StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I’ve Had — Francis W.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Caputo for years. The practice has been extremely competent, professional, efficient and friendly… every time. I have always understood what my treatment was about, costs, alternatives, etc. They’re consistently on time… very little wait time. During the Covid pandemic, I’ve always felt safe there. I highly recommend them.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! No complaints. — Diana S.

Great visit! No complaints.

Sep 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. I’m very happy with this ... — Alexandra N.

Everything was great. I’m very happy with this office!

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean T.

Donna the hygienist was so great! She really took a great deal of time educating me on how to best clean my teeth accurately. Plus she gave me a complimentary "goody bag" with the proper tools to do the job at home. I'm very impressed with both the doctors and staff!

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Caputo Dental and it... — Valerie J.

This was my first visit to Caputo Dental and it was for a cleaning. Because of the pandemic this was my first dental visit in a couple years but the result was positive and my next visit is for my next cleaning.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Just left my dentist office it was a great experie — Becky K.

Just left my dentist office it was a great experience! The hygienist Donna was friendly and knowledgeable! The staff are always so welcoming in the place is so clean and friendly!

Aug 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Caupto’s office is the best. I have been go... — Michael R.

Dr. Caupto’s office is the best. I have been going to him for 25 years. I have never had a bad experience. I can remember on a Saturday when the office was closed Dr. Caputo came in and fix my tooth so I could go on vacation. He is a very caring man. Everyone in the office is great.

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Expert Care — Margaret M.

Caputo Dental has been a joy to go to for my dental care. Yes, you saw that right: joy & dental care in the same sentence! Everyone there is professional, friendly & efficient; offering helpful tips, too. They also offer a great payment plan for those, like myself, who are retired & don't have dental insurance. Caputo Dental gets an A+ in my book

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great and timely service. Both Doctor and Tech... — Thomas B.

Great and timely service. Both Doctor and Techs were friendly, capable and put you at ease from the start; and by the way, they do excellent work.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean T.

I broke my tooth on Sunday, and left a voicemail that evening at your office. I was called the next morning to come in for the tooth to be examined. The staff and dentist were wonderful! I had my temporary tooth replacement before that afternoon, and my permanent bridge will be ready in 10 days. Very very pleased with your dental staff!

Jun 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Clean friendly environment. Great doctors and ... — Martha M.

Clean friendly environment. Great doctors and staff

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant experience dealing with ... — Nancy P.

It's always a pleasant experience dealing with this dentistry. The team is helpful, and cares about its patients.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Caputo Dental.  — Darlene D.

Very pleased with Caputo Dental.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Problem with a tooth. Fitted me in in 15 mins a... — Gaynor W.

Problem with a tooth. Fitted me in in 15 mins as I was lvg the country

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service, as always better than expectation.T... — Dennis O.

Service, as always better than expectation. Thank you, Dennis

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eugene G.

As always treatment was excellent and very professional

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, thorough, competent, friend... — John Jr P.

Professional staff, thorough, competent, friendly. Attentive to your personal needs. Continue their COVID screening process to control exposure. The exam rooms are spotless and hygienic. Been going to this practice for over 20-years and will never consider another Dental Practice.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar it was very professional and caring — Syed H.

it was very professional and caring

Apr 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always 5 stars for this office! — Nancy M.

Always 5 stars for this office!

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar What a great dental experience! A very kind an... — Dorothy F.

What a great dental experience! A very kind and patient dental assistant cleaned my teeth and took x-rays. I was provided with the appropriate neck and chest covering during my x-rays. Dr. Drescher was very thorough and honest at our consultation. He answered all my questions and took all the time needed for my visit. I definitely would recommend this Dental office for expert dental care!

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient — Nancy M.

I have been coming to Dr Paul Caputo’s offices since he has been in practice. Travel an hour to get to his office. Everyone on staff are professional, knowledgeable & friendly. Latest equipment & very hygienic Highly recommend this practice.

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Simply The Best! — Kevin M.

I have an extreme fear of dentists. Dr. Caputo is the only Dentist that I trust. Dr. Caputo is patient, he takes his time and he is very skillful and as a side benefit, I don't know anyone with a more positive attitude. As the saying goes, Eagles hang out with Eagles. The office is staffed with friendly caring people. I cannot recommend this office and Dr. Caputo more!! Try it, you’ll like it!!!

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I ALWAYS have a great experience at Caputo dent... — Barb C.

I ALWAYS have a great experience at Caputo dental!! Efficient, friendly, meticulous, and ever professional!!

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring dentist. I am gla... — Joseph W.

Very professional and caring dentist. I am glad I am a Caputo patent.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Shane did great and had a smooth easy filling d... — Shane M.

Shane did great and had a smooth easy filling day. Thank you!!!

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The most Professional Dentistry Ever. — James H.

Caputo Denistry has been taking care of our Family of 5 for over 30 years. Extremely client conscious. Comprehensive in explaining care for your teeth. Doesn't get better than Caputo.

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Caputo and his staff treat me like a friend... — Daniel K.

Dr. Caputo and his staff treat me like a friend, while maintaining a professional demeanor. Their knowledge and expertise are evident in all they do. I would not go to any other dentist.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! I was happy to have my cleaning and... — Bailey S.

Great team! I was happy to have my cleaning and Check-up here.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best — Thomas R.

Professional, Courteous and Friendly! I have been with Dr. Caputo for over 25 years and would highly recommend this practice. My hygienist Donna has helped me manage my routine care and is the best around! Donna look any further.

Jan 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Same level of service that I have been experien... — Darcia B.

Same level of service that I have been experiencing for over 20 years. Always good.

Dec 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Above par Dentists, assistants and staff!All p... — Raul C.

Above par Dentists, assistants and staff! All professional and friendly. Front desk personnel very friendly - far better than the indifferent attitude common in front desk medical offices. Be prepared for a VIP experience!! Highest recommendation for Family Dental Care.

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with a friendly staff.Tha — Ted S.

Great experience with a friendly staff. Thanks

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as always. — Dennis O.

Everything was great as always.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office that is easy to work w... — William P.

Very professional office that is easy to work with.

Nov 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Team was great as always!!!! — Virgina C.

Team was great as always!!!!

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always — Daniel V.

Great experience as always

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Brought my 3 year old daughter for her first ap... — Isabella V.

Brought my 3 year old daughter for her first appointment and it couldn't have gone better. The team was great with her and we had no tears! Would highly recommend for any parents bringing their children for a cleaning.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was perfect as usual. The dental techni... — Thomas C.

Service was perfect as usual. The dental technician that did my quarterly cleaning did a wonderful job. Thanks. Tom Coyle

Sep 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are all great! Friendly and professio... — Daniel K.

The staff are all great! Friendly and professional. I feel well cared for here, and I like the quiet relaxed atmosphere of the office.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 100% Professional!! — James H.

Everyone at Caputo Dental is exceptionally Professional. Receptionist, Dental Hygienist, and Paul Caputo Himself! Most people have anxieties issues when going to the dentist. I look forward to their care and Overall concern for the patient!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Alas with Covid & some other health issues, it ... — Roger W.

Alas with Covid & some other health issues, it was almost a year since my last visit. It was very well organised and again to see Donna.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent new hygienist Angelina. She was gentl... — Becky K.

Excellent new hygienist Angelina. She was gentle but thorough! Dr. Dresser is great about listening about your life, concerns and any teeth explanations! This place is excellent and would recommend to anyone.

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Trust & Recommend Dr Paul Caputo & staff — Nancy M.

Dr Paul Caputo & his staff, including front desk staff-Cari Ladd, along with dental assistant Chris & others are fantastic! Have been going to Dr Caputo for decades. He is the best, has the most modern & up to date equipment. Trust and recommend him! The very best!!

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! Just like it always is. — Darcia B.

Everything was great! Just like it always is.

Jul 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always you and your entire staff is fantasti... — Dan P.

As always you and your entire staff is fantastic!

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough work — Gary V.

Very helpful in fixing a broken cap

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very knowledgeable staff as well... — Daniel H.

Great service. Very knowledgeable staff as well as Dr,Caputo

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, trustworthy, professional, and friend... — Theresa B.

Friendly, trustworthy, professional, and friendly! The clean, Covid safe, office extends from the entrance throughout the hall, restroom, and throughout the office. You are greeted at the entrance, then taken to the office. You then enter the treatment room, where any and all procedures are completed, even paperwork!! Always the BEST!!!

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caputo Dentistry - Naperville — John Jr P.

I’ve been seeing Dr. Caputo for over 20-years now. The focus of this Dental practice is 100% on what’s best for the patient. The Hygienists and Staff reflect the professionalism and caring nature of Dr. Caputo. This place is the true definition of Family Dentistry.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The dental team is friendly patient understandi... — Sandra W.

The dental team is friendly patient understanding and knowledgeable.

May 5, 2021