StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pittson is caring, thorough and equipped wi... — Melanie D.

Dr. Pittson is caring, thorough and equipped with the latest equipment.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff very friendly. Highly recommend t... — Carlos C.

Amazing staff very friendly. Highly recommend to everybody

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would Recomnd Dr. Pittson a Million times, Best... — Berenice F.

Would Recommend Dr. Pittson a Million times, Best in the central valley.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My best Chiropractor. — Linda B.

I'm feeling better. I'm just having muscle spasm but I can walk better.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Needed another DOT physical. This is the second... — Kenneth H.

Needed another DOT physical. This is the second time I have used this office. Great to work with, convenient right here in Patterson and took me as a walk-in. They do make appointments as well. Will use them again without hesitation.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Mercedes Z.

The doctor was very nice and funny. I was scared at first but once he talks to you he makes you comfterbal. He did crack every bone in my body it felt like. But I feel much better now. Cant wait for my next appointment. The nurses and recipients are very sweet and nice. They make you feel comfortable and like family.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great service excellent care  — George S.

great service excellent care

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family oriented practise, always ready to help ... — Sharon B.

Family oriented practise, always ready to help and give you care when you need it.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great chiropractic! — Jeannine D.

The staff and doctors here are very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chiropractor elite. — Sharon B.

Always available to help when you need it. I walk in shuffling and walk out feeling like a "spring chicken"

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar He help me out a lot. I was in a car accident ... — Steve N.

He help me out a lot. I was in a car accident last year and my back was really bothering me and he got my back feeling so much better. If you have any back Pains this is the place to go. Steven Pittson really knows what he is doing and can really help you out.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and great doctor! Thank you! — Tyler D.

Great office and great doctor! Thank you!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy I came to Dr Pittson's office — Luz R.

Dr Pittson and staff are best in class!!! From day 1 they treat you like you are there one and only priority. They take their time with you, patient never rushed and flexible with my needs. There is such a great atmosphere in the office. I give them 5 STARS!!!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all your Excellent Customer Servi... — Doris C.

Thank you for all your Excellent Customer Service I felt so much better when I walked out! Dr.Pittson Thank You!! Your the Best!

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff at Patterson Chiropractic are... — Sherilynn M.

The office staff at Patterson Chiropractic are really friendly, it is easy to get appts and Dr Pittson is very caring and knowledgeable.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't ask for better service! You guys are... — Alexandra H.

I couldn't ask for better service! You guys are great!

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Dr. Pittson are friendly, ... — Constance M.

The office staff and Dr. Pittson are friendly, accommodating and professional.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Joanna J.

Always a great experience! Staff is friendly and professional and Dr. Pittson is a wealth of knowledge. He is gental and helpful. I would not be able to walk and work if not for regular chiropractic care.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff! I've gotten... — Jeannine D.

Excellent service and friendly staff! I've gotten almost total pain relief after just one session with Dr. Pittson.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Crew  — Andre G.

Everyone in the office is curteous and very professional and I'm always greeted with a smile.

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended, truly a lifesaver!!  — Melanie D.

I sprained my back from work as a dentist and yardwork one weekend and could not stand up straight and hobbled into Dr. Pittson's office on Monday without an appointment. I was seen right away. He explained my situation and he has several educational resources as well plus a couple of heavenly massage chairs.

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Truly grateful! Will come back and will spread the word — Melanie D.

Truly grateful! Will come back and will spread the word

Mar 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have had 5 back surgeries and tried a chiropractor in Iowa was very nice but didn't do much for... — Linda S.

I have had 5 back surgeries and tried a chiropractor in Iowa was very nice but didn't do much for me. Then my Neighbor told me to try Dr. Pittson I'm so glad I did!! I'm walking better my shoulders are better!! Thank goodness I found him my life is getting back into shape because of him!!

Mar 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pitson adjusted my neck and low back as I usually need — Charles W.

Dr Pitson adjusted my neck and low back as I usually need. As we were finishing up I mentioned a numb feeling in my two small fingers of my left hand. Dr suggested that I may have a problem with my c7 or c8 neck vertebrae, he did a lower neck adjustment. This review is 18 hours after visit, numbness is gone. I will go back in a week. I always say see a good chiropractor first, try medical doctors.

Feb 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like every need that I was for was address, sleeping was a so much comfortable I can't wait... — Linda S.

I felt like every need that I was for was address, sleeping was a so much comfortable I can't wait for my next appointment! I've already told my family about your office and of course Dr Steven Pittson!

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Tremendous help , nice office and friendly staff — Greg M.

Tremendous help , nice office and friendly staff

Nov 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar awesome — Linda B.

That's how u can feel when u see Dr. Pittson.

May 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar One thing — Francis K.

New magazines in lobby, but I rarely spend any time there at all.

May 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — Geoffrey L.

I would recommend Dr. Pittson in the future as I have in the Past, His team of professionals are a refreshing and welcome tribute to Dr. Pittson dedication to his clients. I would not hesitate recommending Patterson Chiropractic in the future as I have in the past. sincerely , Geoffrey Lloyd professional recording artist.

May 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous about having this done — Danny J.

I was nervous about having this done. The doctor was very informative and explained the techniques to me as well as what is going on wiyh my pain.

Apr 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was immensely helped by Dr. Pittson capable treatment after a serious auto accident — Francis K.

I was immensely helped by Dr. Pittson capable treatment after a serious auto accident. I thought I would never see an end to the pain, but I can truly say that I am better than ever and nearly pain-free. Just a few more visits will do it, and I will walk easy again. Thanks Dr. Pittson and his caring and competent staff.

Mar 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier! Love Dr — Kymberly H.

Couldn't be happier! Love Dr. Pittson and Amber & Rosemary are great! So appreciative to have an appointment on Thursday.

Feb 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME I had no more pain. — Linda B.

AWESOME I had no more pain.

Feb 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Job well done.  — Margarita L.

I believe that the job Dr.Pittson and his staff do is very good. Thank you.

Jan 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for everything!!!Greg — Greg N.

Thanks for everything!!! Greg

Jan 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am Francis with an "I" and I really enjoyed meeting with Dr. Pittson — Francis K.

I am Francis with an "I" and I really enjoyed meeting with Dr. Pittson. My neck feels a lot better already!

Jan 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar When in for a dot physical and made it so relaxing and comfortable.  — Patrick M.

When in for a dot physical and made it so relaxing and comfortable.

Dec 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar the services was good , wish I could walk out will no pain lol Thsnk you Linds  — Linda T.

the services was good , wish I could walk out will no pain lol Thsnk you Linds

Dec 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very friendly and the dr. is very knowledgeable and caring.  — Nicola O.

Staff are very friendly and the dr. is very knowledgeable and caring.

Oct 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I'm feeling so much better and the doctor takes the time to listen. The staff is great! — Pamela C.

I'm feeling so much better and the doctor takes the time to listen. The staff is great!

Oct 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar how do you improve perfect? — Linda B.

how do you improve perfect?

Aug 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have no problems. all is excellent. — Linda B.

I have no problems. all is excellent.

Jul 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald S.

Good service and much improvement with my neck situation

Jun 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar All seems well.Dr. you are always good at explaining why you need to adjust what you adjust — Bill G.

All seems well. Dr. you are always good at explaining why you need to adjust what you adjust. Even giving me advice on how to stay fit and healthy.

May 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The service is great purvis — Ervin P.

The service is great purvis

Apr 23, 2014