StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Esteso is by far the best! I highly recommen... — Michelle M.

Dr.Esteso is by far the best! I highly recommend him to anybody looking for an amazing dentist!

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service — Miguel W.

Great level of service, staff is kind and Dr Esteso's professionalism is awesome

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brian H.

Amazing dentist office were very helpful in correcting issue from another office. Very happy and will continue to visit and refer people to this location.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful to have located this great — Marilyn B.

I am so grateful to have located this great

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly associates — Randall C.

Great service and friendly associates

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm one of the many who have an irrational fear... — Brian K.

I'm one of the many who have an irrational fear of going to the dentist office. From the time I called to make the appointment, during the exam, and afterward I feel like I made a good choice to visit Dr. Esteso & his staff.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist — Barbara R.

Dr. Esteso is an excellent dentist. He is kind, thoughtful and considerate. The experience with this dentist is pain free! I highly recommend him.

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love My Dentist! — Jennifer H.

I love My Dentist! Dr. Esteso and staff are so friendly. I never have to wait and their work is an A+.

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional  — Ian G.

Dr. Esteso and his staff are friendly, professional and thorough with every visit. Our entire family enjoys the experience. Our friends whom we’re guided to Dr. Esteso share the same sentiment.

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Dr. Estesso! — Rix T.

I LOVE Dr. Estesso and my oral hygienist, Lissette Wright! Also, their office staff is very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Estesso is a thorough, gentle, and very professional dentist and not like so many dentists today who seem to be only there to sell you something! I learned about him through my dental discount plan--the agent looked for dentists in my area and found Dr. Estesso with the very highest rating!

Oct 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheila W.

I would definitely recommend Dr. Esteso.

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff — Connie H.

Great dentist and staff. I had the same dentist for most of my adulthood until I moved to the DFW area several years ago. Every year I would see a different dentist because they hurt me and their staff was cold so I just quit going unless there was an issue, that was, until I met Dr. Esteso and his staff. I felt welcomed and at home from the first visit. The staff calls you by name and Dr. Esteso is so gentle you feel at ease sitting in the chair. He is very caring and his work is incredible. I live in Dallas and drive to Frisco because he is worth the drive. If you are looking for a great dentist, see Dr. Paul Esteso

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice! Excellent staff!!! Muy contento w... — Carlos N.

Great Practice! Excellent staff!!! Muy contento with the treatment I received

Sep 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Esteso and the staff at the Frisco offic... — Jordan F.

Love Dr. Esteso and the staff at the Frisco office!

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Overall rating 5 Star! Dr. Esteso was more than patient to explain everything to me, everyone mad... — Marilyn B.

Overall rating 5 Star! Dr. Esteso was more than patient to explain everything to me, everyone made me feel so comfortable and I will certainly recommend the practice.

Jul 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and open and friendly! ... — Donna A.

Very welcoming and open and friendly!

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff. Will be changing from my regular dentist to dr.esteso. did a wonderful jo... — Brandy C.

Great dentist and staff. Will be changing from my regular dentist to dr.esteso. He did a wonderful job with my teeth. Very caring.

May 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist! — Fariya A.

Dr. Esteso and his team have worked wonders to my smile, with the help of this office I have received exactly what I wanted and prices are always reasonable. Truly a remarkable team! I would recommend Dr. Esteso to anyone.

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I go there, I always have a blast — Jennifer G.

Every time I go there, I always have a blast. There is always great customer service, the people that clean my teeth always do an amazing job, and I love having you guys as my dentist.

Apr 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Francisco G.

There service was awesome. The assistant was very thorough in explaining what she was doing and reassuring making my dental visit pleasant.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office and Staff — Debra S.

Our family is so pleased that we have chosen Dr. Paul Esteso and his staff as our dental office. They are knowledgeable, professional, and always treat each patient as family. I will always recommend them to everyone that is searching for an exceptional dentist and staff.

Feb 1, 2016