StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistry! — Alexandra D.

This is a wonderful dental office! Everyone is kind, patient, and very professional. Dr. Low is highly knowledgeable and experienced. He takes the time to understand and explain all aspects of your particular dental needs. You will know that you are getting the best dental care available if you choose to go here.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant,effficient,knowledgeable,hi tech  — Laurence M.

Pleasant,effficient,knowledgeable,hi tech

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit! Checking in, my visit... — Anita M.

Always a pleasant visit! Checking in, my visit and scheduling for my next appointment is so easy. I appreciate the small things too, like the free wi-fi and amenities/samples at the end of my visit. Staff is always kind and professional.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Painless & Efficient — Denise Akemi U.

As the clock passed into the New Year 2020, The tooth fairy took a part of my back molar. On the 2nd Day of the New Year Dr. Shinto fit me into his schedule and saved my molar from total disaster. I am due for a crown soon. It was indeed a Happy New Year (Not an implant! Yahoo!) Efficient and painless. Thank you Dr. Shinto.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Health — Sherri A.

I hope this holiday brings peace and prosperity to all of the wonderful individuals at Dr. Shinto's dental practice. Dr. Low attends to my teeth issues, and I can truly say that he is like no other dentist I've EVER had!! He is a young man that has the qualities of a seasoned dentist or surgeon with skilled hands when it comes to his work. He has never let me leave his office without making sure that his work was perfect and that I was satisfied. He is always thinking about the benefit of the tooth and he is truly honest. I love the fact that he is well trained in his field and I am just so grateful to have been referred to him. In my conclusion, Dr. Low is by far an intelligent and skilled dentist with a sense of humor. He is very relaxed and easygoing. I have never seen him in a bad mood or speak of or to anyone in a non professional way. And he has a great smile. Lastly, when you arrive at Dr. Shinto’s office, you feel as if you just came home. The entire office is like a second family.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind professionals!. — Christinna G.

I’m very impressed by the entire office from the front office staff to the hygienist to the dentist. I’ve received the most professional service I’ve ever had and was treated respectfully with care.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always I never have to wait very long to go ... — Leslie C.

As always I never have to wait very long to go in , and the staff are all very helpful and polite

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE  — Linda R.

EXCELLENT SERVICE from the minute I open the door until I leave. Very friendly, caring, professional staff. I’d give 10 stars if I could.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shinto is a brilliant dentist. He is extrem... — Tracy J.

Dr. Shinto is a brilliant dentist. He is extremely intelligent, and knowledgeable. He is highly skilled and very sharp in all that he does. In addition he had a great personality and big heart! I highly recommend him!

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care! — Shelley K.

As usual, my visit to the dentist was met with courteous, punctual, and professional care. The staff are happy to answer any questions I may have. I am grateful for the excellent dental care I have received at Dr. Shinto's office.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent and professional. — Terry H.

Always excellent and professional.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office provides a Total Quality service fro... — James M.

The office provides a Total Quality service from dental to front office to pre and post appointment followup. Consultation is handled in a simple ,clear and concise manner. For over forty years of being a patient, I could not be more satisfied, comfortable and at ease knowing I am in competent hands .

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tom B.

Best dentists, Hygienists, Dental Assistants and staff. Our family have been patients for over 20 years. The equipment, procedures and technology are up to date.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy K.

5 Star care with knowledge, compassion, understanding with a very friendly staff.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental care — Deborah H.

Well run office, friendly staff (especially Army), and excellent care.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care and great staff! — Zachary C.

Great dental care and great staff!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gail mitchell — Gail M.

Always a pleasant experience .

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and skilled dental professionals! — Susan T.

Friendly and skilled dental professionals. Efficient office staff. A bit on the expensive side if you are using them out of network but worth the $$$

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great to be a long and old time patient and fri... — Dennis M.

Great to be a long and old time patient and friend. Thanks for taking care of my teeth (what is left or has been fixed up) over the long years.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Shinto’s office takes the anxiet... — Ramon M.

As always, Dr. Shinto’s office takes the anxiety out of going to the dentist, from the receptionists to Carol who is always gentle and makes a cleaning a breeze!

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy C.

The dental staff is first-rate. They are courteous, professional, and always on time. The dentists are top notch. They are knowledgeable about procedures available, discuss options, and always explain and answer questions regarding the issues concerning necessary procedures. The staff also works with patients to provide options and payment plans available.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency work - cracked front tooth!  — Alex M.

Myself, and my family have been coming to see Dr. Shinto and his team for several years. We've always been very pleased. Just this week 9/25, I cracked my front tooth and they squeezed me in the next morning and I got fitted for a crown, and had a temp crown put on right there on the spot. It was such a relief in a tight spot as i head out of the country next week. I'm very pleased with their professionalism and accommodations in this situation. Plus everyone is very friendly and informative with any questions asked. Would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist/hygienist.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the friendly office staff when I a... — Jackie D.

I appreciate the friendly office staff when I arrive. The Hygentist was excellent, she was clearly concerned with my well being durning my visit. Dr. Shinto has put together an outstanding team.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Everyone is very helpful and effi... — Michael K.

Great staff. Everyone is very helpful and efficient.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am not happy because I am being billed for bl... — Dr. Maria P.

I am not happy because I am being billed for blood pressure monitoring even though that did not happen. Can you please reimburse me!!!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Christine is always patient and very thorough  — Larry C.

Christine is always patient and very thorough in the cleaning. Very happy with her service.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always our visit was fantastic.  — Jude E.

As always our visit was fantastic.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most impressive cleaning of my life! Such t... — Sasha F.

The most impressive cleaning of my life! Such thorough and informative.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shinto has a premiere group of fine dentist... — Sherri A.

Dr. Shinto has a premiere group of fine dentists and staff. I received the most detailed cleaning analysis for my first visit which was an eye opener in that no other dentist in the last 40 years had taken the time to review and discuss each tooth individually. They also give you a synopsis of what the figure would be. I was thoroughly impressed right then with Dr. Low, and we hadn't even gotten to the cleaning. Excellent dentist and great staff ....... plus very clean office!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Shinto dentistry is most precision craftsmanship — Dowell M.

Dr. Shinto's dentistry is the most attentive to detail and offers the most precision craftsmanship I've ever seen

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James H.

I always like the warm and professional service here.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great cleaning appointment with Kayla! ... — Alexandra M.

I had a great cleaning appointment with Kayla! She's always very careful when cleaning my teeth and does a very thorough job.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mauried L.

I saw Dr Low because Dr Shinto was out of the office. Dr Low was knowledgeable about my dental problem, saw me as an add on, explained the problem and answered all my questions. He is a positive addition to Dr Shinto’s team.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I know that I am getting the best professional ... — Terry H.

I know that I am getting the best professional care here.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Marsha D.

Excellent! I will refer a good friend who lives in the area to Dr Low! I live out of the LA region but hope to make another appointment with Dr Low. Thanks.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygiene visit and exam with Dr. Shinto. — Kenneth H.

Cristina was very nice and professional. She is very thorough. Dr. Shinto is one of the most personable and kind dentist that I have known.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for everything! — Shelley K.

I'm grateful to the friendly and ever efficient helpful staff who make the patient's needs a top priority, especially when something unexpected arises. Thank you for being so wonderful and accommodating!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is the best dental hygienist in the area.... — Dennis D.

Carol is the best dental hygienist in the area.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional friendly excellent dental services.. — Steven Z.

I have been a client at Shinto's office for 20 years. Everyone working at Dr. Shinto's office is a friendly professional. Christina the hygienist is thorough and thoughtful. Dr. Shinto is an experienced craftsman at his trade. You can trust them to give you the best advise and service .

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a Great place. !!!!! I have been a pat... — Frances C.

This is a Great place. !!!!! I have been a patient for 40 years and they’ve always shown sincere consideration for me and my dental health. They have done everything to help me keep the best teeth possible.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the office have always been courte... — Anita O.

The staff at the office have always been courteous and professional. I miss Dr Funatsu, but Dr. Low has been good.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shinto and his staff are very competent, co... — Gideon Y.

Dr. Shinto and his staff are very competent, courteous, and caring professionals. Hygienist Cristina is an especially high value member of his team. They are thorough in their quest for patients' dental health and address dental problems needing further attention promptly. Our family, including 3 grown children have all been patients of this office and that of Dr. Bert Funatsu, his predecessor, since the 1970"s

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No worries......... — DeWayne R.

The esthetics lends itself to a “Spa” like vibe, and the genuinely awesome staff makes the experience calming. NO stressing!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely satisfied with the total package... — Wade K.

I am extremely satisfied with the total package Dr. Shinto’s practice has to offer.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute best dentist!!!  — Taryn H.

Absolute best dentist!!!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services and staff. — Fred H.

Excellent services and staff.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and competent staff. — William L.

Very friendly and competent staff.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly & professional. Dr. Shintos ... — Melinda L.

Staff was friendly & professional. Dr. Shintos consultation very thorough and I left feeling very comfortable on being a new patient.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dental tech and hygienist, staff alwa... — Kam S.

Top notch dental tech and hygienist, staff always friendly.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My emergency visit — Meiko M.

My emergency visit was handled so proficiently, from the immediate appointment to the time Anthony prepped me for Dr. Shinto and the time I spent in the chair!!!! Not to mention my yearly xrays and check up so I would not have to trek back from the OC again in the near future. Thank you Paul, for a wonderful job as usual !!!!!! You are the BEST.

May 7, 2019