StarStarStarStarStar Safety First — Dennis K.

Honestly, I did not schedule my alternating appointment with the Periodontist office because I did not have the same confidence in their office procedures as I do yours. And my visit ratified my feelings.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Low and everyone at the practice  — Carol C.

Dr. Low and everyone at the practice made me feel relaxed and I knew I was in professional, caring hands!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care...they really do care! — Annie N.

Never had I felt such care from reception to xrays to the detailed patient intake interview with Dr. Low to the ultimate cleanliness of the office to the transparency of billing to the help in claim submission. Dr. Shinto’s office is out of network but well worth any extra costs. I feel a renewed commitment to the health of my teeth and gums.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Broken Tooth  — Walter W.

When I called in with a broken tooth Arnie handled me like a friend and professionally fit my schedule into Dr Low’s schedule that morning. Dr Low and Marichu patiently explained everything, laying my options out clearly. Once we decided they immediately performed the procedure and sent me home with a smile. De Shinto is our long time dentist but out of the office that day. Dr Low stepped in and met my need completely. Thank you! Dr Walter Wright

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Christina Rocks! Shinto's whole team is AWESOM... — Kevin Y.

Christina Rocks! Shinto's whole team is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always . Jim Morse  — James M.

Great job as always . Jim Morse

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my hygienist, Christina was very hel... — Timothy K.

As always, my hygienist, Christina was very helpful and extremely thorough. The staff at the front office is as thorough, very efficient and friendly in welcoming you.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shinto is the best. He takes time to explain... — Doug F.

Dr Shinto is the best. He takes time to explain what the procedure is and approximately how long it will take. He also has a great sense of humor which makes it almost enjoyable when you have to go to a dentist. I said almost.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Armi was very accommodating—I got an appointmen... — Marian C.

Armi was very accommodating—I got an appointment on the same day I called!

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Christine spotted a problem that I didn’t know ... — Larry D.

Christine spotted a problem that I didn’t know I had and Dr Shinto immediately got reparation efforts underway. Professional, friendly, and effective. Thank you!

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Dr. Shinto and staff for 20 p... — Linda E.

I have been using Dr. Shinto and staff for 20 plus years. They provide excellent care,and are always there for me! Christina is an outstanding hygienist, and I appreciate her attention to dental detail!

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best service. Wonderful staff and hy... — Anselm C.

Always the best service. Wonderful staff and hygienists and Dentists. Out whole family loves it here.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Love my hygenist, office staff, an... — Benjamin K.

Great visit! Love my hygienist, office staff, and dentist. Everyone is very friendly, professional and helpful.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth are so happy — Paula J.

I had many dentists over the years, but once I found Dr. Shinto and his team, I knew I would be a patient for life. Even with the pandemic protocols, the office continues to be a welcoming place. It's like a dental spa!

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for a crown today. I was greeted by a... — Jackie D.

I went in for a crown today. I was greeted by a friendly receptionist, my appointment was right on schedule. Dr Shinto and his assistant did everything they could to insure my comfort while preforming my procedure. Dr. Shinto has been our dentist close to 20 years. I appreciate his skill and caring nature.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Covid-19 Protocols are reasonable and amiab... — Bob P.

The Covid-19 Protocols are reasonable and amiably implemented. Tammy is very effective and efficient.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks!  — Anita M.

It is always a pleasure to come by for my visits. The staff is always courteous and pleasant to deal with. Check in and check out is efficient and wait time is minimal. Thank you!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Swift, kind and efficient service. Great dentis... — Maki I.

Swift, kind and efficient service. Great dentist and staff

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice- ever! — Nancy R.

I had a new patient appointment yesterday and have never been happier with the care I received. Clear communication from the office staff. Covid screening over the phone and via text, detailed visit with Dr. Low who took time to review my entire history and a fabulous cleaning- 10/10 would recommend and I will be bringing my entire family here!!! Thank you!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel E.

I’m very pleased with your staff and hygienist there very courteous and professional thank you so much

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Los Dentistas de Pasadena — Soshi Takahashi O.

Good Morning! I am a Wounded, Ground Combat Veteran, but nothing frightens me more than 'The Dentist'. Dr. Low, Armi, and Elena have been my contacts. I enjoy relating amusing (to me) anecdotes, but getting them to laugh with me is like pulling teeth! Why, the other day, after my visit, they began to throw rocks at me; I complained to my grandson and he told me to 'Buck Up.!

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Profesional treatment and they daw me the... — Christopher F.

Great Profesional treatment and they daw me the day I called.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt safe and that all precautions for my hea... — Maria P.

I felt safe and that all precautions for my health were scrupulously observed.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everything and everyone was great. — Michael K.

As usual, everything and everyone was great.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Happy Patient for Decades — Kristan B.

I have been a patient of Dr Shinto and his group for decades now. Even prior to Covid I was always impressed with the level of care and attention to cleanliness. I would recommend anyone-family, friends, colleagues and have!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m impressed how dr. Shinto and team make me f... — David S.

I’m impressed how dr. Shinto and team make me feel comfortable even during Covid 19. Very professional and clean. We have seen him for a long time and will continue to do so. We will continue to recommend his practice to others.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with the professional and... — Marian H.

I am always impressed with the professional and friendly atmosphere and work that is done in your office.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very safe & thorough cleaning yesterday. . — Robert H.

Had a very safe & thorough cleaning yesterday. I appreciate all of the safety protocols you have in place

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Safe, professional and great service!!! — Meiko M.

Safe, professional and great service!!!

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS EXCEPTIONAL CARE — Linda R.

Warm and welcoming office. Always receive excellent care by all of the staff.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent care  — John W.

As always, excellent care

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office protocol made me feel very safe  — Debra M.

Office protocol made me feel very safe

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. I — Lou Anne I.

Always exceptional. Dr. Shinto and his staff are super stars.Thank you for making going to the dentist something NOT to be feared.

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Very straightforward. Very r... — John C.

Very professional. Very straightforward. Very reassuring. Thank you, Dr. Low and Anthony.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a top notch group Dental Group and staff. ... — Marcy H.

What a top notch group Dental Group and staff. They have state of the art equipment to ensure you get the very best diagnosis. They are down to earth and very humble and the office environment (even with COVID) is calm and warm and welcoming. We shared many laughs. I move often and therefore have had many dental experiences. This is by far the VERY BEST. My mom had gone here for years with Dr. Shinto. I highly recommend Dr. Low at Dr. Shinto's practice.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sharing the Positive. — Cynthia T.

Very pleased with the treatment I consistently receive from Dr. Shinto and his team. To prove this, I just referred my son, who recently moved to Pasadena, to Dr. Shinto.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smooth and efficient with clean... — Jane G.

Everything went smooth and efficient with cleaning and full X-rays. The total staff always is friendly and makes me feel comfortable. I felt very safe coming to my appointment. Good job everyone.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Paul Shinto's office. — Helen F. C.

I appreciate the office of Dr. Paul Shinto communicating with me via email. They keep me updated about appointments and status of my visits. I also appreciate all the work they have done to keep us safe from Covid-19. The precautions are comforting. I also like the friendly staff.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shinto's team treats patients well-pun intended — Tracy J.

Dr Shinto's team take their time to listen to questions, and really answer and explain. They are thorough with their exams, and always seem to have the latest in technology and resources. The front desk team is friendly, prompt, and knowledgeable, and are happy to help figure out insurance or financing questions. It's unrealistic to say anyone "loves" a trip to the dentist, but it's as good an experience as having your teeth scraped and cleaned and examined could possibly be.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! — John W.

Excellent as always! Dr. Shinto’s office has taken every precaution possible to make sure that going to the dentist is a safe and healthy experience during the pandemic.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth cleaned. I miss having them poli... — Kenton N.

I had my teeth cleaned. I miss having them polished.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Shinto for the last severa... — Eric H.

I've been seeing Dr. Shinto for the last several years and prior I had been seeing Dr. Funatsu for over forty years until his retirement. With Dr. Shinto, it has been a seamless transition and am very pleased with the dental care I have been given by him and his staff.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No Fear — Dr. Regina S.

You will not find a better dentist in the Pasadena area. Dr. Shinto is truly concerned for his patients and is the gentlest dentist ever.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dentist were very friendly and he... — Franciso S.

The staff and Dentist were very friendly and helpful. They made me feel comfortable and relaxed. The Dr. explained the different solutions to my dental problem.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary R.

Greetings! Was happy to see how well the office was properly prepared for the pandemic. Felt very safe during my office visit. Thanks much!! Mary

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was top notch, great and pleasant. T... — Johanna B.

Everything was top notch, great and pleasant. Thank you so much for all of your care. Johanna

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had my crown placed. Dr and staff are amazing. ... — Dr. Bryan J.

Had my crown placed. Dr and staff are amazing. Friendly, competent, efficient. Have been coming here more than 20 years.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar People are always in a good mood and there to h... — Stephen P.

People are always in a good mood and there to help! Absolutely top notch professionalism and knowledge. This is a 'no pain' provider :)

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed.  — Dana R.

Very impressed. Hadn't seen the computer generated replicas before. Exam was very thorough and the cleaning was gentle and cimprehensive. Would highly recommend Dr. Shinto's practive to anyone.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good treatment and friendly treatment — Hiroaki Y.

The treatment was very professional and thorough, and the dentist and the assistants were very friendly. Comfortable to sit in the treatment room.

Oct 24, 2020