StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service. Thank you .  — Fred D.

Very happy with the service. Thank you .

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nearly painless.  — Robert G.

Very good service,excellent office staff, best dental care.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rene` G.

I would recommend Dr. Horton to everyone. I’ve never had a doctor that took his time to know about your life before doing anything. Dr. Horton and his staff were great, outgoing, helpful and very understanding !!!!!!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist's office ever...great doc...great ... — Suzanna C.

Best dentist's office ever...great doc...great staff.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME — Mattie S.

Dr. Horton and his staff is amazing. The nurse was so friendly and helpful. I felt like I was at home with my family

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, attentative  — Rick M.

Friendly, courteous, attentive

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Horton and staff are super awesome. The ki... — Cynthia B.

Dr. Horton and staff are super awesome. The kindness and professionalism that is exhibited by the staff is genuine and one of a kind. This is definitely a place to bring the entire family for dental care.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, compassionate staff. Procedures expla... — Susan H.

Friendly, compassionate staff. Procedures explained, concerned for your comfort.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in super fast and provided excellent ser... — Jayda H.

Got me in super fast and provided excellent service at a very affordable price! Highly recommend Dr. Horton and his staff!!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant first time. Frie — Shirley B.

Pleasant first time. Friendly

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr Horton and all his staff!! ... — Destiny S.

Absolutely love Dr Horton and all his staff!! Makes me feel at home!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental care in the World, from the staff t... — Elmer B.

Best Dental care in the World, from the staff to Dr. Horton. I was very scared and nervous. Dr. Horton and his staff calmed me and made me feel like family. NO PAIN WHATSOEVER! He will be my dentist for life! I recommend anyone go see him!!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly & made you feel at ease... — Teresa K.

Staff was very friendly & made you feel at ease .Always important when facing dental work

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel at “home “ at my dental office ... — Judy G.

I feel at “home “ at my dental office Everyone is so friendly & goes out of their way to accommodate And Dr Horton is reassuring & very gentle

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Steven C.

I always have a good experience with Dr. Horton and his staff. There are rarely delays and I’ve never had billing problems. I can’t say that about any other medical/dental practice that I’ve been too in Sebring. The staff are very friendly and professional.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything explained clearly with options befor... — Thomas S.

Everything explained clearly with options before treatment so that you are aware of cost and depth of treatment.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Orion C.

Everyone in the facility was very kind and knowledgeable. Dr Horton explained everything he was going to do, and helped me through my nervousness.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted with a smile when entering the o... — George K.

Always greeted with a smile when entering the office. Candy takes care informing me of ways to improve my dental hygiene.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, comforting atmosphere and Dr. Ho... — Ronald M.

Amazing staff, comforting atmosphere and Dr. Horton is by far the best dentist I've been to.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring staff — Leonard W.

Very friendly and caring staff

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always accommodating to my crazy schedule  — Darlene C.

Always accommodating to my crazy schedule

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, professional staff. — Joseph M.

Great, friendly, professional staff.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office..would not go anywhere ... — Nancy W.

Excellent dental office..would not go anywhere else...

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and detailed oriented. Felt lik... — Nancy S.

Very friendly and detailed oriented. Felt like my feelings and fears were addressed and that my teeth were being taken care of by people who cared.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was overall an awesome experience  — Acela A.

It was overall an awesome experience

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved your office!!!  — Theresa M.

I absolutely loved your office!!! The office staff were also so nice, helpful and went above and beyond to make me comfortable. Without Kelly - I would not have gotten through my procedure. Dr. Horton is great! He explains everything and then give you a choice. But here is the unique part.... he actually listens to you and asks you questions and really cares about you - the patient. That is just a rarity in today's medical field! I will only see Dr. Horton from now on. His staff makes his office though..... :) I will actually miss seeing them now that my procedures are finished.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is bright and welcoming.  — Todd H.

The office is bright and welcoming. The staff is always professional and concerned about your comfort. I highly recommend the services of Dr, Horton's office for any of your dental needs.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, staff excellent — Roxsan J.

Great care, staff excellent

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only dentist office I've ever been in where peo... — Suzanna C.

Only dentist office I've ever been in where people show up smiling.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Horton is a very precise and professional de... — Richard S.

Dr Horton is a very precise and professional dentist, as are all his assistants and hygienists. In the 15 years I’ve been a patient there, I’ve never been dissatisfied with my treatment.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Luz R.

Candy is very smart, friendly and has a passion for her profession.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Staff friendly and able to a... — Angela A.

Great experience! Staff friendly and able to answer any and all questions, and the staff put you right at ease!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Kathleen M.

Everyone in the office genuinely acts happy to see you each visit. Dr. Horton and his staff are great.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like this office as they treat you like frien... — Brent B.

I like this office as they treat you like friends

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. A great staff. — William R.

Very professional. A great staff.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trust the best!! — Christine B.

The best!! Dr.Horton and his team make you feel like family and always excellent, professional service!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jan H.

Very friendly, professional staff. Everyone showed the highest regard for my comfort.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David M.

Excellent experience every time.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Horton, along with the entire st... — Gage H.

As always, Dr. Horton, along with the entire staff, is amazing. I love them all and no longer dread going to dentist. Thank you!!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jan Harper. — Janet H.

Not into surveys on a regular basis. I feel that if we continue coming to you, then we are happy and satisfied. Do not want to re- ceive questionnaires after each appoint- ment. Thanks!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you’re looking for a competent, professional... — William T.

If you’re looking for a competent, professional, friendly dental office, Dr. Horton is your man. His extremely friendly staff made me feel welcomed the minute I walked in the door. Dr Horton clearly explained all my options, so I could make an intelligent, informed decision. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality of care is top notch and your entire st... — Susan S.

Quality of care is top notch and your entire staff makes me feel welcome and appreciated.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and supportive staff, individualized tre... — Melanie L.

Caring and supportive staff, individualized treatment options, highest quality dentistry.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and friendly. Set up a program t... — Thomas S.

Very thorough and friendly. Set up a program to correct my condition that was reasonable and cost effective. Professionals at all levels.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks everyone, it was good! — Paul C.

Thanks to all, Good job👍

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and competent care — Diane L. L.

Caring and competent care

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism with a touch of "we care" m... — Cynthia B.

The professionalism with a touch of "we care" makes Dr. Horton and staff an awesome environment for your dental needs.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office staff is so professional and yet pe... — Melody N.

This office staff is so professional and yet personal. I feel like part of the family. When I go in I am recognized right away. This means a great deal to me.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and just love being there ... — David L.

Everyone is friendly and just love being there for my appt.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST!!!  — Julia T.

I could write a book about Doctor Horton and his Staff! To start with I am "Dental Phobic"!!! When I moved to Florida (13 years ago), I used to fly back to NJ to go the the dentist. Yup, you read that correctly! After visiting with 3 different dentists in Sebring, I fired them all. I thought I would be flying to NJ for the rest of my "dental life". I am one who needs TLC...(a lot of it). I asked around, and decided to try Dr Horton! I informed the staff of my "phobia" before I walked in the door. They were ready for me, and so was Dr Horton! He has done MAJOR work on my teeth and gums, and, although I was very afraid, he and his staff, not only calmed me, but literally, held my hand through every procedure. I was not just another person, I was his patient, and he and his staff cared about ME! I will continue to the Paul Horton office until the time (when and if) I leave Florida, or maybe, I will continue to keep the airlines in business and fly to Florida, so I can continue my care with his office. I would highly recommend Dr Horton, and his entire Staff. They are the BEST! I Thank ALL of them!

Oct 17, 2018