StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great — Kathleen D.

Staff is always so helpful, friendly.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and patient. Love coming here! — Adam T.

Always friendly and patient. Love coming here!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Premier Dental, has shown me that happiness is... — Ed B.

Premier Dental, has shown me that happiness is a Byproduct of an effort to make someone else Happy..

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am so happy with each and everyone I come in ... — Sue M.

I am so happy with each and everyone I come in contact with.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and welcoming atmosphere from... — Teresa K.

Very professional and welcoming atmosphere from the minute I walked in the door.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Autumn deserves a raise! — Gerald W.

My first visit was the result of an aching tooth which lead to an official first visit. To be truthful I was no very pleased with that outcome because I was expecting to get something done like a cleaning but rather it was seemingly a sales pitch on the office its capabilities etc. They spent quite a while "mapping" my mouth and inventorying my issues which is okay but the part I found distasteful was the serious pitch to get Invisilign (sp?) trays to straighten my teeth. This was after I filled out the survey asking about my desire to have straight teeth, a good smile etc etc. I conveyed that the order of importance to me was pain, function, looks. I felt like I got a lot of creative feedback that directly came back to Invisilign. I left feeling somewhat like I have just left a used car lot. When I got home I told my wife that this was obviously their marketing day, we'll see how they do when it actually comes to working on my teeth. Well all I can say is that I am so happy that I waited to see how they work when they get down to actual dentistry! I kid you not, when Autumn took me back for my first round of crown replacements, it was like of whirlwind of activity, and she was explaining what she was doing the entire time. Alice came in to give the dreaded nova cane shot but it was nearly painless as compared to most I have had. Dr Wade came in and it was friendly but all business and right at it with no pain and 2 crowns removed, a cavity filled, and prepped for 2 new crowns. Again Autumn was there building the new temporary crowns that fit perfect and lasted the entire time till the new ones got placed. She even gave me recommendations for Christmas for my wife, which by the way she loved. Since then I have gotten a root canal (not by Premier but referred to the valley) which went without issue, then back to Premier to get the same awesome treatment from Autumn and Dr Wade! I am impressed (I am out of room but have more good reviews to offer)

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding — Brogan S.

The staff is great and they take care of all my needs

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & efficient staff. All I needed to kno... — Jan R.

Friendly & efficient staff. All I needed to know about my upcoming procedures.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Proffessional and on time with their appoi... — Kristin C.

Very Professional and on time with their appointments

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ..  — Heather B.

Love this office and it's atmosphere ❤️

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen and her staff are the best in every way... — Carol H.

Kristen and her staff are the best in every way.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was one of the most positive experiences I... — Debra D.

This was one of the most positive experiences I had. The staff is amazing. The technology they have takes the pain out of dentistry. I actually look forward to getting some work done I've put off thanks to their skill and professionalism.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I tell everyone about the amazing dental care I... — Kathleen H.

I tell everyone about the amazing dental care I receive at Premier! I honestly have never seen such exceptional care. My teeth have the best care I never knew even existed!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really like doctor Wade and the staff. They are... — George S.

Really like doctor Wade and the staff. They are very well trained and friendly.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think my dentist and staff are the best in th... — Michael C.

I think my dentist and staff are the best in the world. Love their enthusiasm shown all their patients.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fight the dental phobia  — Rebecca G.

Everyone is so kind and professional. Payson Premier is the only dental office I've ever been able to return to, year after year!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very welcoming environment.  — Sandra E.

A very welcoming environment.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best office I’ve ever visited. F... — Gayle P.

Absolutely the best office I’ve ever visited. From the front office to the back office and Dr Wade, everyone is so nice yet very professional.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar patient for many years...kind..helpful staff an... — Carol B.

patient for many years...kind..helpful staff and best dentist in town..superior care..

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You have the best customer service EVER! — Monica S.

You have the best customer service EVER!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When the smile on the phone call is also at the... — Val N.

When the smile on the phone call is also at the front desk then it all starts at the top....Dr Wade

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care! — Raymond L.

We always receive excellent care from Dr. Wade and her staff!

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Shahin R.

Love all the staffs friendliness, kindness, & how they make me feel.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, clean and beautiful office! — Barbara Z.

Professional, clean and beautiful office. The care is top notch! The staff is extremely professional, friendly, knowledgeable and gentle. Overall great experience....all dentist offices should be like this one!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was good to see all of you. Your support an... — Donna J.

It was good to see all of you. Your support and kindness was over the top. Excellent service as always.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Office Staff and wonderful Dentist.  — Timothy H.

Awesome Office Staff and wonderful Dentist.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a warm greeting, state of the art equipm... — Laura M.

Always a warm greeting, state of the art equipment, excellent communication with client and a sense of synchronizatity among the staff.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet W.

Every one and every thing was wonderful. I’m glad I. Came to you. Thank you.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is amazing! It feels like home to m... — Callie O.

This office is amazing! It feels like home to me. Like even as if my mother was there.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Payson Premire Dental is the best — Kathy B.

Payson Premire Dental has to be the best dentist in town. They have the newest technology available to dentists and their work is always top notch. I’m more than happy with the work they have done on my teeth.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience at this dental off... — Patti C.

Always a pleasant experience at this dental office!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Listened to me. Gave sound advice without feeli... — Donna H.

Listened to me. Gave sound advice without feeling forced into something. Set my mind at ease over past and future dental treatment. Reasonable charges and handled contacting my insurance company. The most extensive dental exam I have ever received. I feel sure she didn’t miss a thing. I feel I’ve found the most professional and caring (friendly too) dental office in the world. I’d travel a lot of miles for this level of care.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service — Billie Jo W.

They treated me so nice. I don't like needles and I didn't even feel a thing

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar they treat me great each and every time — Brogan S.

they treat me great each and every time

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the process in place to take care of each ... — Shane K.

Love the process in place to take care of each patient effectively and efficiently! A very kind caring staff!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Socorro N.

I have been a patient of Payson Premier Dental for over a year now and it still remains one of the most professional offices in my opinion. The staff and of course Dr. Wade are always at their best to welcome me and make me feel comfortable. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for dental services in Payson.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You seem to have the latest-most up to safest ... — Shirley B.

You seem to have the latest-most up to safest equipment and methods. Thanks for everything

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional! — Roberta T.

Always friendly and professional!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family loves Payson Premier Dental es... — Sharon G.

My entire family loves Payson Premier Dental especially Dr Wade and her staff!!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional. They al... — Robert H.

Everyone is friendly and professional. They all do their utmost to make you feel comfortable and at ease.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care and excellent service, very ... — Catherine S.

Professional care and excellent service, very caring.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would Recommend — James S.

Very professional staff from receptionist to dentist. Courteous without being artificial. Provided facts for future consideration of dental work. Worked well with insurance provider.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks providing great service! — Michael C.

Great folks providing great service!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula H.

Very pleasant experience, Dr Wade and staff are fantastic.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest office with the latest technology. ... — Sandra B.

Friendliest office with the latest technology. Highly recommend if you want a great experience.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Payson Premier Dental is the Disneyland of dent... — Craig W.

Payson Premier Dental is the Disneyland of dentistry! Except they don't wear costumes...normally.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family — Dawn J.

I love coming to this office..this is the first dentist that I have had that actually makes you feel comfortable, they explain everything to you and make you feel like family every time you arrive.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience ever! Dr. Wade is so... — Kathleen H.

The best dental experience ever! Dr. Wade is so kind and thoughtful. Autumn runs to make sure you aren’t holding for an X-ray too long, and filled my cavity perfectly! You can tell they truly care about you, which is amazing! Headphones to drown out the drilling also. Front desk ladies are so sweet and accommodating. Simply top notch.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with the best staff ever. Topnoch d... — Todd S.

Great place with the best staff ever. Topnoch dentist as well.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My last dental work repair went better than my ... — Michael C.

My last dental work repair went better than my first, and my first was tremendous job! Everything was explained to me sos much so that in the end I had very little questions needing to be answered.

Nov 5, 2018