StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist!  — Sidney K.

Great dental office. Nice workers and receive great service always.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mary — Mary W.

I was nervous and everyone made my visit a good experience!

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice and I am definitely recommen... — Charnell J.

Love this practice and I am definitely recommending them to everyone!!! Dr. Howard even deals with all my attitude and pain with care!!!

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit! — Rosalind H.

Followed safety measures...Customer service on point. Great staff!

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — John F.

Service at Highland Springs Dental is always courteous and efficient. I always have full confidence in Dr. Howard's abilities and knowledge and I am thankful to have her as my dentist.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit again! — Veronica M.

As ALWAYS; staff was pleasant & compassionate. And VERY professional! Took time to speak with me about my overall health issues, etc. great visit again!

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the care and service.... — Mary W.

I was very satisfied with the care and service.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tina G.

Dr Howard is professional and courteous. I would highly recommend her. I've been seeing her for several years.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit — Darin F.

Always a great visit. Everyone's professional ad friendly.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — George F.

Been coming there so long you all are like a second Family. All ways look forward to see everyone. Great service and atmosphere.

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar have been a patient for about two years now. ... — Rhonda M.

I have been a patient for about two years now. I cant speak highly enough of the professionalism and warm friendly staff. Dr. Howard is amazing, gentle, and so patient. It is my pleasure to suggest Highland Springs Dental to everyone!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer — Michael G.

The treatment I receive in Dr. Howard's practice is amazing. I walk out of her practice feeling more than like a patient and that they care about my teeth as much as I do.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howard inspires confidence. She provided a ... — Terri W.

Dr. Howard inspires confidence. She provided a common sense solution to my dental issue w/o making me feel defective. Having had negative experiences in the past, it is great to know I’m working w/a knowledgeable competent dentist.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was one of the greatest experience I have ha... — Warren F.

It was one of the greatest experience I have had in a dentist office so guys just keep doing the great job that you are doing

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Completely satisfied keep up the good work — Bob M.

Completely satisfied keep up the good work

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would absolutely recommend Highland Springs D... — Laurie W.

I would absolutely recommend Highland Springs Dental. The atmosphere is pleasant ,and staff are willing to make your visit comfortable. DDS.Howard does amazing dental work. She is the best. As a patient she is who I will continue to see from now on.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howard and her team are great — John F.

Dr. Howard and her team are great. They have utmost respect and care for the patient. From beginning to end they are kind, courteous, efficient and effective.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS — Veronica M.

EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service well clean environment an they'll... — Marcus H.

Great service well clean environment an they'll take care of dental care

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being my dentist for the past 10 ... — Geoffrey W.

Thank you for being my dentist for the past 10 years. I was lucky to find you.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit with dr Howard and staff. Th... — Linda R.

I enjoyed my visit with dr Howard and staff. They were very polite and dr Howard was excellent on advising me what was the best option I had and did a price of everything that it would cost.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and professional service. — Andrew G.

Fast and professional service.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT service and professionalism as always! — Veronica M.

GREAT service and professionalism as always!

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit — Paul J.

This was a regular visit and no problems were found. Dr. Howard is gracious, very considerate, and conscious of the needs of the patient during the exam.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Flawless, as always. Could not have been bette... — Chadwick R.

Flawless, as always. Could not have been better

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for a cleaning the staff was great an d... — Kimberly A.

Went in for a cleaning the staff was great an definitely look forward to coming back!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howard and her staff are all wonderful and ... — Takisha F.

Dr. Howard and her staff are all wonderful and they truly care about YOU!!! I would not trade them for anything. I feel very safe in their hands. I was terrified of the dentist but they helped to ease that fear. Thank you!

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howard is a wonderful dentist. She is carin... — Rebecca S.

Dr. Howard is a wonderful dentist. She is caring, kind and very professional. I would recommend her to everyone.

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch.. — John F.

I can't imagine getting better dental care anywhere else. Dr. Howard and her staff are top notch.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Howard. She is always pleasant and ma... — Wendy B.

I love Dr Howard. She is always pleasant and makes my experience comfortable.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care  — Marcus H.

Great place for dental care very professional an a clean environment

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howard is the most professional dentist, ev... — Rebecca S.

Dr. Howard is the most professional dentist, ever. She is kind and caring to her patients. I have had a fear of dentist until I started coming to Dr. Howard. She makes me feel at ease and truly trust her. All of the office staff are so pleasant and make you feel very comfortable. The BEST!

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar She does nice work and excellent se — Kevin K.

She does nice work and excellent service

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit — Bruce P.

This was my first time visiting Highland Springs Dental for service and I was thoroughly pleased with my overall experience. While I can’t promise your experience will be like mine I was surprised that I called to make an appointment and was seen the very next day. The check in process is all digital. I have not visited a dentist in many years and they took care of me including X-rays and a good cleaning. I set up my next check up and cleaning before I left.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Howard.  — Paul J.

I highly recommend Dr. Howard. Going to the dentist is not fun but she makes it as painless as possible.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, she takes good care of me. — Bob M.

Great dentist, she takes good care of me.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service again! — Veronica M.

As ALWAYS, I had a pleasant visit, staff was friendly and professional, service was "top of the line!

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Howard and her staff!! Our family has ... — Kirsten B.

Love Dr Howard and her staff!! Our family has been going to her for 20 years.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is absolutely AMAZING!!! The b... — Travarris W.

The entire staff is absolutely AMAZING!!! The best dental office I’ve ever visited.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! As always, of course. — Chadwick R.

Outstanding! As always, of course.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Howard. She is very kind and caring abo... — Wendy B.

Love Dr Howard. She is very kind and caring about the work done and your satisfaction!!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great TIme! — Faith L.

I had a great experience yesterday with Dr. Howard's twin. She was awesome!. Her assistants were great as well.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with them. I love this... — Karen W.

I had a great experience with them. I love this place I will continue to be a patient and I will spread the word.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied!👍 — Rosalind H.

Great experience for my son and I. The Staff were friendly.. Dr Howard thanks so much...Great customer service!..Ryan thanks for your help!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr. Howard now for 11yrs.... — Donavan T.

I have been coming to Dr. Howard now for 11yrs. I’ve always experienced the best service ever. Dr. Howard also teaches and shares with dental students so it’s all the way around a 5 star office.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Dentist always let me know wh... — Amy G.

Great experience. Dentist always let me know what to expect and even worked in replacing a filling that I didn’t realize had fallen out at my cleaning appointment in lieu of having to come back! Much appreciated!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have loved her care and service. I am very pl... — Wendy B.

I have loved her care and service. I am very pleased.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howard is the BEST!.. — Rebecca S.

Dr. Howard is the most professional, kind dentist. She cares about you, her patient.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service — Andrew G.

Knowledgeable and Great service

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable service, friendly staff! — Veronica M.

As always, the staff was very professional and friendly and the service was impeccable!

Mar 28, 2019