StarStarStarStarStar This was by far the best dental experience I ha... — Leela T.

This was by far the best dental experience I have ever had.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gregory is the best dentist. Dr. Gregory te... — Gloria C.

Dr. Gregory is the best dentist. Dr. Gregory tells it like it is. He is truthful and never pushes unnecessary dental work. He's as honest as they come. He gives the best cleanings. I've been going to him for 11 years. Linda, his hygienist, is also very pleasant.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always! Always friendly and s... — Azzrah T.

Great service as always! Always friendly and so easy to schedule appointments.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, painless and honest.  — Steven J.

Professional, painless and honest.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Trademark Consultant — Jacques J.

As far as I am concern, Dr. Gregory is one of the best in Manhattan. He gave me my smile again and I am more confident then ever. Please go for a visit

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Jill M.

Dr Gregory and Linda are terrific. They has been taking care of my teeth for 15 years and I would not go anywhere else.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consummate Professional — Herbert S.

Consummate Professional

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable. — Diana R.

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr Paul Gregory. My husband an... — Melissa W.

I highly recommend Dr Paul Gregory. My husband and I have been going to him for over a decade. We trust his expertise and skill and he is an ethical principled doctor. He doesn't recommend unnecessary procedures and puts the patent first above monetary concerns. His office manager Linda who is also his sister is a joy and incredibly helpful. She is always quick to help and her advice is always right on the mark. They are a great team and we feel fortunate to have them for our dental care.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Doc G is da best. Always courteous too... — Nicholas N.

Doc G is da best. Always courteous too

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Custom Crown — Barbara W.

When my crown broke off before my trip, Dr. Gregory squeezed me in for a last minute appointment. I lost my crown and he removed my decay and put a new post in. He created a new crown and made sure it fit in my mouth perfectly.

Aug 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Ariel M.

I've been coming to Dr. Gregory's office for over 6 years now and I couldn't imagine myself going anywhere else. I love the professional and familial feel of the office. Dr. Gregory has always been accommodating, honest, and has provided the highest level of service I've received from a dentist. Oh, lets not forget my visits have been painless as well!

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist — Karen W.

I've been a patient of Dr. Gregory's for almost 8 years and I have never met a more competent caring individual. He really cares about your teeth and puts your needs above his. Very happy to have found him.

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great visit with Dr. Gregory and Linda. He's been my dentist for 15 years and al... — Diane D.

I always have a great visit with Dr. Gregory and Linda. He's been my dentist for 15 years and he's always been very honest and approachable. I've referred many co-workers to him and they are all pleased with his services. He's up on the latest techonology and isn't afraid to try new procedures.

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Another job well done. Thanks Guys!!!... — Donald T.

Another job well done. Thanks Guys!!!

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gregory and Linda are absolute professionals. From the cleaning to the services I had performe... — Herbert S.

Dr. Gregory and Linda are absolute professionals. From the cleaning to the services I had performed, there is not one single negative thing I could type.

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING Dental Work & Great Overall Experience! — Nicole V.

After completely loosing my front and right incisor tooth in an accident, I was in search of a dentist who could provide flawless and extensive dental work. Flawless is an understatement for Dr. Gregory who went beyond my expectations. The work I had done included a root canal, bonding and capping, which he executed perfectly. Dr. Gregory matched my teeth so perfectly to the others, that it is impossible to tell my natural from unnatural teeth. I would highly highly recommend Dr. Gregory, I don't think you can ask for a better dentist. In addition to the immaculate work, I never waited before my appointment and always felt very welcomed when in the office. Payment plans were made easy and I always left with a big smile on my face. I am extremely confident that no matter what your dental needs may be, you will leave extremely pleased you trusted your teeth to Dr. Gregory.

May 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service — Harry B.

Paul and Linda managed to see me at the last-minute because of a cancellation – so grateful for a superb service. Smile restored; self-confidence back!

May 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service; keep up the great work — John M.

Outstanding service; keep up the great work

May 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Patricia L.

Excellent Service as usual. Thank You

Apr 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'd like to see sanitary plastic protectors on the light handle above the seat, on the computer,... — Nicole S.

I'd like to see sanitary plastic protectors on the light handle above the seat, on the computer, etc.

May 15, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar You're put at ease immediately by Linda's friendly, down-to-earth approach which is followed by Dr... — Leigh G.

You're put at ease immediately by Linda's friendly, down-to-earth approach which is followed by Dr Gregory's reassuring manner, clear explanations and excellent, pain-free dentalwork. Highly recommend.

May 8, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star dr gregory is personable and seems very good at what he does — Anuj K.

dr gregory is personable and seems very good at what he does. some dentists are too clinical and dont take the time to talk and bullshit. this guy does. same goes for the dental assistant. really like her.

May 8, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star thanks — Theodore M.

thanks for taking me right away!!

May 3, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in New York — Keith P.

Or anywhere. Dr. Gregory and his entire team make going to the dentist something to look forward to, not something to dread.

Apr 17, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gregory has been my dentist close to 20 years now — Maeve P.

Dr. Gregory has been my dentist close to 20 years now. Generally, at my visits, it's just himself, myself and Linda, his assistant. I trust him implicity and while I don't exactly enjoy the process, I know he works very hard to make my experience as stress free as possible. If he wasn't excellent at his job, he wouldn't be my dentist all this time. And nobody knows the insurance business like Linda. She is extremely friendly, knowledgeable and will take on any insurance challenge on your behalf. A great combination that certainly takes the sting out of the visits. I'm happy with the services and their efforts to make me more comfortable. I do like when he explains what he's doing and what condition my teeth are in - it takes the fear out of my assuming the worst. Thank you.

Mar 29, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gregory — Tierney L.

Best cleaning I've ever had!

Mar 15, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Pecans — Michael H.

All was excellent as always.

Mar 8, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my 15+ years as a patient! — David D.

Very happy with my 15+ years as a patient!

Mar 8, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough work — Brad T.

Friendly service and thorough work

Feb 20, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Gregory and would refer anyone of my friends and family to him! — Justin C.

I love Dr. Gregory and would refer anyone of my friends and family to him!

Feb 8, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Oral Health Visit — Cindy B.

As always, a great and professional experience.

Feb 1, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything was great! Looking forward to my next appointment. — Samantha S.

Everyone and everything was great! Looking forward to my next appointment.

Jan 31, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Root canal — Meghan C.

Actually the least painful root canal I've ever had

Jan 30, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Who has fun at the dentist? — Tracey S.

I now enjoy going to the dentist. Both Dr. Gregory and Linda, make me feel at home; more like visiting friends than having a procedure. Also, Dr. Gregory always provides a clear explaination of each procedure, which gives me piece of mind and relaxes me.

Jan 29, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — John H.

Great service, high quality care, friendly.

Jan 23, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist in NY — Richard M.

There is something to be said about any doctor in NY that honors appointment times. Dr. Gregory is the best!

Jan 15, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gregory & Linda — Brian E.

Great practice I highly recommend

Dec 19, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar I was just overwhelmed at how thoughtfully and professionally my 'emergency' visit was handled — Richard M.

I was just overwhelmed at how thoughtfully and professionally my 'emergency' visit was handled. You are the best! And I should know after something like 25 years as a patient!

Dec 19, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar js — Joanne G.

Excellent dentist. Great office manager. Extremely personable and clean environment. The latest tecnonogy. No wait. Really great!

Dec 18, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Great, sweet people at this office! Flexible and considerate of their patients and go the extra... — Whitney C.

Great, sweet people at this office! Flexible and considerate of their patients and go the extra mile.

Dec 14, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific — Theresa M.

Going to the dentist has never been more of a pleasure.

Dec 11, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always and love that you guys are always on time. Always a pleasure to see you! — Catherine K.

Excellent as always and love that you guys are always on time. Always a pleasure to see you!

Dec 7, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gregory is Excellent — Sarah S.

Have been going to Dr. Gregory for close to 20 years. He and his staff are consistently professional, courteous and prompt. Highly recommend.

Dec 2, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service no lecturing — Dion D.

I had not been to the dentist in 10 years and got no grief about anything. My mouth is nice and clean.

Nov 28, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to see you guys. I wish insurance would cover once a month — David K.

I love coming to see you guys. I wish insurance would cover once a month. I have a god time and I get compliments on my teeth all the time.

Nov 20, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful & professional atmosphere would recommend friends and family — Yolanda B.

A wonderful & professional atmosphere would recommend friends, family & co-workers

Nov 20, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Dental — Betty L.

Hello-Its Betty 4pm cleaning yesterday. I submitted anonymously beacause I didnt want my full name all over the internet. You are welcome to use my initials though. Thanks for the excellent service yesterday!!! See you in 6 months.

Oct 24, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gregory is an excellent dentist! The office is great all - around! — Darrell D.

Dr. Gregory is an excellent dentist! The office is great all - around!

Oct 15, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Visit 10/2 — Carla D.

Excellent visit and would highly reccommend dr.gregory!

Oct 3, 2012