StarStarStarStarStar Paul and his staff are great , very warm and we... — Doug F.

Paul and his staff are great , very warm and welcoming.and very efficient. I highly recommend them.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and Dr. Shinto is number 1  — Tony G.

Outstanding staff and Dr. Shinto is number 1

Jan 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Christina has been my a dental hygienist for ma... — James C.

Christina has been my a dental hygienist for many years, and hopefully always will be. She is very precise and gentle! Dr. Shinto was the perfect choice to add to the professionals there. I have always enjoyed the staff there as well.

Jan 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great cleaning, great practice, very strong cov... — Matthew P.

great cleaning, great practice, very strong covid protocol

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Christina who cleaned my teeth, and the Nick th... — JoAnn S.

Christina who cleaned my teeth, and the Nick the young man 22 year old who took 2nd set of x-rays, Dr Shinto himself and Sherry at the front desk are Very Patient with my Whining, groaning and otherwise old patient. Thank You All!

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!! — Deborah H.

Wonderful! Great care, organized office, love the staff—Armi especially!

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always welcoming and kind. — Joshua H.

Always welcoming and kind. Great work on my teeth and handled with care. I would recommend to family and friends as well as travel as far as I do to have my teeth taken care of here.

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office, everyone is so nice and hel... — Joyce G.

I love this office, everyone is so nice and helpful. I have recommended this office to anyone looking for a great dentist.

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely, super clean and ever so professi... — Susan R.

Always timely, super clean and ever so professional!!

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning, as usual! Absolutely love ... — Nancy R.

Excellent cleaning, as usual! Absolutely love this office.

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy every time I come in. What a wonderful pl... — Claude M.

Happy every time I come in. What a wonderful place with a kind, knowledgable and professional staff. My hygienist was incredible. She did a wonderful job on my teeth. Nothing but good things to say.

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shinto to the rescue!  — Paula J.

I rarely (like almost never) have dental emergencies, but I had a weird ache and was able to get an appointment very quickly to figure out the problem and make a referral.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shinto's team has consistently provided me ... — John W.

Dr. Shinto's team has consistently provided me with excellent dental care over the years, professionally delivered using state-of-the-art technologies.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was, always, handled by everyone on th... — Eileen R.

My visit was, always, handled by everyone on the staff with courtesy and professionalism. ejr 🍒

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent surrounding, friendly staff, brillian... — Lucy T.

Excellent surrounding, friendly staff, brilliant doctor, most importantly, the doctor has very gentle hands and touch, even make drilling sounded pleasant . Should I say more? They’re the best .

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quite satisfied with my last visit — Cynthia T.

Quite satisfied with my last visit. Dr. Shinto, Christina and Anthony were extremely pleasant, supportive and sensitive to me. Even the ladies at the desk were accommodating .

Nov 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My series of reviews over time get better along... — Noel C.

My series of reviews over time get better along with all your care and skill. (Since 1990.). (!!!!!). (2000, 2010, 2020++>>.) That alone says it. Thank you. Noel n (My) Bert

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure with Christina . She is the b... — Gail M.

Always a pleasure with Christina . She is the best!

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always caring and professional service you can ... — Terry H.

Always caring and professional service you can trust.

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Friendly Service — Monica O.

Service by support staff and Dr. Shinto has always been exceptional. That's why I'm a customer of theirs and have referred my Friends and family to them.

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff.  — Dr. Margaret K.

Nice staff. Clean office. Staff very courteous and efficient.

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It sounds oxymoronic to describe a visit to a d... — Trevor R.

It sounds oxymoronic to describe a visit to a dentist as a pleasure but from the front desk staff to Dr Low this truly is the friendliest, most attentive and professional dental practice that has ever treated me.

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I need cleaning appointments two times a year! ... — Cynthia S.

I need cleaning appointments two times a year! I have insurance that covers it. This is the first time I can't get two cleaning appointments in the next calendar year. My next appointment is scheduled August 24, 2022, and then February 27, 2023!!! I've been having my teeth cleaned by Christina for years. What is going on??? I will be calling the office starting in April 2022 for a chance at an opening for a cleaning appointment with Christina in May 2022, (instead of August 2022) and then rescheduling a 2nd appointment before the end of the 2022 year. I'm a good dental patient. I feel I'm being penalized for being a good patient. Doesn't it count to be a loyal dental patient all these decades.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am so impressed with the precautions that are... — Jackie D.

I am so impressed with the precautions that are taken to keep us all safe from Covid-19’. I appreciate the great care I receive when I’m having my teeth cleaned.

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly, professional office! — Walter W.

The dentists and staff of Paul Shinto's office are enjoyably friendly, genuinely relational and highly professional. Dr. Shinto has been my dentist for nearly 20 years and I trust his knowledge and wisdom.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cristina is consistently polite by respectfully... — Christine M.

Cristina is consistently polite by respectfully asking and encouraging with her words. Front office is patient, helpful & hospitable with every phone call and office visit. Office cleanliness was superb prior to the pandemic. With CDC guidelines strictly in place and carried-out, I feel safe and comfortable as a patient. Thank you, Dr. Shinto and Team!

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The standard of care provided by this office (i... — Dianna W.

The standard of care provided by this office (in my case, Christina as my hygienist and Dr Shinto) is incomparable!

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the family warmth and professionalism off... — Meiko M.

Love the family warmth and professionalism offered to us by the entire staff!!!

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Review from Kadija Reeves — Kadija R.

Am a huge fan of Dr Shinto and staff. Been a patient for half of my life now and have no interest in going anywhere else. If you want top notch dental care see Dr. Shinto!

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure and a comfort to go to ... — Alexandra D.

It is always a pleasure and a comfort to go to a dental appointment with Dr. Low because you know you are in the hands of a top professional, receiving skilled, experienced, knowledgeable, and personalized care, using the latest technology. He coordinates with other top medical professionals to provide a complete treatment plan. The office is clean, calm, and attractive. Everyone you interact with is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Low for any level of dental care!

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it couldn't have been better!  — Karen H.

As always, it couldn't have been better! Thank you very much!

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, as usual. — Niurka R.

Excellent service, as usual.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr. Low! — Emily A.

I had my first appointment with Dr. Low at this office this week and it was a fantastic experience from start to finish. The office was super clean, everyone was friendly but extremely COVID safe. Dr. Low took a lot of time with me, his solution to my dental issue was smart and reasonable. The front office took me through my billing as well as future costs for what I needed to get done in an understandable, transparent way. I'm glad to have found my permanent dentist!

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy is the best  — Sasha F.

Tammy is the best dental hygienist I’ve ever had, caring, detail oriented and professional!

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my experience at Dr. Shinto's office... — Donald Jr N.

As always, my experience at Dr. Shinto's office was positive. Josie did a very professional and thorough cleaning and gave me good advice fr maintaining my dental hygene.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 30 Years of Unexcelled Care  — Noel C.

For over 30 years we have been patients with Dr Shinto & Co. A generation and a half. Way out of the ordinary care is what you have given n maintained for us.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first appointment — Cynthia A.

Thank you Dr. Shinto and all the helpful wonderful people in your office!

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting ANY dentist is always a challenge to a... — Soshi Takahashi O.

Visiting ANY dentist is always a challenge to any human being; yet, if one's dental health is suffering, a bit of professional care is required--and, along with this, is a good dose of compassion and understanding by the dentist who may offer options. Above all else, for me, is how I am treated with respect. The Shinto Group, from the Front Office to the Hygienist to the deft hands of Kyle Low, compels me to return for more punishment! These guys are THE BEST!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Dr. Shinto and his s... — Lourdes N.

Always a great experience! Dr. Shinto and his staff are the best!

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's always great to visit your office I feel l... — Gracie N.

It's always great to visit your office I feel like family everyone is so welcoming

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a great experience at Dr. Paul Shin... — Anselm C.

It's always a great experience at Dr. Paul Shinto's office. The staff are kind and organized, the hygienists are excellent, the space is clean and modern and the Doctors are also wonderful.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Christina is a gentle and caring hygienist — Carol C.

Christina is a gentle and caring hygienist, who takes time to explain what she is doing and also offers beneficial tips for keeping my smile bright!

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You all are always nice and truly great. In sp... — Michael H.

You all are always nice and truly great. In spite of all the pain you inflict, we still somehow manage to remain friends!!!

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roberta D.

I truly do not remember ever having to sit through 18-20 images taken for a full-mouth X-ray. With such a small mouth it was not only uncomfortable but tiring. I was not consulted about having a Periodontal maintenance procedure included in my regular cleaning.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul Shinto — Ernestina B.

I was referred to Dr.Paul Shinto and am very pleased with his work. Dental work is not my favorite thing but he puts you at ease by taking the time to talk out your fears. I am very pleased.

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office is like a spa for my teeth! Everyon... — Paula J.

The office is like a spa for my teeth! Everyone is friendly and efficient—and always on schedule.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Shinto is an excellent dentist. He strongl... — Loralee M.

Dr, Shinto is an excellent dentist. He strongly encourages you to have needed work done. but never forces you. My dental plan covers most of his fees. But my favorite technician rarely has an opening; if he could just clone Christina!

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit .....J & P W. — Pattie W.

We were referred to see Dr. Kyle Low by our daughter & son-in-law. We came out of the office with wonderful & fantastic experience. From the receptionist crew, dental assistant (Dario) I hope I spell his name correctly, dental hygienist (Josie) & Dr. Low, they provide us with top notch services we never get from other dental offices. We already line up our future appointments & looking forward to see them soon.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shinto has been my primary Dentist for abou... — Denise Akemi U.

Dr. Shinto has been my primary Dentist for about 20 years. There is a reason for my loyalty to Dr. Shinto. It is because of his loyalty and care to his patients. Always sensitive, compassionate and educational. He listens and clarifies any questions his patients may have about the dental treatment. In addition, and foremost to my loyalty to Dr. Shinto is his Mastery and Up-to-Date practice as a Dentist. An added bonus to visiting his office is that his staff is always pleasant, caring and very professional . If there were more stars to give him I would give them all to him. In, summary, he is the greatest!

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly, great place for dental care. — Ron M.

Cristina, the dental hygienist, did an excellent job! She was very thorough in explaining things also. Leslie was also very friendly and helpful as she greeted me when I arrived, went through the Covid protocols, and set up my appointments for next year. Nick was also friendly and helpful and directing me to the room. I did not see Dr. Shinto for this appointment, but he has also been very friendly in the past, too. Plus excellent in his skills as a dentist. I really appreciate the friendly environment of the people at Dr. Shinto's office!

Jul 23, 2021