StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional, friendly and genuinel... — Susan S.

Everyone is professional, friendly and genuinely concerned about my dental health.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the fact that Dr. Horton took a per... — Linda G.

Appreciate the fact that Dr. Horton took a personal interest in my Dental health

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, clean, welcoming office. — Tammy J.

Very friendly, clean, welcoming office.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent c on my First visit the d... — Jacob G.

I received excellent care on my First visit the doctor and his assistant were absolutely Fantastic

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that I was treated with respect.  — Marcia M.

I felt that I was treated with respect. Everyone made me feel like family.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best overall dentist’s Office I’ve ever been to... — Mark S.

Best overall dentist’s Office I’ve ever been to. Dr. Horton is excellent, and he and his wife wife have assembled an outstanding staff!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff — Richard B.

Very friendly and professional staff

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An extremely friendly and helpful staff.  — Dennis M.

An extremely friendly and helpful staff. I was greeted by Dr. Horton and his assistant who both made me feel welcome and appreciated. We spent about 10 minutes getting to know each other and he answered every question that I had. I was shown the cost of all work before any work was done and it was also verified by my insurance carrier. This is the level of professionalism that all Dental Practices should have. Thank you.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've recommended your practice to several peopl... — Suzanna C.

I've recommended your practice to several people, and they've all been happy.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment with Candy! — Sandra H.

Candy always does a great job preparing me for any procedures! I am very confident knowing I am in the hands of a great team of people!

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency — Morgan M.

I had an emergency with my tooth that needed to be tended to right away. My normal dentist could not get me in for months, but when I was recommended to Dr. Horton, he got me in within the same day. He did a wonderful job. I felt comfortable, and he explained everything to me before and after the procedure.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always makes appointments that are convenient t... — Darlene C.

Always makes appointments that are convenient to me. Very helpful

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It has to be a 10 - otherwise we wouldn't drive... — Steven E.

It has to be a 10 - otherwise we wouldn't drive 1200+ miles to see 'a dentist'!!!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. Great care fo... — Harriet S.

Very friendly and professional. Great care for me and my husband.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice. I was nervous so it ... — Mackenzee R.

Everyone was really nice. I was nervous so it made it easy

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Horton and all of his staff! I have... — Theresa M.

I love Dr. Horton and all of his staff! I have recommended several friends already. If you are in need of a great dentist with an absolutely wonderful staff, please see Dr. Horton. If you are looking for a new dentist - I strongly recommend Dr. Horton!!! I absolutely hated going to the dentist - and because of that - I had periodontal disease that had gone so far it could not be treated. Recommendation from Dr. Horton - dentures. I was scared to death! But Dr. Horton put me at ease along with all of his staff - especially Kelly! Procedure was much easier than I thought. I recovered quickly with their help. Now, I am smiling all of the time!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family dental practice. — Steven V.

I have enjoyed coming to this office for many years. The staff has always been friendly and very patient with my family (especially when my kids were little). Dr. Horton has been available for emergency chipped teeth as well as routine check-ups. We have been very happy with the service we receive here.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent and expertly done. — Richard S.

Always excellent and expertly done.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Whitney did a great job in fixing my dentures (... — Eleen S.

Whitney did a great job in fixing my dentures (upper only). I told her the problem and she fixed it, plus more. Did a soft lining that seems like a great idea. Just had it for one day, but so far so good. I did not have an appointment and greatly appreciate them getting me in. Thanks.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I chose Paul Horton for my dental... — Melody N.

I am so happy I chose Paul Horton for my dental needs. As I was new to the area from Ohio I was uneasy about chosing a dentist as I am a fanatic about my dental hygiene. I have been here in Florida for a year now and am more than pleased with my dental care.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. — Luz R.

Candy is very professional, kind and friendly. She has a passion for her job. She makes sure to inform the patient how best to care for their teeth.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service. Thank you .  — Fred D.

Very happy with the service. Thank you .

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nearly painless.  — Robert G.

Very good service,excellent office staff, best dental care.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rene` G.

I would recommend Dr. Horton to everyone. I’ve never had a doctor that took his time to know about your life before doing anything. Dr. Horton and his staff were great, outgoing, helpful and very understanding !!!!!!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist's office ever...great doc...great ... — Suzanna C.

Best dentist's office ever...great doc...great staff.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME — Mattie S.

Dr. Horton and his staff is amazing. The nurse was so friendly and helpful. I felt like I was at home with my family

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, attentative  — Rick M.

Friendly, courteous, attentive

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Horton and staff are super awesome. The ki... — Cynthia B.

Dr. Horton and staff are super awesome. The kindness and professionalism that is exhibited by the staff is genuine and one of a kind. This is definitely a place to bring the entire family for dental care.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, compassionate staff. Procedures expla... — Susan H.

Friendly, compassionate staff. Procedures explained, concerned for your comfort.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in super fast and provided excellent ser... — Jayda H.

Got me in super fast and provided excellent service at a very affordable price! Highly recommend Dr. Horton and his staff!!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant first time. Frie — Shirley B.

Pleasant first time. Friendly

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr Horton and all his staff!! ... — Destiny S.

Absolutely love Dr Horton and all his staff!! Makes me feel at home!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental care in the World, from the staff t... — Elmer B.

Best Dental care in the World, from the staff to Dr. Horton. I was very scared and nervous. Dr. Horton and his staff calmed me and made me feel like family. NO PAIN WHATSOEVER! He will be my dentist for life! I recommend anyone go see him!!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly & made you feel at ease... — Teresa K.

Staff was very friendly & made you feel at ease .Always important when facing dental work

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel at “home “ at my dental office ... — Judy G.

I feel at “home “ at my dental office Everyone is so friendly & goes out of their way to accommodate And Dr Horton is reassuring & very gentle

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Steven C.

I always have a good experience with Dr. Horton and his staff. There are rarely delays and I’ve never had billing problems. I can’t say that about any other medical/dental practice that I’ve been too in Sebring. The staff are very friendly and professional.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything explained clearly with options befor... — Thomas S.

Everything explained clearly with options before treatment so that you are aware of cost and depth of treatment.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Orion C.

Everyone in the facility was very kind and knowledgeable. Dr Horton explained everything he was going to do, and helped me through my nervousness.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted with a smile when entering the o... — George K.

Always greeted with a smile when entering the office. Candy takes care informing me of ways to improve my dental hygiene.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, comforting atmosphere and Dr. Ho... — Ronald M.

Amazing staff, comforting atmosphere and Dr. Horton is by far the best dentist I've been to.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring staff — Leonard W.

Very friendly and caring staff

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always accommodating to my crazy schedule  — Darlene C.

Always accommodating to my crazy schedule

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, professional staff. — Joseph M.

Great, friendly, professional staff.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office..would not go anywhere ... — Nancy W.

Excellent dental office..would not go anywhere else...

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and detailed oriented. Felt lik... — Nancy S.

Very friendly and detailed oriented. Felt like my feelings and fears were addressed and that my teeth were being taken care of by people who cared.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was overall an awesome experience  — Acela A.

It was overall an awesome experience

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved your office!!!  — Theresa M.

I absolutely loved your office!!! The office staff were also so nice, helpful and went above and beyond to make me comfortable. Without Kelly - I would not have gotten through my procedure. Dr. Horton is great! He explains everything and then give you a choice. But here is the unique part.... he actually listens to you and asks you questions and really cares about you - the patient. That is just a rarity in today's medical field! I will only see Dr. Horton from now on. His staff makes his office though..... :) I will actually miss seeing them now that my procedures are finished.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is bright and welcoming.  — Todd H.

The office is bright and welcoming. The staff is always professional and concerned about your comfort. I highly recommend the services of Dr, Horton's office for any of your dental needs.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, staff excellent — Roxsan J.

Great care, staff excellent

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only dentist office I've ever been in where peo... — Suzanna C.

Only dentist office I've ever been in where people show up smiling.

Jan 3, 2019