StarStarStarStarStar !  — Julie R.

Love the entire staff at Caputo Dental!!!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My 5 yr old LOVES coming to the dentist — Aria S.

My 5 yr old LOVES coming to the dentist and it’s bc of the amazing people at Caputo Dental!! Thank you for always taking the best care of the whole family!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Daniel Visone  — Daniel V.

Great professional service

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loose crown repaired first thing Monday! — Albert M.

Needed a loose crown glued back on the tooth, called on Sat morning and it was done first thing Mon morning!

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite Dental Practice — Francis W.

Never had a bad experience. I highly recommend them.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great comfortable dental service. — Gary V.

Great comfortable dental service.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Caputo for 25 year... — Darlene B.

I have been a patient of Dr. Caputo for 25 years...his office is great!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit every time! The staff make you com... — Craig K.

Great visit every time! The staff make you comfortable and educate you through the process. Not to mention my teeth always feel revitalized! Thank you!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service always great, would highly recommend.  — Tony D.

Service always great, would highly recommend.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Queen for a day — Marilyn M.

Everything was great I want to thank everyone for squeezing me in for my emergency appointment. My crown feels wonderful, I can eat again. Thank you for everything,

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly.Donna always ... — Nancy M.

Always professional and friendly. Donna always goes above and beyond with my cleaning and her knowledge of dentistry is such a valuable asset to the practice.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just like visiting family... but less painful. — Jeremy B.

Just like visiting family... but less painful. Always a pleasure and my tooth feels better already. I will keep coming back as long your doors are open

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an appt for a cleaning.. was greeted and ... — Sandra W.

I had an appt for a cleaning.. was greeted and taken for appt on time. Staff was kind and friendly. My questions were answered and we decided how to move forward with future Dental appts. A good experience and my next appt has been scheduled.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Caputo's for over 20 yea... — Susan M.

I've been going to Dr. Caputo's for over 20 years now and even though he isn't always in our network (because of my husband's company's insurance plans change) we remain within because we are so happy and confident with his work and all of his staff.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, as usual. — Francis W.

Great service, as usual. Everyone is so professional, efficient, and friendly. Gold job!

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive the best service from this pract... — Susan H.

Always receive the best service from this practice. Very accommodating and helpful. Thoroughly discuss any questions I have regarding my dental care,

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great teeth cleaning exprience. — Gary V.

Great teeth cleaning exprience.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great as always! — Brett M.

Service was great as always!

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience Donna was great as... — Roger S.

Always a pleasant experience Donna was great as usual

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great knowledge , service & hospitality  — Anjaneya R.

Great knowledge , service & hospitality

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal service and the best dentistry i... — Ryan R.

Great personal service and the best dentistry in Naperville

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had appointment for cleaning and Donna did a ... — Sandra W.

I had appointment for cleaning and Donna did a great job as usual. Friendly greeting and timely. Always friendly and kind helpful

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great experience  — Michael E.

As always a great experience

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barb C.

Caputo Dental is the best!! The office is beautiful. I really appreciate the television in the treatment rooms. The staff is welcoming and very personable. I always feel well cared for.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Each visit at Caputo Dental is professional, co... — Kelly K.

Each visit at Caputo Dental is professional, comprehensive and educational. The hygienists are friendly and do such a great job cleaning my teeth. They also show me how to do a better job cleaning my teeth. The quality of care is exceptional and appreciated.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chris is a great hygienist.  — Paul D.

Chris is a great hygienist. I always ask for her and schedule my appointments accordingly.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and comfortable environment. — Steve T.

Very Friendly and comfortable environment.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental problem - loss of filling - was seen rig... — Susan G.

Dental problem - loss of filling - was seen right away and problem resolved quickly.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was a great experience and I truly feel li... — Michael M.

This was a great experience and I truly feel like Caputo's office cares about the service they provide to their customers. Like the personal feeling!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vincent P.

I always leave your office in a better mood. Carrie is such a wonderful person, and takes time with the patient. I can see why she is the BOSS LADY. I enjoy Donna*s personality and words of encouragement. Of course I can not forget Dr. Caputo who cares about his patients, but who is also the greatest Dentist. Go Cubs!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly.  — Heather T.

Everyone is always so friendly.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very attentive and very friendly a... — Roger S.

Everyone was very attentive and very friendly and I recommend all be retained in their current

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 3 1/2 year old loves her visits to Dr. Caput... — Aria S.

My 3 1/2 year old loves her visits to Dr. Caputo!! She doesn’t even want me to go back with her during her cleaning and on this occasion she had to have a cavity taken care of. She was in amazing hands and didn’t have any pain and couldn’t wait to come back and see her Dr. friends. :-)

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleasantly surprised by the staff. The... — Michelle F.

I was so pleasantly surprised by the staff. They don't just know your name, but remember personal details and really seem to care about your comfort and happiness. I have never been treated so well- even at a spa!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was an extremely pleasant experience. ... — Craig K.

My visit was an extremely pleasant experience. The entire Team was cheerful and energized! Great atmosphere. Thx!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Ever!! — Christine D.

I absolutely love Caputo Dental!! Their staff is so friendly that they make you feel like family! Caputo Dental makes going to the dentist relaxing and fun! I have been going here for years and don't ever plan to change. Don't hesitate to give them a call

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, personable & patient! — Jennifer G.

Dr. Caputo and staff are very professional, personable and especially patient for people like me who dread dental visits. Amazing service and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven C.

As usual great job for both my clean and check by Chris and my prep for filling replacements by Christine. Both were professional and personable. Dr. Caputo is great in that he's both professional and has a great sense of humor.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carol does a great jib cleaning my teeth. So p... — Dorothy F.

Carol does a great jib cleaning my teeth. So personable.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and high tech care. — Mary L.

The staff always greets me by name and is so friendly. They have all the latest technology for advanced dental care.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just love getting my teeth cleaned here. Never ... — Lynn P.

Just love getting my teeth cleaned here. Never worry about getting hurt.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don't have a review of your online presence s... — Vickie F.

I don't have a review of your online presence since I'm not on Facebook nor do I twitter or follow twitter accounts.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Caputo is fabulous. His staff is well traine... — Walter L.

Dr Caputo is fabulous. His staff is well trained and tries to handle emergency situations quickly. The whole experience is wonderful and always sensitive to the patient's anxieties.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best care. Staff is very friendly an... — Amanda A.

Always the best care. Staff is very friendly and accommodating.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My kids loved it here! Staff is always so frien... — Abigail W.

My kids loved it here! Staff is always so friendly and kind.

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Caputo is an artist — Michelle F.

Dr. Caputo is an artist of a dentist. He does wonderful work and he and his staff are the most attentive and accomodating I have ever seen. (And I have seen a LOT of dentists over the years.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is always thorough and so easy to talk to... — Heather T.

Donna is always thorough and so easy to talk to.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A good visit. Donna is a wonderful hygentist. S... — Ted S.

A good visit. Donna is a wonderful hygentist. Staff always professional and friendly.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Caputo and Co. are always top notch. I rec... — Victor D.

Dr. Caputo and Co. are always top notch. I recommend to all who ask for dental care.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Caputo and staff, were very friendly and in... — Angela D.

Dr Caputo and staff, were very friendly and informative .

Sep 22, 2017