StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people, would highly recommend D... — Brandi F.

Great group of people, would highly recommend Dr. Hortons office for anyone looking for an amazing staff & amazing dentist ❤

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Kelly... — Ira C.

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Kelly was especially helpful and made me feel like I was part of your family. I felt very comfortable. Thank you!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Horton is an outstanding Dentist, with a... — Mark S.

Dr. Horton is an outstanding Dentist, with an outstanding staff!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Honest and fair. So far, so good!😊 — Barbara J.

Honest and fair. So far, so good!😊

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist and staff in highlands countsy — Gene C.

best dentist and staff in highlands countsy

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, everyone friendly. Dr. Horton is ... — Roxsan J.

Great office, everyone friendly. Dr. Horton is fantastic. Have been going to him for more than 20 years. Trustworthy

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with with your staff and location,... — Gerald S.

Very pleased with with your staff and location, thank you.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in office is always super friendly and... — Kathleen M.

Everyone in office is always super friendly and helpful. The office is clean and run efficiently. A nice place.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They want... — Carol D.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They want to make sure you are satisfied. Even though I don't have dental insurance, I will continue to go here because I feel more confident with the care I receive ♥️

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. HIRTON's office always does their best to m... — Diane L. L.

Dr. HIRTON's office always does their best to meet your needs. Candy is always so kind and caring.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Horton over 10 years a... — Nancy W.

I have been going to Dr. Horton over 10 years and I am completely happy with him and also my hygienist Candy....everyone in the office is very friendly and accommodating....

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Horton and his staff are absolutely phenomen... — Cynthia B.

Dr Horton and his staff are absolutely phenomenal. Not only are they professional but caring. The most intriguing thing is the welcoming spirit as you enter the office.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Team Ever!!! — David G.

I don’t do reviews, BUT this one is worth it😁 I can’t thank everyone enough for providing me the best quality Dental care I’ve ever had! 😁😄😃😀🤩 See you in May!✌️❤️😀 #Kelly and Carri 🤪

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Being a loyal 'customer/patient' for 15 or 16 y... — Steven E.

Being a loyal 'customer/patient' for 15 or 16 years, says it all. First class 'service'!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is so pleasant and most... — Shirley C.

Everyone in your office is so pleasant and most call you by name. I have never had an issue with anyone there and always feel welcome. I have been very satisfied and would recommend you to anyone who asked and I have in the past.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Candy is very professional, polite, and friendl... — Luz R.

Candy is very professional, polite, and friendly.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and efficient Dr. and staff. — Tracy M.

Always friendly and efficient Dr. and staff.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be more pleased with Dr Horton and h... — Julia T.

I couldn't be more pleased with Dr Horton and his entire his staff. Up until I met Dr Horton, I had a fear that required a valium.... just to go to a dentist's office. That has changed with the help of this office. I would strongly recommend Dr Horton and Staff.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacob G.

I appreciate the help I get getting in and out of the chair Jacob

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy T.

Thank you for taking great xrays and letting me know what you recommened. I think the antibiotic will keep things at bay till we get back from the cruise! Im going to call you when we get back to get the referral for an endodontist, my dentist at home rec that too. Thank you!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You certainly have a great team. I enjoy your ... — Larry B.

You certainly have a great team. I enjoy your office very much. ❤️

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure going to Dr. Horton's o... — Kathy C.

It is always a pleasure going to Dr. Horton's office! Candy is a sweetheart that makes scraping your teeth fun! She is very knowledgeable and genuinely concern for your health. Dr. Horton always remembers you and what is going on in your life. His staff I is the best! Wouldn't change my dentist for anything!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town!  — Alecia S.

The staff is very friendly and helpful! Candy is the best dental hygienist and really takes time with the cleaning. Dr Horton also takes his time evaluating and suggesting the best method of treatment.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lois D.

Everyone did their job well. but there were two dead bugs on the floor in the restroom.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, attentive staff. — Russell L.

Your staff is professional but not distant. They have a genuine interest in each patient. The patient knows all that is happening because one's attendant explains each procedure before the procedure begins. Beyond this, staff members will seek to answer all questions and concerns of each patient.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything over and above expetations/ — Gerald S.

Everything over and above expetations/

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my visit was a pleasure.. and ... — Joel C.

Everything about my visit was a pleasure.. and painless to I must add.. the staff and Dr Horton were quite friendly and professional.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone in this office. They are all v... — Kathleen M.

I love everyone in this office. They are all very friendly and compassionate and do great work!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch! — Carole R.

I was extremely happy I chose this practice to care for my dental health. Truly a very professional and caring group. Dr. Horton and his entire staff are the best.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pain-free deep cleaning New patient — Susan B.

Dr. Horton and the staff were wonderful. I have neglected my dental work for years and had to have a lot of calcification removed. I figured it would be painful, but it was not. Glad to finally be at a place I feel confident to proceed with the work.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don’t be scared! — Charlene S.

The staff in this office is amazing!! Friendly is an understatement. Need a dentist? Look no further.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable — Paul C.

Very professional and knowledgeable

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the friendship of the staff... — Gerald S.

Very impressed with the friendship of the staff and surroundings.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar APRN — Darlene C.

Always on time. Staff is friendly, almost like family

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, Friendly and Professional.  — Thomas S.

Timely, Friendly and Professional.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with Dr. Horton and his ent... — William T.

I am very satisfied with Dr. Horton and his entire staff. Not only do I receive excellent care everyone is friendly and always make me feel welcomed and appreciated. The care and treatment I get is "above and beyond". Dr. Horton thoroughly explains my situation and options and always takes a personal interest in me. I wouldn't even think of going anywhere else for my dental care.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office...everything is A1 — Nancy W.

Love this dental office...everything is A1

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! Dr. Horton and his entire staff. I... — Mark S.

Outstanding! Dr. Horton and his entire staff. I highly recommend this dentist’s office

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional dent... — Tracy M.

Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional dentist and staff.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE dentist to see in Highlands County! — Lisa A.

Dr. Horton and his staff come highly recommended in our county by those who have had anxiety and troublesome contact with other dental providers in their pasts. The atmosphere and care provided are top notch!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They care. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I ... — Nancy S.

They care. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I would recommend Dr Horton and his staff to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul Horton  — Marlene M.

Excellent service and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Horton is very easy to talk to and I feel like I have been heard. Candy is an exceptional dental hygienist.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and Mrs Horton are very nice! He took a look... — Homer D.

Dr and Mrs Horton are very nice! He took a look of time explaining things! Great bedside manner! And the girls, Whitney and Kelly were super efficient and sweet! Highly recommend this doctor and his staff!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff and doctor — Pat G.

I had a bad abscess which necessitated the extraction of all of my lower teeth. I had quite a bit of anxiety about the procedure and I was new to Dr Horton's office but the staff was very cordial and professional and after my preliminary visit with Dr Horton I was convinced that I would be in very good hands and I was right. I had the procedure two days ago and was contacted by one of his assistants later in the day to check my progress and Dr Horton called me later that evening to be sure I was doing alright. I would recommend this practice to anyone.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist and the best staff ever! I wil... — Elmer B.

The best Dentist and the best staff ever! I will never go to any other dentist at all.... Thank you Dr. Horton and the entire staff for making me comfortable relaxed and pain free. You all are the best.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient and had what I thought was a... — Donald M.

I am a new patient and had what I thought was a emergency. Got me in right away and corrected the problem. Which turned out to be not serious. Their staff especially Kelley and Candy are great. The Doctor is great also.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the area — Fran C.

I have used several dental practices in Sebring and Dr. Horton’s stands out in every way...quality of care, staff, environment, everything is excellent.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable  — David L.

Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I sent you three new patients to date. — Lois D.

I sent you three new patients to date.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seems to really be concerned about pain and comfor — Jacob G.

Seems to really be concerned about pain and comfort

Jun 29, 2019