StarStarStarStarStar Fixed My Problem — Dennis M.

My wife and I just moved to Sebring, FL. Shortly after we arrived, I had a crown fall off. Fortunately I was able to rescue it. Dr. Horton took me as a new patient immediately and fixed my problem.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Got me right in to repair my crown at the past ... — Michael L.

Got me right in to repair my crown at the past minute even though I was a new patient. I will definitely be back!

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A+ for Horton Dental — Geoff G.

The dental assistant was friendly and knowledgeable yet professional. Dr. Horton was friendly and professional and easy to talk with. I felt cared for by my dentist.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Horton is a true professional but he also ta... — William M.

Dr Horton is a true professional but he also takes time to review options and helps with any question. I would highly reccomend Dr Horton for all dental needs.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very welcoming and answered any quest... — Josephine C.

Staff was very welcoming and answered any questions I had. Kelly was easy to talk to, and had a calming approach to my questions, always smiling and professional. Dr Horton is simply a fantastic dentist, can’t say enough good about his gentle touch and and dentistry.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Erin H.

Dr. Horton and his staff were wonderful. Very friendly and made me feel at ease. I was able to shake my personal fears of the dental office.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time visiting this dental off... — Julia B.

This was my first time visiting this dental office and I was very pleased with the experience! The atmosphere was warm and friendly, and in spite of technical difficulties with their internet, the staff were still kind and courteous to me. The dentist and his assistant Kelly were both very helpful in educating me about gum disease and what to look out for. They heard my concerns and took care to do thorough x-rays and exams. Great place to go for dental care!

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super satisfied! — Jackie J.

I went her for my first visit yesterday and I'm so impressed. Dr Horton was very nice, took the time to explain everything, and had a great bedside manner. The girls in the office are amazing. Whitney and Kelly helped care for me and both were fantastic. They made me laugh and really helped calm my nerves. I'm so glad I chose this office for my dental care.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very nice. Whitney especially, an... — Teresanne M.

Every one was very nice. Whitney especially, and of course Dr. Horton. I'm nervous about the procedure but I know that's common.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 3rd time I've done this......However, 1st class... — Steven E.

3rd time I've done this......However, 1st class dentist with a 1st class staff! Highly recommend this facility for all your dental needs!

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Survey — Michele R.

Staff professional and courteous, Appreciate their candor and honest opinion.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jay D.

Very professional staff! Debbie and Candy took the time to explain everything that was being done to insure that I received the very best care and treatment. Never thought I'd be saying this "I look forward to my next visit to the dentist"

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional staff. — Tim B.

Very pleasant and professional staff.

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jill T.

Awesome dentist, techs, hygienists, and staff wouldnt go anywhere else. Highly recommend this practice‼

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara B.

From the first greeting to being walked out the door, all of the staff at Dr Horton’s office are incredible! Their professional services are accompanied with encouraging smiles and “Are you ok?” throughout all procedures! I highly recommend Dr Horton for being a dentist who care about his clients, offers excellent services and models this before his staff!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. They took the time ... — James R.

Everyone was very friendly. They took the time explained everything to you about what needed to be done with your teeth.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Horton's office is the best. The staff wor... — Susan S.

Dr. Horton's office is the best. The staff works as a team and everyone is pleasant and efficient. As their long time patient I feel confident that I am receiving the best possible dental care.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff and appointment was right ... — Tracy W.

Great friendly staff and appointment was right on time

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — Corine B.

Very friendly and professional

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient doctor and staff!  — Janice H.

Very efficient doctor and staff!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST....  — Julia T.

I am always pleased when I go to the office of Dr Horton! Being "dental phobic" I had already been to 5 other dentists, before I found Dr Horton. The Staff and Dr Horton gave me the TLC I needed to continue with a major problem, which is now taken care of with maintenance only! I have been going to this office for over 10 years and I am hoping to continue for a very long time. A BIG "SHOUT OUT" to all of the staff, ... from the front desk to all of the assistants and hygienists (especially Candy.... ) I would NOT go to anyone else. Thank you Dr Horton, for putting together an office that is the best around

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and understandin... — Norma H.

Everyone was very professional and understanding. They worked hard to find the problems and treat them in the order they should be in. They were so nice as they worked. I will recommend them to everyone.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual. — Gloria H.

Everything was great as usual.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and attentive. Paul Hor... — Marilyn W.

Staff was very friendly and attentive. Paul Horton asked great questions that other dentist never even would bother to ask about...making sure my health was not over looked. Thank you guys.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Ever!! — Kimberly A.

Best Dental Office Ever!!

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good office with great staff — Evelyn T.

Good office with great staff

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very good, however also seems very expensive to... — Wendy G.

very good, however also seems very expensive to me.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience — Diana S.

Dr. Horton explained thoroughly what needed to be done. While doing the procedure, he would pause and make sure I was doing okay. His dental assistant was wonderful. It was easy to schedule an appointment and the office staff was efficient.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the reception through Dr. Horton's treatme... — Andrew P.

From the reception through Dr. Horton's treatment I felt my dental needs were of the prime importance.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You are a blessing, I have had trouble with my ... — Patricia C.

You are a blessing, I have had trouble with my dentures most of my life. I'm so glad a friend sent me to Dr Horton.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr, Horton and the staff. You... — Elizabeth K.

Very pleased with Dr, Horton and the staff. You expedited my denture repair even though I was not a patient at the time.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the care I received there.... — Leslie J.

I am very happy with the care I received there. My hygienist is wondering! She does an excellent job. You can tell she loves her work. I appreciate her very much.

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor were amazing — Allison M.

Staff and doctor were amazing

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienist and staff. Knowledgeable and c... — Diane N.

Great hygienist and staff. Knowledgeable and caring.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoy going to my appointments to see ev... — Dena J.

Really enjoy going to my appointments to see everyone.

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the work that Dr. Horton... — Lorene P.

I am very pleased with the work that Dr. Horton has done on my teeth. When I moved here from Maine, my 4 crowns on my upper front teeth were chipped in the back due to my grinding and I knew they needed to be replaced but was delaying it. He studied them very carefully explained what needed to be done to my teeth and I should get the problems taken care of... He made me new crowns, they are beautiful, and much more comfortable then my old ones. He was very professional in explaining what he was going to do and the procedure to make them. He worked hard to make them fit correctly . I now am not grinding like I did and my mouth feels great. I also had him make me a new bite gard and that is much more comfortable. Another problem that I had was one of my implants had a design flaw problem, which I knew about but delayed fixing. He immediately sent me to Dr. Kirsch ..It has been fixed and is perfect. All in all I am very pleased with my relationship with Dr. Paul Horton, and the way he takes care of his patients for sure.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Friendly and extremely accommo... — Kimberly A.

Wonderful staff! Friendly and extremely accommodating!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Office! — Lynn P.

I don't have to see the doctor much, thank goodness, but when I have consulted with him I found him pleasant, professional, and friendly. Whenever I call, the staff have been great about answering any questions or scheduling. I genuinely appreciate the COVID protocols in place. Although I know it takes extra time, and it's a bit of a pain, but everyone is excellent and has a cheerful attitude. I wish all of my providers were as upbeat and a joy to visit.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie always takes excellent care of me  — Dapathana M.

Jamie always takes excellent care of me

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is fantastic. Thank you ... — Steven C.

Everyone in the office is fantastic. Thank you for your hard work.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfy patient  — Brunilda C.

Always satisfy with the job they do with my periodontal and cleaning. The staff is friendly and they take good care of the patients.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring staff, very professional.  — Acela A.

Very caring staff, very professional.

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. Aaron — Aaron G.

Very pleasant and good experience, which I haven't had in a long time

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so very much for helping me! It was... — Marlene B.

Thank you so very much for helping me! It was a pleasure meeting a down-home doctor and some very capable and highly qualified staff members. I owe you a bottle of wine!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff ! — Douglas S.

Professional staff and Dr Horton is one of the best dentists I've seen in a long time. Very fair on prices and not overcharging when having dental work done.

Nov 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental emergency  — Mollie B.

I am new to area and had dental emergency after hours. Dr. Horton’s office answered my email and could work me in. The office is very professional and friendly. I feel I got excellent and pain free care,

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring staff. — David B.

Very professional and caring staff.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST AROUND...... . — Julia T.

I have no words for the efficiency, professionalism and "tender loving care", not only from Dr Horton, but the ENTIRE STAFF at this office. I am one of those people who is "phobic" when it comes to going to a dentist...... not any more! I have nothing but gratitude to Dr Horton and all of his staff!

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Horton’s office is caring and like family. O... — Carole M.

Dr Horton’s office is caring and like family. Once again an emergency for me and being treated like someone special. Thank you.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah H.

By far the best experience I could have asked for. If you are looking for a comfortable and easy going dental office, look no further! I was terrified to go to the dentist. That fear is completely gone. Kelly is absolutely amazing! She made me feel so comfortable from the minute I walked in the door. She took the time to explain everything to me, & made sure I understood it all. She worked out a treatment plan to get the most out of my dental benefits & make my out of pocket cost as low as possible. Dr. Horton is such a nice man. He addressed all of my questions/concerns & made me feel so much better about the work I need done. Candy was awesome as well. She was extremely kind & she explained everything she was doing during my procedure. I can't say enough about the staff at Dr. Horton's office. I am actually excited for my next appointment!

Oct 26, 2020