comfortable. Her staff is awesome from the front desk to assistants. Also, the state of the art equipment and technology makes run smooth very little discomfort.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to the staff at Payson Premier Dental — Duane M.

Thank you to the staff at Payson Premier Dental. I can actually say I enjoy my visit to the dentist office. How often does someone get to say that? Every one of the staff members are kind courteous and very personable. It feels more like I'm with a network of friends that are taking care of my teeth, than an actual Clinic visit. Thank you guys. Duane Merrill

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar OMG, I chipped my front tooth.  — Gail D.

So I chipped a front tooth and call Premier Dental 's office in a state of panic. Amazing how fast they got me in and had my tooth repaired. I love the team and Dr Wade, so professional and kind.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best you got me in on a Friday... — Donald V.

You guys are the best you got me in on a Friday as I was going on vacation on Sunday. You saved the day thanks again.

Oct 2, 2018