StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicki S.

Always so nice to visit this office. It’s a wonderful respite from the sometimes cruel world out there. It’s like a mini-vacation where you know you’re going to be treated with warmth and kindness. They never fail! On top of all that, the dental treatment is too notch.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office — Gail K.

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Shinto, Cristina, and the staff. As always professional and friendly service. Worth the drive from Torrance....even in the pouring rain!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New doctor, old patient — Arthur D.

Dr. Low treated me for the first time. He was exceptional in his preparation and treating my dental problem. I feel confident in continuing to visit this practice under the care of Dr Low. Of course no review would be complete without mentioning Army and the entire office staff. They are tops.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The timely online follow-up to my recent dental... — Sheila T.

The timely online follow-up to my recent dental visit underscores the professionalism and attentiveness of Dr Shinto and his staff.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and Professional — Sasha F.

Dr. Low performed the most comprehensive dental exam I’ve ever had. He and the staff were very professional and spent a lot of time with me. I never felt so cared for!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James H.

Wonderful as always. Professional and caring.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always EXCEPTIONAL service and care. — Linda R.

Always EXCEPTIONAL service and care.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I chipped my front tooth, a big chip, and neede... — Tammy L.

I chipped my front tooth, a big chip, and needed to get it fixed asap. It was my first time to meet Dr. Lo and I found him to be kind and welcoming. He fixed my tooth perfectly, I can't even tell where the chip was.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Since coming to Dr. Shinto I never get anxious ... — Virginia D.

Since coming to Dr. Shinto I never get anxious going to the dentist anymore. I have full confidence that Dr. Shinto and his staff have my best interests at heart. It’s actually a pleasure for me to know my dental care is in Dr. Shinto’s capable hands.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kayla did an excellent job.Separately, I reall... — Andrew G.

Kayla did an excellent job. Separately, I really like the numbing gel she used. I didn't feel a thing

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always been happy with my visits. I appreciate ... — Greg B.

Always been happy with my visits. I appreciate Dr. Shinto explaining everything and always checking to see if I have any questions. No long waits in the waiting room is another big plus at Dr. Shinto's office.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently good experience — Gayle T.

I always have a good experience here, even if I have a different dentist or hygienist. They are friendly, happy to explain what's going on and check to make sure you're as comfortable as you can be. The front office is great - efficient with scheduling, options for email and text reminders, and helpful with explaining billing.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Shinto's office. Great dentist and ... — Ana L.

I love Dr. Shinto's office. Great dentist and staff! They are dedicated to making sure you get the best dental care. My kids and I are very grateful for their dedication and care.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Teresa H.

Erin was great taking my x-rays which is very difficult for me. The front desk team is always friendly and professional. Dr. Shinto is always thorough in my exam and has a very calm, thoughtful and caring manner.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shinto and staff are the best!! — Zachary C.

Dr. Shinto and staff are the best!!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fine dental group! — Deborah H.

Fine dental group, made even better with the presence of Army!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always so professional and always an exceptiona... — Gail M.

Always so professional and always an exceptional cleaning from Christina!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office!!! The staff is always very ... — Quintila Y.

Best dental office!!! The staff is always very professional, kind, welcoming, hospitable. There is NEVER a wait. The hygienist are amazing. Exceptional, quality care!!!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dentistry and professionalism! — Lawrence C.

Outstanding dentistry and professionalism!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is Lovely and you can t... — Carole S.

Everyone in this office is Lovely and you can tell they enjoy what they do! Warm, compassionate and professional! I always feel that I am in good hands! Thank you Dr.Shinto and Dr. Lowe! You make a trip to the Dentist easy!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul Shinto — Dr Jonathan K.

Dr. Shinto provides complete, attentive, rational, and caring dental treatment.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service and professionalism. — James H.

Always excellent service and professionalism.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The rating remains the same...5 stars. Professi... — Denise Akemi U.

The rating remains the same...5 stars. Professional, Pleasant and always a Positive experience.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edwards — Felix C.

Dr. Edwards was so amazing with my 87 year father. He was very patient, kind and gentle and very understanding. He took is time with him and explained everything after the exam and gave us several reachable goals. I give Dr. Edwards five (5) stars.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always an excellent visit with your Hygenies... — Leslie C.

As always an excellent visit with your Hygeniest

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning by Kayla and inspection by Dr. Shi... — Richard D.

The cleaning by Kayla and inspection by Dr. Shinto could not be better.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service. — Terry H.

Excellent and professional service.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert D.

Excellent service. Carol always makes me feel welcome and at ease. I also like the fact that appointme4nts begin on time. No waiting around in the office.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was great and helpful. — Michael K.

As always, everyone was great and helpful.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, friendly people and state of the art dent... — Steve T.

Warm, friendly people and state of the art dental technology - an unbeatable combination! Satisfied customer for 20 years.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The return of the prodigal son. — Jose E.

I'll pass on this one. See 7.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shinto is truly a talented dentist and a won... — Margaret H.

Dr Shinto is truly a talented dentist and a wonderful person . I am blessed to have found this office.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Lily N.

I was pleased with my Dr working on my tooth. He explained what was going on while he worked on my tooth.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great appointment! Thank you for the wo... — Vicki S.

What a great appointment! Thank you for the wonderful team you have. Everyone is always pleasant and helpful. The best customer service of all the doctors offices I visit, and there are a lot! I feel confident that I am getting the best care possible. Thank you and keep up the good work that I've had for over 40 years!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean and peaceful. — Reuben W.

The office is clean and peaceful. The hygienist was not my usual hygienist, put she was great. She was very thoughtful, thorough and explained the process and it happens.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STAR REVIEW — Linda R.

Everyone in your off is exceptional: from the front desk personnel to dental hygienists to the dentists, Five stars to all of you. You are efficient, thorough, and always pleasant. I never have to wait long and you always prepare me in advance how long my appointment will take. Thank you.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I find Dr. Shinto to be a superb dentist, both ... — Bruce T.

I find Dr. Shinto to be a superb dentist, both from a technical point of view and also for his ability to tell the patient what he is going to do. I can highly recommend him.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st visit. I was especially impressed by th... — Gregory I.

My 1st visit. I was especially impressed by the detail, thoroughness and deligence applied to making this 1st encounter worth my time and money. Much appreciated.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had hygiene appointment with Christina. She is ... — Elinor R.

Had hygiene appointment with Christina. She is excellent!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our hygienists rock! — Kayla C.

Tamae cleaned my teeth like no other hygienist has before! She made sure I was comfortable at all times during my cleaning. I feel like I have a brand new set of chompers!!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygiene Appt. Carol was professional an... — James H.

Dental Hygiene Appt. Carol was professional and excellent.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and on time.  — Deborah H.

Very efficient and on time.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurence M.

Excellent care , friendly , courteous , professional

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super Docs — Joyce G.

You guys are super. EXCEPT,, why you don't clone Cristina I'll never know.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Service — Joe A. F.

As usual you and your staff continue to provide a warm, cordial and professional demeanor at each and every one of my visits. Your consideration in adjusting my last bill was also well appreciated.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit for my teeth cleaning was professional... — Terry H.

My visit for my teeth cleaning was professional.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helena L.

First time to meet Dr. Shinto. He is nice, courteous and very detail. Am glad to switch over with him.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Norman P.

Hygenist very thoro & pleasant.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning.  — Theodore L.

Teeth Cleaning. Your hygienist Christina did an excellent job.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and courteous service! Thank you! — Julia G.

Excellent and courteous service! Thank you!

Mar 1, 2018