StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah H.

Wonderful care! Army is amazing!

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always - punctual and effecient — Leslie C.

As always - punctual and effecient

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr Low and his professionalism. I am g... — Dorothy W.

I trust Dr Low and his professionalism. I am grateful for his high quality of service

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Dental office. — Jason H.

Very caring and highly professional staff. Excellent manors. Good place to go.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Shinto since 1995. Dr.... — David C.

I have been going to Dr. Shinto since 1995. Dr. Shinto and his entire staff are completely professional. They are also helpful and friendly. Let me put it this way, I would go to Dr. Shinto even if I didn't have any teeth.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to Dr. Shinto’s office. Everyone ... — Sharon I.

I enjoy going to Dr. Shinto’s office. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I feel that when I visit him for my check up, it’s very thorough. I also feel the office and dental stations are very clean. Thanks Dr. Shinto and Staff!!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy G.

Always the best. Dr. Shinto always looks out for my best interest.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review was great. I only wish that Shito was d... — Ernie F.

Review was great. I only wish that Shito was doing the killing of the pain in the tooth.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first referral visit. Everyone was friendly ... — Irene K.

My first referral visit. Everyone was friendly and had a nice warm atmosphere.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Christine is great and explains the process wel... — Larry C.

Christine is great and explains the process well.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No fear anymore — Marjorie V.

I always have fear seeing my previous dentist and the one prior to that. I'm very, very happy to be going to Dr. Shinto and his staff now. You all amazing. I don't have that anxiety anymore. I feel more comfortable and feel safe. I have referred several clients of mine to your office now due to their experience from their dentist. Thank you for your great service : )

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Shinto's entire staff is courteo... — Shelley K.

As always, Dr. Shinto's entire staff is courteous, professional, caring, knowledgeable, efficient and welcoming to the patients. They have earned my trust and I feel I am getting the best dental care. Thank You everyone!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best team in LA and Pasadena!  — William C.

Best team in LA and Pasadena!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough and complete initial appointment ... — Betty B.

Most thorough and complete initial appointment I’ve ever had! Dr Shinto and staff were very pleasant and accommodating.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite and professional. Dr.... — Arnetta L.

Everyone was very polite and professional. Dr. Shinto was great.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lawrence H.

I like the email reminders and the follow up.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy to fix the problem and have my mout... — Jay W.

I was happy to fix the problem and have my mouth back! My son introducted me to Dr Shinto when I needed help in the past and I was blown away with his no pain it was great!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased that Dr. Low could see me on such... — Eleanor P.

I was pleased that Dr. Low could see me on such short notice. Although he was unable to determine the exact nature of my problem, he referred me to Dr. Hartoonian who has now patched me up.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was very courteous and welcoming. ... — Carolyn R.

Entire staff was very courteous and welcoming. The dentist and assistants were knowledgeable and thorough, which made for a confident experience.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shinto and his staff took outstanding care ... — Jacqueline T.

Dr. Shinto and his staff took outstanding care of my 96 year-old mother. I recommend Dr. Shinto to anyone in need of a professional, reliable, and knowledgable dentist. Five stars to Dr. Shinto and his kind, efficient staff!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit at Dr Shinto’s office.  — Jackie D.

Another great visit at Dr Shinto’s office.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always- professional care and a very support... — Dr. Dawn B.

As always- professional care and a very supportive and caring staff

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention to detail... — James M.

Great attention to detail...

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Office!! — Susan T.

Christina is the most skilled, compassionate and delightful hygienist I have ever encountered. As someone who dreads getting my teeth cleaned, I can honestly say the procedure was almost totally painless. She is a master of giving slow and steady injections, tells you everything she is going to do before and as she does it, and has the patience of a saint. The front office staff is efficient, courteous and friendly and Dr. Paul Shinto has a charming personality. He actually dialogues with you when you see him, taking time to get to know you. He helps you feel at ease. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Paul Shinto's office & especially Christina!!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicki S.

Always so nice to visit this office. It’s a wonderful respite from the sometimes cruel world out there. It’s like a mini-vacation where you know you’re going to be treated with warmth and kindness. They never fail! On top of all that, the dental treatment is too notch.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office — Gail K.

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Shinto, Cristina, and the staff. As always professional and friendly service. Worth the drive from Torrance....even in the pouring rain!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New doctor, old patient — Arthur D.

Dr. Low treated me for the first time. He was exceptional in his preparation and treating my dental problem. I feel confident in continuing to visit this practice under the care of Dr Low. Of course no review would be complete without mentioning Army and the entire office staff. They are tops.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The timely online follow-up to my recent dental... — Sheila T.

The timely online follow-up to my recent dental visit underscores the professionalism and attentiveness of Dr Shinto and his staff.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and Professional — Sasha F.

Dr. Low performed the most comprehensive dental exam I’ve ever had. He and the staff were very professional and spent a lot of time with me. I never felt so cared for!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James H.

Wonderful as always. Professional and caring.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always EXCEPTIONAL service and care. — Linda R.

Always EXCEPTIONAL service and care.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I chipped my front tooth, a big chip, and neede... — Tammy L.

I chipped my front tooth, a big chip, and needed to get it fixed asap. It was my first time to meet Dr. Lo and I found him to be kind and welcoming. He fixed my tooth perfectly, I can't even tell where the chip was.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Since coming to Dr. Shinto I never get anxious ... — Virginia D.

Since coming to Dr. Shinto I never get anxious going to the dentist anymore. I have full confidence that Dr. Shinto and his staff have my best interests at heart. It’s actually a pleasure for me to know my dental care is in Dr. Shinto’s capable hands.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kayla did an excellent job.Separately, I reall... — Andrew G.

Kayla did an excellent job. Separately, I really like the numbing gel she used. I didn't feel a thing

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always been happy with my visits. I appreciate ... — Greg B.

Always been happy with my visits. I appreciate Dr. Shinto explaining everything and always checking to see if I have any questions. No long waits in the waiting room is another big plus at Dr. Shinto's office.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently good experience — Gayle T.

I always have a good experience here, even if I have a different dentist or hygienist. They are friendly, happy to explain what's going on and check to make sure you're as comfortable as you can be. The front office is great - efficient with scheduling, options for email and text reminders, and helpful with explaining billing.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Shinto's office. Great dentist and ... — Ana L.

I love Dr. Shinto's office. Great dentist and staff! They are dedicated to making sure you get the best dental care. My kids and I are very grateful for their dedication and care.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Teresa H.

Erin was great taking my x-rays which is very difficult for me. The front desk team is always friendly and professional. Dr. Shinto is always thorough in my exam and has a very calm, thoughtful and caring manner.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shinto and staff are the best!! — Zachary C.

Dr. Shinto and staff are the best!!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fine dental group! — Deborah H.

Fine dental group, made even better with the presence of Army!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always so professional and always an exceptiona... — Gail M.

Always so professional and always an exceptional cleaning from Christina!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office!!! The staff is always very ... — Quintila Y.

Best dental office!!! The staff is always very professional, kind, welcoming, hospitable. There is NEVER a wait. The hygienist are amazing. Exceptional, quality care!!!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dentistry and professionalism! — Lawrence C.

Outstanding dentistry and professionalism!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is Lovely and you can t... — Carole S.

Everyone in this office is Lovely and you can tell they enjoy what they do! Warm, compassionate and professional! I always feel that I am in good hands! Thank you Dr.Shinto and Dr. Lowe! You make a trip to the Dentist easy!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul Shinto — Dr Jonathan K.

Dr. Shinto provides complete, attentive, rational, and caring dental treatment.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service and professionalism. — James H.

Always excellent service and professionalism.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The rating remains the same...5 stars. Professi... — Denise Akemi U.

The rating remains the same...5 stars. Professional, Pleasant and always a Positive experience.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edwards — Felix C.

Dr. Edwards was so amazing with my 87 year father. He was very patient, kind and gentle and very understanding. He took is time with him and explained everything after the exam and gave us several reachable goals. I give Dr. Edwards five (5) stars.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always an excellent visit with your Hygenies... — Leslie C.

As always an excellent visit with your Hygeniest

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning by Kayla and inspection by Dr. Shi... — Richard D.

The cleaning by Kayla and inspection by Dr. Shinto could not be better.

Aug 3, 2018