StarStarStarStarStar Always a great and extremely professional exper... — Claude M.

Always a great and extremely professional experience. I had an excellent and thorough cleaning by an expert technician. Nothing else to say other than keep doing what you're doing. Makes going to the dentist a pleasure.

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar State of the Art Care — David III R.

You can't find a better team of dentists and hygienists to take care of your teeth. They use state of the art methods and tools to provide the highest quality oral health care.

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent service, excellent staff, p... — Francine M.

As always excellent service, excellent staff, patient with old people. laughing my humor.

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar GRADE A — Eileen R.

Everything was 10/10 yesterday. I’m completely satisfied with my care from your practice. Thanks. ejr 🍒

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always love the service provided at Dr. Shinto'... — Kenneth H.

Always love the service provided at Dr. Shinto's office.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my cleaning w Tammie. Very pleasant and... — Elizabeth F.

Enjoyed my cleaning w Tammie. Very pleasant and efficient

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional service. We l... — James H.

Always friendly and professional service. We love it here.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as always! — Marc A.

Excellent experience as always!

Sep 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Larry D.

Personal interest shown to patient and informative sharing of exam and treatment results greatly appreciated.

Sep 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shinto's staff are amazing. Always friendly... — Donald Jr N.

Dr. Shinto's staff are amazing. Always friendly, thorough and professional. I appreciate that they explain things clearly. I've been a patient there for over 30 years and continue to refer friends to this practice.

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar For the past 20+ years: Inspirational Dentistry! — Jon E.

My wife, children and I have been going to Dr. Funatsu & Shinto’s dentistry practice for over 20 years, and their culture of incredible customer experience, dedication to excellence & continuing learning in the latest dental practices and technologies has been truly inspirational. As a business leader, I aim for the companies I am involved with to deliver such incredible products & experiences to each of our customers like Dr. Funatsu & Dr. Shinto’s teams do. I couldn’t recommend any business or service higher than Dr. Funatsu & Dr. Shinto’s dental practice. Thank you, Dr. Funatsu & Dr. Shinto, for creating such an incredible culture & instilling this in all of your employees. You make our world better!

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Had a chipped crown, staff made a timely appoin... — Carole G.

Had a chipped crown, staff made a timely appointment & the awesome Dr. Shinto gave me options on how to proceed. Procedure was done efficiently with no pain & always a professional & friendly staff on hand. Carole Cota Gelfuso

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shinto’s Team is the Best!! — Deborah R.

I have always dreaded getting my teeth cleaned but not any more! Tammy does a wonderful job at putting me at ease by numbing my gums and telling me what she is going to do before she does it. She is very knowledgeable, personable, and professional. I highly recommend her! In addition, the other professionals on Dr Shinto’s team who greet you, answer your questions regarding procedures or charges are also very personable, knowledgeable, and helpful. It certainly makes a pleasant visit to the dentist!

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You can count on them — Dr. Regina S.

I am always assured exceptional care and friendly staff at the office of Dr.Paul Shinto.

Aug 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul Shinto is a skillful, experienced craf... — Steven Z.

Dr. Paul Shinto is a skillful, experienced craftsman at his trade. The hygenists are very thorough and skilled at their work. All the staff is friendly professional and very competent . I do not hesitate to highly recommend this dental office!

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jaynie S.

Dr Shinto and his team are simply the best. Dr. Shinto worked me into his already very busy schedule to tread a broken crown. He is always personable and excellent/efficient in his treatment. Everyone in the office is a joy to work with.

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Diana M.

The front desk staff are always so welcoming friendly and helpful. The dental assistant assigned to me, Kim was excellent! Taking a full set of x-rays can be a little grueling. Kim was very gentle and caring during this process. And of course very happy and satisfied to be under Dr. Shintos care.

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always Cristina did a wonderful job… — Katalin S.

As always Cristina was a rock star. She does an amazing, very professional and thorough job. I so appreciate her!

Aug 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shinto and his team are the best! — Jackie D.

I have been a patient for 20+ years with Dr. Shinto and am so grateful for his care.

Aug 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good treatment and aftercare — Hiroaki Y.

I have no more problem in my mouse, no pain, no smart, after the treatment and aftercare by Paul and his team. I mean it.

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar YES! My visit was definitely. 5 star. Thank y... — Barbara A.

YES! My visit was definitely. 5 star. Thank you.. Barbara Archer

Aug 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Mark OUNE — Mark O.

My lower right part of my mouth is sore where the cavity was corrected. How long before I may be able chew in that area. Everything went well with the corrective action procedure.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel E.

Everyone in your office is very courteous and professional as much is I don’t like to go to the dentist I enjoyed going to your office

Aug 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wrong Dentist! — Sally B.

I had an appointment with the dentist and for a teeth cleaning yesterday. I was satisfied with both the dentist and the hygienist. I was, however, EXTREMELY disappointed that I was not seen by Dr. Shinto. I had specifically requested that I see him but he was not there. He was on vacation in Hawaii! I was not notified about this change or his absence or I would have rescheduled. Sally Buckley

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for rescuing me! — Esther S.

Thank you so much for rescuing me from my emergency tooth issue yesterday! Flossing too vigorously, my crown fell out and I was in a lot of pain with that tooth exposed… Thank you for getting me an appt within 2 hours of my asking you to help me! Dr. Kato was fabulous, His assistant Nicholas was fabulous, The office staff was fabulous as usual… I love you guys! 💋

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exremely professional and ethicial practice. D... — Dorothy L.

Exremely professional and ethicial practice. Dental proividers were caring, polite and took time to explain things in detail. The front of the office were great, dealt with the insurance and billing to create the utmost coverage possible.

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit. — Patrick O.

My longtime dentist retired, so this was my first visit. Everything went smoothly, I was seen on time, parking was easy, everyone was nice. Lots of fancy new equipment I’ve never seen before, which I guess is good.

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul Shinto and his Staff  — Kendis O.

Dr. Paul Shinto and his Staff were very professional and efficient. The evaluation they conducted for my first visit, was extremely impressive! They have done amazing things for their patients! I look forward to being on that list!

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Patient concern and service is great. My only s... — Paul M.

Patient concern and service is great. My only suggestion is that you build in breaks to the work. Hygienist worked on me for about 45 min with very little breaks. I know it is physically demanding for the hygienist but it is also somewhat physically demanding (my back hurt after awhile) but more so, mentally demanding on the patient as we don't know if it is going to last 1 min more or 20 minutes. Suggest you tell the patient you are going to set a timer for 5 or 10 minuts and will stop for a break at that time.

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. I love it. — Terry H.

Always professional. I love it.

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderful Dental Office! — Susan T.

I am not a fan of going to the dentist but I love seeing Dr. Shinto and his staff. Everyone from the front office staff to the dental assistants to Dr. Shinto and Christina (the most awesome Hygienist on earth) make the experience as pleasant as getting dental treatment can possibly be. I highly recommend this office!

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to go!!!! Beautiful work and the b... — Deborah P.

Best place to go!!!! Beautiful work and the best Staff and Doctors!!

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Treatment — Linda R.

Excellent practice. I would recommend any one looking for dental care.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a real pleasure for me to see everyone y... — Stephen Deren H.

It was a real pleasure for me to see everyone yesterday as well. The professional help and services provided by Tamae and Dr. Kato were EXTRAORDINARY! Thank you so much.

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank K.

The hygienist did a thorough job, and the dentist carefully examined my teeth and gums

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Team Shinto keeps up to date with advances in d... — Carole C.

Team Shinto keeps up to date with advances in dental care and changing protocols for safety in a time of pandemic.The team members skillfully collaborate to serve us patients. It is a bonus that they all greet us with real smiles and treat us with kindness.. Thank you.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic job. Highly satisfied with the servic... — Erik H.

Fantastic job. Highly satisfied with the service and will return for my routine check up.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever — Danton M.

I have been so impressed by the quality of this operation- from dentist to hygienists to administrative staff - that I have enthusiastically recommended the practice to others. What more needs to be said?

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The visit went well. I was at ease and each pr... — Bow Jean W.

The visit went well. I was at ease and each procedure explained.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Customer Service — Tom B.

Called before opening hours and left a message; called at opening hour and the dentist had communicated with staff about my condition and he was available for an immediate appointment. Perfect!

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked Dr Koto, he was very personable an... — Marlene W.

Really liked Dr Koto, he was very personable and professional. Even though I was an emergency squeeze in, he took his time, explained everything, and was very thorough.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thought Tammy, the dental hygienist, was excell... — Cynthia T.

Thought Tammy, the dental hygienist, was excellent.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Fast, efficient, pleasant — Meredith S.

Excellent. Fast, efficient, pleasant

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing visit. Raquel delightful and taught me ... — Ginger D.

Amazing visit. Raquel delightful and taught me new things. No pain involved. Can I adopt her? The XRay technician was careful with my big tori bulges😂👍🏼 Friendly girls, and Doc Shinto seems never to be rushed! Thank you!!!!! Ginger

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the efficiency of the front office... — Lourdes I.

I appreciate the efficiency of the front office ladies for getting me in to fix my broken temporary crown. The procedure went so smoothly and the crown felt better than the original temporary crown that broke. It fit better and didn’t give me any problems. Thank you so much.

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very professional  — Virginia D.

very professional. an enjoyable experience. thanks so much!

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent quality dental work. I've tried other... — Goldie Y.

Excellent quality dental work. I've tried other places to get my teeth cleaned, but this one is the best.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shinto made time for a stranger from out of... — Marsha C.

Dr. Shinto made time for a stranger from out of town with a dental emergency. He was as through in learning my dental and medical history as if I was to become a regular paitent. Am appealing thought!

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the service was outstanding. All st... — Michael K.

As always, the service was outstanding. All staff members are professional and I would highly recommend your facility to anyone in need of dental care.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yumiko H.

I was with my other doctor over 50 years so I won't be able to compare . I'm appreciate the kind welcome to your dental office.

May 11, 2022