StarStarStarStarStar Service was great as always! — Brett M.

Service was great as always!

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience Donna was great as... — Roger S.

Always a pleasant experience Donna was great as usual

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great knowledge , service & hospitality  — Anjaneya R.

Great knowledge , service & hospitality

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal service and the best dentistry i... — Ryan R.

Great personal service and the best dentistry in Naperville

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had appointment for cleaning and Donna did a ... — Sandra W.

I had appointment for cleaning and Donna did a great job as usual. Friendly greeting and timely. Always friendly and kind helpful

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great experience  — Michael E.

As always a great experience

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barb C.

Caputo Dental is the best!! The office is beautiful. I really appreciate the television in the treatment rooms. The staff is welcoming and very personable. I always feel well cared for.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Each visit at Caputo Dental is professional, co... — Kelly K.

Each visit at Caputo Dental is professional, comprehensive and educational. The hygienists are friendly and do such a great job cleaning my teeth. They also show me how to do a better job cleaning my teeth. The quality of care is exceptional and appreciated.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chris is a great hygienist.  — Paul D.

Chris is a great hygienist. I always ask for her and schedule my appointments accordingly.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and comfortable environment. — Steve T.

Very Friendly and comfortable environment.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental problem - loss of filling - was seen rig... — Susan G.

Dental problem - loss of filling - was seen right away and problem resolved quickly.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was a great experience and I truly feel li... — Michael M.

This was a great experience and I truly feel like Caputo's office cares about the service they provide to their customers. Like the personal feeling!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vincent P.

I always leave your office in a better mood. Carrie is such a wonderful person, and takes time with the patient. I can see why she is the BOSS LADY. I enjoy Donna*s personality and words of encouragement. Of course I can not forget Dr. Caputo who cares about his patients, but who is also the greatest Dentist. Go Cubs!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly.  — Heather T.

Everyone is always so friendly.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very attentive and very friendly a... — Roger S.

Everyone was very attentive and very friendly and I recommend all be retained in their current

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 3 1/2 year old loves her visits to Dr. Caput... — Aria S.

My 3 1/2 year old loves her visits to Dr. Caputo!! She doesn’t even want me to go back with her during her cleaning and on this occasion she had to have a cavity taken care of. She was in amazing hands and didn’t have any pain and couldn’t wait to come back and see her Dr. friends. :-)

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleasantly surprised by the staff. The... — Michelle F.

I was so pleasantly surprised by the staff. They don't just know your name, but remember personal details and really seem to care about your comfort and happiness. I have never been treated so well- even at a spa!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was an extremely pleasant experience. ... — Craig K.

My visit was an extremely pleasant experience. The entire Team was cheerful and energized! Great atmosphere. Thx!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Ever!! — Christine D.

I absolutely love Caputo Dental!! Their staff is so friendly that they make you feel like family! Caputo Dental makes going to the dentist relaxing and fun! I have been going here for years and don't ever plan to change. Don't hesitate to give them a call

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, personable & patient! — Jennifer G.

Dr. Caputo and staff are very professional, personable and especially patient for people like me who dread dental visits. Amazing service and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven C.

As usual great job for both my clean and check by Chris and my prep for filling replacements by Christine. Both were professional and personable. Dr. Caputo is great in that he's both professional and has a great sense of humor.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carol does a great jib cleaning my teeth. So p... — Dorothy B.

Carol does a great jib cleaning my teeth. So personable.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and high tech care. — Mary L.

The staff always greets me by name and is so friendly. They have all the latest technology for advanced dental care.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just love getting my teeth cleaned here. Never ... — Lynn P.

Just love getting my teeth cleaned here. Never worry about getting hurt.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don't have a review of your online presence s... — Vickie F.

I don't have a review of your online presence since I'm not on Facebook nor do I twitter or follow twitter accounts.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Caputo is fabulous. His staff is well traine... — Walter L.

Dr Caputo is fabulous. His staff is well trained and tries to handle emergency situations quickly. The whole experience is wonderful and always sensitive to the patient's anxieties.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best care. Staff is very friendly an... — Amanda A.

Always the best care. Staff is very friendly and accommodating.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My kids loved it here! Staff is always so frien... — Abigail W.

My kids loved it here! Staff is always so friendly and kind.

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Caputo is an artist — Michelle F.

Dr. Caputo is an artist of a dentist. He does wonderful work and he and his staff are the most attentive and accomodating I have ever seen. (And I have seen a LOT of dentists over the years.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is always thorough and so easy to talk to... — Heather T.

Donna is always thorough and so easy to talk to.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A good visit. Donna is a wonderful hygentist. S... — Ted S.

A good visit. Donna is a wonderful hygentist. Staff always professional and friendly.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Caputo and Co. are always top notch. I rec... — Victor D.

Dr. Caputo and Co. are always top notch. I recommend to all who ask for dental care.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Caputo and staff, were very friendly and in... — Angela D.

Dr Caputo and staff, were very friendly and informative .

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist  — Matthew H.

This is a first class operation. I've been going here for the last 10 years and they know me by name and do a great job. Donna is the best tech I've ever worked with!!!

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were awesome with my 2 year old. He wa... — Shane M.

You guys were awesome with my 2 year old. He wasn't scared and enjoyed having his teeth cleaned.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Francesca loved her visit for her cleaning. At ... — Francesca M.

Francesca loved her visit for her cleaning. At 5 years old this is impressive. Not sure how you all made it fun, but she love it.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was Great. IT is always great.... — Marilyn M.

Everything was Great. IT is always great. My appointments are on time. Clearing sent well and it's nice to Everton et

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so accommodating and made me feel ... — Susan C.

The staff is so accommodating and made me feel very welcome. They have state of the art equipment which ensures best treatment possible. Knowledgeable staff.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to Dr Paul Caputo for as long as he... — Nancy M.

Been coming to Dr Paul Caputo for as long as he's been in practice. Have followed him wherever his office is. I would not consider going anywhere else. He is a wonderful dentist & has a great staff working with him. Very satisfied!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Around!! — Christine D.

No dentist office can compare to Captuo Dental! The office staff is great and very friendly, the dental assistants are phenomenal and very thorough! Doc Caputo us top notch and very professional! Absolutely, love coming to this dentist and trust they are worth making the switch for!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paul Caputo is the finest dentist you can fi... — Gabrielle P.

Dr Paul Caputo is the finest dentist you can find in the Midwest and his staff ! Gentle caring giver you can find in dentistry you can expect treatment like your royalty. From when you walk into his practice to you leaveI I would recommend him to anyone. How to some up my visit understanding of everything going on around me at all times!

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angela D.

Wonderful staff. Dr Caputo very professional, and is very informative of any procedures to be performed.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist! — Diane M.

Your office is a wonderful group of people! I particularly love my dental Hygienist, Carol Kelly. She is the only person I will go to. She is AWESOME!

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caputo Dentistry, the greatest! — Vincent P.

I always have great things to say about Dr. Caputo and Staff. They are all friendly and cheerful, while doing the job of fixing a tooth, or cleaning your teeth. Donna is the greatest. She is very thorough and painless.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and thorough service,but fast. — Lori B.

Excellent and thorough service,but fast.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Caputo and his staff do an excellent job fr... — Erika B.

Dr. Caputo and his staff do an excellent job from the minute you walk in the door until departure. I am always made to feel comfortable and any concerns are quickly and adequately addresses. Every treatment/procedure I have had done surpassed my expectations!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar People you can trust, make the switch — Marie G.

I switched dentists to Dr. Caputo's office and I don't regret it for a second. Everyone is so nice. They remember who you are. I don't dread the dentist as much as I did and I actually trust the people who are working on my teeth. They have never lied to me and they want the best for me. They are beyond amazing here!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for Your Smile! — Jacyn A.

I have been a patient of this practice for a long time. I have found the staff and dentists to be very friendly and professional. Great to work with. Dentistry work is very good - never a complaint. I highly recommend this practice.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental practice! Very thorough & fri... — Peggy C.

Fantastic dental practice! Very thorough & friendly.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Caputo and his staff is the BEST. The atmos... — Ron B.

Dr Caputo and his staff is the BEST. The atmosphere is makes it far less stressful then other dentist I've gone to.

Apr 16, 2017