StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Darmon and his staff treat their patients j... — Steven G.

Dr. Darmon and his staff treat their patients just like they are family members. They are truly caring and compassionate to each and every patient.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — James P.

Everyone in the office is great. You feel welcome right away. The dental work is outstanding. Dr. Darmon came highly recommended to us and now we highly recommend him.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist who cares more than most and is a ... — Richard S.

Best Dentist who cares more than most and is a perfectionist. The team in the office is positive and loves being there.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys. Just like a family. — Stacy G.

Love you guys. Just like a family.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tracey D.

As a LONG time patient of Dr. Darmon I always receive excellent service. Jenna is my by far favorite hygienist. Always gentle while doing my bi-annual cleanings and when assisting Dr. Darmon in any additional services I'm receiving.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Taken on time and greeted by name. This is norm... — Micki G.

Taken on time and greeted by name. This is normal at Dr. Darmon's office.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch care with Dr. Darmon! ... — Veronica R.

Always top notch care with Dr. Darmon! Impeccable care, experience, and attention to detail are why I am a devoted patient. Shauna is such a great assistant with an excellent chairside presence that puts you right at ease. Only great experiences with this duo 🙏🏼

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had such great personal attention ... — James K.

I have never had such great personal attention to my concerns and needs as I had at Dr. Darmon's office. And if I were about 100 years younger, Zoe would have to watch out . . .lol

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Paul and staff go above and beyond to make one ... — Sandra L.

Paul and staff go above and beyond to make one feel comfortable. My husband and I moved out of the area and we now drive 40 minutes to keep Paul as our dentist. The entire staff is terrific!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone there very professional but als... — Jeanette S.

I love everyone there very professional but also friendly and kind

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thought work up was well done — Harvey Z.

Thought work up was well done

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Barbara K.

A great doctor, answers questions, ALWAYS concerned about my comfort and extremely qualified. Office staff is friendly, courteous and punctual. I highly recommend!!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Darmon and his staff are more than friendly... — Jessica A.

Dr. Darmon and his staff are more than friendly. They treat each of their patients like a long time friend. I ALWAYS feel comfortable whether I am having work done or have a question or concern. They are all willing to go the extra mile and do!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Darmon & associates have been servicing our... — Sheryl W.

Dr. Darmon & associates have been servicing our family for over 48 years. Absolutely PERFECT dental care as we have raised our kids and family through all these years. Never any incident of a problem of any type. Service is thorough, problems are avoided because of excellent dental care. Office staff and the Doctor are impeccably careful to address any patient concerns. They are like family.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am Dentist phobic and Dr. Darmon puts me at e... — Merryl S.

I am Dentist phobic and Dr. Darmon puts me at ease.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melvin B.

All aspects of the care were professionally preformed by Dr. Darmon and his Staff.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant and professional!!!!! — Ronald O.

Staff is always pleasant and professional!!!!!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever. Did not feel the novicane sh... — Stephen E.

Best Dentist ever. Did not feel the novicane shot for preparation to fix my cavity. Dr Darmon does great work.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest dentist ever. Aware of his patien... — Joann S.

The greatest dentist ever. Aware of his patients needs and wants. Always a pleasure to see him.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Darmon, and everyone in their office, is ca... — Garry G.

Dr. Darmon, and everyone in their office, is caring, attentive and professional. I enjoy visiting for treatment and I always leaving smiling... no pun intended.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I chipped the back of my tooth over the weekend... — Kevin Y.

I chipped the back of my tooth over the weekend and Paul's office was able to squeeze me into their schedule Monday even though they were very busy. They always put me at ease and took care of the tooth quickly and professionally. Besides having my tooth fixed, I always just feel better after being around their wonderful staff which is pretty amazing by itself. After 15 years, they're still the best dentist office in town!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was with hygienist for my bi-annual cl... — Deborah M.

My visit was with hygienist for my bi-annual cleaning. Jana is the best.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As I have said before, Jana did a wonderful job... — Joel H.

As I have said before, Jana did a wonderful job on my cleaning and exam. The only problem was that you weren't there and this is probably my last visit to your office since we're moving to Tampa in October.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Having been in the dental industry for over 30 ... — Karen M.

Having been in the dental industry for over 30 years, I find Dr. Darmon to be one of the most caring and professional dentists that I have encountered over the years. It is a testament that other dental professionals would seek his care. I would recommend this office without any hesitation.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jo Shecter — Joann S.

You and your staff are the best.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Educational and Comforting  — Alan K.

Zoey the dental hygienist, Dr. Darmon and the entire staff are kind, genuine, educational, and professional. It's always comforting, whenever I have an appointment.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good and professional experienc... — Ruby W.

I always have a good and professional experience. Last week was a dental cleaning.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You have highly knowledgeable and professional ... — Mark S.

You have highly knowledgeable and professional staff that are very pleasant to spend time with. Your staff compliment your great skills, service and positive attitude!

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I go for my dental appts. the whole ... — Nina L.

Every time I go for my dental appts. the whole staff is so friendly and happy to see me that I feel like family. The quality care is always there.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. — Jacqueline B.

The staff is friendly, professional. and very helpful. That's why I have continued to come to Dr.Darmon for all my dental concerns and treatments for the last 20 plus years.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are the most warmest people !! — Jean Y.

The staff are the most warmest people !!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as usual. Thanks. — Rick R.

Great service as usual. Thanks.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Friendly Staff, Excellent Knowledge — Anthony F.

Dr. Darmon & his staff are fantastic! They took the time to listen to my concerns, understand my needs & did not charge for anything that was not needed. Couldn't ask for anything more than that! Very professional & extremely competent, would highly recommend!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence ALWAYS — Mignon H.

I always leave WONDERFUL evaluations because this office is THE BEST! Their customer service, friendly and competent staff members, the warm and inviting office make this the best dental experience imaginable.#Love This Office

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David S.

Dr. Darmon has been my dentist for 25 years. He is knowledgeable, experienced and has a genuine concern for the well-being of his patients.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience. All of my questions... — Arkadiy F.

A very pleasant experience. All of my questions were answered and I wasn't left confused about anything.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town — Carleen P.

Our family has been going to Dr Darmon for about 15 years. He is the most skilled and compassionate dentist I've ever been to. Highly recommend!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling Fortunate  — Alan K.

How fortunate I feel to have Dr. Darmon and his team taking care of my dental work. His assistant Alex was beyond superior in both professionalism and comfort. She explained everything perfectly. Thank you to Dr. Darmon and his staff.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Care — Robert G.

Dr. Darmon and his staff provided exceptional care and fit me in on very short notice. The office atmosphere is friendly and welcoming and I felt like my dental issue was expertly addressed.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They go the extra mile for everyone — Nelda R.

No matter the situation the office staff and Dr. Darmon always work to ensure the patient's needs and care goals are met.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .Hunter Minnix — Hunter M.

The Best medical visits I experience. My nature is "glass half empty" with low expectations; Paul and his staff are the only medical team I go to that I'd rate above Good.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Joyce A.

The staff has always greeted me in a pleasant and professional manner. I appreciate the inquiries about my Mom's well being, how my son's are doing, etc. These inquiries have made me feel like they are genuinely interested in not only my dental health but my overall physical and mental health. The dental care that I have received has been painless and without any complications. All of my procedures were explained to me in clear manner so that I knew exactly what to expect.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael F.

Dr darmon and Zoe were extremely friendly and professional. They both explained everything they were doing in detailed plain language. Though it was only my first visit I am confident they will take great care of my family's oral health for yrs to come.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and his staff is friendly and v... — Sandra L.

Awesome dentist and his staff is friendly and very thorough.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Madlyne D.

I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICES RECEIVED.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect in every way. Thorough, knowledgeable,... — Barbara K.

Perfect in every way. Thorough, knowledgeable, on time, gentle and compassionate. Best dental experience I have had.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist office keep up the great work!!... — Ronald O.

Awesome dentist office keep up the great work!!!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr. Darmon to everyone I know. — Garry G.

I recommend Dr. Darmon to everyone I know.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Number 1 at Dr. Darmon's  — Alan K.

Everyone in Dr. Darmon's office takes the extra step to ensure that you are comfortable and educated. As a patient, you know that you're number 1 at Dr. Darmon's.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shirlyne Woodley — Shirlyne W.

It was a dental visit. However, I was very comfortable. It was painless and very informative.

May 18, 2018